Boa - en to zh translation catalogue (1175 entries)

en: About Boa Constructor
zh: 关于Boa Constructor

en: Error writing config file: %s
    Please ensure that the Explorer.*.cfg file is not read only.
zh: 写设置文件%s时出错
    请确定Explorer.*.cfg文件不是只读文件.

en: Could not set working directory from Preferences.exWorkingDirectory :
zh: 无法从Preferences.exWorkingDirectory设置工作目录:

en: 
    There were errors during startup, please click "Details"
zh: 
    在启动中出现一些错误, 请点击"细节说明"

en: Restore Boa Constructor
zh: 恢复Boa Constructor

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error on startup
zh: 启动中出错

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: wxPython Class Browser
zh: wxPython类浏览器

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Built-in
zh: 内置

en: Super
zh: 超

en: wxPython class browser
zh: wxPython类浏览器

en: Common definition
zh: 公共定义

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load window dimensions from the config.
zh: 从config中读取窗口尺寸

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save window dimensions to the config.
zh: 保存窗口尺寸到config

en: Restore defaults
zh: 恢复缺省

en: Restore dimensions to defaults
zh: 恢复缺省尺寸

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Switch to the Palette frame.
zh: 切换至插板框架.

en: Inspector
zh: 检视器

en: Switch to the Inspector frame.
zh: 切换至检视器页

en: Switch to the Shell page
zh: 切换至Shell页

en: Explorer
zh: 资源管理器

en: Switch to the Explorer page
zh: 切换至资源管理器页

en: Preferences
zh: 设置

en: Switch to the Preferences in the Explorer
zh: 切换至资源管理器中的参数设置

en: Browse back
zh: 向后浏览

en: Go back in browsing history stack
zh: 在浏览历史堆栈中后退

en: Browse forward
zh: 向前浏览

en: Go forward in browsing history stack
zh: 在浏览历史堆栈中前进

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Switch to the previous page of the main notebook
zh: 切换至主笔记本的上一页

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Switch to the next page of the main notebook
zh: 切换至主笔记本的下一页

en: All window dimensions
zh: 所有窗口尺寸

en: Load, save or restore IDE windows dimensions
zh: 读取, 保存或恢复IDE窗口尺寸

en: Hide Palette
zh: 隐藏调色板

en: Hide the Palette frame
zh: 隐藏调色板框架

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Opens help for the Editor
zh: 在编辑器中打开帮助

en: Getting started guide
zh: 起步指南

en: Opens the Getting started guide
zh: 打开起步指南

en: Find in index...
zh: 在索引中查找

en: Pops up a text input for starting a search of the help indexes
zh: 为了开始帮助索引的查找升起一个文本输入框

en: Open an example...
zh: 打开一个例字...

en: Opens file dialog in the Examples directory
zh: 打开文件对话框在Examples目录

en: Tips
zh: 每日一贴

en: Opens the "Tip of the Day" window
zh: 打开"每日一贴"窗口

en: Opens the About box
zh: 打开关于窗口

en: &Help
zh: &帮助

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open a module
zh: 打开一个模块

en: Open recent files
zh: 打开最近文件

en: Exit Boa Constructor
zh: 退出Boa Constructor

en: Previous window
zh: 前一个窗口

en: Next window
zh: 下一个窗口

en: File already open.
zh: 文件已经打开.

en: Cannot open, no transport defined.
zh: 无法打开, 未定义传送

en: Zope Object %s not supported
zh: Zope对象%s不被支持

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为

en: Close module
zh: 关闭模块

en: There are changes, do you want to save?
zh: 有改动, 需要保存吗?

en: Enter term to search for in the index
zh: 键入条件开始在索引中搜索

en: Help - Find in index
zh: 帮助 - 在索引中查找

en: Skipped opening files because Boa possibly crashed last time while opening
zh: 跳过打开的文件因为Boa有可能在上次打开时崩溃

en: Could not update config.
zh: 无法升级config.

en: Could not save open file list:
zh: 无法保存打开文件列表:

en: Please close the application running in the debugger before continuing.
zh: 在继续之前请在调试器中关闭正在运行的程序

en: Window dimensions loaded
zh: 窗口尺寸重载

en: Window dimensions saved
zh: 窗口尺寸保存

en: Window dimensions restored to defaults
zh: 窗口尺寸恢复至默认值

en: Browse the Traceback/Error/Output window history.
zh: 浏览报告/错误/输出窗口历史.

en: Editor status history
zh: 编辑器状态历史

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Switch to highlighted file
zh: 切换至高亮文件

en: %s saved.
zh: %s已保存.

en: %s
    Do you want to overwrite these changes (Yes), reload your file (No) or cancel this operation (Cancel)?
zh: %s
    你想要覆盖这些修改吗(是), 重载你的文件(否)或者取消此操作(取消)?

en: Overwrite newer file warning
zh: 覆盖更新的文件警告

en: Close active view
zh: 关闭当前视图

en: Traceback and Output browser
zh: 报告和输出浏览器

en: Tracebacks
zh: 报告

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Tasks
zh: 人物

en: Load history...
zh: 加载历史...

en: Save history...
zh: 保存历史...

en: Clear history
zh: 清楚历史

en: Close diff page
zh: 关闭差异页面

en: Close input page
zh: 关闭输入页面

en: Kill process
zh: 终止进程

en: Check processes
zh: 检查进程

en: Diffs
zh: 差异

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Cannot kill process %d.
zh: 无法终止进程%d.

en: Cannot kill process %d, access denied.
zh: 无法终止进程%d, 访问被拒绝.

en: Killed process %d.
zh: 终止进程%d.

en: There are still running processes that were started from Boa, please close or kill them before quitting.
    
    Click Cancel to quit anyway.
zh: 仍有Boa启动的进程在运行, 请在退出前关闭或终止它们.
    
    执意退出请点击取消.

en: History cleared.
zh: 历史已清楚.

en: top | up | new folder || %s://%s
zh: 顶部 | 上一层 | 新文件夹 || %s://%s

en: File Dialog
zh: 文件对话框

en: File name:
zh: 文件名:

en: Files of type:
zh: 文件类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Boa files
zh: Boa文件

en: Internal files
zh: 内部文件

en: Image files
zh: 图像文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Transport Error
zh: 传送错误

en: Not a valid absolute path
zh: 非有效绝对路径

en: Not a valid directory
zh: 非有效目录

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite the file?
zh: 文件已经存在.
    你想要覆盖它吗?

en: Overwrite file?
zh: 覆盖文件?

en: Category not found
zh: 未找到类别

en: Only filesystem paths allowed
zh: 只允许文件系统路径

en: Could not open %s
zh: 无法打开%s

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: New Folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Find/Replace
zh: 查找/替换

en: Insert path to find in files
zh: 插入寻找文件路径

en: Files that will be included in search
zh: 搜索中应包括的文件

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Backward
zh: 后退

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Whole words
zh: 全词匹配

en: Wildcards
zh: 使用通配符

en: Regular expressions
zh: 正则表达式

en: Wrap search
zh: 环绕搜索

en: Close on found
zh: 找到时关闭

en: Recursive search
zh: 递归搜索

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find all
zh: 查找全部

en: Find in files
zh: 在文件中查找

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace all
zh: 替换全部

en: Text to find
zh: 查找文本

en: Replace with
zh: 替换为

en: Files to find in
zh: 查找文件

en: File filter
zh: 文件类型

en: Build-in ready to run searches
zh: 运行内置查找

en: Folders tree
zh: 文件夹树

en: Building file list from directory '%s'
zh: 从目录'%s'创建文件列表

en: Searching...
zh: 查找...

en: There is nothing to find.
zh: 未找到搜索项.

en: Boa - Find/Replace
zh: Boa - 查找/替换

en: There is nothing to replace with.
zh: 未找到搜索项.

en: The folder you entered is not valid folder.
zh: 输入的文件夹不是有效文件夹.

en: Build in finds
zh: 内置查找

en: '%s' not found
zh: '%s'未找到

en: Search wrapped
zh: 环绕搜索

en: Results:
zh: 结果:

en: %s items replaced
zh: %s项被替换

en: Finding '%s' in files
zh: 在文件中查找'%s'

en: Searching in file '%s'
zh: 在文件'%s'中搜索

en: Search aborted
zh: 查找失败

en: %s not searched, only local files allowed
zh: 未找到%s, 只允许本地文件

en: find results
zh: 查找结果

en: Goto match
zh: 自动匹配

en: Re-run query
zh: 再次查询

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Line no
zh: 行数

en: Col
zh: 列

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: %d matches of "%s".
zh: %d匹配"%s".

en: Enter name to search for
zh: 输入搜索名称

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server not running
zh: 服务器未运行

en: Starting pydoc server...
zh: 启动pydoc服务器...

en: Address in use,
zh: 已用地址,

en: Server quit.
zh: 服务器退出.

en: Stopping server...
zh: 停止服务器...

en: Copy contents as text to clipboard
zh: 将内容作为文本复制至剪贴板

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: The pydoc server has not completely started up yet,
     it is safer to wait for it to finish before shutting down.
    
