brasero gnome-2-28 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (133 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享协议 相同方式共享许可 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a cover
zh_CN: 创建封面

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you close the <gui>Cover Editor</gui>, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您关闭 <gui>封面编辑器</gui>，您的更改将丢失。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Cover Editor</gui>.
zh_CN: 打开 <gui>封面编辑器</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: When you first see the <gui>Cover Editor</gui> dialog, you will not be able to click on any of the text formatting options. Click on the cover you want to work on to be able to use those.
zh_CN: 当您第一次看到 <gui>封面编辑器</gui> 对话框，您不能点击任何文本格式选项。点击您想要加工的封面才能使用它们。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Background properties</gui> toolbar icon to add a background for the current cover, or right click on the cover you wish to edit and select <gui>Set Background Properties</gui>. You can choose to use a colored background or to select a background image.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>背景属性</gui> 工具栏图标来为当前封面添加背景，或在您要编辑的封面上右击，选择 <gui>设置背景属性</gui>。您可以选择使用纯色背景或选择一张背景图像。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you select a centered background image, <app>Brasero</app> sometimes crashes when you click the <gui>Close</gui> button.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了一个居中的背景图像，则当您选点击 <gui>关闭</gui> 按钮时，<app>Brasero</app>有时候会崩溃。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Close</gui> button to apply the changes and close the <gui>Background Properties</gui> dialog.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>关闭</gui> 按钮来应用更改并关闭 <gui>背景属性</gui> 对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Print the cover using the <gui>Print</gui> button, which is located in the top-right corner of the dialog.
zh_CN: 使用位于对话框右上角的 <gui>打印</gui> 按钮来打印封面。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Brasero Help
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> Brasero 帮助

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的项目

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Other tools
zh_CN: 其他工具

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the <app>Brasero</app> disc burning application.
zh_CN: <app>Brasero</app> 光盘刻录程序介绍。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Brasero</app> is an application for burning CDs and DVDs, designed to be easy to use, while providing all the tools necessary for burning.
zh_CN: <application>Brasero</application> 是一款用于刻录 CD 和 DVD 的应用程序，简单易用，并提供了刻录所需的所有工具。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With <app>Brasero</app> you can:
zh_CN: 使用 <application>Brasero</application> 您可以：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Burn data to CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 刻录数据到 CD 和 DVD

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Burn audio CDs from digital audio files (such as OGG, FLAC and MP3)
zh_CN: 将数字音乐文件(如 ogg、flac 和 mp3)刻录为音乐 CD

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Copy CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 复制 CD 和 DVD

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create video DVDs or SVCDs
zh_CN: 创建视频 DVD 或 SVCD

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create image files and burn existing image files
zh_CN: 创建镜像文件和刻录已有的镜像文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
zh_CN: 擦除 CD-R/W 和 DVD-R/W

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check the integrity of discs and disc images
zh_CN: 检查光盘和光盘镜像的完整性

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: The <gui>Brasero</gui> main window
zh_CN: <gui>Brasero</gui> 主窗口

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: My MP3s will not play in a DVD or CD player.
zh_CN: 我的 MP3 文件在 DVD 或 CD 播放器中不能播放。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: CD will not play in a CD player
zh_CN: CD 在 CD 播放器中不能播放

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your CD is not playing in your CD player or stereo, it is probably because the music was not correctly written to the disc or because you used a data project to write the music to the CD instead of an audio project.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CD 在 CD 播放器中不能播放，很可能是由于音乐文件没有正确的写入光盘，或者是因为您使用了数据项目来将音乐文件写入 CD，而不是用音频项目。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Many new CD and DVD players will play music CDs which were created using a data project, but most older players will not.
zh_CN: 许多新的 CD 和 DVD 播放器可以播放数据项目创建的音乐 CD，但大多数老的播放器则不能。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Older CD players might not be able to play CD-RWs.
zh_CN: 老 CD 播放器可能无法播放 CD-RW 盘片。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you are using a CD-RW, blank the CD.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是一张 CD-RW 光盘, 请先清空它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Rewrite the CD as an audio project.
zh_CN: 以音频项目来重写该 CD。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I cannot write to a DVD-R or a DVD-RW.
zh_CN: 我无法写入 DVD-R 或 DVD-RW 光盘。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem creating a DVD
zh_CN: 创建 DVD 有问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some types of DVD-Rs and DVD-RWs are not compatible with all burners. Check the following to find out if those can be used with your burner.
zh_CN: 某些类型的 DVD-R 和 DVD-RW 光盘不能和所有的刻录机兼容，请检查以下内容了解您的刻录机是否可以使用这些盘片。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check if your DVD drive accepts DVD+ or DVD- discs; if it is labelled with "multi", that usually indicates that it accepts both. Check your disc to see if it is the same as the DVD drive.
zh_CN: 检查您的 DVD 光驱是否接受 DVD+ 或者 DVD- 盘片；如果它上面标有“multi(多重)”，通常说明它可以使用这两种光盘。检查您的光盘看是否有与 DVD 光驱同样的标记。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Check if your disc is dual layer or single layer: some DVD drives can not write to a dual layer disc.
zh_CN: 检查您的盘片是的多层的还是单层的：有些 DVD 光驱不能对多层盘片进行写入操作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you are trying to use a DVD-R, check if it has already been written to before. If you are using a DVD-RW, try blanking it before you attempt to write to it.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用 DVD-R 盘片，检查它是否已经被写过了。如果您想使用 DVD-RW 盘片，请尝试清空原有数据再进行写操作。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create an audio project.
zh_CN: 创建一个新音频的项目。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Write a music CD
zh_CN: 写入一张音乐 CD

