BOINC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1599 entries)

en: LANG_NAME_NATIVE
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: LANG_NAME_INTERNATIONAL
zh_CN: Simplified Chinese

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: An invitation code is required to create an account.
zh_CN: 需要邀请码才能创建新账户。

en: Invitation code
zh_CN: 邀请码

en: Identifies you on our web site. Use your real name or a nickname.
zh_CN: 你在我们网站上的标识，可以使用你的真实姓名或是昵称。

en: Screen name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Must be a valid address of the form 'name@domain'.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的电子邮件地址，形式如 '用户名@域名'。

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Must be at least %1 characters
zh_CN: 必须至少包含 %1 个字符

note: we need the password here not for verification, but because we store it salted with email address, which is about to change.
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Select the country you want to represent, if any.
zh_CN: 选择你所希望代表的国家或地区。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家或地区

en: Postal or ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用协议

en: Do you agree to the terms of use above?
zh_CN: 您同意上述使用条款吗？

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记了口令？

en: Stay logged in
zh_CN: 保持登录状态

note: kludge
en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: I agree
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Bold text: [b]text[/b]  (alt+b)
zh_CN: 粗体：[b]文本[/b]  (alt+b)

en: Italic text: [i]text[/i]  (alt+i)
zh_CN: 斜体：[i]文本[/i] (alt+i)

en: Underline text: [u]text[/u]  (alt+u)
zh_CN: 下划线：[u]文本[/u]  (alt+u)

en: Strikethrough text: [s]text[/s]  (alt+k)
zh_CN: 删除线：[s]文本[/s]  (alt+k)

en: Quote text: [quote]text[/quote]  (alt+q)
zh_CN: 引用：[quote]文本[/quote]  (alt+q)

en: Code display: [code]code[/code]  (alt+c)
zh_CN: 代码：[code]代码[/code]  (alt+c)

en: List: [list]text[/list] (alt+l)
zh_CN: 列表：[list]文本[/list] (alt+l)

en: Ordered list: [list=1]text[/list]  (alt+o)
zh_CN: 有序列表：[list=1]text[/list] (alt+o)

en: Insert image: [img]http://image_url[/img]  (alt+p)
zh_CN: 插入图片：[img]图片网址[/img]  (alt+p)

en: Insert URL: [url]http://url[/url] or [url=http://url]URL text[/url]  (alt+w)
zh_CN: 插入网址：[url]网址[/url] or [url=网址]网址文本[/url]  (alt+w)

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font color: [color=red]text[/color]  Tip: you can also use color=#FF0000
zh_CN: 字体颜色：[color=red]文本[/color]  窍门：你也可以用 #FF0000 来表示红色

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 深红

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛蓝

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size: [size=x-small]small text[/size]
zh_CN: 字体大小：[size=x-small]小号文本[/size]

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Close all open bbCode tags
zh_CN: 闭合所有的 bbCode 标签

en: Close Tags
zh_CN: 闭合标签

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数设置

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Participate
zh_CN: 参与

en: Do work
zh_CN: 执行任务

en: Server status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

en: Credit statistics
zh_CN: 积分统计

en: Applications
zh_CN: 计算程序

en: GPU models
zh_CN: GPU 型号

en: CPU models
zh_CN: CPU 型号

en: Computer types
zh_CN: 计算机类型

en: Computing
zh_CN: 计算

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Message boards
zh_CN: 留言板

note: array(tra("Questions and Answers"), $url_prefix."forum_help_desk.php"),
en: Teams
zh_CN: 团队

en: create or join a team
zh_CN: 创建或加入一个团队

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 用户档案

en: User search
zh_CN: 用户搜索

en: User of the day
zh_CN: 今日用户

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 计算证书

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site search
zh_CN: 网站搜索

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Share on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上分享

en: Share on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上分享

note: names for the above
en: Oldest first
zh_CN: 旧帖子显示在前面

en: Newest first
zh_CN: 新帖子显示在前面

en: Highest rated posts first
zh_CN: 评分最高的显示在前面

en: Newest post first
zh_CN: 发帖时间最新的在前面

en: Most views first
zh_CN: 查看次数最多的在前面

en: Most posts first
zh_CN: 回复数量最多的在前面

en: This answered my question
zh_CN: 这回答了我的问题

en: I also have this question
zh_CN: 我也有同样的问题

en: Off-topic
zh_CN: 与题目无关

en: Volunteer moderator
zh_CN: 志愿者负责人

en: Project administrator
zh_CN: 项目主管

en: Project developer
zh_CN: 项目开发者

en: Project tester
zh_CN: 项目测试人员

en: Volunteer developer
zh_CN: 志愿者开发人员

en: Volunteer tester
zh_CN: 志愿者测试人员

en: Project scientist
zh_CN: 项目科学家

en: Help desk expert
zh_CN: 帮助台专家

note: Search
en: Search for words in forum messages
zh_CN: 在论坛的所有帖子中搜索关键字

en: Search forums
zh_CN: 搜索论坛

en: Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Private messages
zh_CN: 私人消息

en: Questions and Answers
zh_CN: 疑难解答

en: %1 message board
zh_CN: %1 留言板

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前

en: Next
zh_CN: 后

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send %1 a private message
zh_CN: 发送私人消息给 %1

en: Joined: %1
zh_CN: 已加入：%1

en: Posts: %1
zh_CN: 贴子：%1

en: Credit: %1
zh_CN: 积分：%1

en: RAC: %1
zh_CN: 近期平均积分：%1

en: You haven't read this message yet
zh_CN: 你还没有阅读过该消息

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Message %1
zh_CN: 消息 %1

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Posted: %1
zh_CN: 发表于：%1

en:  - in response to
zh_CN:  - 回复

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit this message
zh_CN: 编辑该消息

en: Last modified: %1
zh_CN: 最近的修改日期：%1

en: This post is hidden because the sender is on your 'ignore' list.  Click %1 here %2 to view hidden posts
zh_CN: 该篇帖子的作者在您的“忽略”列表里，因而此帖子被隐藏。点击%1这里%2来查看

en: Report this post as offensive
zh_CN: 举报违规帖子

en: Report as offensive
zh_CN: 举报违规帖子

en: Rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: rate:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Click if you like this message
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢该消息请点击

en: Rate +
zh_CN: 加分

en: Click if you don't like this message
zh_CN: 如果你不喜欢该消息请点击

en: Rate -
zh_CN: 减分

note: "Reply" is used as a verb
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Post a reply to this message
zh_CN: 回复该消息

note: "Quote" is used as a verb
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Post a reply by quoting this message
zh_CN: 回复并引用该消息

en: Hidden by a moderator
zh_CN: 被管理员隐藏

en: Posted %1 by %2
zh_CN: 发表于：%1 作者：%2

en: You may not post or rate messages until %1
zh_CN: 你必须等到 %1 后才能回复帖子或给帖子评分

en: Posts must be 'kid friendly': they may not contain content that is obscene, hate-related, sexually explicit or suggestive.
zh_CN: 帖子必须“对孩子友善”：他们不能包含淫秽，仇恨相关，色情或性暗示的内容。

en: No commercial advertisements.
zh_CN: 不允许商业广告。

en: No links to web sites involving sexual content, gambling, or intolerance of others.
zh_CN: 不允许保护涉及性内容，赌博或仇恨他人的网站链接。

en: No messages intended to annoy or antagonize other people, or to hijack a thread.
zh_CN: 禁止激怒他人或引起对抗。禁止歪楼。

en: No messages that are deliberately hostile, threatening, or insulting.
zh_CN: 禁止故意发送含有敌意、威胁或侮辱性内容的消息。

en: No abusive messages involving race, religion, nationality, gender, class or sexuality.
zh_CN: 禁止发送涉及种族、宗教、国籍、性别、阶级和性的侮辱性消息。

en: Posts that violate these rules may be deleted.
zh_CN: 违反上述规定的消息将被删除。

en: The posting privileges of violators may be suspended or revoked.
zh_CN: 违反规定者将被临时或永久禁止发表消息。

en: If your account is suspended, don't create a new one.
zh_CN: 如果你的账号被冻结，请勿注册新账号。

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Unhide this post
zh_CN: 取消隐藏帖子

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide this post
zh_CN: 隐藏帖子

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move post to a different thread
zh_CN: 移动帖子到其它主题

en: Banish author
zh_CN: 封禁作者

en: Vote to banish author
zh_CN: 投票封禁作者

en: Vote not to banish author
zh_CN: 投票不要封禁作者

en: Start vote to banish author
zh_CN: 开始投票封禁作者

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this post
zh_CN: 删除这个帖子

en: Only team members can post to the team message board
zh_CN: 只有团队成员才能在团队的留言板中发帖

en: To create a new thread in %1 you must have a certain level of average credit. This is to protect against abuse of the system.
zh_CN: 你必须在已经获得了一定的日均积分后才能在 %1 发表新主题。这是为了防止对论坛系统的滥用。

en: You cannot create threads right now. Please wait before trying again. This is to protect against abuse of the system.
zh_CN: 你暂时不能发表新主题，请稍后再试。这是为了防止对论坛系统的滥用。

en: This thread is locked. Only forum moderators and administrators are allowed to post there.
zh_CN: 该主题已被锁定，只有论坛管理员能够在该主题下发帖。

en: Can't post to a hidden thread.
zh_CN: 不能回复隐藏主题。

en: Thread
zh_CN: 主题

en: Posts
zh_CN: 贴数

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看次数

en: Last post
zh_CN: 最近发贴

en: New posts in the thread %1
zh_CN: 主题 %1 的新回复

en: New posts in subscribed thread
zh_CN: 已订阅主题的新回复

en: There are new posts in the thread '%1'
zh_CN: 主题“%1”有新的回帖

en: Mark all threads as read
zh_CN: 标记所有主题为已读

en: Mark all threads in all message boards as read.
zh_CN: 标记所有留言板块的所有主题为已读。

en: No host
zh_CN: 主机不存在

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 无法获取

en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: Update location
zh_CN: 更新位置

en: Computer information
zh_CN: 计算机信息

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: (same the last %1 times)
zh_CN: （最近 %1 次相同）

en: External IP address
zh_CN: 外部 IP 地址

en: Show IP address
zh_CN: 显示 IP 地址

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Product name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Local Standard Time
zh_CN: 当地标准时间

en: UTC %1 hours
zh_CN: UTC 时间 %1 时

en: Owner
zh_CN: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Total credit
zh_CN: 总积分

en: Average credit
zh_CN: 日均积分

en: Cross project credit
zh_CN: 跨项目积分

en: CPU type
zh_CN: CPU 类型

en: Number of processors
zh_CN: 数据器数量

en: Coprocessors
zh_CN: 协处理器

en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: BOINC version
zh_CN: BOINC 版本

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Swap space
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Total disk space
zh_CN: 总磁盘空间

en: Free Disk Space
zh_CN: 空闲磁盘空间

en: Measured floating point speed
zh_CN: 浮点运算速度

en: %1 billion ops/sec
zh_CN: %1 十亿操作每秒

en: Measured integer speed
zh_CN: 整数运算速度

en: Average upload rate
zh_CN: 平均上传速度

en: %1 KB/sec
zh_CN: %1 KB/秒

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Average download rate
zh_CN: 平均下载速度

en: Average turnaround time
zh_CN: 平均任务周转时间

en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

en: Application details
zh_CN: 计算程序

en: Show
zh_CN: 查看

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Number of times client has contacted server
zh_CN: 客户端连接服务端的次数

en: Last time contacted server
zh_CN: 最近一次连接服务端的时间

en: Fraction of time BOINC is running
zh_CN: BOINC运行的时间

en: While BOINC is running, fraction of time computer has an Internet connection
zh_CN: BOINC在运行时，计算机有互联网连接的时间

en: While BOINC is running, fraction of time computing is allowed
zh_CN: BOINC在运行时，允许计算的时间

en: While is BOINC running, fraction of time GPU computing is allowed
zh_CN: BOINC在运行时，允许GPU计算的时间

en: Average CPU efficiency
zh_CN: 平均的 CPU 运行效率

en: Task duration correction factor
zh_CN: 任务时长校正因子

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Delete this computer
zh_CN: 删除当前计算机

en: Merge duplicate records of this computer
zh_CN: 合并该计算机的冗余记录

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最近一次通讯

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Rank
zh_CN: 名次

en: Avg. credit
zh_CN: 日均积分

en: Recent average credit
zh_CN: 近期日均积分

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: , CPU has hardware virtualization support and it is enabled
zh_CN: , CPU 支持硬件虚拟化并且已启用

en: , CPU has hardware virtualization support but it is disabled
zh_CN: , CPU 支持硬件虚拟化但是未启用

en: , CPU does not have hardware virtualization support
zh_CN: , CPU 不支持硬件虚拟化

en: None
zh_CN: 未加入团队

en: (%1 processors)
zh_CN: （%1 处理器）

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Cross-project stats:
zh_CN: 跨项目的统计信息：

en: Host %1 has overlapping lifetime:
zh_CN: 主机 %1 的活跃期有重叠：

en: Host %1 has an incompatible OS:
zh_CN: 主机 %1 的操作系统不兼容：

en: Host %1 has an incompatible CPU:
zh_CN: 主机 %1 的 CPU 类型不兼容：

en: same host
zh_CN: 相同的主机

en: Can't merge host %1 into %2 - they're incompatible
zh_CN: 无法将主机 %1 合并至 主机 %2 - 主机不兼容

en: Merging host %1 into host %2
zh_CN: 正在将主机 %1 合并至主机 %2

en: Couldn't update credit of new computer
zh_CN: 无法更新新计算机的积分

en: Couldn't update results
zh_CN: 无法更新任务拷贝

en: Couldn't retire old computer
zh_CN: 无法撤销旧的计算机

en: Retired old computer %1
zh_CN: 旧的计算机 %1 已撤销

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: All computers
zh_CN: 所有计算机

en: Only computers active in past 30 days
zh_CN: 仅显示最近 30 天内活跃的计算机

en: Computer ID
zh_CN: 计算机 ID

en: Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: BOINC<br>version
zh_CN: BOINC<br>版本

en: Merge computers by name
zh_CN: 通过名称合并计算机

en: Discuss
zh_CN: 讨论

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
zh_CN: 新闻还可以通过 %sRSS%s 来获取

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Write
zh_CN: 写信

en: 
            <ul>
            <li> Messages may not contain content that is obscene, hate-related,
                sexually explicit or suggestive.
            <li> No commercial advertisements.
            <li> No links to web sites involving sexual content,
                gambling, or intolerance of others.
            <li> No messages intended to annoy or antagonize other people.
            <li> No messages that are deliberately hostile, threatening, or insulting.
            <li> No abusive comments involving race, religion,
                nationality, gender, class or sexuality.
            <li> The privileges of violators may be suspended or revoked.
            <li> If your account is suspended, don't create a new one.
            </ul>
zh_CN: 
    <li>消息禁止含有淫秽、煽动仇恨、色情暴露或性暗示的内容。
    <li>禁止发送商业广告。
    <li>禁止发送涉及色情、赌博和可能引起不适内容的网站链接。
    <li>禁止激怒他人或挑起争端。
    <li>禁止敌视、威胁或侮辱他人。
    <li>禁止发送涉及种族、宗教、国籍、性别、阶层和性的侮辱性评论。
    <li>违反规定者将被封禁。

en: Send message to team
zh_CN: 向团队发送消息

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Send private message
zh_CN: 发送私人消息

en: no such message
zh_CN: 消息不存在

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: User IDs or unique usernames, separated with commas
zh_CN: 用户ID或唯一的用户名，多个收件人之间用逗号分开

en: sent you a private message; subject:
zh_CN: 给你发送了一条私人消息，标题是：

en: Private message%1 from %2, subject:
zh_CN: 私人消息 %1 来自 %2，标题是：

en: Couldn't create message
zh_CN: 无法创建消息

en: You are not allowed to send privates messages so often. Please wait some time before sending more messages.
zh_CN: 你发送消息的间隔时间太短，请等待一段时间再发送更多的消息。

en: unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: For email notification, %1 edit community prefs %2
zh_CN: 如需要电子邮件通知，请%1编辑社区参数设置%2

en: Private message
zh_CN: 私人消息

en: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近的多少分钟内有鼠标或键盘操作则认为计算机在使用中

en: This determines when the computer is considered 'in use'.
zh_CN: 这将确定在怎样的情况下计算机会被视为“正在使用”。

