blueman-project - en to ko translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
ko: <b>노출 설정</b>

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: Always visible
ko: 항상 보임

en: Temporarily visible
ko: 잠깐 보임

en: <b>Name</b>
ko: <b>이름</b>

en: Pairing request
ko: 페어링 요청

en: Pairing request for device:
ko: 장치 페어링 요청:

en: This should be overwritten
ko: 덮어써야 합니다

en: Show input
ko: 입력 보이기

en: _Adapter
ko: 어댑터(_A)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Preferences
ko: 환경설정(_P)

en: _Exit
ko: 종료(_E)

en: _Device
ko: 장치(_D)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Show _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기(_T)

en: Show _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기(_S)

en: Hide _unnamed devices
ko: 이름 없는 장치 숨기기(_U)

en: S_ort By
ko: 정렬 순서(_O)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: _Added
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Descending
ko: 내림차순(_D)

en: _Plugins
ko: 플러그인(_P)

en: _Local Services
ko: 로컬 서비스(_L)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고(_R)

en: Search for nearby devices
ko: 가까운 곳의 장치를 검색합니다

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Create pairing with the device
ko: 장치와 페어링을 만듭니다

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Pair
ko: 페어링

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 장치로 설정/해제합니다

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Trust
ko: 신뢰

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
ko: 이 장치를 알려진 장치 목록에서 제거합니다

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Send file(s) to the device
ko: 파일을 장치로 전송합니다

note: translators: toolbar item: keep it as short as possible
en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Total data sent and rate of transmission
ko: 총 데이터 전송 및 전송 속도

en: Total data received and rate of transmission
ko: 총 데이터 수신 및 전송 속도

en: Data activity indication
ko: 데이터 활동 표시

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Rename device
ko: 장치 이름 바꾸기

en: _Reset
ko: 리셋(_R)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소하기(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: DHCP server type:
ko: DHCP 서버 형식:

en: Recommended
ko: 권장

en: <b>No DHCP servers installed</b>
ko: <b>DHCP 서버를 설치하지 않음</b>

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: <b>NAP Settings</b>
ko: <b>NAP 설정</b>

en: <b>PAN Support</b>
ko: <b>PAN 지원</b>

en: <b>DUN Support</b>
ko: <b>DUN 지원</b>

en: Network Access Point (NAP)
ko: 네트워크 액세스 지점(NAP)

en: <b>File Receiving (Object Push)</b>
ko: <b>파일 받기(객체 밀어넣기)</b>

en: Incoming Folder:
ko: 받는 폴더:

en: Select folder for incoming file transfers
ko: 받아오는 파일 전송을 위한 폴더를 선택합니다

en: Accept files from trusted devices
ko: 신뢰하는 장치로부터 파일을 받음

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Sending files via Bluetooth</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="large">블루투스로 파일 보내기</span>

en: <b>To:</b>
ko: <b>수신자:</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
ko: <b>파일:</b>

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configure selected plugin's preferences
ko: 선택된 플러그인 설정

en: Not specified
ko: 지정 안함

en: <b>Author:</b>
ko: <b>작성자:</b>

note: translators: device class
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: <b>Depends on:</b>
ko: <b>다음에 의존:</b>

en: <b>Conflicts with:</b>
ko: <b>다음과 충돌:</b>

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
ko: <b>GSM 설정</b>

en: Number:
ko: 숫자:

en: Traffic statistics
ko: 트래픽 통

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: <b>Downloaded:</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 양:</b>

en: <b>Uploaded:</b>
ko: <b>업로드 양:</b>

en: <b>Total:</b>
ko: <b>전체:</b>

en: <b>Log started:</b>
ko: <b>로그 시작:</b>

en: <b>Log duration:</b>
ko: <b>로그 기간:</b>

en: Send note
ko: 메모 보내기

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the adapter manager to work
ko: 어댑터 관리자를 동작하게 하려면 블루투스를 켜야 합니다

en: Bluetooth Adapters
ko: 블루투스 어댑터

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: %(minutes)d Minute | %(minutes)d Minutes
ko[0]: %(minutes)d분

en: Adapter
ko: 어뎁터

en: Connection to BlueZ failed
ko: blueZ 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Bluez daemon is not running, blueman-manager cannot continue.
    This probably means that there were no Bluetooth adapters detected or Bluetooth daemon was not started.
ko: bluez 데몬이 실행하고 있지 않아 blueman-manager를 계속 실행할 수 없습니다.
    아마도 감지한 블루투스 어댑터가 없거나 블루투스 데몬을 시작하지 않았음을 의미할지도 모릅니다.

