brltty 4.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (867 entries)

en: "%s" started as "%s"
zh: "%s" 啟動為 "%s"

note: xgettext: This phrase describes the colour of a character on the screen. xgettext: %1$s is the (already translated) foreground colour. xgettext: %2$s is the (already translated) background colour.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

note: xgettext: This is how to say when the time is exactly on (i.e. zero minutes after) an hour. xgettext: (%u represents the number of hours)
en: %u o'clock | %u o'clock
zh[0]: %u 點鐘

note: xgettext: This is a number (%u) of seconds (time units).
en: %u second | %u seconds
zh[0]: %u 秒鐘

en: 1 cell
zh: 1 方

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 10 seconds
zh: 10 秒

en: 12 Hour
zh: 12 小時

en: 2 cells
zh: 2 方

en: 2 seconds
zh: 2 秒

en: 20 seconds
zh: 20 秒

en: 24 Hour
zh: 24 小時

en: 250 milliseconds
zh: 250 毫秒

en: 3 cells
zh: 3 方

en: 40 seconds
zh: 40 秒

en: 5 seconds
zh: 5 秒

en: 500 milliseconds
zh: 500 毫秒

en: 6-dot
zh: 6-點

en: 8-bit character set to use.
zh: 要用的八位元字元集

en: 8-dot
zh: 8-點

en: <off>
zh: <關>

en: API Parameter
zh: API 參數

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASSAT command.
en: AT (set 2) keyboard scan code
zh: AT (set 2) 鍵盤掃描碼

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #22 (in the Organ group).
en: Accordion
zh: 風琴

note: Bass xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #33 (in the Bass group).
en: Acoustic Bass
zh: 低音被私

note: Piano xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #1 (in the Piano group).
en: Acoustic Grand Piano
zh: 平臺鋼琴

note: Guitar xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #25 (in the Guitar group).
en: Acoustic Guitar (nylon)
zh: 尼龍吉他

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #26 (in the Guitar group).
en: Acoustic Guitar (steel)
zh: 鋼弦吉他

en: After Time
zh: 後時間

en: Alert
zh: 警示

en: Alert Dots
zh: 警示點位

en: Alert Messages
zh: 警示訊息

en: Alert Tunes
zh: 警示音

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Alphabetic Cursor Coordinates
zh: 字母游標座標

en: Alphabetic Window Coordinates
zh: 字母視窗座標

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #66 (in the Reed group).
en: Alto Saxophone
zh: 中音薩克斯風

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #127 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Applause
zh: 掌聲

en: Async Events
zh: 非同步事件

en: Attributes Blink Period
zh: 屬性跳動其

en: Attributes Percent Visible
zh: 可見的屬性百分比

en: Attributes Table
zh: 屬性表

en: Autorelease
zh: 自動放開

en: Autorelease Time
zh: 自動放開時間

en: Autorepeat Enabled
zh: 自動重複啟用

en: Autorepeat Interval
zh: 自動重複間隔

en: Autorepeat Panning
zh: 自動重複移動

en: Autospeak
zh: 自動朗讀

en: BRLTTY stopped
zh: BRLTTY 停止

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #110 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Bag Pipe
zh: 水管

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #106 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Banjo
zh: 斑鳩

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #68 (in the Reed group).
en: Baritone Saxophone
zh: 男中音薩克斯風

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #5.
en: Bass
zh: 被私

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #71 (in the Reed group).
en: Bassoon
zh: 低音管

en: Beeper
zh: 翁鳴器

en: Before Time
zh: 前時間

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #124 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Bird Tweet
zh: 鳥鳴

en: Blinking Attributes
zh: 跳動屬性

en: Blinking Capitals
zh: 跳動大寫字母

en: Blinking Screen Cursor
zh: 跳動游標

en: Blinking Speech Cursor
zh: 跳動語音游標

en: Block
zh: 區快

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #77 (in the Pipe group).
en: Blown Bottle
zh: 瓶子

en: Bluetooth I/O
zh: 藍芽輸入/輸出

en: Braille Device
zh: 點字設備

en: Braille Driver
zh: 點字驅動

en: Braille Driver Events
zh: 點字驅動事件

en: Braille Firmness
zh: 點字強度

en: Braille Key Events
zh: 點字按鍵事件

en: Braille Parameter
zh: 點字參數

en: Braille Presentation
zh: 點字顯示

en: Braille Tables
zh: 點字表

en: Braille Typing
zh: 點字輸入

en: Braille Variant
zh: 點字種類

en: Braille Window Overlap
zh: 點字視窗重疊

en: Braille driver code (%s, %s, or one of {%s}).
zh: 點字驅動碼 (%s, %s, 或 {%s} 之一

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #8.
en: Brass
zh: 銅管

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #62 (in the Brass group).
en: Brass Section
zh: 銅管組

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #122 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Breath Noise
zh: 呼吸聲

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #2 (in the Piano group).
en: Bright Acoustic Piano
zh: 明亮鋼琴

en: BrlAPI authorization/authentication schemes
zh: BrlAPI 授權/身份驗證方案

en: BrlAPI host and/or port to connect to
zh: 要連接的 BrlAPI 主機和/或埠口

en: Build Information
zh: 建立資訊

en: Capitalization Mode
zh: 大寫模式

en: Capitals Blink Period
zh: 大寫跳動週期

en: Capitals Percent Visible
zh: 可見大寫百分比

en: Category Log Level
zh: 分類記錄等級

note: Chromatic Percussion xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #9 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Celesta
zh: 鋼片琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #43 (in the Strings group).
en: Cello
zh: 大提琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #53 (in the Ensemble group).
en: Choir Aahs
zh: 和聲阿

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #2.
en: Chromatic Percussion
zh: 有音調的打擊樂

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #20 (in the Organ group).
en: Church Organ
zh: 教堂風琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #72 (in the Reed group).
en: Clarinet
zh: 單簧管

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #8 (in the Piano group).
en: Clavinet
zh: 單簧管

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Colon
zh: 冒號

en: Computer Braille
zh: 電腦點字

en: Computer Braille Cell Type
zh: 電腦點字方類型

en: Configuration Directory
zh: 設定檔目錄

en: Configuration File
zh: 設定檔

en: Console Bell
zh: 主控台嗶聲

en: Console Bell Alert
zh: 主控台嗶聲警示

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #44 (in the Strings group).
en: Contrabass
zh: 倍低音

en: Contracted Braille
zh: 縮寫點字

en: Contraction Table
zh: 縮寫表

en: Contraction table.
zh: 縮寫表

en: Contraction verification table.
zh: 縮寫檢查表

en: Critical
zh: 關鍵

en: Cursor Column
zh: 游標欄位

en: Cursor Coordinates
zh: 游標座標

en: Cursor Routing
zh: 游標定位

en: Cursor Row
zh: 游標行

en: Cursor Tracking
zh: 游標追蹤

en: Cursor Tracking Delay
zh: 游標追蹤延遲

en: Cursor and Window Column
zh: 游標與視窗欄位

en: Cursor and Window Row
zh: 游標與視窗行

en: Dash
zh: 聯字符號

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Position
zh: 日期位置

en: Date Separator
zh: 日期分隔符號

en: Day Month Year
zh: 日 月 年

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Device for accessing braille display.
zh: 處理點字顯示的設備

en: Disable the application programming interface.
zh: 取消程式設計界面

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #31 (in the Guitar group).
en: Distortion Guitar
zh: 噪音吉他

en: Do not autospeak when braille is not being used.
zh: 點字未啟用十不自動朗讀

en: Do not write any text to the braille device
zh: 不寫入任何文字到點字設備

en: Don't fall back to the Unicode base character.
zh: 不返回 Unicode 字元

en: Don't switch to an unprivileged user or relinquish any privileges (group memberships, capabilities, etc).
zh: 不切換為未授權的使用者或放棄權限（群組成員身份、功能等等）