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Brasero</app> can write audio files to a CD, which you can then use for playing in CD players and so on. It is usually best to use a non-rewritable CD because not all CD players will play rewritable CDs.
zh_CN: <app>Brasero</app> 可以将音频文件写入CD，以供您在 CD 播放器中播放等使用。最好用不可重写的 CD 刻录，因为不是所有的 CD 播放器都能播放可重写 CD。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Audio project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Audio Project</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击开始页面中的 <guibutton>音频项目</guibutton>，或选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>项目</guimenu><guisubmenu>新建项目</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新建音频项目</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add audio files to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the desired files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击 工具栏中的 <gui>添加</gui> 并选择想要的文件来向项目中添加音频文件。您也可以通过将文件拖放到项目区域或者点击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>添加文件</gui></guiseq> 来添加文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can add a title for the CD in the text entry field below the project area.
zh_CN: 您可以在项目区域下方的文字输入区域为 CD 添加一个标题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the blank CD in the drop down list.
zh_CN: 在下拉菜单中选择空 CD。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Burn...</gui> to continue.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>刻录...</gui> 继续。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <gui>Burning speed</gui> from the drop down list, and any other options you may want.
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择 <gui>刻录速度</gui> 和其他需要的选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Burn</gui> to burn a single disc of the project or <gui>Burn Several Copies</gui> to burn your project to multiple discs.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>刻录</gui> 开始刻录单张项目光盘，或点击 <gui>刻录多份副本</gui> 来将项目刻录到多张光盘

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can also split individual tracks into multiple tracks using the <gui>Split</gui> tool and add a two second break after a track using the <gui>Pause</gui> button.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 <gui>分割</gui> 工具来将一个单独的轨道分割为多个轨道，并通过 <gui>暂停</gui> 按钮在每条轨道后添加一个 2 秒的间隔。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Write data to a CD or DVD.
zh_CN: 向 CD 或 DVD 写入数据。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a data project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的数据项目

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A data project is used for writing data (for example, files, photos or music) to a disc, without changing those files in any way. This can be useful for transferring files between computers.
zh_CN: 一个数据项目是用来将数据(如文件、照片、音乐)写入光盘，而不对这些文件做任何的改动。这在计算机间传输文件时非常有用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Data project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Data Project</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 在开始页面点击 <guibutton>数据项目</guibutton>，或选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>项目</guimenu><guisubmenu>新建项目</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新建数据项目</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add the desired files to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 通过点击工具栏上的 <gui>添加</gui> 并选择文件来向项目中添加需要的文件。您可以通过将文件拖放到项目区域或点击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>添加文件</gui></guiseq> 的方式来添加文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can create folders on the CD to store your data in a more structured manner. To create a folder, click <gui>New Folder</gui> in the toolbar or select <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>New Folder</gui></guiseq> from the menu bar. You can also create folders inside other folders.
zh_CN: 您可以在 CD 上创建文件夹来更结构化的储存您的数据。要创建文件夹，在工具栏上点击<gui>新文件夹</gui>，或者在菜单栏中选择 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>新文件夹</gui></guiseq>。您也可以在文件夹中创建文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can add a title for the disc in the text entry field below the project area.
zh_CN: 您可以在项目区下面的文字输入框中为光盘添加一个标题。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the blank disc in the drop down list.
zh_CN: 在下拉列表中选择空白光盘。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Burn</gui> to burn a single CD of the project or <gui>Burn Several Copies</gui> to burn your project to multiple CDs
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>刻录</gui> 来刻录单张项目 CD，或点击<gui>刻录多份副本</gui>来将您的项目刻录为多张 CD

