en to zh translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Display version number
zh: 显示版本号

en: Run Bookworm in debug mode
zh: 以调试模式运行书虫

en: Run Bookworm in info mode
zh: 以信息模式运行书虫

en: Automatically add new books from watched folders
zh: 从监控的文件夹自动添加新书目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: An eBook Reader
zh: 一个电子书阅读器

en: Weblate Translators
zh: Weblate 翻译

en: Website | Translation | Bug Tracker
zh: 网站 | 翻译 | Bug 追踪

en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: eBook Reader
zh: 电子书阅读器

en: Search this book…
zh: 查找此书…

en: Search by Title, Author and Tags
zh: 通过题目，作者，标签查找

en: Looks like Bookworm has no books
zh: 貌似书虫中没有书籍

en: Build your library by adding eBooks
zh: 通过添加新书建立你的书库

en: Select an eBook to read
zh: 选择一本书以阅读

en: Problem in extracting contents of book. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh: 提取书籍内容时出现错误。请确认电子书是有效的:

en: Invalid media type detected. Check format for this eBook:
zh: 检测到无效的媒体类型。检查本电子书的格式：

en: Invalid content found. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh: 没有找到有效内容. 请确保存在有效电子书:

en: eBook could not be parsed. Ensure there is a valid eBook file here:
zh: 无法解析电子书. 请确保存在有效电子书:

en: Bookworm does not support the format of the file found here:
zh: 书虫不支持该格式

en: Requested content could not be fetched. Please remove and add the eBook file found here:
zh: 无法获取所请求的内容。请删除并重新添加此电子书：

en: Issue in page navigation, please move the pages forward or backward.
zh: 页面导航有问题，请将页面向前或向后移动。

en: Library
zh: 书库

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Content #
zh: 内容 #

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Bookmark #NNN for Section PPP
zh: 书签 #NNN 部分 PPP

en: Click on a link to jump to bookmarked section
zh: 点击链接跳转到书签部分

en: No bookmarks set in BBB, click the bookmark icon on the header bar to bookmark the page
zh: BBB 没有设置书签， 点击顶栏的书签图标给本页添加书签

en: Word Meaning
zh: 词语含义

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Annotations
zh: 注释

en: Annotation Tags
zh: 注释标签

en: Comma-separated tags for this annotation
zh: 本注释逗号分隔的标签

en: Edit annotation for:
zh: 编辑此注释：

en: Click on a link to jump to an annotated section
zh: 点击链接跳转到一个注释的部分

en: No annotations set in BBB, right click the page of a book and choose annotation from the context menu to add annotations
zh: BBB 没有设置注释，右键点击书中一页，在上下文菜单中选择注释以添加注释

en: Searching for '$$$' in &&&:
zh: 在 &&& 中查找 '$$$'：

en: Found the following matches for '$$$' in &&&:
zh: 在 &&& 中找到如下匹配 '$$$' 的：

en: No matches found for '$$$' in &&&
zh: 在 &&& 中没有找到匹配 '$$$' 的

en: Select a word in the book and right click for looking up its meaning
zh: 在文中选择词语右击鼠标查询词义

en: Edit Info for
zh: 编辑信息

en: Update Cover Image
zh: 更新封面

en: Update Title
zh: 更新标题

en: Update Tags
zh: 更新标签

en: Update Author
zh: 更新作者

en: Enter fullscreen view (F11)
zh: 进入全屏视图 (F11)

en: Exit fullscreen view (Esc)
zh: 退出全屏视图 (Esc)

en: Check Word Meaning
zh: 查找词语含义

en: Annotate selected text
zh: 注释选定文本

en: Books
zh: 书籍

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Last Opened
zh: 上一次打开

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Discovery of books will be started when Bookworm is closed
zh: 将于书虫关闭时搜索新书

en: Add books to library
zh: 将书籍加入书库

en: Remove selected books from library (eBook file will not be deleted)
zh: 将选中的书籍移出书库(不删除文件)

en: Select books to enable removal
zh: 选择需要删除的书

en: Select one or more books in library
zh: 从书库中选择一本及以上书籍

en: See Table of Contents, Bookmarks and Search Results
zh: 查看目录，书签及查找结果

en: Reading preferences
zh: 阅读偏好

en: Click to bookmark this page
zh: 点击为此页添加标签

en: Click to remove this bookmark
zh: 点击移除此标签

en: Increase font size (Ctrl + Shift + '+')
zh: 放大字体（Ctrl + Shift + '+'）

en: Decrease font size (Ctrl + '-')
zh: 缩小字体（Ctrl + '-'）

en: Increase line width
zh: 增加行宽

en: Decrease line width
zh: 减小行宽

en: Increase line spacing
zh: 增加行间距

en: Decrease line spacing
zh: 减小行间距

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Update cover image
zh: 更新封面

en: Apply theme for this colour profile
zh: 将主题应用到这项颜色配置

en: Enter fullscreen view and Esc key to undo
zh: 进入全屏视图；按 Esc 键取消

en: Add folder to scan for books
zh: 添加文件夹以扫描书籍

en: Remove displayed folder from book scan
zh: 不再对当前显示的文件夹进行书籍扫描

en: Add annotation to selected text
zh: 为选中的文字添加注释

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到前一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一页

