BOINC - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1568 entries)

en: LANG_NAME_NATIVE
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (台灣)

en: LANG_NAME_INTERNATIONAL
zh_TW: Traditional Chinese (Taiwan)

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: An invitation code is required to create an account.
zh_TW: 建立帳號時需要邀請碼。

en: Invitation code
zh_TW: 邀請碼

en: Identifies you on our web site. Use your real name or a nickname.
zh_TW: 您在我們網站上的標識，可以使用您的真實姓名或是暱稱。

en: Screen name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Must be a valid address of the form 'name@domain'.
zh_TW: 必須是有效的電子郵件地址，例如：用戶名@域名。

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Must be at least %1 characters
zh_TW: 至少必須包含%1個字元

note: we need the password here not for verification, but because we store it salted with email address, which is about to change.
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Select the country you want to represent, if any.
zh_TW: 選擇您的國家。

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Postal or ZIP Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選擇

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Do you agree to the terms of use above?
zh_TW: 您是否同意以上的使用條款

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Stay logged in
zh_TW: 保持登入狀態

note: kludge
en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: I agree
zh_TW: 我同意

en: Bold text: [b]text[/b]  (alt+b)
zh_TW: 粗體：[b]文字[/b] (alt+b)

en: Italic text: [i]text[/i]  (alt+i)
zh_TW: 斜體：[i]文字[/i] (alt+i)

en: Underline text: [u]text[/u]  (alt+u)
zh_TW: 底線：[u]文字[/u] (alt+u)

en: Strikethrough text: [s]text[/s]  (alt+k)
zh_TW: 刪除線：[s]文字[/s] (alt+k)

en: Quote text: [quote]text[/quote]  (alt+q)
zh_TW: 引用：[quote]文字[/quote] (alt+q)

en: Code display: [code]code[/code]  (alt+c)
zh_TW: 代碼： [code]代碼[/code] (alt+c)

en: List: [list]text[/list] (alt+l)
zh_TW: 表格：[list]文字[/list] (alt+l)

en: Ordered list: [list=1]text[/list]  (alt+o)
zh_TW: 排序列表：[list=1]文字[/list] (alt+o)

en: Insert image: [img]http://image_url[/img]  (alt+p)
zh_TW: 插入圖片：[img]圖片網址[/img] (alt+p)

en: Insert URL: [url]http://url[/url] or [url=http://url]URL text[/url]  (alt+w)
zh_TW: 插入連結：[url]連結[/url] 或 [url=連結]文字[/url] (alt+w)

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font color: [color=red]text[/color]  Tip: you can also use color=#FF0000
zh_TW: 字體顏色：[color=red]文字[/color] 訣竅：你也可以用 #FF0000 來表示紅色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 深紅

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 藍綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font size: [size=x-small]small text[/size]
zh_TW: 字體大小：[size=x-small]文字[/size]

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Close all open bbCode tags
zh_TW: 關閉所有bbCode代碼

en: Close Tags
zh_TW: 關閉標籤

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於%1

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Participate
zh_TW: 參與

en: Do work
zh_TW: 執行運算

en: Server status
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態

en: Credit statistics
zh_TW: 積分統計

en: Applications
zh_TW: 程式

en: GPU models
zh_TW: GPU型號

en: CPU models
zh_TW: CPU型號

en: Computer types
zh_TW: 電腦類型

en: Computing
zh_TW: 運算

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Message boards
zh_TW: 留言版

note: array(tra("Questions and Answers"), $url_prefix."forum_help_desk.php"),
en: Teams
zh_TW: 團隊

en: create or join a team
zh_TW: 建立或加入一個團隊

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 用戶檔案

en: User search
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: User of the day
zh_TW: 本日用戶

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 證書

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site search
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 在 Facebook 上分享

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 在 Twitter 上分享

note: names for the above
en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 舊文章顯示在前面

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 新文章顯示在前面

en: Highest rated posts first
zh_TW: 最高評分的顯示在前面

en: Newest post first
zh_TW: 最新的文章顯示在前面

en: Most views first
zh_TW: 點閱次數最多的在前面

en: Most posts first
zh_TW: 回覆數量最多的在前面

en: This answered my question
zh_TW: 這解答了我的問題

en: I also have this question
zh_TW: 我也有同樣的問題

en: Off-topic
zh_TW: 偏離主題

en: Volunteer moderator
zh_TW: 志願者管理員

en: Project administrator
zh_TW: 專案主管

en: Project developer
zh_TW: 專案開發者

en: Project tester
zh_TW: 專案測試人員

en: Volunteer developer
zh_TW: 志願者開發人員

en: Volunteer tester
zh_TW: 志願者測試人員

en: Project scientist
zh_TW: 專案科學家

en: Help desk expert
zh_TW: 服務臺專家

en: Search for words in forum messages
zh_TW: 搜尋留言版中的訊息

en: Search forums
zh_TW: 搜尋討論版

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Private messages
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Questions and Answers
zh_TW: 問與答

en: %1 message board
zh_TW: %1留言版

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Send message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Send %1 a private message
zh_TW: 傳送私人訊息給%1

en: Joined: %1
zh_TW: 加入時間：%1

en: Posts: %1
zh_TW: 文章：%1

en: Credit: %1
zh_TW: 積分：%1

en: RAC: %1
zh_TW: 近期平均績分：%1

en: You haven't read this message yet
zh_TW: 您尚未閱讀此訊息

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Message %1
zh_TW: 訊息%1

en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Posted: %1
zh_TW: 發表於：%1

en:  - in response to
zh_TW:  - 回應於

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit this message
zh_TW: 編輯此訊息

en: Last modified: %1
zh_TW: 最近修改日期：%1

en: This post is hidden because the sender is on your 'ignore' list.  Click %1 here %2 to view hidden posts
zh_TW: 這篇文章被隱藏是因為作者將您加到忽略列表裡。點擊%1這裡%2查看

en: Report this post as offensive
zh_TW: 檢舉違規文章

en: Report as offensive
zh_TW: 檢舉違規

en: Rating: %1
zh_TW: 評分：%1

en: rate:
zh_TW: 評分：

en: Click if you like this message
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡這則訊息，請按這裡

en: Rate +
zh_TW: 加分 +

en: Click if you don't like this message
zh_TW: 如果您不喜歡這則訊息，請按這裡

en: Rate -
zh_TW: 扣分 -

note: "Reply" is used as a verb
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Post a reply to this message
zh_TW: 回覆此訊息

note: "Quote" is used as a verb
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

en: Post a reply by quoting this message
zh_TW: 回覆並引用此訊息

en: Hidden by a moderator
zh_TW: 被管理員隱藏

en: Posted %1 by %2
zh_TW: %2發表於：%1

en: You may not post or rate messages until %1
zh_TW: 你必須等到%1後才能回覆或給文章評分

en: Posts must be 'kid friendly': they may not contain content that is obscene, hate-related, sexually explicit or suggestive.
zh_TW: 內容必須兒童適宜：不包含淫穢、仇恨，色情或性暗示的內容。

en: No commercial advertisements.
zh_TW: 不可包含商業性廣告

en: No links to web sites involving sexual content, gambling, or intolerance of others.
zh_TW: 網站連結請勿涉及與性相關、賭博或冒犯他人的內容。

en: No messages intended to annoy or antagonize other people, or to hijack a thread.
zh_TW: 留言請勿騷擾或攻擊他人，或是歪樓。

en: No messages that are deliberately hostile, threatening, or insulting.
zh_TW: 留言請勿故意造成敵對，威脅或侮辱。

en: No abusive messages involving race, religion, nationality, gender, class or sexuality.
zh_TW: 留言請勿涉及種族，宗教，國籍，性別，階級或性虐待。

en: Posts that violate these rules may be deleted.
zh_TW: 違反以上規條的文章可能會被刪除。

en: The posting privileges of violators may be suspended or revoked.
zh_TW: 違規者的權限可能會被暫停或撤銷。

en: If your account is suspended, don't create a new one.
zh_TW: 如果您的帳號被停用，請勿再建立新帳號。

en: Unhide
zh_TW: 取消隱藏

en: Unhide this post
zh_TW: 取消隱藏文章

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide this post
zh_TW: 隱藏這篇文章

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move post to a different thread
zh_TW: 移動文章到其他主題

en: Banish author
zh_TW: 封鎖作者

en: Vote to banish author
zh_TW: 投票封鎖作者

en: Vote not to banish author
zh_TW: 投票不要封鎖作者

en: Start vote to banish author
zh_TW: 開始投票封鎖作者

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete this post
zh_TW: 刪除文章

en: Only team members can post to the team message board
zh_TW: 只有團隊成員才能在團隊的留言板中發文

en: To create a new thread in %1 you must have a certain level of average credit. This is to protect against abuse of the system.
zh_TW: 你需要在獲得了一定的積分後才能在%1發表一個新主題。以防止論壇系統的遭濫用。

en: You cannot create threads right now. Please wait before trying again. This is to protect against abuse of the system.
zh_TW: 您還不能發表新主題。請稍後再試，這是為了防止論壇系統遭濫用而採取的延​​時措施。

en: This thread is locked. Only forum moderators and administrators are allowed to post there.
zh_TW: 此主題已被鎖定，只有論壇管理員能夠在該主題下發文。

en: Can't post to a hidden thread.
zh_TW: 不能回覆隱藏主題

en: Thread
zh_TW: 主題

en: Last post
zh_TW: 最新的文章

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽數

en: New posts in the thread %1
zh_TW: 主題 %1 的新回覆

en: New posts in subscribed thread
zh_TW: 已訂閱主題的新回覆

en: There are new posts in the thread '%1'
zh_TW: 主題 “%1” 有新回覆

en: Mark all threads as read
zh_TW: 標記所有主題為已閱讀

en: Mark all threads in all message boards as read.
zh_TW: 標記所有留言板的全部主題為已閱讀。

en: No host
zh_TW: 沒有主機

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Home
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Work
zh_TW: 任務

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: Update location
zh_TW: 更新位置

en: Computer information
zh_TW: 電腦資訊

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP位址

en: (same the last %1 times)
zh_TW: (與最新的%1次一樣)

en: External IP address
zh_TW: 外部IP位址

en: Show IP address
zh_TW: 表示IP地址

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Product name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Local Standard Time
zh_TW: 當地標準時間

en: UTC %1 hours
zh_TW: UCT %1 小時

en: Owner
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Total credit
zh_TW: 總積分

en: Average credit
zh_TW: 平均積分

en: Cross project credit
zh_TW: 跨專案積分

en: CPU type
zh_TW: CPU 類型

en: Number of processors
zh_TW: 處理器數量

en: Coprocessors
zh_TW: 協同處理器

en: Virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: BOINC version
zh_TW: BOINC版本

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Swap space
zh_TW: 交換磁區

en: Total disk space
zh_TW: 總硬碟容量

en: Free Disk Space
zh_TW: 可用的硬碟空間

en: Measured floating point speed
zh_TW: 浮點運算速度

en: %1 billion ops/sec
zh_TW: %1 十億次運算/秒

en: Measured integer speed
zh_TW: 整數運算速度

en: Average upload rate
zh_TW: 平均上傳速度

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Average download rate
zh_TW: 平均下載速度

en: Average turnaround time
zh_TW: 平均任務周轉時間

en: %1 days
zh_TW: %1 天

en: Application details
zh_TW: 程式詳細資料

en: Show
zh_TW: 查看

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: Number of times client has contacted server
zh_TW: 客戶端連接服務端的次數

en: Last time contacted server
zh_TW: 最後一次連接伺服器的時間

en: Fraction of time BOINC is running
zh_TW: BOINC執行的時間比例

en: While BOINC is running, fraction of time computer has an Internet connection
zh_TW: BOINC在執行時，電腦有網際網路連線的時間比例

en: While BOINC is running, fraction of time computing is allowed
zh_TW: BOINC在執行時，允許運算的時間比例

en: While is BOINC running, fraction of time GPU computing is allowed
zh_TW: BOINC在執行時，允許GPU運算的時間比例

en: Average CPU efficiency
zh_TW: 平均 CPU 效率

en: Task duration correction factor
zh_TW: 任務持續修正的原因

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Delete this computer
zh_TW: 刪除此電腦

en: Merge duplicate records of this computer
zh_TW: 合併此電腦的重覆記錄

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Last contact
zh_TW: 最後聯繫時間

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Rank
zh_TW: 排行

en: Avg. credit
zh_TW: 平均積分

en: Recent average credit
zh_TW: 最近平均積分

en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: , CPU has hardware virtualization support and it is enabled
zh_TW: ，CPU支援虛擬化技術且已啟用

en: , CPU has hardware virtualization support but it is disabled
zh_TW: ，CPU支援虛擬化技術但未啟用

en: , CPU does not have hardware virtualization support
zh_TW: ，CPU不支援虛擬化技術

en: None
zh_TW: 未加入團隊

en: (%1 processors)
zh_TW: (%1核心)

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Cross-project stats:
zh_TW: 跨專案的統計訊息：

en: Host %1 has overlapping lifetime:
zh_TW: 主機 %1 的活躍期有重疊：

en: Host %1 has an incompatible OS:
zh_TW: 主機 %1 的作業系統不相容

en: Host %1 has an incompatible CPU:
zh_TW: 主機 %1 的 CPU 不相容

en: same host
zh_TW: 相同的主機

en: Can't merge host %1 into %2 - they're incompatible
zh_TW: 無法將主機%1合併到主機%2 - 主機不相容

en: Merging host %1 into host %2
zh_TW: 正在將主機%1合併到主機%2

en: Couldn't update credit of new computer
zh_TW: 無法從新電腦更新積分

en: Couldn't update results
zh_TW: 無法上傳任務

en: Couldn't retire old computer
zh_TW: 無法移除舊電腦

en: Retired old computer %1
zh_TW: 已移除舊電腦%1

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: All computers
zh_TW: 所有電腦

en: Only computers active in past 30 days
zh_TW: 只顯示過去30天內活躍的電腦

en: Computer ID
zh_TW: 電腦 ID

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: BOINC<br>version
zh_TW: BOINC<br>版本

en: Merge computers by name
zh_TW: 透過名稱合併電腦

en: Discuss
zh_TW: 討論

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
zh_TW: 透過%sRSS訂閱%s閱讀新聞

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫信

en: 
            <ul>
            <li> Messages may not contain content that is obscene, hate-related,
                sexually explicit or suggestive.
            <li> No commercial advertisements.
            <li> No links to web sites involving sexual content,
                gambling, or intolerance of others.
            <li> No messages intended to annoy or antagonize other people.
            <li> No messages that are deliberately hostile, threatening, or insulting.
            <li> No abusive comments involving race, religion,
                nationality, gender, class or sexuality.
            <li> The privileges of violators may be suspended or revoked.
            <li> If your account is suspended, don't create a new one.
            </ul>
zh_TW: 
            <ul>
            <li> 文章內容必須避免有關猥褻或仇恨相關，
                色情或性暗示。
            <li> 禁止商業廣告。
            <li> 禁止連結到有關色情內容，
                賭博, 或使他人感到不適的內容的網站。
            <li> 禁止打擾、挑釁其它用戶。
            <li> 禁止有敵意、威脅或侮辱性的內容。
            <li> 禁止涉及種族、宗教、
                國籍、性別、階級或性行為。
            <li> 違反者可能被停用或撤銷。
            <li> 如果您的帳號被停用，請勿再建立新帳號。
            </ul>

en: Send message to team
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給團隊

