BOINC - en to ko translation catalogue (1583 entries)

en: LANG_NAME_NATIVE
ko: 한국어

en: LANG_NAME_INTERNATIONAL
ko: Korean

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 보여주기

en: An invitation code is required to create an account.
ko: 계정 생성을 위해서 초대 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Invitation code
ko: 초대 코드

en: Identifies you on our web site. Use your real name or a nickname.
ko: 이 웹 사이트에서 여러분을 식별합니다. 여러분의 본명이나 별명을 써주세요.

en: Screen name
ko: 표시된 이름

en: Must be a valid address of the form 'name@domain'.
ko: 반드시 올바른 형식(name@domain)으로 입력해 주세요.

en: Email address
ko: Email 주소

en: Must be at least %1 characters
ko: 최소 %1 글자이상으로 입력해 주세요

note: we need the password here not for verification, but because we store it salted with email address, which is about to change.
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Select the country you want to represent, if any.
ko: 표시되기를 원하는 국가를 선택해주세요.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Postal or ZIP Code
ko: 우편 번호 혹은 ZIP 코드

en: Optional
ko: 부가 사항

en: Terms of Use
ko: 이용 약관

en: Do you agree to the terms of use above?
ko: 상단의 이용 약관에 동의합니까?

en: Email address:
ko: Email 주소:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸습니까?

en: Stay logged in
ko: 로그인 상태 유지

note: kludge
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: I agree
ko: 동의합니다

en: Bold text: [b]text[/b]  (alt+b)
ko: 긁은 글씨: [b]text[/b]  (alt+b)

en: Italic text: [i]text[/i]  (alt+i)
ko: 기울임 글씨: [i]text[/i]  (alt+i)

en: Underline text: [u]text[/u]  (alt+u)
ko: 밑줄친 글씨: [u]text[/u]  (alt+u)

en: Strikethrough text: [s]text[/s]  (alt+k)
ko: 취소선: [s]text[/s]  (alt+k)

en: Quote text: [quote]text[/quote]  (alt+q)
ko: 인용된 글: [quote]text[/quote]  (alt+q)

en: Code display: [code]code[/code]  (alt+c)
ko: 코드 표시: [code]code[/code]  (alt+c)

en: List: [list]text[/list] (alt+l)
ko: 목록: [list]text[/list] (alt+l)

en: Ordered list: [list=1]text[/list]  (alt+o)
ko: 정렬된 목록: [list=]text[/list]  (alt+o)

en: Insert image: [img]http://image_url[/img]  (alt+p)
ko: 이미지 삽입: [img]http://image_url[/img]  (alt+p)

en: Insert URL: [url]http://url[/url] or [url=http://url]URL text[/url]  (alt+w)
ko: URL 삽입: [url]http://url[/url] 또는 [url=http://url]URL text[/url]  (alt+w)

en: Font color
ko: 글씨 색상

en: Font color: [color=red]text[/color]  Tip: you can also use color=#FF0000
ko: 글씨 색상: [color=red]text[/color]  팁: 또한 컬러 코드(=#FF0000)도 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Dark Red
ko: 어두운 빨강

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Green
ko: 초록색

en: Olive
ko: 올리브색

en: Cyan
ko: 하늘색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Dark Blue
ko: 감색

en: Indigo
ko: 남색

en: Violet
ko: 보라색

en: Font size
ko: 글씨 크기

en: Font size: [size=x-small]small text[/size]
ko: 글씨 크기: [size=x-small]small text[/size]

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Close all open bbCode tags
ko: 열려진 bbCode 태그 모두 닫기

en: Close Tags
ko: 태그 닫기

en: Join
ko: 함께 하기

en: Login
ko: 로그이

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: About %1
ko: %1 알아보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Participate
ko: 참여하기

en: Do work
ko: 작업 수행

en: Server status
ko: 서버 상태

en: Credit statistics
ko: 크레딧 통계

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: GPU models
ko: GPU 종류

en: CPU models
ko: CPU 종ㄹ

en: Computer types
ko: 컴퓨터 종류

en: Computing
ko: 컴퓨팅

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Message boards
ko: 게시판

note: array(tra("Questions and Answers"), $url_prefix."forum_help_desk.php"),
en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: create or join a team
ko: 팀 생성 혹은 가입

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: User search
ko: 사용자 검색

en: User of the day
ko: 오늘의 사용자

en: Certificate
ko: 증명서

en: Site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Site search
ko: 사이트 내 검색

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

note: names for the above
en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 순으로

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 순으로

en: Highest rated posts first
ko: 추천이 많은 포스트 순

en: Newest post first
ko: 최신 포스트 순

en: Most views first
ko: 조회수 순

en: Most posts first
ko: 포스트가 많은 순

en: This answered my question
ko: 질문에 답변이 달렸습니다

en: I also have this question
ko: 이 질문에 공감합니다

en: Off-topic
ko: 자유 주제

en: Volunteer moderator
ko: 관리 기여자

en: Project administrator
ko: 프로젝트 운영자

en: Project developer
ko: 프로젝트 개발자

en: Project tester
ko: 프로젝트 테스터

en: Volunteer developer
ko: 개발 기여자

en: Volunteer tester
ko: 테스트 기여자

en: Project scientist
ko: 프로젝트 연구자

en: Help desk expert
ko: 도우미 전문가

note: Search
en: Search for words in forum messages
ko: 포럼 게시물 중에서 검색할 단어

en: Search forums
ko: 포럼 검색

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Private messages
ko: 쪽지

en: Questions and Answers
ko: 질문과 답변

en: %1 message board
ko: %1 게시판

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Message
ko: 내용

en: Send message
ko: 메세지 전송

en: Send %1 a private message
ko: %1에게 쪽지 보내기

en: Joined: %1
ko: 가입 시기: %1

en: Posts: %1
ko: 작성 글: %1

en: Credit: %1
ko: 크레딧: %1

en: You haven't read this message yet
ko: 아직 이 글을 읽지 않았습니다

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Message %1
ko: 메세지 %1

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Posted: %1
ko: 작성됨: %1

en:  - in response to
ko:  - 응답한 항목

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit this message
ko: 이 메세지 수정하기

en: Last modified: %1
ko: 마지막 수정: %1

en: This post is hidden because the sender is on your 'ignore' list.  Click %1 here %2 to view hidden posts
ko: 작성자가 '무시' 목록에 있으므로 이 포스트를 보여주지 않습니다. 이 포스트를 보려면 %1 여기 %2를 누르세요

en: Report this post as offensive
ko: 이 포스트를 공격적인 글로 신고

en: Report as offensive
ko: 공격적인 글 신고

en: Rating: %1
ko: 선호도: %1

en: rate:
ko: 점수:

en: Click if you like this message
ko: 이 메세지가 맘에 들면 누르세요

en: Rate +
ko: 점수 +

en: Click if you don't like this message
ko: 해당 메세지가 안 좋다면 클릭하세요

en: Rate -
ko: 점수 -

note: "Reply" is used as a verb
en: Reply
ko: 답변

en: Post a reply to this message
ko: 이 메세지에 답글 달기

note: "Quote" is used as a verb
en: Quote
ko: 인용구

en: Post a reply by quoting this message
ko: 이 메세지를 인용해서 답글 달기

en: Hidden by a moderator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 숨김

en: Posted %1 by %2
ko: %1 포스트 %2 작성

en: You may not post or rate messages until %1
ko: %1까지는 점수 매기기나 글을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Posts must be 'kid friendly': they may not contain content that is obscene, hate-related, sexually explicit or suggestive.
ko: 글은 전연령으로 써야 합니다: 외설적, 혐오관련 내용, 직접적 혹은 간접적으로 성적인 내용은 포함되면 안 됩니다.

en: No commercial advertisements.
ko: 상업적 광고는 금지됩니다.

en: No links to web sites involving sexual content, gambling, or intolerance of others.
ko: 성적인 내용, 도박, 그 외 허용될 수 없는 컨텐츠와 관련된 웹 사이트 링크를 금지합니다.

en: No messages intended to annoy or antagonize other people, or to hijack a thread.
ko: 타인을 괴롭히거나 도발하기 위한 메세지, 스레드와 관련없는 내용의 메세지는 금지됩니다.

en: No messages that are deliberately hostile, threatening, or insulting.
ko: 고의적인 인신 공격성, 위협, 모욕성 메세지는 금지됩니다.

en: No abusive messages involving race, religion, nationality, gender, class or sexuality.
ko: 인종, 종교, 국적, 성별, 지위, 성 지향성 등과 관련해서 비난하는 메세지를 금지합니다.

en: Posts that violate these rules may be deleted.
ko: 이 규칙들을 어기는 포스트는 삭제될 것입니다.

en: The posting privileges of violators may be suspended or revoked.
ko: 이런 폭력적인 사용자들은 글쓰기 권한이 일시 정지되거나 반려될 수 있습니다.

en: If your account is suspended, don't create a new one.
ko: 만약 계정이 정지된다면, 새로 만들지 마십시오.

en: Rules:
ko: 규정:

en: Unhide
ko: 숨김 해제

en: Unhide this post
ko: 이 포스트 숨김 해제

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide this post
ko: 이 포스트 숨기기

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move post to a different thread
ko: 이 포스트를 다른 스레드로 이동

en: Banish author
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Vote to banish author
ko: 작성자를 차단시킴

en: Vote not to banish author
ko: 작성자를 차단시키지 않음

en: Start vote to banish author
ko: 작성자 차단 투표 시작

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this post
ko: 이 포스트 삭제

en: Only team members can post to the team message board
ko: 오직 팀 회원만이 팀 게시판에 글을 쓸 수 있습니다

en: To create a new thread in %1 you must have a certain level of average credit. This is to protect against abuse of the system.
ko: %1에 새로운 스레드를 생성하려면 일정 수준의 평균 크레딧을 가지고 있어야 합니다. 이는 시스템을 악용으로부터 보호하기 위한 조치입니다.

en: You cannot create threads right now. Please wait before trying again. This is to protect against abuse of the system.
ko: 지금 당장은 스레드를 생성할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하시기 전에 잠시 기다려주십시오. 이는 시스템을 악용으로부터 보호하기 위한 조치입니다.

en: This thread is locked. Only forum moderators and administrators are allowed to post there.
ko: 이 스레드는 잠겼습니다. 오직 포럼 관리자와 운영자만 여기에 글을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Can't post to a hidden thread.
ko: 숨겨진 스레드에 글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Posts
ko: 포스트

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: New posts in the thread %1
ko: %1 스레드에 새로운 포스트가 있습니다

en: New posts in subscribed thread
ko: 구독 중인 스레드에 새로운 포스트가 있습니다

en: There are new posts in the thread '%1'
ko: 스레드 '%1'에 새 포스트가 있습니다

en: Mark all threads as read
ko: 모든 스레드를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all threads in all message boards as read.
ko: 모든 게시판 스레드를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: No host
ko: 호스트 없음

en: Unavailable
ko: 이용불가

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Work
ko: 직장

en: School
ko: 학교

en: Update location
ko: 장소 업데이트

en: Computer information
ko: 컴퓨터 정보

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: (same the last %1 times)
ko: (최근 %1 시간과 같음)

en: External IP address
ko: 외부 IP 주소

en: Show IP address
ko: IP 주소 보이기

en: Domain name
ko: 도메인 이름

en: Product name
ko: 기기 이름

en: Local Standard Time
ko: 현지 표준 시간대

en: UTC %1 hours
ko: UTC %1 시간

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Total credit
ko: 총 크레딧

en: Average credit
ko: 평균 크레딧

en: Cross project credit
ko: 공유 프로젝트 크레딧

en: CPU type
ko: CPU 종류

en: Number of processors
ko: 프로세서 수

en: Coprocessors
ko: 코프로세서

en: Virtualization
ko: 가상화

en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: BOINC version
ko: BOINC 버전

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Swap space
ko: 스왑 영역

en: Total disk space
ko: 전체 디스크 용량

en: Free Disk Space
ko: 사용 가능한 공간

en: Measured floating point speed
ko: 부동소수점 연산 속도

en: %1 billion ops/sec
ko: %1 백만 ops/초

en: Measured integer speed
ko: 정수 연산 속도

en: Average upload rate
ko: 평균 업로드 대역폭

en: %1 KB/sec
ko: %1 KB/초

en: Unknown
ko: 불명

en: Average download rate
ko: 평균 다운로드 대역폭

en: Average turnaround time
ko: 평균 반환 시간

en: %1 days
ko: %1 일

en: Application details
ko: 응용 프로그램 상세 정보

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Tasks
ko: 태스크 목록

en: Number of times client has contacted server
ko: 클라이언트가 서버와 통신한 횟수

en: Last time contacted server
ko: 최근에 통신한 서버

en: Fraction of time BOINC is running
ko: BOINC가 실행된 시간(%)

en: While BOINC is running, fraction of time computer has an Internet connection
ko: BOINC가 실행되는 동안, 컴퓨터가 인터넷에 연결된 시간(%)

en: While BOINC is running, fraction of time computing is allowed
ko: BOINC가 실행되는 동안 허가된 연산 시간(%)

en: While is BOINC running, fraction of time GPU computing is allowed
ko: BOINC가 실행되는 동안 허가된 GPU 연산 시간(%)

en: Average CPU efficiency
ko: 평균 CPU 효율

en: Task duration correction factor
ko: 태스크 지연 보정값

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Delete this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터 삭제

en: Merge duplicate records of this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 중복되는 기록을 병합

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Last contact
ko: 마지막 통신

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Avg. credit
ko: 평균 크레딧

en: Recent average credit
ko: 최근 평균 크레딧

en: Operating system
ko: 운영체제

en: installed
ko: 설치됨

en: , CPU has hardware virtualization support and it is enabled
ko: , CPU는 하드웨어 가상화를 지원하며 활성화되어 있습니다

en: , CPU has hardware virtualization support but it is disabled
ko: , CPU는 하드웨어 가상화를 지원하지만 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: , CPU does not have hardware virtualization support
ko: , CPU는 하드웨어 가상화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: (%1 processors)
ko: (%1 프로세서)

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Cross-project stats:
ko: 공유 프로젝트 통계:

en: Host %1 has overlapping lifetime:
ko: 호스트 %1에서는 이미 실행되고 있습니다:

en: Host %1 has an incompatible OS:
ko: 호스트 %1의 OS는 비호환됩니다:

en: Host %1 has an incompatible CPU:
ko: 호스트 %1의 CPU는 비호환됩니다:

en: same host
ko: 같은 호스트

en: Can't merge host %1 into %2 - they're incompatible
ko: 호스트 %1과 %2는 동기화할 수 없습니다 - 호환되지 않습니다

en: Merging host %1 into host %2
ko: 호스트 %1과 호스트 %2 동기화

en: Couldn't update credit of new computer
ko: 새 컴퓨터의 크레딧을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't update results
ko: 결과를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't retire old computer
ko: 옛 컴퓨터를 은퇴시킬 수 없습니다

en: Retired old computer %1
ko: 옛 컴퓨터 %1이 은퇴했습니다

en: Show:
ko: 보이기:

en: All computers
ko: 모든 컴퓨터

en: Only computers active in past 30 days
ko: 최근 30일동안 활동한 컴퓨터만 보기

en: Computer ID
ko: 컴퓨터 ID

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Model
ko: 사양

en: BOINC<br>version
ko: BOINC<br>버전

en: Merge computers by name
ko: 이름순으로 컴퓨터 동기화

en: Discuss
ko: 토론하기

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
ko: 뉴스는 %sRSS 피드%s로도 제공됩니다

en: Inbox
ko: 목록

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: 
            <ul>
            <li> Messages may not contain content that is obscene, hate-related,
                sexually explicit or suggestive.
            <li> No commercial advertisements.
            <li> No links to web sites involving sexual content,
                gambling, or intolerance of others.
            <li> No messages intended to annoy or antagonize other people.
            <li> No messages that are deliberately hostile, threatening, or insulting.
            <li> No abusive comments involving race, religion,
                nationality, gender, class or sexuality.
            <li> The privileges of violators may be suspended or revoked.
            <li> If your account is suspended, don't create a new one.
            </ul>
ko: 
            <ul>
            <li> 포스트는 '전연령'적으로 게시할 것: 외설적이거나
                혐오관련 내용, 직접적 혹은 간접적으로
                성적인 내용은 포함되면 안 됩니다.
            <li> 상업적 광고는 금지됩니다.
            <li> 성적인 내용, 도박, 그 외 허용될 수 없는 컨텐츠와
                관련된 웹 사이트 링크를 금지합니다.
            <li> 타인을 괴롭히거나 도발하기 위한 메세지, 스레드와 관련없는
                내용의 메세지는 금지됩니다.
            <li> 고의적인 인신 공격성, 위협, 모욕성 메세지는 금지됩니다.
    
            <li> 인종, 종교, 국적, 성별, 지위 등과 관련해서
                비난하는 코멘트를 금지합니다.
            <li> 이런 폭력적인 사용자들의 권한은 일시 정지되거나 반려될 수 있습니다.
            <li> 만약 계정이 정지된다면 새로 만들지 마십시오.
            </ul>

en: Send message to team
ko: 팀에게 메세지 전송

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send private message
ko: 쪽지 보내기

en: no such message
ko: 해당 메세지가 없습니다

en: To
ko: 대상

en: User IDs or unique usernames, separated with commas
ko: ID 혹은 고유한 사용자 이름을 콤마로 구분해서 써주세요

en: sent you a private message; subject:
ko: 받은 쪽지, 제목:

en: Private message%1 from %2, subject:
ko: 쪽지%1 송신 %2 제목:

en: Couldn't create message
ko: 글을 작성할 수 없습니다

en: You are not allowed to send privates messages so often. Please wait some time before sending more messages.
ko: 쪽지를 일정 시간 안에 일정량 이상 보낼 수 없습니다. 새로운 쪽지를 보내실려면 일정시간 기다리셔야 합니다.

en: unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: For email notification, %1 edit community prefs %2
ko: 이메일 알림을 받으시려면 %1 커뮤니티 환경설정을 수정해 주세요 %2

en: Private message
ko: 쪽지

en: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last
ko: '사용 중'은 마우스/키보드 입력 시간을 뜻합니다

en: This determines when the computer is considered 'in use'.
ko: 이 것은 컴퓨터 '사용 중'인 것을 결정합니다.