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dot
zh: 點

en: Dots via Unicode Braille
zh: Unicode 點字碼的點

note: Organ xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #17 (in the Organ group).
en: Drawbar Organ
zh: 拉把風琴

en: Drivers Directory
zh: 驅動程式目錄

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #16 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Dulcimer
zh: 洋琴

en: Eager Sliding Braille Window
zh: 即時拉動點字視窗

en: Edit table.
zh: 編輯表

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #34 (in the Bass group).
en: Electric Bass (finger)
zh: 電被私（指彈）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #35 (in the Bass group).
en: Electric Bass (pick)
zh: 電被私（玻片）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #3 (in the Piano group).
en: Electric Grand Piano
zh: 電鋼琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #28 (in the Guitar group).
en: Electric Guitar (clean)
zh: 電吉他（清澈）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #27 (in the Guitar group).
en: Electric Guitar (jazz)
zh: 電吉他（爵士）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #29 (in the Guitar group).
en: Electric Guitar (muted)
zh: 電吉他（悶音）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #5 (in the Piano group).
en: Electric Piano 1
zh: 電鋼琴 1

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #6 (in the Piano group).
en: Electric Piano 2
zh: 電鋼琴 2

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: End
zh: 結尾

en: End of Line
zh: 行尾

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #70 (in the Reed group).
en: English Horn
zh: 英國管

en: Enqueue
zh: 排隊

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #7.
en: Ensemble
zh: 弦樂組

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #14.
en: Ethnic Instruments
zh: 民族樂器

en: Event Alerts
zh: 事件警示

en: Expand Current Word
zh: 展開目前單字

en: Explicit preference settings.
zh: 顯示偏好設定

en: FM Volume
zh: FM 音量

note: Synth FM xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #97 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 1 (rain)
zh: FX 1 （雨聲）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #98 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 2 (soundtrack)
zh: FX 2 （音軌）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #99 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 3 (crystal)
zh: FX 3 （水晶）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #100 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 4 (atmosphere)
zh: FX 4 （原子）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #101 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 5 (brightness)
zh: FX 5 （明亮）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #102 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 6 (goblins)
zh: FX 6 （小妖）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #103 (in the Synth FM group).
en: FX 7 (echoes)
zh: FX 7 （回音）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #104 (in the Synth FM group). xgettext: (sci-fi is a common short form for science fiction)
en: FX 8 (sci-fi)
zh: FX 8 （科幻）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #111 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Fiddle
zh: 提琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #74 (in the Pipe group).
en: Flute
zh: 長笛

en: Force immediate output.
zh: 強迫立即輸出

en: Format of each output line.
zh: 每一輸出行的格式

en: Format of input file.
zh: 輸入檔案格式

en: Format of output file.
zh: 輸出檔案格式

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #61 (in the Brass group).
en: French Horn
zh: 法國號

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #36 (in the Bass group).
en: Fretless Bass
zh: 純被私

en: Frozen
zh: 凍結

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Generic Input
zh: 一般輸入

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #10 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Glockenspiel
zh: 鐘琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #4.
en: Guitar
zh: 吉他

note: Sound Effects xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #121 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Guitar Fret Noise
zh: 吉他換把聲

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #32 (in the Guitar group).
en: Guitar Harmonics
zh: 吉他和絃

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #128 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Gunshot
zh: 槍聲

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #23 (in the Organ group).
en: Harmonica
zh: 口琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #7 (in the Piano group).
en: Harpsichord
zh: 大鍵琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #126 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Helicopter
zh: 直升機

en: Help Screen
zh: 說明畫面

en: High
zh: 高

en: Highlight Braille Window Location
zh: 反白點字視窗位置

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #4 (in the Piano group).
en: Honkytonk Piano
zh: 酒吧鋼琴

en: Immediate
zh: 立刻

en: Incompatible XKB library
zh: 不相容的 XKB 含式庫

en: Incompatible XKB server support
zh: 不相容的 XKB 服務支援

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Input Options
zh: 輸入選向

en: Input Packets
zh: 輸入風包

en: Install the %s service, and then exit.
zh: 安裝 %s 服務然後退出

en: Internal Parameters
zh: 內部參數

en: Java class not found
zh: 沒有 Java 類別

en: Java exception occurred
zh: 發生 Java 錯誤

en: Java method not found
zh: 沒有 Java 函數

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #109 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Kalimba
zh: 卡淋巴

en: Key Bindings
zh: 按鍵榜定

en: Key Help
zh: 按鍵說明

en: Key Table
zh: 按鍵表

en: Keyboard Enabled
zh: 鍵盤啟用

en: Keyboard Key Events
zh: 鍵盤按鍵事件

en: Keyboard LED Alerts
zh: 鍵盤燈號警示

en: Keyboard Table
zh: 按鍵表

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #108 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Koto
zh: 日本十三弦箏

en: Language
zh: 語言

note: Synth Lead xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #81 (in the Synth Lead group).
en: Lead 1 (square)
zh: Lead 1 (方波)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #82 (in the Synth Lead group).
en: Lead 2 (sawtooth)
zh: Lead 2 （鋸齒）

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #83 (in the Synth Lead group).
en: Lead 3 (calliope)
zh: Lead 3 (氣笛風琴)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #86 (in the Synth Lead group).
en: Lead 6 (voice)
zh: Lead 6 (人聲)

en: Learn Mode
zh: 學習模式

en: Left
zh: 左

en: List key names.
zh: 列出按鍵名稱

en: List key table in help screen format.
zh: 以說明畫面格式列出按鍵表

en: List key table in reStructuredText format.
zh: 以重新架構文字格式列出按鍵表

en: Locale Directory
zh: 本土化目錄

en: Log Categories
zh: 紀錄分類

en: Log Level
zh: 記錄等級

en: Log Messages
zh: 記錄訊息

en: Log the versions of the core, API, and built-in drivers, and then exit.
zh: 記錄核心、API, 與內見驅動程式等的版本然後退出

en: Log to standard error rather than to the system log.
zh: 輸出到標準錯誤而非系統記錄

en: Logging level (%s or one of {%s}) and/or log categories to enable (any combination of {%s}, each optionally prefixed by %s to disable)
zh: 啟用紀錄等級 (%s 或 {%s} 之一）和/或紀錄分類（任何 {%s} 的組合或每個以 %s 開頭的都可停用）

en: Long Press Time
zh: 長按時間

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Lower Left Dot
zh: 左下方的點

en: Lower Right Dot
zh: 右下方的點

en: MIDI (Musical Instrument Digital Interface) device specifier.
zh: MIDI （樂器數位界面）設備指定

en: MIDI Instrument
zh: MIDI 樂器

en: MIDI Volume
zh: MIDI 音量

en: Mailing List
zh: 郵件論壇

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #13 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Marimba
zh: 碼淋巴

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Maximum length of an output line.
zh: 一行顯示的最大長度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #118 (in the Percussive group).
en: Melodic Tom
zh: 定音鼓

en: Menu Options
zh: 選單選向

en: Message hold timeout (in 10ms units).
zh: 訊息保留時間（以 10ms 為單位）

en: Messages Directory
zh: 訊息目錄

en: Messages Domain
zh: 訊息種類

en: Messages Locale
zh: 訊息語言

en: Minimum
zh: 最小

en: Month Day Year
zh: 月 日 年

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #11 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Music Box
zh: 音樂盒

en: Musical Instrument Digital Interface
zh: 樂器數位界面

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #60 (in the Brass group).
en: Muted Trumpet
zh: 加若音器的小喇叭

en: Name of or path to attributes table.
zh: 屬性表的名稱或路徑

en: Name of or path to contraction table.
zh: 縮寫表的名稱或路徑

en: Name of or path to default preferences file.
zh: 預設偏好設定檔的名稱或路徑

en: Name of or path to keyboard table.
zh: 按鍵表的名稱或路徑

en: Name of or path to speech input object.
zh: 語音輸入物件的名稱或路徑

en: Name of or path to text table (or %s).
zh: 文字表 (或 %s) 的名稱或路徑

en: Navigation Options
zh: 導覽選向

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Capitalization
zh: 沒有大寫

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Notice
zh: 注意

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #69 (in the Reed group).
en: Oboe
zh: 雙簧管