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Send private message
zh_TW: 傳送私人訊息

en: no such message
zh_TW: 訊息不存在

en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: sent you a private message; subject:
zh_TW: 給你發送了一條私人訊息，標題：

en: Private message%1 from %2, subject:
zh_TW: 私人訊息%1來自%2，標題：

en: Couldn't create message
zh_TW: 無法建立訊息

en: You are not allowed to send privates messages so often. Please wait some time before sending more messages.
zh_TW: 你傳送訊息的間隔時間太短，請等待一段時間再發送更多的訊息。

en: unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: For email notification, %1 edit community prefs %2
zh_TW: 如需要電子郵件通知，請%1編輯社群偏好設定%2。

en: Private message
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_TW: '使用中'代表滑鼠/鍵盤仍有操作

en: This determines when the computer is considered 'in use'.
zh_TW: 用於判斷電腦是否於'使用中'。

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Suspend all computing
zh_TW: 暫停所有運算

en: Check this to suspend computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您正在使用電腦時暫停運算及檔案傳輸。

en: Suspend GPU computing
zh_TW: 暫停 GPU 運算

en: Check this to suspend GPU computing when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您正在使電腦時暫停GPU運算。

en: Use at most
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
zh_TW: 保留CPU給其他程式使用。例如： 75% 表示在 8 核心系統中使用 6 核心運算

en: % of the CPUs
zh_TW: % CPU核心

en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
zh_TW: 週期內自動暫停/繼續運算以達到降低CPU溫度及能源消耗。例如： 75%表示每運算3秒，休息1秒，並重複循環。

en: % of CPU time
zh_TW: % CPU時間

en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
zh_TW: 暫停當非BOINC的CPU使用率高於

en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
zh_TW: 當電腦正忙於其他程式時暫停運算。

en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're using the computer.
zh_TW: 當您使用電腦時限制BOINC記憶體使用量。

en: % of memory
zh_TW: % 記憶體

en: Limit the memory used by BOINC when you're not using the computer.
zh_TW: 限制電腦閒置時BOINC記憶體使用量。

en: Suspend when no mouse/keyboard input in last
zh_TW: 如果在最近的多少分鐘內無滑鼠或鍵盤操作則暫停運算

en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
zh_TW: 這會讓一些電腦在不使用時進入低功耗模式。

en: Suspend when computer is on battery
zh_TW: 當電腦使用電池時暫停

en: Check this to suspend computing on portables when running on battery power.
zh_TW: 當筆記型電腦使用電池時暫停運算。

en: Switch between tasks every
zh_TW: 切換工作於每

en: If you run several projects, BOINC may switch between them this often.
zh_TW: 如果您有參與許多專案，BOINC可能會切換執行。

en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
zh_TW: 要求任務最多每

en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that later they can be continued from that point.
zh_TW: 這個選項決定計算任務向磁碟儲存其進度的頻繁程度，以便於之後重新啟動。

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
zh_TW: 暫停時保留非 GPU 任務於記憶體中

en: If checked, suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If unchecked, suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
zh_TW: 勾選後暫停時將保留任務於記憶體中，並不會遺失進度。非勾選則暫停時將會從記憶體消除，只保留進度到最新的檢查點。

en: Store at least
zh_TW: 儲存至少

en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
zh_TW: 預先下載足夠的任務以保持電腦持續運算。

en: days of work
zh_TW: 天的任務

en: Store up to an additional
zh_TW: 儲存多於

en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
zh_TW: 儲存高於設定最小值的任務。用於判斷每次聯繫專案取得任務的多寡。

en: Compute only between
zh_TW: 運算只從

en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
zh_TW: 僅在每天特定時段運算。

en: Use no more than
zh_TW: 使用不會超過

en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by BOINC.
zh_TW: 限制BOINC使用硬碟空間。

en: Leave at least
zh_TW: 留下至少

en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where BOINC stores data.
zh_TW: 限制BOINC儲存資料並保留可用空間。

en: GB free
zh_TW: GB 的空間

en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by BOINC on the volume where it stores data.
zh_TW: 限制BOINC儲存資料所佔用硬碟空間百分比。

en: % of total
zh_TW: %

en: Page/swap file: use at most
zh_TW: 分頁/交換檔：最多使用

en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by BOINC.
zh_TW: 限制BOINC使用的交換空間(分頁檔)

en: Limit download rate to
zh_TW: 限制下載速率

en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
zh_TW: 限制檔案下載速率。

en: KB/second
zh_TW: Kb/s

en: Limit upload rate to
zh_TW: 限制上傳速率

en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
zh_TW: 限制檔案上傳速率。

en: Limit usage to
zh_TW: 限制傳送數據

en: Example: BOINC should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
zh_TW: 例如： BOINC能在每30天傳送2000MB的數據。

en: MB every
zh_TW: MB 每

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Transfer files only between
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸將從

en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
zh_TW: 僅在每天特定時段傳輸檔案。

en: Skip data verification for image files
zh_TW: 略過圖檔驗證

en: Check this only if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of BOINC.
zh_TW: 建議僅在您的網路供應商會修改圖檔時使用。略過驗證會降低BOINC的安全性。

en: Confirm before connecting to Internet
zh_TW: 連線前確認

en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
zh_TW: 適用於數據機, ISDN 或 VPN 連線。

en: Disconnect when done
zh_TW: 完成後斷線

en: When computer is in use
zh_TW: 正在使用電腦時

en: When computer is not in use
zh_TW: 電腦閒置時

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟空間

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: These texts are used in multiple places in prefs_edit.php and add_venue.php
en: These preferences apply to all the BOINC projects in which you participate.
zh_TW: 這些偏好設定對你參加的所有BOINC專案均有效。

en: %1 Unable to update preferences. %2 The values marked in red below were out of range or not numeric.
zh_TW: %1無法更新偏好設定。 %2下方紅字為超出範圍的或類型錯誤的數值。

en: Separate preferences for %1
zh_TW: 用於%1環境的偏好設定

en: Edit preferences
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add separate preferences for %1
zh_TW: 新增%1環境的偏好設定

en: These settings apply to all computers using this account except
zh_TW: 這些設定適用於所有使用此帳號的電腦，除非

en: computers where you have set preferences locally using the BOINC Manager
zh_TW: 電腦設定了本地BOINC管理器的首選項

en: Android devices
zh_TW: Android裝置

en: (Switch view)
zh_TW: (切換顯示)

en: Combined preferences
zh_TW: 以合併的偏好設定

en: Primary (default) preferences
zh_TW: 預設的偏好設定

en: Preferences last modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改日期：

en: Add preferences
zh_TW: 新增偏好設定

en: Update preferences
zh_TW: 更新偏好設定

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

note: TODO: make this a subclass of PREF
en: Default computer location
zh_TW: 預設的電腦位置

en: New computers will use this location for computing and project preferences.
zh_TW: 新的電腦將使用此位置作為運算和專案的首選項。

en: Resource share
zh_TW: 資源分享

en: Determines the proportion of your computer's resources allocated to this project. For example, if you participate in two BOINC projects with resource shares of 100 and 200, the first will get 1/3 of your resources and the second will get 2/3.
zh_TW: 該設定決定你的電腦分配給本專案的資源比例。舉例：你參加了兩個專案，其資源分享率分別是 100 和 200，則第一個專案將得到 1/3 的運算資源，第二個專案將得到 2/3。

en: Accelerate GPU tasks by dedicating a CPU to each one?
zh_TW: 給每個GPU任務保留一個CPU核心?

en: Use AMD GPU
zh_TW: 使用 AMD 圖形處理器

en: Use NVIDIA GPU
zh_TW: 使用NVIDIA GPU

en: Use Intel GPU
zh_TW: 使用Intel GPU

en: Use Apple GPU
zh_TW: 使用 Apple GPU

en: Run test applications?
zh_TW: 允許執行測試版程式?

en: This helps us develop applications, but may cause jobs to fail on your computer
zh_TW: 這能幫助我們開發程式，但可能造成您電腦上的任務失敗

en: Emails will be sent from %1; make sure your spam filter accepts this address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件將從 %1 發送，請確保您的垃圾郵件過濾器不會過濾這個地址。

en: Is it OK for %1 and your team (if any) to email you?
zh_TW: 是否允許%1和您所在的團隊傳送電子郵件給您?

en: Should %1 show your computers on its web site?
zh_TW: %1是否可以將您的電腦顯示在它的網站上?

en: (Switch View)
zh_TW: (切換視圖)

en: Project specific settings
zh_TW: 專案特定的偏好設定

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: no limit
zh_TW: 不限制

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Your profile will be made visible to other people as soon as it has been approved by the project. This may take up to a few days.
zh_TW: 你的用戶檔案在經過審核後就可以被其他用戶看到，這可能需要幾天的時間。

en: Your profile has been marked as unacceptable. It is not visible to other people. Please change it.
zh_TW: 您的使用者個人檔案已被標記為難以忍受，其他人也無法瀏覽，請進行適當的修改。

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: To prevent spam, profiles of users with an average credit of less than %1 are displayed only to logged-in users. We apologize for this inconvenience.
zh_TW: 為了防止垃圾訊息，日均積分低於 %1 的用戶檔案將只能被已登入的用戶看到，由此帶來的不便之處我們很抱歉。

en: User is banished
zh_TW: 用戶已禁言

en: No profile exists for that user ID.
zh_TW: 沒有和此用戶 ID 對應的用戶檔案訊息。

en: Edit your profile
zh_TW: 編輯您的用戶檔案

en: Your feedback on this profile
zh_TW: 您對此用戶檔案的意見

en: Recommend this profile for User of the Day:
zh_TW: 推薦此用戶檔案成為本日用戶：

en: I %1 like %2 this profile
zh_TW: 我%1喜歡%2這個用戶檔案

en: Alert administrators to an offensive profile:
zh_TW: 向管理員舉報有冒犯性的用戶檔案：

en: I %1 do not like %2 this profile
zh_TW: 我%1不喜歡%2這個用戶檔案

en: Anonymous platform
zh_TW: 匿名平台

en: AMD GPU
zh_TW: AMD 圖形處理器

en: pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: In progress
zh_TW: 運算中

en: Validation pending
zh_TW: 等待驗證中

en: Validation inconclusive
zh_TW: 驗證待確定

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效結果

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效結果

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不活躍的

en: Unsent
zh_TW: 未傳送的

en: Completed, waiting for validation
zh_TW: 已完成，等待驗證

en: Completed and validated
zh_TW: 已完成，通過驗證

en: Completed, marked as invalid
zh_TW: 已完成，標記為無效

en: Completed, can't validate
zh_TW: 已完成，無法驗證

en: Completed, validation inconclusive
zh_TW: 已完成，驗證未完成

en: Completed, too late to validate
zh_TW: 已完成，超出上傳期限而無法驗證

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Couldn't send
zh_TW: 無法傳送

en: Cancelled by server
zh_TW: 被伺服器取消

en: Not started by deadline - canceled
zh_TW: 未開始前已達上傳期限 - 已取消

en: Error while downloading
zh_TW: 下載過程錯誤

en: Error while computing
zh_TW: 運算過程錯誤

en: Error while uploading
zh_TW: 上傳過程錯誤

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Timed out - no response
zh_TW: 超時 - 無回應

en: Didn't need
zh_TW: 不需要

en: Validate error
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤

en: Abandoned
zh_TW: 已丟棄

en: Over
zh_TW: 完成

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Computation error
zh_TW: 運算錯誤

en: Redundant result
zh_TW: 多餘結果

en: No reply
zh_TW: 無回應

en: New
zh_TW: 新建任務

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Compute error
zh_TW: 運算錯誤

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Aborted by user
zh_TW: 被用戶停止

en: Initial
zh_TW: 初始結果

en: Not necessary
zh_TW: 不需要

en: Workunit error - check skipped
zh_TW: 任務單元錯誤 - 跳過檢查

en: Checked, but no consensus yet
zh_TW: 已檢查，未取得一致

en: Task was reported too late to validate
zh_TW: 任務超出上傳期限而無法驗證

en: Couldn't send result
zh_TW: 無法發送任務

en: Too many errors (may have bug)
zh_TW: 過多錯誤（可能存在BUG）

en: Too many results (may be nondeterministic)
zh_TW: 太多任務（可能因為結果不確定）

en: Too many total results
zh_TW: 過多總合的任務

en: WU cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消 WU

en: Canonical result is missing
zh_TW: 規範結果缺失

en: Unrecognized Error: %1
zh_TW: 無法辨識的錯誤：%1

en: Task name
zh_TW: 任務名稱

en: click for details
zh_TW: 點選查看詳細資料

en: Show IDs
zh_TW: 顯示 ID

en: Show names
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Work unit
zh_TW: 任務單元

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Sent
zh_TW: 傳送時間

en: Time reported<br />or deadline
zh_TW: 上傳時間<br />或者上傳期限

en: explain
zh_TW: 說明

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Run time<br />(sec)
zh_TW: 執行時間<br /> (秒)

en: CPU time<br />(sec)
zh_TW: CPU 時間<br /> (秒)

en: Credit
zh_TW: 積分

en: Application
zh_TW: 程式

en: Workunit
zh_TW: 任務單元

en: Report deadline
zh_TW: 上傳期限

en: Received
zh_TW: 接收時間

en: Server state
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態

en: Outcome
zh_TW: 結果

en: Client state
zh_TW: 客戶端狀態

en: Exit status
zh_TW: 離開狀態

en: Run time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: CPU time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

en: Validate state
zh_TW: 驗證狀態

en: Device peak FLOPS
zh_TW: 裝置的 FLOPS 峰值

en: Application version
zh_TW: 程式版本

en: Output files
zh_TW: 檔案輸出

en: Stderr output
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Task name:
zh_TW: 任務名稱：

en: Search criteria (use one or more)
zh_TW: 搜尋條件 (可以使用一個或多個)

en: Key words
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Find teams with these words in their names or descriptions
zh_TW: 尋找名稱或描述中包含這些關鍵字的團隊

en: Type of team
zh_TW: 團隊類型

en: Show only active teams
zh_TW: 只顯示活躍的團隊

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Requested by you, and founder response deadline has passed.
zh_TW: 你已發起過請求，而且原創始人的回覆期限已過。

en: Complete foundership transfer
zh_TW: 完成創始人的轉換

en: Requested by you
zh_TW: 你已發起過請求

en: founder response deadline is %1
zh_TW: 原創始人的回覆期限是 %1

en: Initiate request
zh_TW: 發起請求

en: Deferred
zh_TW: 延期處理中

en: Team info
zh_TW: 團隊資訊

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Web site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Cross-project stats
zh_TW: 跨專案的統計網站

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Message board
zh_TW: 留言版

en: Threads
zh_TW: 主題

en: Join this team
zh_TW: 加入此團隊

en: Note: if 'OK to email' is set in your project preferences, joining a team gives its founder access to your email address.
zh_TW: 如果您在專案偏好中設定了允許接收電子郵件，加入團隊後該團隊的創始人將可以取得您的電子郵件地址。

en: Not accepting new members
zh_TW: 不接受新成員加入

en: Foundership change requested
zh_TW: 創始人改變請求

en: Respond by %1
zh_TW: 回覆期限 %1

en: Team foundership change
zh_TW: 團隊創始人改變

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Founder
zh_TW: 創始人

en: Admins
zh_TW: 管理員

en: New members in last day
zh_TW: 昨天新加入的成員

en: Total members
zh_TW: 所有成員

en: view
zh_TW: 查看

en: Active members
zh_TW: 活躍的成員

en: Members with credit
zh_TW: 有積分的成員

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Previous %1
zh_TW: 前 %1

en: Next %1
zh_TW: 後 %1

en: No such team.
zh_TW: 沒有這個團隊。

en: This operation requires foundership.
zh_TW: 本操作需要創始人權限。

en: This operation requires team admin privileges
zh_TW: 本操作需要團隊創始人的權限

en: WARNING: this is a BOINC-wide team. If you make changes here, they will soon be overwritten. Edit the %1 BOINC-wide team %2 instead.
zh_TW: 警告：這是一個BOINC自動建立的團隊。您在此處做出的修改將很快會被覆蓋，請直接在%1這裡%2進行編輯。

en: %1 Privacy note %2: if you create a team, your project preferences (resource share, graphics preferences) will be visible to the public.
zh_TW: %1隱私事項%2：如果您要建立一個團隊，你的專案偏好設定（資源分享率，圖形偏好設定等）將會對團隊成員公開。

en: Team name, text version
zh_TW: 團隊名稱，文字版本

en: Don't use HTML tags.
zh_TW: 請不要使用 HTML 標籤。

en: Team name, HTML version
zh_TW: 團隊名稱，HTML 版本

en: You may use %1 limited HTML tags %2.
zh_TW: 您可以使用%1有限制的HTML標籤%2。

en: If you don't know HTML, leave this box blank.
zh_TW: 如果您不了解 HTML，請保持本編輯框為空。

en: URL of team web page, if any
zh_TW: 團隊的網站 (如果有的話)；

en: without "http://"
zh_TW: 不含 “ http：// ”

en: This URL will be linked to from the team's page on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網址將會從這個網頁連到團隊網站

en: Description of team
zh_TW: 團隊描述

en: Accept new members?
zh_TW: 是否接受新隊員加入?