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Suspend all computing
ko: 모든 연산 일시중지

en: Check this to suspend computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용시 연산 및 파일 전송을 일시중지시키려면 체크하세요.

en: Suspend GPU computing
ko: GPU 연산 일시중지

en: Check this to suspend GPU computing when you're using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용시 GPU 연산을 일시중지시키려면 체크하세요.

en: Use at most
ko: 최대 사용량

en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
ko: 다른 응용 프로그램을 위해 CPU를 유휴 상태로 남겨둡니다. 예시: 75%이면 8코어 CPU 중 6코어를 사용합니다.

en: % of the CPUs
ko: % (프로세서)

en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
ko: 연산하는 동안 매 몇 초간 CPU 온도 및 에너지 사용량을 줄이기 위해 일시중지/재개를 반복합니다. 예시: 75%는 3초간 연산을 하고 1초간 대기하며 이 동작을 반복합니다.

en: % of CPU time
ko: % (CPU 시간)

en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
ko: 비BOINC CPU 사용량이 이 값 이상일 때 일시중지

en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
ko: 컴퓨터가 다른 프로그램을 돌리느라 바쁠 때 연산을 일시중지시킵니다.

en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용시 BOINC에서 사용하는 메모리를 제한합니다.

en: % of memory
ko: % (메모리)

en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're not using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터가 미사용시 BOINC에서 사용하는 메모리를 제한합니다.

en: Suspend when no mouse/keyboard input in last
ko: 마우스/키보드 입력이 이 시간 안에 있으면

en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
ko: 특정 컴퓨터에서 미사용시 저전력 모드로 들어가는 것을 허용시켜 줍니다.

en: Suspend when computer is on battery
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리로 작동시 일시중지

en: Check this to suspend computing on portables when running on battery power.
ko: 배터리 전원으로 작동하는 상황일 때 연산을 일시중지시키려면 체크하세요.

en: Switch between tasks every
ko: 태스크를 설정시간마다 전환

en: If you run several projects, BOINC may switch between them this often.
ko: 여러 프로젝트를 수행할 경우, BOINC가 얼마나 자주 그것들을 교체할지 결정합니다.

en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
ko: 태스크 기록지점을 매 시간마다 기록하도록

en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that later they can be continued from that point.
ko: 태스크가 얼마나 자주 현재 상태를 디스크에 저장하는지 제어합니다. 그렇게 함으로써 해당 지점에서 재시작할 수 있습니다.

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
ko: 일시중지되는 동안 비GPU 태스크를 메모리에 남겨두기

en: If checked, suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If unchecked, suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
ko: 체크할 경우, 일시중지된 태스크는 메모리에 남으며 재개시 작업분을 잃지 않습니다. 체크하지 않을 경우, 일시중지된 태스크는 메모리에서 제거되며 재개시 마지막 기록지점에서 시작합니다.

en: Store at least
ko: 최소한

en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
ko: 컴퓨터를 부지런히 돌리기 위해 충분한 태스크를 저장합니다.

en: days of work
ko: 일치 작업량

en: Store up to an additional
ko: 추가적으로 유지할

en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
ko: 최소 한도 이상으로 추가적인 태스크를 저장합니다.  또한 프로젝트 서버에 연락할 때 얼마나 많은 작업량을 요청할지 결정합니다.

en: Compute only between
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 작업

en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
ko: 각 날짜별로 특정 시간대에만 연산합니다.

en: Use no more than
ko: 최대한

en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by BOINC.
ko: 전체 디스크 공간 중 BOINC가 사용하는 용량을 제한합니다.

en: Leave at least
ko: 최소한

en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where BOINC stores data.
ko: BOINC 데이터가 저장되는 볼륨중 여유 공간으로 남겨둘 디스크 용량을 설정합니다.

en: GB free
ko: GB 남겨둡니다

en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by BOINC on the volume where it stores data.
ko: BOINC 데이터가 저장되는 볼륨에서 사용하는 디스크 공간의 퍼센테이지를 제합니다.

en: % of total
ko: % (전체 용량 중)

en: Page/swap file: use at most
ko: 페이지/스왑 파일: 최대한

en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by BOINC.
ko: BOINC에서 사용하는 스왑 공간(페이지 파일)을 제한합니다.

en: Limit download rate to
ko: 제한된 다운로드

en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
ko: 파일 전송 중 최대 로드 비율을 제한합니다.

en: KB/second
ko: KB/s

en: Limit upload rate to
ko: 제한된 업로드 비

en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
ko: 파일 전송 중 최대 업로드 비율을 제한합니다.

en: Limit usage to
ko: 제한 사용량

en: Example: BOINC should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
ko: 예시: BOINC는 매 30일동안 최대 2000MB를 전송합니다.

en: MB every
ko: MB

en: days
ko: 일

en: Transfer files only between
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 전송

en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
ko: 각 날짜별로 특정 시기에만 파일 전송이 이루어집니다.

en: Skip data verification for image files
ko: 이미지 파일 검증 건너뛰기

en: Check this only if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
ko: 인터넷 제공자가 이미지 파일을 변경할 경우에만 체크하세요. 검증을 건너 뛸 경우에는 BOINC의 보안성이 감소합니다.

en: Confirm before connecting to Internet
ko: 인터넷 접속 전에 확인

en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
ko: 모뎀, ISDN, VPN 연결시에 유용합니다.

en: Disconnect when done
ko: 완료되면 접속 끊기

en: When computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용 중일 떄

en: When computer is not in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용 중이 아닐 떄

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: These texts are used in multiple places in prefs_edit.php and add_venue.php
en: These preferences apply to all the BOINC projects in which you participate.
ko: 이 환경 설정은 여러분이 참여하는 모든 BOINC 프로젝트에 적용됩니다.

en: %1 Unable to update preferences. %2 The values marked in red below were out of range or not numeric.
ko: %1 환경 설정을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %2 빨간 색으로 표시된 곳이 범위를 넘어서거나 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: Separate preferences for %1
ko: %1용 개별 환경 설정

en: Edit preferences
ko: 환경 설정 수정

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add separate preferences for %1
ko: %1용 개별 환경 설정 추가

en: These settings apply to all computers using this account except
ko: 이 설정값들은 이 계정을 사용하는 모든 컴퓨터에 적용됩니다. 예외)

en: computers where you have set preferences locally using the BOINC Manager
ko: 여러분이 직접 다룰 수 있는, BOINC 관리자를 사용하는 컴퓨터의 위치

en: Android devices
ko: 안드로이드 기기

en: (Switch view)
ko: (보기 전환)

en: Combined preferences
ko: 통합 환경 설정

en: Primary (default) preferences
ko: 우선 적용 (기본) 환경 설정

en: Preferences last modified:
ko: 최근 수정된 환경 설정:

en: Add preferences
ko: 환경 설정 추가

en: Update preferences
ko: 환경 설정 업데이트

en: yes
ko: 네

en: no
ko: 없음

note: TODO: make this a subclass of PREF
en: Default computer location
ko: 기본 컴퓨터 위치

en: New computers will use this location for computing and project preferences.
ko: 새로운 컴퓨터는 설정된 작업 위치와 프로젝트 환경설정을 사용하게 될 것입니다.

en: Resource share
ko: 자원 공유

en: Determines the proportion of your computer's resources allocated to this project. For example, if you participate in two BOINC projects with resource shares of 100 and 200, the first will get 1/3 of your resources and the second will get 2/3.
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 사용할 자원 배분치를 결정하세요. 예: 여러분이 각각 100과 200의 자원을 공유하기로 한 BOINC 프로젝트에 참여하고 계시면 첫 번째는 1/3의 자원을 쓰게 되고, 두 번째는 2/3를 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Accelerate GPU tasks by dedicating a CPU to each one?
ko: 개별적으로 CPU를 할당해서 GPU 태스크를 가속할까요?

en: Use CPU
ko: CPU 사용

en: Use AMD GPU
ko: AMD GPU 사용

en: Use NVIDIA GPU
ko: NVIDIA GPU 사용

en: Use Intel GPU
ko: Intel GPU 사용

en: Run test applications?
ko: 테스트 프로그램을 실행합니까?

en: This helps us develop applications, but may cause jobs to fail on your computer
ko: 이는 프로그램 개발에 도움을 주지만, 해당 컴퓨터에서 실행에 실패할 수도 있습니다

en: Emails will be sent from %1; make sure your spam filter accepts this address.
ko: 이메일은 %1에서 보냅니다. 여러분의 스팸 필터에서 이 주소를 허용해 주세요.

en: Is it OK for %1 and your team (if any) to email you?
ko: %1과 소속 팀(전부)에서 email을 받도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Should %1 show your computers on its web site?
ko: %1이 여러분 컴퓨터를 웹 사이트에 공개하도록 하시겠습니까?

en: (Switch View)
ko: (보기 전환)

en: Project specific settings
ko: 프로젝트 개별 설정

en: bad venue: %1
ko: 잘못된 위치: %1

en: bad subset: %1
ko: 잘못된 서브셋: %1

en: Database error:
ko: 데이터베이스 오류:

en: and
ko: 와

en: no limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Your profile will be made visible to other people as soon as it has been approved by the project. This may take up to a few days.
ko: 여러분의 프로필은 프로젝트에서 승인하는 순간 다른 사람들에게 공개됩니다. 이 작업은 며칠정도 소요됩니다.

en: Your profile has been marked as unacceptable. It is not visible to other people. Please change it.
ko: 여러분의 프로필이 승인되지 않았습니다. 다른 사람들에게 공개되지 않습니다. 다르게 바꿔 주세요.

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: To prevent spam, profiles of users with an average credit of less than %1 are displayed only to logged-in users. We apologize for this inconvenience.
ko: 스팸을 방지하기 위해서 평균 크레딧이 %1 이하인 사용자의 프로필은 로그인한 사용자에게만 표시됩니다. 불편을 드려서 죄송합니다.

en: User is banished
ko: 사용자가 차단되었습니다

en: No profile exists for that user ID.
ko: 해당 사용자 ID의 프로필이 없습니다.

en: Edit your profile
ko: 프로필 수정하기

en: Your feedback on this profile
ko: 이 프로필에 대한 피드백

en: Recommend this profile for User of the Day:
ko: 오늘의 사용자로 이 프로필을 추천하기:

en: I %1 like %2 this profile
ko: I 이 프로필을 %1 추천합니다 %2

en: Alert administrators to an offensive profile:
ko: 공격적인 프로필을 관리자에게 경고하기:

en: I %1 do not like %2 this profile
ko: I이 프로필을 %1 비추합니다 %2

en: Anonymous platform
ko: 불확실한 플랫폼

en: pending
ko: 보류 중

en: All
ko: 전체

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Validation pending
ko: 검증 유보 중

en: Validation inconclusive
ko: 불확실한 검증

en: Valid
ko: 인증됨

en: Invalid
ko: 무효

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Inactive
ko: 미활동

en: Unsent
ko: 미전송

en: Completed, waiting for validation
ko: 완료, 검증 대기 중

en: Completed and validated
ko: 완료되고 검증됨

en: Completed, marked as invalid
ko: 완료됬으나 무효로 판명됨

en: Completed, can't validate
ko: 완료됬으나 검증불가

en: Completed, validation inconclusive
ko: 완료됬으나 불확실한 검증

en: Completed, too late to validate
ko: 완료됬으나 마감 이후에 제출됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Couldn't send
ko: 전송할 수 없음

en: Cancelled by server
ko: 서버에서 취소됨

en: Not started by deadline - canceled
ko: 기한 내 시작되지 않음 - 취소됨

en: Error while downloading
ko: 다운로드 중 오류 발생

en: Error while computing
ko: 연산 중 오류 발생

en: Error while uploading
ko: 업로드 중 오류 발생

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Timed out - no response
ko: 시간 초과 - 응답 없음

en: Didn't need
ko: 불필요

en: Validate error
ko: 검증 오류

en: Abandoned
ko: 취소됨

en: Over
ko: 완료

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Computation error
ko: 연산 오류

en: Redundant result
ko: 중복된 결과

en: No reply
ko: 응답 없음

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Downloading
ko: 내려받는 중

en: Processing
ko: 진행중

en: Compute error
ko: 연산 오류

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Aborted by user
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: Initial
ko: 초기 상태

en: Not necessary
ko: 불필요

en: Workunit error - check skipped
ko: 작업 유닛 오류 - 검사 미실시

en: Checked, but no consensus yet
ko: 검사됬으나 결과 정리는 되지 않음

en: Task was reported too late to validate
ko: 태스크 인증 시간이 지나서 보고됨

en: Couldn't send result
ko: 결과를 전송할 수 없습니다

en: Too many errors (may have bug)
ko: 오류가 너무 많습니다 (버그가 있을 수 있습니다)

en: Too many results (may be nondeterministic)
ko: 결과가 너무 많습니다 (아직 확정되지 않았을 수도 있습니다)

en: Too many total results
ko: 전체 결과가 너무 많습니다

en: WU cancelled
ko: WU가 취소됨

en: Canonical result is missing
ko: 인증된 결과과 누락됨

en: Unrecognized Error: %1
ko: 예기치 못한 오류: %1

en: Task name
ko: 태스크 이름

en: click for details
ko: 상세정보

en: Show IDs
ko: ID 보이기

en: Show names
ko: 이름 보이기

en: Task
ko: 태스크

en: Work unit
ko: 작업 유닛

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Sent
ko: 전송 시각

en: Time reported<br />or deadline
ko: 보고 시각<br />혹은 마감 시각

en: explain
ko: 상세 정보

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Run time<br />(sec)
ko: 실행 시간<br />(sec)

en: CPU time<br />(sec)
ko: CPU 시간<br />(초)

en: Credit
ko: 크레딧

en: Application
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Workunit
ko: 작업 유닛

en: Report deadline
ko: 리포트 마감 시각

en: Received
ko: 보고 시각

en: Server state
ko: 서버 상태

en: Outcome
ko: 결과

en: Client state
ko: 클라이언트 상태

en: Exit status
ko: 마감 결과

en: Run time
ko: 실행 시간

en: CPU time
ko: CPU 시간

en: Validate state
ko: 인증 현황

en: Device peak FLOPS
ko: 장치 최고 FLOPS

en: Application version
ko: 응용 프로그램 버전

en: Output files
ko: 출력 파일

en: Stderr output
ko: Stderr 출력 값

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Task name:
ko: 태스크 이름:

en: Search criteria (use one or more)
ko: 검색 조건 (하나 이상 사용하세요)

en: Key words
ko: 키워드

en: Find teams with these words in their names or descriptions
ko: 이름이나 개요에 있는 단어로 팀을 찾으십시오

en: Type of team
ko: 팀 종류

en: Show only active teams
ko: 활동 중인 팀만 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Requested by you, and founder response deadline has passed.
ko: 요청에 대한 창설자의 응답 기한이 지났습니다.

en: Complete foundership transfer
ko: 창설자에게 전송 완료

en: Requested by you
ko: 요청됨

en: founder response deadline is %1
ko: 창설자 응답 기한은 %1입니다

en: Initiate request
ko: 변경 요구

en: Deferred
ko: 연기됨

en: Team info
ko: 팀 정보

en: Description
ko: 개요

en: Web site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Cross-project stats
ko: 공유 프로젝트 통계

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Message board
ko: 게시판

en: Threads
ko: 스레드

en: Join this team
ko: 이 팀에 가입

en: Note: if 'OK to email' is set in your project preferences, joining a team gives its founder access to your email address.
ko: 노트:만약 'OK to email"이 프로젝트 환경설정에 설정되어 있으면, 가입한 팀의 창설자가 여러분의 email주소를 알 수 있습니다.

en: Not accepting new members
ko: 회원 가입을 허가하지 않습니다

en: Foundership change requested
ko: 창설자 교체 요청이 있습니다

en: Respond by %1
ko: %1에 응답함

en: Team foundership change
ko: 팀 창설자 변경

en: Members
ko: 맴버들

en: Founder
ko: 창설자

en: Admins
ko: 관리자

en: New members in last day
ko: 전 날의 새로운 맴버

en: Total members
ko: 전체 맴버

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Active members
ko: 활동하는 맴버

en: Members with credit
ko: 크레딧을 가진 맴버

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Previous %1
ko: 이전 %1

en: Next %1
ko: 다음 %1

en: No such team.
ko: 해당 팀이 없습니다.

en: This operation requires foundership.
ko: 이 기능은 창설자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: This operation requires team admin privileges
ko: 이 기능은 팀 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: WARNING: this is a BOINC-wide team. If you make changes here, they will soon be overwritten. Edit the %1 BOINC-wide team %2 instead.
ko: 경고: 이 팀은 BOINC 광역 팀입니다. 만약 이 곳을 변경하게 되면 덮어쓰게 됩니다. 그 대신에 %1 BOINC 광역 팀 %2을 수정하세요.

en: %1 Privacy note %2: if you create a team, your project preferences (resource share, graphics preferences) will be visible to the public.
ko: %1 개인적 충고 %2: 팀을 만들면, 프로젝트 환경 설정(자원 공유, 그래픽 설정)이 모든 사람에게 공개됩니다.

en: Team name, text version
ko: 팀 이름, 텍스트 버전

en: Don't use HTML tags.
ko: HTML 태그를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Team name, HTML version
ko: 팀 이름, HTML 버전

en: You may use %1 limited HTML tags %2.
ko: %1 제한된 HTML 태그 %2를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't know HTML, leave this box blank.
ko: 만약 HTML을 모른다면, 이 박스는 빈칸으로 남겨두세요.

en: URL of team web page, if any
ko: 팀 웹 페이지 URL (있을 경우)

en: without "http://"
ko: "http://" 제외

en: This URL will be linked to from the team's page on this site.
ko: 이 URL은 이 사이트의 팀 페이지로 링크됩니다.

en: Description of team
ko: 팀 개요

en: Accept new members?
ko: 회원 가입을 허가할까요?

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Primary school
ko: 초등학교

en: Secondary school
ko: 중고등학교

en: Junior college
ko: 전문대학

en: University or department
ko: 대학교 혹은 관련 부서

en: Government agency
ko: 정부

en: Non-profit organization
ko: 비영리 단체

en: National
ko: 국적

en: Local/regional
ko: 위치/지역

en: Computer type
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Social/political/religious
ko: 사회적/정치적/종교적

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Projects in which you are participating
ko: 여러분이 참여하는 프로젝트들

en: Projects in which %1 is participating
ko: %1이 참여하는 프로젝트들

en: Click for user page
ko: 사용자 페이지

en: Since
ko: 참여 시작 시기

en: Computers on this account
ko: 이 계정의 컴퓨터 목록

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Cross-project ID
ko: 공유-프로젝트 ID

en: Cross-project statistics
ko: 공유-프로젝트 통계

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Cross-project
ko: 공유-프로젝트

en: Postal code
ko: 우편 번호

en: %1 member since
ko: %1 참여 시작일

note: LDAP accounts can't change email or password
en: Change
ko: 변경

en: delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: email address
ko: email 주소

en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: other account info
ko: 다른 계정 정보

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Used in community functions
ko: 커뮤니티 기능 사용

en: Account keys
ko: 계정 키

en: Account Ownership
ko: 계정 소유구

en: When and how BOINC uses your computer
ko: BOINC가 언제, 어떻게 여러분 컴퓨터를 사용할지 결정

en: Computing preferences
ko: 컴퓨팅 환경 설정

en: Message boards and private messages
ko: 게시판과 쪽지

en: Community preferences
ko: 커뮤니티 환경 설정

en: Preferences for this project
ko: 해당 프로젝트 환경설정

en: %1 preferences
ko: %1 환경 설정

en: View the profile of %1
ko: %1의 프로필 보기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: %1 posts
ko: %1 포스트

note: ------------ Notification -----------
en: Notifications
ko: 공지

en: Quit team
ko: 팀 탈퇴

en: Administer
ko: 관리자

en: (foundership change request pending)
ko: (창설자 변경 요청 대기중)

en: Member of team
ko: 팀 구성원

en: find a team
ko: 팀 찾기

en: Founder but not member of
ko: 창설자 (맴버 제외)

en: Find friends
ko: 친구 찾기

en: Friends
ko: 친구들

en: Computers
ko: 컴퓨터들

en: Contact
ko: 접촉

en: This person is a friend
ko: 이 사람은 친구입니다

en: Cancel friendship
ko: 친구 관계 취소

en: Request pending
ko: 요청이 보류되었습니다

en: Add as friend
ko: 친구로 추가

en: Account information
ko: 계정 정보

en: user name cannot have leading or trailing white space
ko: 사용자 이름의 처음 또는 끝부분에 공백이 있습니다

en: user name must be nonempty
ko: 사용자 이름에는 공백을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: user name may not contain HTML tags
ko: 사용자 이름은 HTML 태그를 포함할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create account
ko: 계정을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Click your browser's <b>Back</b> button to try again.
ko: 다시 시도하려면 브라우저의 <b>뒤로</b> 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Your reCAPTCHA response was not correct. Please try again.
ko: ReCaptcha 응답이 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You have not agreed to our terms of use. Please agree to the terms of use by navigating back to the previous page, in order to create your account
ko: 아직 이용 약관에 동의하지 않았습니다. 계정을 생성하려면, 이전 페이지로 돌아가서 이용 약관에 동의해 주세요

en: You must supply an invitation code to create an account.
ko: 계정을 생성하실려면 초대 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: The invitation code you gave is not valid.
ko: 초대 코드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid email address: please enter a valid address of the form name@xxx.yyy
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소: name@xxx.yyy 형태의 올바른 주소를 입력해야 합니다

en: There's already an account with that email address.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소를 사용한 계정이 이미 있습니다.

en: Passwords may only include ASCII characters.
ko: 비밀번호는 ASCII 문자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New password is too short: minimum password length is %1 characters.
ko: 새 비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다. 최소 비밀번호 길이는 %1 글자입니다.

en: Couldn't create account
ko: 계정을 만들지 못했습니다

en: database error, please contact site administrators
ko: 데이터베이스 오류. 사이트 관리자에게 연락하세요

en: log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: log in
ko: 로그인

en: Create an account
ko: 계정을 만드세요

en: Server status page
ko: 서버 상태 페이지

en: A database error occurred while handling your request; please try again later.
ko: 사용자 요청 처리 중에 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to handle request
ko: 핸들 요청이 불가능합니다

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: min
ko: 분

en: sec
ko: 초

en: Link has timed out. Please click Back, refresh the page, and try again.
ko: 연결 시간 초과. '뒤로 가기'를 누르신 후 페이지를 새로 고치시고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Use BBCode tags to format your text
ko: 형식에 맞춰서 BBCode 태그를 쓰세요

en: Project down for maintenance
ko: 정기 점검을 위해 서버가 꺼짐

en: %1 is temporarily shut down for maintenance.  Please try again later.
ko: %1는 현재 정기 점검때문에 일시적으로 종료되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to connect to database - please try again later
ko: 선택한 데이터베이스에 접속할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to select database - please try again later
ko: 선택한 데이터베이스를 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요

en: characters remaining
ko: 사용 가능한 글자수

en: Stay logged in on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 로그인 유지

en: Finish account setup
ko: 계정 설정 완료

en: Optional; not shown to others
ko: 선택사항: 다른 사람에게 보이지 않음

en: You must supply a name for your account
ko: 계정명을 입력해야 합니다

en: HTML tags not allowed in name
ko: 이름에는 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다

note: POST request - the user has submitted the form.
en: Proof of account ownership results
ko: 계정 소유권 증명 결과

note: Check that the private key file exists where specified. If not, redirect to error page. Check that the public key file exists where specified. If not, redirect to
en: The proof of account ownership feature is not set up properly. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
ko: 계정 소유권 증명 기능이 적절하게 설정되지 않았습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 프로젝트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

note: The generated signature has not been verified. The private/public keys do not match.
en: Signature verification failed. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
ko: 서명 인증이 실패했습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 프로젝트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

note: Something has gone wrong & an error has occurred.
en: An error occurred during the signature verification. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
ko: 서명 인증 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 프로젝트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

note: User data input invalid
en: Invalid input. User input must have a length > 0 and < 4096. <form><input type='button' value='Go back!'' onclick='history.back()'></form>
ko: 잘못된 입력값. 길이가 0 이상 4096 이하 값을 입력해야 합니다. <form><input type='button' value='Go back!'' onclick='history.back()'></form>

note: GET request - the user has navigated to the page.
en: Generate proof of account ownership
ko: 계정 소유권 증명 생성하기

en: Generate
ko: 생성 시각

en: Edit %1 preferences
ko: %1 환경 설정 수정

en: Add %1 preferences for %2
ko: %2용 %1 환경 설정 추가

en: %1 currently has the following applications. When you participate in %1, tasks for one or more of these applications will be assigned to your computer. The current version of the application will be downloaded to your computer. This happens automatically; you don't have to do anything.
ko: 현재 %1(은)는 다음 응용 프로그램을 사용합니다. 여러분이 %1에 참여할 때 하나 이상의 응용 프로그램이 여러분 컴퓨터로 할당됩니다. 최신 버전의 응용 프로그램이 여러분 컴퓨터로 다운로드될 것입니다. 이 것은 자동으로 처리됩니다. 여러분은 아무 것도 하실 필요가 없습니다.

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Average computing
ko: 평균 연산력

en: BBCode tags
ko: BB코드 태그

en: BBCode tags let you format text in your profile and message-board postings.
    It's similar to HTML, but simpler. The tags start with a [ (where you would
    have used %1 in HTML) and end with ] (where you would have used %2 in
    HTML).
ko: BB코드 태그는 프로필과 게시판 포스트에서 사용할 수 있는 텍스트 규격입니다.
    이 것은 HTML과 유사하지만 보다 간단합니다. 태그는 [로 시작해서(HTML에서
    %1로 사용하던 곳) ]로 끝나야 합니다(HTML에서 %2로 사용하던 곳).

en: Examples
ko: 예시

en: Bold
ko: 긁게

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Superscript
ko: 어깨 숫자

en: Big text
ko: 크게

en: Red text
ko: 강조

en: link to website
ko: 웹사이트 링크

en: Quoted text
ko: 인용구

en: use for quoted blocks of text
ko: 텍스트 인용구 사용

en: use to display an image
ko: 이미지 표시 사용

en: Code snippet here
ko: 부분적인 코드는 여기 참고

en: use to display some code
ko: 특정 코드 표시 사용

en: Pre-formatted text
ko: 사전 정의된 텍스트

en: use to display pre-formatted (usually monospaced) text
ko: 사전 정의된(주로 모노스페이스) 텍스트 표시 사용

en: Item 1
ko: 항목 1

en: Item2
ko: 항목2

en: Item 2
ko: 항목 2

en: link to an issue on the BOINC Github repository
ko: BOINC Github 저장소에 문제를 보고할 수 있습니다

en: link to a Wiki page on the BOINC Github repository
ko: BOINC Github 저장소 상의 위키 페이지 링크

en: If you don't close a tag or don't specify a parameter correctly,
    the raw tag itself will display instead of the formatted text.
ko: 만약 종료 태그나 인수가 제대로 지정되지 않았다면
    규정된 텍스트 대신 원 태그가 표시됩니다.

en: Create account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: If you already have an account and want to run %1 on this computer, %2 go here %3.
ko: 이미 계정을 갖고 있고 %1을 이 컴퓨터에서 실행하려면, %2 여기로 가세요 %3.

en: This account will belong to the team %1 and will have the project preferences of its founder.
ko: 이 계정은 %1팀에 속하게 되며 프로젝트 환경 설정은 그 팀 창설자를 따르게 됩니다.

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: %1 Your profile picture is shown to the left.
ko: %1 프로필 사진은 왼쪽에 표시됩니다.

en: To replace it, click the "Browse" button and select a JPEG or PNG file (%1 or less).
ko: 교체하려면 "찾아보기" 버튼을 누르고 JPEG나 PNG 파일을 선택하세요 (%1이하).

en: To remove it from your profile, check this box:
ko: 프로필에서 제거하려면 이 박스에 체크하세요:

en: If you would like include a picture with your profile, click the "Browse" button and select a JPEG or PNG file. Please select images of %1 or less.
ko: 만약 여러분 프로필에 사진을 포함시킬려면 "찾아보기" 버튼을 누르고 JPEG나 PNG 파일을 선택하세요. %1이하의 이미지를 선택해주세요.

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Select the language in which your profile is written:
ko: 여러분 프로필을 작성한 언어를 선택해 주세요:

en: Submit profile
ko: 프로필 제출

en: Create/edit profile
ko: 프로필 작성/수정하기

en: The format of your uploaded image is not supported.
ko: 업로드한 이미지 파일 포맷은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your %1 profile %2 lets you share your opinions and background with the %3 community.
ko: %1 프로필 %2은 여러분의 의견과 배경등을 %3 커뮤니티에서 공유하도록 합니다.

en: Your ReCaptcha response was not correct.  Please try again.
ko: ReCaptcha 응답이 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your first response was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system.  Please modify your text and try again.
ko: 첫번째 응답은 Akismet 스팸방어 시스템이 스팸으로 분류하였습니다. 텍스트를 수정하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Your second response was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system.  Please modify your text and try again.
ko: 두번째 응답은 Akismet 스팸방어 시스템이 스팸으로 분류하였습니다. 텍스트를 수정하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Your profile submission was empty.
ko: 프로필 사항이 비었습니다.

en: Could not update the profile: database error
ko: 프로필 업데이트에 실패했습니다: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Could not create the profile: database error
ko: 프로필 작성에 실패했습니다: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Profile saved
ko: 프로필이 저장되었습니다

en: Congratulations! Your profile was successfully entered into our database.
ko: 축하합니다! 여러분의 프로필이 성공적으로 데이터베이스에 입력되었습니다.

en: View your profile
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Create a profile
ko: 프로필 만들기

en: To prevent spam, an average credit of %1 or greater is required to create or edit a profile.  We apologize for this inconvenience.
ko: 스팸을 방지하기 위해서 프로필을 작성하거나 수정하려면 크레딧을 평균 %1 이상 가지고 있어야 합니다. 불편을 드려서 죄송합니다.

en: This feature is disabled.  Please contact the project administrator.
ko: 이 기능은 비활성화되었습니다.  프로젝트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: The token you used has expired or is otherwise not valid.  Please request a new one <a href="delete_account_request.php">here</a>
ko: 사용한 토큰이 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.  <a href="delete_account_request.php">여기</a>에서 새로 요청하세요

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Thank you for verifying ownership of your account.
ko: 계정의 소유권을 인증해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: You can now delete your account by entering in your password below and clicking the "Delete Account" button.
ko: 하단에 비밀번호를 입력하고 "계정 삭제" 버튼을 클릭해서 즉시 계정을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: As a reminder, your account <b>cannot be recovered</b> once you delete it.
ko: 다시 알려드지만, 한 번 삭제한 계정은 <b>복구되지 않습니다</b>.

en: Failed to delete your account.  Please contact the project administrator.
ko: 계정 삭제에 실패했습니다.  프로젝트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: Account Deleted
ko: 계정이 삭제됨

en: Your account has been deleted.  If you want to contribute to %1 in the future you will need to create a new account.
ko: 사용자의 계정이 삭제되었습니다.  만약 미래에 %1에 공헌하길 원하신다면 새로운 계정을 만들 필요가 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete your account until after 7 days from when you last changed your email address.
ko: 마지막으로 이메일 주소를 변경한 날로부터 7일 이후까지 계정 삭제가 허가되지 않았습니다.

en: You have the ability to delete your account.  Please note that this <b>cannot be undone</b> once it is completed.
ko: 계정을 삭제할 수 있습니다.  이 절차가 완료되는 순간 <b>되돌릴 수 없다</b>는 점을 알려드립니다.

en: The process works as follows:
ko: 이 절차는 다음 과정을 따릅니다:

en: Enter in your password below and click on the "Send Confirmation Email" button
ko: 하단에 비밀번호를 입력하고 "확인 이메일 전송" 버튼을 클릭하세요

en: You will receive an email which contains a link.  Click on that link
ko: 링크를 포함한 이메일을 받았습니다.  링크를 클릭하세요

en: On the page displayed, you will need to re-enter your password and then click "Delete Account"
ko: 페이지가 표시되면 비밀번호를 다시 입력하고 "계정 삭제"를 클릭하세요

en: Your account will then be immediately deleted
ko: 계정이 즉시 삭제될 것입니다

en: Send Confirmation Email
ko: 확인 이메일 보내기

en: Confirmation Email Sent
ko: 확인 이메일이 전송되었습니다

en: The email to confirm your request to delete your account has been sent.
ko: 계정 삭제 요청 확인 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: couldn't delete profile - please try again later
ko: 프로필을 삭제하지 못했습니다 - 추후 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Delete Confirmation
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Your profile has been deleted.
ko: 프로필이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Profile delete confirmation
ko: 프로필 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure?
ko: 정말로 실행할까요?

en: Deleted profiles are gone forever and cannot be recovered --
    you will have to start from scratch
    if you want another profile in the future.
ko: 삭제된 프로필은 영원히 사라지며 복구가 불가능합니다 --
    추후에 다른 프로필을 원한다면
    여러분은 다시 작성해야 할 것입니다.

en: If you're sure, click 'Yes'
    to remove your profile from our database.
ko: 확실하면 '삭제'를 누르세요.
    데이터베이스에서 프로필이 삭제됩니다.

