Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Click the right mouse button to add, edit or delete snippets.
zh_CN: 点击鼠标右键可以添加，编辑或删除代码片段

en: Use drag and drop to re-order snippets
zh_CN: 使用拖放对代码片段重新排序

en: To exchange snippets with others use import or export
zh_CN: 使用导入或导出功能与别人交换代码片段

en: snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Snippet export filename
zh_CN: 代码片段导出文件名

en: Snippet import filename
zh_CN: 代码片段导入文件名

en: Set accelerator key
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

en: Snippets menu
zh_CN: 代码片段菜单

en: _New Snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段(_N)

en: New snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: _Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段(_E)

en: Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段

en: _Delete Snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段(_D)

en: Delete snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段

en: Delete _Branch
zh_CN: 删除分支(_B)

en: Delete branch
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Set Snippet _Accelerator
zh_CN: 设置代码片段快捷键

en: Set snippet accelerator
zh_CN: 设置代码片段快捷键

en: Ex_pand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_p)

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部收起(_C)

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部收起

en: E_xport
zh_CN: 导出(_x)

en: Export snippets
zh_CN: 导出代码片段

en: I_mport
zh_CN: 导入(_m)

en: Import snippets
zh_CN: 导入代码片段

en: _Show as menu
zh_CN: 作为菜单显示(_S)

en: Show snippets menu
zh_CN: 显示代码片段菜单

en: S_nippets Menu
zh_CN: 代码片段菜单(_n)

en: [cursor position or selection]
zh_CN: [光标位置或选择区域]

en: Search for: '
zh_CN: 查找：’

en: ', replace with: '
zh_CN: ’，替换为：’

en: Entire document
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: Forward from cursor position
zh_CN: 从光标处向前

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: All open files
zh_CN: 所有打开的文件

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Specify a search and a replace pattern. You may use %0, %1, ...%5 placeholders to ask for values when you activate this item. Give these placeholders an appropriate name on the right. (Please use %% if you need literal % in your string!)
zh_CN: 指定一个查找和替换的模式。当你激活一项时，可以使用 %0, %1, ...%5 这些占位符来代表一个值，同时在右边给这些占位符一个适当的名称。（如需在字符串中使用 %的字面含义，请用 %% 替代之！）

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 查找(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_CN: 替换(_w)：

en: Sco_pe:
zh_CN: 范围(_p)：

en: Match Patter_n:
zh_CN: 匹配模式(_n)：

en: Case sensitive _matching
zh_CN: 大小写敏感匹配(_m)

en: Only match if case (upper/lower) is identical.
zh_CN: 仅在大小写一致时匹配

en: _Use escape chars
zh_CN: 使用转义字符(_U)

en: Unescape backslash escaped characters such as \n, \t etc.
zh_CN: 解码反斜杠转义字符，如 \n，\t 等等。

en: The <i>before</i> text will be inserted before the cursor position or the current selection, the <i>after</i> text will be inserted after the cursor position or the current selection. You may use %0, %1, ...%9 placeholders to ask for values when you activate this item. Give these placeholders an appropriate name on the right. (Please use %% if you need literal % in your string!)
zh_CN: <i>前置</i>的文本将被插入到光标位置或当前选择区域之前，<i>后置</i>的文本将被插入到光标位置或当前选择区域之后。当你激活一项时，可以使用 %0, %1, ...%9 这些占位符来代表一个值，同时在右边给这些占位符一个适当的名称。（如需在字符串中使用 %的字面含义，请用 %% 替代之！）

en: <i>Before</i> text
zh_CN: <i>前置</i> 文本

en: <i>After</i> text
zh_CN: <i>后置</i> 文本

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Name
zh_CN: 名词

en: Is file path
zh_CN: 是否文件路径

en: Enter the name of the branch:
zh_CN: 输入分支的名称：

en: Name of the new item:
zh_CN: 新项目的名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Select what you want to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的项目

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Insert string
zh_CN: 插入字符串

en: Search and replace pattern
zh_CN: 查找和替换模式