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Suspend all computing
zh_CN: 暂停所有计算

en: Check this to suspend computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以使得当您使用计算机时暂停计算和文件传输。

en: Suspend GPU computing
zh_CN: 暂停GPU计算

en: Check this to suspend GPU computing when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以使得当您使用计算机时暂停GPU计算。

en: Use at most
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
zh_CN: 保留一些CPU核心以供其他应用程序使用。例如： 75%意味着在8核CPU上使用6个核心。

en: % of the CPUs
zh_CN: % o的CPU

en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
zh_CN: 每隔几秒钟就暂停一下然后恢复计算，以降低CPU温度并减少电能使用。比如：75%意味着每计算 3 秒就暂停 1 秒，然后如此重复。

en: % of CPU time
zh_CN: % 的处理器时间

en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
zh_CN: 当非BOINC CPU使用率高于多少时暂停

en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
zh_CN: 当您的计算机正忙于运行其他程序时暂停计算。

en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're using the computer.
zh_CN: 当您使用计算机时，限制BOINC的内存使用量。

en: % of memory
zh_CN: %内存

en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're not using the computer.
zh_CN: 当您不使用计算机时，限制BOINC的内存使用量。

en: Suspend when no mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_CN: 如果在最近的多少分钟内无鼠标或键盘操作则暂停计算

en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
zh_CN: 这将使得一些计算机在不使用时进入低功耗模式。

en: Suspend when computer is on battery
zh_CN: 当计算机正在使用电池供电时暂停计算

en: Check this to suspend computing on portables when running on battery power.
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项以使得笔记本电脑在靠电池电源运行时暂停计算。

en: Switch between tasks every
zh_CN: 每隔多少分钟切换任务

en: If you run several projects, BOINC may switch between them this often.
zh_CN: 如果您同时运行几个项目，BOINC 将每隔这么长时间切换一次任务。

en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
zh_CN: 要求任务每隔多少分钟储存一次进度

en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that later they can be continued from that point.
zh_CN: 这个选项决定向磁盘保存计算任务进度的频繁程度，以便于重启之后从保存点继续计算。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
zh_CN: 在暂停时将非GPU任务留在内存中

en: If checked, suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If unchecked, suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，暂停的任务将会留在内存中，恢复时不会有进度损失。如果未选中，暂停的任务将从内存中被清除，继续计算时从最后一个保存点开始。

en: Store at least
zh_CN: 至少存储

en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
zh_CN: 存储至少足够使计算机计算如此长时间的任务。

en: days of work
zh_CN: 天的工作

en: Store up to an additional
zh_CN: 额外存储

en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
zh_CN: 在最低限度之上额外存储一些任务。这将决定BOINC客户端在联系一个项目时要求多少新任务。

en: Compute only between
zh_CN: 仅在如下时间段内计算

en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
zh_CN: 仅在每天的特定时间段内计算。

en: Use no more than
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by BOINC.
zh_CN: 限制BOINC使用的磁盘空间总量。

en: Leave at least
zh_CN: 至少保留

en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where BOINC stores data.
zh_CN: 限制BOINC的磁盘使用，在BOINC存储数据的卷上保留这个数量的空闲空间。

en: GB free
zh_CN: GB可用空间

en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by BOINC on the volume where it stores data.
zh_CN: 限制BOINC在存储数据的卷上使用的磁盘空间的百分比。

en: % of total
zh_CN: %

en: Page/swap file: use at most
zh_CN: 虚拟内存：最多使用

en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by BOINC.
zh_CN: 限制 BOINC 使用的交换空间 (页面文件)大小。

en: Limit download rate to
zh_CN: 限制下载速度为

en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
zh_CN: 限制文件传输的下载速率。

en: KB/second
zh_CN: KB/秒

en: Limit upload rate to
zh_CN: 限制上传速率为

en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
zh_CN: 限制文件传输的上传速率。

en: Limit usage to
zh_CN: 限制使用量为

en: Example: BOINC should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
zh_CN: 例如： 限制BOINC在30天内最多传输2000 MB数据。

en: MB every
zh_CN: MB 每

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Transfer files only between
zh_CN: 允许传输文件的时间段

en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
zh_CN: 仅在每天的特定时间段内传输文件。

en: Skip data verification for image files
zh_CN: 跳过图片文件的数据校验

en: Check this only if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
zh_CN: 仅当您的Internet提供商会修改图像文件的情况下才需要选中此选项。跳过验证会降低BOINC的安全性。

en: Confirm before connecting to Internet
zh_CN: 连接到互联网之前确认

en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
zh_CN: 仅当您使用调制解调器、ISDN或VPN连接的情况下才有用。

en: Disconnect when done
zh_CN: 传输完成后断开连接

en: When computer is in use
zh_CN: 使用计算机时

en: When computer is not in use
zh_CN: 当计算机空闲时

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: These texts are used in multiple places in prefs_edit.php and add_venue.php
en: These preferences apply to all the BOINC projects in which you participate.
zh_CN: 这些参数设置对你参加的所有 BOINC 项目均有效。

en: %1 Unable to update preferences. %2 The values marked in red below were out of range or not numeric.
zh_CN: %1无法更新参数设置。%2下面标红的为超出范围的或类型错误的数值。

en: Separate preferences for %1
zh_CN: 用于%1环境的参数设置

en: Edit preferences
zh_CN: 编辑参数设置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add separate preferences for %1
zh_CN: 增加%1环境的参数设置

en: These settings apply to all computers using this account except
zh_CN: 这些设置适用于所有使用此帐户的计算机，除非

en: computers where you have set preferences locally using the BOINC Manager
zh_CN: 计算机设置了本地BOINC管理器的首选项

en: Android devices
zh_CN: Android 设备

en: (Switch view)
zh_CN: （切换视图）

en: Combined preferences
zh_CN: 横排的参数设置

en: Primary (default) preferences
zh_CN: 默认的参数设置

en: Preferences last modified:
zh_CN: 最近的修改日期：

en: Add preferences
zh_CN: 增加参数设置

en: Update preferences
zh_CN: 更新参数设置

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

note: TODO: make this a subclass of PREF
en: Default computer location
zh_CN: 默认的计算机位置

en: New computers will use this location for computing and project preferences.
zh_CN: 新的计算机将使用此位置作为计算和项目的首选项。

en: Resource share
zh_CN: 资源分享

en: Determines the proportion of your computer's resources allocated to this project. For example, if you participate in two BOINC projects with resource shares of 100 and 200, the first will get 1/3 of your resources and the second will get 2/3.
zh_CN: 该设置决定你的计算机分配给本项目的资源比例。举例：你参加了两个项目，其资源分享率分别是 100 和 200，则第一个项目将得到 1/3 的计算资源，第二个项目将得到 2/3。

en: Accelerate GPU tasks by dedicating a CPU to each one?
zh_CN: 给每个 GPU 任务保留一个 CPU 内核？

en: Use CPU
zh_CN: 使用CPU

en: Use AMD GPU
zh_CN: 使用AMD GPU

en: Use NVIDIA GPU
zh_CN: 使用 NVIDIA GPU

en: Use Intel GPU
zh_CN: 使用Intel GPU

en: Use Apple GPU
zh_CN: 使用 Apple GPU

en: Run test applications?
zh_CN: 运行测试应用程序吗？

en: This helps us develop applications, but may cause jobs to fail on your computer
zh_CN: 这有助于我们开发应用程序，但可能会导致任务在您的计算机上运行失败

en: Emails will be sent from %1; make sure your spam filter accepts this address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件将从 %1 发送，请确保你的垃圾邮件过滤器不会过滤这个地址。

en: Is it OK for %1 and your team (if any) to email you?
zh_CN: 是否允许 %1 和你所在的计算团队发送电子邮件给你？

en: Should %1 show your computers on its web site?
zh_CN: %1 是否可以将你的计算机显示在它的网站上？

en: (Switch View)
zh_CN: （切换视图）

en: Project specific settings
zh_CN: 项目特定的参数设置

en: bad venue: %1
zh_CN: 错误的参数设置位置：%1

en: bad subset: %1
zh_CN: 错误的参数设置子集：%1

en: Database error:
zh_CN: 数据库错误：

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: no limit
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Your profile will be made visible to other people as soon as it has been approved by the project. This may take up to a few days.
zh_CN: 你的用户档案在经过审核后就可以被其他用户看到，这可能需要几天的时间。

en: Your profile has been marked as unacceptable. It is not visible to other people. Please change it.
zh_CN: 你的用户档案已被标识为不可接受，其他用户也将无法查看，请进行适当的修改。

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: To prevent spam, profiles of users with an average credit of less than %1 are displayed only to logged-in users. We apologize for this inconvenience.
zh_CN: 为了防止垃圾信息，日均积分低于 %1 的用户档案将只能被已登录的用户看到，由此带来的不便之处我们很抱歉。

en: User is banished
zh_CN: 用户已被禁言

en: No profile exists for that user ID.
zh_CN: 没有和该用户 ID 对应的用户档案信息。

en: Edit your profile
zh_CN: 编辑你的用户档案

en: Your feedback on this profile
zh_CN: 你对该用户档案的意见

en: Recommend this profile for User of the Day:
zh_CN: 推荐该档案的主人为今日用户：

en: I %1 like %2 this profile
zh_CN: 我%1喜欢%2这个用户档案

en: Alert administrators to an offensive profile:
zh_CN: 向管理员举报有冒犯性的用户档案：

en: I %1 do not like %2 this profile
zh_CN: 我%1不喜欢%2这个用户档案

en: Anonymous platform
zh_CN: 匿名平台

en: pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: In progress
zh_CN: 计算中

en: Validation pending
zh_CN: 等待验证

en: Validation inconclusive
zh_CN: 验证尚无结论

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效结果

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效结果

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃的

en: Unsent
zh_CN: 未发送的

en: Completed, waiting for validation
zh_CN: 已完成，等待验证

en: Completed and validated
zh_CN: 已完成，通过验证

en: Completed, marked as invalid
zh_CN: 已完成，标记为错误

en: Completed, can't validate
zh_CN: 已完成，不能验证

en: Completed, validation inconclusive
zh_CN: 已完成，验证未完成

en: Completed, too late to validate
zh_CN: 已完成，超出上报期限而无法验证

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Couldn't send
zh_CN: 无法发送

en: Cancelled by server
zh_CN: 被服务端取消

en: Not started by deadline - canceled
zh_CN: 未在截止日期前开始 - 已取消

en: Error while downloading
zh_CN: 下载过程出错

en: Error while computing
zh_CN: 计算过程出错

en: Error while uploading
zh_CN: 上传过程出错

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Timed out - no response
zh_CN: 超时 - 无回应

en: Didn't need
zh_CN: 不需要

en: Validate error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 已丢弃

en: Over
zh_CN: 完成

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Computation error
zh_CN: 计算错误

en: Redundant result
zh_CN: 冗余结果

en: No reply
zh_CN: 无回应

en: New
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Compute error
zh_CN: 计算错误

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Aborted by user
zh_CN: 被用户中止

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始结果

en: Not necessary
zh_CN: 不需要

en: Workunit error - check skipped
zh_CN: 任务单元出错 - 跳过检查

en: Checked, but no consensus yet
zh_CN: 已检查，尚未取得一致

en: Task was reported too late to validate
zh_CN: 任务上报超出期限而无法验证

en: Couldn't send result
zh_CN: 无法发送任务拷贝

en: Too many errors (may have bug)
zh_CN: 太多错误（可能存在BUG）

en: Too many results (may be nondeterministic)
zh_CN: 太多任务拷贝（可能因为结果不确定）

en: Too many total results
zh_CN: 太多总的任务拷贝

en: WU cancelled
zh_CN: WU 已被取消

en: Canonical result is missing
zh_CN: 规范结果缺失

en: Unrecognized Error: %1
zh_CN: 无法识别的错误：%1

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: click for details
zh_CN: 点击查看详细

en: Show IDs
zh_CN: 显示 ID

en: Show names
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Work unit
zh_CN: 任务单元

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送时间

en: Time reported<br />or deadline
zh_CN: 结果上报时间<br />或者上报期限

en: explain
zh_CN: 解释

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Run time<br />(sec)
zh_CN: 运行时间<br />（秒）

en: CPU time<br />(sec)
zh_CN: CPU 时间<br />（秒）

en: Credit
zh_CN: 积分

en: Application
zh_CN: 计算程序

en: Workunit
zh_CN: 任务单元

en: Report deadline
zh_CN: 上报期限

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收时间

en: Server state
zh_CN: 服务端状态

en: Outcome
zh_CN: 结果

en: Client state
zh_CN: 客户端状态

en: Exit status
zh_CN: 退出状态

en: Run time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: CPU time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

en: Validate state
zh_CN: 验证状态

en: Device peak FLOPS
zh_CN: 设备最高FLOPS（每秒浮点运算次数）

en: Application version
zh_CN: 计算程序版本

en: Output files
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Stderr output
zh_CN: 标准错误输出

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Task name:
zh_CN: 任务名称：

en: Search criteria (use one or more)
zh_CN: 搜索条件（可使用一个或多个）

en: Key words
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Find teams with these words in their names or descriptions
zh_CN: 寻找名称或描述中包含这些关键字的团队

en: Type of team
zh_CN: 团队类型

en: Show only active teams
zh_CN: 只显示活跃的团队

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Requested by you, and founder response deadline has passed.
zh_CN: 请求已由你发起过，而且原创建人的回复期限已过。

en: Complete foundership transfer
zh_CN: 完成创建人的转换

en: Requested by you
zh_CN: 请求已由你发起过

en: founder response deadline is %1
zh_CN: 原创建人的回复期限是 %1

en: Initiate request
zh_CN: 发起请求

en: Deferred
zh_CN: 延期处理中

en: Team info
zh_CN: 团队信息

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Cross-project stats
zh_CN: 跨项目的统计网站

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Message board
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Threads
zh_CN: 主题

en: Join this team
zh_CN: 加入该团队

en: Note: if 'OK to email' is set in your project preferences, joining a team gives its founder access to your email address.
zh_CN: 如果你在项目参数中设置了允许接收电子邮件，加入团队后该团队的创建人将可以访问到你的电子邮件地址。

en: Not accepting new members
zh_CN: 不接受新成员加入

en: Foundership change requested
zh_CN: 创建人改变请求待处理

en: Respond by %1
zh_CN: 回复期限 %1

en: Team foundership change
zh_CN: 团队创建人改变

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Founder
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: New members in last day
zh_CN: 昨天新加入的成员

en: Total members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: Active members
zh_CN: 活跃的成员

en: Members with credit
zh_CN: 有积分的成员

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Previous %1
zh_CN: 前 %1

en: Next %1
zh_CN: 后面 %1

en: No such team.
zh_CN: 没有这个团队。

en: This operation requires foundership.
zh_CN: 本操作需要创建人权限。

en: This operation requires team admin privileges
zh_CN: 本操作需要团队创建人的权限

en: WARNING: this is a BOINC-wide team. If you make changes here, they will soon be overwritten. Edit the %1 BOINC-wide team %2 instead.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个 BOINC 自动创建的团队，你在此处做出的修改将很快被覆盖掉，请直接在 %1这里%2 进行编辑。

en: %1 Privacy note %2: if you create a team, your project preferences (resource share, graphics preferences) will be visible to the public.
zh_CN: %1隐私事项%2：如果你要创建一个团队，则你的项目参数（资源分享率，图形参数设置等）将会对团队成员公开。

en: Team name, text version
zh_CN: 团队名称，文字版本

en: Don't use HTML tags.
zh_CN: 请不要使用 HTML 标记。

en: Team name, HTML version
zh_CN: 团队名称，HTML 版本

en: You may use %1 limited HTML tags %2.
zh_CN: 你可以使用%1受限的HTML标签%2。

en: If you don't know HTML, leave this box blank.
zh_CN: 如果你不了解 HTML，请保持本编辑框为空。

en: URL of team web page, if any
zh_CN: 团队的网址（如果有的话）：

en: without "http://"
zh_CN: 不包括 "http://"

en: This URL will be linked to from the team's page on this site.
zh_CN: 本网站该团队的页面上将链接到这个网址。

en: Description of team
zh_CN: 团队描述

en: Accept new members?
zh_CN: 是否接受新的团队成员？

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Primary school
zh_CN: 小学

en: Secondary school
zh_CN: 中学

en: Junior college
zh_CN: 大专

en: University or department
zh_CN: 大学或学院

en: Government agency
zh_CN: 政府机构

en: Non-profit organization
zh_CN: 非营利组织

en: National
zh_CN: 国家

en: Local/regional
zh_CN: 本地的/区域性的

en: Computer type
zh_CN: 计算机类型

en: Social/political/religious
zh_CN: 社会/政治/宗教

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户档案

en: Projects in which you are participating
zh_CN: 你已参与的项目

en: Projects in which %1 is participating
zh_CN: %1 已参与的项目

en: Click for user page
zh_CN: 点击访问用户页面

en: Since
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Computers on this account
zh_CN: 本帐户所属的计算机

