BOINC - en to ko translation catalogue (853 entries)

en: Identify your account at %s
ko: %s에서 계정을 확인합니다

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
ko: 계정 정보를 입력해주세요
    (계정을 만드시려면, 프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문해 주세요)

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can add it only if you already have an account.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 현재 새로운 계정을 만들 수 없습니다.
    이미 계정을 갖고 계신 경우에 한해서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Are you already running this project?
ko: 이미 이 프로젝트를 수행하고 계십니까?

en: &No, new user
ko: 아니오, 새로운 사용자입니다

en: &Yes, existing user
ko: 예, 기존 사용자 입니다

en: &Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Choose a &password:
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: C&onfirm password:
ko: 비밀번호 확인:

en: Are you already running %s?
ko: 이미 %s를(을) 실행하고 있습니까?

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: &Email address or LDAP ID:
ko: &Email 주소 혹은 LDAP ID:

en: &Email address:
ko: &Email 주소:

en: minimum length %d
ko: 최소 %d 이상

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸습니까?

en: If you have not yet registered with this account manager,
    please do so before proceeding.  Click on the link below
    to register or to retrieve a forgotten password.
ko: 아직 해당 계정 관리자에 등록하시지 않으셨다면 진행하기
    전에 등록해 주십시오. 아래 링크를 클릭해서 등록하시거나
    혹은 잊어버린 비밀번호를 다시 받으십시오.

en: Account manager web site
ko: 계정 관리자 웹 사이트

en: Add project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

en: Update account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 업데이트

en: Use account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 사용

en: Please enter a user name.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter an email address.
ko: 이메이 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter a password of at least %d characters.
ko: 최소한 %d 글자로 된 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
ko: 처음 비밀번호와 재입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력해주세요.

en: Choose an account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 선택

en: To choose an account manager, click its name or 
    type its URL below.
ko: 계정 관리자를 선택하려면 이를을 클릭하거나 
    하단에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Account manager details:
ko: 계정 관리자 상세 정보:

en: Account manager &URL:
ko: 계정 관리자 &URL:

en: Open web page
ko: 웹 페이지 열기

en: Visit this account manager's web site
ko: 해당 계정 관리자 웹사이트 방문하기

note: %s is the project name i.e. 'BOINC', 'GridRepublic'
en: Communicating with %s.
ko: %s와(과) 통신 중

en: Communicating with server.
ko: 서버와 통신 중

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: An internal server error has occurred.
ko: 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Connected
ko: 접속됨

en: Disconnected
ko: 접속해제됨

en: New %s window...
ko: 새 %s 창...

en: Open another %s window
ko: 다른 %s 창 열기

en: Select computer...	Ctrl+Shift+I
ko: 컴퓨터 선택...	Ctrl+Shift+I

en: Connect to a BOINC client on another computer
ko: 다른 컴퓨터의 BOINC 클라이언트로 접속

en: Shut down connected client...
ko: 연결된 클라이언트 종료...

en: Shut down the currently connected BOINC client
ko: 현재 연결된 BOINC  클라이언트를 종료합니다

en: Close the %s window
ko: %s 창 닫기

en: &Close window
ko: 창 닫기(&C)

en: Exit %s
ko: %s 종료(&E)

en: E&xit %s
ko: %s 종료(&X)

en: Preferences...	Ctrl+,
ko: 환경 설정...	Ctrl+,

en: &Notices	Ctrl+Shift+N
ko: 공지 사항(&N)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: Show notices
ko: 공지 사항 보여주기

en: &Projects	Ctrl+Shift+P
ko: 프로젝트(&P)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: Show projects
ko: 프로젝트 보기

en: &Tasks	Ctrl+Shift+T
ko: 태스크(&T)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: Show tasks
ko: 태스크 보여주기

en: Trans&fers	Ctrl+Shift+X
ko: 전송(&F)	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Show file transfers
ko: 파일 전송 현황 보여주기

en: &Statistics	Ctrl+Shift+S
ko: 통계(&S)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: Show statistics
ko: 통계 보여주기

en: &Disk	Ctrl+Shift+D
ko: 디스크(&D)	Ctrl+Shift+D

en: Show disk usage
ko: 디스크 사용량 보여주기

en: Simple &View...	Ctrl+Shift+V
ko: 간단히 보기(&V)...	Ctrl+Shift+V

en: Switch to the Simple View
ko: 단순 보기로 전환합니다

en: &Add project...
ko: 프로젝트 추가(&A)...

en: Add a project
ko: 프로젝트를 추가합니다

en: &Use account manager...
ko: 계정 관리자 사용(&U)...

en: Use an account manager to control this computer.
ko: 계정 관리자를 사용해서 이 컴퓨터를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: &Synchronize with %s
ko: %s와 동기화(&S)

en: Get current settings from %s
ko: %s 로부터 현재 설정을 가져옵니다

en: S&top using %s...
ko: %s 사용 중지(&S)...

en: Remove this computer from account manager control.
ko: 계정 관리자 제어를 클라이언트에서 제거합니다.

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
ko: CPU 벤치마크 실행(&B)

en: Run tests that measure CPU speed
ko: CPU 속도 측정 테스트 실행

en: Retry pending transfers
ko: 유보된 전송 재시도

en: Retry deferred file transfers and task requests
ko: 유예된 파일 전송을 시도하고 태스크를 요청합니다

en: Event Log...	Ctrl+Shift+E
ko: 이벤트 기록...	Ctrl+Shift+E

en: Show diagnostic messages
ko: 진단 메세지를 보여줍니다

en: &Run always
ko: 항상 실행(&R)

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 작업을 허용합니다

en: Run based on &preferences
ko: 설정한 대로 실행(&P)

en: Allow work according to preferences
ko: 설정에 따라서 작업을 허용합니다

en: &Suspend
ko: 일시 정지(&S)

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 작업을 정지시킵니다

en: Use GPU always
ko: 항상 GPU 사용

en: Allow GPU work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 GPU 작업을 허용합니다

en: Use GPU based on preferences
ko: 설정한 대로 GPU 사용

en: Allow GPU work according to preferences
ko: 설정에 따라서 GPU 작업을 허용합니다

en: Suspend GPU
ko: GPU 일시 정지

en: Stop GPU work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 GPU 작업을 정지시킵니다

en: Network activity always
ko: 네트워크 활동 항상 허용

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 네트워크 활동을 허용합니다

en: Network activity based on preferences
ko: 설정한 대로 네트워크 활동

en: Allow network activity according to preferences
ko: 설정에 따라서 네트워크 활동을 허용합니다

en: Suspend network activity
ko: 네트워크 활동 일시중지

en: Stop network activity
ko: 네트워크 활동 정지

en: Computing &preferences...
ko: 연산 환경 설정(&P)...

en: Configure computing preferences
ko: 연산 환경을 설정합니다

en: Exclusive applications...
ko: 독점 프로그램 설정...

en: Configure exclusive applications
ko: 독점 프로그램을 설정합니다

en: Select columns...
ko: 칼럼 선택...

en: Select which columns to display
ko: 표시할 칼럼을 선택해 주세요

en: Event Log options...	Ctrl+Shift+F
ko: 이벤트 기록 옵션...	Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Enable or disable various diagnostic messages
ko: 다양한 진단 메세지를 활성화 또는 비활성화시킵니다

en: &Other options...
ko: 기타 선택 사항(&O)...

en: Configure display options and network settings
ko: 화면 옵션과 네트워크 환경을 설정합니다

en: Read config files
ko: 설정 파일 읽기

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml and any app_config.xml files
ko: cc_config.xml 및 app_config.xml로 부터 설정 정보를 읽어옵니다

en: Read local prefs file
ko: 로컬 환경설정 파일 읽기

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
ko: global_prefs_override.xml로 부터 환경 설정을 읽어옵니다.

en: %s &help
ko: %s 도움말(&H)

en: Show information about %s
ko: %s에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: &%s help
ko: &%s 도움말

en: Show information about the %s
ko: %s에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: %s &web site
ko: %s 웹 사이트(&W)

en: See more information about %s on the web
ko: 웹에서 %s에 대한 정보 더 보기

en: Check for new %s version
ko: 새 %s 버전 확인

en: Report Issue
ko: 이슈 보고

en: Report bug or enhancement request
ko: 버그를 보고하거나 개선 사항을 요청합니다

en: &About %s...
ko: %s 정보(&A)...

en: Licensing and copyright information.
ko: 라이센스와 저작권 정보.

