brz - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: skipping {0} (larger than {1} of {2} bytes)
ko: {0} 생략 ({1}의 {2}바이트보다 큼)

en: Find an interesting commit using a binary search.
ko: 바이너리 검색을 사용하여 흥미로운 커밋을 찾으십시오.

en: Bisecting, in a nutshell, is a way to find the commit at which
    some testable change was made, such as the introduction of a bug
    or feature.  By identifying a version which did not have the
    interesting change and a later version which did, a developer
    can test for the presence of the change at various points in
    the history, eventually ending up at the precise commit when
    the change was first introduced.
ko: 간단히 말해서, 이등분하는 것은 버그나 기능의 도입과 같이
    테스트 가능한 변경이 이루어진 커밋을 찾는 방법입니다.
    흥미로운 변화가 없었던 버전과 변화가 있었던 이후 버전을
    식별함으로써 개발자는 역사의 다양한 시점에서 변경의 존재
    여부를 테스트할 수 있으며, 결국 변경사항이 처음 도입되었을 때
    정확한 커밋으로 끝납니다.

en: This command uses subcommands to implement the search, each
    of which changes the state of the bisection.  The
    subcommands are:
ko: 이 명령은 하위 명령을 사용하여 검색을 구현하며,
    각 명령은 이등분 상태를 변경합니다.
    하위 명령은 다음과 같습니다:

en: brz bisect start
        Start a bisect, possibly clearing out a previous bisect.
ko: brz bisect start
        이등분을 시작하여 이전 이등분을 지울 수 있습니다.

en: brz bisect yes [-r rev]
        The specified revision (or the current revision, if not given)
        has the characteristic we're looking for,
ko: brz bisect yes [-r rev]
        지정된 리비전(또는 제공되지 않은 경우, 현재 리비전)은
        우리가 찾고 있는 특성을 가지고 있습니다.

en: brz bisect no [-r rev]
        The specified revision (or the current revision, if not given)
        does not have the characteristic we're looking for,
ko: brz bisect no [-r rev]
        지정된 리비전(또는 제공되지 않은 경우 현재 리비전)에
        우리가 찾고 있는 특성이 없습니다.

en: brz bisect move -r rev
        Switch to a different revision manually.  Use if the bisect
        algorithm chooses a revision that is not suitable.  Try to
        move as little as possible.
ko: brz bisect move -r rev
        수동으로 다른 리비전으로 전환합니다. 이등분 알고리즘이
        적합하지 않은 수정본을 선택한 경우 사용합니다.
        가능한 한 적게 움직입니다.

en: brz bisect reset
        Clear out a bisection in progress.
ko: brz bisect reset
        진행 중인 이분법을 지웁니다.

en: brz bisect log [-o file]
        Output a log of the current bisection to standard output, or
        to the specified file.
ko: brz bisect log [-o file]
        현재 이등분 로그를 표준 출력 또는 지정된 파일로 출력합니다.

en: Write log to this file.
ko: 이 파일에 로그를 씁니다.

en: Pushed up to revision %d.
ko: 리비전 %d로 푸시되었습니다.

en: %d tag updated. | %d tags updated.
ko[0]: %d개의 태그가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: No new revisions or tags to push.
ko: 푸시할 새 리비전이나 태그가 없습니다.

en: No new revisions to push.
ko: 푸시할 새 리비전이 없습니다.

en: checked branch {0} format {1}
ko: 확인된 분기 {0} 형식 {1}

en: found error:%s
ko: 발견된 오류:%s

en: Ignoring files outside view. View is %s
ko: 보기 밖의 파일을 무시합니다. 보기는 %s입니다

en: brz %s --revision takes exactly one revision identifier
ko: brz %s --revision은 정확히 하나의 리비전 식별자를 사용합니다

en: Display status summary.
ko: 상태 개요를 화면표시합니다.

