bluefish - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (213 entries)

en: _Property:
zh_TW: 屬性(_P):

en: _Value:
zh_TW: 值(_V):

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en:  _Add
zh_TW:  新增(_A)

en:  _Update
zh_TW:  更新(_U)

en:  _Delete
zh_TW:  刪除(_D)

en: _Style...
zh_TW: 樣式(_S)...

en: Bluefish: Select color
zh_TW: Bluefish: 選擇顏色

en: Edit color
zh_TW: 編輯顏色

en: Edit tag
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: Strong
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Emphasis
zh_TW: 強調

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Citation
zh_TW: 引用

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Acronym
zh_TW: 字頭

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Break
zh_TW: 換列

en: Break and clear
zh_TW: 換列清除

en: Non-breaking space
zh_TW: 不換列空白

en: Font Size +1
zh_TW: 字型大小 +1

en: Font Size -1
zh_TW: 字型大小 -1

en: Preformatted Text
zh_TW: 預先已格式化文字

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right Justify
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Row
zh_TW: 表格列

en: Table Header
zh_TW: 表頭

en: Table Data
zh_TW: 表格資料

en: Table Caption
zh_TW: 表格標題

en: Unordered List
zh_TW: 無序列表

en: Ordered List
zh_TW: 有序列表

en: List Item
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: Definition List
zh_TW: 定義列表

en: Definition Term
zh_TW: 名辭定義

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Body...
zh_TW: 本體...

en: Font...
zh_TW: 字型...

en: Quick List...
zh_TW: 快速列表...

en: Insert image...
zh_TW: 插入圖像...

en: Insert thumbnail...
zh_TW: 插入略圖...

en: Table Wizard...
zh_TW: 表格精靈...

en: Table...
zh_TW: 表格...

en: Table Row...
zh_TW: 表格列...

en: Table Data...
zh_TW: 表格資料...

en: Create stylesheet...
zh_TW: 建立樣式表...

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Frame Wizard...
zh_TW: 框架精靈...

en: Frameset...
zh_TW: 框架組...

en: Frame...
zh_TW: 框架...

en: Form...
zh_TW: 表單...

en: Input Button...
zh_TW: 輸入按鈕...

en: Input Text...
zh_TW: 輸入文字...

en: Textarea...
zh_TW: 文字區...

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Option...
zh_TW: 選項...

en: Option group...
zh_TW: 選項群組...

en: Button...
zh_TW: 按鈕...

en: Multi thumbnail...
zh_TW: 多重略圖...

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Frameset
zh_TW: 框架組

en: Noframes
zh_TW: 沒有框架

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Input Hidden...
zh_TW: 輸入隱藏...

en: Input Radio Button...
zh_TW: 輸入選鈕...

en: Insert Time
zh_TW: 插入時間

en:   _Time (%i:%i:%i)
zh_TW:   時間(_T) (%i:%i:%i)

en:   Day of the _week (Sunday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期日)

en:   Day of the _week (Monday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期一)

en:   Day of the _week (Tuesday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期二)

en:   Day of the _week (Wednesday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期三)

en:   Day of the _week (Thursday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期四)

en:   Day of the _week (Friday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期五)

en:   Day of the _week (Saturday)
zh_TW:   星期幾(_W) (星期六)

en:   _Date (%i/%i/%i)
zh_TW:   日期(_D) (%i/%i/%i)

en:   _Unix Time (%i)
zh_TW:   _Unix 時間 (%i)

en: Quick Anchor
zh_TW: 快速錨

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: _Target:
zh_TW: 目標(_T):

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N):

en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言(_L):

en: Custo_m:
zh_TW: 自定(_M):

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: OnClic_k:
zh_TW: 單擊(_K):

en: OnD_blClick:
zh_TW: 雙擊(_B):

en: OnMouseO_ver:
zh_TW: 鼠標經過(_V):

en: OnMouse_Down:
zh_TW: 鼠標按下(_D):

en: OnMouse_Move:
zh_TW: 鼠標移動(_M):

en: OnMouseOu_t:
zh_TW: 鼠標移出(_T):

en: OnMouse_Up:
zh_TW: 鼠標放開(_U):

en: OnKeyDo_wn:
zh_TW: 鍵盤按下(_W):

en: OnKey_Press:
zh_TW: 鍵盤按下(_P):

en: OnKe_yUp:
zh_TW: 鍵盤放開(_Y):

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Ali_gn:
zh_TW: 對齊(_G):

en: Cl_ass:
zh_TW: 類別(_A):

en: St_yle:
zh_TW: 樣式(_Y):

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 水平線

en: _Align:
zh_TW: 對齊(_A):