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #80 (in the Pipe group).
en: Ocarina
zh: 陶笛

en: Off
zh: 關

en: Old Preferences File
zh: 舊的偏好設定檔

en: On First Release
zh: 第一個按鍵放開

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #56 (in the Ensemble group).
en: Orchestra Hit
zh: 管絃樂其驟

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #47 (in the Strings group).
en: Orchestral Harp
zh: 豎琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #3.
en: Organ
zh: 管風琴

en: Output Packets
zh: 輸出風包

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #30 (in the Guitar group).
en: Overdriven Guitar
zh: 超音吉他

en: PC mode
zh: PC 模式

en: PCM (soundcard digital audio) device specifier.
zh: PCM （音效卡數位音效）設備指定

en: PCM Volume
zh: PCM 音量

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASSPS2 command.
en: PS/2 (set 3) keyboard scan code
zh: PS/2 (set 3) 鍵盤掃描碼

en: Package Revision
zh: 套件修訂版本

en: Package Version
zh: 套件版本

note: Synth Pad xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #89 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 1 (new age)
zh: pad 1 (新世紀)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #90 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 2 (warm)
zh: pad 2 (溫暖)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #91 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 3 (polysynth)
zh: pad 3 (多音合成)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #92 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 4 (choir)
zh: pad 4 (合唱)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #93 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 5 (bowed)
zh: pad 5 (bowed)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #94 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 6 (metallic)
zh: pad 6 (金屬)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #95 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 7 (halo)
zh: pad 7 (halo)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #96 (in the Synth Pad group).
en: Pad 8 (sweep)
zh: pad 8 (Sweep)

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #76 (in the Pipe group).
en: Pan Flute
zh: 排笛

en: Parameters for the application programming interface.
zh: 程式設計界面參數

en: Parameters for the braille driver.
zh: 點字驅動參數

en: Parameters for the privilege establishment stage.
zh: 權限建立階段的參數

en: Parameters for the screen driver.
zh: 螢幕驅動參數

en: Parameters for the speech driver.
zh: 語音驅動參數

en: Path to default settings file.
zh: 預設設定檔案路徑

en: Path to directory containing drivers.
zh: 包含驅動的目錄路徑

en: Path to directory containing tables.
zh: 對照表所在目錄路徑

en: Path to directory containing text tables.
zh: 包含文字表的目錄路徑

en: Path to directory for loading drivers.
zh: 驅動程式所在目錄路徑

en: Path to directory for text tables.
zh: 文字表所在目錄路徑

en: Path to directory which can be written to.
zh: 可寫入的目錄路徑

en: Path to directory which contains files that can be updated.
zh: 包含可升級檔案的目錄路徑

en: Path to directory which contains message localizations.
zh: 包含訊息本地化的目錄路徑。

en: Path to input text table.
zh: 輸入文字表路徑

en: Path to log file.
zh: 記錄檔路徑

en: Path to output text table.
zh: 輸出文字表路徑

en: Path to process identifier file.
zh: 處理程序代號檔的路徑

en: Patterns that match command prompts.
zh: 符合命令提示的樣式

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #15.
en: Percussive Instruments
zh: 打擊樂器

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #18 (in the Organ group).
en: Percussive Organ
zh: 打擊管風琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #1.
en: Piano
zh: 鋼琴

note: Pipe xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #73 (in the Pipe group).
en: Piccolo
zh: 短笛

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #10.
en: Pipe
zh: 管線

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #46 (in the Strings group).
en: Pizzicato Strings
zh: 玻弦

en: Powerdown
zh: 降壓

en: Preferences File
zh: 偏好設定檔

en: Preferences Menu
zh: 偏好設定

en: Print a usage summary (all options), and then exit.
zh: 印出用法摘要（所有選向）alle Optionen) 然後退出

en: Print a usage summary (commonly used options only), and then exit.
zh: 印出用法摘要（只有共用選向）然後跳出

en: Privilege Parameter
zh: 權限參數

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Properties of eligible keyboards.
zh: 合格鍵盤的屬性

en: Quick Space
zh: 空白

en: Raise Pitch
zh: 提高音調

en: Recognize environment variables.
zh: 認識環境變數

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #75 (in the Pipe group).
en: Recorder
zh: 錄音機

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #9.
en: Reed
zh: 簧片

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #21 (in the Organ group).
en: Reed Organ
zh: 簧片風琴

en: Reformat input.
zh: 重新格式輸入

en: Release braille device when screen or window is unreadable.
zh: 當螢幕或視窗無法閱讀時釋放點字設備

en: Remain a foreground process
zh: 保留前景處理程序

en: Remain a foreground process.
zh: 保留前景處理程序

en: Remove dots seven and eight.
zh: 宜除七八點

en: Remove the %s service, and then exit.
zh: 宜除 %s 服務然後退出

en: Report problems with the key table.
zh: 回報按鍵表問題

en: Report the characters within the current screen font that aren't defined within the text table.
zh: 回報目前螢幕字形李的字元在文字表李沒有定義

en: Rest of Line
zh: 盛夏的行

en: Restart Braille Driver
zh: 重新啟動點字驅動

en: Restart Screen Driver
zh: 重新啟動螢幕驅動

en: Restart Speech Driver
zh: 重新啟動語音驅動

en: Right
zh: 右

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #19 (in the Organ group).
en: Rock Organ
zh: 搖滾管風琴

en: Save on Exit
zh: 退出十存檔

note: "cap" here, used during speech output, is short for "capital". It is spoken just before an uppercase letter, e.g. "cap A".
en: Say Cap
zh: 說大寫

en: Say Line Mode
zh: 說行模式

en: Say Space
zh: 說空白

en: Screen Cursor Blink Period
zh: 螢幕游標跳動週期

en: Screen Cursor Percent Visible
zh: 可見螢幕游標百分比

en: Screen Cursor Style
zh: 螢幕游標形狀

en: Screen Driver
zh: 螢幕驅動

en: Screen Driver Events
zh: 螢幕驅動事件

en: Screen Number
zh: 螢幕編號

en: Screen Parameter
zh: 螢幕參數

en: Screen driver code (%s, %s, or one of {%s}).
zh: 螢幕驅動碼: (%s, %s, 或 {%s} 之一

en: Scroll-aware Cursor Navigation
zh: 滾動式游標導覽

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #123 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Seashore
zh: 海浪

en: Serial I/O
zh: 序列輸入/輸出

en: Server Events
zh: 服務程序事件

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #78 (in the Pipe group).
en: Shakuhachi
zh: 尺八

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #107 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Shamisen
zh: 三弦

