BOINC - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Message from account manager
zh_TW: 來自於帳戶管理服務的訊息

en: Message from server
zh_TW: 來自於專案伺服器的訊息

en: Some tasks need more memory than allowed by your preferences.  Please check the preferences.
zh_TW: 部分任務所需要的記憶體超過您設定使用量。請檢查您的設定值。

en: Couldn't write state file; check directory permissions
zh_TW: 無法寫入狀態文件，請檢查目錄權限

en: The HTTP_PROXY environment variable must specify an HTTP proxy
zh_TW: 在 HTTP_PROXY 中必須指定一個 HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Master URL changed from %s to %s
zh_TW: 主要URL已從 %s 變更為 %s

en: Syntax error in app_info.xml
zh_TW: app_info.xml 語法錯誤

en: File referenced in app_info.xml does not exist:
zh_TW: app_info.xml 中所引用的檔案並不存在:

en: Missing start tag in nvc_config.xml
zh_TW: 在 nvc_config.xml 中缺少了起始標籤

en: Unexpected text in nvc_config.xml
zh_TW: 在 nvc_config.xml 中有異常的文字

en: Unrecognized tag in nvc_config.xml
zh_TW: 在 nvc_config.xml 中有無法辨識的標籤

en: Missing end tag in nvc_config.xml
zh_TW: 在 nvc_config.xml 中缺少了結束標籤

en: A new version of BOINC is available
zh_TW: BOINC 有更新版本。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: A new version of %s is available
zh_TW: %s有更新版本。

en: cannot be used for CUDA or OpenCL computation with CUDA driver 6.5 or later
zh_TW: CUDA 驅動程式版本 6.5 或以上不能用作 CUDA 或 OpenCL 計算。

en: Unexpected text in cc_config.xml
zh_TW: cc_config.xml 中有異常的文件

en: Unrecognized tag in cc_config.xml
zh_TW: cc_config.xml 中有無法辨識的標籤

en: Missing start tag in cc_config.xml
zh_TW: cc_config.xml 中缺少了起始標籤

en: Error in cc_config.xml options
zh_TW: cc_config.xml 中有錯誤的設定

en: Missing end tag in cc_config.xml
zh_TW: cc_config.xml 中缺少了結束標籤

en: Invalid or missing account key.  To fix, remove and add this project.
zh_TW: Account key 無效或不存在。請移除並再一次加入專案以修復這問題。

en: The project has changed its security key.  Please remove and add this project.
zh_TW: 該專案更新了安全金鑰。請移除並再一次加入專案以修復這問題。

en: This project doesn't support operating system
zh_TW: 該專案不支援您的作業系統

en: This project doesn't support CPU type
zh_TW: 該專案不支援您的 CPU 類型

en: Your BOINC client software is too old.  Please install the current version.
zh_TW: 你的 BOINC 軟體太舊了。請安裝更新版本。

en: This project doesn't support computers of type
zh_TW: 該專案不支援您的電腦類型

en: Upgrade to the latest driver to process tasks using your computer's GPU
zh_TW: 將您的 GPU 驅動程式升級到最新的版本之後，才可以執行任務

en: Upgrade to the latest driver to use all of this project's GPU applications
zh_TW: 將您的 GPU 驅動程式升級到最新的版本之後，才可以執行專案中的 GPU 程式

en: A newer version of BOINC is needed to use your NVIDIA GPU; please upgrade to the current version
zh_TW: 當您使用 NVIDIA GPU 進行運算的時候，請將 BOINC 升級至最新版本

en: An %s GPU is required to run tasks for this project
zh_TW: 該專案的任務需要 %s GPU 才可以執行

en: No tasks are available for the applications you have selected.
zh_TW: 您目前選擇的程式沒有任務。

en: Your computer type is not supported by this project
zh_TW: 該專案不支援您的電腦類型

en: Newer BOINC version required; please install current version
zh_TW: 請更新至最新版的BOINC

en: Tasks for %s are available, but your preferences are set to not accept them
zh_TW: %s目前有任務，但您的偏好設定為不允許

en: Your app_info.xml file doesn't have a usable version of
zh_TW: 你的 app_info.xml 中沒有可以使用的版本