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are using a rewritable disc, which already contains data, you will be asked if you want to blank it or insert a different disc.
zh_CN: 如果您使用是的包含数据的可读写光盘，程序会询问您是想擦除它还是插入另一张新的光盘。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are using a rewritable disc and the data is not burned correctly onto it, you may need to do a full (non-fast) blank of the disc before trying again.
zh_CN: 如果您使用是的一张刻录不正确的可读写光盘，在重试之前您可能需要对光盘做一次完整(非快速方式的)清空。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create an identical copy of a disc.
zh_CN: 创建一个相同的光盘副本。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Copy disc
zh_CN: 复制光盘

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Disc copy</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>Copy Disc... </gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击主窗口中的 <guibutton>光盘复制</guibutton> 或选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>项目</guimenu><guisubmenu>新建项目</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>复制光盘...</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the disc you would like to copy from the drop down list below <gui>Select disc to copy</gui>. If you have more than one disc drive, all discs which are currently in them should be listed.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>选择要复制的光盘</gui> 下方的下拉菜单中选择您希望复制的光盘。如果您有不止一台光驱，那么会列出所有光驱的光盘。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose whether you want to make a copy to another disc or create an image for later use.
zh_CN: 选择是否希望制作光盘备份或创建镜像文件供以后使用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Properties</gui> button to select burning speed and other custom options.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>属性</gui> 按钮来选择刻录速度或者其他自定义选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Copy</gui> to start copying the disc, or <gui>Make Several Copies</gui>, if you plan to make more than one copy of the disc.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>复制</gui> 开始复制光盘。如果您想制作多个副本，点击<gui>制作多个副本</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are copying the disc and have only one disc drive, you will be asked to replace the disc you are copying with a writable one after the contents are copied temporarily to your hard disk.
zh_CN: 如果您只有一台光驱，则程序会在将光盘文件暂存到硬盘上以后要您将光驱的光盘更换为一张可擦写光盘。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Burn an existing disc image to a CD or DVD.
zh_CN: 将现有的光盘镜像写入 CD 或 DVD。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Burn image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Brasero</app> allows you to burn disc images to a CD or DVD. It supports the following extensions of optical disc images: <file>.iso</file>, <file>.toc</file> and <file>.cue</file>.
zh_CN: <app>Brasero</app> 可以将光盘镜像刻录到 CD 或 DVD 上。它支持以下光盘镜像扩展名：<file>.iso</file>、<file>.toc</file> 和 <file>.cue</file>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Disc images are archive files which contain all the data that is on a CD or DVD. Only one disc image can be on a CD at a time, but each archive can contain as little or as much data as you want, as long as it fits on the disc.
zh_CN: 光盘镜像是包含了一张 CD 或 DVD 上所有数据的档案文件。一张 CD 同时只能容纳一个光盘镜像，但档案里的内容多少是任意的，只要光盘能容得下就行。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To burn a disc image to a CD or DVD, follow these steps:
zh_CN: 要将光盘镜像刻录到 CD 或 DVD，请按以下步骤操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Burn image</gui> on the start page or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>Burn image…</gui> </guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击开始页面的 <gui>刻录镜像</gui>，或选择<guiseq><gui>项目</gui><gui>新建项目</gui><gui>刻录镜像…</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a disc image to write by clicking <gui>Click here to select a disc image</gui>.
zh_CN: 通过点击 <gui>点此选择光盘镜像</gui> 来选择要写入的光盘镜像。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the disc that you want to use from drop down list below <gui>Select a disc to write to</gui>. If you have more than one disc drive, all discs which are currently in them should be listed.
zh_CN: 从 <gui>请选择要写入的光盘</gui> 下方的下拉菜单中选择您要使用的光盘。如果您有不止一台光驱，那么会列出所有光驱中的光盘。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: After choosing the disc <app>Brasero</app> shows how much free space will remain on the disc after burning.
zh_CN: 选择光盘后，<app>Brasero</app> 将显示刻录后光盘上剩余多少空间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Burn</gui> to start burning the image. After this operation you can either finish burning or make the other copy of the image.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>刻录</gui> 开始刻录镜像。之后，您可以结束刻录或制作镜像的更多副本。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you are using a re-writable disc, which already contains data, you will be asked if you want to blank it or insert a different disc.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是一张包含数据的可读写光盘，程序会询问您是想擦除它还是插入另一张光盘。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save a project for editing or burning later.
zh_CN: 保存项目以备后续编辑或刻录。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a project
zh_CN: 保存项目