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司行號

en: Primary school
zh_TW: 國小

en: Secondary school
zh_TW: 國中

en: Junior college
zh_TW: 專科學校

en: University or department
zh_TW: 大學或學院

en: Government agency
zh_TW: 政府機關

en: Non-profit organization
zh_TW: 非營利組織

en: National
zh_TW: 國家

en: Local/regional
zh_TW: 地區/區域

en: Computer type
zh_TW: 電腦類型

en: Social/political/religious
zh_TW: 社會/政治/宗教

en: User profile
zh_TW: 用戶檔案

en: Projects in which you are participating
zh_TW: 您已加入的專案

en: Projects in which %1 is participating
zh_TW: %1 已加入的專案

en: Click for user page
zh_TW: 點選進入使用者頁面

en: Since
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Computers on this account
zh_TW: 本帳號所屬的電腦

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Cross-project ID
zh_TW: 跨專案辨識碼 (CPID)

en: Cross-project statistics
zh_TW: 跨專案的統計網站

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Cross-project
zh_TW: 跨專案

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效網址

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: %1 member since
zh_TW: 加入 %1 的日期

note: LDAP accounts can't change email or password
en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: other account info
zh_TW: 其他帳號資訊

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶 ID

en: Used in community functions
zh_TW: 在社群功能中使用

en: Account keys
zh_TW: 帳號鑰匙

en: Account Ownership
zh_TW: 帳號所有權

en: When and how BOINC uses your computer
zh_TW: BOINC何時及如何使用您的電腦

en: Computing preferences
zh_TW: 運算偏好設定

en: Message boards and private messages
zh_TW: 留言板和私人訊息

en: Community preferences
zh_TW: 社群偏好設定

en: Preferences for this project
zh_TW: 本專案的偏好設定

en: %1 preferences
zh_TW: %1 偏好設定

en: Profile
zh_TW: 用戶檔案

en: View the profile of %1
zh_TW: 查看 %1 的用戶檔案

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: %1 posts
zh_TW: %1 個文章

note: ------------ Notification -----------
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Quit team
zh_TW: 退出團隊

en: Administer
zh_TW: 管理員

en: (foundership change request pending)
zh_TW: (創始人轉換請求待處理)

en: Member of team
zh_TW: 團隊成員

en: find a team
zh_TW: 搜尋團隊

en: Founder but not member of
zh_TW: 創始人 (已退出團隊)

en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

en: Computers
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: This person is a friend
zh_TW: 這是一位好友

en: Cancel friendship
zh_TW: 刪除此好友

en: Request pending
zh_TW: 請求待處理

en: Add as friend
zh_TW: 新增為好友

en: Account information
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: user name cannot have leading or trailing white space
zh_TW: 使用者名稱前後不能使用空白建

en: user name must be nonempty
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能留白

en: user name may not contain special characters
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能包含特殊字元

en: user name may not be a number
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能為數字

en: Can't create account
zh_TW: 無法建立帳號

en: Click your browser's <b>Back</b> button to try again.
zh_TW: 點擊瀏覽器的<b>返回</b>按鈕來重試。

en: Your reCAPTCHA response was not correct. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的驗證字不符，請重試。

en: You have not agreed to our terms of use. Please agree to the terms of use by navigating back to the previous page, in order to create your account
zh_TW: 您必須同意我們的使用條款。要建立您的帳號，請回到上一頁並同意。

en: You must supply an invitation code to create an account.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個邀請碼才能建立帳號。

en: The invitation code you gave is not valid.
zh_TW: 您提供的邀請碼是錯誤的。

en: Invalid email address: please enter a valid address of the form name@xxx.yyy
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址錯誤：您必須輸入一個合法的位址，name@xxx.yyy

en: There's already an account with that email address.
zh_TW: 已有帳號連結至此電子郵件地址。

en: Passwords may only include ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 登入密碼只允許ASCII字元。

en: New password is too short: minimum password length is %1 characters.
zh_TW: 新密碼長度過短：最短的密碼長度為%1字元。

en: Couldn't create account
zh_TW: 無法建立帳號

en: database error, please contact site administrators
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤，請連聯繫網站管理員

en: log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立一個帳號

en: Server status page
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態頁

en: A database error occurred while handling your request; please try again later.
zh_TW: 資料庫在處理你的請求過程中發生一次資料庫錯誤，請稍後重試。

en: Unable to handle request
zh_TW: 無法處理請求

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: min
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: Link has timed out. Please click Back, refresh the page, and try again.
zh_TW: 連線已超時，請點擊返回並刷新頁面後再重試。

en: Use BBCode tags to format your text
zh_TW: 用 BBCode 代碼來格式化您的文字

en: Project down for maintenance
zh_TW: 專案已停止維護

en: %1 is temporarily shut down for maintenance.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: %1 已經臨時關閉並進行維護工作，請稍候再重試。

en: Unable to connect to database - please try again later
zh_TW: 無法連接資料庫 - 請稍候重試

en: Unable to select database - please try again later
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料庫 - 請稍候重試

en: characters remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘字元數

en: Stay logged in on this computer
zh_TW: 保持這台電腦的登入狀態

en: Finish account setup
zh_TW: 完成帳號設定

en: Optional; not shown to others
zh_TW: 可選，其他人不可見

en: You must supply a name for your account
zh_TW: 您必須為您的帳號取一個名字

en: HTML tags not allowed in name
zh_TW: 名字中不允許使用 HTML 語法

note: POST request - the user has submitted the form.
en: Proof of account ownership results
zh_TW: 帳號所有權的證明

note: Check that the private key file exists where specified. If not, redirect to error page. Check that the public key file exists where specified. If not, redirect to
en: The proof of account ownership feature is not set up properly. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 帳號所有權證明並未沒妥善設定。請聯繫專案管理員來解決問題

note: The generated signature has not been verified. The private/public keys do not match.
en: Signature verification failed. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 簽名認證失敗。請與項目管理員聯繫以解決此問題。

note: Something has gone wrong & an error has occurred.
en: An error occurred during the signature verification. Contact the project administrator to resolve the issue.
zh_TW: 簽名驗證過程中發生錯誤。請聯繫項目管理員解決此問題。

note: User data input invalid
en: Invalid input. User input must have a length > 0 and < 4096. <form><input type='button' value='Go back!'' onclick='history.back()'></form>
zh_TW: 輸入無效。用戶輸入的長度必須大於0且小於4096。<form><input type='button' value='Go back!'' onclick='history.back()'></form>

note: GET request - the user has navigated to the page.
en: Generate proof of account ownership
zh_TW: 生成帳戶所有權證明

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成

en: Edit %1 preferences
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 的偏好設定

en: Add %1 preferences for %2
zh_TW: 增加 %1 偏好設定（用於 %2）

en: %1 currently has the following applications. When you participate in %1, tasks for one or more of these applications will be assigned to your computer. The current version of the application will be downloaded to your computer. This happens automatically; you don't have to do anything.
zh_TW: %1 專案目前有如下幾個運算程式。當你參與 %1 專案時，適用於這些運算程式的任務包將會分發給你的電腦。最新版本的運算程式也會下載到你的電腦上。這一切將自動完成，您不需要做任何操作。

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Average computing
zh_TW: 平均運算

en: BBCode tags
zh_TW: BBCode 語法

en: BBCode tags let you format text in your profile and message-board postings.
    It's similar to HTML, but simpler. The tags start with a [ (where you would
    have used %1 in HTML) and end with ] (where you would have used %2 in
    HTML).
zh_TW: BBCode 語法可以用來對個人檔案和留言板文章內的文字進行格式化。 
    它和 HTML 類似，但更為簡單。這些標記一般以 [ 開頭
    (如果在HTML 中一般是 %1)並且以] 結尾(HTML 中則是 %2)。

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Big text
zh_TW: 大字體

en: Red text
zh_TW: 紅字

en: link to website
zh_TW: 超連結到網站

en: Quoted text
zh_TW: 引用文

en: use for quoted blocks of text
zh_TW: 用於文字塊的引用

en: use to display an image
zh_TW: 用於顯示一張圖片

en: Code snippet here
zh_TW: 這是代碼片段

en: use to display some code
zh_TW: 用於顯示一些代碼

en: Pre-formatted text
zh_TW: 預設文字

en: use to display pre-formatted (usually monospaced) text
zh_TW: 用於顯示預設文字(一般是等寬字體)

en: Item 1
zh_TW: 項目 1

en: Item2
zh_TW: 項目2

en: Item 2
zh_TW: 項目 2

en: link to an issue on the BOINC Github repository
zh_TW: 連結到BOINC Github上的issue

en: link to a Wiki page on the BOINC Github repository
zh_TW: 連結到BOINC Github上的Wiki頁面

en: If you don't close a tag or don't specify a parameter correctly,
    the raw tag itself will display instead of the formatted text.
zh_TW: 如果你沒有正確的關閉語法或者指定參數，
    語法自身將被顯示出來，而不是預設的文字。

en: Create account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: If you already have an account and want to run %1 on this computer, %2 go here %3.
zh_TW: 如果您已經有%1的帳號但還沒加入專案，請點%2這裡%3。

en: This account will belong to the team %1 and will have the project preferences of its founder.
zh_TW: 此帳號將屬於 %1 團隊並且其專案偏好設定和團隊創始人的專案偏好設定相同。

en: Picture
zh_TW: 照片

en: %1 Your profile picture is shown to the left.
zh_TW: %1您的用戶檔案圖片將顯示在左邊

en: To replace it, click the "Browse" button and select a JPEG or PNG file (%1 or less).
zh_TW: 要變更的話，點擊 “ 瀏覽 ” 按鈕並選擇一個JPEG 或PNG 圖檔（大小不超過 %1）。

en: To remove it from your profile, check this box:
zh_TW: 如果想從用戶檔案中刪除它，請選擇：

en: If you would like include a picture with your profile, click the "Browse" button and select a JPEG or PNG file. Please select images of %1 or less.
zh_TW: 如果您想在用戶檔案中加入一張照片，點擊 “ 瀏覽 ” 按鈕並選擇一個JPEG 或PNG 圖檔。大小不能超過 %1。

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Select the language in which your profile is written:
zh_TW: 請選擇您編輯用戶檔案的語言：

en: Submit profile
zh_TW: 提交用戶檔案

en: Create/edit profile
zh_TW: 建立/編輯用戶檔案

en: The format of your uploaded image is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援您上傳的圖片格式。

en: Your %1 profile %2 lets you share your opinions and background with the %3 community.
zh_TW: 透過%1用戶檔案%2，您可以和%3社群分享您的想法和經歷。

en: Your ReCaptcha response was not correct.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的驗證文字不正確，請重試。

en: Your first response was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system.  Please modify your text and try again.
zh_TW: 您的第一次回覆已被 Akismet 防垃圾郵件系統標記為垃圾郵件，請修改您輸入的內容並重試。

en: Your second response was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system.  Please modify your text and try again.
zh_TW: 您的第二次回覆已被 Akismet 防垃圾郵件系統標記為垃圾郵件，請修改您輸入的內容並重試。

en: Your profile submission was empty.
zh_TW: 您提交的用戶檔案內容為空。

en: Could not update the profile: database error
zh_TW: 無法更新該用戶檔案：資料庫錯誤

en: Could not create the profile: database error
zh_TW: 無法建立該用戶檔案：資料庫錯誤

en: Profile saved
zh_TW: 用戶檔案已儲存

en: Congratulations! Your profile was successfully entered into our database.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您的用戶檔案已經成功進入了我們的資料庫。

en: View your profile
zh_TW: 檢視您的使用者檔案

en: Create a profile
zh_TW: 建立一個用戶檔案

en: To prevent spam, an average credit of %1 or greater is required to create or edit a profile.  We apologize for this inconvenience.
zh_TW: 為了防止垃圾郵件，如果要建立或編譯用戶檔案，近期日均積分不能小於 %1，不便之處我們深感抱歉。

en: This feature is disabled.  Please contact the project administrator.
zh_TW: 此功能被禁用。請聯繫專案管理員。

en: The token you used has expired or is otherwise not valid.  Please request a new one <a href="delete_account_request.php">here</a>
zh_TW: 您的Token已過期或無效。 請按<a href="delete_account_request.php">這裡</a>請求新的

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Thank you for verifying ownership of your account.
zh_TW: 感謝您驗證帳號的所有權。

en: You can now delete your account by entering in your password below and clicking the "Delete Account" button.
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼然後按下"刪除帳號"，就可以完成了。

en: As a reminder, your account <b>cannot be recovered</b> once you delete it.
zh_TW: 提醒您，帳號刪除後將<b>無法恢復</b>。

en: Failed to delete your account.  Please contact the project administrator.
zh_TW: 帳號刪除失敗。請聯繫專案管理員。

en: Account Deleted
zh_TW: 帳號已刪除

en: Your account has been deleted.  If you want to contribute to %1 in the future you will need to create a new account.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被刪除。 如果您希望將來能對%1做出貢獻，則需要創建一個新帳號。

en: You are not allowed to delete your account until after 7 days from when you last changed your email address.
zh_TW: 自您上次更改電子郵件地址之後，需要等待7天才能刪除您的帳號。

en: You have the ability to delete your account.  Please note that this <b>cannot be undone</b> once it is completed.
zh_TW: 您已可以刪除自己的帳號。請注意，一旦完成，將<b>無法撤銷</b>。

en: The process works as follows:
zh_TW: 處理工作如下：

en: Enter in your password below and click on the "Send Confirmation Email" button
zh_TW: 在下方輸入您的密碼然後按下"傳送認證信"

en: You will receive an email which contains a link.  Click on that link
zh_TW: 您將會收到一封含有連結的信件。請點該連結

en: On the page displayed, you will need to re-enter your password and then click "Delete Account"
zh_TW: 在網頁中，您需要重新輸入密碼，然後點擊“刪除帳號”

en: Your account will then be immediately deleted
zh_TW: 您的帳號將會立即被刪除

en: Send Confirmation Email
zh_TW: 傳送認證信

en: Confirmation Email Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送認證信

en: The email to confirm your request to delete your account has been sent.
zh_TW: 您要求刪除帳號的確認信已經送出。

en: couldn't delete profile - please try again later
zh_TW: 無法刪除用戶檔案 - 請稍候再試。

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: Your profile has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您的用戶檔案已刪除。

en: Profile delete confirmation
zh_TW: 用戶檔案刪除確認

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎?

en: Deleted profiles are gone forever and cannot be recovered --
    you will have to start from scratch
    if you want another profile in the future.
zh_TW: 刪除的用戶檔案將永遠無法恢復 --
    如果您以後想要重新使用用戶檔案，必須從頭開始建立。

en: If you're sure, click 'Yes'
    to remove your profile from our database.
zh_TW: 如果您確定的話，請點擊 “ 是 ” 
    從我們的資料庫中刪除你的用戶檔案。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Delete my profile
zh_TW: 刪除我的用戶檔案