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: Delete my profile
ko: 프로필 삭제하기

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Do not delete my profile
ko: 프로필을 삭제하지 않습니다

en: PayPal - Transaction Completed
ko: PayPal - 처리가 완료되었습니다

en: Thank you for donating!
ko: 기부해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Your donation for has been completed.
ko: 기부가 완료되었습니다.

en: Your donation will be added to the progress bar after confirmation by PayPal.
ko: 여러분이 하신 기부는 PayPal을 통해 승인되어서 내역에 추가될 것입니다.

en: You have canceled your donation.
ko: 기부를 취소하셨습니다.

en: This project is not accepting donations.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 기부를 받고 있지 않습니다.

en: %1 donations
ko: %1 기부하기

en: This project is accepting donations via
    %1.
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 수용하는 기부 수단
    %1.

en: To donate, fill in the amount you want to donate using the field below.
            PayPal is accepting multiple currencies
            (Canadian Dollars, Euros, Pounds Sterling, U.S. Dollars,
             Yen, Australian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars,
            Swiss Francs, Hong Kong Dollars, Singapore Dollars, Swedish Kronor,
            Danish Kroner, Polish Zloty, Norwegian Kroner,
            Hungarian Forint, Czech Koruna).
            You can use included currency converter
            to see the donation amount equivalent in different currencies
            (please note that the rates are only estimates
             and the actual amount may differ).
ko: 기부하실려면 아래 항목 중에서 기부하시고자 하는 양만큼 채워주십시오.
            PayPal은 다양한 화폐를 수용합니다.
            (캐나다 달러, 유로, 영국 파운드, 미국 달러,
            엔, 오스트레일리아 달러, 뉴질랜드 달러,
            스위스 프랑, 홍콩 달러, 싱가포르 달러, 스웨덴 크로나,
            덴마크 크로나, 폴란드 줄러티, 노르웨이 크로네,
            헝가리 포린트, 체코 코루나)
            여러분은 다른 화폐로 얼마에 해당되는지
            알기 위해서 동봉된 화폐 변환기를 사용할 수 있습니다
            (참고: 변환율은 어디까지나 추정치이며 실제
            금액은 다를 수도 있습니다.).

en: Amount you would like to donate
ko: 기부하시기를 원하는 금액

en: Estimated value in
ko: 추정 변환 금액

en: Anonymous donation
ko: 익명 기부

en: Select this if you dont want your name and account number displayed in
    donator lists.<br>If not checked, you will be recorded as user ID %1
ko: 만약 여러분의 이름과 계정 번호가 기부자 명단에 표시되길 원치 않으시면
    선택하세요.<br>체크하지 않으면 사용자 ID %1로 기록됩니다

en: To assign the donation with your user ID, please log in.
ko: 여러분의 사용자 ID로 기부하시려면 로그인해 주세요.

en: Proceed
ko: 처리됨

en: Donations are accepted through
ko: 해당 기부가 승인되었습니다:

en: Download BOINC add-on software
ko: BOINC 애드온 소프트웨어 다운로드

en: You can download applications in several categories.
ko: 여러 항목의 응용 프로그램을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: These applications are not endorsed by %1 and you use them at your own risk.
ko: 이들 응용 프로그램은 %1에서 승인받지 않았으며 여러분이 위험부담을 안고 사용하셔야 합니다.

en: Instructions for installing and running BOINC are %1 here %2.
ko: BOINC를 설치하고 실행하기 위한 설명서는 %1 이곳 %2에 있습니다.

en: This list is managed centrally at %1 the BOINC website %2.
ko: 이 목록은 %1 BOINC 웹사이트 %2를 중심으로 관리됩니다.

en: This project requires VirtualBox.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 VirtualBox를 요구합니다.

en: This project recommends VirtualBox.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 VirtualBox 사용을 권장합니다.

en: If it is not installed on this computer, get it %1here%2, then restart BOINC.
ko: 만약 이 컴퓨터에 설치되어 있지 않다면, %1여기%2서 다운로드하고 BOINC를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Use the BOINC+VirtualBox installer.
ko: BOINC+VirtualBox 인스톨러를 사용해 보세요.

en: If it is not installed on this computer, get it %1here%2.
ko: 만약 이 컴퓨터에 설치되어 있지 않다면, %1여기%2서 다운로드하세요.

en: Download BOINC
ko: BOINC 다운로드

en: Go to the BOINC download page.
ko: BOINC 다운로드 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: the current versions of BOINC and VirtualBox
ko: BOINC 및 VirtualBox 최신 버전

en: these versions are
ko: 이쪽 버전은

en: BOINC and VirtualBox
ko: BOINC 및 VirtualBox

en: the current version of BOINC
ko: 현재 BOINC 버전

en: this version is
ko: 이 버전ㅇ

en: To participate in %1, %2 must be installed on your computer.
ko: %1에 참여하려면, %2가 반드시 여러분 컴퓨터에 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: If %1 already installed, %2click here%3.
ko: 만약 %1이 이미 설치되었다면, %2여기를 클릭하세요%3.

en: When the download is finished, open the downloaded file to install %1.
ko: 다운로드가 완료되면 다운로드된 파일을 열고 %1을 설치하세요.

en: All done? %1Click here to finish%2.
ko: 다 되셨나요? %1완료하려면 여기를 클릭하세요%2.

en: Use %1
ko: %1 사용

en: To use %1 on this computer:
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 %1 사용하기:

en: In the BOINC manager, go to the Tools menu
ko: BOINC 관리자에서 도구 메뉴에 가서

en: Select Use Account Manager
ko: 계정 관리자 사용을 선택하세요

en: Select %1 from the list
ko: 목록에서 %1를 선택하세요

en: Enter your %1 email address and password.
ko: %1 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Add %1
ko: %1 추가

en: To add %1 on this computer:
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 %1 추가하기:

en: Select Add Project
ko: 추가할 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: Continue to your home page
ko: 홈 페이지에서 계속하기

en: Change email address of account
ko: 이 계정의 이메일 주소 변경

en: New email address '%1' is invalid.
ko: 새 이메일 주소 '%1'이 잘못되었습니다.

en: New email address is same as existing address. Nothing is changed.
ko: 새 이메일 주소가 기존 주소와 같습니다. 아무 것도 바뀌지 않습니다.

en: There's already an account with that email address
ko: 해당 이메일 주소를 가진 계정이 이미 존재합니다

en: Invalid password.
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

en: The email address of your account is now %1.
ko: 이제 해당 계정의 이메일 주소는 %1입니다.

en: Please %1 validate this email address %2.
ko: 이 %1 이메일 주소를 인증 %2해 주세요.

en: We can't update your email address due to a database problem.  Please try again later.
ko: 데이터베이스 문제로 이메일 주소를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.  나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Change email address
ko: 이메일 주소 변경

en: New email address
ko: 새 email 주소

en: Must be a valid address of the form 'name@domain'
ko: 반드시 올바른 형식(name@domain)으로 입력해 주세요.

en: Confirm reset
ko: 재설정 확인

en: This action will erase any changes you have made in your community preferences. To cancel, click your browser's Back button.
ko: 이 행위는 여러분의 커뮤니티 환경설정에서 바꾼 모든 변경 사항을 지울 것입니다. 취소하려면 브라우저의 '뒤로' 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Reset preferences
ko: 환경 설정 재설정

note: Not the right kind of file
en: Error: Not the right kind of file, only PNG and JPEG are supported.
ko: 오류: 올바른 파일 형식이 아닙니다. 오직 PNG와 JPEG만 지원됩니다.

en: Your signature was too long, please keep it less than 250 characters.
ko: 서명이 너무 깁니다. 250자 이하로 맞춰 주십시오.

en: No such user:
ko: 해당 사용자가 없음:

en: How should we notify you of new private messages, friend requests, posts in subscribed threads, and other events?
ko: 새로운 쪽지, 친구 요청, 구독 중인 스레드의 포스트, 기타 다른 사건을 저희가 얼마나 자주 알려주길 원하십니까?

en: On my Account page (no email)
ko: 내 계정 페이지 (이메일 없음)

en: Immediately, by email
ko: 이메일로 즉시

en: In a single daily email
ko: 하루에 한 통

en: Message-board identity
ko: 게시판 인증

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: An image representing you on the message boards.
ko: 게시판에서 여러분을 대표하는 이미지입니다.

en: Format: JPG or PNG. Size: at most 4 KB, 100x100 pixels
ko: 형식: JPG 혹은 PNG. 크기: 최대 4 KB, 100x100 픽셀

en: Don't use an avatar
ko: 아바타를 사용하지 않습니다

en: Use a Globally Recognized Avatar provided by %1
ko: %1에서 제공한 이미지를 인정된 아바타로서 사용

en: Use this uploaded avatar:
ko: 업로드한 이미지 사용:

en: Avatar preview
ko: 아바타 미리보기

en: This is how your avatar will look
ko: 여러분의 아바타가 어떻게 보이나 확인합니다

en: Signature for message board posts
ko: 게시판 포스트용 서명

en: Check out %1 various free services %2
    <br> providing dynamic 'signature images'
    <br> showing your latest credit info, project news, etc.
ko: %1 다양한 무료 서비스 %2를 확인하세요
    <br> 동적인 '서명 이미지'를 제공하며, 
    <br> 최근 크레딧 정보, 프로젝트 뉴스 등을 보여줍니다.

en: Attach signature by default
ko: 기본 서명으로 연결

en: Signature preview
ko: 서명 미리보기

en: This is how your signature will look in the forums
ko: 여러분의 서명이 포럼에서 어떻게 보이나 확인합니다

en: Message display
ko: 메세지 표시하기

en: What to display
ko: 표시할 목록

en: Hide avatar images
ko: 아바타 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide signatures
ko: 서명 숨기기

en: Show images as links
ko: 링크된 이미지 보여주기

en: Open links in new window/tab
ko: 새 창/탭으로 링크 열기

en: Highlight special users
ko: 특별 사용자 강조

en: Display this many messages per page
ko: 이 메세지를 페이지 단위로 표시합니다

en: How to sort
ko: 정렬 방식

en: Threads:
ko: 스레드:

en: Posts:
ko: 포스트:

en: Jump to first new post in thread automatically
ko: 자동으로 스레드에서 가장 최신 포스트로 건너가기

en: Don't move sticky posts to top
ko: 공고 포스트를 가장 위로 옮기지 않기

note: DISABLE_FORUMS ------------ Message filtering  -----------
en: Message filtering
ko: 메세지 필터링

en: Filtered users
ko: 걸러진 사용자

en: Ignore message board posts and private messages from these users.
ko: 해당 사용자가 쓴 게시판 포스트와 쪽지를 무시합니다.

en: User ID (For instance: 123456789)
ko: 사용자 ID (예시: 123456789)

en: Add user to filter
ko: 필터에 사용자 추가

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Click here to update preferences
ko: 환경 설정을 업데이트하려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Or click here to reset preferences to the defaults
ko: 혹은 여기를 눌러서 기본값으로 환경설정을 재설정하세요

en: We can't update your password due to a database problem. Please try again later.
ko: 데이터베이스 문제로 비밀번호를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.  나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: HTML tags are not allowed in your name.
ko: 이름에는 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You must supply a name for your account.
ko: 계정을 생성하실려면 계정명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Couldn't update user info.
ko: 사용자 정보를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit account information
ko: 계정 정보 수정

en: Screen name %1 real name or nickname%2
ko: 표시 이름은 %1 실명 혹은 별명%2이 들어갑니다

en: URL %1 of your personal web page; optional%2
ko: 여러분의 홈 페이지 URL %1 (선택 사항)%2

en: Postal (ZIP) code %1 Optional%2
ko: 우편번호 (ZIP) %1 선택 사항 %2

en: Server states
ko: 서버 상태

en: A tasks's <b>server state</b> indicates whether the task has been sent to a computer, and if so whether the computer has finished it. Possible values are:
ko: 태스크 <b>서버 현황</b>은 태스크가 클라이언트로 보내졌는지, 만약 그렇다면 해당 클라이언트가 작업을 마쳤는지 카르켜 줍니다. 가능한 값:

en: The task is not ready to send (for example, because its input files are unavailable)
ko: 태스크 전송 준비가 되지 않았습니다(예를 들어 해당 입력 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다)

en: The task is ready to send, but hasn't been sent yet.
ko: 태스크 전송 준비가 완료됐으나, 아직 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

en: The task has been sent; waiting for completion.
ko: 태스크가 전송되었습니다. 완료를 기다리는 중.

en: The task has been sent to a computer and either it has timed out or the computer has reported its completion.
ko: 태스크가 클라이언트로 전송되었으며 태스크의 마감이 지났거나 클라이언트에서 연산 완료를 보고했습니다.

en: Outcomes
ko: 결과

en: A tasks's <b>outcome</b> is defined if its server state is <b>over</b>. Possible values are:
ko: 태스크 <b>결과</b>는 태스크 서버 현황이 <b>완료</b>됨을 정의합니다. 가능한 값:

en: The task was sent to a computer, but the computer has not yet completed the work and reported the outcome.
ko: 태스크가 클라이언트로 전송되었으나, 클라이언트에서 아직 연산이 완료되지 않았으며 결과를 보고하지 않았습니다.

en: A computer completed and reported the task successfully.
ko: 클라이언트에서 연산을 완료했으며 성공적으로 보고했습니다.

en: The server wasn't able to send the task to a computer (perhaps because its resource requirements were too large)
ko: 서버에서 클라이언트로 태스크를 전송할 수 없습니다 (아마도 해당 자원의 요구 사항이 너무 큰 듯 합니다)

en: Client error
ko: 클라이언트 오류

en: The task was sent to a computer and an error occurred.
ko: 태스크가 클라이언트로 전송되었으나 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The task was sent to a computer and no reply was received within the time limit.
ko: 태스크가 클라이언트로 전송되었으나 마감 시각까지 어떤 응답도 받지 못했습니다.

en: The task wasn't sent to a computer because enough other tasks were completed for this workunit.
ko: 해당 작업 유닛의 다른 태스크가 충분히 완료되었기에 클라이언트에게 태스크를 전송하지 않았습니다.

en: The task was reported but could not be validated, typically because the output files were lost on the server.
ko: 태스크가 보고되었으나 인정되지 않았습니다. 일반적으로 출력 파일이 서버에서 유실되었기 때문입니다.

en: Client states
ko: 클라이언트 상태

en: A result's <b>client state</b> indicates the stage of processing at which an error occurred.
ko: 결과물의 <b>클라이언트 상황</b>은 오류가 발생한 연산 과정을 가르켜 줍니다.

en: The computer has not yet completed the task.
ko: 클라이언트가 아직 태스크를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: The computer completed the task successfully.
ko: 클라이언트가 성공적으로 태스크를 완료했습니다.

en: The computer couldn't download the application or input files.
ko: 클라이언트가 응용 프로그램 또는 입력 파일을 다운로드 받지 못했습니다.

en: An error occurred during computation.
ko: 연상 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The computer couldn't upload the output files.
ko: 클라이언트가 출력 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Time reported and deadline
ko: 보고 시각 및 마감 시각

en: A task's <b>Time reported or deadline</b> field depends on whether the task has been reported yet:
ko: 태스크 <b>보고된 시간 또는 마감 시각</b> 필드는 태스크가 이미 보고되었는지 여부에 따라 다릅니다:

en: Already reported
ko: 이미 보고됨

en: The date/time it was reported
ko: 태스크가 보고된 날짜/시각

en: Not reported yet, deadline in the future
ko: 아직 보고되지 않음, 마감이 남았음

en: Deadline, shown in green.
ko: 마감 시각, 초록색으로 표시.

en: Not reported yet, deadline in the past
ko: 보고되지 않음, 마감을 넘겼음

en: Deadline, shown in red.
ko: 마감 시각, 적색으로 표시.

en: Unknown field
ko: 알 수 없는 항목

en: Sending emails
ko: 이메일 전송 중

en: failed to send email to %1: %2
ko: %1에게 메일을 보내지 못했습니다: %2

en: failed to send email to %1
ko: %1에게 메일을 보내지 못했습니다

en: email sent successfully to %1
ko: %1에게 성공적으로 메일을 보냈습니다

en: Thanks for telling your friends about %1
ko: %1을 친구들에게 전해주어서 감사합니다

en: You forgot to enter email addresses; Please %1 return to the form %2 and enter them.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하지 않았습니다. 빠진 부분을 %1 입력 폼으로 돌아가서 입력 %2하세요.

en: Tell your friends about %1
ko: %1을 친구에게 말해주세요

en: Use this form to send email messages to people you think might be interested in %1.
ko: %1에 관심있다고 생각되는 사람에게 이메일을 보내려면 이 양식을 사용하세요.

en: To:
ko: 대상:

en: Send
ko: 보내기

note: Can't moderate without being moderator
en: You are not authorized to banish users.
ko: 당신은 차단된 사용자이므로 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Banishment Vote
ko: 차단 투표

en: No user with this ID found.
ko: 해당 ID의 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: User is already banished
ko: 사용자가 이미 차단되었습니다

en: Are you sure you want to banish %1 ?<br/>This will prevent %1 from posting for chosen time period.<br/>It should be done only if %1 has consistently exhibited trollish behavior.
ko: 정말로 %1 을 차단하시겠습니까?<br />이로써 지정된 기간 동안 %1 은 포스팅을 할 수 없게 됩니다.<br />이 기능은 오직 %1 이 유해한 행동을 일관되게 저지를 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Select the reason category, optionally write a longer description of why the user should be banished.
ko: 이유 카테고리를 선택하세요. 추가적으로 왜 이 사용자가 차단되어야 하는지 보다 긴 설명을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Obscene
ko: 음란한 내용

en: Flame/Hate mail
ko: 분란/시비성 메일

en: User Request
ko: 사용자 요청

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Mailed if nonempty
ko: 입력될 경우 메일로 알립니다

en: Proceed with vote
ko: 투표로 처리됨

en: You must specify an action...
ko: 행동을 지정해야 합니다...

en: You can no longer edit this post.<br/>Posts can only be edited at most %1 minutes after they have been created.
ko: 더 이상 이 포스트를 편집할 수 없습니다.<br />포스트는 생성되고나서 %1 분 후에 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not authorized to edit this post.
ko: 이 포스트를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit post
ko: 포스트 수정

en: Edit your message
ko: 메세지 수정하기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Add my signature to this post
ko: 이 포스트에 서명을 추가하기

en: Not visible to you
ko: 여러분에게 보이지 않음

en: Team message board for %1
ko: %1용 팀 게시판 생성

en: New thread
ko: 새 스레드

en: Add a new thread to this forum
ko: 이 스레드에 새로운 스레드를 추가하기

en: This message board is available as an %1 RSS feed %2
ko: 이 게시판은 %1 RSS 피드 %2로도 제공됩니다

en: This thread is hidden
ko: 이 스레드는 숨겨졌습니다

en: This thread is sticky and locked, and you haven't read it yet
ko: 이 스레드는 공고 사항이며 아직 읽지 않았으며 잠겨 있습니다

en: sticky/locked/unread
ko: 공고/잠김/읽지 않음

en: This thread is sticky and you haven't read it yet
ko: 이 스레드는 공고 사항이며 아직 읽지 않았습니다

en: sticky/unread
ko: 공고/읽지 않음

en: You haven't read this thread yet, and it's locked
ko: 아직 이 스레드를 읽지 않았으며 잠겨 있습니다

en: unread/locked
ko: 읽지 않음/잠김

en: You haven't read this thread yet
ko: 아직 이 스레드를 읽지 않았습니다

en: This thread is sticky and locked
ko: 이 스레드는 공고 사항이며 잠겨 있습니다

en: sticky/locked
ko: 공고/잠김

en: This thread is sticky
ko: 이 스레드는 공고입니다

en: sticky
ko: 공고

en: This thread is locked
ko: 이 스레드는 잠겨 있습니다

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: You read this thread
ko: 이 스레드를 읽었습니다

en: read
ko: 읽음

en: Questions and answers
ko: 질문과 답변

en: Talk live via Skype with a volunteer, in any of several languages. Go to %1 BOINC Online Help %2.
ko: Skype를 통해서 여러 언어로 기여자들과 실시간으로 이야기하세요. %1 BOINC 온라인 도움말로 가세요 %2.