en: This reports on versioned and unknown files, reporting them
    grouped by state.  Possible states are:
ko: 버전이 지정된 파일과 알 수 없는 파일에 대해 보고하고 상태별로
    그룹화하여 보고합니다. 가능한 상태는 다음과 같습니다:

en: added
        Versioned in the working copy but not in the previous revision.
ko: 추가됨
        작업 사본에는 버전이 있지만 이전 리비전에는 버전이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: removed
        Versioned in the previous revision but removed or deleted
        in the working copy.
ko: 제거됨
        이전 리비전에서 버전이 지정되었지만 작업 사본에서 제거되거나
        삭제되었습니다.

en: renamed
        Path of this file changed from the previous revision;
        the text may also have changed.  This includes files whose
        parent directory was renamed.
ko: 이름 변경됨
        이 파일의 경로가 이전 리비전에서 변경되었습니다;
        텍스트도 변경되었을 수 있습니다. 여기에는 상위 디렉토리의
        이름이 변경된 파일이 포함됩니다.

en: modified
        Text has changed since the previous revision.
ko: 수정됨
        이전 리비전 이후 텍스트가 변경되었습니다.

en: kind changed
        File kind has been changed (e.g. from file to directory).
ko: 종류 변경됨
        파일 종류가 변경되었습니다(예: 파일에서 디렉토리로).

en: unknown
        Not versioned and not matching an ignore pattern.
ko: 알 수 없음
        버전이 지정되지 않았으며 무시 패턴과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: To see ignored files use 'brz ignored'.  For details on the
    changes to file texts, use 'brz diff'.
ko: 무시된 파일을 보려면 'brz ignored'를 사용합니다.
    파일 텍스트 변경 사항에 대한 자세한 내용은 'brz diff'를 사용합니다.

en: Note that --short or -S gives status flags for each item, similar
    to Subversion's status command. To get output similar to svn -q,
    use brz status -SV.
ko: -short 또는 -S는 Subversion의 상태 명령과 유사한 각 항목에 대한
    상태 플래그를 제공합니다. svn-q와 유사한 출력을 얻으려면
    brz status -SV를 사용합니다.

en: If no arguments are specified, the status of the entire working
    directory is shown.  Otherwise, only the status of the specified
    files or directories is reported.  If a directory is given, status
    is reported for everything inside that directory.
ko: 인수를 지정하지 않으면, 전체 작업 디렉터리의 상태가 표시됩니다.
    그렇지 않으면, 지정된 파일 또는 디렉터리의 상태만 보고됩니다.
    디렉토리가 제공되면 해당 디렉터리 내의 모든 항목에 대한 상태가
    보고됩니다.

en: Before merges are committed, the pending merge tip revisions are
    shown. To see all pending merge revisions, use the -v option.
    To skip the display of pending merge information altogether, use
    the no-pending option or specify a file/directory.
ko: 병합을 커밋하기 전에 보류 중인 병합 팁 리비전이 표시됩니다.
    보류 중인 모든 병합 리비전을 보려면 -v 옵션을 사용합니다.
    보류 중인 병합 정보의 표시를 모두 건너뛰려면
    보류 안함 옵션을 사용하거나 파일/디렉터리를 지정합니다.

en: To compare the working directory to a specific revision, pass a
    single revision to the revision argument.
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 특정 리비전과 비교하려면 단일 리비전을
    리비전 인수에 전달합니다.

en: To see which files have changed in a specific revision, or between
    two revisions, pass a revision range to the revision argument.
    This will produce the same results as calling 'brz diff --summarize'.
ko: 특정 리비전에서 또는 두 리비전 사이에 어떤 파일이 변경되었는지 확인하려면
    리비전 범위를 리비전 인수로 전달합니다.
    이렇게 하면 'brz diff --summarize'를 호출하는 것과 동일한 결과가 생성됩니다.

en: Use short status indicators.
ko: 짧은 상태 표시기를 사용합니다.