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Activity
ko: 활동(&A)

en: &Options
ko: 선택 사항(&O)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: %s - Shut down the current client...
ko: %s - 현재 클라이언트 종료...

en: %s will shut down the current client
    and prompt you for another host to connect to.
ko: %s에 현재 연결된 클라이언트는 종료될 것이며,
    또다른 호스트로 연결해서 명령을 내릴 수 있습니다.

en: %s has successfully added %s
ko: %s는 성공적으로 %s에 추가되었습니다

en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s에 접속 중

en: Connected to %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 접속됨

en: Username already in use
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 사용되고 있습니다

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
ko: 해당 사용자 이름을 가진 계정이 이미 존재하며
    입력한 것과 다른 비밀번호를 쓰고 있습니다.
    
    프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문해서 그 곳의 지시대로 따라주십시오.

en: Email address already in use
ko: Email 주소가 이미 사용되고 있습니다

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
ko: 해당 Email 주소를 가진 계정이 이미 존재하며
    입력한 것과 다른 비밀번호를 쓰고 있습니다.
    
    프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문해서 그 곳의 지시대로 따라주십시오.

en: Communicating with BOINC client.  Please wait ...
ko: BOINC 클라이언트와 통신하고 있습니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: &Quit %s
ko: %s 나가기(&Q)

en: %s - Communication
ko: %s - 통신 중

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: %s - Connection Error
ko: %s - 접속 오류

en: %s - Connection Failed
ko: %s - 접속 실패

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
ko: %s는 %s 클라이언트에 연결이 불가능합니다.
    다시 연결하시겠습니까?

en: %s - Daemon Start Failed
ko: %s - 데몬 시작 실패

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please launch the Control Panel->Administrative Tools->Services applet and start the BOINC service.
ko: %s에서 %s 클라이언트를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    제어판→관리 도구→서비스 항목을 실행하고 BOINC 서비스를 시작하세요.

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please run the client and try again.
ko: %s는 %s 클라이언트를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    클라이언트를 시작하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: %s - Connection Status
ko: %s - 접속 상태

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
ko: %s는 현재 %s 클라이언트에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.
    '고급\컴퓨터 선택...'메뉴 옵션을 이용해서 %s 클라이언트로 연결하십시오.
    로컬 컴퓨터로 연결되면 호스트 이름을 'localhost'로 바꿔주십시오.

en: %s - Stop using %s
ko: %s - %s 사용 중지

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
ko: %s 사용을 중지하면,
    현재 수행 중인 프로젝트는 유지되지만,
    해당 프로젝트를 직접 제어해야 합니다.
    
    정말로 %s 사용을 중지하겠습니까?

note: Create the web sites task group
en: Project web pages
ko: 프로젝트 웹 페이지

en: %s - Unexpected Exit
ko: %s - 예상치 못한 종료

en: The %s client has exited unexpectedly 3 times within the last %d minutes.
    Would you like to restart it again?
ko: %s 클라이언트가 최근 %d분동안 3번 이상 예기치 못하게 종료되었습니다.
    다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: %s - Network Status
ko: %s - 네트워크 상태

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
ko: %s(은)는 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다.
    지금 실행하시겠습니까?

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
ko: %s가(이) 인터넷에 접속하고 있습니다.

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
ko: %s이(가) 성공적으로 인터넷에 접속 되었습니다.

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
ko: %s가 인터넷 접속에 실패했습니다.

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
ko: %s(이)가 현재 인터넷에 연결된 것을 발견했습니다.
    모든 프로젝트를 업데이트하고 파일 전송을 다시 시도합니다.

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
ko: %s가 성공적으로 인터넷 연결을 종료했습니다.

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
ko: %s가 인터넷 연결 종료에 실패했습니다.

en: You currently are not authorized to manage %s.
    
    To run %s as this user, please:
    - reinstall %s answering "Yes" to the question about non-administrative users
     or
    - contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_master' user group.
ko: 현재 %s 관리 권한이 부여되지 않았습니다.
    
    해당 사용자로 %s를 실행하려면:
    - 비 관리자 사용자에게 권한 부여 옵션에 "네"라고 대답한 후 %s를 다시 설치하십시요
     또는
    - 관리자에게 문의해서 이 계정을 'boinc_master' 사용자 그룹에 추가하십시오.

en: %s ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall %s.
    (Error code %d
ko: %s 소유권이나 권한이 적절히 설정되지 않았습니다. %s를 재설치해주세요.
    (오류 code %d

en:  at
ko:  의

en: A reboot is required in order for BOINC to run properly.
    Please reboot your computer and try again.
ko: BOINC를 정상적으로 실행하려면 재부팅이 필요합니다.
    컴퓨터를 다시 시작하고 재시도해 주세요.

en: BOINC Manager
ko: BOINC 관리자

en: BOINC Manager was started by the operating system automatically
ko: BOINC 관리자를 운영 체제에서 자동적으로 시작시켰습니다

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
ko: BOINC는 시스템 트레이 상태로 시작됨

en: Directory containing the BOINC Client executable
ko: 실행 가능한 BOINC 클라이언트를 포함한 디렉토리

en: BOINC data directory
ko: BOINC 데이터 디렉토리

en: Host name or IP address
ko: 호스트 이름 혹은 IP 주소

en: GUI RPC port number
ko: GUI RPC 포트 번호

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
ko: BOINC는 해당 인수를 가지고 시작됨

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
ko: BOINC 보안 사용자 및 권한 비활성화

en: set skin debugging mode to enable skin manager error messages
ko: 스킨 관리자 오류 메세지 활성화를 위해 스킨 디버깅 모드 설정

en: multiple instances of BOINC Manager allowed
ko: BOINC 관리자 다중 실행이 허용됨

en: Not used: workaround for bug in XCode 4.2
ko: 사용되지 않음: XCode 4.2 버그 회피책

en: Don't run the client
ko: 클라이언트를 실행하지 않음

en: Open %s Web...
ko: %s 웹 열기...

en: Open %s...
ko: %s 열기...

en: Snooze
ko: 꾸벅꾸벅 졸기

en: Snooze GPU
ko: GPU 사용 중지

en: E&xit
ko: 종료(&X)

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Resume GPU
ko: GPU 다시 사용

en: Computing is enabled
ko: 연산이 활성화됩니다

en: Computing is suspended -
ko: 연산이 일시 정지됨 -

en: GPU computing is enabled
ko: GPU 연산이 활성화됩니다

en: GPU computing is suspended -
ko: GPU 연산이 일시 정지됨 -

en: Network is enabled
ko: 네트워크 사용 가능

en: Network is suspended -
ko: 네트워크가 일시 정지됨 -

en: Reconnecting to client.
ko: 클라이언트에 재연결.

en: Not connected to a client.
ko: 클라이언트에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: %s Notices
ko: %s 공지 사항

en: There are new notices - click to view.
ko: 새 공지 사항이 있습니다 - 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Failed to add project
ko: 프로젝트 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to update account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to add account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Please try again later.
    
    Click Finish to close.
ko: 다음에 다시 시도하세요.
    