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #112 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Shanai
zh: 山奈琴

en: Show Advanced Submenus
zh: 顯示進階子選單

en: Show All Items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Show Attributes
zh: 顯示屬性

en: Show Screen Cursor
zh: 顯示螢幕游標

en: Show Seconds
zh: 顯示秒數

en: Show Speech Cursor
zh: 顯示語音游標

en: Show Submenu Sizes
zh: 顯示子選單項數

note: Ethnic Instruments xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #105 (in the Ethnic group).
en: Sitar
zh: 西塔琴

en: Skip Blank Braille Windows
zh: 跳過空白點字視窗

en: Skip Identical Lines
zh: 跳過相同的行

en: Skip Which Blank Braille Windows
zh: 跳過何種空白點字視窗

en: Slash
zh: 削減

en: Sliding Braille Window
zh: 滑動點字視窗

en: Some
zh: 一些

note: Reed xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #65 (in the Reed group).
en: Soprano Saxophone
zh: 高音薩克斯風

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #16.
en: Sound Effects
zh: 音效

en: Space
zh: 空白

en: Speak Completed Words
zh: 朗讀完整的單字

en: Speak Deleted Characters
zh: 朗讀刪除的字元

en: Speak Inserted Characters
zh: 朗讀插入的字元

en: Speak Line Indent
zh: 朗讀內縮行

en: Speak Replaced Characters
zh: 朗讀取代的字元

en: Speak Selected Character
zh: 朗讀選取的字元

en: Speak Selected Line
zh: 朗讀選取的行

en: Speech Cursor Blink Period
zh: 語音游標跳動週期

en: Speech Cursor Percent Visible
zh: 可見語音游標百分比

en: Speech Cursor Style
zh: 語音游標形狀

en: Speech Driver
zh: 語音驅動

en: Speech Driver Events
zh: 語音驅動事件

en: Speech Events
zh: 語音事件

note: Create the file system object for speech input.
en: Speech Input
zh: 語音輸入

en: Speech Options
zh: 語音選向

en: Speech Parameter
zh: 語音參數

en: Speech Pitch
zh: 語音音調

en: Speech Punctuation
zh: 朗讀標點

en: Speech Rate
zh: 語音速率

en: Speech Uppercase Indicator
zh: 說出大寫符號

en: Speech Volume
zh: 語音音量

en: Speech Whitespace Indicator
zh: 說出空白記號

en: Speech driver code (%s, %s, or one of {%s}).
zh: 語音驅動碼: (%s, %s 或 {%s} 之一)

en: Standard Error Log Level
zh: 標準錯誤記錄等級

en: Start Selection with Routing Key
zh: 用定位鍵開始選取

en: State Dots
zh: 狀態點

en: State Letter
zh: 狀態字母

en: Status Cells
zh: 狀態方

en: Status Count
zh: 狀態計數

en: Status Field
zh: 狀態欄位

en: Status Position
zh: 狀態位置

en: Status Separator
zh: 狀態分隔符號

en: Status Side
zh: 狀態邊側

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #115 (in the Percussive group).
en: Steel Drums
zh: 鋼鼓

en: Stop an existing instance of %s, and then exit.
zh: 停止存在的 %s 程序然後退出

note: Ensemble xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #49 (in the Ensemble group).
en: String Ensemble 1
zh: 弦樂組 1

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #50 (in the Ensemble group).
en: String Ensemble 2
zh: 弦樂組 2

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #6.
en: Strings
zh: 弦樂

en: Superimpose Dot 7
zh: 加上第七點

en: Suppress start-up messages.
zh: 取消啟動訊息

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #39 (in the Bass group).
en: Synth Bass 1
zh: 合成被司 1

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #40 (in the Bass group).
en: Synth Bass 2
zh: 合成被司 2

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #119 (in the Percussive group).
en: Synth Drum
zh: 合成鼓

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #13. xgettext: (synth is a common short form for synthesizer) xgettext: (FM is the acronym for Frequency Modulation)
en: Synth FM
zh: 合成 FM

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #11. xgettext: (synth is a common short form for synthesizer)
en: Synth Lead
zh: 合成 Lead

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument group #12. xgettext: (synth is a common short form for synthesizer)
en: Synth Pad
zh: 合成 pad

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #55 (in the Ensemble group).
en: Synth Voice
zh: 合成人聲

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #63 (in the Brass group).
en: SynthBrass 1
zh: 合成銅管 1

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #64 (in the Brass group).
en: SynthBrass 2
zh: 合成銅管 2

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #51 (in the Ensemble group).
en: SynthStrings 1
zh: 合成弦樂 1

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #52 (in the Ensemble group).
en: SynthStrings 2
zh: 合成弦樂 2

en: System Log Level
zh: 系統記錄等級

en: Tables Directory
zh: 對照表目錄

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #117 (in the Percussive group).
en: Taiko Drum
zh: 太鼓

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #24 (in the Organ group).
en: Tango Accordion
zh: 探戈手風琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #125 (in the Sound Effects group).
en: Telephone Ring
zh: 電話鈴生

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #67 (in the Reed group).
en: Tenor Saxophone
zh: 次中音薩克斯風

en: Text Indicators
zh: 文字標記

en: Text Side
zh: 文字邊側

en: Text Table
zh: 文字表

en: Text table.
zh: 文字表

en: The text to be shown when the braille driver starts and to be spoken when the speech driver starts.
zh: 點字啟動顯示何語音啟動朗讀的文字

en: The text to be shown when the braille driver stops.
zh: 點字停用顯示的文字

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Time Presentation
zh: 時間表示法

en: Time Separator
zh: 時間分隔符號

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #48 (in the Strings group).
en: Timpani
zh: 定音鼓

note: Percussive Instruments xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #113 (in the Percussive group).
en: Tinkle Bell
zh: 牛零

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Touch Navigation
zh: 觸控導覽

en: Touch Sensitivity
zh: 觸控靈敏度

en: Track Screen Pointer
zh: 追蹤螢幕指標

en: Track Screen Scroll
zh: 追蹤螢幕捲動

en: Translated via Text Table
zh: 由文字表翻譯

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #45 (in the Strings group).
en: Tremolo Strings
zh: 陣音弦樂

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #58 (in the Brass group).
en: Trombone
zh: 伸縮喇叭

note: Brass xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #57 (in the Brass group).
en: Trumpet
zh: 小喇叭

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #59 (in the Brass group).
en: Tuba
zh: 大號

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #15 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Tubular Bells
zh: 管中

en: Tune Device
zh: 聲音設備

en: Typing Mode
zh: 輸入模式

en: USB I/O
zh: USB 輸入/輸出

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Unfrozen
zh: 解凍

en: Updatable Directory
zh: 可更新的目錄

en: Update Events
zh: 更新事件

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Use Capital Sign
zh: 使用大寫記號

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #12 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Vibraphone
zh: 顫音

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #42 (in the Strings group).
en: Viola
zh: 中提琴

note: Strings xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #41 (in the Strings group).
en: Violin
zh: 小提琴

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #54 (in the Ensemble group).
en: Voice Oohs
zh: 人聲喔

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Web Site
zh: 網站

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #79 (in the Pipe group).
en: Whistle
zh: 口哨

en: Window Column
zh: 視窗欄位

en: Window Coordinates
zh: 視窗座標

en: Window Row
zh: 視窗行

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #116 (in the Percussive group).
en: Woodblock
zh: 木魚

en: Word Wrap
zh: 段字

en: Working Directory
zh: 工作目錄

en: Writable Directory
zh: 可寫入的目錄

en: Write debugging output to stdout
zh: 把除錯訊息顯示到標準輸出

en: Write the start-up logs, and then exit.
zh: 寫好啟動記錄然後退出

en: X display to connect to
zh: X 顯示連接到

en: XDG runtime directory access problem
zh: XDG 執行時期目錄處理問題

en: XDG runtime directory created
zh: XDG 執行時期目錄建立

en: XDG runtime directory exists
zh: XDG 執行時期目錄存在

en: XFree(wm_name) for change
zh: XFree(wm_name) 變更

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASSXT command.
en: XT (set 1) keyboard scan code
zh: XT (set 1) 鍵盤掃描碼

note: xgettext: This is the name of MIDI musical instrument #14 (in the Chromatic Percussion group).
en: Xylophone
zh: 木琴

en: Year Month Day
zh: 年 月 日

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: [host][:port]
zh: [Host][:Port]

en: all dots
zh: 滿點

en: and
zh: 與

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CLIP_APPEND command.
en: append characters to clipboard
zh: 附加字元到剪貼不