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Questions
ko: 질문

en: Discussion among members of %1
ko: %1 멤버들과 토론

en: If you have a question or problem, please use the %1 Questions & Answers %2 section of the message boards.
ko: 질문이 있거나 문제가 생기면 게시판에서 %1 질문 & 답변 %2 섹션을 이용해 주세요.

en: Subscribed threads
ko: 스레드 구독하기

en: Moderate post
ko: 포스트 관리하기

en: Hide post
ko: 포스트 숨기기

en: Commercial spam
ko: 상업적 스팸

en: Doublepost
ko: 2중 포스트

en: Move post
ko: 포스트 이동

en: Destination thread ID:
ko: 목표 스레드 ID:

en: Banish user
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Ban duration
ko: 차단 기간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간

en: 12 hours
ko: 12 시간

en: 1 day
ko: 하루

en: 1 week
ko: 1 주

en: 2 weeks
ko: 2 주

en: 1 month
ko: 1 달

en: Forever
ko: 영구

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Optional explanation %1 This is included in email to user.%2
ko: 추가적 해명 %1 이 사항은 포함되어서 사용자에게 전해집니다.%2

en: You are not authorized to moderate this post.
ko: 이 포스트를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Can't move to different category type
ko: 다른 종류의 카테고리로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can't move to different category
ko: 다른 카테고리로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Not authorized to banish users
ko: 차단된 사용자이므로 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Banishment
ko: 차단

en: User %1 has been banished.
ko: 사용자 %1가 차단되었습니다.

en: Action failed: possible database problem
ko: 액션 실패: 가용 데이터베이스 문제

en: not authorized
ko: 인정되지 않음

en: Moderate thread '%1'
ko: 스레드 '%1' 관리하기

en: Select the reason category, or write a longer description of why you're hiding or locking the thread; then press OK.
ko: 이유 카테고리를 선택하세요. 아니면 왜 이 스레드를 숨기거나 잠겨야 하는지 보다 긴 설명을 쓸 수 있습니다. 확인을 누르세요.

en: Current forum
ko: 현재 포럼

en: Destination forum
ko: 목표 포럼

en: New title:
ko: 새 제목:

en: Only project admins may create a thread here. However, you may reply to existing threads.
ko: 오직 프로젝트 관리자만 이곳에 스레드를 생성할 수 있습니다. 그러나 기존 스레드에 리플은 달 수 있습니다.

en: Your message was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system. Please modify your text and try again.
ko: 여러분의 글을 Akismet 스팸방어 시스템이 스팸으로 분류하였습니다. 텍스트를 수정하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Create new thread
ko: 새 스레드 만들기

en: Create a new thread
ko: 새 스레드 만들기

en: Remember to add a title
ko: 추가할 제목 기억하기

en: Show this item as a Notice in the BOINC Manager
ko: 이 항목을 BOINC 관리자에서 공지 사항으로 보이기

en: Do so only for items likely to be of interest to all volunteers.
ko: 관심을 가질만한 기여자들에게 이 행동을 실행하십시오.

en: You need more average or total credit to rate a post.
ko: 포스트를 평가하려면 더 많은 평균 혹은 총 크레딧이 필요합니다.

en: You have already rated this post.
ko: 이미 이 포스트를 평가했습니다.

en: Return to thread
ko: 스레드로 돌아가기

en: Input Recorded
ko: 입력 사항이 기록됨

en: Your input has been recorded. Thanks for your help.
ko: 입력한 내용이 기록되었습니다. 도와주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Vote Registered
ko: 투표가 등록됨

en: Your rating has been recorded. Thanks for your input.
ko: 평가 점수가 기록되었습니다. 입력해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Vote Submission Problem
ko: 해결 의뢰할 문제를 투표하기

en: Your post has been flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system. Please modify your text and try again.
ko: 여러분의 글을 Akismet 스팸방어 시스템이 스팸으로 분류하였습니다. 텍스트를 수정하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Post to thread
ko: 스레드 글쓰기

en: Message:
ko: 내용:

en: reply to %1 Message ID %2:
ko: %1 메세지 ID %2에 답하기:

en: Post reply
ko: 포스트 답글

en: Add my signature to this reply
ko: 이 답글에 내 서명을 추가하기

en: You need more average or total credit to report a post.
ko: 포스트를 작성하려면 더 많은 평균 혹은 전체 크레딧이 필요합니다.

en: Report Registered
ko: 신고가 등록됨

en: Your report has been recorded. Thanks for your input.
ko: 여러분의 응답이 기록되었습니다. 입력해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: A moderator will now look at your report and decide what will happen - this may take a little while, so please be patient
ko: 관리자가 여러분의 보고서를 보고 다음에 어떻게 할지 결정합니다. 이는 시간이 꽤 걸립니다. 그러므로 기다려 주세요

en: Report a forum post
ko: 포럼 포스트 신고

en: Before reporting this post, consider using the +/- rating system instead. If enough users rate a post negatively it will eventually be hidden.<br />You can find the rating system at the bottom of the post.
ko: 이 포스트를 신고하기 전에 +/- 등급 시스템 사용을 고려해 보세요. 만약 충분한 사용자들이 포스트에 부정적인 등급을 매겼다면 결국 숨김 처리될 것입니다.<br />포스트 하단부에서 등급 시스템을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Report post
ko: 포스트 신고

en: Why do you find the post offensive: %1 Please include enough information so that a person that has not yet read the thread will quickly be able to identify the issue. %2
ko: 포스트가 왜 공격적인 것 같습니까: %1 충분한 정보를 제공하세요. 그렇게 함으로써 사람들이 아직 읽지 않은 스레드에서 신속하게 문제 사항을 식별할 수 있게 됩니다. %2

en: Report not registered
ko: 신고가 등록되지 않음

en: Your report could not be recorded. Please wait a while and try again.
ko: 신고가 기록되지 못했습니다. 잠시 기다리신 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: If this is not a temporary error, please report it to the project developers.
ko: 만약 이 것이 일시적인 오류가 아니라면, 프로젝트 개발자에게 보고하세요.

en: %1 RSS feed
ko: %1 RSS 피드

en: This message board is available as an RSS feed.
ko: 이 게시판은 RSS 피드로도 제공됩니다.

en: Options:
ko: 부가 사항:

en: Include only posts by user ID %1 (default: all users).
ko: 사용자 ID %1이 포함된 것만 표시합니다(기본값: 모든 사용자).

en: Include only posts from the last %1 days (default: 30).
ko: 최근 %1 일간의 포스트만 표시합니다(기본값: 30).

en: Threads only: %1 (Include only the first post of every thread)
ko: 스레드만 표시: %1 (모든 스레드의 첫번째 포스트만 표시합니다)

en: Forum search
ko: 포럼 검색

en: Search query
ko: 검색 요청

en: Search for keywords:
ko: 키워드로 찾기:

en: Posts that contain all the specified words will be displayed
ko: 정의된 단어가 모두 포함된 포스트들이 표시될 것입니다

en: For example: "screensaver freeze"
ko: 예시: "screensaver freeze"

en: Search for author ID:
ko: 작성자 ID로 찾기:

en: Only posts by this author will be displayed
ko: 해당 작성자가 쓴 포스트만 표시될 것입니다

en: For example: "43214"
ko: 예시: "43214"

en: Search options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Search limits
ko: 검색 제한

en: Search at most this many days back in time
ko: 최근 며칠 사이의 결과 검색

en: %1 months
ko: %1 달

en: 1 year
ko: 1 년

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Only display posts from this forum
ko: 해당 포럼의 포스트만 표시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Start the search
ko: 검색 시작

en: Forum search results
ko: 포럼 검색 결과

en: Thread titles matching your query:
ko: 요청에 맞는 스레드 제목:

en: Messages matching your query:
ko: 요청에 맞는 내용:

en: Sorry, couldn't find anything matching your search query. You can try to broaden your search by using less words (or less specific words).
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색 큐와 일치하는 어떤 것도 찾을 수 없습니다. 더 적은 단어(또는 더 적은 특정 단어)를 사용해서 검색 범위를 넓힐 수 있습니다.

en: You can also %1 try the same search on Google. %2
ko: 또한 %1구글에서 같은 내용을 검색할 수 있습니다. %2

en: Perform another search
ko: 다른 검색 실행

en: Subscription successful
ko: 구독에 성공했습니다

en: You are now subscribed to %1. You will be notified whenever there is a new post.
ko: %1을 구독하기로 했습니다. 새로운 포스트가 등록되면 알려줄 것입니다.

en: Subscription failed
ko: 구독에 실패했습니다

en: We are currently unable to subscribe you to %1. Please try again later..
ko: 현재 %1을 구독할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unsubscription successful
ko: 구독 해제에 성공했습니다

en: You are no longer subscribed to %1. You will no longer receive notifications for this thread.
ko: 더 이상 %1을 구독하지 않기로 했습니다. 더 이상 이 스레드에 관한 알림을 받지 못할 것입니다.

en: Unsubscription failed
ko: 구독해제에 실패했습니다

en: We are currently unable to unsubscribe you from %1. Please try again later..
ko: 현재 %1 구독을 해제시킬 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unknown subscription action
ko: 알려지지 구독 액션

en: This forum is not visible to you.
ko: 이 포럼은 여러분이 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This thread has been hidden by moderators.
ko: 이 스레드는 관리자가 숨겨놓았습니다.

en: Message board moderation
ko: 게시판 관리하기

en: My question was answered
ko: 질문에 답이 달렸습니다

en: Click here if your question has been adequately answered
ko: 만약 여러분 질문에 충분한 답변이 달렸다면 여기를 누르세요

en: I've also got this question
ko: 이 질문에 답을 얻었습니다

en: Add a new message to this thread
ko: 이 스레드에 새로운 내용을 추가하기

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: You are subscribed to this thread.  Click here to unsubscribe.
ko: 여러분은 이 스레드를 구독하고 계십니다. 구독을 취소하려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Click to get email when there are new posts in this thread
ko: 이 스레드에 새로운 포스트가 올라올 때 이메일로 보내주길 원하면 클릭하세요

en: Unhide this thread
ko: 이 스레드 숨김을 풉니다

en: Hide this thread
ko: 이 스레드 숨기기

en: Make unsticky
ko: 찐득이 떼기

en: Make this thread not sticky
ko: 이 스레드에서 찐득이를 뗍니다

en: Make sticky
ko: 찐득이 붙이기

en: Make this thread always appear at top of forum
ko: 이 스레드를 항상 포럼 상단에 고정시키기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Allow new posts in this thread
ko: 이 스레드에 새로운 포스트 작성 허용

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Don't allow new posts in this thread
ko: 이 스레드에 새로운 포스트 작성 금지

en: Move this thread to a different forum
ko: 이 스레드를 다른 포럼으로 이동시킵니다

en: Edit title
ko: 제목 수정

en: Edit thread title
ko: 스레드 제목 수정

en: Delete thread permanently
ko: 영구적으로 스레드 삭제

en: Export as Notice
ko: 공지 사항으로 반출

en: Don't export
ko: 반출하지 않음

en: Don't export this news item as a Notice
ko: 이 뉴스 항목을 공지 사항으로 반출하지 않습니다

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

note: --------------
en: Thread status updated
ko: 스레드 상태가 업데이트됨

en: The status has been updated.
ko: 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Posts by %1
ko: %1 포스트

en: Already friends
ko: 이미 친구입니다

en: You requested friendship with %1 on %2.
ko: %2를 통해 %1에게 친구 관계를 요청했습니다.

en: This request is still pending confirmation.
ko: 요청이 확정되길 기다리고 있습니다.

en: %1 is not accepting friendship requests from you
ko: %1(은)는 친구 관계 요청을 허용하고 있지 않습니다

en: You can't be friends with yourself
ko: 여러분 자신과는 친구가 될 수 없습니다

en: Add friend
ko: 친구로 추가

en: You have asked to add %1 as a friend. We will notify %1 and will ask him/her to confirm that you are friends.
ko: %1을 친구로 추가하길 요청했습니다. %1에게 알리고 그에게 당신을 친구로 할지 확인하도록 요청할 것입니다.

en: Add an optional message here:
ko: 부가적인 내용은 여기에 추가하세요:

en: Friend request sent
ko: 친구 요청을 보냈습니다

en: We have notified %1 of your request.
ko: 여러분의 요청 %1에 대해서 알렸습니다.

en: Please log in as %1
ko: %1로 로그인하세요

en: You must log in as %1 to view this friend request
ko: 해당 친구 요청을 보려면 %1로 로그인해야 됩니다

en: Friend request
ko: 친구 요청

en: %1 has requested friendship with you.
ko: %1가 당신에게 친구 관계를 요청했습니다.

en: %1 says: %2
ko: %1의 말: %2

en: Accept friendship
ko: 친구 관계를 수락

en: Click accept if %1 is in fact a friend
ko: %1이 사실상 친구라면 클릭해서 승낙합니다

en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: Click decline if %1 is not a friend
ko: %1이 친구가 아니라면 클릭해서 거절합니다

en: Friendship confirmed
ko: 친구 관계 확인됨

en: Your friendship with %1 has been confirmed.
ko: %1과 맺은 친구 관계가 확인되었습니다.

en: Friendship declined
ko: 친구 관계 거절

en: You have declined friendship with %1
ko: %1과의 친구 관계를 거절했습니다

en: Notification not found
ko: 공지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Friend confirmed
ko: 친구 확인

en: You are now friends with %1.
ko: 지금부터 %1와(과) 친구입니다.

en: Cancel friendship?
ko: 친구 관계를 취소합니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your friendship with %1?
ko: 정말로 사용자 %1과의 친구 관계를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Stay friends
ko: 친구로 등록

en: Friendship cancelled
ko: 친구 관계가 취소됨

en: Your friendship with %1 has been cancelled.
ko: %1과 맺은 친구 관계가 취소되었습니다.

en: Enter your account's email address below, and click OK. You will be sent email instructions for resetting your password.
ko: 하단에 계정 이메일 주소를 입력하고 확인을 누르세요. 비밀번호를 재설정하기 위한 설명서 이메일이 전송될 것입니다.