    닫으려면 완료를 클릭하세요.

en: Click Finish to close.
ko: 닫으려면 완료를 클릭하세요.

en: Messages from server:
ko: 서버에서 온 메시지:

en: Project added
ko: 프로젝트 추가됨

en: This project has been successfully added.
ko: 이 프로젝트가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
ko: 완료를 누르면, 브라우저가 계정 이름과 속성을
    설정할 수 있는 페이지로 갈 것입니다.

en: Update from %s completed.
ko: %s로부터 업데이트가 완료되었습니다.

en: Update completed.
ko: 업데이트가 완료 되었습니다.

note: Attach Completed
en: Now using account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 사용

en: Welcome to %s!
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: You are now using %s to manage accounts.
ko: 계정 관리를 위해 %s를(을) 사용합니다.

en: You are now using this account manager.
ko: 지금부터 해당 계정 관리자를 사용합니다.

en: About %s
ko: %s정보

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: wxWidgets Version:
ko: wxWidgets 버전:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: %s is distributed under the GNU Lesser General Public License v3.0.
ko: %s 는(은) GNU Lesser General Public License v3.0 하에 배포되고 있습니다.

en: For more information, visit
ko: 더 자세한 정보를 원하면

en: &OK
ko: 확인

en: Invalid number
ko: 유효하지 않은 숫자

en: Invalid time, value must be between 0:00 and 24:00, format is HH:MM
ko: 유효하지 않은 시간. 해당 값은 0:00과 24:00사이이며 시간:분 형식이어야 합니다

en: Start time must be different from end time
ko: 시작 시간은 반드시 종료 시간과 달라야 합니다

en: Number must be between 0 and 10
ko: 숫자는 0과 10 사이여야 합니다

en: Number must be between 0 and 100
ko: 숫자는 0과 100 사이여야 합니다

en: Number must be between 1 and 100
ko: 숫자는 반드시 1과 100 사이여야 합니다

en: Suspend when no mouse or keyboard input needs to be greater than 'in use' mouse or keyboard input.
ko: 마우스나 키보드 입력이 없으면 일시중지는 '사용 중'인 마우스나 키보드 입력 시간보다 커야 합니다.

en: invalid input value detected
ko: 잘못된 입력값 발견

en: Validation Error
ko: 인증 오류

en: Changing to use the local preferences defined on this page. This will override your web-based preferences, even if you subsequently make changes there. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 페이지상에 정의된 로컬 환경설정을 사용하도록 변경하세요. 이는 웹기반 환경설정을 덮어쓰며 나중에 해당 설정이 변경되더라도 적용되지 않습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인됨

en: Discard local preferences and use web-based preferences?
ko: 로컬 환경설정을 취소하고 웹기반 환경설정을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: %s - Computing preferences
ko: %s - 연산 환경 설정

en: Using local prefs.
ko: 로컬 환경설정 사용중.

en: Click to use web prefs from
ko: 웹 환경설정을 사용하려면 클릭:

en: Using web prefs from
ko: 다음 웹 기반 환경설정 사용:

en: Set values and click Save to use local prefs instead.
ko: 값을 설정하고 로컬 환경설정을 대신 사용하려면 확인을 누르세요.

en: Use web prefs
ko: 웹 환경설정 사용

en: Restore web-based preferences and close the dialog.
ko: 웹기반 환경설정으로 복원시키고 다이얼로그를 닫습니다.

en: Computing
ko: 연산

note: Network schedule
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Daily schedules
ko: 날짜별 스케줄

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save all values and close the dialog
ko: 모든 값을 저장하고 창을 닫습니다

en: Close the dialog without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 창을 닫습니다

en: Shows the preferences web page.
ko: 환경 설정 웹 페이지를 보여줍니다.

note: ------------ In-use box --------------
en: When computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중일 때

note: in-use if input in last X min min idle time
en: This determines when the computer is considered 'in use'.
ko: 이 항목은 컴퓨터가 '사용 중'으로 고려할 때를 결정합니다.

note: context: 'In use' means mouse or keyboard input in last ___ minutes
en: 'In use' means mouse or keyboard input in last
ko: '사용 중'은 다음 시간동안 마우스 혹은 키보드 입력입니다

note: context: 'In use' means mouse or keyboard input in last ___ minutes context: Switch between tasks every ___ minutes
en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Suspend when computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터 사용시 연산을 일시중지

en: Check this to suspend computing and file transfers when you're using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용 중인 동안 연산 및 파일 전송을 일시중지시키려면 체크하세요.

en: Suspend GPU computing when computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용 중일 동안 GPU 연산을 일시중지

en: Check this to suspend GPU computing when you're using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용시 GPU 연산을 일시중지시키려면 체크하세요.

en: Use at most
ko: 최대 사용량

en: % of the CPUs and at most
ko: % (프로세서)

en: % of CPU time
ko: % CPU 시간

en: Keep some CPUs free for other applications. Example: 75% means use 6 cores on an 8-core CPU.
ko: 다른 응용 프로그램을 위해 CPU를 유휴 상태로 남겨둡니다. 예시: 75%이면 8코어 CPU 중 6코어를 사용합니다.

en: Suspend/resume computing every few seconds to reduce CPU temperature and energy usage. Example: 75% means compute for 3 seconds, wait for 1 second, and repeat.
ko: 연산하는 동안 매 몇 초간 CPU 온도 및 에너지 사용량을 줄이기 위해 연산의 일시중지/재개를 반복합니다. 예시: 75%는 3초간 연산을 하고 1초간 대기하며 이 동작을 반복합니다.

en: Suspend when non-BOINC CPU usage is above
ko: 비BOINC CPU 사용량이 이 값 이상일 때 일시중지

en: Suspend computing when your computer is busy running other programs.
ko: 컴퓨터가 다른 프로그램을 돌리느라 바쁠 때 연산을 일시중지시킵니다.

en: Limit the memory used by %s when you're using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 사용시 %s에서 사용하는 메모리를 제한합니다.

en: % of memory
ko: % (메모리)

note: ------------ Not-in-use box --------------
en: When computer is not in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중이 아닐 때

en: Limit the memory used by %s when you're not using the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 미사용시 %s에서 사용하는 메모리를 제한합니다.

en: Suspend when no mouse or keyboard input in last
ko: 다음 시간 동안 마우스/키보드 입력이 없으면 일시 중지

en: This allows some computers to enter low-power mode when not in use.
ko: 이 항목은 특정 컴퓨터가 사용 중이 아닐 때 저전력 모드로 들어갈 수 있게 허용합니다.

note: ------------ General box -------------- layout controls
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Suspend when computer is on battery
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리로 작동시 일시중지

en: Check this to suspend computing on portables when running on battery power.
ko: 배터리 전원으로 작동하는 이동식 모드일 때 연산을 일시중지시키려면 체크하세요.

en: If you run several projects, %s may switch between them this often.
ko: 여러 프로젝트를 수행할 경우, %s 가 얼마나 자주 그것들을 교체할지 결정합니다.

note: context: Switch between tasks every ___ minutes
en: Switch between tasks every
ko: 태스크를 설정시간마다 전환

note: checkpoint every X
en: This controls how often tasks save their state to disk, so that they later can be continued from that point.
ko: 태스크가 얼마나 자주 현재 상태를 디스크에 저장하는지 제어합니다. 그렇게 함으로써 해당 지점에서 재시작할 수 있습니다.

note: context: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every ___ seconds
en: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every
ko: 태스크 기록지점을 이 시간마다 기록

note: context: Request tasks to checkpoint at most every ___ seconds
en: seconds
ko: 초

note: leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
en: Leave non-GPU tasks in memory while suspended
ko: 일시중지되는 동안 비GPU 태스크를 메모리에 남겨두기

en: If checked, suspended tasks stay in memory, and resume with no work lost. If unchecked, suspended tasks are removed from memory, and resume from their last checkpoint.
ko: 체크할 경우, 일시중지된 태스크는 메모리에 남으며 재개시 작업량이 줄지 않습니다. 체크하지 않을 경우, 일시중지된 태스크는 메모리에서 제거되며 재개시 마지막 기록지점에서 시작합니다.

note: work buffer min work buffer
en: Store at least enough tasks to keep the computer busy for this long.
ko: 컴퓨터를 부지런히 돌리기 위해 충분한 태스크를 저장합니다.