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Cross-project ID
zh_CN: 跨项目标识符（CPID）

en: Cross-project statistics
zh_CN: 跨项目的统计网站

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Cross-project
zh_CN: 跨项目

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 错误的网址

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: %1 member since
zh_CN: 加入 %1 的日期

note: LDAP accounts can't change email or password
en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: delete account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: other account info
zh_CN: 其它帐户信息

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Used in community functions
zh_CN: 在社区功能中使用

en: Account keys
zh_CN: 帐户密钥

en: Account Ownership
zh_CN: 帐户所有权

en: When and how BOINC uses your computer
zh_CN: BOINC 如何使用你的计算机

en: Computing preferences
zh_CN: 计算参数设置

en: Message boards and private messages
zh_CN: 留言板和私人消息

en: Community preferences
zh_CN: 社区参数设置

en: Preferences for this project
zh_CN: 本项目的参数设置

en: %1 preferences
zh_CN: %1参数设置

en: View the profile of %1
zh_CN: 查看 %1 的用户档案

en: Profile
zh_CN: 用户档案

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: %1 posts
zh_CN: %1 个帖子

note: ------------ Notification -----------
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Quit team
zh_CN: 退出团队

en: Administer
zh_CN: 管理

en: (foundership change request pending)
zh_CN: （创建人转换请求待处理）

en: Member of team
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: find a team
zh_CN: 寻找团队

en: Founder but not member of
zh_CN: 创建人（已退出团队）

en: Find friends
zh_CN: 寻找好友

en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Computers
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: This person is a friend
zh_CN: 这是一位好友

en: Cancel friendship
zh_CN: 删除该好友

en: Request pending
zh_CN: 请求待处理

en: Add as friend
zh_CN: 添加为好友

en: Account information
zh_CN: 帐户信息

en: user name cannot have leading or trailing white space
zh_CN: 用户名前后不能有空格

en: user name must be nonempty
zh_CN: 用户名不得为空

en: user name may not contain HTML tags
zh_CN: 用户名不得含有 HTML 标签

en: Can't create account
zh_CN: 无法创建账户

en: Click your browser's <b>Back</b> button to try again.
zh_CN: 点击浏览器的<b>返回</b>按钮以重试。

en: Your reCAPTCHA response was not correct. Please try again.
zh_CN: 你输入的验证字符不正确，请重试。

en: You have not agreed to our terms of use. Please agree to the terms of use by navigating back to the previous page, in order to create your account
zh_CN: 您尚未同意我们的使用条款。 请通过导航回上一页同意使用条款，以便创建您的帐户

en: You must supply an invitation code to create an account.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个邀请码才能创建帐户。

en: The invitation code you gave is not valid.
zh_CN: 你提供的邀请码是错误的。

en: Invalid email address: please enter a valid address of the form name@xxx.yyy
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址：请输入一个合法的电子邮件地址，形式如 name@xxx.yyy

en: There's already an account with that email address.
zh_CN: 已有账户关联至该电子邮箱地址。

en: Passwords may only include ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 登录口令中只允许包含 ASCII 字符。

en: New password is too short: minimum password length is %1 characters.
zh_CN: 新口令长度过短：最少的口令长度为 %1 字符。

en: Couldn't create account
zh_CN: 无法创建帐户

en: database error, please contact site administrators
zh_CN: 系统数据库错误，请联系网站管理员

en: log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: Server status page
zh_CN: 服务器状态页面

en: A database error occurred while handling your request; please try again later.
zh_CN: 服务器在处理你的请求过程中发生了一次数据库错误，请稍后重试。

en: Unable to handle request
zh_CN: 无法处理请求

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Link has timed out. Please click Back, refresh the page, and try again.
zh_CN: 链接已经超时，请点击返回并刷新页面后再重试。

en: Use BBCode tags to format your text
zh_CN: 使用 BBCode 标记来格式化你的正文

en: Project down for maintenance
zh_CN: 项目已停止进行维护

en: %1 is temporarily shut down for maintenance.  Please try again later.
zh_CN: %1 已经临时关闭并进行维护工作，请稍后重试。

en: Unable to connect to database - please try again later
zh_CN: 无法连接数据库 - 请稍后重试

en: Unable to select database - please try again later
zh_CN: 无法选择数据库 - 请稍后重试

en: characters remaining
zh_CN: 剩余字符数

en: Stay logged in on this computer
zh_CN: 保持这台计算机上的登录状态

en: Finish account setup
zh_CN: 完成账户设定

en: Optional; not shown to others
zh_CN: 可选；不对他人显示

en: You must supply a name for your account
zh_CN: 你必须为你的帐户提供一个名称

en: HTML tags not allowed in name
zh_CN: 名称中不允许使用 HTML 标记

note: POST request - the user has submitted the form.
en: Proof of account ownership results
zh_CN: 帐户所有权证明的结果

note: Check that the private key file exists where specified. If not, redirect to error page. Check that the public key file exists where specified. If not, redirect to
en: The proof of account ownership feature is not set up properly. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 帐户所有权证明功能未正确设置。 请与项目管理员联系以解决此问题。

note: The generated signature has not been verified. The private/public keys do not match.
en: Signature verification failed. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 签名认证失败。 请与项目管理员联系以解决此问题。

note: Something has gone wrong & an error has occurred.
en: An error occurred during the signature verification. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 签名验证过程中发生错误。 请联系项目管理员解决此问题。

note: User data input invalid
en: Invalid input. User input must have a length > 0 and < 4096. <form><input type='button' value='Go back!'' onclick='history.back()'></form>
zh_CN: 输入无效。 用户输入的长度必须大于0且小于4096。<form><input type='button' value='Go back!'' onclick='history.back()'></form>

note: GET request - the user has navigated to the page.
en: Generate proof of account ownership
zh_CN: 生成帐户所有权证明

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Edit %1 preferences
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 的参数设置

en: Add %1 preferences for %2
zh_CN: 增加 %1 参数设置（用于 %2）

en: %1 currently has the following applications. When you participate in %1, tasks for one or more of these applications will be assigned to your computer. The current version of the application will be downloaded to your computer. This happens automatically; you don't have to do anything.
zh_CN: %1 项目目前有如下几个计算程序。当你参与 %1 项目时，适用于这些计算程序的任务包将会分发给你的计算机。当前版本的计算程序也会下载到你的计算机上。这一切都是自动的，你不需要做任何操作。

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Average computing
zh_CN: 平均计算

en: BBCode tags
zh_CN: BBCode 标记

en: BBCode tags let you format text in your profile and message-board postings.
    It's similar to HTML, but simpler. The tags start with a [ (where you would
    have used %1 in HTML) and end with ] (where you would have used %2 in
    HTML).
zh_CN: BBCode 标记可以用来对个人档案和留言板帖子内的文本进行格式化。
    它和 HTML 类似，但更为简单。这些标记一般以 [ 开头
    （如果在 HTML 中一般是 %1）并且以 ] 结尾（HTML 中则是 %2）。

en: Examples
zh_CN: 范例

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Big text
zh_CN: 大号文字

en: Red text
zh_CN: 红色文字

en: link to website
zh_CN: 链接到网站

en: Quoted text
zh_CN: 被引用的文字

en: use for quoted blocks of text
zh_CN: 用于文本块的引用

en: use to display an image
zh_CN: 用于显示一张图片

en: Code snippet here
zh_CN: 这是代码片段

en: use to display some code
zh_CN: 用于显示一些代码

en: Pre-formatted text
zh_CN: 预格式文本

en: use to display pre-formatted (usually monospaced) text
zh_CN: 用于显示预格式文本（一般是等宽字体）

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 条目1

en: Item2
zh_CN: 条目2

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 条目2

en: link to an issue on the BOINC Github repository
zh_CN: 链接到BOINC Github仓库中的一个issue

en: link to a Wiki page on the BOINC Github repository
zh_CN: 链接到 BOINC Github 仓库中的一个 Wiki 页面

en: If you don't close a tag or don't specify a parameter correctly,
    the raw tag itself will display instead of the formatted text.
zh_CN: 如果你没有正确的闭合标签或者指定参数，
    标签自身将被显示出来，而不是预格式的文本。

en: Create account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: If you already have an account and want to run %1 on this computer, %2 go here %3.
zh_CN: 如果你已经有了一个账户并且%1想在这个电脑上运行，%2去这里%3。

en: This account will belong to the team %1 and will have the project preferences of its founder.
zh_CN: 此帐户将属于 %1 团队并且其项目参数的默认值和团队创建人的项目参数相同。

en: Picture
zh_CN: 照片

en: %1 Your profile picture is shown to the left.
zh_CN: %1你的用户档案图片将显示在左边。

en: To replace it, click the "Browse" button and select a JPEG or PNG file (%1 or less).
zh_CN: 要替换的话，点击“浏览”按钮并选择一个 JPEG 或 PNG 文件（大小不超过 %1）。

en: To remove it from your profile, check this box:
zh_CN: 如果想从用户档案中删除它，请选择：

en: If you would like include a picture with your profile, click the "Browse" button and select a JPEG or PNG file. Please select images of %1 or less.
zh_CN: 如果你想在用户档案中包含一张照片，点击“浏览”按钮并选择一个 JPEG 或 PNG 文件。文件大小不能超过 %1。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Select the language in which your profile is written:
zh_CN: 请选择你写用户档案所用的语言：

en: Submit profile
zh_CN: 提交用户档案

en: Create/edit profile
zh_CN: 创建/编辑用户档案

en: The format of your uploaded image is not supported.
zh_CN: 你上传的图片格式不支持。

en: Your %1 profile %2 lets you share your opinions and background with the %3 community.
zh_CN: 通过 %1用户档案%2，你可以和 %3 社区分享你的观点和背景。

en: Your ReCaptcha response was not correct.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 你的验证字符回复不正确，请重试。

en: Your first response was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system.  Please modify your text and try again.
zh_CN: 你的第一次回复已被 Akismet 防垃圾信息系统标记为垃圾信息，请修改你输入的内容并重试。

en: Your second response was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system.  Please modify your text and try again.
zh_CN: 你的第二次回复已被 Akismet 防垃圾信息系统标记为垃圾信息，请修改你输入的内容并重试。

en: Your profile submission was empty.
zh_CN: 你提交的用户档案内容为空。

en: Could not update the profile: database error
zh_CN: 无法更新该用户档案：数据库错误

en: Could not create the profile: database error
zh_CN: 无法创建该用户档案：数据库错误

en: Profile saved
zh_CN: 用户档案内容已保存

en: Congratulations! Your profile was successfully entered into our database.
zh_CN: 恭喜！你的用户档案已经成功进入了我们的数据库。

en: View your profile
zh_CN: 查看您的用户档案

en: Create a profile
zh_CN: 创建一个用户档案

en: To prevent spam, an average credit of %1 or greater is required to create or edit a profile.  We apologize for this inconvenience.
zh_CN: 为防止垃圾信息，如果要创建或编译用户档案，近期日均积分不能小于 %1，由此带来的不方便之处我们深感抱歉。

en: This feature is disabled.  Please contact the project administrator.
zh_CN: 功能已禁用。请联系项目管理员。

en: The token you used has expired or is otherwise not valid.  Please request a new one <a href="delete_account_request.php">here</a>
zh_CN: 你使用的token已经过期或无效。请<a href="delete_account_request.php">点击此处</a>来请求一个新token

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Thank you for verifying ownership of your account.
zh_CN: 您已经成功验证此账户的所有权。

en: You can now delete your account by entering in your password below and clicking the "Delete Account" button.
zh_CN: 您现在可以通过输入您的密码，点击“删除账户”来删除您的账户。

en: As a reminder, your account <b>cannot be recovered</b> once you delete it.
zh_CN: 如果您选择删除您的账户，您将<b>无法找回</b>您账户中任何内容或信息。

en: Failed to delete your account.  Please contact the project administrator.
zh_CN: 账户删除失败。请联系项目管理员。

en: Account Deleted
zh_CN: 账户已删除

en: Your account has been deleted.  If you want to contribute to %1 in the future you will need to create a new account.
zh_CN: 您的账户已被删除。如果您想贡献您的计算力给 %1 您必须创建一个新账户。

en: You are not allowed to delete your account until after 7 days from when you last changed your email address.
zh_CN: 您不能在更改邮箱之后的 7 天内删除您的账户。

en: You have the ability to delete your account.  Please note that this <b>cannot be undone</b> once it is completed.
zh_CN: 您可以删除您的账户。但是请记得，删除账户的操作是<b>不可逆</b>的。您将无法找回您的账户。

en: The process works as follows:
zh_CN: 流程如下：

en: Enter in your password below and click on the "Send Confirmation Email" button
zh_CN: 在下方输入您的密码并点击“发送确认邮件”按钮

en: You will receive an email which contains a link.  Click on that link
zh_CN: 你会收到一封含有链接的邮件。打开所含链接

en: On the page displayed, you will need to re-enter your password and then click "Delete Account"
zh_CN: 在链接指向的网页内，您需要重新输入您的密码，然后点击“删除账户”

en: Your account will then be immediately deleted
zh_CN: 您的账户会被立即删除

en: Send Confirmation Email
zh_CN: 发送确认邮件

en: Confirmation Email Sent
zh_CN: 已发送确认邮件

en: The email to confirm your request to delete your account has been sent.
zh_CN: 系统已经向您的邮箱发送了删除账户请求的确认邮件。

en: couldn't delete profile - please try again later
zh_CN: 无法删除个人档案 - 请稍后再试

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Your profile has been deleted.
zh_CN: 你的账户已被删除。

en: Profile delete confirmation
zh_CN: 个人档案删除确认

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Deleted profiles are gone forever and cannot be recovered --
    you will have to start from scratch
    if you want another profile in the future.
zh_CN: 删除的个人档案将永远无法恢复 --
    如果你以后想要重新使用个人档案，必须从头开始创建。

en: If you're sure, click 'Yes'
    to remove your profile from our database.
zh_CN: 如果你确定的话，请点击“是”
    来从我们的数据库中删除你的个人档案。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Delete my profile
zh_CN: 创建我的账户

en: No
zh_CN: 不是

en: Do not delete my profile
zh_CN: 不要删除我的账户

en: PayPal - Transaction Completed
zh_CN: PayPal - 交易已完成

en: Thank you for donating!
zh_CN: 感谢你的捐赠！

en: Your donation for has been completed.
zh_CN: 你的捐赠已经完成。

en: Your donation will be added to the progress bar after confirmation by PayPal.
zh_CN: 你的捐赠将在我们收到 PayPal 的确认之后再添加到进度条中。

en: You have canceled your donation.
zh_CN: 你已经取消了捐赠。

en: This project is not accepting donations.
zh_CN: 该项目当前不接受捐赠。

en: %1 donations
zh_CN: %1 捐赠

en: This project is accepting donations via
    %1.
zh_CN: 该项目接受的捐赠方式
    %1。

en: To donate, fill in the amount you want to donate using the field below.
            PayPal is accepting multiple currencies
            (Canadian Dollars, Euros, Pounds Sterling, U.S. Dollars,
             Yen, Australian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars,
            Swiss Francs, Hong Kong Dollars, Singapore Dollars, Swedish Kronor,
            Danish Kroner, Polish Zloty, Norwegian Kroner,
            Hungarian Forint, Czech Koruna).
            You can use included currency converter
            to see the donation amount equivalent in different currencies
            (please note that the rates are only estimates
             and the actual amount may differ).
zh_CN: 请在下方的表单中填入你所要捐赠的金额。
            PayPal 当前接受多种货币
            （加元，欧元，英镑，美元，
            日元，澳元，新西兰元，
            瑞士法郎，港币，新加坡元，瑞典克朗，
            丹麦克朗，波兰兹罗提，挪威克朗，
            匈牙利福林，捷克克朗）。
            你可以使用汇率转换器来查看不同币种的等值金额
            （请注意汇率为估计值，实际汇率可能会稍有不同）

