bovo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (bovo)
en: Theme
zh_TW: 外觀主題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (playbackSpeed), group (bovo)
en: Speed of demo and replay playback.
zh_TW: 示範與重播的速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animation), group (bovo)
en: Whether moves should be animated or not.
zh_TW: 移動是否要使用動化。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ai), group (bovo)
en: AI engine to use.
zh_TW: 使用的人工智慧引擎。

en: KDE Five in a Row Board Game
zh_TW: KDE 五子棋遊戲

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Wins: %1
zh_TW: 勝場：%1

en: Losses: %1
zh_TW: 敗場：%1

en: &Replay
zh_TW: 重播(&R)

en: Replay game
zh_TW: 重播遊戲

en: Replays your last game for you to watch.
zh_TW: 重播您上次玩的遊戲讓您觀看。

en: &Animation
zh_TW: 動畫(&A)

en: Start a new Game to play
zh_TW: 開始玩新遊戲

en: GAME OVER. Tie!
zh_TW: 遊戲結束，平手。

en: GAME OVER. You won!
zh_TW: 遊戲結束，您贏了。

en: GAME OVER. You lost!
zh_TW: 遊戲結束，您輸了。

en: It is your turn.
zh_TW: 現在該您下

en: Waiting for computer.
zh_TW: 等待電腦下棋中。

en: Replaying game
zh_TW: 重播遊戲中

en: Game replayed.
zh_TW: 遊戲已重播完畢。
