en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: End the current session
zh_TW: 結束目前作業階段

en: Lock the screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Turn off the device
zh_TW: 關閉裝置

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Brisk Menu Launcher
zh_TW: Brisk 選單啟動器