en: Amount you would like to donate
zh_CN: 你想要捐赠的金额

en: Estimated value in
zh_CN: 汇率换算（估计）

en: Anonymous donation
zh_CN: 匿名捐赠

en: Select this if you dont want your name and account number displayed in
    donator lists.<br>If not checked, you will be recorded as user ID %1
zh_CN: 如果你不希望将你的名称和计算账户编号显示在捐赠者列表中，请选中此项。
    如果不选中的话，你将被记录为“用户 ID %1”

en: To assign the donation with your user ID, please log in.
zh_CN: 要用指定的用户 ID 进行捐赠的话，请先登录。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Donations are accepted through
zh_CN: 接受捐赠的方式

en: Download BOINC add-on software
zh_CN: 下载 BOINC 的辅助软件

en: You can download applications in several categories.
zh_CN: 你可以下载如下几个类别的应用程序。

en: These applications are not endorsed by %1 and you use them at your own risk.
zh_CN: 这些应用程序未经过 %1 的仔细检查，若准备使用请自担风险。

en: We do not provide instructions for installing these applications.
    However, the author may have provided some help on installing or uninstalling the application.
    If this is not enough you should contact the author.
zh_CN: 我们不提供安装这些应用程序的说明。
    但是，作者可能提供了有关安装或卸载应用程序的一些帮助。
    如果这还不够，您应该联系作者。

en: Instructions for installing and running BOINC are %1 here %2.
zh_CN: 安装及运行 BOINC 的说明请看 %1这里%2。

en: This list is managed centrally at %1 the BOINC website %2.
zh_CN: 本页面中的列表内容由 %1BOINC 官方网站%2 集中管理。

en: This project requires VirtualBox.
zh_CN: 这个项目需要VirtualBox。

en: This project recommends VirtualBox.
zh_CN: 该项目推荐使用VirtualBox。

en: If it is not installed on this computer, get it %1here%2, then restart BOINC.
zh_CN: 如果它未安装在此计算机上，从%1这里%2下载它，然后重新启动BOINC。

en: Use the BOINC+VirtualBox installer.
zh_CN: 使用BOINC + VirtualBox安装程序。

en: If it is not installed on this computer, get it %1here%2.
zh_CN: 如果它未安装在此计算机上，从%1这里%2下载它。

en: Download BOINC
zh_CN: 下载 BOINC

en: To download and install BOINC,
                click on the link below and follow the instructions.
zh_CN: 要下载并安装 BOINC，
                单击下面的链接并按照说明进行操作。

en: Go to the BOINC download page.
zh_CN: 访问 BOINC 下载页面。

en: When BOINC first runs it will ask you to select a project.
                    Cancel out of this dialog,
                    then select <b>Tools / Use Account Manager</b>
                    to connect BOINC to your %1 account.
                    See <a href=%2>detailed instructions</a>.
zh_CN: 当BOINC首次运行时，它会要求您选择一个项目。
                    取消此对话框，
                    然后选择<b>工具 / 使用账户管理器</b>
                    将 BOINC 连接到您的 %1 帐户。
                    请参阅 <href=%2>详细说明</a>。

en: When BOINC first runs it will ask you to select a project.
                    Select '%1' from the list,
                    or enter this project's URL:<p>%2
zh_CN: 当BOINC首次运行时，它会要求您选择一个项目。
                    从列表中选择“%1”，
                    或输入此项目的网址：<p>%2

en: the current versions of BOINC and VirtualBox
zh_CN: 当前BOINC和VirtualBox版本

en: these versions are
zh_CN: 这些版本是

en: BOINC and VirtualBox
zh_CN: BOINC和VirtualBox

en: the current version of BOINC
zh_CN: 当前的BOINC版本

en: this version is
zh_CN: 现在版本是

en: To participate in %1, %2 must be installed on your computer.
zh_CN: 想参加%1，必须在你的电脑上安装%2。

en: If %1 already installed, %2click here%3.
zh_CN: 如果%1已经安装，%2c点击这里%3.

en: When the download is finished, open the downloaded file to install %1.
zh_CN: 在下载结束后，打开下载的文件以安装%1。

en: All done? %1Click here to finish%2.
zh_CN: 都好了？%1点击这里以完成%2。

en: Use %1
zh_CN: 使用%1

en: To use %1 on this computer:
zh_CN: 以在这台电脑上运行%1：

en: In the BOINC manager, go to the Tools menu
zh_CN: 在BOINC Manager里去到工具菜单

en: Select Use Account Manager
zh_CN: 选择使用账户管理器

en: Select %1 from the list
zh_CN: 在列表中选择%1

en: Enter your %1 email address and password.
zh_CN: 输入%1电子邮箱地址及密码。

en: Add %1
zh_CN: 添加%1

en: To add %1 on this computer:
zh_CN: 以在这台电脑上加入%1：

en: Select Add Project
zh_CN: 选择增加项目

en: Continue to your home page
zh_CN: 继续进入您的主页

en: Change email address of account
zh_CN: 修改帐户电子邮箱地址

en: New email address '%1' is invalid.
zh_CN: 新的电子邮件地址 '%1'错误。

en: New email address is same as existing address. Nothing is changed.
zh_CN: 新的电子邮箱地址和原来的相同，不需要修改。

en: There's already an account with that email address
zh_CN: 已有账户关联至该电子邮箱地址

en: Invalid password.
zh_CN: 错误的密码。

en: The email address of your account is now %1.
zh_CN: 你的帐户所关联的电子邮箱地址现在是 %1。

en: Please %1 validate this email address %2.
zh_CN: 请%1验证该电子邮箱地址%2。

en: We can't update your email address due to a database problem.  Please try again later.
zh_CN: 因为数据库的问题，我们目前无法更新你的账户电子邮箱地址，请稍后重试。

en: Change email address
zh_CN: 修改电子邮箱地址

en: Note: if you change your email address, your %1weak account key%2 will change.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您更改电子邮件地址，您的%1弱帐户密钥%2将会更改。

en: New email address
zh_CN: 新的电子邮件地址

en: Must be a valid address of the form 'name@domain'
zh_CN: 必须是有效的电子邮件地址，形式如 '用户名@域名'

en: Confirm reset
zh_CN: 确认重置

en: This action will erase any changes you have made in your community preferences. To cancel, click your browser's Back button.
zh_CN: 该操作将清除你对社区参数所有的修改，要取消操作的话，请点击浏览器的返回按钮。

en: Reset preferences
zh_CN: 重置参数设置

note: Not the right kind of file
en: Error: Not the right kind of file, only PNG and JPEG are supported.
zh_CN: 错误：文件类型错误，只支持 PNG 和 JPEG 格式。

en: Your signature was too long, please keep it less than 250 characters.
zh_CN: 你和签名太长，请将其限制在 250 个字符内。

en: No such user:
zh_CN: 没有这个用户：

en: How should we notify you of new private messages, friend requests, posts in subscribed threads, and other events?
zh_CN: 当你接收到新的私人消息、好友请求、订阅主题更新等时，你希望我们如何通知你？

en: On my Account page (no email)
zh_CN: 在我的账户页面（不发送电子邮件）

en: Immediately, by email
zh_CN: 立即，通过电子邮件

en: In a single daily email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件，每天最多一封

en: Message-board identity
zh_CN: 留言板标识

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: An image representing you on the message boards.
zh_CN: 在留言板上代表你身份的图片。

en: Format: JPG or PNG. Size: at most 4 KB, 100x100 pixels
zh_CN: 格式：JPG 或 PNG。尺寸：最大 4KB，100x100像素

en: Don't use an avatar
zh_CN: 不使用头像

en: Use a Globally Recognized Avatar provided by %1
zh_CN: 使用由 %1 提供的个人全球统一标识

en: Use this uploaded avatar:
zh_CN: 使用上传的头像：

en: Avatar preview
zh_CN: 头像预览

en: This is how your avatar will look
zh_CN: 你的头像将显示为

en: Signature for message board posts
zh_CN: 留言板发帖签名

en: Check out %1 various free services %2
    <br> providing dynamic 'signature images'
    <br> showing your latest credit info, project news, etc.
zh_CN: 查看 %1所有的免费服务%2
    <br>提供动态签名图片
    <br>显示你最新的积分信息，项目新闻等。

en: Attach signature by default
zh_CN: 默认使用签名

en: Signature preview
zh_CN: 签名预览

en: This is how your signature will look in the forums
zh_CN: 你的签名将在论坛中显示为

en: Message display
zh_CN: 消息显示

en: What to display
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Hide avatar images
zh_CN: 隐藏头像图片

en: Hide signatures
zh_CN: 隐藏签名

en: Show images as links
zh_CN: 将图片显示为链接

en: Open links in new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/标签页中打开链接

en: Highlight special users
zh_CN: 高亮指定的用户

en: Display this many messages per page
zh_CN: 每页显示的消息数目

en: How to sort
zh_CN: 如何排序

en: Threads:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Posts:
zh_CN: 贴子：

en: Jump to first new post in thread automatically
zh_CN: 自动跳转到第一篇未读的帖子

en: Don't move sticky posts to top
zh_CN: 不要把置顶文章放在页面顶部

note: DISABLE_FORUMS ------------ Message filtering  -----------
en: Message filtering
zh_CN: 消息过滤

en: Filtered users
zh_CN: 已过滤的用户

en: Ignore message board posts and private messages from these users.
zh_CN: 忽略这些用户在留言板中的帖子和私人消息。

en: User ID (For instance: 123456789)
zh_CN: 用户 ID（比如：123456789）

en: Add user to filter
zh_CN: 添加用户到过滤器

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Click here to update preferences
zh_CN: 点击这里更新参数设置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Or click here to reset preferences to the defaults
zh_CN: 或者点击这里将所有参数复位至缺省配置

en: We can't update your password due to a database problem. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 因为数据库的问题，我们当前无法更新你的用户口令，请稍后重试。

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_CN: 你的密码已修改。

en: Note: if you change your password, your %1weak account key%2 will change.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您更改密码，您的%1弱帐户密钥%2将会更改。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新的密码

en: HTML tags are not allowed in your name.
zh_CN: 帐户名称中不允许使用 HTML 标记。

en: You must supply a name for your account.
zh_CN: 你必须为你的帐户提供一个名称。

en: Couldn't update user info.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户信息。

en: Edit account information
zh_CN: 编辑帐户信息

en: Screen name %1 real name or nickname%2
zh_CN: 名称 %1真名或昵称%2

en: URL %1 of your personal web page; optional%2
zh_CN: URL %1你的个人网页地址，可选%2

en: Postal (ZIP) code %1 Optional%2
zh_CN: 邮编 %1可选%2

en: Server states
zh_CN: 服务端状态

en: A tasks's <b>server state</b> indicates whether the task has been sent to a computer, and if so whether the computer has finished it. Possible values are:
zh_CN: 计算任务的<b>服务端状态</b>表示该任务是否已经被分发到计算机，以及计算机是否已经完成该任务的处理。可能的状态值包括：

en: The task is not ready to send (for example, because its input files are unavailable)
zh_CN: 该任务尚未准备分发（比如因为输入文件缺失）

en: The task is ready to send, but hasn't been sent yet.
zh_CN: 该任务已经准备分发，但还没有分发。

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 计算中

en: The task has been sent; waiting for completion.
zh_CN: 任务已发送，等待完成。

en: The task has been sent to a computer and either it has timed out or the computer has reported its completion.
zh_CN: 该任务已经分发给一台计算机，其结果或者是处理超时，或者是处理完成并正确上报。

en: Outcomes
zh_CN: 结果

en: A tasks's <b>outcome</b> is defined if its server state is <b>over</b>. Possible values are:
zh_CN: 计算任务的<b>结果</b>仅在其服务端状态为<b>完成</b>时才有效，可能的状态值包括：

en: The task was sent to a computer, but the computer has not yet completed the work and reported the outcome.
zh_CN: 该任务已分发给一台计算机，但该计算机尚未完成相应的处理。

en: A computer completed and reported the task successfully.
zh_CN: 该任务已由一台计算机完成处理并且成功的上报了处理结果。

en: The server wasn't able to send the task to a computer (perhaps because its resource requirements were too large)
zh_CN: 服务端无法分发该任务（可能因为需要的计算资源过大）

en: Client error
zh_CN: 客户端错误

en: The task was sent to a computer and an error occurred.
zh_CN: 该任务已分发给一台计算机，但在处理过程中产生了错误。

en: The task was sent to a computer and no reply was received within the time limit.
zh_CN: 该任务已分发给一台计算机，但未在指定的期限内收到回复。

en: The task wasn't sent to a computer because enough other tasks were completed for this workunit.
zh_CN: 该任务未分发到计算机，因为所属的任务包已经完成了足够数量的计算任务。

en: The task was reported but could not be validated, typically because the output files were lost on the server.
zh_CN: 该任务的处理结果已上报但无法被验证，一般是因为服务端的输出文件缺失。

en: Client states
zh_CN: 客户端状态

en: A result's <b>client state</b> indicates the stage of processing at which an error occurred.
zh_CN: 计算结果的<b>客户端状态</b>表示计算任务在计算机上的处理阶段，比如发生错误的时候。

en: The computer has not yet completed the task.
zh_CN: 计算机尚未完成该任务的处理。

en: The computer completed the task successfully.
zh_CN: 计算机已经成功完成了该任务的处理。

en: The computer couldn't download the application or input files.
zh_CN: 计算机无法下载计算程序或输入文件。

en: An error occurred during computation.
zh_CN: 计算过程中发生错误。

en: The computer couldn't upload the output files.
zh_CN: 计算机无法上传输出文件。

en: Time reported and deadline
zh_CN: 上报时间和截止时间

en: A task's <b>Time reported or deadline</b> field depends on whether the task has been reported yet:
zh_CN: 计算任务的<b>上报时间或截止时间</b>字段含义取决于该任务的处理结果已完成上报：

en: Already reported
zh_CN: 已上报

en: The date/time it was reported
zh_CN: 上报的日期和时间

en: Not reported yet, deadline in the future
zh_CN: 还没有上报，截止时间也还没到

en: Deadline, shown in green.
zh_CN: 截止时间显示为绿色字体。

en: Not reported yet, deadline in the past
zh_CN: 还没有上报，截止时间已过

en: Deadline, shown in red.
zh_CN: 截止时间显示为红色字体。

en: Unknown field
zh_CN: 未知字段

en: Sending emails
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: failed to send email to %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法发送电子邮件给 %1：%2

en: failed to send email to %1
zh_CN: 无法向 %1 发送电子邮件

en: email sent successfully to %1
zh_CN: 电子邮件已成功发送给 %1

en: Thanks for telling your friends about %1
zh_CN: 感谢你向好友们介绍了 %1

en: You forgot to enter email addresses; Please %1 return to the form %2 and enter them.
zh_CN: 你忘了输入电子邮件地址，请%1回到表格%2并输入它们。

en: Tell your friends about %1
zh_CN: 将你对 %1 的看法告诉好友

en: Use this form to send email messages to people you think might be interested in %1.
zh_CN: 使用此表格可以向你认为可能对%1有兴趣的人发送电子邮件。

