en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Breeze Settings
ko: Breeze 설정

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _windowDragLabel)
en: W&indows' drag mode:
ko: 창 드래그 모드(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _viewDrawFocusIndicator)
en: Draw focus indicator in lists
ko: 목록에 포커스 표시기 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _mnemonicsLabel)
en: &Keyboard accelerators visibility:
ko: 키보드 가속기 표시(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always hide
ko: 항상 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Show when Alt key is pressed
ko: Alt 키를 눌렀을 때 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _mnemonicsMode)
en: Always show
ko: 항상 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar only
ko: 제목 표시줄로만 드래그하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from titlebar, menubar and toolbars
ko: 제목 및 메뉴 표시줄, 도구 모음으로 드래그하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _windowDragMode)
en: Drag windows from all empty areas
ko: 모든 빈 영역으로 드래그하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _tabBarDrawCenteredTabs)
en: Center tabbar tabs
ko: 탭 표시줄 탭 가운데 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _toolBarDrawItemSeparator)
en: Draw toolbar item separators
ko: 도구 모음 항목 구분자 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _sliderDrawTickMarks)
en: Draw slider tick marks
ko: 슬라이더 눈금 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _splitterProxyEnabled)
en: Enable extended resize handles
ko: 확장된 크기 조절 핸들 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Frames
ko: 프레임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _dockWidgetDrawFrame)
en: Draw frame around dockable panels
ko: 도킹 가능한 패널 주위로 프레임 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _sidePanelDrawFrame)
en: Draw frame around side panels
ko: 측면 패널 주위로 프레임 그 리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _menuItemDrawThinFocus)
en: Draw a thin line to indicate focus in menus and menubars
ko: 메뉴 및 메뉴 표시줄에 포커스를 나타내는 얇은 선 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Scrollbars
ko: 스크롤바

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _scrollBarAddLineLabel)
en: Bottom arrow button t&ype:
ko: 아래쪽 화살표 단추 종류(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _scrollBarSubLineLabel)
en: &Top arrow button type:
ko: 위쪽 화살표 단추 종류(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: No Buttons
ko: 단추 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: One Button
ko: 단추 하나

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarSubLineButtons) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, _scrollBarAddLineButtons)
en: Two Buttons
ko: 단추 두 개

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _menuOpacityTransparentLabel)
en: Transparent
ko: 투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _menuOpacityOpaqueLabel)
en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _menuGroupDescription)
en: Menu:
ko: 메뉴:
