BOINC - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Branding array has too few entries: %s
zh-Hans: 数组的条目有缺失： %s

en: Could not get user login name
zh-Hans: 无法获得用户名

note: Remove everything we've installed "\pSorry, this version of GridRepublic requires system 10.6 or higher."
en: Sorry, this version of %s requires system %s or higher.
zh-Hans: 抱歉，此版本的%s 需要系统 %s 或更高版本。

en: Yes
zh-Hans: 是

en: No
zh-Hans: 否

note: Future feature
en: Should BOINC run even when no user is logged in?
zh-Hans: BOINC是否应该在没有用户登录的情况下运行？

en: Users who are permitted to administer this computer will automatically be allowed to run and control %s.
    
    Do you also want non-administrative users to be able to run and control %s on this Mac?
zh-Hans: 拥有此电脑管理员权限的用户将自动获得运行和控制%s的权限。
    
    你是否也想让没有管理员权限的用户在此Mac上运行和控制%s？

en: Do you want to set %s as the screensaver for all %s users on this Mac?
zh-Hans: 你是否想将%s设置为此Mac上所有%s用户的屏保？

en: BOINC can run project applications written for intel Macs if Rosetta 2 is installed.
    
    Do you want to install Rosetta 2 now?
zh-Hans: 如果安装了 Rosetta 2，BOINC 可以运行为 intel Mac 编写的项目应用程序。
    
    您想现在安装 Rosetta 2 吗？

en: OK
zh-Hans: 完成

note: Confirm that we are running as root
en: Permission error after relaunch
zh-Hans: 重启后出现权限错误

en: Removal may take several minutes.
    Please be patient.
zh-Hans: 移除需要花费几分钟
    请耐心等候

en: Error saving user name
zh-Hans: 保存用户名时发生错误

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s from your computer?
    
    This will remove the executables but will not touch %s data files.
zh-Hans: 你确定要将%s从你的电脑中完全移除？
    
    这将移除可执行文件，但不会涉及%s数据文件。

en: Canceled: %s has not been touched.
zh-Hans: 已取消：未对%s进行任何操作。

en: name  of user
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Do you also want to remove VirtualBox from your computer?
    (VirtualBox was installed along with BOINC.)
zh-Hans: 你希望从你的电脑上卸载VirtualBox吗？
    (VirtualBox是同BOINC一起安装的)

en: Removal completed.
    
     You may want to remove the following remaining items using the Finder: 
    the directory "%s"
    
    for each user, the file
    "%s".
zh-Hans: 移除完成。
    
    你可以通过访达移除以下残余：
    目录“%s”
    
    每个用户的文件
    “%s”。

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Continue...
zh-Hans: 继续
