BOINC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Message from account manager
zh_CN: 来自账户管理器的消息

en: Message from server
zh_CN: 来自服务器的消息

en: Some tasks need more memory than allowed by your preferences.  Please check the preferences.
zh_CN: 部分计算任务所需要的内存超出了你的设定值，请检查参数设置中的相关选项。

en: Couldn't write state file; check directory permissions
zh_CN: 无法写入状态文件，请检查目录权限

en: The HTTP_PROXY environment variable must specify an HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 必须在环境变量 HTTP_PROXY 中指定一个 HTTP 代理服务器

en: Master URL changed from %s to %s
zh_CN: 主 URL 从 %s 更改为 %s

en: Syntax error in app_info.xml
zh_CN: app_info.xml 中存在语法错误

en: File referenced in app_info.xml does not exist:
zh_CN: app_info.xml 中引用的下列文件不存在：

en: Missing start tag in nvc_config.xml
zh_CN: nvc_config.xml 中有起始标签丢失

en: Unexpected text in nvc_config.xml
zh_CN: nvc_config.xml 中有异常文本

en: Unrecognized tag in nvc_config.xml
zh_CN: nvc_config.xml 中有无法识别的标签

en: Missing end tag in nvc_config.xml
zh_CN: nvc_config.xml 中有结束标签丢失

en: A new version of BOINC is available
zh_CN: BOINC 有新版本可用

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: A new version of %s is available
zh_CN:  %s 有新版本可用

en: cannot be used for CUDA or OpenCL computation with CUDA driver 6.5 or later
zh_CN: 不能在 CUDA 驱动程序 6.5 或更高版本中用于 CUDA 或 OpenCL 计算

en: Unexpected text in cc_config.xml
zh_CN: cc_config.xml 中有异常文本

en: Unrecognized tag in cc_config.xml
zh_CN: cc_config.xml 中有无法识别的标签

en: Missing start tag in cc_config.xml
zh_CN: cc_config.xml 中有起始标签丢失

en: Error in cc_config.xml options
zh_CN: cc_config.xml 中有错误的选项

en: Missing end tag in cc_config.xml
zh_CN: cc_config.xml 中有结束标签丢失

en: Invalid or missing account key.  To fix, remove and add this project.
zh_CN: 帐户密钥错误或者不存在，请退出并重新加入该项目以修复这个问题。

en: The project has changed its security key.  Please remove and add this project.
zh_CN: 该项目已经修改了它的安全密钥，请退出并重新加入该项目以修复这个问题。

en: This project doesn't support operating system
zh_CN: 该项目不支持您的操作系统

en: This project doesn't support CPU type
zh_CN: 该项目不支持你的中央处理器（CPU）类型

en: Your BOINC client software is too old.  Please install the current version.
zh_CN: 您的 BOINC 客户端软件版本过低，请安装当前的最新版本。

en: This project doesn't support computers of type
zh_CN: 该项目不支持的计算机类型

en: Upgrade to the latest driver to process tasks using your computer's GPU
zh_CN: 将你计算机中 GPU 的驱动升级到最新版本后，才能继续运行计算任务

en: Upgrade to the latest driver to use all of this project's GPU applications
zh_CN: 将你计算机中 GPU 的驱动升级到最新版本后，才能运行该项目的 GPU 计算程序

en: A newer version of BOINC is needed to use your NVIDIA GPU; please upgrade to the current version
zh_CN: 如果要使用你的 NVIDIA GPU 来进行计算，请将 BOINC 升级至最新的正式版本。

en: An %s GPU is required to run tasks for this project
zh_CN: 运行这个项目要求计算机配备一块 %s 显卡。

en: No tasks are available for the applications you have selected.
zh_CN: 你当前选择的计算程序类型没有任务可供处理。

en: Your computer type is not supported by this project
zh_CN: 该项目不支持您的计算机类型

en: Newer BOINC version required; please install current version
zh_CN: 要求更新 BOINC 的版本，请安装当前最新的正式版本

en: Tasks for %s are available, but your preferences are set to not accept them
zh_CN: %s 目前有可用的任务，但是您的偏好设定禁用了该类任务。

en: Your app_info.xml file doesn't have a usable version of
zh_CN: 您的 app_info.xml 文件中未包括可用版本的
