en to zh_HK translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Display version number
zh_HK: 顯示版本號碼

en: Run Bookworm in debug mode
zh_HK: 用debug模式啟動

en: Run Bookworm in info mode
zh_HK: 用資料模式啟動

en: Automatically add new books from watched folders
zh_HK: 自動由監察中文件夾增加新書

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Open
zh_HK: 打開

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: An eBook Reader
zh_HK: eBook 閱讀器

en: Weblate Translators
zh_HK: Weblate 翻譯

en: Website | Translation | Bug Tracker
zh_HK: 網頁｜翻譯｜回報問題

en: Not Available
zh_HK: 未有

en: eBook Reader
zh_HK: eBook 閱讀器

en: Search this book…
zh_HK: 搵本書入面嘅…

en: Search by Title, Author and Tags
zh_HK: 用書名、作者或者標籤嚟搵書

en: Build your library by adding eBooks
zh_HK: 可以加電子書去充實你嗰書櫃

en: Select an eBook to read
zh_HK: 㩒一下打開電子書

en: Problem in extracting contents of book. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh_HK: 打唔開本電子書。你肯定本書仲係喥?

en: Invalid content found. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh_HK: 唔支援呢種文件內容。你肯定呢本真喺書?

en: eBook could not be parsed. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh_HK: 唔識讀呢種文件內容。你肯定呢本真喺書?

en: Bookworm does not support the format of the file found here:
zh_HK: 書蟲唔支援呢一種格式:

en: Requested content could not be fetched. Please remove and add the eBook file found here:
zh_HK: 加唔到你要嘅內容，麻煩刪除然後再加過:

en: Library
zh_HK: 書櫃

en: Resume
zh_HK: 繼續

en: Contents
zh_HK: 內容

en: Content #
zh_HK: 內容 #

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書簽

en: Bookmark #NNN for Section PPP
zh_HK: 章節 PPP 入面嘅書籤#NNN

en: Click on a link to jump to bookmarked section
zh_HK: 㩒一下連結跳去書籤

en: Word Meaning
zh_HK: 查字典

en: Search Results
zh_HK: 尋找結果

en: Annotations
zh_HK: 註釋

en: Annotation Tags
zh_HK: 註釋標籤

en: Comma-separated tags for this annotation
zh_HK: 本註釋嘅標籤（逗號分隔）

en: Edit annotation for:
zh_HK: 修改此註釋:

en: Click on a link to jump to an annotated section
zh_HK: 㩒一下連結跳去註釋

en: No annotations set in BBB, right click the page of a book and choose annotation from the context menu to add annotations
zh_HK: BBB 無註釋。新增請喺內頁㩒右制再揀註釋

en: Searching for '$$$' in &&&:
zh_HK: 喺 &&& 搵 '$$$' :

en: Found the following matches for '$$$' in &&&:
zh_HK: 喺 &&& 搵 '$$$'，搵到以下:

en: No matches found for '$$$' in &&&
zh_HK: 喺 &&& 搵唔到 '$$$'

en: Select a word in the book and right click for looking up its meaning
zh_HK: 查字典請揀選文字然後㩒右制

en: Edit Info for
zh_HK: 修改資料

en: Update Cover Image
zh_HK: 更新封面

en: Update Title
zh_HK: 更改書名

en: Update Tags
zh_HK: 更改標籤

en: Update Author
zh_HK: 更改作者資料

en: Check Word Meaning
zh_HK: 查字典

en: Annotate selected text
zh_HK: 註釋文字段落

en: Books
zh_HK: 書

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖片

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Last Opened
zh_HK: 對上一次打開

en: Rating
zh_HK: 評分

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Today
zh_HK: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 噚日

en: Days
zh_HK: 日

en: Discovery of books will be started when Bookworm is closed
zh_HK: 關閉書蟲後將出現書本推介

en: Add books to library
zh_HK: 加入書櫃

en: Remove selected books from library (eBook file will not be deleted)
zh_HK: 由書櫃移除 (唔會刪除電子書)

en: Select one or more books in library
zh_HK: 選擇書櫃內一本或以上書本

en: See Table of Contents, Bookmarks and Search Results
zh_HK: 留意目錄、書籤及搜尋結果

en: Reading preferences
zh_HK: 閱讀設定

en: Click to bookmark this page
zh_HK: 㩒一下增加書籤

en: Click to remove this bookmark
zh_HK: 㩒一下刪除書籤

en: Increase font size (Ctrl + Shift + '+')
zh_HK: 放大內容 (Ctrl + Shift + '+')

en: Decrease font size (Ctrl + '-')
zh_HK: 縮細內容 (Ctrl + '-')

en: Increase line width
zh_HK: 增加行寬

en: Decrease line width
zh_HK: 減少行寬

en: Increase line spacing
zh_HK: 增加行距

en: Decrease line spacing
zh_HK: 減少行距

en: Align left
zh_HK: 靠左對齊

en: Align right
zh_HK: 靠右對齊

en: Update cover image
zh_HK: 更改封面

en: Apply theme for this colour profile
zh_HK: 套用主題

en: Add folder to scan for books
zh_HK: 掃描此文件夾

en: Remove displayed folder from book scan
zh_HK: 取消掃描此文件夾

en: Add annotation to selected text
zh_HK: 註釋文字段落

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 設定

en: Turn on Dark Mode
zh_HK: 夜間模式

en: Enable cache (opens books faster)
zh_HK: 開啟書本快取

en: Always show library on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時打開書櫃

en: Enable two page reading
zh_HK: 開啟兩頁模式

en: Select Font
zh_HK: 選擇字型

en: Customize reading profile
zh_HK: 更改設定檔

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: Highlight
zh_HK: 標示

en: Add folders to scan for books
zh_HK: 掃描文件夾

en: Profile
zh_HK: 設定檔

en: Reset to default values
zh_HK: 重設

en: Unknown Book
zh_HK: 不知名書本

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Select Image
zh_HK: 揀選圖片

en: Select folder
zh_HK: 揀選文件夾

en: Select eBook
zh_HK: 揀選電子書

en: Adding
zh_HK: 增加

en: Book
zh_HK: 書

en: Bookworm
zh_HK: 書蟲

en: Read and manage eBooks
zh_HK: 管理書本

en: Bookworm;Ebook;Reader;Epub;Mobi;Comic;Cbr;Cbz;Pdf;
zh_HK: 書蟲;電子書;閱讀器;Epub;Mobi;Comic;Cbr;Cbz;Pdf;

en: A focused eBook reader
zh_HK: 專業電子書閱讀器

en: Manage your library by tagging and updating metadata on books, to quickly find books using metadata searching and tag based filtering.
zh_HK: 您可以簡單咁管理基本資料同標籤，亦可以用呢類資料去搵書。

en: Bookworm Library View
zh_HK: 書櫃模式

en: Bookworm Reading View
zh_HK: 閱讀模式