en: Searching
ko: 검색중

en: Adapter Preferences
ko: 어댑터 기본 설정

en: File Sender
ko: 파일 전송자

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
ko: 블루투스 파일 전송

en: _Stop
ko: 중지하기(_S)

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: obexd not available
ko: obexd 사용 불가

en: Failed to autostart obex service. Make sure the obex daemon is running
ko: obex 서비스를 자동으로 시작하지 못했습니다. obex 데몬이 실행 중인지 확인하십시오

en: Cancelling
ko: 취소 중

en: Sending File
ko: 파일 전송 중

en: ETA:
ko: 총 예상 시간:

en: %(seconds)d Second | %(seconds)d Seconds
ko[0]: %(seconds)d초

en: Error occurred while sending file %s
ko: %s 파일을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Pairing request for %s
ko: %s의 페어링 요청

en: Bluetooth Authentication
ko: 블루투스 인증

en: Enter PIN code for authentication:
ko: 인증 핀 코드 입력:

en: Enter passkey for authentication:
ko: 인증용 암호 입력:

en: Pairing passkey for
ko: 페어링 확인 키

en: Pairing PIN code for
ko: 페어링 확인 PIN 코드

en: Pairing request for:
ko: 페어링 요청:

en: Confirm value for authentication:
ko: 인증용 확인 값:

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Deny
ko: 거절

en: Authorization request for:
ko: 인증 요청:

en: Service:
ko: 서비스:

en: Always accept
ko: 항상 허용

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
ko: 블루투스 꺼짐

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Enable Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 활성화

en: Device Manager
ko: 장치 관리자

en: Service Preferences
ko: 서비스 기본 설정

note: translators: device class
en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

note: https://github.com/python/mypy/issues/2608
en: Connected
ko: 연결함

en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 있음

en: Paired
ko: 페어링됨

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: <b>Connected</b>
ko: <b> 연결됨</b>

en: Poor
ko: 나쁨

en: Sub-optimal
ko: 약간 최적

en: Optimal
ko: 최적

en: Much
ko: 많음

en: Too much
ko: 매우 많음

en: <b>Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
ko: <b>수신 신호 강도: %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
ko: 수신 신호 강도: %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

en: <b>Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
ko: <b>전송 전력 수준: %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
ko: 전송 전력 수준: %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결하는 중…

en: Disconnection Failed:
ko: 연결 끊기 실패:

en: No audio endpoints registered
ko: 등록된 오디오 엔드포인트가 없습니다

en: Input/output error
ko: 입력/출력 오류

en: Device did not respond
ko: 장치가 응답하지 않았습니다

en: Connection Failed:
ko: 연결 실패:

en: <b>_Connect</b>
ko: <b>연결하기(_C)</b>

en: Connects auto connect profiles A2DP source, A2DP sink, and HID
ko: 자동 연결 프로파일 A2DP 소스, A2DP 싱크 및 HID에 연결합니다.