en: Only show versioned files.
ko: 버전이 지정된 파일만 표시합니다.

en: Don't show pending merges.
ko: 보류 중인 병합을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Repository %r does not support access to raw revision texts
ko: %r 저장소가 원시 리비전 텍스트에 대한 접근을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The repository {0} contains no revision {1}.
ko: {0} 저장소에 리비전 {1}이(가) 없습니다.

en: You cannot specify a NULL revision.
ko: 존재하지 않는 리비전을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove the working tree from a given branch/checkout.
ko: 지정된 분기/checkout에서 작업 트리를 제거합니다

en: Since a lightweight checkout is little more than a working tree
    this will refuse to run against one.
ko: 가벼운 체크아웃은 작업하는 트리에 불과하기 때문에 이것은
    하나에 대한 실행을 거부합니다.

en: To re-create the working tree, use "brz checkout".
ko: 작업 트리를 다시 만들려면 "brz checkout"을 사용합니다.

en: Remove the working tree even if it has uncommitted or shelved changes.
ko: 커밋되지 않았거나 변경 사항이 보류된 경우에도 작업 트리를 제거합니다.

en: No working tree to remove
ko: 제거할 작업 트리가 없습니다

en: You cannot remove the working tree of a remote path
ko: 원격 경로의 작업 트리를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot remove the working tree from a lightweight checkout
ko: 가벼운 체크아웃에서 작업 트리를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: The tree does not appear to be corrupt. You probably want "brz revert" instead. Use "--force" if you are sure you want to reset the working tree.
ko: 트리가 손상된 것 같지 않습니다.  대신 "brz revert"를 원할 것입니다. 작업 트리를 재설정하려는 경우 "-force"를 사용합니다.

en: , the header appears corrupt, try passing -r -1 to set the state to the last commit
ko: , 헤더가 손상된 것 같습니다. -r -1을 전달하여 상태를 마지막 커밋으로 설정합니다

en: failed to reset the tree state{0}
ko: 트리 상태{0}를 재설정하지 못했습니다

en: Show current revision number.
ko: 현재 리비전 번호를 표시합니다.

en: This is equal to the number of revisions on this branch.
ko: 이 값은 이 분기의 리비전 수와 같습니다.

en: --tree and --revision can not be used together
ko: --tree 및 --revision은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Revision numbers only make sense for single revisions, not ranges
ko: 리비전 번호는 범위가 아닌 단일 리비전에만 해당됩니다.

en: Show revno of working tree.
ko: 작업 트리의 리비전 번호를 표시합니다.

en: Add specified files or directories.
ko: 지정된 파일 또는 디렉터리를 추가합니다.

en: In non-recursive mode, all the named items are added, regardless
    of whether they were previously ignored.  A warning is given if
    any of the named files are already versioned.
ko: 비재귀 모드에서는 이전에 무시되었는지 여부에 관계--dry-run은 추가할 파일을 표시하지만 실제로 추가하지는 않습니다.없이 명명된 모든 항목이
    추가됩니다. 명명된 파일이 이미 버전화된 경우 경고가 표시됩니다.

en: In recursive mode (the default), files are treated the same way
    but the behaviour for directories is different.  Directories that
    are already versioned do not give a warning.  All directories,
    whether already versioned or not, are searched for files or
    subdirectories that are neither versioned or ignored, and these
    are added.  This search proceeds recursively into versioned
    directories.  If no names are given '.' is assumed.
ko: 재귀 모드(기본값)에서 파일은 동일한 방식으로 처리되지만 디렉터리의
    동작은 다릅니다. 이미 버전이 지정된 디렉터리는 경고를 표시하지 않습니다.
    이미 버전이 지정되었는지 여부에 관계없이 모든 디렉터리에서 버전이
    지정되거나 무시되지 않은 파일 또는 하위 디렉터리가 검색되어 추가됩니다.
    이 검색은 버전이 지정된 디렉터리로 재귀적으로 진행됩니다.
    이름이 지정되지 않은 경우 '.' 가정합니다.

