en to zh_TW translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Display version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號

en: Run Bookworm in debug mode
zh_TW: 執行Bookworm的偵錯模式

en: Run Bookworm in info mode
zh_TW: 執行Bookworm的資訊模式

en: Automatically add new books from watched folders
zh_TW: 從瀏覽過的文件夾自動新增書目

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: An eBook Reader
zh_TW: 一個電子書閱讀器

en: Weblate Translators
zh_TW: Weblate 翻譯者

en: Website | Translation | Bug Tracker
zh_TW: 網站 | 翻譯 | 問題追蹤

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法提供

en: eBook Reader
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: Search this book…
zh_TW: 搜尋本書…

en: Search by Title, Author and Tags
zh_TW: 透過標題、作者和標籤搜尋

en: Looks like Bookworm has no books
zh_TW: 看來 Bookworm 沒任何書

en: Build your library by adding eBooks
zh_TW: 添加電子書來建立你的書庫

en: Select an eBook to read
zh_TW: 選一本書閱讀

en: Problem in extracting contents of book. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh_TW: 提取書藉內容時遭遇錯誤。請確認此處有有效的電子書檔案：

en: Invalid media type detected. Check format for this eBook:
zh_TW: 偵測到無效的媒體類型。請檢查此電子書的格式：

en: Invalid content found. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh_TW: 偵測到無效內容。請確認本處有有效的電子書檔案：

en: eBook could not be parsed. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh_TW: 無法解析電子書。請確認本處有有效的電子書檔案：

en: Bookworm does not support the format of the file found here:
zh_TW: Bookworm不支援此種格式：

en: Requested content could not be fetched. Please remove and add the eBook file found here:
zh_TW: 無法取得要求的內容。請移除和添加此電子書：

en: Issue in page navigation, please move the pages forward or backward.
zh_TW: 在頁面導航中有問題，請向前或向後移動頁面。

en: Library
zh_TW: 書庫

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content #
zh_TW: 內容 #

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark #NNN for Section PPP
zh_TW: 書籤 #NNN 部分 PPP

en: Click on a link to jump to bookmarked section
zh_TW: 點擊連結跳至書籤段落

en: No bookmarks set in BBB, click the bookmark icon on the header bar to bookmark the page
zh_TW: BBB 沒有設置書籤，點擊標題欄的圖示添加本頁至書籤

en: Word Meaning
zh_TW: 查詢字詞含義

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Annotation Tags
zh_TW: 註釋標籤

en: Comma-separated tags for this annotation
zh_TW: 本註釋以逗號分隔的標籤

en: Edit annotation for:
zh_TW: 編輯註釋：

en: Click on a link to jump to an annotated section
zh_TW: 點擊一個連結跳至註釋段落

en: No annotations set in BBB, right click the page of a book and choose annotation from the context menu to add annotations
zh_TW: BBB 沒有設置註釋，右鍵點擊書中該頁並從選單中選擇註釋來新增註釋

en: Searching for '$$$' in &&&:
zh_TW: 在 &&& 中搜尋 '$$$'：

en: Found the following matches for '$$$' in &&&:
zh_TW: 在 &&& 中找到下列符合結果：

en: No matches found for '$$$' in &&&
zh_TW: 在 &&& 中找不到符合 '$$$' 的結果

en: Select a word in the book and right click for looking up its meaning
zh_TW: 選擇書中的單詞並右鍵單擊以查尋含義

en: Edit Info for
zh_TW: 編輯資訊

en: Update Cover Image
zh_TW: 更新封面圖像

en: Update Title
zh_TW: 更新標題

en: Update Tags
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update Author
zh_TW: 更新作者

en: Enter fullscreen view (F11)
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕模式 (F11)

en: Exit fullscreen view (Esc)
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕模式 (Esc)

en: Check Word Meaning
zh_TW: 查詢字詞含義

en: Annotate selected text
zh_TW: 註釋選擇的文字

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Last Opened
zh_TW: 上次開啟

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Discovery of books will be started when Bookworm is closed
zh_TW: 當 Bookworm 關閉時，將開始發現書籍

en: Add books to library
zh_TW: 新增書藉至書庫

en: Remove selected books from library (eBook file will not be deleted)
zh_TW: 從書庫移除選取的書藉（電字書檔案不會被刪除）

en: Select books to enable removal
zh_TW: 選擇書籍以啟用移除

en: Select one or more books in library
zh_TW: 從書庫中選取一本或多本書

en: See Table of Contents, Bookmarks and Search Results
zh_TW: 查看目錄、書籤和搜尋結果

en: Reading preferences
zh_TW: 閱讀偏好

en: Click to bookmark this page
zh_TW: 點擊將此頁加入書籤

en: Click to remove this bookmark
zh_TW: 點擊將此頁書籤移除

en: Increase font size (Ctrl + Shift + '+')
zh_TW: 增加字體大小 (Ctrl + Shift + '+')

en: Decrease font size (Ctrl + '-')
zh_TW: 減少字體大小 (Ctrl + Shift + '-')