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work
en: Store at least
ko: 최소한

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work context: Store up to an additional ___ days of work
en: days of work
ko: 일치 작업량

note: work buffer additional
en: Store additional tasks above the minimum level.  Determines how much work is requested when contacting a project.
ko: 최소 한도 이상으로 추가적인 태스크를 저장합니다.  또한 프로젝트 서버에 연락할 때 얼마나 많은 작업량을 요청할지 결정합니다.

note: context: Store up to an additional ___ days of work
en: Store up to an additional
ko: 추가적으로 유지할

note: context: Store at least ___ days of work
en: days and up to an additional
ko: 일별로 추가적으로 유지할

en: To suspend by time of day, see the "Daily Schedules" section.
ko: 설정한 시간이 지나서 일시 중지되었습니다. "날짜별 스케줄" 항목을 봐 주세요.

en: Network usage
ko: 네트워크 사용량

note: download rate
en: Limit the download rate of file transfers.
ko: 파일 전송 중 다운로드 속도를 제한합니다.

en: Limit download rate to
ko: 다운로드 속도 제한

en: KB/second
ko: KB/초

note: upload rate
en: Limit the upload rate of file transfers.
ko: 파일 전송 중 최대 업로드 속도를 제한합니다.

en: Limit upload rate to
ko: 업로드 속도 제한

en: Example: %s should transfer at most 2000 MB of data every 30 days.
ko: 예시: %s는 매 30 일동안에는 최대 2000 MB까지 전송하게 됩니다.

en: Limit usage to
ko: 사용량 제한

en: MB every
ko: MB

en: days
ko: 일

en: To limit transfers by time of day, see the "Daily Schedules" section.
ko: 설정한 시간이 지나서 전송이 제한되었습니다. "날짜별 스케줄" 항목을 봐 주세요.

note: Context: heading for a group of miscellaneous preferences
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Check this only if your Internet provider modifies image files. Skipping verification reduces the security of %s.
ko: 인터넷 제공자가 이미지 파일을 변경할 경우에만 체크하세요. 검증을 건너 뛸 경우에는%s 의 보안성이 감소합니다.

en: Skip data verification for image files
ko: 이미지 파일 데이터 검증 건너뛰기

note: confirm before connecting
en: Confirm before connecting to Internet
ko: 인터넷 접속 전에 확인

en: Useful only if you have a modem, ISDN or VPN connection.
ko: 모뎀, ISDN, VPN 연결시에만 유용합니다.

note: disconnect when done
en: Disconnect when done
ko: 완료되면 접속 끊기

en: Disk usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Limit the total amount of disk space used by %s.
ko: 전체 디스크 공간 중 %s가 사용하는 용량을 제한합니다.

en: Use no more than
ko: 최대 사용 한도

en: Limit disk usage to leave this much free space on the volume where %s stores data.
ko: %s 데이터가 저장되는 볼륨에서 여유 공간으로 남겨둘 디스크 용량을 제한합니다.

en: Leave at least
ko: 최소한

en: GB free
ko: GB를 남겨둡니다

en: Limit the percentage of disk space used by %s on the volume where it stores data.
ko: %s 데이터가 저장되는 볼륨에서 사용하는 디스크 공간의 퍼센테이지를 제한합니다.

en: % of total
ko: % (전체 용량 중)

en: %s will use the most restrictive of the above settings
ko: %s는 상기 설정값들중 제한된 부분만 사용합니다

en: Limit the swap space (page file) used by %s.
ko: %s에서 사용하는 스왑 공간(페이지 파일)을 제한합니다.

en: Page/swap file: use at most
ko: 페이지/스왑 파일: 최대

en: and
ko: 부터

en: to
ko: 에서

en: Compute only during a particular period each day.
ko: 각 날짜별로 특정 시간대에만 연산을 수행합니다.

en: Compute only between
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 연산:

en: Day-of-week override
ko: 일주일 중 시간 설정을 덮어쓸 날

en: Override the times above on the selected days:
ko: 선택한 요일에는 상기 시간 설정을 덮어쓰기:

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Transfer files only during a particular period each day.
ko: 각 날짜별로 특정 시간대에만 파일을 전송합니다.

en: Transfer files only between
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 전송:

en: %s Diagnostic Log Flags
ko: %s 진단 로그 플래그

en: These flags enable various types of diagnostic messages in the Event Log.
ko: 이러한 플래그들은 이벤트 기록상에서 여러 종류의 진단 메세지를 활성화시킵니다.

en: More info ...
ko: 추가 정보 ...

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Restore default settings
ko: 기본 설정값으로 복원

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Save all values
ko: 모든 값 저장

en: %s - Event Log
ko: %s - 이벤트 로그

note: Create List Pane Items
en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Show only aler&ts
ko: 경고만 보여주기 (&t)

en: &Show only this project
ko: 이 프로젝트만 보여주기(&S)

en: Copy &All
ko: 모두 복사(&A)

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
ko: 모든 메시지를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Copy &Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 복사(&S)

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
ko: 선택한 메세지를 클립보드로 복사합니다. 메세지를 클릭하는 동안 shift 키나 control 키를 눌러 여러 메세지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
ko: 클립보드에 선택한 메시지를 복사합니다. 메시지를 클릭하는 동안 Shift나 Control 키를 누른 상태에서 여러 메시지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: &Close
ko: 닫기

en: Show all &messages
ko: 모든 메시지 보여주기(&m)

en: Show messages for all projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트의 메세지를 보여줍니다

en: Show only the messages for the selected project
ko: 선택한 프로젝의 메세지만 보여줍니다

en: Show al&l
ko: 모두 보여주기 (&l)

en: Shows messages of all types (information, alerts, etc.)
ko: 모든 종류의 메세지를 보여줍니다 (정보, 경고, 기타)

en: Shows only the messages that are alerts
ko: 경고 메세지들만 보여줍니다

en: Show only the messages that are alerts
ko: 경고 메세지만 보여줍니다

en: %s - Exclusive Applications
ko: %s - 독점 프로그램

en: Suspend processor and network usage when these applications are running:
ko: 이 응용 프로그램이 실행 중인 동안에 프로세서와 네트워크 사용을 일시중지:

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Add an application to this list
ko: 응용 프로그램을 이 목록에 추가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove an application from this list
ko: 이 목록에서 응용 프로그램을 제거

en: Suspend GPU usage when these applications are running:
ko: 이 응용 프로그램이 실행 중인 동안에 GPU 사용을 일시중지:

en: For advanced options, refer to
ko: 고급 옵션은 다음을 따릅니다

en: shows the preferences web page
ko: 환경 설정 웹 페이지를 보여줍니다

note: TODO: fill in the default directory for MSW TODO: fill in the default directory for Linux
en: Choose application or enter file name
ko: 응용 프로그램을 선택하거나 파일 이름을 입력하세요

en: Name of application to add?
ko: 추가할 응용 프로그램명?

en: Add exclusive app
ko: 독점 프로그램 추가

en: '%s' is already in the list.
ko: '%s'는 이미 목록에 있습니다.

en: Add Exclusive App
ko: 독점 프로그램 추가

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
ko: %s - 종료 확인

en: You have requested to exit the %s,
    which allows you to view and manage
    the tasks running on your computer.
    
    If you also want to stop running the tasks,
    choose from the following options:
ko: %s를 종료하도록 요청했습니다.
    여러분 컴퓨터에서 실행 중인 태스크는
    여러분이 보고 관리할 수 있게 허가됩니다.
    
    만약 실행 중인 태스크를 정지하도록 원한다면
    다음 선택사항을 선택하세요:

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until the
    %s is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
ko: 이로 인해 %s가 다시 실행되는 동안 %s와
    해당 태스크는 종료됩니다.
    
