Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Click the right mouse button to add, edit or delete snippets.
ko: Snippet을 추가/변경/제거하실려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Use drag and drop to re-order snippets
ko: Snippet을 재정렬하실려면 드래그앱드랍을 이용하세요

en: To exchange snippets with others use import or export
ko: Snippet을 교환하실려면 가져오기 또는 내보내기를 이용하세요

en: snippets
ko: Snippet

en: Snippet export filename
ko: Snippet 내보내기 파일명

en: Snippet import filename
ko: Snippet 가져오기 파일명

en: Set accelerator key
ko: Accelator 키 설정하기

en: Snippets menu
ko: Snippet 메뉴

en: _New Snippet
ko: 새 Snippet(_N)

en: New snippet
ko: 새 Snippet

en: _Edit Snippet
ko: Snippet 편집(_E)

en: Edit snippet
ko: Snippet 편집

en: _Delete Snippet
ko: Snippet 삭제(_D)

en: Delete snippet
ko: Snippet 삭제

en: Delete _Branch
ko: Branch 삭제(_B)

en: Delete branch
ko: Branch 삭제

en: Set Snippet _Accelerator
ko: Snippet Accelerator 설정하기(_A)

en: Set snippet accelerator
ko: Snippet Accelerator 설정하기

en: Ex_pand All
ko: 모두 펼치기(_P)

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기

en: E_xport
ko: 내보내기(_X)

en: Export snippets
ko: Snippet 내보내기

en: I_mport
ko: 가져오기(_M)

en: Import snippets
ko: Snippet 가져오기

en: _Show as menu
ko: 메뉴로 보이기(_S)

en: Show snippets menu
ko: Snippet 메뉴 보이기

en: [cursor position or selection]
ko: [커서 위치 또는 선택영역]

en: Search for: '
ko: 찾기: '

en: ', replace with: '
ko: ', 교체: '

en: Entire document
ko: 전체 문서

en: Forward from cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에서 앞으로

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: All open files
ko: 전체 열린 파일

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾기(_S):

en: Replace _with:
ko: 교체하기(_W):

en: Sco_pe:
ko: 범위(_P):

en: Match Patter_n:
ko: 패턴 일치(_N):

en: Case sensitive _matching
ko: 대소문자 구분 일치(_M)

en: Only match if case (upper/lower) is identical.
ko: 대소문자까지 동일한 경우만 일치

en: _Use escape chars
ko: Escape 문자 사용(_U)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Is file path
ko: ls 파일 경로

en: Enter the name of the branch:
ko: Branch 이름을 입력하시오

en: Name of the new item:
ko: 새 아이템 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 설명

en: Select what you want to add
ko: 추가하고자 하는 것을 선택하시오

en: Insert string
ko: 스트링을 입력하시오

en: Search and replace pattern
ko: 패턴 찾아 교체하기
