BOINC - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Branding array has too few entries: %s
zh_TW: 組建缺失：%s

en: Could not get user login name
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者登入名稱

note: Remove everything we've installed "\pSorry, this version of GridRepublic requires system 10.6 or higher."
en: Sorry, this version of %s requires system %s or higher.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此版本的%s需要系統%s或更高版本。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Future feature
en: Should BOINC run even when no user is logged in?
zh_TW: 允許BOINC在沒有使用者登入時運行?

en: Users who are permitted to administer this computer will automatically be allowed to run and control %s.
    
    Do you also want non-administrative users to be able to run and control %s on this Mac?
zh_TW: 有管理員權限的使用者可以直接執行和控制 %s。
    
    
    你希望這台 Mac 上的非管理員也能執行和控制 %s 嗎?

en: Do you want to set %s as the screensaver for all %s users on this Mac?
zh_TW: 是否將 %s 設定為這台 Mac 上所有 %s 用戶的螢幕保護程式？

en: BOINC can run project applications written for intel Macs if Rosetta 2 is installed.
    
    Do you want to install Rosetta 2 now?
zh_TW: 若安裝 Rosetta 2，即可讓 BOINC 執行為 Intel Mac 編寫的專案應用程式。
    
    您要現在安裝 Rosetta 2 嗎？

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: Confirm that we are running as root
en: Permission error after relaunch
zh_TW: 重新啟動後權限錯誤

en: Removal may take several minutes.
    Please be patient.
zh_TW: 移除可能需要幾分鐘。
    請耐心等候。

en: Error saving user name
zh_TW: 儲存用戶名稱時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s from your computer?
    
    This will remove the executables but will not touch %s data files.
zh_TW: 您確定要完全從您的電腦中移除 %s？
    
    這將移除執行檔案，但不會影響 %s 的數據文件。

en: Canceled: %s has not been touched.
zh_TW: 已取消：未對 %s 進行任何操作。

en: name  of user
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Do you also want to remove VirtualBox from your computer?
    (VirtualBox was installed along with BOINC.)
zh_TW: 請問您想順便從電腦移除VirtualBox?
    (VirtualBox曾隨著BOINC一起安裝。)

en: Removal completed.
    
     You may want to remove the following remaining items using the Finder: 
    the directory "%s"
    
    for each user, the file
    "%s".
zh_TW: 移除完畢。
    
    您可能想使用Finder刪除其餘項目：
    "%s" 目錄
    
    每個用戶的文件
    "%s"。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Continue...
zh_TW: 繼續...