en: <b>_Disconnect</b>
ko: <b>연결끊기(_D)</b>

en: Forcefully disconnect the device
ko: 강제로 장치 연결 끊기

en: <b>Connect To:</b>
ko: <b>연결 대상:</b>

en: <b>Disconnect:</b>
ko: <b>연결 취소:</b>

en: <b>Auto-connect:</b>
ko: <b>자동 연결:</b>

en: _Pair
ko: 페어링(_P)

en: _Trust
ko: 신뢰함(_T)

en: _Untrust
ko: 신뢰하지 않음(_U)

en: _Block
ko: 차단하기(_B)

en: _Unblock
ko: 차단 해제(_U)

en: Block/Unblock this device
ko: 이 장치 차단/차단 해제

en: R_ename device…
ko: 장치 이름 바꾸기(_E)…

en: _Remove…
ko: 제거하기(_R)…

en: Cancel Operation
ko: 작업 취소

en: Untrust
ko: 신뢰 중지

en: Select Device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Blueman is a GTK+ Bluetooth manager
ko: 블루맨은 GTK+ 블루투스 관리자입니다

en: GSM Settings
ko: GSM 설정

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin <b>"%(0)s"</b> depends on <b>%(1)s</b>. Unloading <b>%(1)s</b> will also unload <b>"%(0)s"</b>.
    Proceed?
ko: <b>"%(0)s"</b> 플러그인이 <b>%(1)s</b>에 의존합니다. <b>%(1)s</b> 불러오기를 취소하면 <b>"%(0)s"</b> 불러오기도 취소합니다.
    계속할까요?

en: Plugin <b>%(0)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(1)s</b>. Loading <b>%(1)s</b> will unload <b>%(0)s</b>.
    Proceed?
ko: <b>%(0)s</b> 플러그인이 <b>%(1)s</b>와(과) 충돌합니다.  <b>%(1)s</b> 불러오기를 취소하면 <b>%(0)s</b> 불러오기도 취소합니다.
    계속할까요?

en: Dependency issue
ko: 의존성 문제

en: Adapter selection
ko: 어댑터 선택

en: Discovering…
ko: 정보를 찾는 중…

note: translators: device class
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: translators: device class
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: translators: device class
en: Phone
ko: 휴대폰

note: translators: device class
en: Access point
ko: 액세스 포인트

note: translators: device class
en: Audio/video
ko: 오디오/비디오

note: translators: device class
en: Peripheral
ko: 주변기기

note: translators: device class
en: Imaging
ko: 이미징

note: translators: device class
en: Wearable
ko: 웨어러블

en: Dialup Networking (DUN)
ko: 전화 접속 네트워킹(DUN)

en: Audio Source
ko: 오디오 소스

en: Audio Sink
ko: 오디오 싱크

en: Network Access Point
ko: 네트워크 접근 지역

en: Group Network
ko: 그룹 네트워크

en: Proprietary
ko: 독점

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: _Info
ko: 정보(_I)

en: Show device information
ko: 장치 정보 보이기

en: Send _note
ko: 메모 보내기(_N)

en: Send a text note
ko: 텍스트 메모 보내기

en: Failed to change profile to %s
ko: %s 프로파일을 바꾸는데 실패했습니다.

en: Audio Profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일

en: Select audio profile for PulseAudio
ko: PulseAudio 오디오 프로파일을 선택

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정 안함

en: Automatically connected to %(service)s on %(device)s
ko: %(device)s의 %(service)s에 자동으로 연결됨

en: Connected:
ko: 연결 됨:

en: Not Connected
ko: 연결 안됨

en: No usage statistics are available yet. Try establishing a connection first and then check this page.
ko: 사용량 통계를 아직 사용할 수 없습니다. 첫번째 연결을 설정하고 이 페이지를 다시 확인해보세요.

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: %d %s %d %s and %d %s
ko: %d %s %d %s 그리고 %d %s

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
ko: 정말 카운터를 초기화할까요?

en: Network _Usage
ko: 네트워크 사용(_U)

en: Shows network traffic usage
ko: 네트워크 트래픽 표시

en: Bluetooth Enabled
ko: 블루투스 켜짐

en: Manages local network services, like NAP bridges
ko: NAP 브릿지 같은 로컬 네트워크 서비스를 관리합니다

en: Provides support for Dial Up Networking (DUN) with ModemManager and NetworkManager
ko: 모뎀 매니저(ModemManager)와 네트워크 매니저(NetworkManager)는 전화 접속 네트워킹(DUN)을 지원합니다

en: Provides a menu item that contains last used connections for quick access
ko: 빠른 접근을 위해 마지막으로 사용한 연결을 포함한 메뉴 항목을 제공합니다

note: the maximum number of items RecentConns menu will display
en: Maximum items
ko: 최대 항목

en: The maximum number of items recent connections menu will display.
ko: 최근 접속 메뉴의 최대 숫자가 곧 나타납니다.

