Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (520 entries)

en: Cascading Style Sheet Builder
zh_CN: 层叠样式表生成器

en: _Selector(s):
zh_CN: 选择器(_S)：

en: _Property:
zh_CN: 属性(_P)：

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: Selector(s)
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en:  _Add
zh_CN:  添加(_A)

en:  _Update
zh_CN:  更新(_U)

en:  _Delete
zh_CN:  删除(_D)

en: _Style...
zh_CN: 样式(_S)...

en: Bluefish: Select color
zh_CN: Bluefish：选择颜色

en: Edit color
zh_CN: 编辑颜色

en: Edit tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Htmlbar
zh_CN: Html栏

en: HTML Features
zh_CN: HTML特性

en: T_ags
zh_CN: 标签(_a)

en: _Headings
zh_CN: 标题(_H)

en: Insert H1 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H1 标签

en: Insert H2 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H2 标签

en: Insert H3 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H3 标签

en: Insert H4 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H4 标签

en: Insert H5 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H5 标签

en: Insert H6 tag
zh_CN: 插入 H6 标签

en: _Entities
zh_CN: 实体(_E)

en: _Non-breaking space
zh_CN: 不间断空格(_N)

en: _Broken bar ¦
zh_CN: ¦(_B)

en: Soft _hyphen -
zh_CN: -(_h)

en: _Format by Context
zh_CN: 根据上下文格式化文本(_F)

en: _Strong
zh_CN: 强烈(_S)

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强烈

en: _Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调(_E)

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: _Definition
zh_CN: 定义(_D)

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: _Code
zh_CN: 代码(_C)

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Sa_mple
zh_CN: 示例(_m)

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示例

en: _Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘(_K)

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: _Variable
zh_CN: 变量(_V)

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Ci_tation
zh_CN: 引用(_t)

en: Citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: _Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写(_A)

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Ac_ronym
zh_CN: 字头(_r)

en: Acronym
zh_CN: 字头

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: De_lete
zh_CN: 删除(_l)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Format by L_ayout
zh_CN: 根据布局格式化文本(_a)

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: _Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Sm_all
zh_CN: Small标签(_a)

en: Small
zh_CN: Small标签

en: Bi_g
zh_CN: Big标签(_g)

en: Big
zh_CN: Big标签

en: Format _General
zh_CN: 常规格式(_G)

en: _Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落(_P)

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: _Break
zh_CN: 换行(_B)

en: Break
zh_CN: 换行

en: Break clear _all
zh_CN: 换行并清除浮动(_a)

en: Break and clear
zh_CN: 换行并清除浮动

en: _Non-Breaking Space
zh_CN: 不间断空格(_N)

en: Non-breaking space
zh_CN: 不间断空格

en: Font Si_ze +1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 +1(_z)

en: Font Size +1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 +1

en: Font _Size -1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 -1(_S)

en: Font Size -1
zh_CN: 字体尺寸 -1

en: Preformatted _Text
zh_CN: 预格式化文本(_T)

en: Preformatted Text
zh_CN: 预格式化文本

en: Su_bscript
zh_CN: 下标(_b)

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Su_perscript
zh_CN: 上标(_p)

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Align _right
zh_CN: 右对齐(_r)

en: Right Justify
zh_CN: 向右调整对齐

en: _Table
zh_CN: 表格(_T)

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table _Row
zh_CN: 表格行(_R)

en: Table Row
zh_CN: 表格行

en: Table _Header
zh_CN: 表头(_H)

en: Table Header
zh_CN: 表头

en: Table _Data
zh_CN: 表格数据(_D)

en: Table Data
zh_CN: 表格数据

en: Table _Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题(_C)

en: Table Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: _List
zh_CN: 列表(_L)

en: Unordered _List
zh_CN: 无序列表（_L)

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: _Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表（_O)

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: List Ite_m
zh_CN: 列表项(_m)

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: De_finition List
zh_CN: 定义列表(_f)

en: Definition List
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Definition _Term
zh_CN: 定义术语(_T)

en: Definition Term
zh_CN: 定义术语

en: Men_u
zh_CN: 菜单(_u)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: F_orm
zh_CN: 表单(_o)

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单标签

en: _Fieldset
zh_CN: 分组标签(_F)

en: _Legend
zh_CN: 分组标签的标题(_L)

en: L_abel
zh_CN: 标注(_a)

en: _Input
zh_CN: 输入框(_I)

en: _Button
zh_CN: 按钮(_B)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 可选列表(_S)

en: _Datalist
zh_CN: 下拉列表(_D)

en: Opt_group
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组(_g)

en: Optio_n
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项(_n)

en: _Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域(_T)

en: _Keygen
zh_CN: 密钥标签(_K)

en: O_utput
zh_CN: 输出标签(_u)

en: _Progress
zh_CN: 进度标签(_P)

en: _Meter
zh_CN: 度量标签(_M)

en: _Misc
zh_CN: 其他(_M)

en: Insert Generator _META-Tag
zh_CN: 插入生成者 META 标签(_M)

en: _Span
zh_CN: Span标签

en: _Div
zh_CN: Div标签(_D)

en: _Link
zh_CN: Link标签(_L)

en: S_cript
zh_CN: 脚本(_c)

en: _Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点(_A)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Comment
zh_CN: 注释(_C)

en: HTML Comment
zh_CN: HTML 注释

en: Dial_ogs
zh_CN: 对话框(_o)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Quickstart...
zh_CN: 快速启动(Q)...

en: Quickstart...
zh_CN: 快速启动...

en: _Link Header...
zh_CN: Link 标签(_L)...

en: Link Header...
zh_CN: Link 标签...

en: _Body...
zh_CN: 主体(_B)...

en: Body...
zh_CN: 主体...

en: _Script...
zh_CN: 脚本(_S)...

en: Script...
zh_CN: 脚本...

en: _Anchor...
zh_CN: 锚点(_A)...

en: Anchor / Hyperlink...
zh_CN: 锚点 / 超链接...

en: _E-mail...
zh_CN: 电子邮件(_E)...

en: E-mail...
zh_CN: 电子邮件...

en: _Rule...
zh_CN: 水平线(_R)...

en: Horizontal Rule...
zh_CN: 水平线...

en: _Font...
zh_CN: 字体(_F)...

en: Font...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Basef_ont...
zh_CN: 基础字体(_o)...

en: Base font...
zh_CN: 基础字体...

en: Quick_list...
zh_CN: 快速列表(_l)...

en: Quick List...
zh_CN: 快速列表...

en: _Meta...
zh_CN: Meta(_M)...

en: Embe_d...
zh_CN: 嵌入(_d)...

en: Select _Color...
zh_CN: 选择颜色(_C)...

en: Insert _Time...
zh_CN: 插入时间(_T)...

en: Insert _Image...
zh_CN: 插入图像(_I)...

en: Insert image...
zh_CN: 插入图像...

en: Insert T_humbnail...
zh_CN: 插入相册(_h)...

en: Insert thumbnail...
zh_CN: 插入相册...

en: Table _Wizard...
zh_CN: 表格向导(_W)...

en: Table Wizard...
zh_CN: 表格向导...

en: _Table...
zh_CN: 表格(_T)...

en: Table...
zh_CN: 表格...

en: Table _Row...
zh_CN: 表格行(_R)...

en: Table Row...
zh_CN: 表格行...

en: Table _Head...
zh_CN: 表头(_H)...

en: Table Head...
zh_CN: 表头...

en: Table _Data...
zh_CN: 表格数据(_D)...

en: Table Data...
zh_CN: 表格数据...

en: _CSS
zh_CN: CSS(_C)

en: _Create Style...
zh_CN: 创建样式表(_C)...

en: Create stylesheet...
zh_CN: 创建样式表...

en: S_pan...
zh_CN: Span标签(_p)...

en: Span...
zh_CN: Span标签...

en: _Div...
zh_CN: Div标签(_D)...

en: Div...
zh_CN: Div标签...

en: _Style
zh_CN: 样式(_S)

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: C_olumns...
zh_CN: 多列(_o)...

en: Columns...
zh_CN: 多列...

en: _Link to Stylesheet...
zh_CN: 链接到样式表(_L)...

en: Link to Stylesheet...
zh_CN: 链接到样式表...

en: _Frame
zh_CN: 框架(_F)

en: Frame _Wizard...
zh_CN: 框架向导(_W)...

en: Frame Wizard...
zh_CN: 框架向导...

en: Frame_set...
zh_CN: 框架集(_s)...

en: Frameset...
zh_CN: 框架集...

en: _Frame...
zh_CN: 框架(_F)...

en: Frame...
zh_CN: 框架...

en: F_orm...
zh_CN: 表单(_o)...

en: Form...
zh_CN: 表单...

en: _Input...
zh_CN: 输入(_I)...

en: Input B_uttons...
zh_CN: 表单按钮(_u)...

en: Input Button...
zh_CN: 表单按钮...

en: Input T_ext...
zh_CN: 文本框(_e)...

en: Input Text...
zh_CN: 文本框...

en: Text_area...
zh_CN: 文本域(_a)...

en: Textarea...
zh_CN: 文本域...

en: _Select...
zh_CN: 可选列表(_S)...

en: Select...
zh_CN: 可选列表...

en: O_ption...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项(_O)...

en: Option...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项...

en: Option _Group...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组(_G)...

en: Option group...
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组...

en: _Button...
zh_CN: 按钮(_B)...

en: Button...
zh_CN: 按钮...

en: _Edit tag under cursor...
zh_CN: 编辑光标处的标签(_E)...

en: _Multi Thumbnail...
zh_CN: 多相册(_M)...

en: Multi thumbnail...
zh_CN: 多相册...

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Frameset
zh_CN: 框架集

en: Noframes
zh_CN: 没有框架

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Input Hidden...
zh_CN: 隐藏域...

en: Input Radio button...
zh_CN: 单选按钮...

en: Input Radio Button...
zh_CN: 单选按钮...

en: Input Check box...
zh_CN: 复选框...

en: Input Check Box...
zh_CN: 复选框...

en: _Article
zh_CN: Article(_A)

en: Article
zh_CN: Article标签

en: As_ide
zh_CN: Aside(_i)

en: Aside
zh_CN: Aside标签

en: Fig_caption
zh_CN: Figcaption(_c)

en: Fig_ure
zh_CN: Figure(_u)

en: Figure
zh_CN: Figure标签

en: _Footer
zh_CN: Footer(_F)

en: Footer
zh_CN: Footer标签

en: _Header
zh_CN: Header(_H)

en: Header
zh_CN: Header标签

en: H_group
zh_CN: Hgroup(_g)

en: Hgroup
zh_CN: Hgroup标签

en: _Mark
zh_CN: Mark(_M)

en: Mark
zh_CN: Mark标签

en: _Nav
zh_CN: Nav(_N)

en: Nav
zh_CN: Nav标签

en: R_p
zh_CN: Rp(_p)

en: Ruby parenthesis
zh_CN: Rp标签

en: R_t
zh_CN: Rt(_t)

en: Ruby text
zh_CN: Rt标签

en: _Ruby
zh_CN: Ruby(_R)

en: Ruby
zh_CN: Ruby标签

en: _Section
zh_CN: Section(_S)

en: Section
zh_CN: Section标签

en: Au_dio...
zh_CN: Audio(_d)...

en: Audio...
zh_CN: Audio标签...

en: _Video...
zh_CN: Video(_V)...

en: Video...
zh_CN: Video标签...

en: _Canvas...
zh_CN: Canvas(_C)...

en: Canvas...
zh_CN: Canvas标签...

en: _Time...
zh_CN: Time(_T)...

en: Time...
zh_CN: Time标签...

en: Insert _Color
zh_CN: 插入颜色(_C)

en: Insert Color
zh_CN: 插入颜色

en: _HTML Toolbar
zh_CN: HTML 工具栏(_H)

en: Add to Quickbar
zh_CN: 添加到快捷栏

en: Remove from Quickbar
zh_CN: 从快捷栏中删除

en: Right click any html toolbar button to add it to the Quickbar.
zh_CN: 右击任何HTML工具按钮将其添加到快捷栏

en: Quickbar
zh_CN: 快捷栏

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Frames
zh_CN: 框架

en: Insert Time
zh_CN: 插入时间

en:   _Time (%i:%i:%i)
zh_CN:   时间(%i:%i:%i)(_T)

en:   Day of the _week (Sunday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期日)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Monday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期一)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Tuesday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期二)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Wednesday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期三)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Thursday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期四)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Friday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期五)(_w)

en:   Day of the _week (Saturday)
zh_CN:   一周内的第几日(星期六)(_w)

en:   _Date (%i/%i/%i)
zh_CN:   日期(_D) (%i/%i/%i)

en:   _Unix Time (%i)
zh_CN:   _Unix 时间 (%i)

en:   Unix Date _String (%s)
zh_CN:   Unix 日期字符串(%s)(_S)

en:   ISO-8601 Ti_me
zh_CN:   ISO-8601 时间(_m)

en: Quick Anchor
zh_CN: 快速锚点

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: _HREF:
zh_CN: 被链接文档的位置(_H)：

en: _Target:
zh_CN: 目标(_T)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Titl_e:
zh_CN: 标题(_e)：

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L)：

en: Custo_m:
zh_CN: 自定义(_m)：

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: OnClic_k:
zh_CN: 单击(_k)：

en: OnD_blClick:
zh_CN: 双击(_b)：

en: OnMouseO_ver:
zh_CN: 鼠标经过(_v)：

en: OnMouse_Down:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键按下(_D)：

en: OnMouse_Move:
zh_CN: 鼠标移动(_M)：

en: OnMouseOu_t:
zh_CN: 鼠标移出(_t)：

en: OnMouse_Up:
zh_CN: 鼠标按键弹起(_U)：

en: OnKeyDo_wn:
zh_CN: 键盘按下(_w)：

en: OnKey_Press:
zh_CN: 键盘击键(_P)：

en: OnKe_yUp:
zh_CN: 键盘按键弹起(_y)：

en: Div
zh_CN: Div标签

en: Span
zh_CN: Span标签

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Ali_gn:
zh_CN: 对齐(_g)：

en: Cl_ass:
zh_CN: 类：

en: St_yle:
zh_CN: 样式(_y)：

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平线

en: _Align:
zh_CN: 对齐(_A)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

note: gtk_spin_button_set_numeric (GTK_SPIN_BUTTON (spin2), 1);
en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: Is _percent
zh_CN: 是否百分比(_p)

en: No _shading
zh_CN: 无阴影(_s)

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: On _Load:
zh_CN: 在装载时(_L)：

en: On _Unload:
zh_CN: 在卸载时(_U)：

en: Depreciated options
zh_CN: 弃用的选项

en: Background _Image:
zh_CN: 背景图像(_I)：

en: Back_ground Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_g)：

en: _Text Color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色(_T)：

en: _Link Color:
zh_CN: 链接颜色(_L)：

en: _Visited Link Color:
zh_CN: 已访问的链接颜色(_V)：

en: _Active Link Color:
zh_CN: 激活的链接颜色(_A)：

en: _HTTP-EQUIV:
zh_CN: _HTTP-EQUIV：

en: Con_tent:
zh_CN: Con_tent：

en: _Scheme:
zh_CN: _Scheme：

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Base Font
zh_CN: 基础字体

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: _Mail to:
zh_CN: 收信人(_M):

en: _Copy to:
zh_CN: 抄送(_C)：

en: Blin_d copy to:
zh_CN: 密送(_d)：

en: with _Subject:
zh_CN: 标题(_S)

en: with _Body:
zh_CN: 主体(_B)：

en: Quick List
zh_CN: 快速列表

en: Number of _rows:
zh_CN: 行数(_r)：

en: Or_dered
zh_CN: 有序(_d)

en: _Unordered
zh_CN: 无序(_U)

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Co_ls:
zh_CN: 列(_l)：

en: _Rows:
zh_CN: 行(_R)：

en: _Add &lt;frame&gt; elements
zh_CN: 添加 &lt;frame&gt; 元素(_A)

en: _Source:
zh_CN: 源文件(_S)：

en: Margin _Width:
zh_CN: 边距宽度(_W)：

en: Margin _Height:
zh_CN: 边距高度(_H)：

en: Scrollin_g:
zh_CN: 滚动条(_g)：

en: _Frameborder:
zh_CN: 框架边框(_F)：

en: No _Resize:
zh_CN: 不改变尺寸(_R)：

note: Dialog construction and settings
en: Audio
zh_CN: Audio标签

en: _Autoplay:
zh_CN: 自动播放(_A):

en: C_ontrols:
zh_CN: 控制器(_o)：

en: _Loop:
zh_CN: 循环播放(_L):

en: M_ute:
zh_CN: 静音(_u)：

en: _Preload:
zh_CN: 预载入(_P)：

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

note: Dialog construction
en: Canvas
zh_CN: Canvas标签

en: Video
zh_CN: Video标签

en: _Poster:
zh_CN: 相框默认图片(_P):

note: Dialog construction
en: Time
zh_CN: Time标签

note: Datetime help
en: Datetime format (ex. YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssTZD) :
    
    YYYY - year (e.g. 2009)
    MM - month (e.g. 01 for January)
    DD - day of the month (e.g. 08)
    T - a required separator
    hh - hour (e.g. 22 for 10.00pm)
    mm - minutes (e.g. 55)
    ss - seconds (e.g. 03)
    TZD - Time Zone Designator (Z denotes Zulu, also known as Greenwich Mean Time)
zh_CN: 日期时间格式 (例如：YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ssTZD) :
    
    YYYY - 年 (例如 2009)
    MM - 月 (例如 01 代表一月份)
    DD - 该月的一天 (例如 08)
    T - 一个必须的分隔符
    hh - 小时 (例如 22 代表 午后10：00)
    mm - 分钟 (例如 55)
    ss - 秒钟 (例如 03)
    TZD - 时区标示符 (Z 代表格林尼治标准时间)

en: _Datetime:
zh_CN: 日期及时间(_D):

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: _MIME Type:
zh_CN: MIME类型(_M)：

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: (HTML4 only)
zh_CN: (仅HTML4)

en: MIME _Type:
zh_CN: MIME类型(_T)：

en: _Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集(_C)：

en: _Async:
zh_CN: 同步(_A)：

en: _Defer:
zh_CN: 延迟(_D)：

note: todo check buttons: column-span: all (default none) column-fill: auto (default balance)
en: CSS3 multi-column layout
zh_CN: CSS3多列布局

en: Auto (default) or number of columns
zh_CN: Auto（默认值）或列数

en: Auto (default) or width
zh_CN: Auto（默认值）或列宽

en: Normal (default) or width of the gap between columns
zh_CN: Normal（默认值）或列间距

en: None (default) or style
zh_CN: None（默认值）或列与列之间的样式

en: Medium (default) or width
zh_CN: Medium（默认值）或列与列之间的宽度

en: Use vendor-prefixed CSS property:
zh_CN: 使用以浏览器供应商的名称为前缀的CSS属性：

en: styles_heet
zh_CN: 样式表(_h)

en: Add selector(s) to create a new rule
zh_CN: 以添加选择器的方式建立新规则

en: style a_ttribute
zh_CN: 样式属性(_t)

en: Add a style attribute in tag
zh_CN: 以样式属性的方式添加到标签中

en: style _values
zh_CN: 样式值(_v)

en: Add values in a style attribute
zh_CN: 以样式属性值的方式添加

en: Selecto_rs:
zh_CN: 选择器(_r)：

en: Leave empty to insert declarations into an existing rule.
zh_CN: 留空会添加到一个已存在的规则中