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설ㅈ

en: No GPU tasks reported
ko: 보고된 GPU 태스크가 없습니다

en: Top GPU models
ko: 최고 GPU 칩셋

en: The following lists show the most productive GPU models on different platforms.  Relative speeds, measured by average elapsed time of tasks, are shown in parentheses.
ko: 다음 목록은 다른 플랫폼에서 가장 효율성이 높은 GPU 종류를 보여줍니다.  괄호 안 내용은 태스크의 평균 경과 시간으로 추정한 상대적인 속도를 보여줍니다.

en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신 걸 환영합니다

en: View and edit your account preferences using the links below.
ko: 하단에 표시된 링크를 사용해서 계정 환경 설정을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have not already done so, %1 download BOINC client software %2.
ko: 만약 아직 그렇지 않다면 %1 BOINC 클라이언트 소프트웨어를 다운로드하세요 %2.

en: Your account
ko: 계정

en: anonymous platform
ko: 불확실한 플랫폼

en: Missing platform
ko: 플랫폼 누락

en: Number of tasks completed
ko: 태스크가 완료됨

en: Max tasks per day
ko: 하루 태스크 최대량

en: Number of tasks today
ko: 오늘의 태스크 수

en: Consecutive valid tasks
ko: 연속적으로 인정된 태스크

en: Average processing rate
ko: 평균 처리율

en: Application details for host %1
ko: 응용 프로그램 상세 정보: 호스트 %1

en: We have no record of that computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 기록이 없습니다.

en: You can not delete our record of this computer because our database still contains work for it. You must wait a few days until the work for this computer has been deleted from the project database.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 저희 기록을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 왜냐하면 저희 DB는 여전히 그 것을 포함한 채 작동하기 때문입니다. 프로젝트 DB에서 해당 컴퓨터의 작업이 삭제되기 전까지 며칠간 기다려야 합니다.

en: Delete record of computer
ko: 컴퓨터 기록 삭제

en: Record deleted.
ko: 기록이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Return to list of your computers
ko: 컴퓨터 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Merge computer records
ko: 컴퓨터 기록 병합

en: Merge computers
ko: 컴퓨터 병합

en: Sometimes BOINC assigns separate identities to the same computer by mistake. You can correct this by merging old identities with the newest one.
ko: 때때로 BOINC는 실수로 같은 컴퓨터를 개별적인 존재로 인정합니다. 여러분은 오래된 것을 새로운 것으로 통합시켜서 바로잡을 수 있습니다.

en: No hosts are eligible for merging with this one.
ko: 이 호스트와 통합할 자격이 있는 호스트가 없습니다.

en: Show details
ko: 상세정보 보이기

en: Check the computers that are the same as %1 (created %2, computer ID %3):
ko: %1과 같은 컴퓨터인지 확인합니다(생성 %2, 컴퓨터 ID %3):

en: name
ko: 이름

en: created
ko: 생성 시각

en: computer ID
ko: 컴퓨터 ID

en: no hostname
ko: 호스트이름 없음

en: Merge hosts
ko: 호스트 병합

en: Updating computer credit
ko: 컴퓨터 크레딧 업데이트 중

en: Host credit updated
ko: 호스트 크레딧이 업데이트됨

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Computers belonging to %1
ko: %1에 속한 컴퓨터

en: Computers hidden
ko: 컴퓨터가 숨겨짐

en: This user has chosen not to show information about his or her computers.
ko: 이 사용자는 소속된 컴퓨터 정보를 보여주지 않도록 선택했습니다.

en: Your computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 허용된 HTML 태그

en: The following HTML tags are allowed in team descriptions:
ko: 팀 개요에서 다음 HTML 태그들은 허용됩니다:

en: bold
ko: 긁게

en: italics
ko: 기울임

en: hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼 링크

en: paragraph
ko: 단락

en: break
ko: 구분

en: preformatted
ko: 사전 정의됨

en: image; height cannot exceed 450 pixels. Please do not link to images without permission of the web site where the image is hosted.
ko: 이미지: 높이는 450 픽셀을 초과할 수 없습니다. 이미지가 올려진, 권한없는 웹 사이트에 이미지를 링크하지 마십시오.

en: You can also use ampersand notation for special characters.
ko: 여러분은 또한 &, 주석같은 특수 문자들을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Rules and policies
ko: 규칙과 정책

en: Run %1 only on authorized computers
ko: %1(은)는 검증된 컴퓨터로만 실행하십시오

en: Run %1 only on computers that you own, or for which you have obtained the owner's permission. Some companies and schools have policies that prohibit using their computers for projects such as %1.
ko: %1(은)는 여러분이 가진 컴퓨터 또는 소유자의 허락을 얻은 컴퓨터로 수행하십시오. 어떤 회사와 학교는 %1(과)와 같은 프로젝트를 수행하지 못하게 하려고 그들의 컴퓨터를 사용하지 못하게 하는 정책을 가지고 있습니다.

en: How %1 will use your computer
ko: %1(은)는 이렇게 여러분의 컴퓨터를 사용합니다

en: When you run %1 on your computer, it will use part of the computer's CPU power, disk space, and network bandwidth. You can control how much of your resources are used by %1, and when it uses them.
ko: %1(을)를 실행하실 경우 여러분 컴퓨터의 CPU, 디스크 공간, 네트워크 대역폭 중 일부를 사용하게 됩니다. 여러분은 언제, 얼마만큼 %1이 여러분의 컴퓨터 자원을 사용할지 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The work done by your computer contributes to the goals of %1, as described on its web site. The application programs may change from time to time.
ko: 여러분이 가진 컴퓨터로 한 작업은 %1 웹 사이트에 설명된 목표에 도달하는데 공헌하고 있습니다. 응용 프로그램은 시간이 지나면 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Privacy policy
ko: 사생활 보호 정책

en: Your account on %1 is identified by a name that you choose. This name may be shown on the %1 web site, along with a summary of the work your computer has done for %1. If you want to be anonymous, choose a name that doesn't reveal your identity.
ko: %1(은)는 여러분이 선택한 이름을 바탕으로 여러분을 식별합니다. 이 이름은 %1 웹 사이트에서 여러분의 컴퓨터로  %1(을)를 수행한 결과와 함께 보여질 것입니다. 만약 익명으로 남길 원한다면 여러분의 이름을 밝히지 않도록 선택하십시오.

en: If you participate in %1, information about your computer (such as its processor type, amount of memory, etc.) will be recorded by %1 and used to decide what type of work to assign to your computer. This information will also be shown on %1's web site. Nothing that reveals your computer's location (e.g. its domain name or network address) will be shown.
ko: 만약 여러분이 %1에 참여한다면 여러분의 컴퓨터 정보(프로세서 종류, 메모리 용량, 기타)가 %1 서버에 기록됩니다. 이 것은 여러분 컴퓨터로 어떤 작업을 할당할지 결정하기 위해 사용됩니다. 이 정보는 또한 %1 웹 사이트에 공개됩니다. 여러분 컴퓨터의 위치를 알 수 있는 정보(예를 들어 도메인 네임이나 네트워크 주소)는 아무 것도 공개되지 않습니다.

en: To participate in %1, you must give an address where you receive email. This address will not be shown on the %1 web site or shared with organizations. %1 may send you periodic newsletters; however, you can opt out at any time.
ko: %1에 참여하려면 여러분이 실제로 받아볼 수 있는 email 주소를 제공해야 합니다. 이 주소는 %1 웹 사이트에 공개되지 않으며, 다른 기관과 공유하지도 않습니다. %1(은)는 여러분에게 주기적으로 소식지를 보낼 수도 있습니다. 그러나 이 것은 언제든지 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: Private messages sent on the %1 web site are visible only to the sender and recipient.  %1 does not examine or police the content of private messages.  If you receive unwanted private messages from another %1 user, you may add them to your %2 message filter %3.  This will prevent you from seeing any public or private messages from that user.
ko: %1 웹 사이트를 통해 보낸 쪽지는 송신자와 수신자만 볼 수 있습니다.  %1은 쪽지 내용을 검사하거나 감시하지 않습니다.  만약 여러분이 다른 %1 사용자에게서 쪽지를 받길 원하지 않는다면 그 것들을 %2 메세지 필터 %3에 추가할 수 있습니다.  이로서 메세지가 불특정 다수에게 보여지거나 혹은 다른 사용자에게서 온 쪽지로부터 원하지 않는 메세지를 막아줍니다.

en: If you use our web site forums you must follow the %2 posting guidelines %3.  Messages posted to the %1 forums are visible to everyone, including non-members.  By posting to the forums, you are granting irrevocable license for anyone to view and copy your posts.
ko: 만약 우리 웹사이트 포럼을 이용하려면 %2 글 쓰기 가이드라인 %3을 따라야 합니다. %1 포럼에 작성된 게시물은 멤버가 아닌 사람을 포함한 누구나 볼 수 있습니다. 포럼에 글을 쓰면 여러분의 포스트들은 누구나 볼 수 있고 복사할 수 있는 권리를 부여받게 됩니다.

en: Is it safe to run %1?
ko: %1(을)를 실행해도 안전합니까?

en: Any time you download a program through the Internet you are taking a chance: the program might have dangerous errors, or the download server might have been hacked. %1 has made efforts to minimize these risks. We have tested our applications carefully. Our servers are behind a firewall and are configured for high security. To ensure the integrity of program downloads, all executable files are digitally signed on a secure computer not connected to the Internet.
ko: 언제든지 여러분은 인터넷을 통해서 프로그램을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 어떤 때는 프로그램이 위험한 오류를 가지고 있을 수 도 있고 다운로드 서버가 해킹당했을 수도 있습니다. %1(은)는 이러한 위험을 최소화하기 위해 노력합니다. 우리는 우리의 응용 프로그램을 조심히 테스트합니다. 우리 서버는 높은 보안성을 위해서 방화벽 뒤에 두고 있습니다. 프로그램 다운로드를 안전하게 하기 위해서 모든 실행가능한 파일은 인터넷에 연결되지 않은 안전한 컴퓨터로 디지털 서명을 하고 있습니다.

en: The applications run by %1 may cause some computers to overheat. If this happens, stop running %1 or use a %2 utility program %3 that limits CPU usage.
ko: %1 응용 프로그램을 실행 중에 어떤 컴퓨터는 과부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다. 만약 그렇다면 %1 실행을 중지하시거나 CPU사용량을 제한하기 위해 %2 유틸리티 프로그램 %3을 사용하십시오.

en: %1 was developed by %2. BOINC was developed at the University of California.
ko: %1(은)는 %2에서 개발했습니다. BOINC는 California 대학에서 개발했습니다.

en: Liability
ko: 책임

en: %1 and %2 assume no liability for damage to your computer, loss of data, or any other event or condition that may occur as a result of participating in %1.
ko: %1(과)와 %2(은)는 %1에 참여한 결과로 인해 발생할지도 모르는 컴퓨터가 입은 충격, 데이터 손실, 혹은 어떤 사건이나 손해도 책임지지 않습니다.

en: Other BOINC projects
ko: 다른 BOINC 프로젝트들

en: Other projects use the same platform, BOINC, as %1. You may want to consider participating in one or more of these projects. By doing so, your computer will do useful work even when %1 has no work available for it.
ko: 다른 프로젝트도 %1처럼 BOINC 플랫폼을 사용합니다. 여러분이 이들 프로젝트에 하나 이상 참여할 생각이 들지도 모릅니다. 그렇게 함으로서 %1에서 수행할 작업이 없어도 여러분 컴퓨터는 유용한 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: These other projects are not associated with %1, and we cannot vouch for their security practices or the nature of their research. Join them at your own risk.
ko: 다른 프로젝트는 %1(과)와 아무 관련이 없으며, 그들의 보안 상태나 그들이 하는 연구의 성격을 보증할 수 없습니다. 여러분은 위험을 감수하고서 그 것에 참여하셔야 합니다.

en: Is BOINC installed on this device?
ko: 이 기기에 BOINC가 설치되어 있습니까?

en: Read our %1 Rules and Policies %2.
ko: %1 규칙과 정책 %2을 읽어주십시오.

en: Download and install BOINC.
ko: BOINC를 다운로드하고 설치하세요.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: For Android devices, download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon App Store.
ko: 안드로이드 기기라면 Google Play Store나 Amazon App Store에서 BOINC를 다운로드하세요.

en: Run BOINC.
ko: BOINC를 실행하세요.

en: Choose %1 from the list, or enter %2
ko: 목록에서 %1를 선택하거나 %2를 입력합니다

en: In the BOINC Manager, select Tools / Add Project.
ko: BOINC 관리자에서 도구 -> 프로젝트 추가를 선택하세요.

en: Join %1
ko: %1 가입

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: This web site is available in several languages. The currently selected language is %1.
ko: 이 웹 사이트는 다양한 언어로 이용할 수 있습니다. 현재 선택한 언어: %1.

en: Normally the choice of language is determined by your browser's language setting, which is: %1.  You can change this setting using:
ko: 언어 설정은 일반적으로 여러분의 브라우저 언어 설정을 따릅니다. 현재 언어: %1  이 언어로 바꾸기:

en: Firefox: Tools/Options/General
ko: Firefox: 도구/설정/일반

en: Microsoft IE: Tools/Internet Options/Languages
ko: Microsoft IE: 도구/인터넷 옵션/언어

en: Or you can select a language from the following menu:
ko: 혹은 다음 메뉴에서 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다:

en: Translations are done by volunteers.  If your native language is missing or incomplete, %1 you can help translate %2.
ko: 번역은 자원봉사로 이루어 집니다.  만약 여러분의 언어가 여기에 없거나 부정확하면, %1 번역을 도와줄 수도 있습니다 %2.

en: Already logged in
ko: 이미 로그인했습니다

en: You are logged in as %1.
ko: %1로 로그인했습니다.

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: or %1 create an account %2.
ko: 또는 %1 계정을 만드세요 %2.

en: Processing %1
ko: 진행중 %1

en: Merged %1 into %2
ko: %1를 %2에 동기화

en: Return to the list of your computers
ko: 여러분의 컴퓨터 목록으로 돌아가기

en: This operation merges computers based on their domain name.
            <p>
            For each domain name, it will merge all older computers
            having that name with the newest computer having that name.
            Incompatible computers will not be merged.
            <p>
ko: 이 명령은 도메인 이름에 기반해서 컴퓨터를 병합니다.
            <p>
            개별 도메인 이름별로 동일한 이름을 가진 모든 이전 컴퓨터는
            같은 이름을 가진 가장 최신 컴퓨터로 병합될 것입니다.
            호환되지 않는 컴퓨터는 병합되지 않을 것입니다.
            <p>

en: Go ahead and do this
ko: 그대로 실행하세요

en: Return to the list of computers
ko: 컴퓨터 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Our message boards are moderated. Posts are subject to the following rules:
ko: 이 게시판은 별도로 관리되고 있습니다. 포스트 제목은 다음 규칙을 따르고 있습니다:

en: If you think a post violates any of the rules, you can notify moderators by clicking the red X below the post and filling out the form.
ko: 만약 이 포스트가 규칙들 중에 어떠한 것을 어겼다면, 포스트 아래 빨간 X 버튼을 클릭하고 양식을 채워서 관리자에게 알러 줄 수 있습니다.

en: This moderation policy is set by the %1 project.  If you have comments about the policy or its enforcement, email %2.
ko: 이 관리 규칙은 %1 프로젝트에서 정한 것입니다.  만약 규칙이나 집행에 관해서 할 말이 있다면 %2에게 이메일을 주십시오.

en: Pending credit
ko: 지급 유보된 크레딧

en: Result ID
ko: 결과 ID

en: Workunit ID
ko: 작업 유닛 ID

en: Host ID
ko: 호스트 ID

en: Claimed credit
ko: 요청된 크레딧

en: Pending credit: %1
ko: 지급 유보된 크레딧: %1

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Top teams by application
ko: 응용 프로그램별 최고 팀

en: Top participants by application
ko: 응용 프로그램별 최고 참여자

en: Limit exceeded - Sorry, first %1 items only
ko: 한계 도달 - 죄송합니다. 첫 %1 항목만 표시됩니다

en: Block messages from this user
ko: 해당 사용자로부터 온 메세지 차단

en: Block user
ko: 사용자 차단

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메세지가 전송되었습니다.

en: You have no private messages.
ko: 쪽지가 없습니다.

en: Sender and date
ko: 전송자와 날짜

en: Reply to this message
ko: 이 메세지에 답하기

en: Delete this message
ko: 이 메세지 지우기

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Unselect all
ko: 전체 선택 해제

en: Delete selected messages
ko: 선택된 메세지 지우기

en: Sender
ko: 송신자

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: You need to fill all fields to send a private message
ko: 쪽지를 보낼려면 모든 칸을 채워야 합니다

en: Message sent
ko: 전송 시각

en: Your message was sent to %1 team members.
ko: %1 팀 멤버에게 메세지가 전송되었습니다.

en: Your message was flagged as spam
                by the Akismet anti-spam system.
                Please modify your text and try again.
ko: 사용자의 메세지는 Akismet 스팸방어 시스템이
                스팸으로 분류하였습니다.
                텍스트를 수정하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Could not find user with id %1
ko: ID %1을(를) 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find user with username %1
ko: 사용자 이름 %1을(를) 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Non-unique username
en: %1 is not a unique username; you will have to use user ID
ko: %1은(는) 고유한 사용자 이름이 아닙니다; 사용자 ID를 이용하세요

en: User %1 (ID: %2) is not accepting private messages from you.
ko: 사용자 %1 (ID: %2)는 여러분의 쪽지 수신을 허용하고 있지 않습니다.

en: No such user
ko: 해당 사용자가 없습니다

en: Really block %1?
ko: 정말로 %1을 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you really sure you want to block user %1 from sending you private messages?
ko: 정말로 사용자 %1에게서 오는 쪽지를 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Please note that you can only block a limited amount of users.
ko: 제한된 숫자의 사용자를 차단할 수 있다는 걸 알아두세요.

en: Once the user has been blocked you can unblock it using forum preferences page.
ko: 사용자가 차단되었습니다. 포럼 환경 설정 페이지에서 차단을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: No, cancel
ko: 아니오, 취소합니다

en: no such user
ko: 해당 사용자가 없습니다

en: User %1 blocked
ko: 사용자 %1이 차단되었습니다

en: User %1 has been blocked from sending you private messages.
ko: 사용자 %1에게서 오는 쪽지가 차단되었습니다.

en: To unblock, visit %1 message board preferences %2
ko: 차단을 해제할려면, %1 게시판 환경설정 %2을 방문하세요

en: Unknown action
ko: 알려지지 행동

en: Your preferences have been updated, and
              will take effect when your computer communicates with %1
              or you issue the %2 Update %3 command from the BOINC Manager.
ko: 환경 설정이 업데이트되었습니다. 바뀐 설정은
              여러분 컴퓨터가 %1 서버와 통신을 한 후에 적용될 것이며
              혹은 BOINC 관리자에게 %2 업데이트 %3 명령을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: Your preferences have been reset to the defaults, and
              will take effect when your computer communicates with %1
              or you issue the %2 Update %3 command from the BOINC Manager.
ko: 환경 설정이 기본값으로 초기화되었습니다. 바뀐 설정은
              여러분 컴퓨터가 %1 서버와 통신을 한 후에 적용될 것입니다.
              혹은 BOINC 관리자에서 %2 업데이트 %3 명령을 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: %1 for %2
ko: %2 %1

en: Back to preferences
ko: 환경 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Confirm delete preferences
ko: 환경 설정 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete your separate %1 preferences for %2?
ko: 정말로 %2 전용 환경 설정%1을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove preferences
ko: 환경 설정 제거

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: %1 Profiles %2 let individuals share backgrounds and opinions with the %3 community.
ko: %1 프로필 %2은 배경 지식과 의견을 %3 커뮤니티에서 개별적으로 공유하도록 합니다.