    Do you want to wait?
zh: pydoc服务器还未完全启动完成, 
    最好在完成后再关闭, 这样会更安全.
    您是否想要等待?

en: Pydoc server busy
zh: Pydoc服务器忙

en: Extension not handled: %s
zh: 扩展为处理: %s

en: %s not found in image paths
zh: 在图片路径中未找到%s

en: %s not valid
zh: %s不是有效的

en: Could not find %s
zh: 无法找到%s

en: Select parent
zh: 选择父类

en: Nothing selected
zh: 未选中

en: Delete selection
zh: 删除选中

en: Cut selection
zh: 剪切选中

en: Copy selection
zh: 复制选中

en: Paste selection
zh: 粘贴选中

en: Recreate selection
zh: 重建选中

en: Post the session
zh: 提交会话

en: Cancel the session
zh: 取消会话

en: New item
zh: 新建项

en: Delete item
zh: 删除项

en: Show help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Could not post %s because: %s: %s
zh: 无法提交%s因为: %s: %s

en: Macro: %s not found.
zh: 宏: %s未找到.

en: Unable to post, please correct.
zh: 无法提交, 请修改.

en: Key code:
zh: 键值:

en: Shortcut text:
zh: 快捷键文本:

en: Key binding definition: %s
zh: 预设键: %s

en: Key code may not be blank
zh: 键值不能为空

en: Key code must either be a single character (letter or digit) or an identifier selected from the combobox
zh: 键值必须是一个单字符(字母或数字)或者一个组合框标识符

en: Shortcut may not be blank, enter a concise description, e.g. Ctrl-Shift-S
zh: 快捷键不能为空, 输入一个简单描述, 例如Ctrl-Shift-S

en: Invalid value error
zh: 无效值错误

en: Unhandled bracket
zh: 不支持的支架

en: Atleast 1 segment required, got: %r
zh: 至少需要1小结, 获得: %r

en: Too many attribute levels
zh: 太多属性级别

en: Execute module
zh: 执行模块

en: Ran
zh: 已运行

en: Method exists
zh: 方法存在

en: Import statement invalid: %s
zh: 导入无效声明: %s

en: Brings the Inspector to the front
zh: 将检视器推倒前台

en: Brings the Editor to the front
zh: 将编辑器推倒前台

en: Boa or selected component help
zh: Boa或选择的组件帮助

en: wxPython help
zh: wxPython帮助

en: Python help
zh: Python帮助

en: (Nothing selected)
zh: (未选择)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Plugin skipped: %s, %s
zh: 已忽略插件: %s, %s

en: Problem executing plug-in %s:
    %s
zh: 运行插件问题%s:
    %s

en: Dialogs
zh: 对话框

en: Module %s could not be found in Plug-ins
zh: 在插件中无法找到模块%s

en: Could not create default value from "%s" for %s. (%s:%s)
zh: 无法创建默认值从"%s"为%s.(%s:%s)

en: %s not in Preferences, but is defined in globals of prefs.plug-ins.rc.py
zh: %s不在参数设定中,但是它在prefs.plug-ins.rc.py中定义为外部变量

en: Kill
zh: 终止

en: Waiting for response...
zh: 等待相应...

en: Receiving response...
zh: 接收相应...

en: Response received.
zh: 已接受到相应.

en: Searching
zh: 搜索

en: Skipping
zh: 跳过

en: Root folder was not specified
zh: 根目录未指定

en: Could not edit tips settings, please make sure that the Explorer.*.cfg file is not read only and you have sufficient priviledges to write to this file.
zh: 无法编辑技巧设置, 请确认Explorer.*.cfg文件不是只读的而且您有足够权限可以读写它

en: Unhandled type for Win
zh: 未处理窗口类型

en: Unknown encoding %s
zh: 未知编码%s

en: Unable to encode unicode string, please change the defaultencoding in sitecustomize.py to handle this encoding.
    Error message %s
zh: 无法对unicode语句进行编码, 请修改sitecustomize.py中的默认编码以处理此问题. 
    错误信息%s

en: Unable to decode unicode string, please change the defaultencoding in sitecustomize.py to handle this encoding.
     Error message %s
zh: 无法对unicode语句进行编码, 请修改sitecustomize.py中的默认编码以处理此问题. 
    错误信息%s

en: There is already an object named %s
zh: 已经有对象命名为%s

en: Illegal expression: %s
zh: 出错语法:%s

en: (delete)
zh: (删除)

en: Not Implemented
zh: 未实现

en: Choose a gif file
zh: 选择一个gif文件

en: Basic Controls
zh: 基础控件

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: The red-dashed area of a %s page must contain
    a control or the generated source will be invalid outside the Designer
zh: %s页中的红色虚线区域必须包含
    一个控件或在外部设计器中生成的有效源代码

en: Add separator
zh: 添加分割器

en: Add control
zh: 添加控件

en: Old add tool
zh: 添加工具

en: Invalid None control for toolbar %s's AddControl
zh: 不是工具栏%s中的添加组件中的有效的空组件

en: Control may not be None or the generated source will be invalid outside the Designer.
zh: 组件不能为空或外部设计器中生成的非有效源代码

en: Containers/Layout
zh: 容器/设计

en: May not delete a wx.MenuBar, it would cause a segfault on wxGTK
zh: 不能删除wx.MenuBar, 它会引起wxGTK的seffault

en: Library
zh: 库

en: wx.ListCtrl must be created with the wx.LC_REPORT flag.
zh: wx.ListCtrl必须用wx.LC_REPORT标记创建.

en: List Controls
zh: 控件列表

en: Add sizer
zh: 添加大小控制器

en: Add spacer
zh: 添加体积控制器

en: No control/sizer for sizer item of %s
zh: 没有控件/大小控制器中的%s

en: None values are only valid in the Designer.
    The generated source will be invalid outside the Designer and should be fixed before executing.
zh: 空值尽在设计器中是有效的.
    在设计器外部生成的有效代码将会在执行时被修正.

en: Rows and Cols may not both be 0
zh: 行和列均不能为0

en: No %s controls available
zh: 没有%s组件可用

en: Choose control
zh: 选择组件

en: Create sizer
zh: 创建大小控制器

en: Must choose a control to link with sizer
zh: 必须选择一个控件链接至大小控制器

en: Cannot use Position %s, an item is already at that position
zh: 位置%s无法使用, 一个项目已经在此位置

en: Position %s invalid, cannot contain negative values
zh: 位置%s不是有效的, 不能包含负值

en: Span %s invalid, cannot contain negative values
zh: 范围%s不是有效的, 不能包含负值

en: Invalid menu reference: %s
zh: 菜单参数不是有效的:%s

en: Utilities (Data)
zh: 有效(数据)

en: Empty response from debugger process
zh: 来自调试器进程的空相应

en: The debug server address could not be read
zh: 调试器服务器地址不能读

en: The debug server failed to start
zh: 调试器服务器启动失败

en: Debugger
zh: 调试器

en: Debug/Continue - %s
zh: 调试/据悉 - %s

en: Debug/Continue full speed
zh: 调试/继续 满速

en: Step - %s
zh: 步骤 - %s

en: Over - %s
zh: 结束 - %s

en: Out - %s
zh: 通过 - %s

en: Jump to line
zh: 跳至行

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Trace in source
zh: 回溯至源码

en: Debug browsing
zh: 调试浏览

en: Eval in shell
zh: 在shell中评价

en: Edit client/server path mappings...
zh: 编辑客户/服务器路径映射...

en: Toggle split orientation
zh: 牢固分裂方向

en: Stack
zh: 堆栈

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Watches
zh: 监视

en: Locals
zh: 当前

en: Globals
zh: 外部

en: Debugger %s- %s
zh: 调试器 %s- %s

en: Error on killing debugger: %s: %s
zh: 终止调试器时出错: %s: %s

en: The debugger process stopped prematurely.
zh: 调试器进程结束过早.

en: Debugger stopped
zh: 调试器停止

en: %s
    
    Stop debugger?
zh: %s
    
    停止调试器?

en: Debugger Communication Exception
zh: 调试器通讯错误

en: Waiting...
zh: 请等待...

en: Running...
zh: 正在运行...

en: No Zope connection for: %s
zh: 无Zope链接:%s

en: "zopedebug" is a server filename protocol
zh: "zopedebug"是服务器文件名歇息

en: Finished.
zh: 已完成.

en: Ready.
zh: 已就绪.

en: Breakpoint.
zh: 断点.

en: Debugger: Failed to open file %s
zh: 调试器: 打开文件%s失败

en: No stack available!
zh: 无可用堆栈!

en: Enter line number to jump to:
zh: 输入跳转的行数:

en: Debugger - Jump
zh: 调试器 - 跳转

en: Frame
zh: 框架

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Not a source file: %s, probably an executed string.
zh: 不是一个源文件: %s, 有可能一个已执行字符串.

en: Could not open file: %s.
    
    If This is a server path for which you
    have not defined a mapping click "Yes" to browse to the file to the mapping can be computed.
    Press "No" to open the path dialog.
zh: 无法打开文件: %s.
    
    如果服务器路径
    未指定映射, 请点击 "是"浏览文件的映射会被估算.
    点击"否"打开路径对话框.

en: File Open Error, try to compute path?
zh: 文件打开错误, 尝试估计路径?

en: Paths are identical
zh: 路径相同

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Hits
zh: 采样数

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Goto source
zh: 溯源

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Edit ignore count
zh: 编辑忽略数

en: Edit condition
zh: 编辑条件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Condition to break on:
zh: 暂停在条件:

en: Change condition
zh: 改变条件

en: Number of hits to ignore:
zh: 忽略的采样数:

en: Change ignore count
zh: 改变忽略值

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Add as watch
zh: 作为监视添加

en: Add a %s watch
zh: 添加一个%s监视

en: Write value to Output
zh: 监视输出值

en: Add local watch
zh: 添加本地监视

en: Add global watch
zh: 添加外部监视

en: Edit watch
zh: 编辑监视

en: Expand
zh: 扩展

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部

en: Expression:
zh: 表达式:

en: Edit watch:
zh: 编辑监视:

en: Edit client/sever paths mapping
zh: 编辑客户端/服务器映射路径

en: Server to client filepath mappings
zh: 服务器至客户文件路径映射

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Map server filenames starting with
zh: 映射服务器文件名开始于

en: To client filenames starting with
zh: 指向客户端文件名开始于

en: Attach to debugger
zh: 添加调试器

en: Host
zh: 主机名

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: I18N Example
zh: I18N例子

en: the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
zh: 敏捷的棕色狐狸跳过懒狗身上

en: CVS Result
zh: CVS结果

en: Server response or Error
zh: 服务器相应或错误

en: CVS command completed: %s
zh: CVS命令已完成:%s

en: Select and click OK to set CVSROOT or Cancel to use environment variable.
    
