kdegames - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (bovo)
en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playbackSpeed), group (bovo)
en: Speed of demo and replay playback.
ko: 데모와 복기 재생 속도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animation), group (bovo)
en: Whether moves should be animated or not.
ko: 이동 애니메이션 사용 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ai), group (bovo)
en: AI engine to use.
ko: 사용할 인공 지능 엔진입니다.

en: KDE Five in a Row Board Game
ko: KDE 오목 게임

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Wins: %1
ko: 승리: %1

en: Losses: %1
ko: 패배: %1

en: &Replay
ko: 다시 보기(&R)

en: Replay game
ko: 게임 다시 보기

en: Replays your last game for you to watch.
ko: 마지막 게임을 다시 봅니다.

en: &Animation
ko: 애니메이션 효과(&A)

en: Start a new Game to play
ko: 새 게임을 시작하세요

en: GAME OVER. Tie!
ko: 게임 종료. 무승부입니다!

en: GAME OVER. You won!
ko: 게임 종료. 이겼습니다!

en: GAME OVER. You lost!
ko: 게임 종료. 졌습니다!

en: It is your turn.
ko: 당신 차례입니다.

en: Waiting for computer.
ko: 컴퓨터가 수를 두고 있습니다.

en: Replaying game
ko: 게임 다시 보는 중

en: Game replayed.
ko: 게임 다시 보기 완료.