en: Explore the diversity of your fellow volunteers, and contribute your own views for others to enjoy.
ko: 여러분과 같은 기여자들의 다양성을 경험하고, 다른 사람과 즐기기 위해서 공헌할 수 있습니다.

en: If you haven't already, you can %1 create your own user profile %2 for others to see!
ko: 만약 아직 만들지 않았다면, 다른 사람에게 보여주기위해 %1 사용자 프로필을 생성 %2할 수 있습니다!

en: User of the Day
ko: 오늘의 사용자

en: User Profile Explorer
ko: 사용자 프로필 탐색기

en: View the %1 User Picture Gallery %2.
ko: %1사용자 사진 갤러리%2 보기.

en: Browse profiles %1 by country %2.
ko: %1 국가 %2로 프로필 찾아보기.

en: Browse profiles %1 at random %2, %3 at random with pictures %2, or %4 at random without pictures %2.
ko: %1 무작위 %2, %3 무작위 사진 있음 %2, 혹은 %4 무작위 사진 없음 %2으로 프로필을 찾아봅니다.

en: Alphabetical profile listings:
ko: 알파벳 순서 프로필 목록:

en: Search profile text
ko: 프로필 텍스트로 검색

en: No profiles
ko: 프로필이 없습니다

en: No profiles matched your query.
ko: 조건에 맞는 프로필이 없습니다.

en: Invalid vote type:
ko: 잘못된 투표 종류:

en: Vote Recorded
ko: 투표가 기록됨

en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

en: Your recommendation has been recorded.
ko: 추천서가 기록되었습니다.

en: Your vote to reject this profile has been recorded.
ko: 이 프로필에 대한 거부 투표가 기록되었습니다.

en: Return to profile.
ko: 프로필로 돌아갑니다.

en: Profiles containing '%1'
ko: 다음을 포함한 프로필: '%1'

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Joined project
ko: 참여 프로젝트

en: Recent credit
ko: 최근 크레딧

en: No profiles found containing '%1'
ko: '%1'을 포함한 프로필을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Recover email address
ko: 이메일 주소 복구

en: There is already an account with that email address.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소를 사용한 계정이 이미 있습니다.

en: Please contact the admin.  Previous email address could not be reverted as another account is using it as their email address.
ko: 관리자에게 연락하세요.  이전 이메일 주소는 다른 계정에서 해당 이메일 주소를 사용하고 있으므로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Email address has been reverted.
ko: 이메일 주소가 반환되었습니다.

en: You need to reset your password:
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정해야 합니다:

en: Invalid token.
ko: 잘못된 토큰.

en: No such task:
ko: 해당 태스크가 없음:

en: This feature is turned off temporarily
ko: 이 기능은 일시적으로 꺼집니다

en: No computer with ID %1 found
ko: ID %1가 가진 컴퓨터를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No access
ko: 접근불가

en: Missing user ID or host ID
ko: 빠진 사용자 ID 혹은 호스트 ID

en: No tasks to display
ko: 표시할 태스크가 없습니다

en: %1 is temporarily shut down for maintenance.
ko: %1는 점검때문에 일시적으로 종료되었습니다.

en: Welcome, %1
ko: 환영합니다, %1

en: What is %1?
ko: %1은(는) 무엇입니까?

en: Thanks for joining %1
ko: %1에 참여해주셔서 감사합니다

en: Your computer hasn't completed any tasks yet.  If you need help, %1go here%2.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 아직 어떤 태스크도 완료하지 않았습니다.  만약 도움이 필요하면 %1여기로 이동하세요%2.

en: You've contributed about %1 credits per day to %2 recently.
ko: 최근에 %2에 매일 %1 크레딧만큼 기여하고 있습니다.

en: Thanks!
ko: 감사합니다!

en: Please make sure BOINC is installed and enabled on your computer.
ko: BOINC가 여러분 컴퓨터에 설치되어 있고 활성화되어 있는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Want to help more?
ko: 더 많은 도움이 필요합니까?

en: If BOINC is not installed on this computer, %1download it%2.
ko: 만약 이 컴퓨터에 BOINC가 설치되어 있지 않다면 %1다운로드하세요%2.

en: Install BOINC on your other computers, tablets, and phones.
ko: 다른 컴퓨터, 태블릿, 스마트폰에도 BOINC를 설치해 보세요.

en: Tell your friends about BOINC, and show them how to join %1.
ko: BOINC를 친구에게 말해주고 %1에 어떻게 참여하는지 보여주세요.

en: Already joined? %1Log in%2.
ko: 이미 가입하셨나요? %1로그인하세요%2.

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Not Running
ko: 미실행중

en: Running
ko: 가동 중

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Project status
ko: 프로젝트 상태

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Computing status
ko: 컴퓨팅 현황

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Tasks by application
ko: 태스크 수행 프로그램

en: Runtime of recent tasks in hours: average, min, max
ko: 최근 태스크 실행 시간: 평균, 최소, 최대

en: Users in last 24 hours
ko: 최근 24시간내에 활동한 사용자

en: Computer %1
ko: 컴퓨터 %1

en: Identifies you on this web site. Use your real name or a nickname.
ko: 이 웹 사이트에서 여러분을 식별합니다. 여러분의 본명이나 별명을 써주세요.

en: Choose screen name
ko: 표시될 이름을 정하세요

en: An address where you can receive emails.
ko: 이메일을 받을 수 있는 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Your email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Choose password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Credit leader boards and statistics
ko: 크레딧 순위표 및 통계

en: Leader boards for %1
ko: %1용 순위표

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: Operating systems
ko: 운영체제

en: BOINC versions
ko: BOINC 버전

en: More detailed statistics for %1 and other BOINC-based projects are available at several web sites:
ko: %1에 대한 더 자세한 통계와 다른 BOINC 기반 프로젝트들은 여러 웹사이트에서 이용 가능합니다:

en: You can also get your current statistics in the form of a "signature image":
ko: 또한 여러분의 현재 통계는"서명 이미지" 형식으로도 얻을 수 있습니다:

en: Additionally you can get your individual statistics summed across all BOINC projects from several sites; see your %1 home page %2.
ko: 거기다 모든 BOINC 프로젝트들을 통틀어서 정리된 개인별 통계는 여러 사이트에서 얻을 수 있습니다. %1 홈 페이지 %2를 봅니다.

en: %1 participants may form %2 teams %3.
ko: %1 참여자는 %2 팀 %3 형식을 띄고 있습니다.

en: You may belong to only one team. You can join or quit a team at any time.
ko: 여러분은 오직 한 팀에만 소속될 수 있습니다. 언제든지 팀에 가입하거나 탈퇴할 수 있습니다.

en: Each team has a %1 founder %2 who may:
ko: 각 팀은 %1 창설자 %2가 있습니다:

en: edit the team's name and description
ko: 팀 이름과 개요를 수정합니다

en: add or remove team admins
ko: 팀 관리자 추가 혹은 제거

en: remove members from the team
ko: 팀에서 멤버 추방하기

en: disband a team if it has no members
ko: 만약 팀 멤버가 없으면 팀을 해산할 수 있습니다

en: To join a team, visit its team page and click %1 Join this team %2.
ko: 팀에 가입하려면 팀 홈페이지를 방문해서 %1 팀 가입하기 %2를 누르십시오.

en: Find a team
ko: 팀 찾기

en: Top teams
ko: 최고 팀

en: All teams
ko: 모든 팀들

en: %1 teams
ko: %1 팀

en: Create a new team
ko: 새로운 팀 만들기

en: If you cannot find a team that is right for you, you can %1 create a team %2.
ko: 만약 여러분에게 맞는 팀을 찾지 못하셨다면 여러분은 %1 팀을 만들 수도 있습니다 %2.

en: Remove Team Admin status from this member
ko: 이 멤버에서 팀 관리자 상태 제거

en: Add or remove Team Admins
ko: 팀 관리자 추가 혹은 제거

en: You can select team members as 'Team Admins'. Team Admins can:
ko: 당신은 팀원을 '팀 관리자'로 지정할 수 있습니다. 팀 관리자 권한:

en: Edit team information (name, URL, description, country)
ko: 팀 정보 수정 (이름, URL, 개요, 국가)

en: View the team's join/quit history
ko: 팀 가입/탈퇴 기록 보기

en: Send messages to the team
ko: 팀에 메세지 보내기

en: Moderate the team forum, if any (admins get email notification of moderation events and red X reports)
ko: 모든 팀 포럼 관리 (관리자는 관리 기록 사항 또는 빨간 X 보고서 등을 이메일로 받아볼 수 있습니다)

en: Team Admins cannot:
ko: 팀 관리자가 불가능한 것:

en: Change the team founder
ko: 팀 창설자 변경

en: Remove members
ko: 맴버 추방

en: If a Team Admin quits the team, they cease to be a Team Admin.
ko: 만약 팀 관리자가 팀을 탈퇴하면 팀 관리자도 그만두게 됩니다.

en: We recommend that you select only people you know and trust very well as Team Admins.
ko: 우리는 여러분이 잘 알고 있고 신뢰할 수 있는 사람을 팀 관리자로 선택하기를 추천합니다.

en: There are currently no Team Admins
ko: 현재 팀 관리자가 없습니다

en: Current Team Admins
ko: 현재 팀 관리자들

en: Became Team Admin on
ko: 팀 관리자로 승인되었습니다

en: Add Team Admin
ko: 팀 관리자 추가

en: Email address of team member:
ko: 팀 멤버 Email 주소:

en: failed to remove admin
ko: 관리자 제외에 실패했습니다

en: User is not member of team
ko: 해당 사용자는 팀 회원이 아닙니다

en: %1 is already an admin of %2
ko: %1은 이미 %2의 관리자입니다

en: Couldn't add admin
ko: 관리자 추가 불가

en: No such team
ko: 해당 팀이 없습니다

en: no such team
ko: 해당 팀이 없습니다

en: User is not a member of %1
ko: 해당 사용자는 %1의 멤버가 아닙니다

en: Changing founder of %1
ko: %1 창설자 변경합니다

en: %1 is now founder of %2
ko: %1은 지금부터 %2의 창설자입니다

en: Change founder of %1
ko: %1 창설자 변경

en: Team member %1 requested this team's foundership on %2, but left the team, thus canceling the request.
ko: 팀원 %1은 %2의 팀 창설자로 요청되었습니다. 그러나 팀을 떠나게 되면 요청은 취소됩니다.

en: Team member %1 has requested this team's foundership. This may be because you left the team or haven't had contact with the team for a long time.
ko: 팀원 %1은 이 팀의 창설자로 요청되었습니다. 그 것은 당신이 팀을 떠났거나 오랜 시간동안 팀에 접촉하지 않았기 때문일 것입니다.

en: decline request
ko: 요청 거부

en: If you don't decline the request by %1, %2 will have the option of assuming team foundership.<br /><br />
                      To accept the request, assign foundership to %3 using the form below.
ko: %1의 요구를 거부하지 않는다면 %2는 팀 창설자에 취임할 선택권을 가지게 됩니다.<br /><br />
                      요청을 수락하려면 하단에 양식을 이용해서 %3을 창설자로 임명하세요.

en: No transfer request is pending.
ko: 전송 요청이 보류되었습니다.

en: To assign foundership of this team to another member, check the box next to member name and click %1 Change founder %2 below.
ko: 이 팀의 다른 사람을 창설자로 임명하려면, 멤버 이름 옆 상자에 체크하고 하단에 있는 %1 창설자 변경 %2을 클릭하세요.

en: New founder?
ko: 새 창설자로 바꿀까요?

en: Change founder
ko: 창설자 변경

en: There are no users to transfer team to.
ko: 팀에서 인계받을 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: You must choose a non-blank team name
ko: 공백없이 팀 이름을 입력하셔야 합니다

en: A team named %1 already exists - try another name
ko: 팀 이름 %1(은)는 이미 존재합니다 - 다른 이름으로 해보세요

en: Could not create team - please try later.
ko: 팀을 만들지 못했습니다 - 다음에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Create a team
ko: 팀을 만듭니다

en: You belong to %1. You must %2 quit this team %3 before creating a new one.
ko: %1 에 소속되었습니다. 새로운 팀을 만들려면, 그 전에 %2 이 팀을 탈퇴 %3하셔야 됩니다.

en: Not founder or admin
ko: 창설자 혹은 관리자가 아닙니다

en: Team history for %1
ko: %1 팀 역사

en: When
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Total credit at time of action
ko: 활동 시간에 따른 전체 크레딧

en: bad country
ko: 비선호 국가

en: The name '%1' is being used by another team.
ko: 해당 이름 '%1'은 다른 팀에서 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Must specify team name
ko: 팀 이름을 반드시 기입하세요

en: Could not update team - please try again later.
ko: 팀 정보를 업데이트하지 못했습니다 - 다음에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Edit %1
ko: %1 수정

en: Update team info
ko: 팀 정보 업데이트

en: Members of %1
ko: %1 멤버

en: Show as plain text
ko: 순수 텍스트로 보기

en: Create Message Board
ko: 게시판 생성

en: You may create a message board for use by %1.
ko: %1을 사용해서 게시판을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Only team members will be able to post.
ko: 팀원만이 글을 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: At your option, only members will be able to read.
ko: 여러분 선택에 따라서 팀원만이 글을 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: You and your Team Admins will have moderator privileges.
ko: 여러분과 팀 관리자는 편집 권한을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Create a message board for %1
ko: %1 게시판 생성

en: Team already has a message board
ko: 이미 팀 게시판이 있습니다

en: Team Message Board
ko: 팀 게시판

en: Minimum time between posts (seconds)
ko: 포스트 사이의 최소 시간 간격 (초)

en: Minimum total credit to post
ko: 포스팅에 필요한 최소 전체 크레딧

en: Minimum average credit to post
ko: 포스팅에 필요한 최소 평균 크레딧

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Remove your team's message board.
ko: 팀 게시판을 제거합니다.

en: Really remove message board?
ko: 정말로 게시판을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove your team's message board? All threads and posts will be permanently removed. (You may, however, create a new message board later).
ko: 정말로 팀 게시판을 제거하시겠습니까? 모든 스레드와 포스트는 즉각 삭제됩니다. (그러나 이후에 새로 게시판을 만들 수도 있습니다).

en: Yes - remove message board
ko: 네 - 게시판을 제거합니다

en: Message board removed
ko: 게시판이 제거되었습니다

en: Your team's message board has been removed. You may now %1 create a new one %2.
ko: 팀 게시판이 삭제되었습니다. 지금부터 %1 새로운 게시판을 만들 수 있습니다 %2.

en: Team Message Board Updated
ko: 팀 게시판이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Update successful
ko: 성공적으로 업데이트됬습니다

en: Update failed
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Team has no forum
ko: 팀 포럼이 없습니다

en: You must be a member of a team to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근하려면 팀 멤버여야만 합니다.

en: Requesting foundership of %1
ko: %1 창설자 신청

en: The current founder has been notified of your request by email and private message.<br /><br />
                           If the founder does not respond within 60 days you will be allowed to become the founder.
ko: 현 창설자에게 당신의 요청 사항을 email과 쪽지로 알렸습니다.<br /><br />
                           창설자가 60일 이내에 응답이 없으면 당신이 창설자가 되는 것이 허용됩니다.

en: Foundership request not allowed now
ko: 현재 창설자 신청을 할 수 없습니다

en: Assumed foundership of %1
ko: %1의 창설자로 임명되었습니다

en: Congratulations, you are now the founder of team %1. Go to %2 Your Account page %3 to find the Team Admin options.
ko: 축하합니다. 당신은 지금부터 %1 팀의 창설자입니다. %2 계정 관리 %3에 가서 팀 관리자 옵션을 찾아보세요.

en: Decline founder change request
ko: 창설자 교체 요청 거절

en: The foundership request from %1 has been declined.
ko: %1에서 요청된 창설자 신청이 거부되었습니다.

en: There were no foundership requests.
ko: 어떤 창설자 요청도 없습니다.

en: undefined action %1
ko: 정의되지 않은 행동 %1

en: Return to team page
ko: 팀 페이지로 돌아가기

en: You need to be a member of a team to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근하려면 팀 멤버여야 합니다.

en: Request foundership of %1
ko: %1 창설자 신청

en: You are now founder of team %1.
ko: 지금부터 당신은 팀 %1의 창설자입니다.

en: You requested the foundership of %1 on %2.
ko: %2의 %1에게 창설자 변경를 신청했습니다.

en: 60 days have elapsed since your request, and the founder has not responded. You may now assume foundership by clicking here:
ko: 요청이 있은지 60일이 지났습니다. 그리고 창설자는 응답하지 않았습니다. 여기를 클릭하면 창설자에 임명됩니다:

en: Assume foundership
ko: 창설자 취임

en: The founder was notified of your request. If he/she does not respond by %1 you will be given an option to become founder.
ko: 창설자에게 요청 사항을 알렸습니다. 만약 그가 %1에 응답하지 않으면 당신은 창설자가 될 권한을 얻습니다.

en: If the team founder is not active and you want to assume the role of founder, click the button below. The current founder will be sent an email detailing your request, and will be able to transfer foundership to you or to decline your request. If the founder does not respond in 60 days, you will be allowed to become the founder.<br /><br />
                           Are you sure you want to request foundership?
ko: 만약 팀 창설자가 활동을 안 하고 있고 당신이 창설자에 임명되길 원하면, 하단에 있는 버튼을 누르세요. 현 창설자에게 당신의 요청 사항이 이메일로 전송되고 당신에게 창설자 권한을 주거나 요청을 거부할 수 있습니다. 만약 창설자가 60일 동안 응답이 없으면 창설자가 되도록 허용됩니다.<br /><br />
                           정말로 창설권 요청을 하시겠습니까?