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Do not delete my profile
zh_TW: 不要刪除我的用戶檔案

en: PayPal - Transaction Completed
zh_TW: PayPal - 交易已完成

en: Thank you for donating!
zh_TW: 感謝您的捐贈!!

en: Your donation for has been completed.
zh_TW: 您的捐贈已完成。

en: Your donation will be added to the progress bar after confirmation by PayPal.
zh_TW: 您的捐贈將在我們收到 PayPal 的確認後再添加到進度中。

en: You have canceled your donation.
zh_TW: 您已經取消捐贈。

en: This project is not accepting donations.
zh_TW: 此專案目前不接受捐贈。

en: %1 donations
zh_TW: %1 捐贈

en: This project is accepting donations via
    %1.
zh_TW: 此專案接受的捐贈方式
    %1。

en: To donate, fill in the amount you want to donate using the field below.
            PayPal is accepting multiple currencies
            (Canadian Dollars, Euros, Pounds Sterling, U.S. Dollars,
             Yen, Australian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars,
            Swiss Francs, Hong Kong Dollars, Singapore Dollars, Swedish Kronor,
            Danish Kroner, Polish Zloty, Norwegian Kroner,
            Hungarian Forint, Czech Koruna).
            You can use included currency converter
            to see the donation amount equivalent in different currencies
            (please note that the rates are only estimates
             and the actual amount may differ).
zh_TW: 請在下方的表格中填入您所要捐贈的金額。 
    PayPal 接受多種貨幣
    （加元，歐元，英鎊，美元，
    日元，澳元，新西蘭元，
    瑞士法郎，港幣，新加坡元，瑞典克朗，
    丹麥克朗，波蘭茲羅提，挪威克朗，
    匈牙利福林，捷克克朗）。 
    您可以使用匯率換算器來查看不同幣種的等值金額
    （請注意匯率為估計值，實際匯率可能會稍有不同）

en: Amount you would like to donate
zh_TW: 您想要捐贈的金額

en: Estimated value in
zh_TW: 匯率換算（估計）

en: Anonymous donation
zh_TW: 匿名捐贈

en: Select this if you dont want your name and account number displayed in
    donator lists.<br>If not checked, you will be recorded as user ID %1
zh_TW: 如果您不希望將您的名稱和帳號顯示在捐贈者列表中，請選擇此項。 
    如果不選擇的話，您將被記錄為 用戶 ID %1

en: To assign the donation with your user ID, please log in.
zh_TW: 要用指定的用戶 ID 進行捐贈的話，請先登入。

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Donations are accepted through
zh_TW: 接受捐贈的方式

en: Download BOINC add-on software
zh_TW: 下載BOINC的輔助軟體

en: You can download applications in several categories.
zh_TW: 您可以下載下面幾個類別的程式。

en: These applications are not endorsed by %1 and you use them at your own risk.
zh_TW: 這些程式尚未經過 %1 的檢查，若使用請自擔風險。

en: We do not provide instructions for installing these applications.
    However, the author may have provided some help on installing or uninstalling the application.
    If this is not enough you should contact the author.
zh_TW: 我們無法提供安裝這些應用程式的步驟。
    不過，這些程式的作者可能會提供關於安裝及解除安裝應用程式的說明。
    如果需要進一步資訊，請聯繫程式作者。

en: Instructions for installing and running BOINC are %1 here %2.
zh_TW: 安裝及執行BOINC的說明請看%1這裡%2。

en: This list is managed centrally at %1 the BOINC website %2.
zh_TW: 本列表由 %1 BOINC 官方網站 %2 統一管理。

en: This project requires VirtualBox.
zh_TW: 這個項目需要VirtualBox。

en: This project recommends VirtualBox.
zh_TW: 該項目推薦使用VirtualBox。

en: If it is not installed on this computer, get it %1here%2, then restart BOINC.
zh_TW: 如果它未安裝在此計算機上，從%1這裡%2下載它，然後重新啟動BOINC。

en: Use the BOINC+VirtualBox installer.
zh_TW: 使用BOINC + VirtualBox安裝程序。

en: If it is not installed on this computer, get it %1here%2.
zh_TW: 如果它未安裝在此計算機上，從%1這裡%2下載它。

en: Download BOINC
zh_TW: 下載BOINC

en: To download and install BOINC,
                click on the link below and follow the instructions.
zh_TW: 要下載及安裝 BOINC，
    請點選下方連結，並依指示操作。

en: Go to the BOINC download page.
zh_TW: 訪問 BOINC 下載頁面。

en: the current versions of BOINC and VirtualBox
zh_TW: BOINC + VirtualBox的最新版本

en: these versions are
zh_TW: 此版本

en: BOINC and VirtualBox
zh_TW: BOINC + VirtualBox

en: the current version of BOINC
zh_TW: BOINC的最新版本

en: this version is
zh_TW: 此版本

en: To participate in %1, %2 must be installed on your computer.
zh_TW: 要參加 %1，必須在電腦上安裝 %2。

en: If %1 already installed, %2click here%3.
zh_TW: 如果%1已經安裝，%2c點擊這裡%3。

en: When the download is finished, open the downloaded file to install %1.
zh_TW: 如果下載完成，請開啟下載好的檔案安裝%1。

en: All done? %1Click here to finish%2.
zh_TW: 都完成了? %1點擊此處完成%2。

en: Use %1
zh_TW: 使用 %1

en: To use %1 on this computer:
zh_TW: 在電腦上使用%1：

en: In the BOINC manager, go to the Tools menu
zh_TW: 在BOINC Manager中，選擇工具選單

en: Select Use Account Manager
zh_TW: 選用帳號管理服務

en: Select %1 from the list
zh_TW: 在列表中選擇%1

en: Enter your %1 email address and password.
zh_TW: 輸入您在%1上的電子郵件地址和密碼。

en: Add %1
zh_TW: 新增 %1

en: To add %1 on this computer:
zh_TW: 新增%1到電腦上：

en: Select Add Project
zh_TW: 選擇新增專案

en: Continue to your home page
zh_TW: 返回您的首頁

en: Change email address of account
zh_TW: 修改帳號的電子郵件地址

en: New email address '%1' is invalid.
zh_TW: 新的電子郵件地址 ‘ %1 ’ 錯誤。

en: New email address is same as existing address. Nothing is changed.
zh_TW: 新的電子郵件地址和原來的相同，不需要修改。

en: There's already an account with that email address
zh_TW: 已有帳號連結至此電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid password.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。

en: The email address of your account is now %1.
zh_TW: 您的帳號現在所連結的電子郵件地址是 %1。

en: Please %1 validate this email address %2.
zh_TW: 請%1驗證此電子郵件地址%2。

en: We can't update your email address due to a database problem.  Please try again later.
zh_TW: 因為資料庫的問題，我們目前無法更新你的電子郵件地址，請稍後重試。

en: Change email address
zh_TW: 修改電子郵件地址

en: New email address
zh_TW: 新的電子郵件地址

en: Must be a valid address of the form 'name@domain'
zh_TW: 必須是有效的電子郵件地址，例如'用戶名@域名'

en: Confirm reset
zh_TW: 確定重設

en: This action will erase any changes you have made in your community preferences. To cancel, click your browser's Back button.
zh_TW: 此操作將清除您對所修改的社群偏好設定，要取消操作的話，請點擊瀏覽器的返回按鈕。

en: Reset preferences
zh_TW: 重設偏好設定

note: Not the right kind of file
en: Error: Not the right kind of file, only PNG and JPEG are supported.
zh_TW: 錯誤：圖檔類型錯誤，只支持PNG 和JPEG 格式。

en: Your signature was too long, please keep it less than 250 characters.
zh_TW: 您的簽名太長，請限制在250個字元內。

en: No such user:
zh_TW: 沒有這個使用者：

en: How should we notify you of new private messages, friend requests, posts in subscribed threads, and other events?
zh_TW: 當您接收到新的私人訊息、好友請求、訂閱主題更新...等時，您希望我們如何通知您?

en: On my Account page (no email)
zh_TW: 在我的帳號頁面（不發送電子郵件）

en: Immediately, by email
zh_TW: 立即，通過電子郵件

en: In a single daily email
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件，每天最多一封

en: Message-board identity
zh_TW: 留言板標識

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: An image representing you on the message boards.
zh_TW: 在留言板上代表你身份的圖片。

en: Format: JPG or PNG. Size: at most 4 KB, 100x100 pixels
zh_TW: 格式：JPG 或 PNG。尺寸：最大 4KB，100x100像素

en: Don't use an avatar
zh_TW: 不使用大頭貼

en: Use a Globally Recognized Avatar provided by %1
zh_TW: 使用由 %1 提供的個人全球統一標識

en: Use this uploaded avatar:
zh_TW: 使用上傳的大頭貼：

en: Avatar preview
zh_TW: 預覽大頭貼

en: This is how your avatar will look
zh_TW: 您的大頭貼將顯示為

en: Attach signature by default
zh_TW: 默認使用簽名

en: Signature preview
zh_TW: 預覽簽名

en: This is how your signature will look in the forums
zh_TW: 你的簽名將在論壇中顯示為

en: Message display
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: What to display
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Hide avatar images
zh_TW: 隱藏大頭貼

en: Hide signatures
zh_TW: 隱藏簽名

en: Show images as links
zh_TW: 將圖片顯示為連結

en: Open links in new window/tab
zh_TW: 在新視窗/分頁中打開連結

en: Highlight special users
zh_TW: 高亮指定用戶

en: Display this many messages per page
zh_TW: 在每頁顯示更多留言

en: How to sort
zh_TW: 如何排序

en: Threads:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Posts:
zh_TW: 文章：

en: Jump to first new post in thread automatically
zh_TW: 自動跳轉到第一篇未讀的文章

en: Don't move sticky posts to top
zh_TW: 不要移動置頂文章到頂部

en: Blocked users
zh_TW: 已封鎖使用者

en: Ignore message board posts and private messages from these users.
zh_TW: 忽略這些用戶在留言板中的文章和私人訊息。

en: Block user
zh_TW: 封鎖用戶

en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: User ID (For instance: 123456789)
zh_TW: 用戶ID（例如：123456789）

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Click here to update preferences
zh_TW: 點擊這裡更新偏好設定

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Or click here to reset preferences to the defaults
zh_TW: 或者點擊這裡將所有偏好設定重設為預設

en: We can't update your password due to a database problem. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 因為資料庫的問題，我們目前無法更新您的密碼，請稍後重試。

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已修改。

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: You must supply a name for your account.
zh_TW: 您必須為您的帳號取一個名稱。

en: Couldn't update user info.
zh_TW: 無法更新用戶資訊。

en: Edit account information
zh_TW: 編輯帳號資訊

en: Screen name %1 real name or nickname%2
zh_TW: 名稱%1真名或暱稱%2

en: URL %1 of your personal web page; optional%2
zh_TW: URL%1您的個人網站，可選%2

en: Postal (ZIP) code %1 Optional%2
zh_TW: 郵遞區號(ZIP code)%1可選%2

en: Server states
zh_TW: 伺服器狀態

en: A tasks's <b>server state</b> indicates whether the task has been sent to a computer, and if so whether the computer has finished it. Possible values are:
zh_TW: 運算任務的<b>伺服器狀態</b>表示該任務是否已經被分發到電腦，以及電腦是否已經完成該任務的處理。可能的狀態值包括：

en: The task is not ready to send (for example, because its input files are unavailable)
zh_TW: 該任務尚未準備分發（例如 輸入文件無法使用）

en: The task is ready to send, but hasn't been sent yet.
zh_TW: 該任務已經準備分發，但還沒有分發。

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 運算中

en: The task has been sent; waiting for completion.
zh_TW: 任務已發送，等待完成。

en: The task has been sent to a computer and either it has timed out or the computer has reported its completion.
zh_TW: 該任務已經分發給一台電腦，其結果或者是處理超時，或者是處理完成並正確回報。

en: Outcomes
zh_TW: 結果

en: A tasks's <b>outcome</b> is defined if its server state is <b>over</b>. Possible values are:
zh_TW: 運算任務的<b>結果</b>僅在其伺服器狀態為<b>完成</b>時才有效，可能的狀態值包括：

en: The task was sent to a computer, but the computer has not yet completed the work and reported the outcome.
zh_TW: 該任務已分發給一台電腦，但該電腦尚未完成相應處理。

en: A computer completed and reported the task successfully.
zh_TW: 該任務已由一台電腦完成並且成功的回報結果。

en: The server wasn't able to send the task to a computer (perhaps because its resource requirements were too large)
zh_TW: 伺服器無法分發該任務(可能因為需要的運算資源過大)

en: Client error
zh_TW: 客戶端錯誤

en: The task was sent to a computer and an error occurred.
zh_TW: 該任務已分發給一台電腦，但在處理過程中產生了錯誤。

en: The task was sent to a computer and no reply was received within the time limit.
zh_TW: 該任務已分發給一台電腦，但未在指定的期限內收到回報。

en: The task wasn't sent to a computer because enough other tasks were completed for this workunit.
zh_TW: 該任務未分發到電腦，因為所屬的任務已經完成了足夠數量的運算。

en: The task was reported but could not be validated, typically because the output files were lost on the server.
zh_TW: 該任務的處理結果已回報但無法被驗證，一般是因為伺服器的輸出文件缺失。

en: Client states
zh_TW: 客戶端狀態

en: A result's <b>client state</b> indicates the stage of processing at which an error occurred.
zh_TW: 運算結果的<b>客戶端狀態</b>表示運算任務在電腦上的處理階段，例如 發生錯誤的時候。

en: The computer has not yet completed the task.
zh_TW: 電腦尚未完成該任務的處理。

en: The computer completed the task successfully.
zh_TW: 電腦已經成功完成了該任務的處理。

en: The computer couldn't download the application or input files.
zh_TW: 電腦無法下載運算程式或輸入文件。

en: An error occurred during computation.
zh_TW: 運算過程中發生錯誤。

en: The computer couldn't upload the output files.
zh_TW: 電腦無法上傳輸出文件。

en: Time reported and deadline
zh_TW: 回報時間和截止時間

en: A task's <b>Time reported or deadline</b> field depends on whether the task has been reported yet:
zh_TW: 運算任務的<b>回報時間或截止時間</b>字段含義取決於該任務的處理結果已完成回報：

en: Already reported
zh_TW: 已回報

en: The date/time it was reported
zh_TW: 回報的日期和時間

en: Not reported yet, deadline in the future
zh_TW: 還沒有回報，也未到截止時間

en: Deadline, shown in green.
zh_TW: 截止時間顯示為綠色字體。

en: Not reported yet, deadline in the past
zh_TW: 尚未回報，已過截止時間

en: Deadline, shown in red.
zh_TW: 截止時間顯示為紅色字體。

en: Unknown field
zh_TW: 未知欄位

en: Sending emails
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: failed to send email to %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %1：%2

en: failed to send email to %1
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %1

en: email sent successfully to %1
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功傳送給 %1

en: Thanks for telling your friends about %1
zh_TW: 感謝您向好友們介紹了 %1

en: You forgot to enter email addresses; Please %1 return to the form %2 and enter them.
zh_TW: 您沒有輸入電子郵件地址，請回到%1上一頁%2並重新輸入。

en: Tell your friends about %1
zh_TW: 將您對 %1 的看法告訴好友

en: Use this form to send email messages to people you think might be interested in %1.
zh_TW: 使用此表單傳送電子郵件給您認為對%1感興趣的人。