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: Can't moderate without being moderator
en: You are not authorized to banish users.
zh_CN: 你没有权限封禁用户。

en: Banishment Vote
zh_CN: 封禁投票

en: No user with this ID found.
zh_CN: 找不到相应 ID 的用户。

en: User is already banished
zh_CN: 用户已被封禁

en: Are you sure you want to banish %1 ?<br/>This will prevent %1 from posting for chosen time period.<br/>It should be done only if %1 has consistently exhibited trollish behavior.
zh_CN: 你确定要封禁 %1 吗？<br/>该操作将在选定的时间期限内阻止 %1 发帖。<br/>该操作只应在 %1 有连续的过激行为时被使用。

en: Select the reason category, optionally write a longer description of why the user should be banished.
zh_CN: 选择原因分类，可以附上为什么要封禁该用户的原因。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Obscene
zh_CN: 淫秽的

en: Flame/Hate mail
zh_CN: 有侮辱性的

en: User Request
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Mailed if nonempty
zh_CN: 非空则写入电子邮件

en: Proceed with vote
zh_CN: 继续投票

en: You must specify an action...
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个操作...

en: You can no longer edit this post.<br/>Posts can only be edited at most %1 minutes after they have been created.
zh_CN: 你将无法再编辑该帖子。<br />帖子只能在其被创建后的 %1 分钟内被编辑。

en: You are not authorized to edit this post.
zh_CN: 你没有权限来编辑该帖子。

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: Edit your message
zh_CN: 编辑你的消息

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Add my signature to this post
zh_CN: 在帖子后附上我的个性签名

en: Not visible to you
zh_CN: 对你不可见

en: Team message board for %1
zh_CN: %1 的团队留言板

en: New thread
zh_CN: 新主题

en: Add a new thread to this forum
zh_CN: 在本论坛发布一个新主题

en: This message board is available as an %1 RSS feed %2
zh_CN: 留言板的更新还可以通过 %1 RSS %2 来获取

en: This thread is hidden
zh_CN: 该主题已被隐藏

en: This thread is sticky and locked, and you haven't read it yet
zh_CN: 该主题已置顶和锁定，你当前尚未阅读

en: sticky/locked/unread
zh_CN: 置顶/锁定/未读

en: This thread is sticky and you haven't read it yet
zh_CN: 该主题已置顶，你当前尚未阅读

en: sticky/unread
zh_CN: 置顶/未读

en: You haven't read this thread yet, and it's locked
zh_CN: 你还没有阅读该主题，而且这个主题已被锁定

en: unread/locked
zh_CN: 未读/锁定

en: You haven't read this thread yet
zh_CN: 你还没有阅读过该主题

en: This thread is sticky and locked
zh_CN: 该主题已被置顶和锁定

en: sticky/locked
zh_CN: 置顶/锁定

en: This thread is sticky
zh_CN: 该主题已被置顶

en: sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: This thread is locked
zh_CN: 该主题已被锁定

en: locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: You read this thread
zh_CN: 你已阅读过本主题

en: read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Questions and answers
zh_CN: 问题和解答

en: Talk live via Skype with a volunteer, in any of several languages. Go to %1 BOINC Online Help %2.
zh_CN: 通过 Skype 和志愿者在线交流，支持多种语言，请访问 %1BOINC 在线帮助%2。

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Discussion among members of %1
zh_CN: %1 成员间的讨论

en: If you have a question or problem, please use the %1 Questions & Answers %2 section of the message boards.
zh_CN: 如果你有问题希望得到解答，请使用留言板中的 %1问题解答%2 区。

en: Subscribed threads
zh_CN: 已订阅的主题

en: Moderate post
zh_CN: 处理帖子

en: Hide post
zh_CN: 隐藏帖子

en: Commercial spam
zh_CN: 广告垃圾

en: Doublepost
zh_CN: 重复发帖

en: Move post
zh_CN: 移动帖子

en: Destination thread ID:
zh_CN: 目的主题ID：

en: Banish user
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: Ban duration
zh_CN: 封禁时间

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12 个小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 一周

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 月

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Optional explanation %1 This is included in email to user.%2
zh_CN: 封禁原因 %1将显示在发送给用户的电子邮件中。%2

en: You are not authorized to moderate this post.
zh_CN: 你没有权限来处理当前帖子。

en: Can't move to different category type
zh_CN: 无法移动到不同的版面类型

en: Can't move to different category
zh_CN: 无法移动到不同的版面

en: Not authorized to banish users
zh_CN: 没有权限封禁用户

en: Banishment
zh_CN: 封禁

en: User %1 has been banished.
zh_CN: 用户 %1 已被封禁。

en: Action failed: possible database problem
zh_CN: 操作失败：可能是数据库故障

en: not authorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Moderate thread '%1'
zh_CN: 处理主题“%1”

en: Select the reason category, or write a longer description of why you're hiding or locking the thread; then press OK.
zh_CN: 选择处理原因，或者在编辑框中详细说明为什么要隐藏或锁定该主题，然后点击确定。

en: Current forum
zh_CN: 当前论坛

en: Destination forum
zh_CN: 目的论坛

en: New title:
zh_CN: 新的标题：

en: Only project admins may create a thread here. However, you may reply to existing threads.
zh_CN: 只有项目管理员可以在此创建主题，但你可以回复已有的主题。

en: Your message was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system. Please modify your text and try again.
zh_CN: 你的消息已被 Akismet 防垃圾信息系统标记为垃圾信息，请修改你输入的内容并重试。

en: Create new thread
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: Create a new thread
zh_CN: 创建新主题

en: Remember to add a title
zh_CN: 记得写上标题

en: Show this item as a Notice in the BOINC Manager
zh_CN: 将该条目显示为 BOINC 客户端的通知

en: Do so only for items likely to be of interest to all volunteers.
zh_CN: 仅在所有志愿者都可能对该条目感兴趣的时候使用。

en: You need more average or total credit to rate a post.
zh_CN: 你需要更高的日均积分或总积分才能对帖子进行评分。

en: You have already rated this post.
zh_CN: 你已经评价过该帖子。

en: Return to thread
zh_CN: 返回主题

en: Input Recorded
zh_CN: 输入已记录

en: Your input has been recorded. Thanks for your help.
zh_CN: 输入已经被记录下来，感谢你的帮助。

en: Vote Registered
zh_CN: 投票已登记

en: Your rating has been recorded. Thanks for your input.
zh_CN: 评分已经被记录下来，感谢你的参与。

en: Vote Submission Problem
zh_CN: 投票提交故障

en: Your post has been flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system. Please modify your text and try again.
zh_CN: 你的帖子已被 Akismet 防垃圾信息系统标记为垃圾信息，请修改你输入的内容并重试。

en: Post to thread
zh_CN: 回复该主题

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: reply to %1 Message ID %2:
zh_CN: 回复%1消息 ID%2：

en: Post reply
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: Add my signature to this reply
zh_CN: 在回复中附上我的个性签名

en: You need more average or total credit to report a post.
zh_CN: 你需要更高的日均积分或总积分才能举报一个帖子。

en: Report Registered
zh_CN: 举报已记录

en: Your report has been recorded. Thanks for your input.
zh_CN: 举报已被记录，感谢你的参与。

en: A moderator will now look at your report and decide what will happen - this may take a little while, so please be patient
zh_CN: 管理员将会查看你的举报并决定如何处理 - 可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待

en: Report a forum post
zh_CN: 举报论坛帖子

en: Before reporting this post, consider using the +/- rating system instead. If enough users rate a post negatively it will eventually be hidden.<br />You can find the rating system at the bottom of the post.
zh_CN: 在举报之前，可以考虑使用 +/- 评分系统。如果足够多的用户给一篇帖子负面评价，该帖子将自动隐藏。<br />你可以在帖子下方找到评分系统。

en: Report post
zh_CN: 举报帖子

en: Why do you find the post offensive: %1 Please include enough information so that a person that has not yet read the thread will quickly be able to identify the issue. %2
zh_CN: 为什么你认为这篇帖子是令人不快的：%1请包含足够的说明以便没有阅读过整个主题的人也能快速的判明问题。%2

en: Report not registered
zh_CN: 举报未记录

en: Your report could not be recorded. Please wait a while and try again.
zh_CN: 你的举报未被记录，请等待片刻后重试。

en: If this is not a temporary error, please report it to the project developers.
zh_CN: 如果该故障无法自动恢复，请向项目开发人员报告。

en: %1 RSS feed
zh_CN: %1 RSS 订阅源

en: This message board is available as an RSS feed.
zh_CN: 留言板的内容更新还可以通过 %sRSS%s 来获取。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Include only posts by user ID %1 (default: all users).
zh_CN: 只包含用户 ID 为 %1 的帖子（默认：所有用户）。

en: Include only posts from the last %1 days (default: 30).
zh_CN: 只包含最近多少天内的帖子（默认：30）。

en: Threads only: %1 (Include only the first post of every thread)
zh_CN: 仅主题：%1（只包含每个主题的第一篇帖子）

en: Forum search
zh_CN: 搜索论坛

en: Search query
zh_CN: 搜索查询

en: Search for keywords:
zh_CN: 搜索关键字：

en: Posts that contain all the specified words will be displayed
zh_CN: 包含所有指定字词的帖子将被显示

en: For example: "screensaver freeze"
zh_CN: 举例：“屏保 死机”

en: Search for author ID:
zh_CN: 搜索作者ID：

en: Only posts by this author will be displayed
zh_CN: 仅指定作者的帖子会被显示

en: For example: "43214"
zh_CN: 举例：“43214”

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search limits
zh_CN: 搜索限制

en: Search at most this many days back in time
zh_CN: 只搜索最近多少天内的

en: %1 months
zh_CN: %1 月

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 一年

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Only display posts from this forum
zh_CN: 只显示指定论坛的帖子

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Start the search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: Forum search results
zh_CN: 论坛搜索结果

en: Thread titles matching your query:
zh_CN: 符合你的查询条件的主题：

en: Messages matching your query:
zh_CN: 符合你的查询条件的消息：

en: Sorry, couldn't find anything matching your search query. You can try to broaden your search by using less words (or less specific words).
zh_CN: 对不起，无法根据你的查询条件找到任何结果。你可以试着将查询条件放宽，比如使用更少的关键字词或者更宽泛的字词。

en: You can also %1 try the same search on Google. %2
zh_CN: 您也可以 %1 在 Google 上尝试相同的搜索。%2

en: Perform another search
zh_CN: 重新搜索

en: Subscription successful
zh_CN: 订阅成功

en: You are now subscribed to %1. You will be notified whenever there is a new post.
zh_CN: 你已经订阅到主题 %1，一旦该主题有更新，你将得到通知。

en: Subscription failed
zh_CN: 订阅失败

en: We are currently unable to subscribe you to %1. Please try again later..
zh_CN: 我们当前无法添加你对 %1 的订阅，请稍后再试...

en: Unsubscription successful
zh_CN: 退订成功

en: You are no longer subscribed to %1. You will no longer receive notifications for this thread.
zh_CN: 你已经退订了主题 %1，你将不会再收到该主题的通知。

en: Unsubscription failed
zh_CN: 退订失败

en: We are currently unable to unsubscribe you from %1. Please try again later..
zh_CN: 我们当前无法解除你对 %1 的订阅，请稍后再试...

en: Unknown subscription action
zh_CN: 未知的订阅操作

en: This forum is not visible to you.
zh_CN: 你不能查看本论坛。

en: This thread has been hidden by moderators.
zh_CN: 该主题已被管理员隐藏。

en: Message board moderation
zh_CN: 留言板合理

en: My question was answered
zh_CN: 我的问题已得到解答

en: Click here if your question has been adequately answered
zh_CN: 如果你的问题已经得到充分的解答，请点击这里

en: I've also got this question
zh_CN: 我也有同样的问题

en: Add a new message to this thread
zh_CN: 回复本主题

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订该主题

en: You are subscribed to this thread.  Click here to unsubscribe.
zh_CN: 你已经订阅了本主题。点击这里取消订阅。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅该主题

en: Click to get email when there are new posts in this thread
zh_CN: 单击以在本主题中有新帖子时接收电子邮件

en: Unhide this thread
zh_CN: 取消隐藏本主题

en: Hide this thread
zh_CN: 隐藏本主题

en: Make unsticky
zh_CN: 取消置顶

en: Make this thread not sticky
zh_CN: 取消本主题的置顶

en: Make sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Make this thread always appear at top of forum
zh_CN: 使得这个帖子总是在论坛的顶端显示

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Allow new posts in this thread
zh_CN: 允许在本贴中发表新的跟帖

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Don't allow new posts in this thread
zh_CN: 禁止在本贴中发表新的跟帖

en: Move this thread to a different forum
zh_CN: 移动本主题到其它论坛

en: Edit title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Edit thread title
zh_CN: 编辑主题的标题

en: Delete thread permanently
zh_CN: 彻底删除主题

en: Export as Notice
zh_CN: 导出为通知

en: Don't export
zh_CN: 不要导出

en: Don't export this news item as a Notice
zh_CN: 不要将该新闻条目导出为通知

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

note: --------------
en: Thread status updated
zh_CN: 主题状态已更新

en: The status has been updated.
zh_CN: 状态已更新。

en: Posts by %1
zh_CN: %1 的帖子

en: Already friends
zh_CN: 已经是好友

en: You requested friendship with %1 on %2.
zh_CN: 你已经给 %1 发送过好友请求（%2）。

en: This request is still pending confirmation.
zh_CN: 该请求仍在等待对方确认。

en: %1 is not accepting friendship requests from you
zh_CN: %1 没有接受你的好友请求

en: You can't be friends with yourself
zh_CN: 你不能加自己为好友

en: Add friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: You have asked to add %1 as a friend. We will notify %1 and will ask him/her to confirm that you are friends.
zh_CN: 你已经要求将 %1 加为好友，我们将通知 %1 并请他/她来确认你们的关系。

en: Add an optional message here:
zh_CN: 可以在这里添加一条附加消息：

en: Friend request sent
zh_CN: 好友请求已发送

en: We have notified %1 of your request.
zh_CN: 我们已经把你的好友请求通知给了 %1。

en: Please log in as %1
zh_CN: 请以 %1 的身份登录

en: You must log in as %1 to view this friend request
zh_CN: 你必须以 %1 的身份登录才能查看该好友请求

en: Friend request
zh_CN: 好友请求

en: %1 has requested friendship with you.
zh_CN: %1 给你发送了好友请求。

en: %1 says: %2
zh_CN: %1 还说：%2

en: Accept friendship
zh_CN: 接受好友请求

en: Click accept if %1 is in fact a friend
zh_CN: 如果 %1 是你的好友请点击接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Click decline if %1 is not a friend
zh_CN: 如果 %1 不是你的好友请点击拒绝

en: Friendship confirmed
zh_CN: 好友请求已确认

en: Your friendship with %1 has been confirmed.
zh_CN: 你与 %1 的好友关系已经被确认。

en: Friendship declined
zh_CN: 好友请求被拒绝

en: You have declined friendship with %1
zh_CN: 你已经拒绝了与 %1 的好友关系

en: Notification not found
zh_CN: 无法找到通知

en: Friend confirmed
zh_CN: 好友已确认

en: You are now friends with %1.
zh_CN: 你现在和 %1 是好友了。

en: Cancel friendship?
zh_CN: 删除好友？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your friendship with %1?
zh_CN: 你确定想要取消与 %1 的好友关系吗？

en: Stay friends
zh_CN: 保持好友关系

en: Friendship cancelled
zh_CN: 好友关系已取消

en: Your friendship with %1 has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 你与 %1 的好友关系已经取消。

en: Enter your account's email address below, and click OK. You will be sent email instructions for resetting your password.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮箱地址，点击确定后，你将收到关于如何重置登录口令的操作指导电子邮件。