    You have pserver access to the following servers:
zh: 选择并点击OK来启动CVSROOT或点击取消使用环境变量.
    
    你使用pserver访问下列服务器:

en: Choose CVSROOT (-d parameter)
zh: 选择CVSROOT (-d 参数)

en: Change the CVSROOT if necessary:
zh: 如需要更换CVSROOT:

en: Enter cvs password for %s
zh: 输入%s的cvs密码

en: HOME env var is not defined or not legal
zh: HOME环境变量未指定或非法

en: (not defined)
zh: (未指定)

en: Edit CVS shell environment variable: %s
    A blank entry will remove the variable.
zh: 编辑CVS shell环境变量: %s
    空白条目将会在变量中移除.

en: CVS shell environment variables
zh: CVS shell环境变量

en: Changing environment variables is not supported on this OS
    Consult CVS howtos on how to set these globally
zh: 变换操作系统所不支持的环境变量
    参考CVS帮助中的如何在外部设置环境变量

en: No CVS conflicts in file
zh: 在文件中非CVS冲突

en: Invalid XML response: %s
zh: 无效XML应答: %s

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Inspect
zh: 检视

en: Property editing not supported yet
zh: 不支持的属性编辑

en: Goto
zh: 转到

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close all
zh: 关闭所有

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Copy filepath(s) to clipboard
zh: 复制文件路径至剪贴板

en: Can only move 1 at a time
zh: 一次只允许移动1

en: Already at the beginning
zh: 已在开始处

en: Already at the end
zh: 已在结尾处

en: Can only goto 1 at a time
zh: 一次只允许转到1

en: No category found for protocol %s
zh: 未找到协议%s类别

en: Unhandled transport
zh: 不支持传送

en: Catalog transport could not be found: %s || %s
zh: 传送类别未找到: %s || %s

en: %s not installed: %s
zh: %s未安装: %s

en: File system transport must be loaded
zh: 必须加载文件系统传送

en: Transport category %s not added: %s
zh: 传送类别%s未添加: %s

en: One or more transports could not be loaded, if the problem is not rectifiable,
    consider removing the transport under Preferences->Plug-ins->Transports. Click "Details"
zh: 一个或多个传送未被加载, 如果问题无法矫正, 
    考虑在参数设定->插件->传送中移除传送. 点击"详细"

en: There must be a selection to rename
zh: 重命名时需选择一项

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Copy path(s) to clipboard
zh: 复制路径至剪贴板

en: Bookmarked %s
zh: 书签%s

en: Path(s) copied to clipboard
zh: 路径已复制至剪贴板

en: Illegal protocol change
zh: 非法协议更换

en: Could not find %s in %s for deletion
zh: 无法为删除找到%s在%s中

en: Contains invalid string sequence or char: "%s"
zh: 包含无效字符串或字符: "%s"

en: Name exists
zh: 名称存在

en: Entries type %s invalid, expected %s
zh: 条目类型%s无效, 预想为%s

en: Create copy
zh: 创建拷贝

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Recent files
zh: 最近文件

en: %s not found in the config, renaming config entries while Inspecting is not allowed.
zh: 未在config中找到%s, 监视中重命名config条目是不允许的.

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: %d drives added to the filesystem definition.
zh: %d项驱动已添加至文件系统定义中.

en: Standard files
zh: 标准文件

en: Set as os.cwd
zh: 设置为os.cwd

en: Empty zip archive
zh: 空zip文档

en: Empty tar.gz archive
zh: 空tar.gz文档

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Updated os.cwd to %s
zh: 升级os.cwd至%s

en: This file has been saved by someone else since it was loaded
zh: 文件加载后已被别人保存

en: Find results for %s in %s
zh: 查找结果%s在%s中

en: FileSysCatNode not found in transports %s
zh: FileSysCatNode未在传送%s中找到

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: General
zh: 概要

en: Platform specific
zh: 平台详细说明

en: Key bindings
zh: 绑定关键字

en: Plug-ins
zh: 插件

en: Core support
zh: 支持核心

en: Transports
zh: 传送

en: Not implemented
zh: 未执行

en: Invalid KeyDef item: %s
zh: 无效KeyDef项: %s

en: Property "%s" not found
zh: 属性"%s"未找到

en: Disable
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 应用

en: Confirm Toggle Plug-in
zh: 确认绑定插件

en: Plug-in files
zh: 插件文件

en: Disabled
zh: 取消

en: Skipped plug-in: %s
zh: 跳过插件: %s

en: Broken plug-in: %s
zh: 损坏插件: %s

en: Installed, ordered
zh: 已安装, 已预定

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Pending restart
zh: 未知重启

en: item
zh: 项

en: Toggle Enable/Disabled
zh: 绑定启动/失效

en: Open plug-in file
zh: 打开插件文件

en: Add new %s
zh: 添加新%s

en: Remove %s
zh: 移除%s

en: Transport module
zh: 传送模块

en: Enter the fully qualified Python object path to 
    the Transport module. E.g. Explorers.FileExplorer
zh: 输入晚辈Python对象路径至
    传送模块. 例如Explorers.FileExplorer

en: New Transport
zh: 新传送

en: Cannot locate the specified module path,
    are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 无法锁定指定的模块路径,
    你确定想要继续吗?

en: Module not found
zh: 未找到模块

en: Transports tree node
zh: 传送结构节点

en: Enter the protocol identifier. E.g. ftp, ssh
zh: 输入协议标识符. 例如ftp, ssh

en: New Transports Tree Node
zh: 新传送结构节点

en: Loading order
zh: 读取预定

en: Broken: %s
zh: 损坏: %s

en: Tree display order
zh: 树显示预定

en: Protocol not installed
zh: 协议未安装

en: Help system
zh: 帮助系统

en: Help books
zh: 帮助册

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

en: Open hhp file
zh: 打开hhp文件

en: Restart the help system
zh: 重启帮助系统

en: Clear the help indexes
zh: 清除帮助索引

en: Deleted %s
zh: %s已删除

en: SSH listing
zh: SSH列表

en: File was not downloaded locally.
zh: 文件未下载至本地.

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Toggle read-only
zh: 绑定只读

en: NDiff files...
zh: NDiff文件...

en: Cannot perform this action on an unsaved%s module
zh: 无法在未保存%s模块上执行操作

en: Cannot reload, this file has not been saved yet.
zh: 无法重载, 此文件还未保存.

en: There are unsaved changes.
    Are you sure you want to reload?
zh: 有未保存改动. 
    想要继续重载吗?

en: Confirm reload
zh: 确认重载

en: Read-only not supported on this transport
zh: 此传送不支持只读

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: No transport for loading
zh: 无传送加载

en: No transport for saving
zh: 无传送保存

en: No filename
zh: 无文件名

en: Operation only supported on the filesystem.
zh: 操作只在文件系统中被支持.

en: Saving .gif format not supported
zh: 不支持保存成.gif格式

en: %s image file types not supported
zh: 不支持%s图片文件类型

en: Import module into Shell
zh: 输入模块至Shell

en: Reload module in Shell
zh: 重载模块至Shell

en: Set command-line parameters
zh: 设置命令行参数

en: Toggle use input stream
zh: 绑定使用输入流

en: Run application
zh: 运行应用程序

en: Run module
zh: 运行模块

en: Debug application
zh: 调试应用程序

en: Debug module
zh: 调试模块

en: Step in
zh: 插入

en: Step over
zh: 越过

en: Step out
zh: 离开

en: Profile
zh: 预览

en: Check source
zh: 检查源

en: Reindent whole file
zh: 缩进整个文件

en: Switch to app
zh: 切换至app

en: Add to an open application
zh: 添加至一个打开的应用程序

en: Associate with an open application
zh: 关联一个打开的应用程序

en: Run PyChecker
zh: 运行PyChecker

en: Configure PyChecker
zh: 配置PyChecker

en: Stats file date unchanged, check for errors in script.
zh: 统计文件日期未更改, 在脚本中检查错误.

en: Stats file not found, check for errors in script.
zh: 统计文件未找到, 在脚本中检查错误.

en: Loading stats...
zh: 读取冬季...

en: Profile stats: %s
zh: 预览统计: %s

en: Refreshing view...
zh: 刷新视图...

en: Profiling complete.
zh: 预览完成.

en: Compiling...
zh: 编译...

en: There were errors
zh: 有错误.

en: Compiled successfully
zh: 编译完成

en: Running lint...
zh: 运行lint...

en: Lint completed
zh: Lint完成

en: Parameters:
zh: 参数:

en: Command-line parameters
zh: 命令行参数

en: Finished execution, there were errors
zh: 执行完毕, 有错误.

en: Finished execution.
zh: 执行完毕.

en: The PyChecker configuration file can not be found. Copy the default file here?
zh: PyChecker配置文件未找到. 复制默认文件?

en: Config file not found
zh: 配置文件未找到

en: Running Cyclops on %s ...
zh: 运行Cyclops在%s

en: Cyclops report: %s
zh: Cyclops报告: %s

en: No open applications.
zh: 无打开程序.