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: Turn on Dark Mode
zh: 开启夜间模式

en: Enable cache (opens books faster)
zh: 启用缓存

en: Always show library on startup
zh: 启动时显示书库

en: Enable two page reading
zh: 启用两页阅读

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Customize reading profile
zh: 更改阅读配置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Highlight
zh: 高亮

en: Add folders to scan for books
zh: 添加文件夹以扫描书籍

en: Profile
zh: 配置

en: Number of books per page on library
zh: 书库每一页包含的书籍数目

en: Reset to default values
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Unknown Book
zh: 未知书籍

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select eBook
zh: 选择电子书

en: Adding
zh: 添加中

en: Book
zh: 书籍

en: Bookworm
zh: 书虫

en: Read and manage eBooks
zh: 阅读和管理电子书

en: Bookworm;Ebook;Reader;Epub;Mobi;Comic;Cbr;Cbz;Pdf;
zh: Bookworm;Ebook;Reader;Epub;Mobi;Comic;Cbr;Cbz;Pdf;书虫;电子书;阅读器;漫画;

en: A focused eBook reader
zh: 专业电子书阅读器

en: Read the books you love without having to worry about the different format complexities like EPUB, PDF, MOBI, CBR, etc.
zh: 只管阅读你喜欢的图书，无需在意格式，如 epub、pdf、mobi、cbr 等。

en: Manage your library by tagging and updating metadata on books, to quickly find books using metadata searching and tag based filtering.
zh: 通过标记和更新书籍上的元数据来管理你的书库，使用元数据搜索和基于标签的过滤来快速找到书籍。

en: This version supports EPUB, MOBI, PRC, PDF, FB2 and comics (CBR and CBZ) formats with support for more formats to follow soon.
zh: 当前版本支持 EPUB、MOBI、PRC、PDF、FB2 和漫画（CBR 和 CBZ）格式。未来将支持更多格式。

en: Bookworm Library View
zh: 书虫书库视图

en: Bookworm Reading View
zh: 书虫阅读视图

en: This release has some new features, fixes and new translations:
zh: 这个版本包含了新的特性、修复以及翻译：

en: New Features:
zh: 新特性：

en: Library is paginated to load large libraries quickly
zh: 为快速加载大型库，应用对书库进行分页

en: Support for FB2 Format - .fb2 and .fb2.zip
zh: 支持FB2格式- .fb2和.fb2.zip

en: Fixes:
zh: 修复：

en: Intuitive representation of book removal button on library
zh: 书库中直观展现书籍移除按钮

en: Fix for keeping the preference dialog open until all adjustments are completed
zh: 修复了首选项对话框在所有调整完成前就关闭的错误

en: Fix for header title changing during open
zh: 修复标题在书籍打开期间改变的错误

en: Fix for handling cancelation of dialog to open an ebook
zh: 修复了处理取消打开电子书对话框方面的问题

en: Fix for toggling between full screen mode with F11
zh: 修复了用F11 键进入/退出全屏模式方面的问题

en: Fix for annotation dialog for books with empty titles
zh: 修复了和标题为空的书籍的注释对话框有关的问题

en: Fix for returning to the page position from the info view
zh: 修复了和从信息视图返回到页面位置有关的问题

en: Right to Left Reading
zh: 从右往左阅读

en: Support for right-to-left script
zh: 支持从右往左的脚本

en: A shiny new icon and new cover images
zh: 崭新的图标和封面图

en: Better support for EPUB table of contents
zh: 对EPUB目录支持得更好了

en: Right click a selected word and look up its meaning in an online dictionary
zh: 右击选中的词，可以通过在线词典查看其含义

en: Added option to customize highlight colour
zh: 增加了自定义高亮颜色的选项

en: Prevent Bookworm from opening links like HTTP, FTP etc. and use the default browser to open them
zh: 阻止书虫打开HTTP、FTP等超链接，改用默认浏览器打开

en: Fixed an issue where the lines overlapped for the first couple of pages in the book
zh: 修复了书籍前几页的行重叠问题

en: Use of GResource to speed up loading of icons, scripts, etc.
zh: 使用GResource加速图标、脚本等的加载。

en: Some minor CSS compatibility with Juno
zh: 一些CSS和Juno兼容性的小问题

en: Annotations and two page views
zh: 注释和双页视图

en: Support for MOBI format and UX improvements
zh: 支持MOBI格式，改进用户体验

en: UX improvements for list view and other preference customizations
zh: 改进列表视图和其他自定义选项的用户体验

en: Comics support and UX improvements
zh: 支持漫画，改进用户体验

en: PDF support and UX improvements
zh: 支持PDF，改进用户体验

en: Initial release with support for EPUB format
zh: 最初版本，支持EPUB格式