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: No GPU tasks reported
zh_CN: 还没有已上报的 GPU 计算任务

en: Top GPU models
zh_CN: GPU 型号排名

en: The following lists show the most productive GPU models on different platforms.  Relative speeds, measured by average elapsed time of tasks, are shown in parentheses.
zh_CN: 下面的列表显示了各个平台上效率最好的 GPU 型号，这些速度由任务平均完成时间计算得到，不同型号间的速度差异用百分比来表示。

en: Welcome to %1
zh_CN: 欢迎访问 %1

en: View and edit your account preferences using the links below.
zh_CN: 使用下面的链接查看及编辑你的帐户参数。

en: If you have not already done so, %1 download BOINC client software %2.
zh_CN: 如果还没有的话，%1下载 BOINC 的客户端软件%2。

en: Your account
zh_CN: 你的帐户

en: anonymous platform
zh_CN: 匿名平台

en: Missing platform
zh_CN: 无法识别的计算平台

en: Number of tasks completed
zh_CN: 完成的计算任务数目

en: Max tasks per day
zh_CN: 每日最大任务数量

en: Number of tasks today
zh_CN: 今天的任务数量

en: Consecutive valid tasks
zh_CN: 连续成功完成的计算任务数目

en: Average processing rate
zh_CN: 平均处理速率

en: Application details for host %1
zh_CN: 主机 %1 的计算程序情况

en: We have no record of that computer.
zh_CN: 我们没有该计算机的记录。

en: You can not delete our record of this computer because our database still contains work for it. You must wait a few days until the work for this computer has been deleted from the project database.
zh_CN: 你当前不能删除该计算机的记录，因为我们数据库中仍有和其相关的计算任务记录。你需要等到所有指定给该计算机的任务记录都从项目数据库中删除，一般可能需要几天。

en: Delete record of computer
zh_CN: 删除计算机记录

en: Record deleted.
zh_CN: 记录已删除。

en: Return to list of your computers
zh_CN: 返回你的计算机列表

en: Merge computer records
zh_CN: 合并计算机记录

en: Merge computers
zh_CN: 合并计算机

en: Sometimes BOINC assigns separate identities to the same computer by mistake. You can correct this by merging old identities with the newest one.
zh_CN: 有时候，BOINC 会给同一台计算机赋予多个唯一标识，你可以通过将旧标识和新标识合并以纠正该问题。

en: No hosts are eligible for merging with this one.
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的主机可以和该主机合并。

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详细

en: Check the computers that are the same as %1 (created %2, computer ID %3):
zh_CN: 选择和 %1 相同的计算机（创建于 %2，计算机 ID 为 %3）：

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: computer ID
zh_CN: 计算机 ID

en: no hostname
zh_CN: 无主机名

en: Merge hosts
zh_CN: 合并主机

en: Updating computer credit
zh_CN: 正在更新计算机积分

en: Host credit updated
zh_CN: 主机积分已更新

en: Computer venue updated
zh_CN: 计算机的地点更新

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: The venue of this computer has been set to %1.
zh_CN: 此计算机的地点已设置为 %1。

en: Preference changes will take effect when the computer communicates with this project.
zh_CN: 首选项更改将在计算机与此项目通信时生效。

en: Return to computer page
zh_CN: 返回计算页面

en: Computers belonging to %1
zh_CN: %1 的计算机

en: Computers hidden
zh_CN: 计算机已隐藏

en: This user has chosen not to show information about his or her computers.
zh_CN: 该用户已设定为不显示其计算机的详细信息。

en: Your computers
zh_CN: 你的计算机

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh_CN: 允许的 HTML 标记

en: The following HTML tags are allowed in team descriptions:
zh_CN: 团队描述中可以使用下列 HTML 标记：

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接

en: paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: break
zh_CN: 换行

en: preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式

en: image; height cannot exceed 450 pixels. Please do not link to images without permission of the web site where the image is hosted.
zh_CN: 图片，高度不能超出 450 像素，请不要在未经允许的情况下引用其它网站上的图片。

en: You can also use ampersand notation for special characters.
zh_CN: 你也可以使用 &（和号）开头的字符实体来表示特殊字符（比如 &nbsp; 等）。

en: Rules and policies
zh_CN: 规定和政策

en: Run %1 only on authorized computers
zh_CN: 仅在已授权的计算机上运行 %1

en: Run %1 only on computers that you own, or for which you have obtained the owner's permission. Some companies and schools have policies that prohibit using their computers for projects such as %1.
zh_CN: 仅在你自己的或者已获准使用的计算机上运行 %1。某些企业和学校是禁止在他们的计算机上运行和 %1 的类似的项目。

en: How %1 will use your computer
zh_CN: %1 如何使用你的计算机

en: When you run %1 on your computer, it will use part of the computer's CPU power, disk space, and network bandwidth. You can control how much of your resources are used by %1, and when it uses them.
zh_CN: 当你在计算机上运行 %1 时，他会使用你计算机上部分的处理器资源、磁盘空间以及网络带宽。你可以控制 %1 的资源使用量以及何时可以使用。

en: The work done by your computer contributes to the goals of %1, as described on its web site. The application programs may change from time to time.
zh_CN: 你的计算机所完成的计算任务仅用来帮助 %1 实现其项目网站上所申明的目标。项目计算程序的版本可能会经常改变。

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Your account on %1 is identified by a name that you choose. This name may be shown on the %1 web site, along with a summary of the work your computer has done for %1. If you want to be anonymous, choose a name that doesn't reveal your identity.
zh_CN: %1 通过你选择的用户名来标识你的帐户。该用户名以及你为 %1 完成的计算任务的摘要将显示在 %1 的网站上。如果你想要匿名，那请选择一个不会泄漏你身份的用户名。

en: If you participate in %1, information about your computer (such as its processor type, amount of memory, etc.) will be recorded by %1 and used to decide what type of work to assign to your computer. This information will also be shown on %1's web site. Nothing that reveals your computer's location (e.g. its domain name or network address) will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果你参加了 %1，那你的计算机中的相关信息比如处理器的型号、内存的大小等会被 %1 记录下来，以用来决定什么样的计算任务最适合你的计算机。 这些信息也会显示在 %1 的网站上，但是请不要担心，我们绝对不会泄漏出你的计算机的位置比如域名、网络地址等。

en: To participate in %1, you must give an address where you receive email. This address will not be shown on the %1 web site or shared with organizations. %1 may send you periodic newsletters; however, you can opt out at any time.
zh_CN: 为了参加 %1，你必须提供一个能够接收邮件的电子邮件地址。这个地址不会被显示在 %1 的网站上。%1 可能会定期向你发送项目的新闻快讯； 当然，你随时可以选择退订。

en: Private messages sent on the %1 web site are visible only to the sender and recipient.  %1 does not examine or police the content of private messages.  If you receive unwanted private messages from another %1 user, you may add them to your %2 message filter %3.  This will prevent you from seeing any public or private messages from that user.
zh_CN: 在 %1 网站上发送的私人消息只对发送者和接收者可见。%1 不会检查或审查消息的内容。如果你从 %1 的用户那收到不希望收到的私人消息，你可以把他们加入到你的 %2消息过滤器%3。这样就可以避免你收到来自那位用户的任何公共或私人消息。

en: If you use our web site forums you must follow the %2 posting guidelines %3.  Messages posted to the %1 forums are visible to everyone, including non-members.  By posting to the forums, you are granting irrevocable license for anyone to view and copy your posts.
zh_CN: 如果你要使用我们的网站论坛，你必须遵守 %2发贴注意事项%3。发送到 %1 论坛的帖子对所有人都是可见的，即便不是我们网站的用户也能看到。你的发帖同时表明你允许所有人查看和复制你的帖子。

en: Is it safe to run %1?
zh_CN: 运行 %1 安全吗？

en: Any time you download a program through the Internet you are taking a chance: the program might have dangerous errors, or the download server might have been hacked. %1 has made efforts to minimize these risks. We have tested our applications carefully. Our servers are behind a firewall and are configured for high security. To ensure the integrity of program downloads, all executable files are digitally signed on a secure computer not connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: 只要你从互联网下载程序就有可能碰到有危险错误的程序或者下载服务器已被黑客攻击的情况。%1 已经尽力最小化这方面的风险。我们已经仔细测试了我们的程序。我们的服务器处于防火墙之后，并且设置了最高的安全级别。为了保证程序下载的正确性，全部的可执行文件会被放置在一台未联网的安全的计算机中进行数字签名。

en: The applications run by %1 may cause some computers to overheat. If this happens, stop running %1 or use a %2 utility program %3 that limits CPU usage.
zh_CN: %1 的计算程序可能会导致某些计算机温度过高。如果你碰到了这种情形，请停止运行 %1 或者使用 %2某些工具软件%3 来限制计算程序对处理器的使用。

en: %1 was developed by %2. BOINC was developed at the University of California.
zh_CN: %1 由 %2 开发。BOINC 由加州大学开发。

en: Liability
zh_CN: 免责申明

en: %1 and %2 assume no liability for damage to your computer, loss of data, or any other event or condition that may occur as a result of participating in %1.
zh_CN: %1 和 %2 对于你的计算机损坏、数据丢失或其他任意由于参与 %1 所可能造成的事件没有赔偿责任。

en: Other BOINC projects
zh_CN: 其它 BOINC 项目

en: Other projects use the same platform, BOINC, as %1. You may want to consider participating in one or more of these projects. By doing so, your computer will do useful work even when %1 has no work available for it.
zh_CN: 除了 %1，还有其它一些项目也使用BOINC平台。你也许会考虑同时参加多个项目，这样当你无法从 %1 获取计算任务时，你的计算机仍可以处理其它项目的计算任务。

en: These other projects are not associated with %1, and we cannot vouch for their security practices or the nature of their research. Join them at your own risk.
zh_CN: 其它项目同 %1 没有关系，所以我们也无法保证这些项目的安全性以及确切的研究内容，请你自行决定是否参加其他项目。

en: Is BOINC installed on this device?
zh_CN: 该设备上安装了 BOINC 吗？

en: Read our %1 Rules and Policies %2.
zh_CN: 阅读我们的 %1规定和政策%2。

en: Download and install BOINC.
zh_CN: 下载并安装BOINC。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: For Android devices, download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon App Store.
zh_CN: 对于 Android 设备，请从 Google Play商店或亚马逊应用商店下载 BOINC。

en: Run BOINC.
zh_CN: 运行BOINC。

en: Choose %1 from the list, or enter %2
zh_CN: 从列表中选择 %1 ，或输入 %2

en: In the BOINC Manager, select Tools / Add Project.
zh_CN: 在 BOINC Manager 中选择工具/添加项目。

en: Join %1
zh_CN: 加入 %1

en: Language selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: This web site is available in several languages. The currently selected language is %1.
zh_CN: 本网站提供了多种语言界面，当前选择的语言是 %1。

en: Normally the choice of language is determined by your browser's language setting, which is: %1.  You can change this setting using:
zh_CN: 通常语言的选择是通过你浏览器的语言设置来自动完成的，当前选择为：%1。你可以通过下面的操作来改变这个设置：

en: Firefox: Tools/Options/General
zh_CN: Firefox（火狐）：工具/选项/内容

en: Microsoft IE: Tools/Internet Options/Languages
zh_CN: 微软 IE：工具/Internet 选项/语言

en: Or you can select a language from the following menu:
zh_CN: 或者，您可以从下面的菜单中选择语言︰

en: Translations are done by volunteers.  If your native language is missing or incomplete, %1 you can help translate %2.
zh_CN: 如果你在此计算机上运行的是命令行版本的 BOINC，%1创建一个账户%2，之后使用%3boinccmd --project_attach%4来添加项目。

en: Already logged in
zh_CN: 已经登录

en: You are logged in as %1.
zh_CN: 您以%1的身份登录。

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: or %1 create an account %2.
zh_CN: 或者%1创建一个新帐户%2。

en: Processing %1
zh_CN: 正在处理 %1

en: Merged %1 into %2
zh_CN: %1 已合并至 %2

en: Return to the list of your computers
zh_CN: 返回你的计算机列表

en: This operation merges computers based on their domain name.
            <p>
            For each domain name, it will merge all older computers
            having that name with the newest computer having that name.
            Incompatible computers will not be merged.
            <p>
zh_CN: 该操作基于名称来合并计算机。
            <p>
            对于每个名称，它会将所有老的计算机合并到最新的计算机上。
            软硬件配置不兼容的计算机将不会被合并。
            <p>

en: Go ahead and do this
zh_CN: 继续操作

en: Return to the list of computers
zh_CN: 返回计算机列表

en: Our message boards are moderated. Posts are subject to the following rules:
zh_CN: 消息版收到审核。消息必须遵守如下规定：

en: If you think a post violates any of the rules, you can notify moderators by clicking the red X below the post and filling out the form.
zh_CN: 如果你认为一个帖子违反了规定，你可以点击帖子下方的红色的“X”并填写信息来向管理员举报。

en: This moderation policy is set by the %1 project.  If you have comments about the policy or its enforcement, email %2.
zh_CN: 这个适度的政策是由%1项目设置的。如果您对该政策或其执行有意见，请电邮%2。

en: Pending credit
zh_CN: 待授予的积分

en: Result ID
zh_CN: 计算结果 ID

en: Workunit ID
zh_CN: 任务单元 ID

en: Host ID
zh_CN: 主机 ID

en: Claimed credit
zh_CN: 申请积分

en: Pending credit: %1
zh_CN: 待授予的积分：%1

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Top teams by application
zh_CN: 按计算程序排名的最高得分队伍

en: Top participants by application
zh_CN: 按计算程序排名的最高得分个人

en: Limit exceeded - Sorry, first %1 items only
zh_CN: 超出限制 - 对不起，仅显示前 %1 个条目

en: Block messages from this user
zh_CN: 阻止该用户的消息

en: Block user
zh_CN: 阻止用户

en: Your message has been sent.
zh_CN: 你的消息已被发送。

en: You have no private messages.
zh_CN: 你目前没有私人消息。

en: Sender and date
zh_CN: 发送人及日期

en: Reply to this message
zh_CN: 回复该消息

en: Delete this message
zh_CN: 删除该消息

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Delete selected messages
zh_CN: 删除选中的消息

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送人

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: You need to fill all fields to send a private message
zh_CN: 要发送私人消息，你必须填写所有字段

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 消息已发送

en: Your message was sent to %1 team members.
zh_CN: 您的邮件已被发送给 %1 团队成员。

en: Your message was flagged as spam
                by the Akismet anti-spam system.
                Please modify your text and try again.
zh_CN: 您的邮件已被Akismet 反垃圾邮件系统标记为垃圾邮件。请修改您的文本，然后再试一次。

en: Could not find user with id %1
zh_CN: 无法找到用户ID为 %1 的用户

en: Could not find user with username %1
zh_CN: 无法找到用户名为 %1 的用户

note: Non-unique username
en: %1 is not a unique username; you will have to use user ID
zh_CN: 因为 %1 不是唯一的用户名，你将只能使用用户ID

en: User %1 (ID: %2) is not accepting private messages from you.
zh_CN: 用户 %1（ID 为 %2）已禁止接受你的私人消息。

en: No such user
zh_CN: 没有这个用户

en: Really block %1?
zh_CN: 确定要阻止 %1 吗？

en: Are you really sure you want to block user %1 from sending you private messages?
zh_CN: 你确定要阻止用户 %1 向你发送私人消息吗？

en: Please note that you can only block a limited amount of users.
zh_CN: 请注意你只有阻止有限数量的用户。

en: Once the user has been blocked you can unblock it using forum preferences page.
zh_CN: 一旦该用户被你阻止，你可以在论坛的参数设置页面中解除该阻止。

en: No, cancel
zh_CN: 不，取消

en: no such user
zh_CN: 没有这个用户

en: User %1 blocked
zh_CN: 用户 %1 已被阻止

en: User %1 has been blocked from sending you private messages.
zh_CN: 用户 %1 已被阻止向你发送私人消息。

en: To unblock, visit %1 message board preferences %2
zh_CN: 要解除阻止，请访问 %1留言板的参数设置%2

en: Unknown action
zh_CN: 未知的操作

en: Your preferences have been updated, and
              will take effect when your computer communicates with %1
              or you issue the %2 Update %3 command from the BOINC Manager.
zh_CN: 你的参数设置已经更新
    	 将在你的计算机与%1进行通讯的时候生效
    	 或者你也可以直接执行 BOINC 客户端里的%2更新%3命令。

en: Your preferences have been reset to the defaults, and
              will take effect when your computer communicates with %1
              or you issue the %2 Update %3 command from the BOINC Manager.
zh_CN: 你的偏好设置已经复位为缺省值
              这将在您的计算机与%1通信时生效
              或者你可以直接使用BOINC客户端的%2更新%3命令。

en: %1 for %2
zh_CN: %1（用于%2）

en: Back to preferences
zh_CN: 返回参数设置

en: Confirm delete preferences
zh_CN: 确认删除参数设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete your separate %1 preferences for %2?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除%1参数设置（用于%2）吗？