en: Request foundership
ko: 창설자 신청

en: Founder change has already been requested by %1 on %2.
ko: %2의 %1가 창설자 교체 요청을 이미 했습니다.

en: A foundership change was requested during the last 90 days, so new requests are not allowed. Please try again later.
ko: 최근 90일 이내에 창설자 교체 요청이 있었기 때문에 새 요청은 허용되지 않습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The team %1 is not joinable.
ko: %1 팀은 가입할 수 없습니다.

en: Already a member
ko: 이미 회원입니다

en: You are already a member of %1.
ko: 이미 %1의 회원입니다.

en: Couldn't join team - please try again later.
ko: 팀에 가입하지 못했습니다 - 다음에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Joined %1
ko: %1에 가입됨

en: You have joined %1.
ko: %1에 가입되었습니다.

en: Please note:
ko: 참고 사항:

en: Joining a team gives its founder access to your email address.
ko: 팀에 가입하면 팀 창설자가 여러분의 email 주소를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Joining a team does not affect your account's credit.
ko: 팀 가입은 여러분 계정의 크레딧에 어떤 영향도 끼치지 않습니다.

en: Join team
ko: 팀 가입

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search results for '%1'
ko: 검색 결과: '%1'

en: You may view these teams' members, statistics, and information.
ko: 여러분은 이 팀의 회원, 통계, 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: More than 100 teams match your search. The first 100 are shown.
ko: 100개 이상의 팀이 검색 조건을 만족합니다. 상위 100개만 표시됩니다.

en: End of results. %1 If you cannot find the team you are looking for, you may %2 create a team %3 yourself.
ko: 검색 종료. %1 만약 여러분에게 맞는 팀을 찾지 못하셨다면 여러분은 스스로 %2 팀을 만들 수도 %3 있습니다.

en: Team administration for %1
ko: %1 팀 관리하기

en: Edit team info
ko: 팀 정보 수정

en: Change team name, URL, description, type, or country
ko: 팀 이름, URL, 개요, 유형, 국가 변경

en: Member list:
ko: 맴버 목록:

en: text
ko: 내용

en: View member info
ko: 멤버 정보 보기

en: View change history:
ko: 변경 내역 보기:

en: See when members joined or quit this team
ko: 이 팀의 회원 가입 및 탈퇴 현황 보기

en: Respond to foundership request.
ko: 창설자 요청에 응답합니다.

en: If you don't respond by %1, %2 may assume foundership of this team.
ko: 당신이 %1에게 응답하지 않으면 %2가 이 팀의 창설자로 임명될 것입니다.

en: Remove inactive or unwanted members from this team
ko: 이 팀에서 유령 회원 또는 원하지 않는 회원 추방하기

en: Transfer foundership to another member
ko: 다른 멤버로 창설자 변경

en: Add/remove Team Admins
ko: 팀 관리자 추가/삭제

en: Give selected team members Team Admin privileges
ko: 선택한 멤버에게 팀 관리자 권한 부여

en: Remove team
ko: 팀 해체

en: Allowed only if team has no members
ko: 팀 멤버가 없을 때만 허용됩니다

en: Create or manage a team message board
ko: 팀 게시판 생성 및 관리

en: To have this team created on all BOINC projects (current and future) you can make it into a %1 BOINC-wide team %2.
ko: 이 팀이 모든 BOINC 프로젝트에 생성되길 원하시면 (현재 및 미래에) 여러분은 %1 BOINC 광역 팀으로 만들 수 있습니다 %2.

en: Team admins are encouraged to join and participate in the Google %1 boinc-team-founders %2 group.
ko: 팀 관리자들은 구글 %1 boinc-team-founders %2 그룹에 가입하고 참여하길 권장합니다.

en: Can't delete non-empty team
ko: 빈 팀이 아니므로 해체할 수 없습니다

en: Team %1 deleted
ko: %1 팀이 해제되었씁니다

en: Limit exceeded:  Can only display the first 1000 members.
ko: 제한 초과:  상위 회원 1000명만 표시됩니다.

en: Unable to quit team
ko: 팀을 탈퇴할 수 없습니다

en: Team doesn't exist, or you don't belong to it.
ko: 팀이 존재하지 않거나 여러분이 속해있지 않습니다.

en: Quit %1
ko: 탈퇴 %1

en: <strong>Please note before quitting a team:</strong>
             <ul>
             <li>If you quit a team, you may rejoin later, or join any other team you desire
             <li>Quitting a team does not affect your personal credit statistics in any way.
             </ul>
ko: <strong>팀을 탈퇴하기 전에 읽어주세요:</strong>
             <ul>
             <li>팀을 탈퇴하게 되면 나중에 재가입하거나 원하는 다른 팀으로 가입할 수 있습니다
             <li>팀 탈퇴는 어떤 방식으로든 개인의 크레딧에 어떤 영향도 주지 않습니다.
             </ul>

en: Quit Team
ko: 팀 탈퇴

en: Removing users from %1
ko: %1에서 사용자 제명

en: %1 is not a member of %2
ko: %1은 %2에 소속돼 있지 않습니다

en: %1 has been removed
ko: %1이 제거되었습니다

en: Remove members from %1
ko: %1에서 멤버 추방하기

en: Remove?
ko: 제거할까요?

en: Name (ID)
ko: 이름 (ID)

en: No members are eligible for removal.
ko: 어떤 멤버도 제명에 적합하지 않습니다.

en: Remove users
ko: 사용자 제거

en: Team name
ko: 팀 이름

en: Validated?
ko: 검증 여부?

en: Team search results
ko: 팀 검색 결과

en: No teams were found matching your criteria. Try another search.
ko: 조건에 맞는 팀을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 조건으로 검색해 보세요.

en: Or you can %1 create a new team %2.
ko: 또는 새로운 %1 팀을 만들 수 있습니다 %2.

en: The following teams match one or more of your search criteria.
                To join a team, click its name to go to the team page,
                   then click %1 Join this team %2.
ko: 아래 팀들은 하나 이상의 검색 조건과 일치합니다.
                팀에 가입하려면 팀 페이지로 가기 위해 이름을 클릭하고
                   %1 이 팀에 가입을 누르세요 %2.

en: Change your search
ko: 검색 변경

en: You can team up with other people with similar interests, or from the same country, company, or school.
ko: 여러분은 유사한 흥미를 가졌거나 같은 국가, 회사, 학교등의 다른 사람들과 팀을 이룰 수 있습니다.

en: Use this form to find teams that might be right for you.
ko: 여러분에게 맞는 팀을 찾기 위해서 이 양식을 사용하세요.

en: %1 I'm not interested %2 in joining a team right now.
ko: 저는 지금 당장은 %1 팀 가입에 관심없습니다 %2.

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top computers
ko: 최고 컴퓨터

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top %1 teams
ko: 최고 %1 팀

en: There are no %1 teams
ko: %1 팀이 없습니다

en: Participant since
ko: 참여 시작

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top participants
ko: 최고 기여자들

en: No user of the day has been chosen.
ko: 오늘의 사용자가 선정되지 않았습니다.

en: User of the Day for %1: %2
ko: 오늘의 사용자 %1: %2

en: You are not logged in. Please login to agree to our terms of use.
ko: 로그인하지 않았습니다. 이용 약관에 동의하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Agree to our Terms of Use.
ko: 이용 약관에 동의합니다.

en: Website error when attempting to agree to terms of use. Please contact the site administrators.
ko: 이용 약관 동의 중에 웹 사이트 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: You have not agreed to our terms of use. You may not continue until you do so.
ko: 아직 이용 약관에 동의하지 않았습니다. 동의하기 전에는 계속할 수 없을 것입니다.

en: Website error when attempting to agree to terms of use.
ko: 이용 약관 동의 중에 웹 사이트 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Authentication error attempting to agree to terms of use.
ko: 이용 약관 동의 중에 인증 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: User name starts with
ko: 사용자 이름의 첫글자

en: Any
ko: 어떤

en: With profile?
ko: 프로필도 검색?

en: Either
ko: 또한

en: On a team?
ko: 팀 검색?

en: Ordering
ko: 정렬

en: Decreasing sign-up time
ko: 가입 시각 내림차순

en: Decreasing average credit
ko: 평균 크레딧 내림차순

en: Decreasing total credit
ko: 총 크레딧 내림차순

en: search string must be at least 3 characters
ko: 검색어는 최소한 3글자 이상이어야 합니다

en: User search results
ko: 사용자 검색 결과

en: Joined
ko: 가입됨

en: No users match your search criteria.
ko: 검색 조건과 일치하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: User not found!
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Account Data<br/>for %1<br/>Time:
ko: 계정 데이터<br/>%1<br/>시간:

en: Team:
ko: 팀:

en: Team TotCred:
ko: 팀 총 크레딧:

en: Team AvgCred:
ko: 팀 평균 크레딧:

en: Team: None
ko: 팀: 없음

en: Validate BOINC email address
ko: BOINC email 주소 인증

en: Please visit the following link to validate the email address of your %1 account:
ko: %1 계정의 email주소를 인증하실려면 다음 링크로 방문해주세요:

en: Validate email sent
ko: 인증 email 발송

en: An email has been sent to %1. Visit the link it contains to validate your email address.
ko: %1에게 이메일이 전송되었습니다. 여러분 이메일 주소를 인증하기 위한 링크를 방문해 주세요.

en: If you don't receive this email, check your spam folder.
ko: 만약 이메일을 받지 못했다면 스팸 폴더를 확인해 보세요.

en: No such user.
ko: 해당 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Error in URL data - can't validate email address
ko: URL 데이터 오류 - 이메일 주소를 인증할 수 없습니다

en: Database update failed - please try again later.
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트가 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Validate email address
ko: 이메일 주소 인증

en: The email address of your account has been validated.
ko: 이 계정의 email 주소가 정상적으로 인증되었습니다.

en: This user has no profile
ko: 이 사용자는 프로필이 없습니다

en: Profile: %1
ko: 프로필: %1

en: Account data
ko: 계정 데이터

en: You can access your account either by using your email address and password,
        or by using an assigned 'account key'.
        Your account key is:
ko: 여러분은 여러분의 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 사용해서 계정에 접근할 수도 있지만
        한편으로 할당된 '계정 키'를 이용할 수도 있습니다.
        여러분의 계정 키:

en: This key can be used to:
ko: 이 키는 다음 프로젝트에 사용합니다:

en: log in to your account on the web
ko: 웹에서 여러분의 계정으로 로그인하기

en: to attach a computer to your account without using the BOINC Manager.
           To do so, install BOINC,
           create a file named %1 in the BOINC
           data directory, and set its contents to:
ko: BOINC 관리자를 사용하지 않은 채로 여러분 컴퓨터에 계정을 추가시킵니다.
           그렇게 하려면 BOINC를 설치하고
           %1 이름을 가진 파일을 BOINC 데이터
           디렉토리에 생성 후 내용을 다음과 같이 맞춥니다:

en: Weak account key
ko: 약한 계정 키

en: Your 'weak account key' can be used to attach computers to your account
        as described above, but cannot be used to log in to your account or change it in any way.
        If you want to attach untrusted or insecure computers to your account,
        do so using your weak account key.
        Your weak account key is:
ko: '약한 계정 키'는 위에서 설명한 대로 여러분이 가진 계정을 컴퓨터에 추가할 수 있게
        해줍니다. 그러나 어떠한 방법으로든 계정에 로그인하거나 정보를 변경할 수는 없습니다.
        만약 신뢰할 수 없거나 안전하지 않은 컴퓨터에 계정을 추가하고 싶다면
        약한 계정 키를 사용해 주시기 바랍니다.
        여러분의 약한 계정 키:

en: If you change your password, your weak account key changes, and your previous weak account key becomes invalid.
ko: 만약 비밀번호를 바꾸면, 약한 계정 키도 바뀝니다. 또한 기존에 있던 약한 계정 키로는 인증이 되지 않습니다.

en: 
        At this point BOINC should be installed and running on your computer;
        the system tray should have an icon like this: %1
        If not, %2get help here%3.
ko: 
        이 시점에서 BOINC가 설치되어 있고 컴퓨터에서 실행 중이라면,
        시스템 트레이에 이런 아이콘이 있을 것입니다: %1
        아니라면 %2여기서 도움을 받으세요%3.

en: What happens now?
ko: 지금 무슨 일이 진행된 거죠?

en: BOINC, running in the background, will download computing jobs,
            process them, and upload the results.
            This will happen automatically; you don't have to do anything.
            This computation may cause your computer's fan to run,
            and it may slightly increase your electric bill.
ko: BOINC는 백그라운드에서 실행되며, 연산할 작업물을 다운로드하고,
            처리하고 결과물을 업로드합니다.
            이 과정은 자동으로 진행됩니다. 여러분은 아무 것도 할 필요가 없습니다.
            이 연산 과정이 컴퓨터의 팬을 돌게 하고
            전기세를 올라가게 할 수도 있습니다.

en: How to monitor and control BOINC
ko: BOINC를 모니터링하고 제어하는 ㅂ

en: You can monitor what BOINC is doing, and control it, using the BOINC Manager.
            Open this by double-clicking on the BOINC icon.
            Details are %1here%2.
ko: 여러분은 BOINC 관리자를 이용해 BOINC가 무엇을 하는지 모니터링하고 제어할 수 있습니다.
            BOINC 아이콘을 더블 클릭해서 실행하세요.
            자세한 내용은 %1여기에 있습니다%2.

en: BOINC is designed to not impact
            the performance of your computer for normal use.
            If it does, you can reduce this impact by,
            for example, limiting the amount of memory BOINC uses.
            You can control many settings.
            Check this out %1here%2.
ko: BOINC는 일반적인 사용시 컴퓨터
            성능에 영향을 주지 않도록 설계되어 있습니다.
            만약 영향이 있다면, BOINC가 사용하는
            메모리 양을 제한하는 등의 방법으로 영향을 줄일 수 있습니다.
            여러분은 많은 설정을 할 수 있습니다.
            %1여기%2를 확인해 보세요.

en: You can meet and communicate with other %1 participants
            in a variety of ways - take a look under the Community
            menu above.
ko: 여러가지 다양한 방식으로 다른 %1 참가자들과 만나고
            소통할 수 있습니다. 상단의 커뮤니티 메뉴를
            살펴보세요.

en: Other projects
ko: 다른 프로젝트들

en: %1 is one of many science projects using BOINC.
            Your computer is now 'attached' to %1,
            but you can attach it to other projects if you want.
            It will process jobs for all attached projects.
            %2Learn about how to do this%3.
ko: %1은(는) BOINC를 이용하는 많은 과학 프로젝트 중 하나입니다.
            여러분 컴퓨터는 이제 %1과 '연결'됩니다.
            그렇지만 원할 경우 다른 프로젝트를 연결할 수 있습니다.
            BOINC는 연결된 모든 프로젝트에서 작업을 수행합니다.
            %2어떻게 하는지 배워봅시다%3.

en: Workunit %1
ko: 작업 유닛 %1

en: application
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: keywords
ko: 키워드

en: canonical result
ko: 인증된 결과

en: granted credit
ko: 획득 크레딧

en: Tasks in progress
ko: 진행 중인 태스크

en: suppressed pending completion
ko: 완료될 때까지 비공개로 보류됨

en: minimum quorum
ko: 최소 정족수

en: initial replication
ko: 초기 복제물

en: max # of error/total/success tasks
ko: 최대 오류/전체/성공 태스크 수

en: errors
ko: 오류

en: validation
ko: 검증

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: can't find workunit
ko: 작업 유닛을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Generated
ko: 생성 시각

en: Your personal background.
ko: 자기 소개.

en: Tell us about yourself. You could tell us where you're from, your age, occupation, hobbies, or anything else about yourself.
ko: 당신에 대해 얘기해보세요. 당신이 어디에서 왔는지, 나이, 직업, 취미, 기타 당신에 관한 것들을 얘기할 수 있습니다.

en: Your opinions about %1
ko: %1에 대한 의견

en: Tell us your thoughts about %1<ol>
        <li>Why do you run %1?
        <li>What are your views about the project?
        <li>Any suggestions?
        </ol>
ko: %1에 대한 생각을 말해주세요<ol>
        <li>왜 %1을 실행하나요?
        <li>프로젝트를 어떻게 보고 계시나요?
        <li>그 외 제안할 것은?
        </ol>

en: Color scheme for graphics
ko: 그래픽 색 표현

en: Maximum CPU % for graphics %1 0...100 %2
ko: 그래픽 표시용 최대 사용 CPU (%) %1 0 ... 100 %2

en: Run only the selected applications
ko: 선택된 응용 프로그램만 실행

en: Only get tasks for certain applications. Useful to focus on particular applications, or to exclude them.
ko: 특정 응용 프로그램이 있어야 태스크를 받을 수 있습니다. 특정 프로그램을 이용하시거나 해당 작업을 제외시키십시오.

en: If no work for selected applications is available, accept work from other applications?
ko: 선택된 응용 프로그램용 작업이 없을 경우, 다른 응용 프로그램 실행을 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Use faster non-graphical applications if available?
ko: 가능하면 더 빠른 그래픽 미표시 응용 프로그램을 사용합니까?

en: (all applications)
ko: (모든 응용 프로그램)

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Max # of jobs for this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에  최대 작업 수

en: Max # of CPUs for this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에 할당된 최대 CPU 수

en: Max # jobs
ko: 최대 작업 수

en: Max # CPUs
ko: 최대 CPU 수

en: General terms-of-use for this BOINC project.
ko: 해당 BOINC 프로젝트용 일반 이용 약관입니다.

en: Do you consent to exporting your data to BOINC statistics aggregation Web sites?
ko: BOINC 통계 집합 웹사이트로 사용자 데이터를 반출하는 것을 허용하시겠습니까?
