brz - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: skipping {0} (larger than {1} of {2} bytes)
zh_CN: 跳过 {0} 个 （比 {1} 大 {2} 字节）

en: Find an interesting commit using a binary search.
zh_CN: 使用二进制搜索查找有趣的提交。

en: Bisecting, in a nutshell, is a way to find the commit at which
    some testable change was made, such as the introduction of a bug
    or feature.  By identifying a version which did not have the
    interesting change and a later version which did, a developer
    can test for the presence of the change at various points in
    the history, eventually ending up at the precise commit when
    the change was first introduced.
zh_CN: 一言以蔽之，对分是一种查找提交的方法，在提交时进行了一些可测试的更改，例如引入了bug或特性。通过识别一个没有有趣更改的版本和一个有兴趣更改的更高版本，开发人员可以在历史上的不同点测试是否存在更改，最终在首次引入更改时精确提交。

en: This command uses subcommands to implement the search, each
    of which changes the state of the bisection.  The
    subcommands are:
zh_CN: 此命令使用子命令实现搜索，每个
    子命令都会更改对分的状态。
    这些子命令是：

en: brz bisect start
        Start a bisect, possibly clearing out a previous bisect.
zh_CN: brz bisect start
       开始对分，可能会清除以前的对分

en: brz bisect yes [-r rev]
        The specified revision (or the current revision, if not given)
        has the characteristic we're looking for,
zh_CN: brz bisect yes [-r 修订版]
        指定修订版（或当前修订版，如果未给出）
        具有我们正在寻找的特征，

en: brz bisect no [-r rev]
        The specified revision (or the current revision, if not given)
        does not have the characteristic we're looking for,
zh_CN: brz bisect no [-r 修订版]
        指定修订版（或当前修订版，如果未给出）
        没有我们想要的特征，

en: brz bisect move -r rev
        Switch to a different revision manually.  Use if the bisect
        algorithm chooses a revision that is not suitable.  Try to
        move as little as possible.
zh_CN: brz bisect move -r 修订版
        手动切换到其他修订版。如果对分算法
        选择了不合适的修订版，请使用。尽量少切换。

en: brz bisect reset
        Clear out a bisection in progress.
zh_CN: brz bisect reset
       清除正在进行的对分。

en: brz bisect log [-o file]
        Output a log of the current bisection to standard output, or
        to the specified file.
zh_CN: brz bisect log [-o 文件]
        将当前对分的日志输出到标准输出或指定文件。

en: brz bisect replay <logfile>
        Replay a previously-saved bisect log, forgetting any bisection
        that might be in progress.
zh_CN: brz bisect replay <日志文件>
        重播以前保存的对分日志，忘记可能正在进行的任何对分。

en: brz bisect run <script>
        Bisect automatically using <script> to determine 'yes' or 'no'.
        <script> should exit with:
           0 for yes
           125 for unknown (like build failed so we could not test)
           anything else for no
zh_CN: brz bisect run <脚本>
        使用<脚本>自动对分以确定“是”或“否”。
        <脚本>应以以下方式退出：
           0表示是
           125表示未知（如构建失败，因此无法测试）
           其他表示否

en: Write log to this file.
zh_CN: 将日志写入此文件。

en: Pushed up to revision %d.
zh_CN: 已推送版本 %d 。

en: %d tag updated. | %d tags updated.
zh_CN[0]: 更新了 %d 个标签。

en: No new revisions or tags to push.
zh_CN: 没有新的修改或标签可以上传。

en: No new revisions to push.
zh_CN: 没有新的修改可以上传。

en: checked branch {0} format {1}
zh_CN: 检出分支 {0}，格式为 {1}

en: found error:%s
zh_CN: 发现错误：%s

en: Ignoring files outside view. View is %s
zh_CN: 忽略文件外部视图。视图为 %s

en: brz %s --revision takes exactly one revision identifier
zh_CN: brz %s --revision 只接受一个修订标识符

en: Display status summary.
zh_CN: 显示状态简介

en: This reports on versioned and unknown files, reporting them
    grouped by state.  Possible states are:
zh_CN: 这个报告的版本和未知的文件，按分组的状态报告给他们。可能的状态如下：

en: added
        Versioned in the working copy but not in the previous revision.
zh_CN: 新增
        出现在当前工作版本中，但在之前的修订版本中没有。

en: removed
        Versioned in the previous revision but removed or deleted
        in the working copy.
zh_CN: 移动了
        以前的修订版本中但是已经移动或删除了
        在工作副本中。

en: renamed
        Path of this file changed from the previous revision;
        the text may also have changed.  This includes files whose
        parent directory was renamed.
zh_CN: 重命名了
        该文件的路径是从修订版中修改而来的；
        文件的内容也可能改变了。这还包括父目录被重命名的文件。

en: modified
        Text has changed since the previous revision.
zh_CN: 已修改
        文件的内容在修订版本中就已经修改了。

en: kind changed
        File kind has been changed (e.g. from file to directory).
zh_CN: 类型改变
        文件内行改变了（例如：从文件变为文件夹）。

en: unknown
        Not versioned and not matching an ignore pattern.
zh_CN: 未知
        未纳入版本控制也不符合忽略模式。

en: If no arguments are specified, the status of the entire working
    directory is shown.  Otherwise, only the status of the specified
    files or directories is reported.  If a directory is given, status
    is reported for everything inside that directory.
zh_CN: 如果没有指明参数，整个工作目录的状态都会被显示。否则的话，只有特殊的文件或者目录的状态才会被报告。如果指明了目录，那么这个目录里面的所有项的状态都会被报告。

en: Before merges are committed, the pending merge tip revisions are
    shown. To see all pending merge revisions, use the -v option.
    To skip the display of pending merge information altogether, use
    the no-pending option or specify a file/directory.
zh_CN: 在合并被提交之前，即将提交的合并的最新版本将显示出来。要查看
    所有将要提交的合并的版本，用 -v 选项。要跳过所有显示的合并信
    息，使用 no-pending 选项或者指定一个文件或文件夹。

en: To compare the working directory to a specific revision, pass a
    single revision to the revision argument.
zh_CN: 要将当前工作目录和一个指定的修订版比较，只需给这个修订版传递一个修订版参数。

en: Use short status indicators.
zh_CN: 使用短的状态指示。

en: Only show versioned files.
zh_CN: 仅显示版本控制的文件。

en: Don't show pending merges.
zh_CN: 不显示先前的融合。

en: Do not mark object type using indicator.
zh_CN: 不要使用指示器标记对象类型。

en: brz status --revision takes exactly one or two revision specifiers
zh_CN: brz status --revision 只接受一个或两个修订说明符

en: You can only supply one of revision_id or --revision
zh_CN: 您只能提供“revision_id“或者”--revision“之一。

en: You must supply either --revision or a revision_id
zh_CN: 您必须提供“--revision”或者“revision_id"。

en: Repository %r does not support access to raw revision texts
zh_CN: 版本库 %r 不支持查看源版本文本

en: The repository {0} contains no revision {1}.
zh_CN: 在版本库 {0} 中不存在版本 {1}。

en: You cannot specify a NULL revision.
zh_CN: 您不能指定一个空的版本。

en: Remove the working tree from a given branch/checkout.
zh_CN: 从一个指定的分支或导出中移除工作树。

en: To re-create the working tree, use "brz checkout".
zh_CN: 要重新创建工作树，请使用"brz checkout"。

en: Remove the working tree even if it has uncommitted or shelved changes.
zh_CN: 删除工作树即使还有未提交的或者搁置的修改。

en: No working tree to remove
zh_CN: 没有工作树可以移除。

en: You cannot remove the working tree of a remote path
zh_CN: 您不能移除远程路径中的工作树。

en: You cannot remove the working tree from a lightweight checkout
zh_CN: 您不能从一个轻量级的导出中删除工作树。

en: , the header appears corrupt, try passing -r -1 to set the state to the last commit
zh_CN: ，头部已经损坏，可以尝试使用“-r -1”参数将状态置回最近一次的提交状态。

en: failed to reset the tree state{0}
zh_CN: 无法复位树的状态{0}。

en: Show current revision number.
zh_CN: 显示当前修订版本号。

en: This is equal to the number of revisions on this branch.
zh_CN: 这等于是这个分支的修订总数。

en: --tree and --revision can not be used together
zh_CN: “--tree”和“--revision”参数不能同时使用。

en: Revision numbers only make sense for single revisions, not ranges
zh_CN: 单一的修正版本号才有意义，而不是范围

en: Show revno of working tree.
zh_CN: 显示工作树的修订版本号。

en: Add specified files or directories.
zh_CN: 添加指定的文件或目录。

en: In non-recursive mode, all the named items are added, regardless
    of whether they were previously ignored.  A warning is given if
    any of the named files are already versioned.
zh_CN: 在非递归模式上，所有带名称的文件都将纳入版本控制，不
    管它们以前是否被忽略。如果有带名称的文件以前已经在版
    本控制中，您将被给予一个警告。