en: Remove preferences
zh_CN: 移除参数设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: %1 Profiles %2 let individuals share backgrounds and opinions with the %3 community.
zh_CN: 通过 %1用户档案%2 志愿者可以和 %3 社区分享他的背景和观点。

en: Explore the diversity of your fellow volunteers, and contribute your own views for others to enjoy.
zh_CN: 可以了解其他志愿者的想法，也可以让他人看到你分享的观点。

en: If you haven't already, you can %1 create your own user profile %2 for others to see!
zh_CN: 如果你还没有用户档案的话，你现在就可以%1创建属于你自己的用户档案了%2！

en: User of the Day
zh_CN: 每日用户

en: User Profile Explorer
zh_CN: 使用用户档案浏览器

en: View the %1 User Picture Gallery %2.
zh_CN: 查看%1用户图片库%2。

en: Browse profiles %1 by country %2.
zh_CN: %1按国家或地区%2浏览用户档案。

en: Browse profiles %1 at random %2, %3 at random with pictures %2, or %4 at random without pictures %2.
zh_CN: %1随机地浏览所有用户档案%2，%3随机地浏览带图片的用户档案%2，或者%4随机地浏览不带图片%2的用户档案。

en: Alphabetical profile listings:
zh_CN: 按字母表顺序的用户档案列表：

en: Search profile text
zh_CN: 搜索用户档案文本

en: No profiles
zh_CN: 没有用户档案

en: No profiles matched your query.
zh_CN: 没有用户档案符合你的查询条件。

en: Invalid vote type:
zh_CN: 错误的投票类型：

en: Vote Recorded
zh_CN: 投票已记录

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 非常感谢

en: Your recommendation has been recorded.
zh_CN: 你的推荐已经被记录下来。

en: Your vote to reject this profile has been recorded.
zh_CN: 你对该用户档案的反感已经被记录下来。

en: Return to profile.
zh_CN: 返回用户档案。

en: Profiles containing '%1'
zh_CN: 包含'%1'的个人档案

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Joined project
zh_CN: 加入的项目

en: Recent credit
zh_CN: 近期平均积分

en: No profiles found containing '%1'
zh_CN: 没有找到包含'%1'的个人档案

en: Recover email address
zh_CN: 找回电子邮件地址

en: There is already an account with that email address.
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址已注册该项目。

en: Please contact the admin.  Previous email address could not be reverted as another account is using it as their email address.
zh_CN: 请联系管理员。因其他账户已使用该电子邮件地址注册，之前的电子邮件地址无法被恢复。

en: Email address has been reverted.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址已恢复。

en: You need to reset your password:
zh_CN: 您需要重置您的密码：

en: Invalid token.
zh_CN: 无效获取。

en: No such task:
zh_CN: 此任务不存在：

en: This feature is turned off temporarily
zh_CN: 该特性已临时被关闭

en: No computer with ID %1 found
zh_CN: 找不到 ID 为 %1 的计算机

en: No access
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: Missing user ID or host ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID 或 主机 ID 丢失

en: No tasks to display
zh_CN: 没有任务可以显示

en: %1 is temporarily shut down for maintenance.
zh_CN: %1临时关闭进行维护。

en: Welcome, %1
zh_CN: 欢迎, %1

en: What is %1?
zh_CN: %1 是什么？

en: Thanks for joining %1
zh_CN: 欢迎加入项目 %1

en: Your computer hasn't completed any tasks yet.  If you need help, %1go here%2.
zh_CN: 你的计算机还没有完成过任何任务。如果需要帮助，%1点击这里%2。

en: You've contributed about %1 credits per day to %2 recently.
zh_CN: 你最近%1每天贡献的积分%2。

en: Thanks!
zh_CN: 感谢！

en: Please make sure BOINC is installed and enabled on your computer.
zh_CN: 请确认 BOINC 已经在你的计算机上安装并启用了。

en: Want to help more?
zh_CN: 想要帮助我们？

en: If BOINC is not installed on this computer, %1download it%2.
zh_CN: 如果没有在该计算机上安装 BOINC，先%1下载%2。

en: Install BOINC on your other computers, tablets, and phones.
zh_CN: 在您其它的计算机、平板电脑和手机上安装 BOINC。

en: Tell your friends about BOINC, and show them how to join %1.
zh_CN: 向你的朋友介绍 BOINC，告诉他们如何加入 %1。

en: Already joined? %1Log in%2.
zh_CN: 已经加入了？请%1登录%2。

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Not Running
zh_CN: 未运行

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Project status
zh_CN: 项目状态

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Computing status
zh_CN: 计算状态

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Tasks by application
zh_CN: 按计算程序分类的任务

en: Runtime of recent tasks in hours: average, min, max
zh_CN: 最近任务的运行时间（以小时为单位）： 平均时间，最短时间，最长时间

en: Users in last 24 hours
zh_CN: 在过去的 24 小时中的用户

en: Database schema version:
zh_CN: 数据库架构版本：

en: Computer %1
zh_CN: 计算机 %1

en: Identifies you on this web site. Use your real name or a nickname.
zh_CN: 为了在我们网站上进行用户名标识，可以使用您的真实姓名或是昵称。

en: Choose screen name
zh_CN: 选择屏幕名称

en: An address where you can receive emails.
zh_CN: 一个您能收到电子邮件的地址。

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Choose password
zh_CN: 选择密码

en: Credit leader boards and statistics
zh_CN: 积分排行榜和统计信息

en: Leader boards for %1
zh_CN: %1 的排行榜

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Operating systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: BOINC versions
zh_CN: BOINC 版本

en: More detailed statistics for %1 and other BOINC-based projects are available at several web sites:
zh_CN: 下列几个网站可以查询到关于 %1 和其它 BOINC 项目的更详细的统计信息：

en: You can also get your current statistics in the form of a "signature image":
zh_CN: 你还可以通过“签名图片”的形式得到你当前的统计信息：

en: Additionally you can get your individual statistics summed across all BOINC projects from several sites; see your %1 home page %2.
zh_CN: 另外，你还可以在你的 %1帐户主页面%2 中查看所有你参加的 BOINC 项目中的个人统计信息。

en: %1 participants may form %2 teams %3.
zh_CN: %1 的用户可以组成 %2 团队 %3。

en: You may belong to only one team. You can join or quit a team at any time.
zh_CN: 你最多只能加入一个团队。你可以在任何时候加入或退出一个团队。

en: Each team has a %1 founder %2 who may:
zh_CN: 每个团队都有一个 %1 创建者 %2 ，他可以：

en: edit the team's name and description
zh_CN: 编辑团队的名称及描述

en: add or remove team admins
zh_CN: 增加或移除团队管理员

en: remove members from the team
zh_CN: 移除团队中的成员

en: disband a team if it has no members
zh_CN: 解散没有成员的团队

en: To join a team, visit its team page and click %1 Join this team %2.
zh_CN: 若要加入一个团队，请访问该团队的页面并点击 %1 加入该团队 %2。

en: Find a team
zh_CN: 寻找团队

en: Top teams
zh_CN: 团队排名

en: All teams
zh_CN: 所有团队

en: %1 teams
zh_CN: %1 团队

en: Create a new team
zh_CN: 创建新团队

en: If you cannot find a team that is right for you, you can %1 create a team %2.
zh_CN: 如果你找不到适合你的团队，你可以 %1 创建一个新的团队 %2。

en: Remove Team Admin status from this member
zh_CN: 从该成员移除团队管理员状态

en: Add or remove Team Admins
zh_CN: 增加或移除团队管理员

en: You can select team members as 'Team Admins'. Team Admins can:
zh_CN: 你可以将部分团队成员设置为“团队管理员”，团队管理员可以：

en: Edit team information (name, URL, description, country)
zh_CN: 编辑团队信息（名称，网址，描述，国家地区）

en: View the team's join/quit history
zh_CN: 查看团队的成员加入退出历史

en: Send messages to the team
zh_CN: 向团队发送消息

en: Moderate the team forum, if any (admins get email notification of moderation events and red X reports)
zh_CN: 管理团队论坛（团队管理员会得到管理事件和报告的电子邮件通知）

en: Team Admins cannot:
zh_CN: 团队管理员不可以：

en: Change the team founder
zh_CN: 改变团队创建人

en: Remove members
zh_CN: 移除团队成员

en: If a Team Admin quits the team, they cease to be a Team Admin.
zh_CN: 如果团队管理员退出团队，其团队管理员的角色同时取消。

en: We recommend that you select only people you know and trust very well as Team Admins.
zh_CN: 我们建议你只选择自己了解或信任的成员作为团队管理员。

en: There are currently no Team Admins
zh_CN: 目前没有团队管理员

en: Current Team Admins
zh_CN: 当前的团队管理员

en: Became Team Admin on
zh_CN: 成为团队管理员

en: Add Team Admin
zh_CN: 增加团队管理员

en: Email address of team member:
zh_CN: 团队成员的电子邮箱地址：

en: failed to remove admin
zh_CN: 移除管理员时出错

en: User is not member of team
zh_CN: 用户不是团队成员

en: %1 is already an admin of %2
zh_CN: %1 已经是 %2 的管理员

en: Couldn't add admin
zh_CN: 不能增加管理员

en: No such team
zh_CN: 没有匹配的团队

en: no such team
zh_CN: 没有匹配的团队

en: User is not a member of %1
zh_CN: 用户不是 %1 的成员

en: Changing founder of %1
zh_CN: 正在改变 %1 的创建人

en: %1 is now founder of %2
zh_CN: %1 现在是 %2 的创建人了

en: Change founder of %1
zh_CN: 改变 %1 的创建人

en: Team member %1 requested this team's foundership on %2, but left the team, thus canceling the request.
zh_CN: 团队成员 %1 在请求 %2 的创建人资格之后退出了团队，请求自动取消。

en: Team member %1 has requested this team's foundership. This may be because you left the team or haven't had contact with the team for a long time.
zh_CN: 团队成员 %1 请求了这个团队的创建人资格，这可能是因为你离开过团队或者有较长时间没有和团队联系。

en: decline request
zh_CN: 拒绝请求

en: If you don't decline the request by %1, %2 will have the option of assuming team foundership.<br /><br />
                      To accept the request, assign foundership to %3 using the form below.
zh_CN: 如果你不拒绝 %1 的请求，%2 将可以得到团队创建人的资格。<br /><br />
                      如果要接受请求，并将创建人资格授予 %3，请使用下面的表单。

en: No transfer request is pending.
zh_CN: 目前没有等待处理的团队创建人转换请求。

en: To assign foundership of this team to another member, check the box next to member name and click %1 Change founder %2 below.
zh_CN: 要将团队的创建人资格授予另一位成员，请先选中成员名旁边的选择框，然后点击下面的%1更改创建人%2。

en: New founder?
zh_CN: 新的团队创建人？

en: Change founder
zh_CN: 更改团队创建人

en: There are no users to transfer team to.
zh_CN: 目前没有用户更换了团队。

en: You must choose a non-blank team name
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个非空的团队名称

en: A team named %1 already exists - try another name
zh_CN: 名为 %1 的团队已经存在 - 请尝试其它的名称

en: Could not create team - please try later.
zh_CN: 无法创建团队 - 请稍后再试。

en: Create a team
zh_CN: 创建一个团队

en: You belong to %1. You must %2 quit this team %3 before creating a new one.
zh_CN: 你当前加入了 %1，你在创建新团队之前必须先 %2退出这个团队%3。

en: Not founder or admin
zh_CN: 没有创建人或团队管理员

en: Team history for %1
zh_CN: %1 的团队历史

en: When
zh_CN: 时间

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

en: Total credit at time of action
zh_CN: 当时的总积分

en: bad country
zh_CN: 国家地区信息错误

en: The name '%1' is being used by another team.
zh_CN: 名称“%1”已经被其它团队使用。

en: Must specify team name
zh_CN: 必须指定团队名称

en: Could not update team - please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法更新团队 - 请稍后再试。

en: Edit %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1

en: Update team info
zh_CN: 更新团队信息

en: Members of %1
zh_CN: %1 的成员

en: Show as plain text
zh_CN: 显示为纯文本

en: Create Message Board
zh_CN: 创建留言板

en: You may create a message board for use by %1.
zh_CN: 你可以创建一个仅供 %1 使用的留言板。

en: Only team members will be able to post.
zh_CN: 只有团队成员可以发贴。

en: At your option, only members will be able to read.
zh_CN: 还可以设置是否只允许团队成员进行阅读。

en: You and your Team Admins will have moderator privileges.
zh_CN: 你和你的团队管理员拥有管理权限。

en: Create a message board for %1
zh_CN: 创建一个 %1 的留言板

en: Team already has a message board
zh_CN: 团队已经拥有留言板了

en: Team Message Board
zh_CN: 团队留言板

en: Minimum time between posts (seconds)
zh_CN: 最小发贴间隔（秒）

en: Minimum total credit to post
zh_CN: 发贴要求的最低总积分

en: Minimum average credit to post
zh_CN: 发贴要求的最低日均积分

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Remove your team's message board.
zh_CN: 移除团队的留言板。

en: Really remove message board?
zh_CN: 确定要移除留言板吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove your team's message board? All threads and posts will be permanently removed. (You may, however, create a new message board later).
zh_CN: 你确定要移除你所在团队的留言板吗？所有的主题和回帖将永久被删除。（当然，你随后还可以重新创建一个新的留言板。）

en: Yes - remove message board
zh_CN: 是的 - 请移除留言板

en: Message board removed
zh_CN: 留言板已被移除

en: Your team's message board has been removed. You may now %1 create a new one %2.
zh_CN: 你的团队留言板已被移除，你现在可以%1创建一个新的留言板%2。

en: Team Message Board Updated
zh_CN: 团队留言板已更新

en: Update successful
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Team has no forum
zh_CN: 团队没有论坛

en: You must be a member of a team to access this page.
zh_CN: 只有团队的成员可以访问该页面。

en: Requesting foundership of %1
zh_CN: 正在请求 %1 的创建人资格

en: The current founder has been notified of your request by email and private message.<br /><br />
                           If the founder does not respond within 60 days you will be allowed to become the founder.
zh_CN: 你的请求已经通过电子邮件和私人消息通知到了当前的创建人。<br /><br />
                           如果该创建人在 60 天没有回应，你就可以成为创建人了。

en: Foundership request not allowed now
zh_CN: 现在不允许请求创建人资格

en: Assumed foundership of %1
zh_CN: 得到 %1 的创建人资格

en: Congratulations, you are now the founder of team %1. Go to %2 Your Account page %3 to find the Team Admin options.
zh_CN: 恭喜，你已经是 %1 的创建人了！请前往 %2 你的帐户页面 %3 使用团队管理功能。

en: Decline founder change request
zh_CN: 拒绝创建人更改请求

en: The foundership request from %1 has been declined.
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的创建人请求已经被拒绝。

en: There were no foundership requests.
zh_CN: 目前没有创建人请求。

en: undefined action %1
zh_CN: 未定义行为 %1

en: Return to team page
zh_CN: 返回团队页面

en: You need to be a member of a team to access this page.
zh_CN: 只有团队的成员可以访问该页面。

en: Request foundership of %1
zh_CN: 请求 %1 的创建人资格

en: You are now founder of team %1.
zh_CN: 你已经是 %1 的创建人。

en: You requested the foundership of %1 on %2.
zh_CN: 你已经请求了 %1 的创建人资格（时间：%2）。

en: 60 days have elapsed since your request, and the founder has not responded. You may now assume foundership by clicking here:
zh_CN: 原创建人在 60 天内都没有回应你的请求，你现在可以点击这里来得到创建人资格：

en: Assume foundership
zh_CN: 得到创建人资格

en: The founder was notified of your request. If he/she does not respond by %1 you will be given an option to become founder.
zh_CN: 你的请求已经通知到了创建人，如果他/她到 %1 都没有回应的话，你将可以选择成为新的创建人。

en: If the team founder is not active and you want to assume the role of founder, click the button below. The current founder will be sent an email detailing your request, and will be able to transfer foundership to you or to decline your request. If the founder does not respond in 60 days, you will be allowed to become the founder.<br /><br />
                           Are you sure you want to request foundership?
zh_CN: 如果你将得到团队创建人的资格（因为当前的创建人不活跃等原因），请点击下面的按钮。你的请求将通过电子邮件通知到当前的创建人，他/她可以将创建人资格转移给你或者拒绝你的请求。如果他/她在 60 天内都没有回应，你就可以得到创建人的资格。<br /><br />
                          你确定想要请求创建人资格吗？

