Bluefish 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: _Zencoding
zh_CN: Zencoding(_Z)

en: E_xpand zen-coding
zh_CN: 展开zen-coding(_x)

en: Expand zen-code at cursor
zh_CN: 在光标处展开zen-code

en: Select Tag _Content
zh_CN: 选择标签内容(_C)

en: Select _Tag and Content
zh_CN: 选择标签及其内容(_T)

en: Wrap with _Abbreviation
zh_CN: 用简写换行(_A)

en: _Split or Join Tag
zh_CN: 分离或合并标签(_S)

en: _Previous Edit Point
zh_CN: 前一个编辑点(_P)

en: _Next Edit Point
zh_CN: 下一个编辑点(_N)

en: _Insert Formatted Newline
zh_CN: 插入已格式化的新行(_I)

en: _Go to Matching Pair
zh_CN: 转到匹配对组(_G)

en: _Merge Lines
zh_CN: 合并行(_M)

en: _Remove Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签(_R)

en: _Evaluate Math Expression
zh_CN: 计算数学表达式(_E)