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CLIP_ADD command.
en: append to clipboard from character
zh: 從字元附加到剪貼不

en: at cursor
zh: 在游標

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_BACKSPACE command.
en: backspace key
zh: 倒除鍵

en: battery low
zh: 電量低

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SELECTVT command.
en: bind to specific virtual terminal
zh: 榜定到特定的虛擬終端機

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SELECTVT_NEXT command.
en: bind to the next virtual terminal
zh: 榜定到下一個虛擬終端機

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SELECTVT_PREV command.
en: bind to the previous virtual terminal
zh: 榜定到前一個虛擬終端機

en: black
zh: 黑

en: blank line
zh: 空白行

en: blinking
zh: 跳動

note: B
en: blue
zh: 藍

en: braille device not specified
zh: 點字設備未指定

note: xgettext: This is the description of the OFFLINE command.
en: braille display temporarily unavailable
zh: 點字設備暫時無作用

en: braille driver initialization failed
zh: 點字驅動出使化失敗

en: braille driver not loadable
zh: 點字驅動無法載入

en: braille driver restarting
zh: 點字驅動正在啟動

en: braille driver stopped
zh: 點字停止

en: braille released
zh: 點字停止

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ROUTE command.
en: bring screen cursor to character
zh: 帶動螢幕游標到字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CSRJMP_VERT command.
en: bring screen cursor to current line
zh: 帶動螢幕游標到目前行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ROUTE_LINE command.
en: bring screen cursor to line
zh: 帶動螢幕游標到行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ROUTE_CURR_LOCN command.
en: bring screen cursor to speech cursor
zh: 帶動螢幕游標到語音游標

note: RG
en: brown
zh: 棕

en: can't get console state
zh: 無法取得主控台狀態

en: can't open console
zh: 無法打開主控台

en: can't read screen content
zh: 無法讀取螢幕內容

en: can't read screen header
zh: 無法讀取畫面表頭

en: cannot access internal contraction table
zh: 無法存取內部縮寫表

en: cannot compile attributes table
zh: 無法編譯屬性表

en: cannot compile contraction table
zh: 無法編譯縮寫表

en: cannot compile key table
zh: 無法編譯按鍵表

en: cannot compile keyboard table
zh: 無法編譯鍵盤表

en: cannot compile text table
zh: 無法編譯文字表

note: This is the first attempt to connect to BRLTTY, and it failed. * Return the error immediately to the user, to provide feedback to users * running xbrlapi by hand, but not fill logs, eat battery, spam * 127.0.0.1 with reconnection attempts.
en: cannot connect to braille devices daemon brltty at %s
zh: 無法連接點字設備服務程序 brltty 於 %s

en: cannot connect to display %s
zh: 無法連接點顯器 %s

en: cannot create directory
zh: 無法建立目錄

en: cannot determine program directory
zh: 無法定義程式目錄

en: cannot determine working directory
zh: 無法定義工作目錄

en: cannot find procedure
zh: 無法找到程序

en: cannot fix install path
zh: 無法修復安裝路徑

en: cannot get tty
zh: 無法取得 tty

en: cannot get tty %d
zh: 無法取得 tty %d

en: cannot get working directory
zh: 無法取得工作目錄

en: cannot grab windows on screen %d
zh: 無法擷取視窗在螢幕 %d

en: cannot ignore keys
zh: 無法忽略按鍵

en: cannot load attributes table
zh: 無法載入屬性表

en: cannot load contraction table
zh: 無法載入縮寫表

en: cannot load library
zh: 無法載入含式庫

en: cannot load text table
zh: 無法載入文字表

en: cannot make world writable
zh: 無法讓環境可寫入

en: cannot open key help
zh: 無法開啟按鍵說明

en: cannot open process identifier file
zh: 無法開啟程序編號檔

en: cannot open working directory
zh: 無法開啟工作目錄

en: cannot read preferences file
zh: 無法讀取偏好設定檔

en: cannot set focus to %#010x
zh: 無法設定焦點到 %#010x

en: cannot set working directory
zh: 無法設定工作目錄

en: cannot write to preferences file
zh: 無法寫入偏好設定檔

note: "cap" here, used during speech output, is short for "capital". It is spoken just before an uppercase letter, e.g. "cap A".
en: cap
zh: 大寫

en: cells
zh: 點字方

en: changes discarded
zh: 放棄變更

note: xgettext: This is the description of the UNSTICK command.
en: clear all sticky input modifiers
zh: 清除所有相黏的輸入設定

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TXTSEL_CLEAR command.
en: clear the text selection
zh: 清除文字選取

en: column
zh: 欄

note: configuration menu
en: config
zh: 設定

en: configuration directive specified more than once
zh: 設定敘述指定超過一次

en: console not in use
zh: 主控台未使用

en: console tone generator
zh: 主控台音響產生器

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CLIP_COPY command.
en: copy characters to clipboard
zh: 複製字元到剪貼不

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HOST_COPY command.
en: copy selected text to host clipboard
zh: 複製選取的文字到主機剪貼不

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TOUCH_AT command.
en: current reading location
zh: 目前的閱讀位置

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_CURSOR_DOWN command.
en: cursor-down key
zh: 游標往下鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_CURSOR_LEFT command.
en: cursor-left key
zh: 游標往左鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_CURSOR_RIGHT command.
en: cursor-right key
zh: 游標往右鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_CURSOR_UP command.
en: cursor-up key
zh: 游標往上鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HOST_CUT command.
en: cut selected text to host clipboard
zh: 剪下選取的文字到主機剪貼簿

note: GB
en: cyan
zh: 青

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ALTGR command.
en: cycle the AltGr (Right Alt) sticky input modifier (next, on, off)
zh: 循環 AltGr (右 Alt) 相黏輸入設定 (下一個, 開, 關)

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CONTROL command.
en: cycle the Control sticky input modifier (next, on, off)
zh: 循環 Control 相黏輸入設定 (下一個, 開, 關)

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI command.
en: cycle the GUI (Windows) sticky input modifier (next, on, off)
zh: 循環 GUI (Windows) 相黏輸入設定 (下一個, 開, 關)

note: xgettext: This is the description of the META command.
en: cycle the Meta (Left Alt) sticky input modifier (next, on, off)
zh: 循環 Meta (左 Alt) 相黏輸入設定 (下一個, 開, 關)

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SHIFT command.
en: cycle the Shift sticky input modifier (next, on, off)
zh: 循環 Shift 相黏輸入設定 (下一個, 開, 關)

note: xgettext: This is the description of the UPPER command.
en: cycle the Upper sticky input modifier (next, on, off)
zh: 循環 Upper 相黏輸入設定 (下一個, 開, 關)

note: L
en: dark gray
zh: 暗灰

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_LOWER command.
en: decrease speaking pitch
zh: 降低語音音調

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_SLOWER command.
en: decrease speaking rate
zh: 降低與因素率

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_SOFTER command.
en: decrease speaking volume
zh: 降低語音音量

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_DELETE command.
en: delete key
zh: 刪除鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the DESCCHAR command.
en: describe character
zh: 描述字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the DESC_CURR_CHAR command.
en: describe current character
zh: 描述目前字元

en: device
zh: 設備

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: display
zh: 顯示

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NOOP command.
en: do nothing
zh: 無作為

en: done
zh: 完成

en: dot 7
zh: 第七點

en: dot 8
zh: 地八點

en: dots 7 and 8
zh: 七八點

en: driver request
zh: 驅動要求

en: driver,...
zh: 驅動,...