en: Select application to add the current file to
zh: 选择程序来添加当前文件

en: Add to Application
zh: 添加到Application

en: Select application to associate the current file with
zh: 选择程序关联当前文件

en: Associate with Application
zh: 关联应用程序

en: Using input stream for running
zh: 运行时使用输入流

en: Not using input stream for running
zh: 运行时未使用输入流

en: Save modified modules
zh: 保存修改后模块

en: Compare apps
zh: 对比应用程序

en: View crash log as traceback
zh: 回溯查看崩溃记录

en: Cannot create a new Python Extension, use distutils to build it
zh: 无法创建新Python扩展, 使用distutils来创建

en: Cannot run distutils on an unsaved module
zh: 无法在未保存模块上运行distutils

en: Running distutil command...
zh: 运行distutil命令

en: Edit setup.py arguments
zh: 编辑setup.py参数

en: Distutils setup
zh: 安装Distutils

en: Running %s...
zh: 运行%s...

en: Save before running Cyclops
zh: 在运行Cyclops之前请保存

en: Not saved yet!
zh: 未保存!

en: Code reformatted (indents and or EOL characters fixed)
zh: 编码重新格式化(缩进以及行尾结束符修正)

en: Reindent failed - %s : %s
zh: Reindent失败 - %s : %s

en: ''' Code does not compile
    
        Disassembly of Traceback:
    '''
zh: '''代码未编译
    
       跟踪分解:
    '''

en: ''' Could not disassemble traceback '''
zh: '''无法分解跟踪'''

en: Compiled file found, check sys.path!
zh: 找到编译文件,请检查sys.path!

en: Compiled file found
zh: 找到编译文件

en: Unhandled import type
zh: 无法处理的输入类型

en: Import of %s successfull
zh: %s导入成功

en: Import of %s failed
zh: %s导入失败

en: Reload of %s successfull
zh: %s重载成功

en: Reload of %s failed
zh: %s重载失败

en: Global dict %s not found in the module, please add "%s = {}" as a global variable.
zh: 在模块中无法找到外部字典%s, 请添加"%s = {}"作为一个外部变量

en: Global dict %s not terminated properly, please fix it.
zh: 外部字典%s结束不正常, 请修复它.

en: "%s" must be a valid dictionary global dict.
    Error: %s
zh: "%s"必须是一个有效外部字典.
    错误: %s

en: Loaded resource: %s
zh: 已加载资源: %s

en: Could not load %s
zh: 无法加载%s

en: %s is not a valid Resource Module
zh: %s不是一个有效资源模块

en: Module import list not found in application
zh: 在程序中未找到模块导入列表

en: Module import list not terminated
zh: 模块导入列表未终止

en: Module name exists in application
zh: 程序中存在模块名

en: No such module in application
zh: 程序中没有此模块.

en: No such module in application:
zh: 程序中没有此模块:

en: No main frame module found in application
zh: 程序中未找到主框架模块

en: Module does not exists in application
zh: 程序中不存在模块

en: Trace file not found. Run with command line param -T
zh: 跟踪文件未找到. 运行命令行参数-T

en: Unsaved file no longer open in the Editor.
    Remove it from application modules ?
zh: 未保存文件无法在编辑器中打开. 
    从程序模块中移除它?

en: Missing file
zh: 缺失文件

en: Unhandled protocol during normalisation:%s
zh: 标准化期间无法处理的协议: %s

en: Select Resource
zh: 选择资源

en: File Dialog...
zh: 文件对话框...

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Goto line
zh: 跳至行

en: Unsupported image type: %s
zh: 不支持的图片类型: %s

en: Options:
    
    %s
    
    Edit options string:
zh: 选项: 
    
    %s
    
    编辑选项字符串:

en: Resource module not found. img2py failed to create the module
zh: 未找到资源模块. imp2py创建模块失败

en: Frame Designer
zh: 框架设计器

en: Designer session started.
zh: 设计器会话开启.

en: An error occured while opening the Designer: %s
zh: 打开设计器时出现错误: %s

en: Collection body %s not in init, body, fin form
zh: 收集器主体%s不能在实例, 主题, 最终形式

en: The following lines were not used by the Designer and will be lost:
zh: 下列行未在设计器中被使用, 会丢失:

en: 
    There were unprocessed lines in the source code of method: %s
    If this was unexpected, it is advised that you cancel this Designer session and correct the problem before continuing.
zh: 
    方法的源代码中有未处理行:%s
    如果不希望这样, 建议在继续之前取消设计器对话修改错误

en: _custom_classes is not valid:
zh: _custom_classes不是有效的:

en: Inherited __init__ method missing
zh: 继承__init__方法缺失

en: Main class "%s" not found. Please fix file header or class name.
zh: 未找到主类"%s". 请修改文件头或类名.

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Start time :%s
    End time :%s
    
    Enter a description for the time spent
zh: 开始时间:%s
    结束时间:%s
    
    输入花费时间的描述

en: Time tracking
zh: 时间跟踪

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定吗?

en: BRM - Find references
zh: BRM - 查找参考

en: BRM - Find definition
zh: BRM - 查找定义

en: BRM - Rename
zh: BRM - 重命名

en: BRM - Extract method
zh: BRM - 获取方法

en: BRM - Extract local variable
zh: BRM - 获取本地变量

en: BRM - Inline local variable
zh: BRM - 潜入本地变量

en: BRM - Undo last
zh: BRM - 取消上一次

en: No text selected.
zh: 没有选择任何文本.

en: Save changes before Refactoring operation
zh: 在重构操作前保存修改

en: Operation aborted.
zh: 操作忽略.

en: No text selected. Highlight the region you want to extract.
zh: 没有选择任何文本. 想要获取的区域高亮显示.

en: New %s name:
zh: 新%s名称:

en: Empty names are invalid.
zh: 空白名称无效.

en: BRM - Finding references...
zh: BRM - 查找参考

en: BRM - Error %s
zh: BRM - 错误 %s

en: BRM - Could not find definition
zh: BRM - 无法找到定义

en: Perform Find Definition?
zh: 执行查找定义?

en: Find References
zh: 查找参考

en: BRM - References for %s
zh: BRM - %s参考

en: BRM - %s reference(s) found
zh: BRM - %s参考未找到

en: BRM - Finding definition...
zh: BRM - 查找定义...

en: Couldn't find definition
zh: 未找到定义

en: BRM - Definition for %s
zh: BRM - %s的定义

en: BRM - %s matches(s) found
zh: BRM - 找到%s匹配

en: Rename to:
zh: 重命名为:

en: Cannot deduce the type of highlighted object reference.
    Rename this declaration?
zh: 无法推测高亮对象参考类型.
    重命名这个声明?

en: Rename?
zh: 重命名?

en: Extract method
zh: 获取方法

en: Nothing to undo, the undo stack is empty.
zh: 没有任何可以撤销, 撤销堆栈为空.

en: Extract variable
zh: 获取变量

en: Module %s not found
zh: 未找到模块%s

en: Toggle Error/Output window
zh: 绑定错误/输出窗口

en: Format paragraph
zh: 格式化段落

en: Help Book - Index
zh: 帮助手册 - 索引

en: Keyword(s)
zh: 关键字

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Help Book - Contents
zh: 帮助手册 - 目录

en: Title from HTML
zh: HTML的标题

en: Once saved, help books files cannot be moved, only renamed.
    Please move the entrire directory.
zh: 一旦保存, 帮助册文件不能再移动, 只能重命名.
    请移动完成目录.

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Remove file
zh: 删除文件

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Normalise paths
zh: 标准化路径

en: Num
zh: 数值

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Help documents must be in the same directory as the help book, or a sub-directory. Not allowed outside the tree.
zh: 帮助文档必须和帮助册在相同目录下, 或子目录下. 不允许在目录外部.

en: Please save the help book before adding files
zh: 请在添加文件前保存帮助册

en: Filename "%s" not inside help book directory.
    
    Remove?
zh: 文件名"%s"不在帮助册目录中.
    
    移除?

en: Invalid file
zh: 无效文件

en: Enter wildcard
zh: 键入通配符

en: Add Files
zh: 添加文件

en: Add index
zh: 添加索引

en: Edit index
zh: 编辑索引

en: Delete index
zh: 删除索引

en: Keyword
zh: 关键字

en: Edit entry
zh: 编辑条目

en: Delete entry
zh: 删除条目

en: Import...
zh: 导入...

en: Help Book - Contents properties
zh: 帮助册 - 内容属性

en: Default topic
zh: 缺省主题

en: Cannot delete root node.
zh: 无法删除根结点

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s

en: Delete node and children
zh: 删除节点和子节点

en: Make HTB
zh: 构造HTB

en: Make CHM
zh: 构造CHM

en: Choose source files
zh: 选择源文件

en: Files list
zh: 文件列表

en: Entire help book directory
zh: 完整帮助册目录

en: Written %s.
zh: %s已写.

en: Should the document title be parsed from HTML and displayed under "Files".
zh: HTML文档标题被解析和显示在"文件".

en: Wrap selection with _()
zh: 利用_()环绕选择

en: Current drawing mode
zh: 当前绘图方式

en: Pen colour
zh: 钢笔颜色

en: Pen width
zh: 钢笔宽度

en: Pen style
zh: 钢笔类型

en: Pen / Brush preview
zh: 钢笔/刷预览

en: Brush style
zh: 刷类型

en: Brush colour
zh: 刷颜色

en: Background brush colour
zh: 背景刷颜色

en: Zoom factor
zh: 放大倍数

en: Image info
zh: 图片信息

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Draw
zh: 画

en: Circle
zh: 圆

en: Box
zh: 方形

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Colour
zh: 颜色

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Invalid bitmap
zh: 无效位图

en: Not a picture
zh: 不是一副图片

en: Enter a tuple for the new size
zh: 输入一个元祖作为新的尺寸

en: Resize
zh: 调整尺寸

en: Scale
zh: 刻度

en: Undo last change
zh: 撤销上次修改

en: Undo view changes
zh: 撤销视图修改

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Crop
zh: 修建

en: Resize...
zh: 调整大小...