en: Request foundership
zh_CN: 请求创建人资格

en: Founder change has already been requested by %1 on %2.
zh_CN: %1 已经在 %2 请求了创建人更改。

en: A foundership change was requested during the last 90 days, so new requests are not allowed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 因为过去 90 天已经有过程创建人资格更改请求，目前不允许发起新的请求，请稍后再试。

en: The team %1 is not joinable.
zh_CN: 团队 %1 不允许加入。

en: Already a member
zh_CN: 已经是团队成员

en: You are already a member of %1.
zh_CN: 你已经是 %1 的成员了。

en: Couldn't join team - please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法加入团队 - 请稍后再试。

en: Joined %1
zh_CN: 已加入 %1

en: You have joined %1.
zh_CN: 你已经加入了 %1。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Joining a team gives its founder access to your email address.
zh_CN: 加入团队后，团队的创建人将可以看到你的电子邮箱地址。

en: Joining a team does not affect your account's credit.
zh_CN: 加入团队对你的帐户积分没有影响。

en: Join team
zh_CN: 加入团队

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search results for '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”的搜索结果

en: You may view these teams' members, statistics, and information.
zh_CN: 你可以查看这些团队的成员，统计以及其它信息。

en: More than 100 teams match your search. The first 100 are shown.
zh_CN: 超过 100 个的团队符合你的搜索条件，现在只显示了前 100 个。

en: End of results. %1 If you cannot find the team you are looking for, you may %2 create a team %3 yourself.
zh_CN: 上面是所有的搜索结果。 %1 如果没找到合适的团队，你也可以自己 %2 创建一个团队 %3。

en: Team administration for %1
zh_CN: %1 的团队管理

en: Edit team info
zh_CN: 编辑团队信息

en: Change team name, URL, description, type, or country
zh_CN: 改变团队名称，网址，描述，类型或者国家地区

en: Member list:
zh_CN: 成员列表：

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: View member info
zh_CN: 查看成员信息

en: View change history:
zh_CN: 查看更改历史：

en: See when members joined or quit this team
zh_CN: 查看成员加入或离开团队的时间

en: Respond to foundership request.
zh_CN: 回应创建人资格请求。

en: If you don't respond by %1, %2 may assume foundership of this team.
zh_CN: 如果你到 %1 都不回应，%2 将可以得到这个团队的创建人资格。

en: Remove inactive or unwanted members from this team
zh_CN: 从团队中移除不活跃或不喜欢的成员

en: Transfer foundership to another member
zh_CN: 将创建人资格转移给其他成员

en: Add/remove Team Admins
zh_CN: 增加/移除团队管理员

en: Give selected team members Team Admin privileges
zh_CN: 将团队管理员权限授予选中的团队成员

en: Remove team
zh_CN: 移除团队

en: Allowed only if team has no members
zh_CN: 只能在团队没有成员的时候进行该操作

en: Create or manage a team message board
zh_CN: 创建或管理团队留言板

en: To have this team created on all BOINC projects (current and future) you can make it into a %1 BOINC-wide team %2.
zh_CN: 如果想在所有的 BOINC 项目 ( 当前在运行的和以后可能会有的 ) 中都创建这个团队，你可以将它转变为一个%1 BOINC-wide 团队 %2。

en: Team admins are encouraged to join and participate in the Google %1 boinc-team-founders %2 group.
zh_CN: 建议所有团队管理员都加入和参加到 Google 的 %1 boinc-team-founders %2  讨论组中。

en: Can't delete non-empty team
zh_CN: 不能删除非空团队

en: Team %1 deleted
zh_CN: 团队 %1 已删除

en: Limit exceeded:  Can only display the first 1000 members.
zh_CN: 超出限制：只能显示前 1000 名成员。

en: Unable to quit team
zh_CN: 不能退出团队

en: Team doesn't exist, or you don't belong to it.
zh_CN: 团队不存在，或者你属于该团队。

en: Quit %1
zh_CN: 退出 %1

en: <strong>Please note before quitting a team:</strong>
             <ul>
             <li>If you quit a team, you may rejoin later, or join any other team you desire
             <li>Quitting a team does not affect your personal credit statistics in any way.
             </ul>
zh_CN: <strong>退出团队前请注意：</strong>
             <ul>
             <li>如果你退出一个团队，你还可以重新加入，或者也可以加入其它团队。
             <li>退出团队无论如何都不会影响你的个人积分。
             </ul>

en: Quit Team
zh_CN: 退出团队

en: Removing users from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 中移除用户

en: %1 is not a member of %2
zh_CN: %1 不是 %2 的成员

en: %1 has been removed
zh_CN: %1 已被移除

en: Remove members from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 移除成员

en: Remove?
zh_CN: 移除？

en: Name (ID)
zh_CN: 名称（ID）

en: No members are eligible for removal.
zh_CN: 没有任何成员符合移除的条件。

en: Remove users
zh_CN: 移除用户

en: Team name
zh_CN: 团队名称

en: Validated?
zh_CN: 经过验证吗？

en: Team search results
zh_CN: 团队搜索结果

en: No teams were found matching your criteria. Try another search.
zh_CN: 没有任何团队符合你的查询条件，请试试其它查询条件。

en: Or you can %1 create a new team %2.
zh_CN: 你也可以 %1 创建一个新的团队 %2。

en: The following teams match one or more of your search criteria.
                To join a team, click its name to go to the team page,
                   then click %1 Join this team %2.
zh_CN: 检索到以下符合要求的团队。
    若想加入一个团队，请点击它的名字以进入团队页面，然后再点击 %1 加入这个团队 %2。

en: Change your search
zh_CN: 修改你的搜索条件

en: You can team up with other people with similar interests, or from the same country, company, or school.
zh_CN: 你可以和其他有相同兴趣，或来自同一个国家地区、公司以及学校的用户组成一个团队。

en: Use this form to find teams that might be right for you.
zh_CN: 使用该表单来寻找可能适合你的团队。

en: %1 I'm not interested %2 in joining a team right now.
zh_CN: 我现在对加入团队 %1 不感兴趣 %2。

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top computers
zh_CN: 主机排名

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top %1 teams
zh_CN: %s 团队排名

en: There are no %1 teams
zh_CN: 没有 %1 团队

en: Participant since
zh_CN: 参加时间

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top participants
zh_CN: 用户排名

en: No user of the day has been chosen.
zh_CN: 还未选择每日用户。

en: User of the Day for %1: %2
zh_CN: %1 的每日用户：%2

en: You are not logged in. Please login to agree to our terms of use.
zh_CN: 您尚未登录。请登录以同意我们的使用条款。

en: Agree to our Terms of Use.
zh_CN: 同意我们的使用条款。

en: Website error when attempting to agree to terms of use. Please contact the site administrators.
zh_CN: 尝试同意使用条款时出现网站错误。 请与网站管理员联系。

en: You have not agreed to our terms of use. You may not continue until you do so.
zh_CN: 您尚未同意我们的使用条款。你必须同意才能继续。

en: Website error when attempting to agree to terms of use.
zh_CN: 尝试同意使用条款时出现网站错误。

en: Authentication error attempting to agree to terms of use.
zh_CN: 尝试同意使用条款时出现身份验证错误。

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: User name starts with
zh_CN: 用户名称以什么开头

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: With profile?
zh_CN: 拥有用户档案？

en: Either
zh_CN: 任选其一

en: On a team?
zh_CN: 已加入团队？

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Decreasing sign-up time
zh_CN: 按注册时间降序

en: Decreasing average credit
zh_CN: 按近期日均积分降序

en: Decreasing total credit
zh_CN: 按总积分降序

en: search string must be at least 3 characters
zh_CN: 搜索字符串至少应包含三个字符

en: User search results
zh_CN: 用户搜索结果

en: Joined
zh_CN: 已加入

en: No users match your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有任何用户符合你的搜索条件。

en: User not found!
zh_CN: 未找到用户！

en: Account Data<br/>for %1<br/>Time:
zh_CN: 帐户数据<br/>关于 %1<br/>时间：

en: Team:
zh_CN: 团队：

en: Team TotCred:
zh_CN: 团队总积分：

en: Team AvgCred:
zh_CN: 团队日均积分：

en: Team: None
zh_CN: 团队：无

en: Validate BOINC email address
zh_CN: 验证 BOINC 电子邮箱地址

en: Please visit the following link to validate the email address of your %1 account:
zh_CN: 请访问下面的链接以验证你在 %1 的帐户所关联的电子邮箱地址：

en: Validate email sent
zh_CN: 验证邮件已发送

en: An email has been sent to %1. Visit the link it contains to validate your email address.
zh_CN: 一封电子邮件已经发送到了 %1，请访问其中包含的超链接以验证你的电子邮箱地址。

en: If you don't receive this email, check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 如果您没有收到此电子邮件，请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: No such user.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的用户。

en: Error in URL data - can't validate email address
zh_CN: 网址（URL）数据错误 - 无法验证电子邮箱地址

en: Database update failed - please try again later.
zh_CN: 数据库更新失败 - 请稍后再试。

en: Validate email address
zh_CN: 验证电子邮箱地址

en: The email address of your account has been validated.
zh_CN: 你的帐户所关联的电子邮箱地址已通过验证。

en: This user has no profile
zh_CN: 该用户未建立档案

en: Profile: %1
zh_CN: 用户档案：%1

en: Account data
zh_CN: 帐户数据

en: You can access your account either by using your email address and password,
        or by using an assigned 'account key'.
        Your account key is:
zh_CN: 你可以使用你的电子邮箱地址和口令来访问你的账户，
        或者也可以使用一个分配好的“账户密钥”。
        你的账户密钥是：

en: This key can be used to:
zh_CN: 这个密钥能被用于：

en: log in to your account on the web
zh_CN: 登录你在项目网站上的帐户

en: attach a computer to your account without using the BOINC Manager.
           To do so, install BOINC,
           create a file named %1 in the BOINC
           data directory, and set its contents to:
zh_CN: 不使用 BOINC Manager 将计算机连接到您的帐户。
            为此，请安装 BOINC，
            在 BOINC 中创建名为 %1 的文件
            进入data 目录，并将其内容设置为：

en: Weak account key
zh_CN: 弱帐户密钥

en: Your 'weak account key' can be used to attach computers to your account
        as described above, but cannot be used to log in to your account or change it in any way.
        If you want to attach untrusted or insecure computers to your account,
        do so using your weak account key.
        Your weak account key is:
zh_CN: 你的“弱账户密钥”能用来为你的账户添加计算机
        但不能被用于登录你在项目网站上的账户或修改该账户。
        如果你想为你的账户添加不被信任的或不安全的计算机，
        你就应该使用弱账户密钥。
        你的弱账户密钥是：

en: The key depends on your account's email address and password.  If you change either of these, the weak account key will change.
zh_CN: 密钥取决于您帐户的电子邮件地址和密码。 如果您更改其中任何一个，弱帐户密钥将会更改。

en: 
        At this point BOINC should be installed and running on your computer;
        the system tray should have an icon like this: %1
        If not, %2get help here%3.
zh_CN: 
        现在 BOINC 应该已经在你的计算机上安装好并运行了；
        系统状态栏里应该有一个类似这样的图标：%1
        如果没有，%2点击这里获取帮助%3。

en: What happens now?
zh_CN: 现在发生什么了？

en: BOINC, running in the background, will download computing jobs,
            process them, and upload the results.
            This will happen automatically; you don't have to do anything.
            This computation may cause your computer's fan to run,
            and it may slightly increase your electric bill.
zh_CN: BOINC 运行在后台，它会下载计算任务，
            处理任务并上报结果。
            这些都是自动完成的，你需要做什么事情。
            计算过程有可能让你的计算机的风扇更多工作，
            也有可能会稍许增加你的电费支出。

en: How to monitor and control BOINC
zh_CN: 如何监控 BOINC

en: You can monitor what BOINC is doing, and control it, using the BOINC Manager.
            Open this by double-clicking on the BOINC icon.
            Details are %1here%2.
zh_CN: 你可以使用 BOINC Manager 来查看 BOINC 正在做什么以及对其进行控制。
            双击 BOINC 图标即可打开。
            详细说明请看%1这里%2。

en: BOINC is designed to not impact
            the performance of your computer for normal use.
            If it does, you can reduce this impact by,
            for example, limiting the amount of memory BOINC uses.
            You can control many settings.
            Check this out %1here%2.
zh_CN: BOINC 被设计为不会影响计算机正常使用的性能。
            如果确实有影响，你可以通过限制 BOINC 使用的内存来减少影响。
            你还可以控制其他许多参数，详细请看%1这里%2。

en: You can meet and communicate with other %1 participants
            in a variety of ways - take a look under the Community
            menu above.
zh_CN: 你可以通过多种方式和其他的 %1 用户进行交流，
            比如查看上方的社区菜单。

en: Other projects
zh_CN: 其它项目

en: %1 is one of many science projects using BOINC.
            Your computer is now 'attached' to %1,
            but you can attach it to other projects if you want.
            It will process jobs for all attached projects.
            %2Learn about how to do this%3.
zh_CN: %1 是使用 BOINC 的许多科学项目之一。
            你的计算机现在还没有加入到 %1，
            但你也可以让它加入到其它的项目。
            它会自动处理所有已加入项目的任务。
            %2详细请看这里%3。

en: Workunit %1
zh_CN: 任务单元 %1

en: application
zh_CN: 计算程序

en: keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: canonical result
zh_CN: 规范结果

en: granted credit
zh_CN: 授予积分

en: Tasks in progress
zh_CN: 任务处理中

en: suppressed pending completion
zh_CN: 无法查看等待完成的情况

en: minimum quorum
zh_CN: 最小验证集

en: initial replication
zh_CN: 初始任务拷贝

en: max # of error/total/success tasks
zh_CN: 最多允许的 错误/总/成功 任务拷贝数量

en: errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: can't find workunit
zh_CN: 找不到任务单元

en: Generated
zh_CN: 生成时间

en: Your personal background.
zh_CN: 你的个人背景。

en: Tell us about yourself. You could tell us where you're from, your age, occupation, hobbies, or anything else about yourself.
zh_CN: 简单介绍一下你自己，比如从哪里来，年龄，职业，兴趣爱好，或者其它任何事情。

en: Your opinions about %1
zh_CN: 你对 %1 的看法

en: Tell us your thoughts about %1<ol>
        <li>Why do you run %1?
        <li>What are your views about the project?
        <li>Any suggestions?
        </ol>
zh_CN: 告诉我们你对 %1 的想法<ol>
        <li>你为什么运行 %1？
        <li>你对这个项目的观点是什么？
        <li>有什么建议吗？
        </ol>

en: Color scheme for graphics
zh_CN: 图像的色彩方案

en: Maximum CPU % for graphics %1 0...100 %2
zh_CN: 用来处理图形最大可占用的CPU资源 %1 0...100 %2

en: Run only the selected applications
zh_CN: 仅运行选中的计算程序

en: Only get tasks for certain applications. Useful to focus on particular applications, or to exclude them.
zh_CN: 只接受使用特定计算程序的任务。用于关注特定的计算程序，或者排除它们。

en: If no work for selected applications is available, accept work from other applications?
zh_CN: 如果选中的计算程序暂时没有计算任务，是否从其它计算程序接收任务？

en: Use faster non-graphical applications if available?
zh_CN: 是否使用更快的非图形化计算程序（如果可用）？

en: (all applications)
zh_CN: （所有计算程序）

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Max # of jobs for this project
zh_CN: 最多从此项目中获取#个运算任务

en: Max # of CPUs for this project
zh_CN: 最多允许#个CPU为此项目计算

en: Max # jobs
zh_CN: 最多#个任务

en: Max # CPUs
zh_CN: 最多#个CPU

en: General terms-of-use for this BOINC project.
zh_CN: 本BOINC项目的一般使用条款。

en: Do you consent to exporting your data to BOINC statistics aggregation Web sites?
zh_CN: 您是否同意将数据分享到BOINC统计聚合网站？
