BOINC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Branding array has too few entries: %s
zh_CN: 代码错误，这些数组的条目有缺失： %s

en: Could not get user login name
zh_CN: 无法获取用户登录名

note: Remove everything we've installed "\pSorry, this version of GridRepublic requires system 10.6 or higher."
en: Sorry, this version of %s requires system %s or higher.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此版本的%s 需要系统 %s 或更高版本。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: Future feature
en: Should BOINC run even when no user is logged in?
zh_CN: 是否允许 BOINC 在没有用户登陆时运行？

en: Users who are permitted to administer this computer will automatically be allowed to run and control %s.
    
    Do you also want non-administrative users to be able to run and control %s on this Mac?
zh_CN: 有管理员权限的用户可以直接运行和控制 %s。
    
    你希望这台 Mac 上的非管理员用户也能运行和控制 %s 吗？

en: Do you want to set %s as the screensaver for all %s users on this Mac?
zh_CN: 是否将 %s 设置为这台 Mac 上所有 %s 用户的屏幕保护程序？

en: BOINC can run project applications written for intel Macs if Rosetta 2 is installed.
    
    Do you want to install Rosetta 2 now?
zh_CN: 如果安装了 Rosetta 2，BOINC 可以运行为 intel Mac 编写的项目应用程序。
    
    您想现在安装 Rosetta 2 吗？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: Confirm that we are running as root
en: Permission error after relaunch
zh_CN: 重启后出现了权限错误

en: Removal may take several minutes.
    Please be patient.
zh_CN: 卸载可能需要几分钟。
    请稍等。

en: Error saving user name
zh_CN: 保存用户名出错

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s from your computer?
    
    This will remove the executables but will not touch %s data files.
zh_CN: 你确定要从计算机上完全移除 %s 吗？
    
    本操作将移除所有可执行文件，但不会处理 %s 的数据文件。

en: Canceled: %s has not been touched.
zh_CN: 已取消：未对%s进行任何操作。

en: name  of user
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Do you also want to remove VirtualBox from your computer?
    (VirtualBox was installed along with BOINC.)
zh_CN: 你想要从计算机上卸载 VirtualBox 吗？
    （VirtualBox 是随 BOINC 一起安装的。）

en: Removal completed.
    
     You may want to remove the following remaining items using the Finder: 
    the directory "%s"
    
    for each user, the file
    "%s".
zh_CN: 删除完成。
    
    你也许想要使用 Finder 删除下列项目： 
    目录 "%s"
    
    对于每位用户，文件
    "%s".

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Continue...
zh_CN: 继续...