en: Scale...
zh: 刻度...

en: Use current colour to set transparent mask
zh: 使用当前颜色设置透明遮罩

en: Clear current transparent mask
zh: 清除当前透明遮罩

en: Edit image
zh: 编辑图片

en: Convert to module
zh: 转换为模块

en: Compile
zh: 编译

en: Module finder for sys.path
zh: sys.path中的模块探测器

en: Module name:
zh: 模块名:

en: %s not found on sys.path (%s).
zh: %s未在sys.path(%s)中找到.

en: Module finder
zh: 模块探测器

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Install Path
zh: 安装路径

en: Python Interpreter Chooser
zh: Python解释器的选择器

en: Found installations: (double click to select)
zh: 已知安装: (双击选择)

en: Current interpreter path (Blank means sys.executable will be used.)
zh: 当前解释器路径(空白表示sys.executable将被使用.)

en: Python interpreter chooser
zh: Python解释器的选择器

en: Pyrex is not installed
zh: Pyrex未被安装

en: Regex Editor
zh: Regex编辑器

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Flags
zh: 标记

en: Error: %s: %s
zh: 错误: %s: %s

en: Failed to match
zh: 匹配失败

en: Regex editor
zh: Regex编辑器

en: wxPython demo directory not found.
    Please define the path under Preferences->Plug-ins
zh: wxPython演示目录未找到.
    请确认路径在参数设置->插件

en: Demo
zh: 演示

en: Overview
zh: 总览

en: No module imported
zh: 无输入模块

en: wxPython demo
zh: wxPython演示

en: No wx.xrc.XmlResource objects found
zh: 未找到wx.xrc.XmlResource对象

en: Select wx.xrc.XmlResource to LoadPanel from
zh: 选择wx.xrc.XmlResource至LoadPanel来自

en: ArtProvider Browser
zh: ArtProvider浏览器

en: Client id
zh: 客户端id

en: Art id for bitmap
zh: 位图的Art id

en: Image size
zh: 图片大小

en: Bitmap List Editor
zh: 位图列表编辑器

en: Size mismatch, all images must have the same size (%s, %s), not (%s, %s)
zh: 大小不匹配, 所有图片必须有相同大小(%s, %s), 不是(%s, %s)

en: Size mismatch, all images must have the same size (%s, %s)
zh: 大小不匹配, 所有图片必须有相同大小(%s, %s)

en: Define Growable Rows and Columns (resize to test)
zh: 定义可增加行和列(调整大小测试)

en: Allow spaces
zh: 允许间隔

en: Force upper
zh: 强制大写

en: Force lower
zh: 强制小写

en: Right-align field(s)
zh: 右侧排列区域

en: Right-insert in field(s) (implies R)
zh: 右侧插入区域(可用R)

en: Stay in field until explicit navigation out of it
zh: 停留在此区域会出现外部导航

en: Allow insert/delete within partially filled fields
zh: 允许在部分填充区域插入/删除

en: Allow comma to be typed as grouping character; auto-group/regroup digits in
    integer fields (if result fits) when leaving such a field.
zh: 允许逗号显示为组标志: 自动分组/重编组数字在
    整数区域(如果结果符合)当离开此区域时.

en: Prepend and reserve leading space for sign to mask and allow signed values (negative #s shown in red by default)
zh: 预留前置空格为标记成遮罩, 允许标记值(默认负数#s显示为红色)

en: integer fields get leading zeros
zh: 整数区域前置为0

en: Date[/time] field
zh: 日期[/时间]区域

en: Time field
zh: 时间区域

en: Auto-Fit: the control calulates its size from the length of the template mask
zh: 自匹配: 控件根据模版遮罩的长度计算大小

en: Validate entered chars against ValidRegex, blocking invalid characters
zh: 验证输入字符相对ValidRegex, 防止无效字符

en: select entire field when navigating to new field
zh: 当导航至新区域时选择完整区域

en: Masked Edit - Format Codes
zh: 已标记的编辑 - 格式化代码

en: A string of formatting codes that modify behavior of the control.
zh: 格式化代码语句修改控件行为.

en: Error on accessing Getter for %s: %s
zh: 访问Getter时出错因为%s: %s

en: Choose the file
zh: 选择文件

en: Clear the current property value?
zh: 清楚当前属性值?

en: Clear filepath?
zh: 清楚文件路径?

en: Clear dirpath?
zh: 清楚上级路径?

en: The given directory is invalid, using current directory.
    (%s)
zh: 给出的路径无效, 使用当前路径. 
    (%s)

en: Choose an image
zh: 选择一个图片

en: Files of type %s not allowed for this property editor.
     The following types are allowed %s
zh: 此属性编辑器不允许文件类型%s.
    允许下列类型%s

en: Correct the module name that must be imported
zh: 更正必须被导入的模块名

en: Resource module
zh: 资源模块

en: %s could not be loaded as a Resource Module
zh: %s无法作为资源模块被重载

en: Unhandled image handling type: %s
zh: 无法处理的图片类型: %s

en: Invalid name for a Python object
zh: 无效Python对象名

en: Name already used by another control.
zh: 此名称已被其他控件使用

en: (rename)
zh: (重命名)

en: (show all)
zh: (显示全部)

en: (show own)
zh: (显示自有)

en: Enter a new method name:
zh: 输入一个新方法名:

en: Rename event method
zh: 重命名时间方法

en: Invalid value: %s
zh: 无效值: %s

en: Invalid value
zh: 无效值

en: Anchors can not be reset while the property is expanded
zh: 当属性扩展时锚点无法重置

en: Anchors
zh: 锚点

en: Remove anchors?
zh: 移除锚点?

en: Define default Anchors?
zh: 定义默认锚点?

en: String Edit Dialog
zh: 语句编辑对话框

en: Should toolbars have flat buttons, 0 for beveled buttons
zh: 工具栏已有平按钮, 0为斜按钮

en: Frame style for child windows of the main frame
    E.g. to prevent child windows from appearing on the taskbar set
    childFrameStyle = wx.CLIP_CHILDREN | wx.FRAME_TOOL_WINDOW
zh: 主框架的子窗口的框架类型
    例如防止子窗口出现在任务栏设定
    childFrameStyle = wx.CLIP_CHILDREN | wx.FRAME_TOOL_WINDOW

en: Style that the DataView ListCtrl is created in
zh: DataView ListCtrl创建类型

en: Should the palette be a menubar or a notebook
zh: 调色板应为菜单栏或笔记本

en: Frame test button on the Palette toolbar
zh: 框架测试按钮在调色板工具栏

en: Style flags used by most splitters in the IDE
zh: 在IDE中分割器中应用的类型标签

en: Alternating background colours used in ListCtrls (pastel blue and yellow)
zh: 在ListCtrls中使用的交互式背景颜色(柔和的蓝色和绿色)

en: Colour (indicating danger) used to display uninitialised window space.
    A control must be placed in this space before valid code can be generated
zh: 颜色(指示危险)用来显示初始窗口空间.
    在有效代码生成之前控件必须放置于这个空间

en: Info that will be filled into the comment block. (Edit->Add module info)
    Also used by setup.py
zh: 信息添加至注释区域. (编辑->添加模块信息)
    也会被setup.py使用

en: Should modules be added to the application if it is the active Model when
    a module is created from the palette
zh: 如果是激活状态下的模块则应该被添加至程序中
    淡然此模块是由调色板创建的

en: Load images from normal image files,
    a singe file Image.archive (zip of Image directory)
    or modules created by resourcepackage
zh: 从标准图片文件中读取图片,
    一个单独的文件Image.archive(图片文件夹压缩)
    或源程序包创建的模块

en: Only load image 1st time it is requested then cache it
    Turn this off to conserve resources on win9x
zh: 只有第一次读取图片时才需要缓存它
    在win9x系统中关闭为保存资源关闭此项

en: Redirect stderrout to logmessages
zh: 重定向stderrout到logmessages

en: Add module and line number where 'print' was called from
zh: 在有'print'的地方添加模块和行号

en: Path to an alternative Python Interpreter. By default (blank string) Boa
    will use the same interpreter it is running on
zh: 路径至交互Python解释器. 默认情况下(空字符串)Boa
    会使用正在运行的相同的解释器

en: Should the initialisation of the help be delayed until first usage?
zh: 初次使用时, 帮助才初始化?

en: A page for PyDoc in the Help Controller frame's notebook.
zh: 在帮助管理器框架笔记本中的PyDoc的一页

en: Try to update the wxPython.libs directory with the newest run time libs
    (Component files and example components)
    Turn this off if you don't have permissions to write to the wxPython/lib directory
zh: 当运行最新时间库时尝试升级wxPython.libs目录
    (组件文件和例子组件)
    如果你没有权限写wxPython/lib目录请关闭此项

en: Determines how Boa reacts to errors when running
zh: 确定Boa如何在运行时对错误有所反应

en: If the environment variable PYTHONSTARTUP is set to a python file
    this file can be executed at startup in the Shell's namespace
    The command-line flag -S can override this setting.
zh: 如果环境变量PYTHONSTARTUP设置为一个python文件
    此文件在启动时会在Shell的命名空间中被执行
    命令行标记-S会忽略此项设定.

en: In constricted mode Boa starts up showing only the Editor window.
    In the future this mode will be extended to not load support for the Designer.
    This will be the Python Editor mode.
    The command-line flag -C can override this setting.
zh: 收缩模式的Boa启动时仅显示编辑器窗口.
    不久之后此模式会被扩展, 将不加载设计器支持.
    这就是Python编辑器模式.
    命令行标记-C会忽略此项设定.