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: HREF_LANG:
zh_CN: 被链接文档中文本的语言:

en: T_itle:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Forward Relation:
zh_CN: 当前文档与被链接文档之间的关系(_F)：

en: _Reverse Relation:
zh_CN: 被链接文档与当前文档之间的关系(_R)：

en: Media:
zh_CN: 被链接文档将显示在什么设备上：

en: L_ang:
zh_CN: 元素中内容的语言代码：

en: _Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)：

en: _Action:
zh_CN: 提交表单时向何处发送表单数据(_A)：

en: Metho_d:
zh_CN: 如何发送表单数据(_d)：

en: _Enctype:
zh_CN: 表单数据在发送前应该如何编码(_E)：

en: Text area
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Select
zh_CN: 可选列表

en: Si_ze:
zh_CN: 大小(_z)：

en: Multiple _Selections:
zh_CN: 多选(_S)：

en: Option
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项

en: _Label:
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: _Selected:
zh_CN: 已选择(_S)：

en: Option group
zh_CN: 可选列表的选项组

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入域

en: _Checked:
zh_CN: 已选中(_C)：

en: Max _Length:
zh_CN: 最大长度(_L)：

en: _Accept:
zh_CN: 接受(_A)：

en: C_ustom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)：

en: On_Focus:
zh_CN: 获得焦点时(_F)：

en: On_Blur:
zh_CN: 失去焦点时(_B)：

en: On_Select:
zh_CN: 选中时(_S)：

en: On_Change:
zh_CN: 内容改变时(_C)：

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: <span color="#006000">Cell _Padding:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">单元格边距(_P)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">C_ell Spacing:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">单元格间距(_e)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Align:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">对齐方式(_A)：</span>

en: <span color="red">_bgcolor:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">背景色(_b)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Width:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">宽度(_W)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">Bo_rder:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">边框(_r)：</span>

en: <span color="#A36A00">_Border:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#A36A00">边框(_B)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Frame:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">框架(_F)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">R_ules:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">规则(_u)：</span>

en: <span color="#006000">_Valign:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#006000">垂直对齐(_V)：</span>

en: <span color="#A36A00">_Headers:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#A36A00">单元格关联的表头(_H)：</span>

en: Set of space-separated IDs of th elements.
zh_CN: 一系列以空格分开的标签的ID

en: <span color="#A36A00">_Scope:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="#A36A00">行或列的表头属性(_S)：</span>

en: the header cell applies to cells in the same:
zh_CN: 相同单元格的表头

en: Co_l Span:
zh_CN: 列合并(_l)：

en: _Row Span:
zh_CN: 行合并(_R)：

en: <span color="red">No _Wrap:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">禁用自动换行(_W)：</span>

en: <span color="red">_Width:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">宽度(_W)：</span>

en: <span color="red">_Height:</span>
zh_CN: <span color="red">高度(_H)：</span>

note: TODO: use error info in gerror
en: Loading image failed...
zh_CN: 读取图像失败...

en: Loading file %s...
zh_CN: 正在载入文件 %s ...

en: Insert thumbnail
zh_CN: 插入相册

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: _Image location:
zh_CN: 图像位置(_I)：

en: Hei_ght:
zh_CN: 高度(_g)：

en: _Usemap:
zh_CN: 使用映射(_U)：

en: Alternate _text:
zh_CN: 替代文本(_t)：

en: _Hspace:
zh_CN: 水平间距(_H)：

en: _Vspace:
zh_CN: 垂直间距(_V)：

en: Borde_r:
zh_CN: 边框(_r)：

en: Select files for thumbnail creation
zh_CN: 选择用于生成相册的文件

en: Scaling (%)
zh_CN: 缩放 (%)

