kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (bovo)
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playbackSpeed), group (bovo)
en: Speed of demo and replay playback.
zh_CN: 演示和重放的速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animation), group (bovo)
en: Whether moves should be animated or not.
zh_CN: 是否用动画表示落子。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ai), group (bovo)
en: AI engine to use.
zh_CN: 使用的人工智能引擎。

en: KDE Five in a Row Board Game
zh_CN: KDE 五子棋游戏

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Wins: %1
zh_CN: 胜利次数： %1

en: Losses: %1
zh_CN: 失败次数： %1

[ctx: @action]
en: &Replay
zh_CN: 重玩(&R)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Replay game
zh_CN: 重玩游戏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Replays your last game for you to watch.
zh_CN: 播放您的上一次游戏供观看。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Animation
zh_CN: 动画(&A)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Start a new game to play.
zh_CN: 开始一个新游戏。

en: GAME OVER. Tie!
zh_CN: 游戏结束。平手！

en: GAME OVER. You won!
zh_CN: 游戏结束。您赢了！

en: GAME OVER. You lost!
zh_CN: 游戏结束。您输了！

en: It is your turn.
zh_CN: 轮到您了。

en: Waiting for computer.
zh_CN: 正在等待电脑。

en: Replaying game
zh_CN: 正在回放游戏

en: Game replayed.
zh_CN: 游戏已回放。