en: This flag determines if Boa should create and listen on the socket for
    filenames sent by other instances of Boa. This way when you start another
    instance of Boa with a filename as command-line switch, that instance
    will send the filename to this one running the socket and the file will
    open here
zh: 此标记会使Boa创建和监听接口
    文件名由其他Boa实例发送. 这种方式当你启动另一个
    Boa实例文件名作为命令行切换时, 这个实例
    会发送文件名至运行的接口而且这个文件
    会被打开

en: Where should the stderr and stdout notebook be docked?
zh: 在什么地方stderr和stdout笔记本会被装备扩展坞?

en: When docked in the Editor, percentage wise, how high should the default
    Error/Output window be?
zh: 当编辑器转载扩展坞时, 就百分比而言, 默认的
    错误/输出窗口应该是多少?

en: Arguments for Debug Server
    e.g. '--zope' for PythonScript and PageTemplate debugging support
zh: 调试服务器的参数
    例如'--zope'支持Python脚本和页面模版调试

en: Language to use for translations in the IDE. Requires a restart of Boa
zh: IDE中用到的翻译语言. 需要重启Boa

en: Syntax checking
    Underlines possible syntax errors with a red squigly line
zh: 语法检查
    标注有下划线的红色花体行有可能是语法错误

en: Only do syntax checking if cursor moves off line that was modified
zh: 只有指针移开修改行时才会进行语法检查

en: Also run pylint (very spurious!) on 'Check source'
zh: 在点击'检查源'时也会运行pylint(非真实!)

en: Check Source (e.g. compile) when saving
zh: 当保存时检查源文件(例如编译)

en: Should the model be refresh before invoking code completion or call tips.
    This causes a delay but is more accurate.
zh: 在调用代码自动完成前或启用帮助前模块应被刷新.
    虽然会引起延迟但是很有必要.

en: Import module when code completion is invoked.
zh: 当代码自动完成被调用时导入模块.

en: Should call tips be invoked after typing an open paren
zh: 提示帮助会被调用在键入一个括号之后

en: Flag for turning on special checking for european keyboard characters by
    checking for certain codes while ctrl alt is held.
zh: 转换成欧洲键盘字符特殊检查时的参数
    当按下ctrl和alt时检查特定代码.

en: Country code for keyboards
zh: 键盘的国别代码

en: The undo buffer can be cleared after saving, turning this on will
    never clear it and preserve the editing history but take extra memory
zh: 在保存后撤销缓存器会被清除, 开启这个选项
    将不会清除, 这样会保护编辑历史但是会占用额外的内存

en: Auto correct indentation and EOL characters on load, save and refresh
    This only works for Python 2.0 and up
zh: 当加载, 保存, 刷新时自动更正缩进和行尾结束字符
    Python 2.0及以上有效

en: Should the files open when closing Boa be reloaded at next startup?
zh: 在下次启动时上次关闭Boa时开着的文件会被重新加载吗?

en: Show filename extensions on the page tabs
zh: 在页标签显示文件扩展名

en: Should new pages be added to the end of the Editor notebook or current pos
zh: 新页面被添加至编辑器笔记本的结尾处或者当前位置

en: Editor menu items can optionally display images in the menus
zh: 编辑器菜单项选择性的可以显示菜单图片

en: Should the Editor fill the available width when the Inspector is closed
zh: 当检视器关闭后编辑器填充可用宽度

en: Should the Explorer page be active in the Editor (Highly advised)
zh: 探索器页面会在编辑器中被激活(强烈推荐)

en: Default filter for the Explorer and the File Dialog.
    BoaFiles - The most detailed and slowest, showing Packages and the different
    types of Python modules.
    StdFiles - The fastest, displaying only file association information.
zh: 探索器的默认过滤器和文件对话框.
    BoaFiles - 最越详细最慢, 显示包和不同的
    Python模块的类型.
    StdFiles - 最快, 只显示文件关联信息.

en: Normally Boa will startup and run in the Current Working Directory of it's
    process. With this setting you may overwrite it.
zh: 正常情况下Boa会启动和它的在当前工作目录下运行
    它的进程. 使用此选项你可以覆盖它.

en: Default width of the tree in the Explorer
zh: 默认的探索器目录树宽度

en: Should filetypes which are known to optionally contain a header be opened
    and read when listing items
zh: 文件类型可选的包含一个源文件被打开
    和读取当列出选项时

en: Start the open file dialog relative to the file in the active module page
zh: 开始打开文件对话框联系到激活模块页面文件

en: Maximum Recent files list size
zh: 最大化最近文件列表大小

en: Which shell (if any) should be used
zh: 那个shell(如果存在多个)会被使用

en: Shell prompt (must be 3 chars with trailing space)'
zh: Shell提示(必须有3字符的后缀空间)'

en: Shell prompt, continued line (must be 3 chars with trailing space)'
zh: Shell提示, 延续行(必须有3字符的后缀空间)'

en: Shell debug prompt (must be 3 chars with trailing space)'
zh: Shell调试提示(必须有3字符后缀空间)'

en: Shell prompt, standard input request (must be 3 chars with trailing space)
zh: Shell提示, 标准输入请求(必须有3字符后缀空间)

en: Display properties for which source will be generated in Bold
zh: 显示生成的粗体源文件的属性

en: Colour of property value static text ctrls
zh: 属性值静态文本空间颜色

en: Inspector row height
zh: 检视器行高

en: Default height of event selection window in Inspector
zh: 检视器默认事件选择窗口高度

en: Inspector notebook style flags
zh: 检视器笔记本风格标记

en: Page names for the inspector notebook
zh: 监视器笔记本页名

en: Granularity of the Designer's grid.
zh: 设计器栅格间隔尺寸

en: Size of the selection tags (small black squares) used in the Designer for
    sizing and to show selection.
zh: 在设计器中用到的选择标签(小黑色方块)大小
    为重新修改大小和显示所选.

en: Width of the lines of frame around the selection.
zh: 框架选择区域周围行的宽度

en: Default control size if control itself has no sensible default
zh: 默认空间大小, 如果空间本身没有准确默认

en: Default colour for the selection tags
zh: 所选标签的默认颜色

en: Colours for the selection tags when they represent Anchors
zh: 出现锚点时的选择标签颜色

en: Should sizers be unabled in the Designer
zh: 禁用在设计器中的大小变换器

en: Colour for the selection tags and boxes when control is layed out by a sizer
zh: 所选标签和方框颜色当控件被大小控制器设计时

en: Should the paths to image file be created as
    absolute paths or relative to either the directory
    of the application file or the directory of the
    module?
    When a path is created for a module that has
    never been saved it will always be absolute.
    Remember, when a path is stored relatively,
    the current directory of the process must be
    correct (relative to the path) when your code
    executes.
zh: 图片文件路径应该被创建作为
    绝对路径或者相关其他目录
    应用程序文件或者其他模块
    的目录?
    当路径被创建为了一个没有保存
    过的模块, 它应该是绝对路径.
    请记住, 当路径保存为相对路径,
    代码执行时当前进程
    的目录(相对于路径)必须
    是正确的

en: Should there be an empty line between objects in _init_* methods?
    Note that in _init_coll_* methods, blank lines between are NOT optional
zh: 在_init_*方法中的对象之间应该有空行吗?
    注意是在_init_coll_*方法中, 空白行不是可选项

en: Format string used to generate keyword argument parameter
zh: 格式化字符串用来生成关键字符参数

en: Adds a warning to generated _init_* methods that users should not edit them
zh: 添加用户不编辑_init_*方法时生成的一个警告

en: Should generated source code lines be be wrapped at a certain width
zh: 生成源文件行应该被包装在一个特定宽度

en: Width at which generated source code wraps
zh: 生成源文件包装的宽度

en: Number of spaces the continued line is indented additional to the start
    line's indent
zh: 在行速进的开始出的连续行的额外缩进
    空格数量

en: Background colour of the canvas used by OGL views.
zh: OGL视图用到的帆布背景颜色

en: Colours of the connection lines between shapes in diagrams
zh: 在图表中连接图形的线的颜色

en: Pen used to draw Class shapes
zh: 钢笔用来画类的形状

en: Brush used to draw Class shapes
zh: 刷用来画类的形状

en: Pen used to draw Class shapes defined in other modules
zh: 钢笔用来画在其他模块中定义的类的形状

en: Brush used to draw Class shapes defined in other modules
zh: 刷用来画在其他模块中定义的类的形状

en: Pen used to draw Modules
zh: 钢笔用来画模块

en: Brush used to draw Modules
zh: 刷用来画模块

en: Any module in the Plug-ins directory is automatically executed at startup
    While developing or debugging new plugins it is sometimes useful to
    turn off plugins if some plugin problem prevents Boa from starting up.
    Note: you may also create the Plug-ins directory : $HOME/.boa/Plug-ins
zh: 开始时在插件目录中的任何模块会被自动执行
    当开发或调试新的插件时有时会关闭插件
    如果插件问题防止Boa启动.
    注意: 你也需要创建插件目录: $HOME/.boa/Plug-ins

en: Path to an additional Plug-ins directory
zh: 路径到额外插件目录

en: How should errors from plugins be handled
zh: 插件错误如果被处理

en: Safety net so COM support has to be explicitly turned on
    Will stay here until the win9x crashes has been sorted out
zh: 为了网络安全, 所以COM支持必须明确的开启
    将保持直到win9x冲突被解决

en: Should Python Companions, Models and Views be loaded at startup
zh: 初始时Python伙伴, 模型和视图会被加载

en: Should wxPython Companions, Models and Views be loaded at startup
    Depends on csPythonSupport
zh: 初始时wxPython伙伴, 模型和视图会被加载=n取决于csPythonSupport

en: Handle config files
zh: 处理配置文件

en: Handle C++ files
zh: 处理C++文件

en: Handle html files
zh: 处理html文件

en: Handle xml files
zh: 处理xml文件

en: Makes end-of-line characters visible or not.
zh: 行结束符显示或不显示.