en: In recursive mode (the default), files are treated the same way
    but the behaviour for directories is different.  Directories that
    are already versioned do not give a warning.  All directories,
    whether already versioned or not, are searched for files or
    subdirectories that are neither versioned or ignored, and these
    are added.  This search proceeds recursively into versioned
    directories.  If no names are given '.' is assumed.
zh_CN: 在递归模式中 (默认)，文件将被以同样方式处理，但是对文
    件夹的处理不同。如果有带名称的文件夹以前已经在版本控
    制中，您将不会被给予一个警告。所有文件夹，不管它们是
    否在版本控制中，将被尝试搜索尚未控制的并且未忽略的文
    件和子文件夹。这次搜索将在已被控制的文件夹递归地搜
    索。如果没有提供名称，'.' 会被使用。

en: A warning will be printed when nested trees are encountered,
    unless they are explicitly ignored.
zh_CN: 当遇到嵌套树将打印警告信息，除非它们被明确地忽略。

en: --dry-run will show which files would be added, but not actually
    add them.
zh_CN: --dry-run 将会显示那些文件会被加入，但是并不会实际上加入它们。

en: Any files matching patterns in the ignore list will not be added
    unless they are explicitly mentioned.
zh_CN: 所有符合忽略列表中的规则的文件将不会被加入，除非它们被明
    确指出了。

en: Don't recursively add the contents of directories.
zh_CN: 不要递归添加目录的内容。

en: Lookup file ids from this tree.
zh_CN: 从这个树中查找文件ID。

en: ignored {0} matching "{1}"
zh_CN: 忽略{0}匹配"{1}"

en: Create a new versioned directory.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的版本目录。

en: This is equivalent to creating the directory and then adding it.
zh_CN: 这相当于创建这个目录然后添加它。

en: No error if existing, make parent directories as needed.
zh_CN: 如果现在没有任何错误，请在需要的时候添加父目录。

en: added %s
zh_CN: 增加%s

en: invalid kind %r specified
zh_CN: 指明不合法的类型%r

en: Copy a file.
zh_CN: 复制一个文件。

en:     brz cp SOURCE... DESTINATION
zh_CN:     brz cp 源文件... 目标文件

en: missing file argument
zh_CN: 缺少文件参数

en: can not copy root of branch
zh_CN: 无法复制分支的根

en: to copy multiple files the destination must be a versioned directory
zh_CN: 要复制多个文件，目标必须是版本控制的目录

en: Move or rename a file.
zh_CN: 移动或者重命名一个文件。

en:     brz mv SOURCE... DESTINATION
zh_CN:     brz mv 源文件... 目标文件

en: If the last argument is a versioned directory, all the other names
    are moved into it.  Otherwise, there must be exactly two arguments
    and the file is changed to a new name.
zh_CN: 如果最后的那个参数是一个纳入了版本控制的目录，其他的所有名字将被移动到这个目录中。否则的话，就必须要两个参数并且文件将会被改为新名字。

en: Files cannot be moved between branches.
zh_CN: 文件不能在分支之间移动。

en: Automatically guess renames.
zh_CN: 自动推测重命名。

en: Avoid making changes when guessing renames.
zh_CN: 当推测重命名的时候避免做出修改。

en: --dry-run requires --auto.
zh_CN: --dry-run参数需要--auto参数配合使用。

en: can not move root of branch
zh_CN: 不能移动一个分支的根。

en: Only one path may be specified to --auto.
zh_CN: 只有一个路径可以通过--auto参数指明。

en: --after cannot be specified with --auto.
zh_CN: 之后不能通过“--auto”参数指明。

en: to mv multiple files the destination must be a versioned directory
zh_CN: 移动多个文件的时候目标文件夹必须已经纳入版本控制

en: Turn this branch into a mirror of another branch.
zh_CN: 将这个分支放到其他分支的镜像中。

en: Show logs of pulled revisions.
zh_CN: 显示已下载代码变更的日志。

en: No pull location known or specified.
zh_CN: 没有已知的或指定的下载目录。

en: :Usage:
    %s
zh_CN: :用法:
    %s

en: :Usage:   %s
zh_CN: :用法:   %s

en: Show usage message and options.
zh_CN: 显示使用信息和选项。

en: PagefileUsage     %8d KiB
zh_CN: 页面文件使用     %8d KiB

en: PeakPagefileUsage %8d KiB
zh_CN: 页面文件使用峰值 %8d KiB

en: PrivateUsage      %8d KiB
zh_CN: 专用      %8d KiB
