BOINC - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Branding array has too few entries: %s
ko: 브랜딩 배열에 항목이 너무 적음: %s

en: Could not get user login name
ko: 사용자 로그인 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Remove everything we've installed "\pSorry, this version of GridRepublic requires system 10.6 or higher."
en: Sorry, this version of %s requires system %s or higher.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 %s 버전은 %s 이상의 시스템을을 요구합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니오

note: Future feature
en: Should BOINC run even when no user is logged in?
ko: 로그인한 사용자가 없을 때에도 BOINC를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Users who are permitted to administer this computer will automatically be allowed to run and control %s.
    
    Do you also want non-administrative users to be able to run and control %s on this Mac?
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 관리하도록 허가받은 사용자들은 자동적으로 %s를(를) 실행하고 제어할 수 있도록 허용될 것입니다.
    
    이 Mac에서 비관리자 사용자들도 %s를(을) 실행하고 제어할 수 있게 하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to set %s as the screensaver for all %s users on this Mac?
ko: %s를(을) Mac상의 모든 %s 사용자용 화면 보호기로 지정하시겠습니까?

en: BOINC can run project applications written for intel Macs if Rosetta 2 is installed.
    
    Do you want to install Rosetta 2 now?
ko: BOINC는 로제타2가 설치된 경우 인텔 맥용으로 작성된 프로젝트 애플리케이션을 실행할 수 있습니다.
    
    지금 로제타2를 설치하시겠습니까?

en: OK
ko: 확인

note: Confirm that we are running as root
en: Permission error after relaunch
ko: 권한 오류 나중에 실행하세요

en: Removal may take several minutes.
    Please be patient.
ko: 제거에는 몇 분정도 걸릴 것입니다.
    잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Error saving user name
ko: 사용자 이름 저장중 오류

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s from your computer?
    
    This will remove the executables but will not touch %s data files.
ko: 정말로 이 컴퓨터에서 %s를(을) 완전히 제거하길 원하십니까?
    
    실행 파일은 제거되지만 %s 데이터 파일들은 건드리지 않습니다.

en: Canceled: %s has not been touched.
ko: 취소됨: %s가 터치되지 않았습니다.

en: name  of user
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Do you also want to remove VirtualBox from your computer?
    (VirtualBox was installed along with BOINC.)
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 VirtualBox도 제거하길 원하십니까?
    (VirtualBox는 BOINC와 함께 설치되었습니다.)

en: Removal completed.
    
     You may want to remove the following remaining items using the Finder: 
    the directory "%s"
    
    for each user, the file
    "%s".
ko: 제거가 완료되었습니다.
    
     여러분은 파인더를 사용해서 남아있는 다음 항목들을 삭제할 수 있습니다: 
    "%s" 디렉토리
    
    개별 사용자의 경우
    "%s" 파일.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue...
ko: 계속...