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_END command.
en: end key
zh: End 鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_ENTER command.
en: enter key
zh: Enter 鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the LEARN command.
en: enter/leave command learn mode
zh: 進入/離開指令學習模式

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HELP command.
en: enter/leave help display
zh: 進入/離開說明畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PREFMENU command.
en: enter/leave preferences menu
zh: 進入/離開偏好設定

note: xgettext: This is the description of the INFO command.
en: enter/leave status display
zh: 進入/離開狀態畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_ESCAPE command.
en: escape key
zh: Escape 鍵

en: eurobraille
zh: Eurobraille

note: xgettext: This is the term used when the time is exactly on (i.e. zero seconds after) a minute.
en: exactly
zh: 精確的

en: excess argument
zh: 過多引述

note: parent
en: executing "%s" (from "%s")
zh: （從 "%s"）執行 "%s"

en: executing as the invoking user
zh: 以調用的使用者身份執行

note: execv() shouldn't return
en: execution of "%s" failed: %s
zh: "%s" 執行失敗: %s

en: failed to get first focus
zh: 或取締一個焦點失敗

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: file '%s' processing error.
zh: 檔案 '%s' 處理錯誤

note: failed
en: fork of "%s" failed: %s
zh: "%s" 分叉失敗: %s

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_FUNCTION command.
en: function key
zh: 功能鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BACK command.
en: go back after cursor tracking
zh: 游標追蹤後返回

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_BACK command.
en: go back to the previous screen
zh: 跳回上一個畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the FWINLT command.
en: go backward one braille window
zh: 倒退一個點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the FWINLTSKIP command.
en: go backward skipping blank braille windows
zh: 倒退跳過空白點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRNBWIN command.
en: go backward to nearest non-blank braille window
zh: 倒退道最近的非空白點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the LNDN command.
en: go down one line
zh: 下宜一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the WINDN command.
en: go down several lines
zh: 下宜若干行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXPGRPH command.
en: go down to first line of next paragraph
zh: 移到下一段第一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_LAST_ITEM command.
en: go down to last item
zh: 跳到最後一項

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXDIFCHAR command.
en: go down to nearest line with different character
zh: 下移到最近的不同字元行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXDIFLN command.
en: go down to nearest line with different content
zh: 下移到最近的不同內容行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ATTRDN command.
en: go down to nearest line with different highlighting
zh: 下移到最近的不同反白行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXINDENT command.
en: go down to nearest line with less indent than character
zh: 下移到最近的內縮少於字元的行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXPROMPT command.
en: go down to next command prompt
zh: 移到下一個命令提示

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_NEXT_ITEM command.
en: go down to next item
zh: 跳到下一項

note: xgettext: This is the description of the FWINRT command.
en: go forward one braille window
zh: 前進一個點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the FWINRTSKIP command.
en: go forward skipping blank braille windows
zh: 往前跳過空白點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXNBWIN command.
en: go forward to nearest non-blank braille window
zh: 前進道最近的非空白點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HWINLT command.
en: go left half a braille window
zh: 左宜半個點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CHRLT command.
en: go left one character
zh: 左宜一個字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HWINRT command.
en: go right half a braille window
zh: 右移半個點字視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CHRRT command.
en: go right one character
zh: 右移一個字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_FRST_CHAR command.
en: go to and speak first non-blank character on line
zh: 跳到並朗讀本行第一個非空白字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_FRST_LINE command.
en: go to and speak first non-blank line on screen
zh: 跳到並朗讀螢幕上帝一非空白行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_LAST_CHAR command.
en: go to and speak last non-blank character on line
zh: 跳到並朗讀本行最後一個非空白字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_LAST_LINE command.
en: go to and speak last non-blank line on screen
zh: 跳到並朗讀螢幕最後一非空白行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_NEXT_CHAR command.
en: go to and speak next character
zh: 跳到並朗讀下個字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_NEXT_LINE command.
en: go to and speak next line
zh: 跳到並朗讀下一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_NEXT_WORD command.
en: go to and speak next word
zh: 跳到並朗讀下個單字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_PREV_CHAR command.
en: go to and speak previous character
zh: 跳到並朗讀上一字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_PREV_LINE command.
en: go to and speak previous line
zh: 跳到並朗讀上一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_PREV_WORD command.
en: go to and speak previous word
zh: 跳到並朗讀上一單字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BOT_LEFT command.
en: go to beginning of bottom line
zh: 跳到最後一行開頭

note: xgettext: This is the description of the LNBEG command.
en: go to beginning of line
zh: 跳到行首

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TOP_LEFT command.
en: go to beginning of top line
zh: 跳道地一行開頭

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BOT command.
en: go to bottom line
zh: 跳到最後一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPKHOME command.
en: go to current speaking position
zh: 跳到目前與因為至

note: xgettext: This is the description of the LNEND command.
en: go to end of line
zh: 跳到行尾

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_PREV_LEVEL command.
en: go to previous menu level
zh: 跳道上一曾選單

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GOTOMARK command.
en: go to remembered braille window position
zh: 跳到濟助的點字視窗位置

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HOME command.
en: go to screen cursor
zh: 跳到螢幕游標

note: xgettext: This is the description of the RETURN command.
en: go to screen cursor or go back after cursor tracking
zh: 跳到螢幕游標或游標追蹤後反回

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GOTOLINE command.
en: go to selected line
zh: 跳到選取的行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_HOME command.
en: go to the home screen
zh: 跳到主畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TOP command.
en: go to top line
zh: 跳道地一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the LNUP command.
en: go up one line
zh: 跳上一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the WINUP command.
en: go up several lines
zh: 往上跳若干行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_FIRST_ITEM command.
en: go up to first item
zh: 跳到第一項

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRPGRPH command.
en: go up to first line of paragraph
zh: 跳到本段第一行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRDIFCHAR command.
en: go up to nearest line with different character
zh: 往上跳到最近的不同字元行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRDIFLN command.
en: go up to nearest line with different content
zh: 往上跳到最近的不同內容行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ATTRUP command.
en: go up to nearest line with different highlighting
zh: 往上跳到最近的不同反白行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRINDENT command.
en: go up to nearest line with less indent than character
zh: 往上跳到最近的內縮內縮少於字元的行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRPROMPT command.
en: go up to previous command prompt
zh: 跳到上一個命令提示

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_PREV_ITEM command.
en: go up to previous item
zh: 跳到上一項

note: G
en: green
zh: 綠

en: group permissions added
zh: 以加入群組權限

en: help not available
zh: 沒有說明

en: help screen not readable
zh: 說明畫面無法讀取

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_HOME command.
en: home key
zh: home 鍵

en: identifier,...
zh: 相同,...

en: idle timeout
zh: 閒置逾時

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_HIGHER command.
en: increase speaking pitch
zh: 提高語音音調

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_FASTER command.
en: increase speaking rate
zh: 增加與因素率

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_LOUDER command.
en: increase speaking volume
zh: 增加語音音量

en: indent
zh: 內縮

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASTE_HISTORY command.
en: insert clipboard history entry after screen cursor
zh: 在螢幕游標處插入剪貼不的先前內容

