bomber - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: Used to display the current level of play to the user]
en: Level: %1
zh_TW: 等級：%1

[ctx: Used to inform the user of their current score]
en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

[ctx: Used to tell the user how many lives they have left]
en: Lives: %1
zh_TW: 生命數：%1

[ctx: Menu item used to disable or enable sound]
en: &Play Sounds
zh_TW: 播放聲音(&P)

[ctx: The name of the action used for dropping bombs]
en: &Drop bomb
zh_TW: 丟炸彈(&D)

[ctx: The tool tip text for the action used to drop bombs]
en: Drop bomb
zh_TW: 丟炸彈

[ctx: Description of the action used to drop bombs]
en: Makes the plane drop a bomb while flying
zh_TW: 讓飛機飛行時丟個炸彈下去

[ctx: Message displayed when player tries to quit a game that is currently running]
en: Do you really want to close the running game?
zh_TW: 您要關閉進行中的遊戲嗎？

en: Congratulations!
    You made it into the hall of fame.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您進入了高分榜。

en: You gained a score of %1 point. | You gained a score of %1 points.
zh_TW[0]: 您得到了 %1 分。

en: End of Game
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

[ctx: Game over messaged displayed in the status bar]
en: Game over. Press '%1' for a new game
zh_TW: 遊戲結束，請按 %1 開始新的遊戲！

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaySounds), group (Sound)
en: Whether game sounds are played.
zh_TW: 是否播放遊戲音效。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: Message show to the user when the game is loaded]
en: Welcome to Bomber.
    Click to start a game
zh_TW: 歡迎來到轟炸機的遊戲。
    點擊就可以開始遊戲

[ctx: Message show to the user while the game is paused]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: Message telling user which level they just completed]
en: You have successfully cleared level %1
zh_TW: 您已成功過了第 %1 關

[ctx: Message telling user which level they are about to start]
en: On to level %1.
zh_TW: 跳到第 %1 關。

[ctx: Used to tell the user that the game is over]
en: Game over.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。

en: Bomber
zh_TW: 轟炸機

en: Arcade bombing game
zh_TW: 轟炸機遊戲

en: Porting to QGraphicsView.
zh_TW: 移植到 QGraphicsView 上。