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save an audio, a data or a video project in <app>Brasero</app> for editing or burning later.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <app>Brasero</app> 中保存音频、数据和视频项目，以便日后编辑和刻录。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Create the project and add the files you wish to use to the project.
zh_CN: 创建一个项目并将您想使用的文件添加到项目中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Save</gui></guiseq> to save the project.
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>项目</gui><gui>保存</gui></guiseq> 来保存项目。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter the name you wish to save the project under, then click <gui>Save</gui> to save the project.
zh_CN: 输入您想保存项目的名称，然后点击 <gui>保存</gui> 来保存项目。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are a number of ways which can be used for opening a saved <app>Brasero</app> project by:
zh_CN: 有多种途径来打开保存的 <app>Brasero</app> 项目：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: selecting it from the list on the start page, under <gui>Recent projects</gui>
zh_CN: 从开始页面的 <guilabel>最近项目</guilabel> 列表中选择项目

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: clicking <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Recent Projects</gui></guiseq>
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>项目</gui><gui>最近项目</gui></guiseq>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: clicking <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>Open</gui></guiseq> and selecting the project
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui>项目</gui><gui>打开</gui></guiseq> 并选择项目

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: opening the project from a file browser
zh_CN: 从文件浏览器中打开项目

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If <app>Brasero</app> is already running and you try to open some files with it from <app>Files</app>, the files will be added to the project that you are currently working on.
zh_CN: 如果 <app>Brasero</app> 已在运行且您尝试经由 <app>文件</app> 应用打开文件，所打开的文件将添加至您当前正在编辑的项目中。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you open a saved project, <app>Brasero</app> will treat it as a new project: if you want to save an updated version of the project, it will ask you to enter a name for it, at this point you can overwrite the old version or save it as a new project by entering a different file name.
zh_CN: 如果您打开一个已保存的项目，<app>Brasero</app> 会把它作为一个新项目：如果您想保存更新后的项目，程序会请您为它输入一个名字，这时您可以选择覆盖老版本，或输入不同的文件名将它保存为一个新项目。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Write a video to a DVD or SVCD.
zh_CN: 将视频写入 DVD 或 SVCD。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a video project
zh_CN: 创建一个新视频的项目

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Brasero</app> can be used to create video discs for playing in a DVD player or laptop.
zh_CN: Brasero 可以用来创建能在 DVD 播放器或笔记本电脑上播放的视频光盘。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Video project</gui> on the start page, or select <guiseq><gui>Project</gui><gui>New Project</gui><gui>New Video Project</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击主窗口中的 <guibutton>视频项目</guibutton> 或选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>项目</guimenu><guisubmenu>新建项目</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新建视频项目</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add the videos to the project by clicking <gui>Add</gui> in the toolbar and selecting the files. You can also add files by dragging and dropping them onto the project area or by clicking <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Add Files</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击工具栏上的 <gui>添加</gui> 然后选择要添加进项目的视频文件。您也可以通过把文件拖放到项目区或点击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>添加文件</gui></guiseq> 的方式来添加文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Split an audio project track into multiple tracks.
zh_CN: 将一个音频项目的轨道分割成多条。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Split an audio track
zh_CN: 分割一条音轨

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can split a single audio track into multiple tracks when you put together an audio project.
zh_CN: 当您合并一个音频项目时，可以将一条音轨分割成多条。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start an audio project and add the tracks you wish to use.
zh_CN: 启动音频项目，并添加您想要使用的轨道。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the track you wish to split by clicking on it, then click either <guiseq><gui>Edit</gui><gui>Split Track…</gui></guiseq> or right click on the track and select <gui>Split Track…</gui> from the menu.
zh_CN: 通过单击选择您想要分割的轨道，然后点击 <guiseq><gui>编辑</gui><gui>分割轨道…</gui></guiseq> 或者在轨道上右击并从菜单中选择 <gui>分割轨道…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select your preferred method of splitting the tracks:
zh_CN: 选择您偏好的轨道分割方法：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Split track manually
zh_CN: 手动分割轨道