    대부분의 경우, 단지 %s 창을 닫는 것보다
    오히려 응용프로그램을 종료하는게 낫습니다. 여러분이 환경 설정에서
    선택한 시간에 %s의 태스크 실행이 허용될 것입니다.

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until either the
    %s or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
ko: 이 후에 %s가 종료되고 나서 태스크 %s
     또는 %s 화면 보호기가 다시 실행됩니다.
    
    대부분의 경우, 단지 %s 창을 닫는 것보다 오히려 응용
    프로그램을 종료하는게 낫습니다. 여러분이 환경 설정에서 선택한
    시간에 %s의 태스크 실행이 허용될 것입니다.

en: Stop running tasks when exiting the %s
ko: %s가 종료될 시 실행 중인 태스크 정지

en: Remember this decision and do not show this dialog.
ko: 이 설정을 기억하고 이 창을 다시 보여주지 않습니다.

en: Don't show this dialog again.
ko: 이 창을 다시 보여주지 않습니다.

en: %s Column Selection
ko: %s 칼럼 선택

en: Select which columns %s should show.
ko: %s가 보여줄 칼럼을 선택하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to reset all list columns to the default configurations?
ko: 정말로 기본 설정으로 모든 목록 칼럼을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm defaults
ko: 초기화

en: Don't request tasks for
ko: 태스크를 요청 안 함:

en: Project preference
ko: 프로젝트 환경 설정

en: Account manager preference
ko: 계정 관리자 환경설정

en: Project has no apps for
ko: 프로젝트 앱이 없음:

en: Client configuration excludes
ko: 클라이언트 설정 제외:

en: %s task request deferred for
ko: %s 태스크 반입을 연기시킴:

en: %s task request deferral interval
ko: %s 태스크 반입 연기 간격

note: set dialog title
en: Properties of project
ko: 프로젝트 속성

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Team name
ko: 팀 이름

en: Resource share
ko: 자원 공유

en: Scheduler RPC deferred for
ko: 스케줄러 RPC 지연

en: File downloads deferred for
ko: 파일 다운로드 지연

en: File uploads deferred for
ko: 파일 업로드 지연

en: Computer ID
ko: 컴퓨터 ID

en: Non CPU intensive
ko: CPU 비 집약적

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Suspended via GUI
ko: GUI를 통해서 일시정지

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Don't request tasks
ko: 태스크 요청 안 함

en: Scheduler call in progress
ko: 현재 진행중인 스케쥴러 부르기

en: Trickle-up pending
ko: Trickle up 메세지가 유보됨

en: Host location
ko: 호스트 위치

en: default
ko: 기본값 설정

en: Added via account manager
ko: 계정 관리자를 통해 추가됨

en: Remove when tasks done
ko: 태스크 완료시 제거

en: Ended
ko: 끝남

en: Tasks completed
ko: 태스크가 완료됨

en: Tasks failed
ko: 태스크 연산 실패

en: Credit
ko: 크레딧

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: %s total, %s average
ko: %s 총합, %s 평균

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Scheduling
ko: 스케쥴 조정

en: Scheduling priority
ko: 스케줄링 우선 순위

en: Duration correction factor
ko: 지연 정정 값

en: Last scheduler reply
ko: 마지막 스케줄러 응답

en: Properties of task
ko: 태스크 속성

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Received
ko: 수신 시각

en: Report deadline
ko: 리포트 마감 시각

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Estimated computation size
ko: 추정된 연산 크기

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: CPU time
ko: CPU 시간

en: CPU time since checkpoint
ko: 기록 지점에서 경과한 CPU 시간

en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Estimated time remaining
ko: 추정된 남은 시간

en: Fraction done
ko: 분석 완료치

en: Virtual memory size
ko: 가상 메모리 크기

en: Working set size
ko: 설정한 크기로 작업 중

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Process ID
ko: 프로세스 ID

en: Progress rate
ko: 진행률

en: per hour
ko: 시간

en: per minute
ko: 분

en: per second
ko: 초

en: Executable
ko: 실행 가능 파일

en: Local:
ko: 로컬:

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: What language should BOINC use?
ko: BOINC가 어떤 언어를 쓰길 원합니까?

en: Notice reminder interval:
ko: 공지 사항 알리미 간격:

en: How often should BOINC remind you of new notices?
ko: 얼마나 자주 BOINC가 새로운 공지 사항을 알려주길 원하십니까?

en: Run Manager at login?
ko: 로그인시 관리자를 실행할까요?

en: Run the BOINC Manager when you log on.
ko: 로그온시 BOINC 관리자를 실행합니다.

en: Run the client?
ko: 클라이언트를 실행합니까?

en: Run the client when launching the Manager.
ko: 관리자 실행시 클라이언트를 실행합니다.

en: Enable Manager exit dialog?
ko: 관리자 종료 창을 표시할까요?

en: Display the exit dialog when shutting down the Manager.
ko: 관리자를 종료할 때 종료 창을 표시합니다.

en: Enable Client shutdown dialog?
ko: 클라이언트 종료 다이얼로그 활성화할까요?

en: Display confirmation dialog when shutting down the connected client.
ko: 연결된 클라이언트를 종료할 때 종료 확인 다이얼로그를 표시합니다.

en: Show status in menu bar?
ko: 작업 표시줄에서 상태를 보여줄까요?

en: Display a status icon in the system menu bar.
ko: 시스템 작업 표시줄에서 상태 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
ko: 전화 접속과 가상 사설 네트워크(VPN) 설정

en: &Set Default
ko: 기본값 설정((&S)

en: &Clear Default
ko: 기본값 지우기(&C)

en: Default Connection:
ko: 기본 접속:

en: Connections
ko: 접속

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버를 통해 접속

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버 설정

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Don't use proxy for:
ko: 다음 경우 프록시를 사용 안 함:

en: Leave these blank if not needed
ko: 필요없으면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요

en: User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버를 통해 접속

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버 설정

en: SOCKS Proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

en: always
ko: 항상 실행

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간

en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

en: 1 week
ko: 1 주

en: never
ko: 알리지 않음

en: %s - Language Selection
ko: %s - 언어 선택

en: The %s's language has been changed.  In order for this change to take effect, you must restart the %s.
ko: %s 언어가 변경되었습니다.  해당 변경 사항을 적용하기 위해서는 %s을(를) 재시작해야 됩니다.

en: %s - Select Computer
ko: %s - 컴퓨터 선택

en: Another instance of %s is already running 
    on this computer.  Please select a client to monitor.
ko: 다른 %s 객체가 이미 이 컴퓨터에서 
    실행중입니다. 모니터에서 클라이언트를 선택해 주세요.

en: Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: Message boards
ko: 게시판

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
ko: SETI@home상의 다른 사용자와 게시판에서 이야기를 주고 받으세요

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Ask questions and report problems
ko: 질문하기와 문제 보고

en: Your account
ko: 계정

en: View your account information and credit totals
ko: 계정 정보와 모든 크레딧을 볼 수 있습니다

en: Your preferences
ko: 설정

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
ko: SETI@home 계정 프로필과 환경 설정을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Your results
ko: 결과

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
ko: 지난 주 (혹은 그 이전)의 계산 결과 및 작업을 볼 수 있습니다

en: Your computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
ko: SETI@Home을 수행 중인 모든 컴퓨터 목록을 보여줍니다

en: Your team
ko: 팀

en: View information about your team
ko: 여러분이 속한 팀 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Common questions
ko: 일반 질문

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
ko: Einstein@Home FAQ목록을 읽습니다

en: Screensaver info
ko: 화면보호기 정보

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
ko: Einstein@Home 화면보호기에 대해서 보다 자세한 정보를 읽어봅니다