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件人：

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

note: Can't moderate without being moderator
en: You are not authorized to banish users.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限封鎖用戶。

en: Banishment Vote
zh_TW: 封鎖投票

en: No user with this ID found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合 ID 的用戶

en: User is already banished
zh_TW: 用戶已被封鎖

en: Are you sure you want to banish %1 ?<br/>This will prevent %1 from posting for chosen time period.<br/>It should be done only if %1 has consistently exhibited trollish behavior.
zh_TW: 您確定要封鎖%1嗎?<br/>此操作將在設定的期限內禁止%1發文。<br/>此操作只允許用在%1有連續的違規行為時使用。

en: Select the reason category, optionally write a longer description of why the user should be banished.
zh_TW: 選擇原因分類，並附上為什麼要封鎖此用戶的原因。

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Obscene
zh_TW: 猥褻

en: Flame/Hate mail
zh_TW: 侮辱

en: User Request
zh_TW: 用戶請求

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Mailed if nonempty
zh_TW: 如果空白請填電子郵件

en: Proceed with vote
zh_TW: 繼續投票

en: You must specify an action...
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個操作...

en: You can no longer edit this post.<br/>Posts can only be edited at most %1 minutes after they have been created.
zh_TW: 你將無法再編輯此文章。<br/>文章只能在發佈後的%1分鐘內編輯。

en: You are not authorized to edit this post.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此文章。

en: Edit post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit your message
zh_TW: 編輯您的訊息

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Add my signature to this post
zh_TW: 在文章中加入我的簽名

en: Not visible to you
zh_TW: 對您不可見

en: Forum
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Team message board for %1
zh_TW: %1 的團隊留言板

en: New thread
zh_TW: 新主題

en: Add a new thread to this forum
zh_TW: 在論壇發佈一個新主題

en: This message board is available as an %1 RSS feed %2
zh_TW: 透過%1RSS訂閱%2取得最新資訊

en: This thread is hidden
zh_TW: 此主題已被隱藏

en: This thread is sticky and locked, and you haven't read it yet
zh_TW: 此主題已置頂和關閉，您目前尚未閱讀

en: sticky/locked/unread
zh_TW: 置頂/關閉/未讀

en: This thread is sticky and you haven't read it yet
zh_TW: 此主題已置頂，您目前尚未閱讀

en: sticky/unread
zh_TW: 置頂/未讀

en: You haven't read this thread yet, and it's locked
zh_TW: 您尚未閱讀此主題，而且這個主題已關閉

en: unread/locked
zh_TW: 未讀/關閉

en: You haven't read this thread yet
zh_TW: 您尚未閱讀過此主題

en: This thread is sticky and locked
zh_TW: 此主題已被置頂和關閉

en: sticky/locked
zh_TW: 置頂/關閉

en: This thread is sticky
zh_TW: 此主題已被置頂

en: sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: This thread is locked
zh_TW: 此主題已關閉

en: locked
zh_TW: 關閉

en: You read this thread
zh_TW: 您已閱讀過此主題

en: read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: Questions and answers
zh_TW: 問與答

en: Talk live via Skype with a volunteer, in any of several languages. Go to %1 BOINC Online Help %2.
zh_TW: 通過Skype和志工線上以多種語言交流。請到%1BOINC線上幫助%2。

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Discussion among members of %1
zh_TW: %1 成員間的討論

en: If you have a question or problem, please use the %1 Questions & Answers %2 section of the message boards.
zh_TW: 如果你有問題希望得到解答，請使用留言板中的%1問題解答%2區。

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Moderate post
zh_TW: 處理文章

en: Hide post
zh_TW: 隱藏文章

en: Commercial spam
zh_TW: 垃圾廣告

en: Doublepost
zh_TW: 重覆發文

en: Move post
zh_TW: 移動文章

en: Destination thread ID:
zh_TW: 目標主題ID：

en: Banish user
zh_TW: 封鎖用戶

en: Ban duration
zh_TW: 禁用時間

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1週

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2週

en: 1 month
zh_TW: 1個月

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永久

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Optional explanation %1 This is included in email to user.%2
zh_TW: 封鎖原因 %1將發送到用戶的電子郵件中。 %2

en: You are not authorized to moderate this post.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限修改這篇文章

en: Can't move to different category type
zh_TW: 無法移動到不同的版面類型

en: Can't move to different category
zh_TW: 無法移動到不同的版面

en: Not authorized to banish users
zh_TW: 沒有權限封鎖用戶

en: Banishment
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: User %1 has been banished.
zh_TW: 用戶 %1 已被封鎖。

en: Action failed: possible database problem
zh_TW: 操作失敗：可能是資料庫故障

en: not authorized
zh_TW: 未授權

en: Moderate thread '%1'
zh_TW: 處理主題“%1”

en: Select the reason category, or write a longer description of why you're hiding or locking the thread; then press OK.
zh_TW: 選擇處理原因，或者在編輯框中詳細說明要隱藏或鎖定此主題的原因，然後點擊確定。

en: Current forum
zh_TW: 目前論壇

en: Destination forum
zh_TW: 目標論壇

en: New title:
zh_TW: 新標題：

en: Only project admins may create a thread here. However, you may reply to existing threads.
zh_TW: 指有專案管理員可以在此建立主題，但您可以回覆已有的主題。

en: Your message was flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system. Please modify your text and try again.
zh_TW: 您的訊息已被 Akismet 防垃圾郵件系統標記為垃圾訊息，請修改你輸入的內容並重試。

en: Create new thread
zh_TW: 建立新主題

en: Create a new thread
zh_TW: 建立新主題

en: Remember to add a title
zh_TW: 記得寫上標題

en: Show this item as a Notice in the BOINC Manager
zh_TW: 將該項顯示為BOINC客戶端的通知

en: Do so only for items likely to be of interest to all volunteers.
zh_TW: 僅在所有參與者都可能對該項感興趣的時候使用

en: You need more average or total credit to rate a post.
zh_TW: 您需要更高的日均積分或總積分才能對文章進行評分。

en: You have already rated this post.
zh_TW: 您已經評價過此文章。

en: Return to thread
zh_TW: 返回主題

en: Input Recorded
zh_TW: 輸入已紀錄

en: Your input has been recorded. Thanks for your help.
zh_TW: 輸入已經被記錄下來，感謝您的幫助。

en: Vote Registered
zh_TW: 投票已登記

en: Your rating has been recorded. Thanks for your input.
zh_TW: 評分已經被記錄下來，感謝您的參與。

en: Vote Submission Problem
zh_TW: 投票提交故障

en: Your post has been flagged as spam by the Akismet anti-spam system. Please modify your text and try again.
zh_TW: 你的文章已被 Akismet 防垃圾郵件系統標記為垃圾訊息，請修改你輸入的內容並重試。

en: Post to thread
zh_TW: 回覆此主題

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: You need more average or total credit to report a post.
zh_TW: 您需要更高的日均積分或總積分才能舉報一個文章。

en: Report Registered
zh_TW: 舉報已記錄

en: Your report has been recorded. Thanks for your input.
zh_TW: 您的回報已經記錄，感謝您的幫忙。

en: A moderator will now look at your report and decide what will happen - this may take a little while, so please be patient
zh_TW: 管理員將會查看您的舉報並決定如何處理 - 可能需要一些時間，請耐心等待

en: Report a forum post
zh_TW: 舉報論壇文章

en: Before reporting this post, consider using the +/- rating system instead. If enough users rate a post negatively it will eventually be hidden.<br />You can find the rating system at the bottom of the post.
zh_TW: 在舉報之前，可以考慮使用+/- 評分系統。如果足夠多的用戶給一篇文章負面評價，該文章將自動隱藏。 <br />您可以在文章下方找到評分系統。

en: Report post
zh_TW: 舉報文章

en: Why do you find the post offensive: %1 Please include enough information so that a person that has not yet read the thread will quickly be able to identify the issue. %2
zh_TW: 為什麼認為這篇文章冒犯到您：%1請清楚描述以便不了解來龍去脈的人，也能快速辨明問題。%2

en: Report not registered
zh_TW: 舉報未記錄

en: Your report could not be recorded. Please wait a while and try again.
zh_TW: 您的舉報未被記錄，請等待片刻後重試。

en: If this is not a temporary error, please report it to the project developers.
zh_TW: 如果該故障無法自動恢復，請向專案開發人員報告。

en: %1 RSS feed
zh_TW: %1 RSS訂閱

en: This message board is available as an RSS feed.
zh_TW: 通過RSS訂閱可取得最新訊息。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Include only posts by user ID %1 (default: all users).
zh_TW: 只包含用戶 ID 為 %1 的文章（默認：所有用戶）。

en: Include only posts from the last %1 days (default: 30).
zh_TW: 只包含最近多少天內的文章（默認：30）。

en: Threads only: %1 (Include only the first post of every thread)
zh_TW: 僅主題：%1（只包含每個主題的第一篇文章）

en: Forum search
zh_TW: 搜尋論壇

en: Search query
zh_TW: 搜尋詢問

en: Search for keywords:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字：

en: Posts that contain all the specified words will be displayed
zh_TW: 包含所有指定字詞的文章將被顯示

en: For example: "screensaver freeze"
zh_TW: 舉例：“螢幕保護程式凍結”

en: Search for author ID:
zh_TW: 搜尋作者 ID：

en: Only posts by this author will be displayed
zh_TW: 僅指定作者的文章會被顯示

en: For example: "43214"
zh_TW: 舉例：“43214”

en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Search limits
zh_TW: 搜尋限制

en: Search at most this many days back in time
zh_TW: 只搜索最近多少天內的

en: %1 months
zh_TW: %1 月

en: 1 year
zh_TW: 一年

en: Only display posts from this forum
zh_TW: 只顯示指定論壇的文章

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: Start the search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Forum search results
zh_TW: 論壇搜尋結果

en: Thread titles matching your query:
zh_TW: 符合您的查詢條件的主題：

en: Messages matching your query:
zh_TW: 符合你的查詢條件的訊息：

en: Sorry, couldn't find anything matching your search query. You can try to broaden your search by using less words (or less specific words).
zh_TW: 對不起，無法根據您的查詢條件找到任何結果。您可以試著放寬查詢條件，比如使用更少的關鍵字詞或者更寬泛的字詞。

en: You can also %1 try the same search on Google. %2
zh_TW: 你也可以 %1 用 Google 搜尋。 %2

en: Perform another search
zh_TW: 重新搜尋

en: Subscription successful
zh_TW: 訂閱成功

en: You are now subscribed to %1. You will be notified whenever there is a new post.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱主題%1，一旦該主題有更新，您將得到通知。

en: Subscription failed
zh_TW: 訂閱失敗

en: We are currently unable to subscribe you to %1. Please try again later..
zh_TW: 我們目前無法新增您對 %1 的訂閱，請稍後再試...

en: Unsubscription successful
zh_TW: 退訂成功

en: You are no longer subscribed to %1. You will no longer receive notifications for this thread.
zh_TW: 您已經退訂主題%1，您將不會再收到該主題的通知。

en: Unsubscription failed
zh_TW: 退訂失敗

en: We are currently unable to unsubscribe you from %1. Please try again later..
zh_TW: 我們目前無法解除您對 %1 的訂閱，請稍後再試...

en: Unknown subscription action
zh_TW: 未知的訂閱操作

en: This forum is not visible to you.
zh_TW: 您不能查看本論壇。

en: This thread has been hidden by moderators.
zh_TW: 主題已被管理員隱藏

en: Message board moderation
zh_TW: 留言板審核

en: My question was answered
zh_TW: 我的問題已得到解答

en: Click here if your question has been adequately answered
zh_TW: 如果您的問題已經得到充分的解答，請點擊這裡

en: I've also got this question
zh_TW: 我也有同樣的問題

en: Add a new message to this thread
zh_TW: 回覆本主題

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂主題

en: You are subscribed to this thread.  Click here to unsubscribe.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱了本主題。點擊這裡取消訂閱。

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱該主題

en: Unhide this thread
zh_TW: 取消隱藏本主題

en: Hide this thread
zh_TW: 隱藏本主題

en: Make unsticky
zh_TW: 取消置頂

en: Make this thread not sticky
zh_TW: 取消本主題的置頂

en: Make sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Make this thread always appear at top of forum
zh_TW: 永遠置頂此討論串

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Allow new posts in this thread
zh_TW: 在這討論串中允許新回覆

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Don't allow new posts in this thread
zh_TW: 在這討論串中不允許新回覆

en: Move this thread to a different forum
zh_TW: 移動本主題到其它論壇

en: Edit title
zh_TW: 編輯標題

en: Edit thread title
zh_TW: 編輯主題的標題

en: Delete thread permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除討論串

en: Export as Notice
zh_TW: 匯出通知

en: Don't export
zh_TW: 不要匯出

en: Don't export this news item as a Notice
zh_TW: 不要將新聞項匯出通知

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

note: --------------
en: Thread status updated
zh_TW: 主題狀態已更新

en: The status has been updated.
zh_TW: 狀態已更新。

en: Posts by %1
zh_TW: %1的文章

en: Already friends
zh_TW: 已經是好友

en: You requested friendship with %1 on %2.
zh_TW: 您已經給 %1 發送過好友請求（%2）。

en: This request is still pending confirmation.
zh_TW: 請求仍在等待對方確認。

en: %1 is not accepting friendship requests from you
zh_TW: %1 沒有接受您的好友請求

en: You can't be friends with yourself
zh_TW: 您不能加自己為好友

en: Add friend
zh_TW: 新增好友

en: You have asked to add %1 as a friend. We will notify %1 and will ask him/her to confirm that you are friends.
zh_TW: 您已經要求將 %1 加為好友，我們將通知 %1 並請他/她來確認你們的關係。

en: Add an optional message here:
zh_TW: 可以在這裡添加附加訊息：

en: Friend request sent
zh_TW: 好友請求已發送

en: We have notified %1 of your request.
zh_TW: 我們已經把您的好友請求通知 %1。

en: Please log in as %1
zh_TW: 請以 %1 的身份登入

en: You must log in as %1 to view this friend request
zh_TW: 您必須以 %1 的身份登入才能查看該好友請求

en: Friend request
zh_TW: 好友請求

en: %1 has requested friendship with you.
zh_TW: %1 發送了好友請求給你。

en: %1 says: %2
zh_TW: %1 還說：%2

en: Accept friendship
zh_TW: 接受好友請求

en: Click accept if %1 is in fact a friend
zh_TW: 如果 %1 是你的好友請點擊接受

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Click decline if %1 is not a friend
zh_TW: 如果 %1 不是你的好友請點擊拒絕

en: Friendship confirmed
zh_TW: 好友請求已確認

en: Your friendship with %1 has been confirmed.
zh_TW: 你與 %1 的好友關係已經被確認。

en: Friendship declined
zh_TW: 好友請求被拒絕

en: You have declined friendship with %1
zh_TW: 你已經拒絕了與 %1 的好友關係

en: Notification not found
zh_TW: 無法找到通知

en: Friend confirmed
zh_TW: 好友已確認

en: You are now friends with %1.
zh_TW: 你現在和 %1 是好友了。

en: Cancel friendship?
zh_TW: 刪除好友

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your friendship with %1?
zh_TW: 你確定想要取消與 %1 的好友關係嗎?

en: Stay friends
zh_TW: 保持好友關係

en: Friendship cancelled
zh_TW: 好友關係已取消

en: Your friendship with %1 has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你與 %1 的好友關係已經取消。

en: Enter your account's email address below, and click OK. You will be sent email instructions for resetting your password.
zh_TW: 輸入您帳號的電子郵件地址，點擊確定後。你將收到關於如何重置密碼的操作說明。