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H):

note: gtk_spin_button_set_numeric (GTK_SPIN_BUTTON (spin2), 1);
en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W):

en: Is _percent
zh_TW: 百分比(_P)

en: No _shading
zh_TW: 無陰影(_S)

en: Body
zh_TW: 本體

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Depreciated options
zh_TW: 棄用的選項

en: Background _Image:
zh_TW: 背景圖像(_I):

en: Back_ground Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_G):

en: _Text Color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色(_T):

en: _Link Color:
zh_TW: 連結顏色(_L):

en: _Visited Link Color:
zh_TW: 已點按連結顏色(_V):

en: _Active Link Color:
zh_TW: 使用中的連結顏色(_A):

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Base Font
zh_TW: 基本字型

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Face
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定

en: Quick List
zh_TW: 快速列表

en: Number of _rows:
zh_TW: 列數(_R):

en: Or_dered
zh_TW: 有序(_D)

en: _Unordered
zh_TW: 無序(_U)

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: Co_ls:
zh_TW: 欄(_L):

en: _Rows:
zh_TW: 列(_R):

en: _Source:
zh_TW: 原始碼(_S):

en: Margin _Width:
zh_TW: 邊距寬度(_W):

en: Margin _Height:
zh_TW: 邊距高度(_H):

en: Scrollin_g:
zh_TW: 捲動(_G):

en: _Frameborder:
zh_TW: 框架邊框(_F):

en: No _Resize:
zh_TW: 不改變大小(_R):

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T):

en: _Forward Relation:
zh_TW: 向前關係(_F):

en: _Reverse Relation:
zh_TW: 往後關係(_R):

en: Media:
zh_TW: 媒體:

en: L_ang:
zh_TW: 語言(_L):

en: _Custom:
zh_TW: 自定(_C):

en: _Action:
zh_TW: 動作(_A):

en: Metho_d:
zh_TW: 方法(_D):

en: _Enctype:
zh_TW: 編碼類型(_E):

en: Text area
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Si_ze:
zh_TW: 大小(_Z):

en: Multiple _Selections:
zh_TW: 多重選取(_S):

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: _Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(_L):

en: _Selected:
zh_TW: 已選(_S):

en: Option group
zh_TW: 選項群組

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: _Checked:
zh_TW: 已檢核的(_C):

en: Max _Length:
zh_TW: 最大長度(_L):

en: _Accept:
zh_TW: 接受(_A):

en: C_ustom:
zh_TW: 自定(_U):

en: On_Focus:
zh_TW: 在焦點時(_F):

en: On_Blur:
zh_TW: 在模糊時(_B):

en: On_Select:
zh_TW: 在選擇時(_S):

en: On_Change:
zh_TW: 在改變時(_C):

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Co_l Span:
zh_TW: 欄合併(_L):

en: _Row Span:
zh_TW: 列合併(_R):

en: Insert thumbnail
zh_TW: 插入略圖

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: _Image location:
zh_TW: 圖像位置(_I):

en: Hei_ght:
zh_TW: 高度(_G):

en: _Usemap:
zh_TW: 使用映射(_U):

en: Alternate _text:
zh_TW: 替代文字(_T):

en: _Hspace:
zh_TW: 水平距離(_H):

en: _Vspace:
zh_TW: 垂直距離(_V):

en: Borde_r:
zh_TW: 邊框(_R):

en: Select files for thumbnail creation
zh_TW: 選擇建立略圖的檔案

en: Scaling (%)
zh_TW: 縮放 (%)

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Multi thumbnail
zh_TW: 多重略圖

en: By scaling
zh_TW: 根據比例

en: By width, keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 根據寬度, 保持高寬比

en: By height, keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 根據高度, 保持高寬比

en: By width and height, ignore aspect ratio
zh_TW: 根據和寬度和高度, 忽略高寬比

en: %r: original filename  %t: thumbnail filename
    %w: original width  %h: original height
    %x: thumbnail width  %y: thumbnail height
    %b: original size (bytes)
zh_TW: %r: 原檔名  %t: 略圖檔名
    %w: 原寬度  %h: 原高度
    %x: 略圖寬度  %y: 略圖高度
    %b: 原大小(字元組)

en: Quick Start
zh_TW: 快速啟動

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T):

en: Table Wizard
zh_TW: 表格精靈

en: Number of colu_mns:
zh_TW: 欄數(_M):

en: Table rows on one _line:
zh_TW: 表格列數(_L):

en: _Indent table code:
zh_TW: 縮排表格代碼(_I):

en: Frame Wizard
zh_TW: 框架精靈

en: Use _DTD:
zh_TW: 使用 _DTD:

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向:

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: Number of _Frames:
zh_TW: 框架數(_F):

en: Frame's
zh_TW: 框架的

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Source:
zh_TW: 原始碼:

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:
