en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: Used to display the current level of play to the user]
en: Level: %1
ko: 단계: %1

[ctx: Used to inform the user of their current score]
en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

[ctx: Used to tell the user how many lives they have left]
en: Lives: %1
ko: 목숨: %1

[ctx: Menu item used to disable or enable sound]
en: &Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&P)

[ctx: The name of the action used for dropping bombs]
en: &Drop bomb
ko: 폭탄 떨어트리기(&D)

[ctx: The tool tip text for the action used to drop bombs]
en: Drop bomb
ko: 폭탄 떨어트리기

[ctx: Description of the action used to drop bombs]
en: Makes the plane drop a bomb while flying
ko: 비행기가 날아가는 동안 폭탄 떨어트리기

[ctx: Message displayed when player tries to quit a game that is currently running]
en: Do you really want to close the running game?
ko: 진행 중인 게임을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Congratulations!
    You made it into the hall of fame.
ko: 축하합니다!
    최고 기록에 등록되었습니다.

en: You gained a score of %1 point. | You gained a score of %1 points.
ko[0]: %1점을 얻었습니다.

en: End of Game
ko: 게임 끝

[ctx: Game over messaged displayed in the status bar]
en: Game over. Press '%1' for a new game
ko: 게임이 종료되었습니다. '%1'을(를) 누르면 새 게임을 시작합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (Sound)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
ko: 게임 소리 재생 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: Message show to the user when the game is loaded]
en: Welcome to Bomber.
    Click to start a game
ko: Bomber에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    게임을 시작하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: Message show to the user while the game is paused]
en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

[ctx: Message telling user which level they just completed]
en: You have successfully cleared level %1
ko: %1단계를 끝냈습니다

[ctx: Message telling user which level they are about to start]
en: On to level %1.
ko: %1단계로 갑니다.

[ctx: Used to tell the user that the game is over]
en: Game over.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.

en: Arcade bombing game
ko: 아케이드 폭탄 게임

en: Porting to QGraphicsView.
ko: QGraphicsView 포팅.