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: No GPU tasks reported
zh_TW: 還沒有已上傳的 GPU 運算任務

en: Top GPU models
zh_TW: GPU 型號排名

en: The following lists show the most productive GPU models on different platforms.  Relative speeds, measured by average elapsed time of tasks, are shown in parentheses.
zh_TW: 下面的列表顯示了各個平台上效率最好的GPU型號，這些速度由任務平均完成時間計算得到，不同型號間的速度差異用百分比來表示。

en: Welcome to %1
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %1

en: View and edit your account preferences using the links below.
zh_TW: 使用下面的連結查看及編輯你的帳號偏好設定

en: If you have not already done so, %1 download BOINC client software %2.
zh_TW: 如果還沒有的話，%1下載BOINC用戶端軟體%2。

en: Your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: anonymous platform
zh_TW: 匿名平台

en: Missing platform
zh_TW: 無法辨識的平台

en: Number of tasks completed
zh_TW: 完成的運算任務數量

en: Max tasks per day
zh_TW: 每日最大任務數量

en: Number of tasks today
zh_TW: 今天的任務數量

en: Consecutive valid tasks
zh_TW: 連續完成的運算任務數量

en: Average processing rate
zh_TW: 平均處理速度

en: Application details for host %1
zh_TW: 主機 %1 的運算程式細節

en: We have no record of that computer.
zh_TW: 我們沒有該電腦的記錄。

en: You can not delete our record of this computer because our database still contains work for it. You must wait a few days until the work for this computer has been deleted from the project database.
zh_TW: 你目前不能刪除該電腦的記錄，因為我們資料庫中仍有和其相關的運算任務記錄。你需要等到所有指定給該電腦的任務記錄都從專案資料庫中刪除，一般可能需要幾天。

en: Delete record of computer
zh_TW: 刪除電腦紀錄

en: Record deleted.
zh_TW: 紀錄已刪除。

en: Return to list of your computers
zh_TW: 返回您的電腦列表

en: Merge computer records
zh_TW: 合併電腦記錄

en: Merge computers
zh_TW: 合併電腦

en: Sometimes BOINC assigns separate identities to the same computer by mistake. You can correct this by merging old identities with the newest one.
zh_TW: 有時候，BOINC 會給同一台電腦賦予多個唯一標識，你可以通過將舊標識和新標識合併以糾正該問題。

en: No hosts are eligible for merging with this one.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的主機可以和該主機合併。

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Check the computers that are the same as %1 (created %2, computer ID %3):
zh_TW: 選擇和%1相同的電腦（建立於%2，電腦ID為%3）：

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: computer ID
zh_TW: 電腦 ID

en: no hostname
zh_TW: 沒有主機名稱

en: Merge hosts
zh_TW: 合併主機

en: Updating computer credit
zh_TW: 正在更新電腦積分

en: Host credit updated
zh_TW: 主機積分已更新

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Computers belonging to %1
zh_TW: %1 的電腦

en: Computers hidden
zh_TW: 電腦已隱藏

en: This user has chosen not to show information about his or her computers.
zh_TW: 該用戶已設定為不顯示其電腦的詳細信息。

en: Your computers
zh_TW: 您的電腦

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh_TW: 允許 HTML 語法

en: The following HTML tags are allowed in team descriptions:
zh_TW: 團隊描述中可以使用下列 HTML 語法：

en: bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: italics
zh_TW: 斜體

en: hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結

en: paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: break
zh_TW: 換行

en: preformatted
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: image; height cannot exceed 450 pixels. Please do not link to images without permission of the web site where the image is hosted.
zh_TW: 圖片，高度不能超出 450 像素，請不要在未經允許的情況下引用其它網站上的圖片。

en: You can also use ampersand notation for special characters.
zh_TW: 你也可以使用&開頭來表示特殊字元，例如&nbsp;。

en: Rules and policies
zh_TW: 規則和政策

en: Run %1 only on authorized computers
zh_TW: 僅在已授權的電腦上執行 %1

en: Run %1 only on computers that you own, or for which you have obtained the owner's permission. Some companies and schools have policies that prohibit using their computers for projects such as %1.
zh_TW: 僅在你自己的或者已獲准使用的電腦上執行 %1。某些企業和學校是禁止在他們的電腦上執行和 %1 的類似的專案。

en: How %1 will use your computer
zh_TW: %1 如何使用你的電腦

en: When you run %1 on your computer, it will use part of the computer's CPU power, disk space, and network bandwidth. You can control how much of your resources are used by %1, and when it uses them.
zh_TW: 當你在電腦上執行 %1 時，他會使用你電腦上部分的處理器資源、硬碟空間以及網絡。你可以控制 %1 的資源使用量以及何時可以使用。

en: The work done by your computer contributes to the goals of %1, as described on its web site. The application programs may change from time to time.
zh_TW: 你的電腦所完成的運算任務僅用來幫助 %1 實現專案的目標。專案程式的版本可能會經常更新。

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: Your account on %1 is identified by a name that you choose. This name may be shown on the %1 web site, along with a summary of the work your computer has done for %1. If you want to be anonymous, choose a name that doesn't reveal your identity.
zh_TW: %1通過你選擇的用戶名來辨識你的帳號。該用戶名以及你為%1完成運算任務的摘要將顯示在%1的網站上。如果你想要匿名，那請選擇一個不會洩漏你身份的用戶名。

en: If you participate in %1, information about your computer (such as its processor type, amount of memory, etc.) will be recorded by %1 and used to decide what type of work to assign to your computer. This information will also be shown on %1's web site. Nothing that reveals your computer's location (e.g. its domain name or network address) will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果你參加了%1，那你的電腦中的相關信息比如處理器的型號、記憶體的大小等會被%1 記錄下來，以用來決定什麼樣的運算任務最適合你的電腦。這些信息也會顯示在 %1 的網站上，但是請不要擔心，我們絕對不會洩漏出你的電腦的位置比如域名、網絡地址等。

en: To participate in %1, you must give an address where you receive email. This address will not be shown on the %1 web site or shared with organizations. %1 may send you periodic newsletters; however, you can opt out at any time.
zh_TW: 為了參加 %1，你必須提供一個能夠接收郵件的電子郵件地址。這個地址不會被顯示在 %1 的網站上。 %1 可能會定期向你發送專案的新聞快訊； 當然，你隨時可以選擇退訂。

en: Private messages sent on the %1 web site are visible only to the sender and recipient.  %1 does not examine or police the content of private messages.  If you receive unwanted private messages from another %1 user, you may add them to your %2 message filter %3.  This will prevent you from seeing any public or private messages from that user.
zh_TW: 在 %1 網站上的私人訊息只有寄件者與收件者能檢視。%1 不會檢查或審核私人訊息的內容。如果您不想收到其他 %1 使用者發送的訊息，您可以將他們加入 %2 訊息過濾器 %3。這樣就可以防止您看到任何來自該使用者的公開或私人訊息。

en: If you use our web site forums you must follow the %2 posting guidelines %3.  Messages posted to the %1 forums are visible to everyone, including non-members.  By posting to the forums, you are granting irrevocable license for anyone to view and copy your posts.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用我們的網站論壇，必須遵守%2發文注意事項%3。發送到%1論壇的文章所有人都能看見，即便不是我們網站的用戶也能看到。您的發文同時表明您允許所有人查看和複製您的文章。

en: Is it safe to run %1?
zh_TW: 執行%1安全嗎?

en: Any time you download a program through the Internet you are taking a chance: the program might have dangerous errors, or the download server might have been hacked. %1 has made efforts to minimize these risks. We have tested our applications carefully. Our servers are behind a firewall and are configured for high security. To ensure the integrity of program downloads, all executable files are digitally signed on a secure computer not connected to the Internet.
zh_TW: 只要你從網路下載程式就有可能碰到有危險錯誤的程式或者下載服務器已被駭客攻擊的情況。 %1 已經盡力最小化這方面的風險。我們已經仔細測試了我們的程式。我們的伺服器處於防火牆之後，並且設置了最高的安全級別。為了保證程式下載的正確性，全部的可執行文件會被放置在一台未聯網的安全電腦中進行數字簽名。

en: The applications run by %1 may cause some computers to overheat. If this happens, stop running %1 or use a %2 utility program %3 that limits CPU usage.
zh_TW: %1的程式可能會導致某些電腦過熱。如果你碰到了這種情形，請停止執行%1或者使用%2工具軟體%3限制程式對CPU的使用。

en: %1 was developed by %2. BOINC was developed at the University of California.
zh_TW: %1由%2開發。BOINC由加州大學開發。

en: Liability
zh_TW: 免責申明

en: %1 and %2 assume no liability for damage to your computer, loss of data, or any other event or condition that may occur as a result of participating in %1.
zh_TW: %1 和%2 對於你的電腦損壞、資料丟失或其他任意由於參與 %1 所可能造成的事件沒有賠償責任。

en: Other BOINC projects
zh_TW: 其它BOINC專案

en: Other projects use the same platform, BOINC, as %1. You may want to consider participating in one or more of these projects. By doing so, your computer will do useful work even when %1 has no work available for it.
zh_TW: 除了%1，還有其它一些專案也使用BOINC平台。你也許會考慮同時參加多個專案，這樣當你無法從%1獲取運算任務時，你的電腦仍可以處理其它專案的運算任務。

en: These other projects are not associated with %1, and we cannot vouch for their security practices or the nature of their research. Join them at your own risk.
zh_TW: 其它專案同 %1 沒有關係，所以我們也無法保證這些專案的安全性以及確切的研究內容，請你自行決定是否參加其他專案。

en: Is BOINC installed on this device?
zh_TW: 有在此裝置上安裝BOINC?

en: Read our %1 Rules and Policies %2.
zh_TW: 閱讀%1規定和政策%2。

en: Download and install BOINC.
zh_TW: 下載和安裝BOINC。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: For Android devices, download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon App Store.
zh_TW: Android裝置，請至Google Play或是Amazon App Store下載BOINC。

en: Run BOINC.
zh_TW: 執行BOINC。

en: Choose %1 from the list, or enter %2
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇%1，或是輸入%2

en: In the BOINC Manager, select Tools / Add Project.
zh_TW: 在BOINC Manager，選擇工具/新增專案。

en: Join %1
zh_TW: 加入%1

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: This web site is available in several languages. The currently selected language is %1.
zh_TW: 本網站提供了多種語言界面，目前選擇的語言是%1。

en: Normally the choice of language is determined by your browser's language setting, which is: %1.  You can change this setting using:
zh_TW: 通常語言的選擇是通過你瀏覽器的語言設置自動完成的，目前設定為：%1。您可通過下列操作來變更設定：

en: Firefox: Tools/Options/General
zh_TW: Firefox（火狐）：工具/選項/內容

en: Microsoft IE: Tools/Internet Options/Languages
zh_TW: 微軟 IE：工具/Internet 選項/語言

en: Or you can select a language from the following menu:
zh_TW: 您也可以下方選擇語言：

en: Translations are done by volunteers.  If your native language is missing or incomplete, %1 you can help translate %2.
zh_TW: 翻譯工作都是由志工完成，如果沒有您的語言，希望您可以%1協助翻譯%2。

en: Already logged in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: You are logged in as %1.
zh_TW: 你已以 %1 的身分登入。

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Processing %1
zh_TW: 處理中 %1

en: Merged %1 into %2
zh_TW: %1 已合併至 %2

en: Return to the list of your computers
zh_TW: 返回你的電腦列表

en: This operation merges computers based on their domain name.
            <p>
            For each domain name, it will merge all older computers
            having that name with the newest computer having that name.
            Incompatible computers will not be merged.
            <p>
zh_TW: 該操作使用名稱來合併電腦。 
    <p>
    對於每個名稱，它會將所有老的電腦合併到最新的電腦上。 
    軟硬件配置不兼容的電腦將不會被合併。 
    <p>

en: Go ahead and do this
zh_TW: 繼續操作

en: Return to the list of computers
zh_TW: 返回電腦列表

en: Our message boards are moderated. Posts are subject to the following rules:
zh_TW: 我們為留言板設立了管理協調機制。 所有留言板的發文都必須遵循下面規則：

en: If you think a post violates any of the rules, you can notify moderators by clicking the red X below the post and filling out the form.
zh_TW: 如果您認為某個文章違反了規定，您可以點擊文章下面的紅色X並填寫表單來通知版主。

en: This moderation policy is set by the %1 project.  If you have comments about the policy or its enforcement, email %2.
zh_TW: 此審核方針由%1專案設立。如果您對該方針或其執行情況有任何意見，請傳送電子郵件至%2。

en: Pending credit
zh_TW: 待授予的積分

en: Result ID
zh_TW: 運算結果 ID

en: Workunit ID
zh_TW: 任務單元 ID

en: Host ID
zh_TW: 主機 ID

en: Claimed credit
zh_TW: 申請積分

en: Pending credit: %1
zh_TW: 待授予的積分：%1

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Top teams by application
zh_TW: 團隊排名 - 依程式分類

en: Top participants by application
zh_TW: 個人排名 - 依程式分類

en: Limit exceeded - Sorry, first %1 items only
zh_TW: 超出限制 - 對不起，僅顯示前 %1 項

en: Block messages from this user
zh_TW: 封鎖該用戶的訊息

en: Your message has been sent.
zh_TW: 你的訊息已被發送。

en: You have no private messages.
zh_TW: 你目前沒有私人訊息。

en: Sender and date
zh_TW: 發送人及日期

en: Reply to this message
zh_TW: 回覆該訊息

en: Delete this message
zh_TW: 刪除該訊息

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Delete selected messages
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的訊息

en: Sender
zh_TW: 發送人

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: You need to fill all fields to send a private message
zh_TW: 要發送私人訊息，你必須填寫所有欄位

en: Message sent
zh_TW: 訊息已傳送

en: Your message was sent to %1 team members.
zh_TW: 你的訊息已傳送給%1團隊的成員。

en: Could not find user with id %1
zh_TW: 無法找到ID為 %1 的用戶

en: Could not find user with username %1
zh_TW: 無法找到名為 %1 的用戶

en: %1 is not a unique username; you will have to use user ID
zh_TW: 因為 %1 不是唯一的用戶名，你將只能使用用戶ID

en: User %1 is not accepting private messages from you.
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 無法接收您的私人訊息。

en: User %1 (ID: %2) is not accepting private messages from you.
zh_TW: 用戶%1（ID為%2）禁止接受你的私人訊息。

en: No such user
zh_TW: 沒有這個用戶

en: Really block %1?
zh_TW: 確定要封鎖 %1 嗎?

en: Are you really sure you want to block user %1 from sending you private messages?
zh_TW: 你確定要封鎖用戶%1向你發送私人訊息嗎?

en: Please note that you can only block a limited amount of users.
zh_TW: 請注意你只能封鎖有限數量的用戶。

en: Once the user has been blocked you can unblock it using forum preferences page.
zh_TW: 一旦該用戶被你封鎖，你可以在論壇的偏好設定中解除。

en: Add user to filter
zh_TW: 新增用戶到過濾器

en: No, cancel
zh_TW: 不，取消

en: no such user
zh_TW: 沒有這個用戶

en: User %1 blocked
zh_TW: 用戶 %1 已被封鎖

en: User %1 has been blocked from sending you private messages.
zh_TW: 用戶%1已被封鎖向你發送私人訊息。

en: To unblock, visit %1 message board preferences %2
zh_TW: 想解除封鎖，請至%1留言板偏好設定%2

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 未知的操作

en: Your preferences have been updated, and
              will take effect when your computer communicates with %1
              or you issue the %2 Update %3 command from the BOINC Manager.
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定已經更新
              將在您的電腦與%1進行通訊時生效
              或者您也可以直接在BOINC Manager執行%2更新%3。

en: Your preferences have been reset to the defaults, and
              will take effect when your computer communicates with %1
              or you issue the %2 Update %3 command from the BOINC Manager.
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定已還原為預設值，
    將在你的電腦與%1進行通訊時生效
    或者您也可以直接在BOINC Manager執行%2更新%3。

en: %1 for %2
zh_TW: %1（用於%2）

en: Back to preferences
zh_TW: 回到偏好設定

en: Confirm delete preferences
zh_TW: 確定刪除偏好設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete your separate %1 preferences for %2?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除%1偏好設定（用於%2）嗎?