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This option allows you to select the exact length of each new section of the track manually.
zh_CN: 此选项让您手动选择该音轨的各个新片段的精确长度。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Split track in parts with a fixed length
zh_CN: 按照固定长度分割轨道

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use this method to split the track into multiple sections of equal length.
zh_CN: 此方法可以将轨道分割成等长的多个片段。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Split track in a fixed number of parts
zh_CN: 按照固定的分割片数分割轨道

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This method allows you to split the track into a set number of sections, all of which will be of the same length.
zh_CN: 此方法让您将音轨分成指定数目的几个片段，各段长度相同。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Split track for each silence
zh_CN: 根据每个无声部分分割轨道

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select this method for <app>Brasero</app> to auto-detect silences in the recording and to split the track at those points.
zh_CN: 选择此方法，<app>Brasero</app> 会自动检测录音中的无声部分，并在相应位置分割音轨。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Proceed to split the track by clicking <gui>Slice</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>分片</gui> 进行音轨分割。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you try to split a track into a section less than six seconds long, the new section will be padded to make it 6 seconds long.
zh_CN: 如果您想将一条音轨分割成不到 6 秒的片段，则新分割的片段会被填充到 6 秒长。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>OK</gui> to confirm your track splits and apply the changes.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>确定</gui> 来确认您的分割音轨操作并应用更改。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can split and merge the same track as many times as you like while you are viewing the split track dialog. Once you confirm your track splitting by clicking <gui>OK</gui>, you will no longer be able to merge the sections you have already split off. To revert the changes, remove the split sections of the track from your project and re-add the track.
zh_CN: 在查看分割轨道对话框时，您可以多次分割或合并同一音轨。一旦您通过点击 <gui>确定</gui> 确认轨道分割，将不能再合并已经分出去的片段。要还原更改，请从您的项目中移除分割的轨道片段，然后重新加载该轨道。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Erase a rewritable CD or DVD by blanking it.
zh_CN: 通过清空内容来擦除一张可读写 CD 或 DVD 光盘。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Blank a disc
zh_CN: 擦除光盘

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can prepare a rewritable disc, with existing data on it, for writing by blanking it.
zh_CN: 您可以准备一张等待清空的、存有数据的可擦写光盘。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Blank...</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>擦除...</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have more than one disc drive with a rewritable disc in it, you can select which disc to rewrite under <gui>Select a disc</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果您有不止一台放有可读写光盘的光驱，可以用 <gui>选择一张光盘</gui>选择对哪一张光盘进行修改。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can select <gui>Fast blanking</gui> to blank the CD quicker.
zh_CN: 您可以选择 <gui>快速擦除</gui> 来更快的清空 CD。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have problems writing to a disc which you fast blanked, try disabling fast blanking and blank it again.
zh_CN: 如果您在写入快速擦除后的光盘时出现问题，请尝试禁用快速擦除并重新擦除它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Blank</gui> to continue.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>擦除</gui> 按钮继续。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The disc may be ejected when the blanking is complete.
zh_CN: 当清空完成时光盘将会弹出。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can test out a disc integrity after burning it.
zh_CN: 您可以在刻录光盘后检查其完整性。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Check disc integrity
zh_CN: 检查盘片完整性

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After burning a CD/DVD by using <app>Brasero</app>, you can check its integrity to make sure that the files in the disc are not corrupted.
zh_CN: 在使用 <app>Brasero</app> 刻录一张 CD/DVD 后，您可以通过检查光盘完整性来确认光盘中的文件完整无损。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Check Integrity...</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>检查完整性...</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can select the option <gui>Use an MD5 file to check the disk.</gui> if you prefer it.
zh_CN: 如果您愿意，可以选择 <guilabel>使用 MD5 文件检查光盘</guilabel> 选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: An MD5 (Message-Digest Algorithm 5) is a cryptographic hash function widely used for checking data integrity.
zh_CN: MD5 (信息摘要算法 5) 是 一种广泛应用于数据完整性检查的密码散列函数。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you choose this option, you will have to find the MD5 file by clicking in the folder icon placed below.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了该选项，那么需要通过点击下方的文件夹图标来找到对应的 MD5 文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui>Check</gui> to continue or <gui>Close</gui> to cancel it.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>检查</gui> 继续，或点击 <gui>关闭</gui> 取消检查。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the checking is finished you can either choose to <gui>Check Again</gui> or just <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_CN: 在检查完成后，您可以选择<gui>重新检查</gui> 或直接 <gui>关闭</gui>。