en: Connected to %s
ko: %s에 연결함

en: Failed to connect
ko: 연결 실패

en: %(service)s on %(device)s
ko: %(device)s의 %(service)s

en: Adapter for this connection is not available
ko: 이 연결에 대해 존재하는 어댑터가 없습니다.

en: Recent _Connections
ko: 최근 연결(_C)

en: Provides support for Personal Area Networking (PAN) introduced in NetworkManager 0.8
ko: NetworkManager 0.8에서 도입한 PAN 지원을 제공합니다

en: Provides DBus API for other Blueman components
ko: 블루투스 구성 요소를 위한 DBus API를 제공합니다

en: Incoming file over Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스로 들어온 파일

en: Incoming file %(0)s from %(1)s
ko: 파일 %(1)s에서 %(0)s(으)로 수신중

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Receiving file
ko: 파일 수신 중

en: Receiving file %(0)s from %(1)s
ko: 파일 %(1)s에서 %(0)s(으)로 수신중

en: Provides OBEX file transfer capabilities
ko: OBEX 파일 전송 기능 제공

en: Configured directory for incoming files does not exist
ko: 받아오는 파일을 위해 설정한 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: Please make sure that directory "<b>%s</b>" exists or configure it with blueman-services. Until then the default "%s" will be used
ko: "<b>%s</b>" 디렉터리가 있는지 확인하거나 blueman-서비스로 구성하십시오. 그때까지 기본 "%s"이(가) 사용됩니다.

en: File received
ko: 파일 수신함

en: File %(0)s from %(1)s successfully received
ko: 파일 %(1)s에서 %(0)s(으)로 정상적으로 수신됨

en: Transfer failed
ko: 전송 실패

en: Transfer of file %(0)s failed
ko: %(0)s 파일 전송 실패

en: Files received
ko: 파일 수신함

en: Adds standard menu items to the status icon menu
ko: 상태 아이콘 메뉴에 표준 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다

en: Send _Files to Device
ko: 장치에 파일 보내기(_F)

en: _Devices
ko: 장치(_D)

en: Adap_ters
ko: 어뎁터(_T)

en: applet
ko: 애플릿

en: Provides passkey, authentication services for BlueZ daemon
ko: blueZ 데몬용 패스키, 인증 서비스를 제공합니다

en: Adds an exit menu item to quit the applet
ko: 애플릿을 끝낼 나가기 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다

en: Provides a basic dhcp client for Bluetooth PAN connections.
ko: 블루투스 PAN 연결용 기본 DHCP 클라이언트를 제공합니다.

en: Bluetooth Network
ko: 블루투스 네트워크

en: Interface %(0)s bound to IP address %(1)s
ko: %(0)s 인터페이스가 %(1)s IP 주소를 잡았습니다

en: Failed to obtain an IP address on %s
ko: %s에서 IP 주소를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Trying to obtain an IP address on %s
    Please wait…
ko: %s에서 IP주소를 가져오려고 합니다
    잠시만 기다려 주세요…

en: Bluetooth Active
ko: 블루투스 활성

en: Bluetooth Disabled
ko: 블루투스 꺼짐

en: Provides a menu item for making the default adapter temporarily visible when it is set to hidden by default
ko: 기본으로 숨김 설정했을때 기본 어댑터를 임시로 보이게 하는 메뉴 항목을 제공합니다

en: Discoverable timeout
ko: 발견 제한 시간을 초과하였습니다

en: Amount of time in seconds discoverable mode will last
ko: 발견 가능 상태를 지속할 초 단위 시간입니다

en: _Make Discoverable
ko: 발견 가능한 상태로 만들기(_M)

en: Make the default adapter temporarily visible
ko: 기본 어댑터를 임시로 보이게 합니다

en: Discoverable… %ss
ko: 탐색 가능… %ss

en: Provides a menu for the applet and an API for other plugins to manipulate it
ko: 애플릿과 다른 플러그인을 다룬  API에서 메뉴를 제공합니다

en: Successfully connected to <b>DUN</b> service on <b>%(0)s.</b>
    Network is now available through <b>%(1)s</b>
ko: <b>%(0)s</b>의 <b>DUN</b> 서비스 연결에 성공했습니다.
    이제 <b>%(1)s</b>(으)로 네트워크를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Provides basic support for connecting to the internet via DUN profile.
ko: DUN 프로파일을 통해 인터넷으로 연결하는 기본 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Standard SPP profile connection handler, allows executing custom actions
ko: 표준 SPP 프로파일 연결 처리자는 사용자 정의 동작 실행을 허용합니다

en: Script to execute on connection
ko: 연결할 때 실행할 스크립트

en: Serial port connected
ko: 시리얼 포트에 연결했습니다

en: Serial port service on device <b>%s</b> now will be available via <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 장치의 시리얼 포트 서비스는 이제 <b>%s</b>(으)로 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Serial port connection script failed
ko: 시리얼 포트 연결 스크립트 실행에 실패했습니다

en: There was a problem launching script %s
    %s
ko: %s 스크립트를 실행하는데 문제가 있습니다
    %s

en: Controls Bluetooth adapter power states
ko: 블루투스 어댑터 전원 상태를 제어합니다

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _Off</b>
ko: <b>블루투스 끄기(_O)</b>

en: Turn off all adapters
ko: 모든 어댑터를 끕니다

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _On</b>
ko: <b>블루투스 켜기(_O)</b>

en: Turn on all adapters
ko: 모든 어댑터 켜기

en: Temporarily suspends the screensaver when a bluetooth game controller is connected.
ko: 블루트스 게임 컨트롤러가 연결되어 있을 땐 스크린 세이버를 잠시 미룹니다.

en: Provides a StatusNotifierItem to show a statusicon
ko: 상태아이콘을 표시하는 StatusNotifierItem을 제공합니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Invalid IP address
ko: 잘못된 IP 주소 입니다

en: IP address conflicts with interface %s which has the same address
ko: 같은 주소를 가진 %s 인터페이스와 IP 주소가 충돌합니다

en: IP address overlaps with subnet of interface %s, which has the following configuration  %s/%s
    This may cause incorrect network behavior
ko: IP 주소는 다음과 같은 %s/%s 구성이 있는 %s 인터페이스의 서브넷과 겹칩니다.
    이로 인해 잘못된 네트워크 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Not currently supported with this setup
ko: 이 설정을 현재 지원하지 않습니다

en: Transfer
ko: 전송

en: Applet's transfer service plugin is disabled
ko: 애플릿 전송 서비스 플러그인을 비활성화했습니다

en: Dialup Settings
ko: 전화 접속 설정

en: Serial Port %s
ko: 시리얼 포트 %s

en: Renew IP Address
ko: IP 주소 새로 고침

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
ko: 블루투스 어댑터 속성 지정하기

en: Blueman Applet
ko: Blueman 애플릿

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
ko: Blueman 블루투스 관리자

en: Bluetooth Manager
ko: 블루투스 관리자

en: Configure Bluetooth Network
ko: 블루투스 네트워크 설정

en: Configuring networking requires privileges
ko: 네트워크 설정에 권한이 필요합니다

en: Launch DHCP client
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 실행

en: Launching DHCP client requires privileges
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 실행에 권한이 필요합니다

en: Launch PPP daemon
ko: PPP 대몬 실행

en: Launching PPP daemon requires privileges
ko: PPP 대몬 실행에는 관지라 권한이 필요합니다

en: Set RfKill State
ko: RfKill 상태 설정

en: Setting RfKill State requires privileges
ko: RfKill을 설정하려면 관리자 권한이 있어야 합니다