en: Remove preferences
zh_TW: 移除偏好設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: %1 Profiles %2 let individuals share backgrounds and opinions with the %3 community.
zh_TW: 通過%1用戶檔案%2參與者可以在%3社群分享他的想法和經歷。

en: Explore the diversity of your fellow volunteers, and contribute your own views for others to enjoy.
zh_TW: 可以了解其他參與者的想法，也可以讓他人看到你分享的觀點。

en: If you haven't already, you can %1 create your own user profile %2 for others to see!
zh_TW: 如果您還沒有用戶檔案，馬上%1建立屬於您的用戶檔案%2！

en: User of the Day
zh_TW: 每日用戶

en: User Profile Explorer
zh_TW: 使用用戶檔案瀏覽器

en: View the %1 User Picture Gallery %2.
zh_TW: 查看%1用戶相簿%2。

en: Browse profiles %1 by country %2.
zh_TW: 透過%1國家分類%2瀏覽用戶檔案。

en: Browse profiles %1 at random %2, %3 at random with pictures %2, or %4 at random without pictures %2.
zh_TW: %1隨機瀏覽所有用戶檔案%2，%3隨機瀏覽有圖片的用戶檔案%2，或者%4隨機瀏覽沒有圖片%2的用戶檔案。

en: Alphabetical profile listings:
zh_TW: 按字母表順序的用戶檔案列表：

en: Search profile text
zh_TW: 搜索用戶檔案文件

en: No profiles
zh_TW: 沒有用戶檔案

en: No profiles matched your query.
zh_TW: 沒有用戶檔案符合你的查詢條件。

en: Invalid vote type:
zh_TW: 錯誤的投票類型：

en: Vote Recorded
zh_TW: 投票已記錄

en: Thank you
zh_TW: 非常感謝

en: Your recommendation has been recorded.
zh_TW: 你的推薦已經被記錄下來。

en: Your vote to reject this profile has been recorded.
zh_TW: 你對該用戶檔案的反感已經被記錄下來。

en: Return to profile.
zh_TW: 返回用戶檔案。

en: Profiles containing '%1'
zh_TW: 包含'%1'的個人檔案

en: Joined project
zh_TW: 加入的專案

en: Recent credit
zh_TW: 近期日均積分

en: No profiles found containing '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有找到包含'%1'的個人檔案

en: Recover email address
zh_TW: 恢復電子郵件地址

en: There is already an account with that email address.
zh_TW: 已有帳號連結至此電子郵件地址。

en: Please contact the admin.  Previous email address could not be reverted as another account is using it as their email address.
zh_TW: 請聯繫管理員。先前的電子郵件地址無法恢復，因為已被其他帳號註冊。

en: Email address has been reverted.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已被還原。

en: You need to reset your password:
zh_TW: 您需要重設您的密碼：

en: Invalid token.
zh_TW: 無效的Token。

en: No such task:
zh_TW: 此任務不存在：

en: This feature is turned off temporarily
zh_TW: 該特性已臨時被關閉

en: No computer with ID %1 found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %1 的電腦

en: No access
zh_TW: 無法訪問

en: Missing user ID or host ID
zh_TW: 用戶 ID 或 主機 ID 丟失

en: No tasks to display
zh_TW: 無任務

en: %1 is temporarily shut down for maintenance.
zh_TW: %1 已經臨時關閉並進行維護工作。

en: Welcome, %1
zh_TW: 歡迎，%1

en: What is %1?
zh_TW:  %1是什麼?

en: Thanks for joining %1
zh_TW: 感謝您加入 %1

en: Your computer hasn't completed any tasks yet.  If you need help, %1go here%2.
zh_TW: 您的電腦尚未完成任何任務。如果您需要協助，請點擊%1此處%2。

en: You've contributed about %1 credits per day to %2 recently.
zh_TW: 您最近每天為 %2 貢獻了約 %1 積分。

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 非常感謝!

en: Please make sure BOINC is installed and enabled on your computer.
zh_TW: 請確認BOINC已安裝在您的電腦中且啟用。

en: Want to help more?
zh_TW: 需要更多協助?

en: If BOINC is not installed on this computer, %1download it%2.
zh_TW: 如果此電腦尚未安裝BOINC，請%1d按此下載%2。

en: Install BOINC on your other computers, tablets, and phones.
zh_TW: 於您的其他電腦、平板電腦、智能電話上安裝BOINC。

en: Tell your friends about BOINC, and show them how to join %1.
zh_TW: 將BOINC分享給你的朋友，並告訴他們如何加入%1。

en: Already joined? %1Log in%2.
zh_TW: 已經加入? %1登入%2。

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Not Running
zh_TW: 未執行

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Project status
zh_TW: 專案狀態

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Computing status
zh_TW: 運算狀態

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Tasks by application
zh_TW: 按程式分類的任務

en: Runtime of recent tasks in hours: average, min, max
zh_TW: 最近任務的執行時間（單位：小時）：平均、最小、最大

en: Users in last 24 hours
zh_TW: 最近24小時的用戶

en: Database schema version:
zh_TW: 資料庫架構版本：

en: Computer %1
zh_TW: 電腦 %1

en: Identifies you on this web site. Use your real name or a nickname.
zh_TW: 您在我們網站上的標識，可以使用您的真實姓名或是暱稱。

en: Choose screen name
zh_TW: 輸入名稱

en: An address where you can receive emails.
zh_TW: 一個你可以收到電子郵件的地址。

en: Your email address
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Choose password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Credit leader boards and statistics
zh_TW: 積分排行與統計

en: Leader boards for %1
zh_TW: %1的排行榜

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Operating systems
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: BOINC versions
zh_TW: BOINC版本

en: More detailed statistics for %1 and other BOINC-based projects are available at several web sites:
zh_TW: 下列幾個網站可以查詢到關於%1和其它BOINC專案的更詳細的統計資訊：

en: You can also get your current statistics in the form of a "signature image":
zh_TW: 你還可以通過“簽名檔”的方式取得最新的統計資訊：

en: Additionally you can get your individual statistics summed across all BOINC projects from several sites; see your %1 home page %2.
zh_TW: 另外，您還可以在%1您的帳號%2中查看所有你參加BOINC專案中的個人統計資訊。

en: %1 participants may form %2 teams %3.
zh_TW: %1的用戶們可以組成%2團隊%3。

en: You may belong to only one team. You can join or quit a team at any time.
zh_TW: 你最多只能加入一個團隊。你可以在任何時候加入或退出一個團隊。

en: Each team has a %1 founder %2 who may:
zh_TW: 每個團隊都有一個%1創始人%2，他可以：

en: edit the team's name and description
zh_TW: 編輯團隊的名稱及描述

en: add or remove team admins
zh_TW: 增加或移除團隊管理員

en: remove members from the team
zh_TW: 移除團隊中的成員

en: disband a team if it has no members
zh_TW: 解散沒有成員的團隊

en: To join a team, visit its team page and click %1 Join this team %2.
zh_TW: 要加入一個團隊，請訪問該團隊頁面並點擊%1加入此團隊%2。

en: Find a team
zh_TW: 尋找團隊

en: Top teams
zh_TW: 團隊排名

en: All teams
zh_TW: 所有團隊

en: %1 teams
zh_TW: %1 團隊

en: Create a new team
zh_TW: 建立新團隊

en: If you cannot find a team that is right for you, you can %1 create a team %2.
zh_TW: 如果找不到適合您的團隊，您可以%1建立一個團隊%2。

en: Remove Team Admin status from this member
zh_TW: 從該成員移除團隊管理員狀態

en: Add or remove Team Admins
zh_TW: 增加或移除團隊管理員

en: You can select team members as 'Team Admins'. Team Admins can:
zh_TW: 你可以將部分團隊成員設置為“團隊管理員”，團隊管理員可以：

en: Edit team information (name, URL, description, country)
zh_TW: 編輯團隊資訊（名稱，網址，描述，國家）

en: View the team's join/quit history
zh_TW: 查看團隊的成員加入/退出歷史

en: Send messages to the team
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給團隊

en: Moderate the team forum, if any (admins get email notification of moderation events and red X reports)
zh_TW: 管理團隊論壇（團隊管理員會得到管理事件和報告的電子郵件通知）

en: Team Admins cannot:
zh_TW: 團隊管理員不可以：

en: Change the team founder
zh_TW: 改變團隊創始人

en: Remove members
zh_TW: 移除團隊成員

en: If a Team Admin quits the team, they cease to be a Team Admin.
zh_TW: 如果團隊管理員退出團隊，其團隊管理員的角色同時取消。

en: We recommend that you select only people you know and trust very well as Team Admins.
zh_TW: 我們建議你只選擇自己了解或信任的成員作為團隊管理員。

en: There are currently no Team Admins
zh_TW: 目前沒有團隊管理員

en: Current Team Admins
zh_TW: 目前的團隊管理員

en: Became Team Admin on
zh_TW: 成為團隊管理員

en: Add Team Admin
zh_TW: 增加團隊管理員

en: Email address of team member:
zh_TW: 團隊成員的電子郵件地址：

en: failed to remove admin
zh_TW: 移除管理員時出錯

en: User is not member of team
zh_TW: 用戶不是團隊成員

en: %1 is already an admin of %2
zh_TW: %1 已經是 %2 的管理員

en: Couldn't add admin
zh_TW: 不能增加管理員

en: No such team
zh_TW: 沒有符合的團隊

en: no such team
zh_TW: 沒有符合的團隊

en: User is not a member of %1
zh_TW: 用戶不是 %1 的成員

en: Changing founder of %1
zh_TW: 正在改變 %1 的創始人

en: %1 is now founder of %2
zh_TW: %1 現在是 %2 的創始人了

en: Change founder of %1
zh_TW: 改變 %1 的創始人

en: Team member %1 requested this team's foundership on %2, but left the team, thus canceling the request.
zh_TW: 團隊成員 %1 在請求 %2 的創始人資格之後退出了團隊，請求自動取消。

en: Team member %1 has requested this team's foundership. This may be because you left the team or haven't had contact with the team for a long time.
zh_TW: 團隊成員%1 請求了這個團隊的創始人資格，這可能是因為你離開過團隊或者有較長時間沒有和團隊聯繫。

en: decline request
zh_TW: 拒絕請求

en: If you don't decline the request by %1, %2 will have the option of assuming team foundership.<br /><br />
                      To accept the request, assign foundership to %3 using the form below.
zh_TW: 如果你不拒絕 %1 的請求，%2 將可以得到團隊創始人的資格。 <br /><br />
    如果要接受請求，並將創始人資格授予 %3，請使用下面的表格。

en: No transfer request is pending.
zh_TW: 目前沒有等待處理的轉換請求。

en: To assign foundership of this team to another member, check the box next to member name and click %1 Change founder %2 below.
zh_TW: 要將團隊的創始人資格移轉給另一位成員，請先選擇成員名旁邊的選擇框，然後點擊下面的%1更改創始人%2。

en: New founder?
zh_TW: 新的團隊創始人?

en: Change founder
zh_TW: 更改團隊創始人

en: There are no users to transfer team to.
zh_TW: 目前沒有用戶變更團隊。

en: You must choose a non-blank team name
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個非空的團隊名稱

en: A team named %1 already exists - try another name
zh_TW: 名為 %1 的團隊已經存在 - 請嘗試其它的名稱

en: Could not create team - please try later.
zh_TW: 無法建立團隊 - 請稍後再試。

en: Create a team
zh_TW: 建立團隊

en: You belong to %1. You must %2 quit this team %3 before creating a new one.
zh_TW: 您已加入了%1，在建立新團隊之前必須先%2退出團隊%3。

en: Not founder or admin
zh_TW: 沒有創始人或團隊管理員

en: Team history for %1
zh_TW: %1 的團隊歷史

en: When
zh_TW: 時間

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Action
zh_TW: 行為

en: Total credit at time of action
zh_TW: 當時的總積分

en: bad country
zh_TW: 國家錯誤

en: The name '%1' is being used by another team.
zh_TW: 名稱“%1”已經被其它團隊使用。

en: Must specify team name
zh_TW: 必須指定團隊名稱

en: Could not update team - please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法更新團隊 - 請稍後再試。

en: Edit %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

en: Update team info
zh_TW: 更新團隊資訊

en: Members of %1
zh_TW: %1 的成員

en: Show as plain text
zh_TW: 顯示為純文字

en: Create Message Board
zh_TW: 建立留言版

en: You may create a message board for use by %1.
zh_TW: 你可以建立一個僅供 %1 使用的留言板。

en: Only team members will be able to post.
zh_TW: 只有團隊成員可以發文。

en: At your option, only members will be able to read.
zh_TW: 還可以設置是否只允許團隊成員進行閱讀。

en: You and your Team Admins will have moderator privileges.
zh_TW: 你和你的團隊管理員擁有管理權限。

en: Create a message board for %1
zh_TW: 建立一個 %1 的留言板

en: Team already has a message board
zh_TW: 團隊已經擁有留言板了

en: Team Message Board
zh_TW: 團隊留言版

en: Minimum time between posts (seconds)
zh_TW: 最小發文間隔（秒）

en: Minimum total credit to post
zh_TW: 發文要求的最低總積分

en: Minimum average credit to post
zh_TW: 發文要求的最低日均積分

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Remove your team's message board.
zh_TW: 移除團隊留言版

en: Really remove message board?
zh_TW: 確定要移除留言版嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove your team's message board? All threads and posts will be permanently removed. (You may, however, create a new message board later).
zh_TW: 你確定要移除團隊的留言板嗎? 所有的主題和文章將永久刪除。 （當然，你之後還可以重新建立一個新的留言板。）

en: Yes - remove message board
zh_TW: 是的 - 移除留言板

en: Message board removed
zh_TW: 留言版已移除

en: Your team's message board has been removed. You may now %1 create a new one %2.
zh_TW: 你的團隊留言板已移除。現在可以%1建立新的留言板%2。

en: Team Message Board Updated
zh_TW: 團隊留言版已更新

en: Update successful
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Team has no forum
zh_TW: 團隊沒有論壇

en: You must be a member of a team to access this page.
zh_TW: 只有團隊的成員可以訪問該頁面。

en: Requesting foundership of %1
zh_TW: 正在請求%1 的創始人資格

en: The current founder has been notified of your request by email and private message.<br /><br />
                           If the founder does not respond within 60 days you will be allowed to become the founder.
zh_TW: 你的請求已經通過電子郵件和私人訊息通知到了目前的創始人。 <br /><br />
    如果該創始人在60內天沒有回應，您將取代成為創始人了。

en: Foundership request not allowed now
zh_TW: 現在不允許請求創始人資格

en: Assumed foundership of %1
zh_TW: 得到 %1 的創始人資格

en: Congratulations, you are now the founder of team %1. Go to %2 Your Account page %3 to find the Team Admin options.
zh_TW: 恭喜，您已經是%1的創始人了！請在%2你的帳號%3使用團隊管理功能。

en: Decline founder change request
zh_TW: 拒絕創始人更改請求

en: The foundership request from %1 has been declined.
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的創始人請求已經被拒絕。

en: There were no foundership requests.
zh_TW: 目前沒有創始人請求。

en: Return to team page
zh_TW: 返回團隊頁面

en: You need to be a member of a team to access this page.
zh_TW: 只有團隊的成員可以訪問該頁面。

en: Request foundership of %1
zh_TW: 請求 %1 的創始人資格

en: You are now founder of team %1.
zh_TW: 你已經是%1 的創始人。

en: You requested the foundership of %1 on %2.
zh_TW: 你已經請求了%1 的創始人資格（時間：%2）。

en: 60 days have elapsed since your request, and the founder has not responded. You may now assume foundership by clicking here:
zh_TW: 原創始人在60 天內都沒有回應你的請求，你現在可以點擊這裡來得到創始人資格：

en: Assume foundership
zh_TW: 得到創始人資格

en: The founder was notified of your request. If he/she does not respond by %1 you will be given an option to become founder.
zh_TW: 你的請求已經通知到了創始人，如果他/她到 %1 都沒有回應的話，你將可以選擇成為新的創始人。

en: If the team founder is not active and you want to assume the role of founder, click the button below. The current founder will be sent an email detailing your request, and will be able to transfer foundership to you or to decline your request. If the founder does not respond in 60 days, you will be allowed to become the founder.<br /><br />
                           Are you sure you want to request foundership?
zh_TW: 如果因為創始人不活躍而您也願意承擔重任，請點擊下面的按鈕。你的請求將通過電子郵件通知目前的創始人，他可以將資格轉移給你或是拒絕你的請求。如果他在60天內都沒有回應，你將會取得創始人權限。 <br /><br />
    您確定要請求創始人資格嗎?