en: Determines whether indentation should be created out of a mixture of tabs and
    space or be based purely on spaces.
zh: 决定是否缩进会被创建为混合标签和
    空白或基于纯空白.

en: Sets the size of a tab as a multiple of the size of a space character in the
    style of the language's default style definition.
zh: 设置标签大小作为一个扩展空白字符在
    风格在语言默认风格预定义中.

en: Sets the size of indentation in terms of characters.
zh: 设置字符块缩进的大小.

en: Margin width used for line numbering
zh: 行计数的标注宽度

en: Margin width used by symbols such as breakpoints and line pointers
zh: 用于断点和行指示器的符号标注宽度

en: Margin width used for line folding, set to 0 to 'disable' folding
zh: 用于行折叠的标注宽度, '取消'折叠设置为0

en: Turns buffered drawing on or off. Buffered drawing draws each line into a bitmap
    rather than directly to the screen and then copies the bitmap to the screen.
    This avoids flickering although it does take slightly longer.
zh: 切换缓存读取开启或关闭. 缓存读取每一行到位图=n直接到屏幕和复制位图到屏幕.
    这会避免长时间时的闪烁.

en: Indentation guides are dotted vertical lines that appear within indentation
    whitespace every indent size columns. They make it easy to see which constructs
    line up especially when they extend over multiple pages.
zh: 由点垂直行指引缩进, 发生在索引
    空白每个索引大小列. 使得结构更易
    计算行, 特别是当它们扩展为很多页时.

en: Set the code page used to interpret the bytes of the document as characters.
zh: 设置页的编码用来将文档字节解释成字符.

en: White space can be made visible. Space characters appear as small centred dots
    and tab characters as light arrows pointing to the right.
    With the SCWS_VISIBLEAFTERINDENT option, white space used for indentation is
    invisible but after the first visible character, it is visible.
zh: 空白会设置为可视. 空白字符出现为小中点
    和标签字符右侧凉箭头.
    使用SCWS_VISIBLEAFTERINDENT选项, 空白字符用在缩进
    可视化但是在第一次可视字符, 它是可视的.

en: Can be set to a combination of the flags CARET_SLOP and CARET_STRICT to change
    the automatic vertical positioning of the view when ensuring a position is visible.
    If CARET_SLOP is off then the caret is centred within the view.
    When CARET_STRICT is set then caret policy is rechecked even if the caret is completely visible.
    Setting this value to 0 will leave the policy at startup default
zh: 可以被设置为联合标签CARET_SLOP和CARET_STRICT来更改
    视图的自动垂直位置当确定位置可视时.
    如果CARET_SLOP关闭, ^符号放置于视图中心.=n当CARET_STRICT被设置, ^符号策略会被再次核对即使^符号完全可见.
    设置此值为0会留下默认启动策略

en: If CARET_SLOP is on then the slop value determines the number of lines at top
    and bottom of the view where the caret should not go.
zh: 如果CARET_SLOP开启当溢出值决定顶部和底部
    的行数, 在视图中没有^字符处.

en: Sets rate at which the caret blinks, this determines the time in milliseconds
    that the caret is visible or invisible before changing state.
    Setting the period to 0 stops the caret blinking.
zh: 设置^字符的闪烁速度, 时间为毫秒
    修改状态前^字符可视或不可视.
    设置长度为0则^字符不闪烁.

en: This mechanism marks lines that are longer than a specified length in one of two ways.
    A vertical line can be displayed at the specified column number (EDGE_LINE) or
    characters after that column can be displayed with a specified background colour
    (EDGE_BACKGROUND). The vertical line works well for monospaced fonts but not for
    proportional fonts which should use EDGE_BACKGROUND.
zh: 这个机制标记的行, 这些行不长于两类之一的特定长度.
    垂直线能被显示在特定列号(EDGE_LINE)或者
    在显示特定背景颜色的列后面的字符
    (EDGE_BACKGROUND). 垂直线工作会很好为等宽字符但是不是为
    等比例字符, 等比例字符应该使用EDGE_BACKGROUND.

en: Colours
zh: 颜色

en: Markers
zh: 标记

en: Editable preferences
zh: 可编辑参数

en: Style of the Error/Output window's notebook.
zh: 错误/输出窗口的笔记本的风格

en: Should sorting in the explorer be case insensitive
zh: 资源管理器排列时大小写敏感

en: Should there be submenu with all the items from the New palete under the
    Editor's File menu.
zh: 新调色板应该有子菜单包含所有项
    在编辑器文件菜单下.

en: Should a custom wxSTC paint handler he installed which minimizes refresing?
zh: 一个已安装的定制wxSTC绘制处理器当最小化时会刷新吗?

en: There is a problem with folding on GTK
zh: GTK的折叠错误

en: Height of the Palette window. Adjust if you use big fonts
zh: 调色板窗口靠独. 取决于使用的最大字号

en: Used my Mac toplevel main menu
zh: 使用我的Mac顶层主菜单

en: The amount of space Boa should leave on the right for a vertical OS Taskbar.
zh: Boa在操作系统右侧垂直任务栏中会留下的空白量

en: The amount of space Boa should leave from the bottom for a horizontal OS Taskbar.
zh: Boa在操作系统底部水平任务栏中会留下的空白量

en: Percentage of the with that the Editor window should occupy
zh: 编辑器窗口被占用的百分比

en: Window manager dependent values useful for mostly for GTK
zh: 窗口管理器依靠值, 主要用于GTK

en: Font size of the text in the Inspector's statusbar
zh: 检视器状态栏中的文字的字体大小

en: Match braces in code
zh: 匹配代码中的支撑

en: Minimize the IDE while running applications
zh: 运行程序时最小化IDE

en: Minimize the IDE when using Debug/Continue while debugging
zh: 当调试时使用调试/继续时最小化IDE

en: Draw grid in designer
zh: 在设计器中绘制栅格

en: Also draw grid for child container controls in the frame
zh: 在框架的子容器控件中绘制栅格

en: Grid drawing method
zh: 栅格绘制方法

en: Grayout (blueout actually) source while designer is open
zh: 当设计器开启时模糊源文件(实际为蓝色化)

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 混杂

en: Code generation
zh: 代码生成

en: Designer
zh: 设计器

en: Window settings
zh: 窗口设置

en: Application Find Results
zh: 程序查找结果

en: Rerun query
zh: 再次查询

en: Application
zh: 程序

en: Make module main module
zh: 运行主模块

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Relative path
zh: 相对路径

en: Set the description of the module
zh: 设定模块描述

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项

en: Cannot remove the main frame of an application
zh: 无法移除程序主框架

en: Module remove error
zh: 模块移除错误

en: Application Documentation
zh: 程序文档

en: App. Compare
zh: 程序对比

en: compare results
zh: 对比结果

en: Differs from
zh: 不同处

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: changed
zh: 已更换

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: added
zh: 已添加

en: Application Todo
zh: 将要执行程序

en: Goto file
zh: 跳转至文件

en: #Todos
zh: #需要做的事

en: Filepath
zh: 文件目录

en: Parsing %s...
zh: 解析%s...

en: %s skipped, only local files supported for Imports View
zh: %s跳过, 导入驶入仅支持本地文件

en: couldn't load %s
zh: 无法加载%s

en: Finished parsing
zh: 完成解析

en: More new ...
zh: 更新...

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: CollectionEditor
zh: 收集编辑器

en: %s.%s - Collection Editor
zh: %s.%s - 收集编辑器

en: Change creation order
zh: 更换创建顺序

en: This dialog manages the order of controls on the level (share a parent). When the parent is recreated, the objects will be recreated in the new order.
zh: 对话框管理此级别控件顺序(共享一个父类).当父类被重建, 对象也按照一个新顺序重建.

en: Current creation/tab order
zh: 当前创建/标签顺序

en: No change
zh: 没有修改

en: Left sides
zh: 作则

en: Centers
zh: 中央

en: Right sides
zh: 右侧

en: Space equally
zh: 等距间隔

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Tops
zh: 顶部

en: Bottoms
zh: 底部

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Shrink to smallest
zh: 收缩至最小

en: Grow to largest
zh: 扩展至最大

en: Width:
zh: 宽:

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Height:
zh: 高:

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Default editor
zh: 默认编辑器

en: Post
zh: 发布

en: Creation/Tab order...
zh: 创建/标签顺序...

en: Context help
zh: 目录帮助

en: Wrong Designer
zh: 错误的设计器

en: Recreating not supported in the %s view
zh: %s视图不支持重建

en: Component name illegal %s
zh: 非法组件名%s

en: Recreate
zh: 重建

en: Relayout selection
zh: 重新规划选择

en: Relayout Designer
zh: 重新规划设计器

en: Fit sizer
zh: 适合大小控制器

en: Snap to grid
zh: 跳至栅格

en: Align...
zh: 排列...

en: Size...
zh: 大小...

en: Creating frame
zh: 创建框架

en: These links were not resolved (Details...)
zh: 不包括下列链接(详细...)

en: Designer refreshed
zh: 设计器刷新

en: Designer session Posted.
zh: 设计器对话已激活.

en: Designer session Cancelled.
zh: 设计器对话已取消.

en: %s not found
zh: 未找到%s

en: Can't delete frame
zh: 无法删除框架

en: Cancel Designer session?
zh: 取消设计器对话?

en: Nothing to delete
zh: 没有可删除的项

en: Nothing to cut
zh: 没有可剪切的项

en: Nothing to copy
zh: 没有可复制的项

en: Only 1 control can be pasted into this container
zh: 只有一个空间可以被粘贴至此容器

en: unknown tag %r
zh: 未知标签%r

en: Diff
zh: 不同点

en: diffs
zh: 不同点

en: Previous difference
zh: 上一个不同点

en: Next difference
zh: 下一个不同点

en: Apply all changes
zh: 应用所有修改

en: Replace %s with %s?
zh: 替换%s用%s?