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Multi thumbnail
zh_CN: 多相册

en: By scaling
zh_CN: 根据比例

en: By width, keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保留宽度，保持纵横比

en: By height, keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保留高度，保持纵横比

en: By width and height, ignore aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽度和高度，忽略纵横比

en: %r: original filename  %t: thumbnail filename
    %w: original width  %h: original height
    %x: thumbnail width  %y: thumbnail height
    %b: original size (bytes)
zh_CN: 原文件名：%r  相册文件名：%t
    原宽度：%w  原高度：%h
    相册宽度：%x  相册高度：%y
    原大小(字节)：%b

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: _Reset Dimensions
zh_CN: 重置尺寸(_R)

en: Alternate te_xt:
zh_CN: 替代文本(_x)：

en: _Long description:
zh_CN: 冗长描述(_L)：

en: _Use Transitional options
zh_CN: 使用过渡选项(_U)

en: _Border:
zh_CN: 边框(_B)：

en: 
    %d x %d pixels
zh_CN: 
    %d x %d 像素

en: 
    
    	<b>Loading preview...</b>
zh_CN: 
    
    	<b>预览读取中...</b>

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图像

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: <b>E_xternal Style Sheet</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部的样式表(_x)</b>

en: Ty_pe:
zh_CN: 类型(_p)：

en: HRE_F:
zh_CN: 被链接文档的位置(_F):

en: _Media:
zh_CN: 被链接文档将显示在什么设备上(_M)：

note: TODO: add an option to place content in the style area * Possibly from a code snippet library
en: <b>Style Area</b>
zh_CN: <b>样式区</b>

en: Cre_ate empty style area
zh_CN: 创建空样式区(_a)

en: <b>Attributes</b>
zh_CN: <b>属性</b>

en: _Src:
zh_CN: 源(_S)：

note: TODO: add an option to place content in the script area
en: <b>Script Area</b>
zh_CN: <b>脚本区</b>

en: Cre_ate empty script area
zh_CN: 创建空脚本区

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速启动

en: _DTD:
zh_CN: 文档类型定义 DTD(_D):

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _Head:
zh_CN: 头部(_H):

en: Open in _new document.
zh_CN: 在新文档中打开(_n)。

en: Table Wizard
zh_CN: 表格向导

en: Number of colu_mns:
zh_CN: 列数(_m)：

en: Table rows on one _line:
zh_CN: 表格行显示在一行中(_l)：

en: _Indent table code:
zh_CN: 表格缩进(_I)：

en: Frame Wizard
zh_CN: 框架向导

en: Use _DTD:
zh_CN: 使用 DTD(_D)：

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: Number of _Frames:
zh_CN: 框架数量(_F)：

en: Frame's
zh_CN: 框架的

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: <b>HTML Toolbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>HTML 工具栏</b>

en: Show toolbar in sidepanel
zh_CN: 在边栏里显示工具栏

en: Keep HTML dialogs always on top
zh_CN: 保持HTML对话框总在顶部

en: <b>HTML options</b>
zh_CN: <b>HTML 选项</b>

en: Use lo_wercase HTML tags
zh_CN: HTML 标记使用小写(_w)

en: Use de_precated tags (e.g. <font> and <nobr>)
zh_CN: 使用不建议应用的标记(_p) (如 <font> 和 <nobr>)

en: _Format according to accessibility guidelines (e.g. <strong> for <b>)
zh_CN: 使用易接近的原则格式化文本(_F) (如用 <strong> 替代 <b>)

en: <b>Auto Update Tag Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动更新标记选项</b>

en: Automatically update a_uthor meta tag
zh_CN: 自动更新作者meta标签(_u)

en: Automatically update _date meta tag
zh_CN: 自动更新日期meta标签(_d)

en: Automatically update _generator meta tag
zh_CN: 自动更新生产者meta标签(_g)
