Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩...

en: Cannot load file from network
ko: 네트워크에서 파일을 읽어오지 못함

en: Cannot find file
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Fragment saved
ko: Fragment 저장됨

en: Cannot open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Nothing found
ko: 발견된 것 없음

en: Documentation index
ko: Documentation 인덱스

en: Document index
ko: 문서 인덱스

en: Save current view
ko: 현재 보기를 저장

en: Go to selected fragment
ko: 지정한 Fragment로 이동

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Info Browser
ko: Info 탐색기

en: Cannot load reference file %s
ko: 레퍼런스 파일을 읽어오지 못했습니다 %s

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Web pages
ko: 웹페이지

en: Unknown document type
ko: 알려 지지 않은 문서 종류

en: Local DTD file
ko: 로컬 DTD 파일

en: Remote DTD file
ko: 원격 DTD 파일

en: Choose file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Entry name
ko: 엔트리 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: DTD file URI
ko: DTD 파일 URI

en: New info item
ko: 새 Info 아이템

en: Entries you can delete
ko: 지울 수 있는 엔트리