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: View
zh: 预览

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Save HTML
zh: 保存HTML

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: results
zh: 结果

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cyclops report
zh: Cyclops报告

en: Todo
zh: 将要做

en: Line#
zh: 行#

en: Urgency
zh: 紧急

en: Entry
zh: 条目

en: Package
zh: 包

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Add comment block to code
zh: 添加评论块到代码

en: Explore
zh: 探测

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Loading...
zh: 加载...

en: CVS conflicts
zh: CVS冲突

en: Accept changes
zh: 接受修改

en: Reject changes
zh: 拒绝修改

en: Rev
zh: 回转

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: InspectableObject
zh: 可检测对象

en: %s is not defined on the Palette.
zh: %s未在调色板中定义

en: Problem with: %s
zh: 问题: %s

en: Sub-Companion not found for %s in %s
zh: 次级共事者%s未在%s中找到

en: Nothing to paste
zh: 没有可粘贴的项

en: Method %s not found
zh: 模块%s未找到

en: This component is not yet implemented
zh: 组件未被实现

en: This component must be created in the %s view
zh: 组件必须在%s视图中创建

en: %s is possibly corrupt (cannot be unpickled), delete it?Default layout will be used.
zh: %s有可能被占用(无法解开), 删除它? 默认设计将被使用.

en: Corrupt file
zh: 错误文件

en: Sorry, only supported on the filesystem
zh: 抱歉, 只支持文件系统

en: Corrupt layout file
zh: 错误设计文件

en: (Re)load diagram
zh: (重)加载图标

en: Save diagram
zh: 保存图标

en: Print diagram to PostScript
zh: 打印图标至后记

en: Change size
zh: 修改大小

en: Toggle Attributes
zh: 绑定属性

en: Toggle Methods
zh: 绑定模块

en: Force layout
zh: 强制输出

en: Goto Source
zh: 跳转至源文件

en: Goto Documentation
zh: 跳转至文档

en: Documentation View is not open
zh: 文档视图未开启

en: No shape selected
zh: 没有可选择的形状

en: No source for selection
zh: 没有可选择的源文件

en: Imports
zh: 导入

en: Application packages
zh: 应用程序包

en: Profile stats
zh: 档案状态

en: stats
zh: 状态

en: Callers (called this function)
zh: 调用者(调用函数)

en: Callees (are called by this function)
zh: 被调用者(被函数调用)

en: Save stats
zh: 保存状态

en: Eval'd or exec'd code, no module.
zh: Eval或者exec代码, 非模块

en: Choose a function:
zh: 选择一个函数:

en: %s was called by...
zh: %s被调用...

en: %s called...
zh: %s调用...

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Uncomment
zh: 无评论

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Dedent
zh: 无缩进

en: Run to cursor
zh: 运行指针

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh: 绑定断点

en: Load breakpoints
zh: 加载断点

en: Save breakpoints
zh: 保存断点

en: Add module runner
zh: 添加模块运行器

en: Add module info
zh: 添加模块信息

en: Add comment line
zh: 添加评论行

en: Code transformation
zh: 代码转换

en: Code completion
zh: 代码自动完成

en: Call tips
zh: 调用提示

en: Browse to
zh: 浏览

en: "%s" not found.
zh: 未找到"%s".

en: View whitespace
zh: 查看空白

en: View EOL characters
zh: 查看行尾结束符

en: Disassemble
zh: 分解

en: Sizers
zh: 大小控制器

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Find \ Replace
zh: 查找\替换

en: Find again
zh: 再次查找

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Mark place
zh: 标记未知

en: STC settings...
zh: STC设置...

en: Convert...
zh: 传唤...

en: Mixed EOLs detected in %s, please use Edit->Convert... to fix this problem.
zh: 在%s发现混合行尾结束符, 请使用编辑=>转换...修正此问题.

en: Code marker added to Browse History
zh: 代码生成器添加到浏览历史

en: Enter line number:
zh: 输入行号:

en: Integer line number required
zh: 行号需为整型

en: View Whitespace
zh: 查看空白

en: Buffered draw
zh: 缓冲器提取

en: Use indentation guides
zh: 使用缩进指引

en: View EOL symbols
zh: 查看行尾结束符符号

en: EOL mode
zh: EOL模式

en: EOLs to CRLF
zh: CRLF的EOL

en: EOLs to LF
zh: LF的EOL

en: EOLs to CR
zh: CR的EOL

en: Print Source
zh: 打印源文件

en: Normal
zh: 标准

en: Black on white
zh: 白底黑色

en: Colour on white
zh: 白底彩色

en: Colour on white default background
zh: 底彩色默认背景

en: Colour Mode
zh: 颜色模式

en: Filename at top
zh: 顶部文件名

en: Page numbers
zh: 页码

en: Print Setup
zh: 打印设置

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: An error occured while preparing preview.
zh: 准备预览时出错.

en: An error occured while printing.
zh: 打印时出错.

en: Page: %d
zh: 页: %d

en: warning: on page %s: not enough chars rendered, diff:
zh: 警告: 在页码%s: 没有足够的字符提交, 不同点:

en: Styles specific to the language
zh: 语言详细风格

en: Styles shared by all languages
zh: 所有语言共享风格

en: Properties set by STC methods
zh: STC方法设置属性

en: User definable values that can be shared between languages
zh: 语言间可共享的用户定义值

en: The speed setting allows you to revert to one of the predefined style sets. This will overwrite your current settings when tha dialog is posted.
zh: 速度设置允许你传唤一个预定义的风格设定. 当此对话框被提交时会覆盖当前设置.

en: Select a style here to edit it. Common definitions can be added and maintained here.  A common definition is a property that can be shared between styles and special cased per platform.
zh: 选择一个风格并编辑. 普通的预定义可以被添加和维护. 一个普通的预定义可以是类型和基于每个平台的特殊类型之间共享的一个属性.

en: Add new Common definition
zh: 添加一个普通预定义

en: Remove the selected Common definition
zh: 移除所选的普通预定义

en: (nothing selected)
zh: (未选中)

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Style def:
zh: 风格定义:

en: SpeedSetting:
zh: 速度设定:

en: The style preview window. Click or move the cursor over a specific style to select the style for editing in the editors above.
zh: 风格预览窗口. 点击或移动一个特定风格上的指针来选择风格, 并在上面的编辑器窗口进行编辑.

en: Save changes to the config file
zh: 保存修改到设定文件

en: Close dialog without saving changes
zh: 关闭对话框不保存修改

en: Face:
zh: 朝向:

en: Check this for Fixed Width fonts
zh: 检查修改宽度字体

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Foreground
zh: 前景

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text attributes
zh: 文本属性

en: Text attribute flags.
zh: 文本属性标记.

en: EOL filled
zh: 行尾结束符填充

en: Underlined
zh: 下划线

en: Italic
zh: 意大利体

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: wxStyledTextCtrl Style Editor - %s
zh: wxStyledTextCtrl风格编辑器 - %s

en: Toggle defaults
zh: 绑定默认

en: Name not found in Common definition, please enter valid reference. (%s)
zh: 在普通预定义中未找到命名, 请输入有效参考.(%s)

en: Select from list or click "ok" button on the right to change a manual entry, right double-click 
    the drop down button to select Common definition in the Style Editor (if applicable)
zh: 从列表中选择或点击在右侧的"ok"按钮来修改手动输入, 右侧双击
    下拉按钮来选择普通预定义在风格编辑器中(如果可行的话)

en: Accept value
zh: 接受的值

en: colour
zh: 颜色

en: Not a valid colour value
zh: 非有效颜色值

en: Invalid common definition
zh: 无效普通预定义

en: Not a valid integer size value
zh: 非有效整型大小值

en: Edit common definitions dictionary
zh: 编辑普通预定义字典

en: Not a valid dictionary
zh: 非有效字典

en: %s not defined but required, 
    reverting to previous common definition
zh: 所需的%s未定义, 
    转换至上一个普通预定义

en: Aborted: %s is still used in the styles of the 
    following groups in the config file (stc-styles.rc.cfg):
zh: 忽略: %s仍然在风格中被使用
    在配置文件的在下列组中(stc-styles.rc.cfg):

en: Style %i not defined, sorry.
zh: 风格%i未定义, 对不起.

en: Colour value
zh: 颜色

en: Font face
zh: 字体

en: Size value
zh: 大小

en: Property type
zh: 属性类型

en: Not a valid colour string: %s
zh: 不是一个有效的颜色线: %s

en: Config file %s not found
zh: 配置文件%s未找到

en: Common definitions (%s) not a valid dict
zh: 普通预定义(%s)不是一个有效字典

en: Not a valid dict [%s] styleidnames
zh: 不是一个有效字典[%s] styleidnames

en: Not a valid dict [%s] braces
zh: 不是一个有效字典[%s] braces

en: Adding or removing lines from the debugger will cause the source and the debugger to be out of sync.
    Please undo this action.
zh: 添加或移除调试器中的行会引起源文件和调试器失去同步.
    请取消此操作.

en: %s not supported
zh: 不支持%s