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
ko: Einstein@Home 게시판에서 운영자 및 다른 사용자와 이야기를 주고 받으세요

en: Einstein status
ko: Einstein 상태

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
ko: Einstein@Home서버의 현재 상태

en: Report problems
ko: 문제점 보고

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
ko: Einstein@Home문제와 버그 리포트 게시판 링크

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
ko: Einstein@Home 계정 프로필과 환경 설정을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Account summary
ko: 계정 요약

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
ko: Einstein@Home을 수행 중인 모든 컴퓨터 목록을 보여줍니다

en: LIGO project
ko: LIGO 프로젝트

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
ko: 레이저 간섭계 중력파 관측소 (LIGO) 프로젝트 홈 페이지

en: GEO-600 project
ko: GEO-600 프로젝트

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
ko: GEO-600 프로젝트의 홈 페이지

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Info about your Team
ko: 소속 팀에 대해서 알려줍니다

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
ko: climateprediction.net을 위한 도움말

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: climateprediction.net News
ko: climateprediction.net 뉴스

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
ko: 계정 정보, 크레딧과 trickles을 보여줍니다

en: Info about your team
ko: 소속 팀에 대해서 알려줍니다

en: Search for help in our help system
ko: 도움말 시스템에서 도움말을 검색합니다

en: Global Statistics
ko: 세계 통계

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
ko: World Community Grid를 위한 통계 요약

en: My Grid
ko: 내 그리드

en: Your statistics and settings
ko: 통계와 설정

en: Device Profiles
ko: 장치 프로파일

en: Update your device settings
ko: 장치 설정을 업데이트

en: Research
ko: 연구

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
ko: World Community Grid가 주관하는 프로젝트를 알아봅니다

en: Home page
ko: 홈 페이지

en: Your tasks
ko: 수행 태스크

en: Version Update
ko: 버전 업데이트

en: There is no new version of %s available for download.
ko: 다운로드할 수 있는 %s의 새 버전이 없습니다.

en: %s is not connected to the client
ko: %s가 클라이언트에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Missing application
ko: 프로그램 누락됨

en: Please download and install the CoRD application from http://cord.sourceforge.net
ko: http://cord.sourceforge.net에서 CoRD 어플리케이션을 다운로드하고 설치하세요

en: on batteries
ko: 배터리 가동

en: computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중

en: user request
ko: 사용자 요청

en: time of day
ko: 설정한 시간이 아닙니다

en: CPU benchmarks in progress
ko: CPU 벤치마크 진행 중

en: need disk space - check preferences
ko: 디스크 공간 필요 - 환경 설정을 확인하세요

en: computer is not in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중이 아님

en: starting up
ko: 시작하는 중

en: an exclusive app is running
ko: 독점 프로그램이 실행 중

en: CPU is busy
ko: CPU가 다른 작업 중

en: network bandwidth limit exceeded
ko: 네트워크 대역폭이 한계에 도달했습니다

en: requested by operating system
ko: 운영체제에서 요청함

en: unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 원인

en: GPU missing,
ko: GPU 탐지 실패,

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en:  (suspended -
ko:  (일시 정지됨 -

en: Project suspended by user
ko: 사용자가 일시 정지시킨 프로젝트

en: Task suspended by user
ko: 사용자가 일시 정지시킨 태스크

note: an NCI process can be running even though computation is suspended (because of <dont_suspend_nci>
en: Suspended -
ko: 일시 정지됨 -

en: GPU suspended -
ko: GPU 일시 정지됨 -

en: Waiting for memory
ko: 디스크 공간이 비길 대기중입니다

en: Waiting for shared memory
ko: 공유된 메모리가 비길 기다리고 있습니다

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en:  (non-CPU-intensive)
ko:  (CPU 비 집약적)

en: Waiting to run
ko: 실행 대기 중

en: Ready to start
ko: 시작 대기

en: Postponed:
ko: 보류됨:

en: Postponed
ko: 보류됨

en: Waiting for network access
ko: 네트워크 액세스 대기중

en: Computation error
ko: 계산 오류

en: Upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

en: Aborted by user
ko: 사용자 요구로 중단됨

en: Aborted by project
ko: 프로젝트가 중단됨

en: Aborted: not started by deadline
ko: 취소됨: 마감 시각이 지났습니다

en: Aborted: task disk limit exceeded
ko: 중단됨: 디스크 사용량 제한치 도달

en: Aborted: run time limit exceeded
ko: 중단됨: 실행 시간 제한치에 도달함

en: Aborted: memory limit exceeded
ko: 중단됨: 메모리 제한치에 도달함

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Acknowledged
ko: 다운로드 성공

en: Ready to report
ko: 리포트 준비 됨

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
ko: 오류: 잘못된 상태 '%d'

en: No Internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 없음

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
ko: 인터넷에 접속하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Project not found
ko: 프로젝트를 찾지 못했습니다

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
ko: 입력하신 URL은 BOINC 기반 프로젝트가 아닙니다.
    
    URL을 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Account manager not found
ko: 계정 관리자를 찾지 못했습니다

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
ko: 입력하신 URL은 BOINC 기반 계정 관리자가 아닙니다.
    
    URL을 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Login Failed.
ko: 로그인 실패.

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
ko: Email 주소와 비밀번호를 확인하시고, 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: more...
ko: 자세히...

en: Choose a project
ko: 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: To choose a project, click its name or type its URL below.
ko: 프로젝트를 선택하려면 이를을 클릭하거나 하단에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Categories:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Projects:
ko: 프로젝트:

en: Project details
ko: 프로젝트 상세 정보

en: Research area:
ko: 연구 분야:

en: Organization:
ko: 소속:

en: Web site:
ko: 웹 사이트:

en: Supported systems:
ko: 지원되는 시스템:

en: Supports Microsoft Windows
ko: Microsoft Windows 지우

en: Supports Mac OS X
ko: Mac OS X 지우

en: Supports Linux on Intel
ko: Linux (x86계열) 지원

en: Supports Android
ko: 안드로이드 지우

en: Supports FreeBSD
ko: FreeBSD 지우

en: Supports Linux on ARM (e.g. Raspberry Pi)
ko: Linux (라즈베리 파이같은 ARM계열) 지우

en: Supports NVIDIA GPUs
ko: NVIDIA GPU 지우

en: Supports AMD GPUs
ko: AMD GPU 지우

en: Supports Intel GPUs
ko: Intel GPU 지우

en: Supports VirtualBox
ko: VirtualBox 지우

en: Project URL:
ko: 프로젝트 URL:

note: Populate the list control with the list of project names that belong to either the specific category or all of them. cycle through all projects
en: All
ko: 전체

en: This project may not have work for your type of computer.  Do you want to add it anyway?
ko: 이 프로젝트는 해당 컴퓨터에서 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 그래도 추가하시겠습니까?

en: You already added this project. Please choose a different project.
ko: 이미 이 프로젝트가 추가되어 있습니다. 다른 프로젝트를 선택해주세요.

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
ko: 프로젝트 서버와 통신하고 있습니다
    잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Required files not found on the server.
ko: 서버에서 필요한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: An internal server error has occurred.
ko: 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Welcome to %s.
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: You have volunteered to compute for this project:
ko: 여러분은 이 프로젝트 수행에 기여하게 됩니다:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: To continue, click Next.
ko: 계속하려면, 다음을 누르세요.

en: Network communication failure
ko: 네트워크 통신 실패

en: The World Community Grid - BOINC software failed to communicate
    over the Internet. The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network or modem connection
    and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking the World Community
    Grid - BOINC software.  Configure your personal firewall to let
    BOINC and BOINC Manager communicate on port 80 and port 443,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
ko: The World Community Grid - BOINC 소프트웨어는 인터넷을 통한
    통신에 실패했습니다. 이유는 대부분 다음과 같습니다:
    
    1) 접속 문제. 네트워크 또는 모뎀 연결이 잘 되있나 점검하세요
    그리고나서 이전을 눌러서 다시 시도하세요.
    
    2) 개인 방화벽 소프트웨어가 World Community Grid
     - BOINC 소프트웨어를 막았습니다. 개인 방화벽을 설정해서
    BOINC와 BOINC 관리자가 80번과 443번 포트를 사용가능하게 한 후
    이전을 눌러 다시 시도하세요.
    
    3) 프록시 서버를 사용하고 계시다면
    다음을 눌러 BOINC 프록시 설정을 설정해주세요.

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet.
    The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC and
    BOINC Manager communicate on port 80,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
ko: BOINC는 인터넷 통신에 실패했습니다. 대부분
    이유는:
    
    1) 접속 문제. 네트워크를 점검하세요
    아니면 모뎀을 연결하고 다시 시도하세요.
    
    2) 개인 방화벽 소프트웨어가 BOINC를 막았습니다.
    개인 방화벽을 설정해서 BOINC가 80번 포트를 사용가능하게 한 후 다시 시도하세요.
    
    3) 프록시 서버를 사용하고 계시다면
    다음을 눌러 BOINC 프록시 설정을 설정해주세요.

en: Proxy configuration
ko: 프록시 설정

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지

en: SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

en: I agree to the terms of use.
ko: 사용 계약에 동의합니다.

en: I do not agree to the terms of use.
ko: 사용 계약에 동의하지 않습니다.

en: Terms of Use
ko: 사용 계약

en: Please read the following terms of use:
ko: 다음 사용 계약을 읽어주세요:

en: Project temporarily unavailable
ko: 프로젝트가 일시적으로 불가능

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
ko: 프로젝트가 일시적으로 불가능합니다.
    
    나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
ko: 계정 관리자가 일시적으로 불가능

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
ko: 계정 관리자가 일시적으로 불가능합니다.
    
    나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 계정 키를 정의해 주세요.

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
ko: 잘못된 계정 키; 올바른 계정 키를 입력하세요

en: Validation conflict
ko: 확인 충돌

en: Please specify an email address
ko: 이메이 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소입니다; 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력 하세요

en: Missing URL
ko: URL 없음

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
ko: URL을 지정해주세요.
    예를 들어:
    http://www.example.com/

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
ko: 올바른 URL을 지정해주세요.
    예를 들어:
    http://boincproject.example.com

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 호스트 이름을 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 경로를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

note: Setup View
en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Copy all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 복사

en: Copy selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지 복사

en: Show only this project
ko: 이 프로젝트만 보여주기

en: Show only the messages for the selected project.
ko: 선택한 프로젝의 메세지만 보여줍니다.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
ko: 모든 메시지를 클립보드에 복사 중...

en: Copying selected messages to the clipboard...
ko: 선택한 메시지를 클립보드로 복사하고 있습니다...

en: Filtering messages...
ko: 메세지를 걸러내고 있습니다...

en: Show all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 보여주기

en: Show messages for all projects.
ko: 모든 프로젝트의 메세지를 보여줍니다.

en: Fetching notices; please wait...
ko: 공지사항 수신 중. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: There are no notices at this time.
ko: 지금은 새로운 공지 사항이 없습니다.

en: Notices
ko: 공지 사항

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
ko: 모든 완료된 태스크를 보고하고 마지막 크레딧과 환경 설정을 받아오며 가능하면 추가 태스크를 받아옵니다.

en: Suspend
ko: 일시 정지

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트 태스크를 일시 정지시킵니다.

en: No new tasks
ko: 새 태스크 금지

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 새로운 태스크를 받지 않습니다.

en: Reset project
ko: 프로젝트 다시 설정

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
ko: 이 프로젝트와 관련된 모든 태스크와 파일들을 삭제하고 새 태스크를 받아옵니다. 그 전에 먼저 완료된 태스크를 보고하도록 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
ko: 이 프로젝트를 제거합니다. 진행 중인 태스크는 소실됩니다(완료된 태스크를 보고하려면 '업데이트'를 사용하세요).

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Show project details.
ko: 자세한 프로젝트 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Work done
ko: 완료된 작업

en: Avg. work done
ko: 평균 완료된 작업

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
ko: 정말로 프로젝트 '%s' 다시 설정을 원하십니까?

en: Reset Project
ko: 프로젝트 다시 설정

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '%s'?
ko: 정말로 프로젝트 '%s' 를(을) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Project
ko: 프로젝트 제거

en: Resume tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 태스크를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Allow new tasks
ko: 새 태스크 허용

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 새 태스크를 수용합니다.

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 새 태스크를 수용하지 않습니다.

en: Requested by user
ko: 사용자가 요청함

en: To fetch work
ko: 작업 반입

en: To report completed tasks
ko: 완료된 태스크 보고

en: To send trickle-up message
ko: Trickle up 메세지 보내기

en: Requested by account manager
ko: 계정 관리자에서 요청함

en: Project initialization
ko: 프로젝트 초기화

en: Requested by project
ko: 프로젝트에서 요청함

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Suspended by user
ko: 사용자에 의한 일시 정지

en: Won't get new tasks
ko: 새 태스크를 받지 않음

en: Project ended - OK to remove
ko: 프로젝트가 끝남 - 확인을 누르면 제거됩니다

en: Will remove when tasks done
ko: 태스크 완료시 제거하기

en: Scheduler request pending
ko: 스케줄러 요청을 기다리고 있는 중

en: Scheduler request in progress
ko: 스케쥴러 요청을 진행

en: Trickle up message pending
ko: Trickle up 메세지가 유보됨

en: Communication deferred
ko: 통신이 연기됨

en: Total disk usage
ko: 전체 디스크 사용량

en: Disk usage by BOINC projects
ko: BOINC 프로젝트가 사용하는 디스크 용량

en: no projects: 0 bytes used
ko: 프로젝트 없음: 0 바이트 사용

en: used by BOINC:
ko: BOINC가 사용함:

en: free, available to BOINC:
ko: 빈, BOINC가 사용 가능:

en: free, not available to BOINC:
ko: 빈, BOINC가 사용 불가능:

en: free:
ko: 빈:

en: used by other programs:
ko: 다른 프로그램이 사용 중:

en: User Total
ko: 사용자 전체

en: User Average
ko: 사용자 평균

en: Host Total
ko: 호스트 전체

en: Host Average
ko: 호스트 평균

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %.0f 일 전

en: Show user total
ko: 사용자 전체 보여주기

en: Show total credit for user
ko: 사용자 전체 크레딧 보여주기

en: Show user average
ko: 사용자 평균 보여주기

en: Show average credit for user
ko: 사용자 평균 크레딧 보여주기

en: Show host total
ko: 호스트 전체 보여주기

en: Show total credit for host
ko: 전체 호스트 크레딧을 보여줍니다

en: Show host average
ko: 호스트 평균 보여주기

en: Show average credit for host
ko: 호스트 별로 평균 크레딧을 보여줍니다

en: < &Previous project
ko: < 이전 프로젝트

en: Show chart for previous project
ko: 이전 프로젝트를 차트로 보여줍니다

en: &Next project >
ko: 다음 프로젝트 >

en: Show chart for next project
ko: 다음 프로젝트를 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Hide project list
ko: 프로젝트 목록 숨기기

en: Use entire area for graphs
ko: 전체 영역 그래프 사용

en: Mode view
ko: 모드 뷰

en: One project
ko: 한 프로젝트

en: Show one chart with selected project
ko: 선택한 프로젝트를 차트로 보여줍니다

en: All projects (separate)
ko: 모든 프로젝트 (분리)

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
ko: 모든 프로젝트를 각각 하나의 차트로 보여줍니다

en: All projects (together)
ko: 모든 프로젝트 (공동)

en: Show one chart with all projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트를 하나의 차트로 보여줍니다

en: All projects (sum)
ko: 모든 프로젝트 (합계)

en: Show one chart with sum of projects
ko: 프로젝트 합계를 하나의 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Show project list
ko: 프로젝트 목록 보여주기

en: Uses smaller area for graphs
ko: 작은 그래프 사용

en: Retry Now
ko: 지금 다시 시도

en: Retry the file transfer now
ko: 파일 전송을 지금 다시 시도

en: Abort Transfer
ko: 전송 중단

en: Abort this file transfer.  You won't get credit for the task.
ko: 해당 파일 전송을 포기합니다. 태스크 수행 크래딧을 얻을 수 없게 됩니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Elapsed
ko: 경과 시간

en: Remaining (estimated)
ko: 남은 시간 (추정치)

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Transfers
ko: 전송

en: Network activity is suspended -
ko: 네트워크 활동이 일시 정지됨 -

en: .
    You can enable it using the Activity menu.
ko: .
    활동 메뉴에서 다시 활성화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
ko: 정말로 현재 전송 중인 파일 '%s'을(를) 중단할까요?
    주의: 전송을 중단하면 태스크를 무효화하며, 해당 태스크에
    대한 크레딧을 받지 못하게 됩니다.

en: Abort File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송 중단

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: retry in
ko: 다시 시도

en: failed
ko: 실패

en: suspended
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: active
ko: 활성

en: pending
ko: 대기 중

en:  (project backoff:
ko:  (프로젝트 전송 지연:

en: Show active tasks
ko: 활성 태스크 보여주기

en: Show only active tasks.
ko: 활성된 태스크만 보여줍니다.

en: Show graphics
ko: 그래픽 보여주기

en: Show application graphics in a window.
ko: 창에서 애플리케이션 그래픽을 보여줍니다.

en: Show VM Console
ko: VM 콘솔 보여주기

en: Show VM Console in a window.
ko: VM 콘솔 창을 보여줍니다.

en: Suspend work for this result.
ko: 이 결과에 대하여 작업을 일시 정지 합니다.

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
ko: 이 결과에서 작업을 버립니다. 크래딧을 얻을 수 없게됩니다.

en: Show task details.
ko: 자세한 태스크 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Deadline
ko: 리포트 마감 시각

en: Estimated Completion
ko: 완료까지 추정치

en: Completion Before Deadline
ko: 마감 시각전 완료

en: Tasks
ko: 태스크

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
ko: 정말로 태스크 '%s'를(을) 중단할까요?
    (진행률: %s, 상태: %s)

en: Are you sure you want to abort these %d tasks?
ko: 정말로 태스크 '%d'를(을) 중단하겠습니까?

en: Abort task
ko: 태스크 중단

en: Show all tasks
ko: 모든 태스크 보여주기

en: Show all tasks.
ko: 모든 태스크를 보여줍니다.

en: Resume work for this task.
ko: 이 태스크를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Suspend work for this task.
ko: 이 태스크를 일시 중지합니다.

en: Stop graphics
ko: 그래픽 닫기

en: Close application graphics window.
ko: 애플리케이션 그래픽 창을 닫습니다.

en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말 취소할까요?

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Select the appearance of the user interface.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스의 외형을 선택하세요.

en: Advanced View...	Ctrl+Shift+A
ko: 고급 보기...	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: Display the advanced graphical interface.
ko: 고급 사용자 그래픽 인터페이스를 표시합니다.

en: Configure display options and proxy settings
ko: 화면 옵션과 프록시 환경을 설정합니다

en: Display diagnostic messages.
ko: 진단 메세지를 보여줍니다.

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
ko: BOINC와 %s에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Suspend Computing
ko: 연산 일시중지

en: Resume Computing
ko: 연산 재개

en: Open a window to view notices from projects or BOINC
ko: BOINC나 프로젝트에서 온 공지 사항을 보기 위해 창을 엽니다

en: Get help with %s
ko: %s 도움말을 얻으세요

en: %s - Notices
ko: %s - 공지 사항

en: Using local preferences.
    Click "Use web prefs" to use web-based preferences from
ko: 로컬 환경설정을 사용합니다.
    "웹 환경설정 사용"을 클릭하면 다음 웹기반 설정 사용:

en: Using web-based preferences from
ko: 다음 웹 기반 환경설정 사용중:

en: Set values and click Save to use local preferences instead.
ko: 값을 설정하고 로컬 환경설정을 대신 사용하려면 확인을 누르세요.

en: For additional settings, select Computing Preferences in the Advanced View.
ko: 추가적인 설정은 고급 보기 상태로 변경 후 연산 환경 설정에서 선택하세요.

en: 'In use' means mouse/keyboard input in last
ko: '사용 중'은 마우스/키보드 입력 시간을 뜻합니다

en: GB of disk space
ko: GB 디스크 공간

en: %s - Computing Preferences
ko: %s - 연산 환경 설정

en: Discard all local preferences and use web-based preferences?
ko: 모든 로컬 환경설정을 취소하고 웹기반 환경설정을 사용하겠습니까?

en: Add Project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Work done for this project
ko: 이 프로젝트의 작업 완료

en: Volunteer for any or all of 30+ projects in many areas of science
ko: 많은 과학 분야의 30개 이상 프로젝트중에서 하나 혹은 전부 참여하는 기여자

en: Synchronize projects with account manager system
ko: 계정 관리자 시스템과 프로젝트를 동기화

note: TODO: Might want better wording for Project Selection Combo Box tooltip
en: Select a project to access with the controls below
ko: 아래 명령으로 접근할 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: Project Web Pages
ko: 프로젝트 웹 페이지

en: Project Commands
ko: 프로젝트 명령

en: Pop up a menu of web sites for project %s
ko: 메뉴에서 %s 프로젝트 웹 사이트를 띄웁니다

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to project %s
ko: %s 프로젝트에 적용할 명령 메뉴를 띄웁니다

en: Suspend this task.
ko: 이 태스크를 일시 중지합니다.

en: Abandon this task. You will get no credit for it.
ko: 이 태스크를 포기합니다. 크래딧을 얻을 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %.1lf%%, Status: %s)
ko: 정말로 이 태스크 '%s'를 중단하시겠습니까?
    (진행률: %.1lf%%, 상태: %s)

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
ko: 어떤 프로젝트도 없습니다. 프로젝트를 추가해주세요.

en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Tasks:
ko: 태스크:

note: TODO: Might want better wording for Task Selection Combo Box tooltip
en: Select a task to access
ko: 접근할 태스크를 선택하세요

note: what project the task is from, e.g. "From: SETI@home"
en: From:
ko: 알림:

en: This task's progress
ko: 이 태스크의 진행률

en: Task Commands
ko: 태스크 명령

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to this task
ko: 이 태스크에 적용할 명령 메뉴를 띄웁니다

en: Application: %s
ko: 응용 프로그램: %s

en: Application: Not available
ko: 응용 프로그램: 사용 불가

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Elapsed: %s
ko: 경과 시간: %s

en: Remaining (estimated): %s
ko: 남은 시간 (추정치): %s

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Retrieving current status.
ko: 현재 상태를 복구중.

en: Downloading work from the server.
ko: 작업 유닛을 서버에서 다운로드하고 있습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 컴퓨터가 배터리로 가동되고 있습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 사용자가 활동을 시작했습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 사용자가 작업을 중지시켰습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 설정한 시간이 아닙니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 벤치마크를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  need disk space.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 디스크 용량이 부족합니다.

en: Processing Suspended.
ko: 작업이 일시 정지되었습니다.

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
ko: 프로젝트 서버 접속을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Retrieving current status
ko: 현재 상태 복구중

en: No work available to process
ko: 수행가능한 작업이 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to the core client
ko: 코어 클라이언트와 연결이 불가능합니다

en: &Next >
ko: 다음 >

en: < &Back
ko: < 뒤로

en: &Finish
ko: 완료

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Hide %s
ko: %s 숨기기

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 항목 숨기기

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보여주기

en: Quit %s
ko: %s 종료