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASTE command.
en: insert clipboard text after screen cursor
zh: 在螢幕游標處插入剪貼不的文字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the HOST_PASTE command.
en: insert host clipboard text after screen cursor
zh: 在螢幕游標處插入主機剪貼不的文字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_INSERT command.
en: insert key
zh: insert 鍵

en: install path not absolute
zh: 安裝路徑不是絕對

en: invalid counter setting
zh: 無效的計數器設定

en: invalid escape sequence
zh: 無效的跳脫序列

en: invalid flag setting
zh: 無效的旗標設定

en: invalid message hold timeout
zh: 無效的訊息保留時間

note: the operand for an option is invalid
en: invalid operand
zh: 無效的運算員

en: invalid thread stack size
zh: 無效的線程堆疊大小

en: keyboard emu off
zh: 鍵盤模擬關

en: keyboard emu on
zh: 鍵盤模擬開

note: L  B
en: light blue
zh: 淡藍

note: L GB
en: light cyan
zh: 淡青

note: L G
en: light green
zh: 淡率

note: RGB
en: light gray
zh: 淡灰

note: LR B
en: light magenta
zh: 淡紫

note: LR
en: light red
zh: 淡紅

en: line
zh: 行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the COPY_LINE command.
en: linear copy to character
zh: 直線拷貝字元

note: R B
en: magenta
zh: 紫紅

note: the operand for a string option hasn't been specified
en: missing operand
zh: 缺少運算員

en: missing parameter name
zh: 缺少參數名稱

en: missing parameter qualifier
zh: 缺少參數指定符號

en: missing parameter value
zh: 缺少餐數值

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_ITEM_FRST command.
en: move to the first item in the screen area
zh: 移到畫面中的第一個項目

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_ITEM_LAST command.
en: move to the last item in the screen area
zh: 移到畫面中的最後一個項目

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_ITEM_NEXT command.
en: move to the next item in the screen area
zh: 移到畫面中的下一個項目

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_ITEM_PREV command.
en: move to the previous item in the screen area
zh: 移到畫面中的上一個項目

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: name=value,...
zh: 名稱=數值,...

en: native
zh: 內部

en: no key bindings
zh: 沒有按鍵綁定

en: no screen
zh: 沒有螢幕

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: not saved
zh: 未存檔

en: not switching to an unprivileged user
zh: 未切換到未授權的使用者

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_APP_ALERTS command.
en: open the application alerts window
zh: 打開軟體警示視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_APP_LIST command.
en: open the application list window
zh: 打開軟體列表視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_APP_MENU command.
en: open the application-specific menu
zh: 打開軟體指定的選單

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_BRL_ACTIONS command.
en: open the braille actions window
zh: 打開點字活動視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_DEV_OPTIONS command.
en: open the device options window
zh: 打開設備選項視窗

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_DEV_SETTINGS command.
en: open the device settings window
zh: 打開設備設定視窗

en: option
zh: 選向

en: ownership claimed
zh: 所有權主張

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_PAGE_DOWN command.
en: page-down key
zh: page-down 鍵

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_PAGE_UP command.
en: page-up key
zh: page-up 鍵

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: pid file not specified
zh: pid 檔案未指定

en: pid file open error
zh: pid 檔案開啟錯誤

en: pitch
zh: 音調

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SETLEFT command.
en: place left end of braille window at character
zh: 把點字視窗的最左端對齊字元

en: power switch
zh: 電源開關

en: rate
zh: 速率

note: xgettext: This is the description of the COPY_RECT command.
en: rectangular copy to character
zh: 區塊複製字元

note: R
en: red
zh: 紅

note: xgettext: This is the description of the REFRESH command.
en: refresh braille display
zh: 刷新點字顯示

note: xgettext: This is the description of the REFRESH_LINE command.
en: refresh braille line
zh: 刷新點字顯示行

en: reinitializing braille driver
zh: 重新出使化點字驅動

en: reinitializing screen driver
zh: 重新出使化螢幕驅動

en: reinitializing speech driver
zh: 重新出使化語音驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SETMARK command.
en: remember current braille window position
zh: 濟助目前點字視窗位置

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ALERT command.
en: render an alert
zh: 發出警報

en: repeat count
zh: 重複計數

note: xgettext: This is the description of the RESTARTBRL command.
en: restart braille driver
zh: 重新啟動點字驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the RESTARTSPEECH command.
en: restart speech driver
zh: 重新啟動語音驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CLIP_RESTORE command.
en: restore clipboard from disk
zh: 從磁碟還原剪貼簿

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PREFLOAD command.
en: restore preferences from disk
zh: 從磁碟還原偏好設定

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_AREA_ACTV command.
en: return to the active screen area
zh: 回歸運作中的畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CLIP_SAVE command.
en: save clipboard to disk
zh: 儲存剪貼簿到磁碟

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PREFSAVE command.
en: save preferences to disk
zh: 儲存偏好設定到磁碟

en: screen driver not loadable
zh: 螢幕驅動無法載入

en: screen driver restarting
zh: 螢幕驅動重新啟動

en: screen driver stopped
zh: 螢幕驅動停止

en: screen locked
zh: 螢幕鎖定

en: screen not in text mode
zh: 螢幕不在文字模式

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PRSEARCH command.
en: search backward for clipboard text
zh: 往回尋找剪貼不文字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the NXSEARCH command.
en: search forward for clipboard text
zh: 往前尋找剪貼不文字

en: seconds
zh: 秒

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TXTSEL_ALL command.
en: select all of the text
zh: 全選文字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_NEXT_SETTING command.
en: select next choice
zh: 選取下一向選擇

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MENU_PREV_SETTING command.
en: select previous choice
zh: 選取前一向選擇

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TUNES command.
en: set alert tunes on/off
zh: 設定警示音開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ATTRBLINK command.
en: set attribute blinking on/off
zh: 設定屬性跳動開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ATTRVIS command.
en: set attribute underlining on/off
zh: 設定屬性家底線開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SET_ATTRIBUTES_TABLE command.
en: set attributes table
zh: 設定屬性表

note: xgettext: This is the description of the AUTOREPEAT command.
en: set autorepeat on/off
zh: 設定自動重複開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_CMP_WORDS command.
en: set autospeak completed words on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀完成的單字開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_DEL_CHARS command.
en: set autospeak deleted characters on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀刪除的字元開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_INDENT command.
en: set autospeak indent of current line on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀內縮行開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_INS_CHARS command.
en: set autospeak inserted characters on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀插入的字元開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the AUTOSPEAK command.
en: set autospeak on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_REP_CHARS command.
en: set autospeak replaced characters on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀重複的字元開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_SEL_CHAR command.
en: set autospeak selected character on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀選取的字元開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the ASPK_SEL_LINE command.
en: set autospeak selected line on/off
zh: 設定自動朗讀選取的行開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BRLKBD command.
en: set braille keyboard enabled/disabled
zh: 設定點字鍵盤 啟用/停用

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BRLUCDOTS command.
en: set braille typing mode dots/text
zh: 設定點字輸入模式 點位/文字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CAPBLINK command.
en: set capital letter blinking on/off
zh: 設定大寫字母跳動開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CONTRACTED command.
en: set contracted/computer braille
zh: 設定縮寫或電腦點字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SET_CONTRACTION_TABLE command.
en: set contraction table
zh: 設定縮寫表

note: xgettext: This is the description of the DISPMD command.
en: set display mode attributes/text
zh: 設定顯示模式 屬性/文字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CSRHIDE command.
en: set hidden screen cursor on/off
zh: 設定隱藏螢幕游標開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SET_KEYBOARD_TABLE command.
en: set keyboard table
zh: 設定按鍵表

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SET_LANGUAGE_PROFILE command.
en: set language profile
zh: 設定語言設定檔

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CSRBLINK command.
en: set screen cursor blinking on/off
zh: 設定螢幕游標跳動開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CSRSIZE command.
en: set screen cursor style block/underline
zh: 設定螢幕游標形狀 區快/底線