en: A warning will be printed when nested trees are encountered,
    unless they are explicitly ignored.
ko: 중첩 트리를 명시적으로 무시하지 않는 한,
    중첩된 트리가 발견될 때 경고가 인쇄됩니다.

en: Therefore simply saying 'brz add' will version all files that
    are currently unknown.
ko: 따라서 단순히 'brz add'라고 말하면 현재 알 수 없는
    모든 파일의 버전이 됩니다.

en: Adding a file whose parent directory is not versioned will
    implicitly add the parent, and so on up to the root. This means
    you should never need to explicitly add a directory, they'll just
    get added when you add a file in the directory.
ko: 상위 디렉터리에 버전이 지정되지 않은 파일을 추가하면 암시적으로
    상위 디렉터리가 추가되는 식으로 루트까지 계속됩니다.
    즉, 디렉터리를 명시적으로 추가할 필요가 없으며 디렉터리에
    파일을 추가할 때만 추가됩니다.

en: --dry-run will show which files would be added, but not actually
    add them.
ko: --dry-run은 추가할 파일을 표시하지만 실제로 추가하지는 않습니다.

en: --file-ids-from will try to use the file ids from the supplied path.
    It looks up ids trying to find a matching parent directory with the
    same filename, and then by pure path. This option is rarely needed
    but can be useful when adding the same logical file into two
    branches that will be merged later (without showing the two different
    adds as a conflict). It is also useful when merging another project
    into a subdirectory of this one.
ko: --file-ids-from은 제공된 경로의 파일 ID를 사용하려고 시도합니다.
    동일한 파일 이름을 가진 일치하는 상위 디렉터리를 찾으려고 시도하는
    ID를 찾은 다음 순수 경로로 조회합니다. 이 옵션은 거의 필요하지 않지만
    나중에 병합될 두 분기에 동일한 논리 파일을 추가할 때 유용할 수 있습니다
    (두 개의 다른 추가를 충돌로 표시하지 않음). 
    다른 프로젝트를 이 프로젝트의 하위 디렉터리에 병합할 때도 유용합니다.

en: Any files matching patterns in the ignore list will not be added
    unless they are explicitly mentioned.
ko: 무시 목록의 패턴과 일치하는 모든 파일은 명시적으로 언급되지 않는 한
    추가되지 않습니다.

en: In recursive mode, files larger than the configuration option
    add.maximum_file_size will be skipped. Named items are never skipped due
    to file size.
ko: 재귀 모드에서 구성 옵션 add.maximum_file_size보다 큰 파일은 건너뜁니다.
    파일 크기 때문에 명명된 항목은 절대 건너뛰지 않습니다.

en: Don't recursively add the contents of directories.
ko: 디렉터리의 내용을 재귀적으로 추가하지 마십시오.

en: Lookup file ids from this tree.
ko: 이 트리에서 파일 ID를 조회합니다.

en: ignored {0} matching "{1}"
ko: "{1}"에 일치하는 {0} 무시됨

en: Create a new versioned directory.
ko: 새 버전의 디렉터리 만들기입니다.

en: This is equivalent to creating the directory and then adding it.
ko: 이 작업은 디렉터리를 만든 다음 추가하는 것과 같습니다.

en: No error if existing, make parent directories as needed.
ko: 기존에 오류가 없는 경우, 필요에 따라 상위 디렉터리로 만듭니다.

en: added %s
ko: %s 추가됨

en: invalid kind %r specified
ko: 잘못된 종류 %r 지정됨

en: Copy a file.
ko: 파일을 복사합니다.

en: missing file argument
ko: 누락된 파일 인수

en: can not copy root of branch
ko: 분기의 루트를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: to copy multiple files the destination must be a versioned directory
ko: 여러 파일을 복사하려면 대상이 버전이 지정된 디렉토리여야 합니다