en: Request foundership
zh_TW: 請求創始人資格

en: Founder change has already been requested by %1 on %2.
zh_TW: %1 已經在 %2 請求了創始人更改。

en: A foundership change was requested during the last 90 days, so new requests are not allowed. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 因為過去 90 天已經有過程創始人資格更改請求，目前不允許發起新的請求，請稍後再試。

en: The team %1 is not joinable.
zh_TW: 團隊 %1 不允許加入。

en: Already a member
zh_TW: 已經是團隊成員

en: You are already a member of %1.
zh_TW: 你已經是 %1 的成員了。

en: Couldn't join team - please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法加入團隊 - 請稍後再試。

en: Joined %1
zh_TW: 已加入 %1

en: You have joined %1.
zh_TW: 你已經加入了 %1。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Joining a team gives its founder access to your email address.
zh_TW: 加入團隊後，團隊的創始人將可以看到你的電子郵件地址。

en: Joining a team does not affect your account's credit.
zh_TW: 加入團隊對你的帳號積分沒有影響。

en: Join team
zh_TW: 加入團隊

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results for '%1'
zh_TW: “%1”的搜尋結果

en: You may view these teams' members, statistics, and information.
zh_TW: 你可以查看這些團隊的成員，統計以及其它資訊。

en: More than 100 teams match your search. The first 100 are shown.
zh_TW: 超過 100 個的團隊符合你的搜尋條件，現在只顯示了前 100 個。

en: End of results. %1 If you cannot find the team you are looking for, you may %2 create a team %3 yourself.
zh_TW: 上面是所有的搜尋結果。%1如果沒找到合適的團隊，你也可以自己%2建立一個團隊%3。

en: Team administration for %1
zh_TW: %1 的團隊管理

en: Edit team info
zh_TW: 編輯團隊資訊

en: Change team name, URL, description, type, or country
zh_TW: 改變團隊名稱，網址，描述，類型或者國家

en: Member list:
zh_TW: 成員列表

en: text
zh_TW: 文件

en: View member info
zh_TW: 檢視成員資訊

en: View change history:
zh_TW: 查看更改歷史：

en: See when members joined or quit this team
zh_TW: 查看成員加入或離開團隊的時間

en: Respond to foundership request.
zh_TW: 回應創始人資格請求。

en: If you don't respond by %1, %2 may assume foundership of this team.
zh_TW: 如果你到 %1 都不回應，%2 將可以得到這個團隊的創始人資格

en: Remove inactive or unwanted members from this team
zh_TW: 從團隊中移除不活躍或不喜歡的成員

en: Transfer foundership to another member
zh_TW: 將創始人資格轉移給其他成員

en: Add/remove Team Admins
zh_TW: 增加/移除團隊管理員

en: Give selected team members Team Admin privileges
zh_TW: 將團隊管理員權限授予選擇的團隊成員

en: Remove team
zh_TW: 移除團隊

en: Allowed only if team has no members
zh_TW: 只能在團隊沒有成員的時候進行該操作

en: Create or manage a team message board
zh_TW: 建立或管理團隊留言板

en: To have this team created on all BOINC projects (current and future) you can make it into a %1 BOINC-wide team %2.
zh_TW: 如果想在所有的BOINC專案（現在和未來的）中都建立相同團隊，你可以將它轉變為一個%1BOINC自動建立團隊%2。

en: Team admins are encouraged to join and participate in the Google %1 boinc-team-founders %2 group.
zh_TW: 建議所有團隊管理員都加入Google 的%1 boinc-team-founders %2群組中。

en: Can't delete non-empty team
zh_TW: 不能刪除非空團隊

en: Team %1 deleted
zh_TW: 團隊 %1 已刪除

en: Limit exceeded:  Can only display the first 1000 members.
zh_TW: 超出限制：只能顯示前 1000 名成員。

en: Unable to quit team
zh_TW: 不能退出團隊

en: Team doesn't exist, or you don't belong to it.
zh_TW: 團隊不存在，或者你屬於該團隊。

en: Quit %1
zh_TW: 退出 %1

en: <strong>Please note before quitting a team:</strong>
             <ul>
             <li>If you quit a team, you may rejoin later, or join any other team you desire
             <li>Quitting a team does not affect your personal credit statistics in any way.
             </ul>
zh_TW: <strong>退出團隊前請注意：</strong>
    <ul>
    <li>如果你退出一個團隊，你還可以重新加入，或者也可以加入其它團隊。 
    <li>退出團隊無論如何都不會影響你的個人積分。 
    </ul>

en: Quit Team
zh_TW: 退出團隊

en: Removing users from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 中移除用戶

en: %1 is not a member of %2
zh_TW: %1 不是 %2 的成員

en: %1 has been removed
zh_TW: %1 已被移除

en: Remove members from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 移除成員

en: Remove?
zh_TW: 移除?

en: Name (ID)
zh_TW: 名稱（ID）

en: No members are eligible for removal.
zh_TW: 沒有任何成員符合移除的條件。

en: Remove users
zh_TW: 移除用戶

en: Team name
zh_TW: 團隊名稱

en: Validated?
zh_TW: 通過驗證?

en: Team search results
zh_TW: 團隊搜尋結果

en: No teams were found matching your criteria. Try another search.
zh_TW: 沒有任何團隊符合你的查詢條件，請試試其它查詢條件。

en: Or you can %1 create a new team %2.
zh_TW: 或者您也可以%1建立一個新團隊%2。

en: The following teams match one or more of your search criteria.
                To join a team, click its name to go to the team page,
                   then click %1 Join this team %2.
zh_TW: 下面的團隊符合您一個或多個查詢條件。 
    要加入一個團隊，點擊名稱後即可進入團隊頁面，
    然後點擊%1加入此團隊%2即可。

en: Change your search
zh_TW: 修改你的搜尋條件

en: You can team up with other people with similar interests, or from the same country, company, or school.
zh_TW: 你可以和其他有相同興趣，或來自同一個國家地區、公司以及學校的用戶組成一個團隊。

en: Use this form to find teams that might be right for you.
zh_TW: 使用該表單來尋找可能適合你的團隊。

en: %1 I'm not interested %2 in joining a team right now.
zh_TW: 我現在還%1不想要%2加入團隊。

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top computers
zh_TW: 電腦排名

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top %1 teams
zh_TW: 團隊排名

en: There are no %1 teams
zh_TW: 沒有 %1 團隊

en: Participant since
zh_TW: 參加時間

note: Now display what we've got (either gotten from cache or from DB)
en: Top participants
zh_TW: 用戶排名

en: No user of the day has been chosen.
zh_TW: 還未選擇每日用戶。

en: User of the Day for %1: %2
zh_TW: %1 的每日用戶：%2

en: You are not logged in. Please login to agree to our terms of use.
zh_TW: 您尚未登錄。請登錄以同意我們的使用條款。

en: Agree to our Terms of Use.
zh_TW: 同意我們的使用條款。

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: User name starts with
zh_TW: 用戶名稱以什麼開頭

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: With profile?
zh_TW: 擁有用戶檔案?

en: Either
zh_TW: 任選其一

en: On a team?
zh_TW: 已加入團隊?

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 排序

en: Decreasing sign-up time
zh_TW: 按註冊時間降序

en: Decreasing average credit
zh_TW: 按近期日均積分降序

en: Decreasing total credit
zh_TW: 按總積分降序

en: search string must be at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 搜尋字串至少應包含3個字元

en: User search results
zh_TW: 用戶搜尋結果

en: No users match your search criteria.
zh_TW: 沒有任何用戶符合你的搜尋條件。

en: User not found!
zh_TW: 未找到用戶！

en: Account Data<br/>for %1<br/>Time:
zh_TW: 帳號資料<br/>關於 %1<br/>時間：

en: Team:
zh_TW: 團隊：

en: Team TotCred:
zh_TW: 團隊總積分：

en: Team AvgCred:
zh_TW: 團隊日均積分：

en: Team: None
zh_TW: 團隊：無

en: Validate BOINC email address
zh_TW: 驗證BOINC電子郵件地址

en: Please visit the following link to validate the email address of your %1 account:
zh_TW: 請訪問下面的連結以驗證你在 %1 的帳號所連結的電子郵件地址：

en: Validate email sent
zh_TW: 驗證郵件已發送

en: An email has been sent to %1. Visit the link it contains to validate your email address.
zh_TW: 一封電子郵件已經發送到了 %1，請訪問其中包含的超連結以驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en: If you don't receive this email, check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 若您沒有收到該電子郵件，請檢查您的垃圾信件匣。

en: No such user.
zh_TW: 沒有符合的用戶。

en: Error in URL data - can't validate email address
zh_TW: 網址資料錯誤 - 無法驗證電子郵件地址

en: Database update failed - please try again later.
zh_TW: 資料庫更新失敗 - 請稍後重試。

en: Validate email address
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件地址

en: The email address of your account has been validated.
zh_TW: 您的帳號所連結的電子郵件地址已通過驗證。

en: This user has no profile
zh_TW: 此用戶未建立檔案

en: Profile: %1
zh_TW: 用戶檔案：%1

en: User info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: You can access your account either by using your email address and password,
        or by using an assigned 'account key'.
        Your account key is:
zh_TW: 您現在可使用電子郵箱地址和密碼來登入您的帳號，
    或者也可以用一個指定的“帳號密鑰”。
    您的帳號密鑰是：

en: This key can be used to:
zh_TW: 這個密碼能用於：

en: log in to your account on the web
zh_TW: 在網站上登入您的帳號

en: Weak account key
zh_TW: 帳號密碼太弱

en: Your 'weak account key' can be used to attach computers to your account
        as described above, but cannot be used to log in to your account or change it in any way.
        If you want to attach untrusted or insecure computers to your account,
        do so using your weak account key.
        Your weak account key is:
zh_TW: 您的“弱帳號密碼”能幫你的帳號新增電腦
    但不能用於登入在專案網站上的帳號或修改該帳號。
    如果您想在你的帳號新增不被信任的或不安全的電腦，
    您就應該使用弱帳號密碼
    你的弱帳號密碼是：

en: 
        At this point BOINC should be installed and running on your computer;
        the system tray should have an icon like this: %1
        If not, %2get help here%3.
zh_TW: 
        看到這裡BOINC應該已經安裝到您的電腦且正在執行；
        在工具列中應該有圖示長得像這樣：%1
        如果沒有，%2按此取得協助%3。

en: What happens now?
zh_TW: 發生甚麼事?

en: BOINC, running in the background, will download computing jobs,
            process them, and upload the results.
            This will happen automatically; you don't have to do anything.
            This computation may cause your computer's fan to run,
            and it may slightly increase your electric bill.
zh_TW: BOINC會在背景執行，下載任務，
            我們將會運算，然後回傳結果。
            這一切都會自動完成；你不需要做任何事情。
            執行運算可能會導致電腦的風扇運轉，
            以及會稍微增加你的電費。

en: How to monitor and control BOINC
zh_TW: 如何監控及操作BOINC

en: You can monitor what BOINC is doing, and control it, using the BOINC Manager.
            Open this by double-clicking on the BOINC icon.
            Details are %1here%2.
zh_TW: 您可以使用BOINC Manager監控BOINC正在做什麼，並操控它。
            雙擊BOINC圖示打開。
            查看%1詳細資訊%2。

en: BOINC is designed to not impact
            the performance of your computer for normal use.
            If it does, you can reduce this impact by,
            for example, limiting the amount of memory BOINC uses.
            You can control many settings.
            Check this out %1here%2.
zh_TW: BOINC致力於不影響
            正常使用下的電腦效能。
            如果沒有，你可以運用一些方法降低影響，
            例如，限制BOINC使用的記憶體使用量。
            當然，您還可以運用其他設定。
            按%1此處%2得到更多資訊。

en: You can meet and communicate with other %1 participants
            in a variety of ways - take a look under the Community
            menu above.
zh_TW: 您可以與其他%1參與者進行交流
            在上方選單有各種不同的管道
            可以先嘗試進入社群。

en: Other projects
zh_TW: 其他專案

en: %1 is one of many science projects using BOINC.
            Your computer is now 'attached' to %1,
            but you can attach it to other projects if you want.
            It will process jobs for all attached projects.
            %2Learn about how to do this%3.
zh_TW: %1是BOINC上許多科學專案之一。
             您的電腦已經“加入”%1，
             但如果您願意，也可以加入其他專案。
             我們將處理所有你參與專案的任務。
             %2了解如何做到%3。

en: Workunit %1
zh_TW: 任務單元 %1

en: application
zh_TW: 程式

en: keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: canonical result
zh_TW: 規範結果

en: granted credit
zh_TW: 授予積分

en: Tasks in progress
zh_TW: 任務處理中

en: suppressed pending completion
zh_TW: 無法查看等待完成的情況

en: minimum quorum
zh_TW: 最低驗證集

en: initial replication
zh_TW: 初始任務拷貝

en: max # of error/total/success tasks
zh_TW: 最高允許的錯誤/總合/成功任務拷貝數量

en: errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: can't find workunit
zh_TW: 找不到任務單元

en: Generated
zh_TW: 生成時間

en: Your personal background.
zh_TW: 您的個人背景。

en: Tell us about yourself. You could tell us where you're from, your age, occupation, hobbies, or anything else about yourself.
zh_TW: 簡單介紹一下您自己，比如從哪裡來，年齡，職業，興趣愛好，或者其它任何事情。

en: Your opinions about %1
zh_TW: 您對 %1 的看法

en: Tell us your thoughts about %1<ol>
        <li>Why do you run %1?
        <li>What are your views about the project?
        <li>Any suggestions?
        </ol>
zh_TW: 告訴我們您對%1的意見<ol>
    <li>您為什麼執行 %1？ 
    <li>您對本專案的看法是什麼? 
    <li>有什麼建議嗎? 
    </ol>

en: Color scheme for graphics
zh_TW: 圖形的色彩方案

en: Maximum CPU % for graphics %1 0...100 %2
zh_TW: 顯示圖像時最多可以使用的CPU使用率%1 0...100 %2

en: Run only the selected applications
zh_TW: 僅執行選擇的程式

en: Only get tasks for certain applications. Useful to focus on particular applications, or to exclude them.
zh_TW: 只接受使用特定運算程式的任務。用於關注特定的運算程式，或者排除它們。

en: If no work for selected applications is available, accept work from other applications?
zh_TW: 如果選擇的程式暫時沒有運算任務，是否接收其它程式的任務?

en: Use faster non-graphical applications if available?
zh_TW: 如果有更快的無圖形運算程式是否使用?

en: (all applications)
zh_TW: (所有程式)

en: No limit
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Max # of jobs for this project
zh_TW: 限制此專案最多 # 個任務

en: Max # of CPUs for this project
zh_TW: 限制此專案最多 # 個CPU

en: Max # jobs
zh_TW: 最多 # 個任務

en: Max # CPUs
zh_TW: 最多 # 個CPU

en: General terms-of-use for this BOINC project.
zh_TW: 本BOINC項目的一般使用條款。

en: Do you consent to exporting your data to BOINC statistics aggregation Web sites?
zh_TW: 您是否同意將數據分享到BOINC統計聚合網站？