en: Increase line width
zh_TW: 增加行寬

en: Decrease line width
zh_TW: 減少行寬

en: Increase line spacing
zh_TW: 增加行距

en: Decrease line spacing
zh_TW: 減少行距

en: Align left
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Update cover image
zh_TW: 更新封面圖像

en: Apply theme for this colour profile
zh_TW: 為此之配色檔套用主題

en: Enter fullscreen view and Esc key to undo
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕模式，按 Esc 鍵退出

en: Add folder to scan for books
zh_TW: 添加文件夾以掃描書籍

en: Remove displayed folder from book scan
zh_TW: 移除掃描書藉所顯示的文件夾

en: Add annotation to selected text
zh_TW: 註釋選取的文字

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 前往上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Turn on Dark Mode
zh_TW: 套用黑色主題

en: Enable cache (opens books faster)
zh_TW: 啟用快取（加快讀取書藉）

en: Always show library on startup
zh_TW: 將書庫設為開始畫面

en: Enable two page reading
zh_TW: 啟用雙頁閱讀

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字體

en: Customize reading profile
zh_TW: 設定閱讀簡介

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 突出

en: Add folders to scan for books
zh_TW: 添加文件夾以掃描書藉

en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Number of books per page on library
zh_TW: 書庫中每一頁的書籍數量

en: Reset to default values
zh_TW: 重設所有設定

en: Unknown Book
zh_TW: 未知書藉

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇文件夾

en: Select eBook
zh_TW: 選擇電子書

en: Adding
zh_TW: 添加中

en: Book
zh_TW: 書藉

en: Read and manage eBooks
zh_TW: 閱讀和管理電子書

en: Bookworm;Ebook;Reader;Epub;Mobi;Comic;Cbr;Cbz;Pdf;
zh_TW: Bookworm;電子書;閱讀器;電子出版;Mobi;漫畫; CBR; Cbz; PDF閱讀器;

en: A focused eBook reader
zh_TW: 一個電子書閱讀器

en: Read the books you love without having to worry about the different format complexities like EPUB, PDF, MOBI, CBR, etc.
zh_TW: 閱讀您喜愛的書籍，而不必擔心不同的格式複雜性，如 EPUB、PDF、MOBI、CBR 等。

en: Manage your library by tagging and updating metadata on books, to quickly find books using metadata searching and tag based filtering.
zh_TW: 通過標記和更新書籍上的元數據來管理您的庫，使用元數據搜尋和基於標籤的過濾快速找到書籍。

en: This version supports EPUB, MOBI, PRC, PDF, FB2 and comics (CBR and CBZ) formats with support for more formats to follow soon.
zh_TW: 此版本支援 EPUB、MOBI、PRC、PDF、FB2 和漫畫（CBR 和 CBZ）格式，支援更多格式的版本即將推出。

en: Bookworm Library View
zh_TW: Bookworm 書庫視圖

en: Bookworm Reading View
zh_TW: Bookworm 閱讀視圖

en: This release has some new features, fixes and new translations:
zh_TW: 這個版本包含一些新的特性、修復以及翻譯：

en: New Features:
zh_TW: 新特性：

en: Library is paginated to load large libraries quickly
zh_TW: 將書庫分頁，以更快載入大書庫

en: Support for FB2 Format - .fb2 and .fb2.zip
zh_TW: 支援 FB2 格式 - .fb2 and .fb2.zip

en: Fixes:
zh_TW: 修復：

en: Right to Left Reading
zh_TW: 從右到左閱讀

en: Support for right-to-left script
zh_TW: 支援從右到左的書寫

en: A shiny new icon and new cover images
zh_TW: 嶄新的圖示和新的封面圖片

en: Better support for EPUB table of contents
zh_TW: 對 EPUB 目錄較好的支援

en: Right click a selected word and look up its meaning in an online dictionary
zh_TW: 在選取的文字上按右鍵，在線上字典查詢它的意思

en: Added option to customize highlight colour
zh_TW: 加入自訂高亮度標示顏色的選項

en: Prevent Bookworm from opening links like HTTP, FTP etc. and use the default browser to open them
zh_TW: 避免 Bookworm 開啟連結，例如 HTTP、FTP 等，並使用預設瀏覽器開啟它們

en: Fixed an issue where the lines overlapped for the first couple of pages in the book
zh_TW: 修復了書籍中前幾頁列重疊的問題

en: Use of GResource to speed up loading of icons, scripts, etc.
zh_TW: 使用 GResource 來加速載入圖示、腳本等等。

en: Some minor CSS compatibility with Juno
zh_TW: 一些 CSS 與 Juno 相容性的小問題

en: Annotations and two page views
zh_TW: 註釋和雙頁視圖

en: Support for MOBI format and UX improvements
zh_TW: 支援 MOBI 格式和改進使用者體驗

en: UX improvements for list view and other preference customizations
zh_TW: 改進清單視圖和其他偏好設定的使用者體驗

en: Comics support and UX improvements
zh_TW: 漫畫支援和改進使用者體驗

en: PDF support and UX improvements
zh_TW: PDF 支援和改進使用者體驗

en: Initial release with support for EPUB format
zh_TW: 最初版本，支援 EPUB 格式
