kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

[ctx: Used to display the current level of play to the user]
en: Level: %1
zh_CN: 级别：%1

[ctx: Used to inform the user of their current score]
en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 得分：%1

[ctx: Used to tell the user how many lives they have left]
en: Lives: %1
zh_CN: 命数：%1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音

[ctx: @action]
en: &Drop Bomb
zh_CN: 丢炸弹(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Drop bomb
zh_CN: 投弹

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Makes the plane drop a bomb while flying.
zh_CN: 让飞行中的轰炸机投下一颗炸弹。

[ctx: Message displayed when player tries to quit a game that is currently running]
en: Do you really want to close the running game?
zh_CN: 您是否要关闭正在进行的游戏？

en: Congratulations!
    You made it into the hall of fame.
zh_CN: 恭喜！
    您的成绩荣登高分榜。

en: You gained a score of %1 point. | You gained a score of %1 points.
zh_CN[0]: 您获得了 %1 分。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: End of Game
zh_CN: 游戏结束

[ctx: Game over messaged displayed in the status bar]
en: Game over. Press '%1' for a new game
zh_CN: 游戏结束。按“%1”开始新游戏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (Sound)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
zh_CN: 游戏时是否播放声音。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

[ctx: Message show to the user when the game is loaded]
en: Welcome to Bomber.
    Click to start a game
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Bomber。
    点击这里开始新游戏

[ctx: Message show to the user while the game is paused]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: Message telling user which level they just completed]
en: You have successfully cleared level %1
zh_CN: 您已经成功通过了级别 %1

[ctx: Message telling user which level they are about to start]
en: On to level %1.
zh_CN: 进入级别 %1。

[ctx: Used to tell the user that the game is over]
en: Game over.
zh_CN: 游戏结束。

en: Arcade bombing game
zh_CN: 街机风格的轰炸游戏

en: Porting to QGraphicsView.
zh_CN: 移植到 QGraphicsView。