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CSRVIS command.
en: set screen cursor visibility on/off
zh: 設定螢幕游標顯示開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the FREEZE command.
en: set screen image frozen/unfrozen
zh: 設定畫面圖像 凍結/不動節

note: xgettext: This is the description of the COMPBRL6 command.
en: set six/eight dot computer braille
zh: 設定六點或八點電腦點字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SKPBLNKWINS command.
en: set skipping of blank braille windows on/off
zh: 設定跳過空白點字視窗開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SKPIDLNS command.
en: set skipping of lines with identical content on/off
zh: 設定跳過相同內容的行開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SLIDEWIN command.
en: set sliding braille window on/off
zh: 設定滑動點字視窗開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SHOW_CURR_LOCN command.
en: set speech cursor visibility on/off
zh: 設定語音游標顯示開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TXTSEL_SET command.
en: set text selection
zh: 設定文字選取

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SIXDOTS command.
en: set text style 6-dot/8-dot
zh: 設定文自行太 六點/八點

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SET_TEXT_TABLE command.
en: set text table
zh: 設定文字表

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TOUCH_NAV command.
en: set touch navigation on/off
zh: 設定觸控導覽開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CSRTRK command.
en: set track screen cursor on/off
zh: 設定追蹤螢幕游標開關

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TIME command.
en: show current date and time
zh: 顯示目前日期與時間

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_TITLE command.
en: show the window title
zh: 顯示視窗標題

note: xgettext: This is the description of the INDICATORS command.
en: show various device status indicators
zh: 顯示各種設備狀態指示燈

en: soundcard digital audio
zh: 音效卡數位音效

en: soundcard synthesizer
zh: 音效卡合成器

en: space
zh: 空白

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_CURR_CHAR command.
en: speak current character
zh: 朗讀目前字元

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_LINE command. xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_CURR_LINE command.
en: speak current line
zh: 朗讀本行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_CURR_WORD command.
en: speak current word
zh: 朗讀目前單字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_BELOW command.
en: speak from current line through bottom of screen
zh: 從本行開始朗讀到畫面底部

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_ALL command.
en: speak from top of screen through bottom of screen
zh: 從畫面開頭報讀到畫面結束

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SAY_ABOVE command.
en: speak from top of screen through current line
zh: 從畫面頂端開始朗獨到本行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_INDENT command.
en: speak indent of current line
zh: 朗讀內縮行

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPEAK_CURR_LOCN command.
en: speak speech cursor location
zh: 朗讀語音游標位置

en: specifier
zh: 指定符號

en: speech driver not loadable
zh: 語音驅動無法載入

en: speech driver restarting
zh: 語音驅動重新啟動

en: speech driver stopped
zh: 語音驅動停止

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPELL_CURR_WORD command.
en: spell current word
zh: 拼出目前的單字

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CLIP_NEW command.
en: start new clipboard at character
zh: 以字元開始新的剪貼不

note: xgettext: This is the description of the TXTSEL_START command.
en: start text selection
zh: 開始文字選取

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BRL_START command.
en: start the braille driver
zh: 啟動點字驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SCR_START command.
en: start the screen driver
zh: 啟動螢幕驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPK_START command.
en: start the speech driver
zh: 啟動語音驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the MUTE command.
en: stop speaking
zh: 停止朗讀

note: xgettext: This is the description of the BRL_STOP command.
en: stop the braille driver
zh: 停止點字驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SCR_STOP command.
en: stop the screen driver
zh: 停止螢幕驅動

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SPK_STOP command.
en: stop the speech driver
zh: 停止語音驅動

en: strange old error handler
zh: 奇怪的老舊錯誤處理程序

en: string
zh: 弦樂

note: xgettext: This is the description of the CONTEXT command.
en: switch to command context
zh: 切換到命令關聯

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SWITCHVT command.
en: switch to specific virtual terminal
zh: 切換到特定的虛擬終端機

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_AREA_NEXT command.
en: switch to the next screen area
zh: 切換到下一個畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SWITCHVT_NEXT command.
en: switch to the next virtual terminal
zh: 切換到下一個虛擬終端機

note: xgettext: This is the description of the GUI_AREA_PREV command.
en: switch to the previous screen area
zh: 切換到上一個畫面

note: xgettext: This is the description of the SWITCHVT_PREV command.
en: switch to the previous virtual terminal
zh: 切換到上一個虛擬終端機

en: switched to unprivileged user
zh: 切換到未授權使用者

note: xgettext: This is the description of the KEY_TAB command.
en: tab key
zh: tab 鍵

en: text
zh: 文字

en: the locale directory containing the translations
zh: 含有翻譯的語言目錄

en: the locale in which to look up a translation
zh: 查詢翻譯的語言

en: the name of the domain containing the translations
zh: 含有翻譯的種類名稱

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASSDOTS command.
en: type braille dots
zh: 輸入點字點

note: xgettext: This is the description of the PASSCHAR command.
en: type unicode character
zh: 輸入 unicode 字元

en: unexpected block type
zh: 未預期的阻擋輸入

en: unexpected cmd
zh: 不預期的指令

en: unhandled command
zh: 無法掌控的命令

en: unknown command
zh: 未知的命令

en: unknown configuration directive
zh: 未知的設定敘述

en: unknown log level or category
zh: 未知的記錄等級或分類

note: an unknown option has been specified
en: unknown option
zh: 未知的選向

en: unsupported parameter
zh: 不支援的參數

en: volume
zh: 音量

note: LRGB
en: white
zh: 白

en: working directory changed
zh: 工作目錄變更

en: write the translations using UTF-8
zh: 用 UTF-8 撰寫翻譯

en: xbrlapi: Couldn't find a keycode to remap for simulating unbound keysym %08X
zh: xbrlapi: 無法找到按鍵碼來重設模擬未綁定的按鍵符號 %08X

en: xbrlapi: Couldn't find modifiers to apply to %d for getting keysym %08X
zh: xbrlapi: 無法找到組合見來套用到 %d 以取得按鍵符號 %08X

en: xbrlapi: Couldn't translate keysym %08X to keycode.
zh: xbrlapi: 無法翻譯按鍵符號 %08X 到按鍵碼

en: xbrlapi: X Error %d, %s on display %s
zh: xbrlapi: X 錯誤 %d, %s 在顯示 %s

en: xbrlapi: bad format for VT number
zh: xbrlapi: 不良的 VT 編號格式

en: xbrlapi: bad type for VT number
zh: xbrlapi: 不良的 VT 編號類型

en: xbrlapi: cannot get root window XFree86_VT property
zh: xbrlapi: 無法獲取跟視窗 XFree86_VT 內容

en: xbrlapi: cannot write window name %s
zh: xbrlapi: 無法寫入視窗名稱 %s

en: xbrlapi: didn't grab parent of %#010lx
zh: xbrlapi: 無法擷取 %#010lx 的上層

en: xbrlapi: didn't grab window %#010lx
zh: xbrlapi: 沒有擷取視窗 %#010lx

en: xbrlapi: didn't grab window %#010lx but got focus
zh: xbrlapi: 沒有擷取視窗 %#010lx 不過得到焦點

en: xbrlapi: more than one item for VT number
zh: xbrlapi: 多了一個 VT 編號

en: xbrlapi: no XFree86_VT atom
zh: xbrlapi: 沒有 XFree86_VT atom

en: xbrlapi: no items for VT number
zh: xbrlapi: 沒有 VT 編號

en: xbrlapi: resource %#010lx, req %u:%u
zh: xbrlapi: 資源 %#010lx, req %u:%u

note: "shouldn't happen" events
en: xbrlapi: unhandled event type: %d
zh: xbrlapi: 無法處理的事件型態: %d

en: xbrlapi: window %#010lx changed to NULL name
zh: xbrlapi: 視窗 %#010lx 變更為沒有名稱

note: LRG
en: yellow
zh: 黃
