budgie-control-center 1.2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1708 entries)

en: Two Sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: Paper Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

en: Output Tray
zh_CN: 出纸托盘

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_CN: GhostScript 预过滤

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
zh_CN: 每面页数

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
zh_CN: 双面

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
zh_CN: 可安装选项

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
zh_CN: 正在完成

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: Test Page
zh_CN: 测试页

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
zh_CN: 测试页

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: No Active Jobs
zh_CN: 无活动任务

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: %u Job | %u Jobs
zh_CN[0]: %u 项任务

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to clean its heads
en: Clean print heads
zh_CN: 清理喷墨头

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
zh_CN: 墨粉不足

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
zh_CN: 墨粉用尽

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
zh_CN: 显影剂不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
zh_CN: 显影剂用尽

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
zh_CN: 标记墨水不足

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
zh_CN: 标记墨水用尽

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
zh_CN: 打开上盖

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
zh_CN: 打开后盖

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
zh_CN: 纸张不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 纸张用尽

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
zh_CN: 废粉仓将满

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
zh_CN: 废粉仓已满

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
zh_CN: 感光鼓使用寿命已快耗尽

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
zh_CN: 感光鼓故障

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
zh_CN: 不接收任务

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 厂商

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向倒转

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向倒转

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to autoconfigure itself
en: Automatic configuration
zh_CN: 自动配置

note: Translators: %s is the printer name
en: Printer “%s” has been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除打印机“%s”

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
zh_CN: 添加新打印机失败。

note: Translators: The XML file containing user interface can not be loaded
en: Could not load ui: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入界面：%s

en: Unlock to Add Printers and Change Settings
zh_CN: 解锁以添加打印机及更改设置

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job needs authentication to proceed further)
en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Translators: Clicking this button prioritizes printing of this print job
en: Move this job to the top of the queue
zh_CN: 将此作业移动到队列的顶端

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
zh_CN: JetDirect 打印机

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
zh_CN: LPD 打印机

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog. %s is the printer name.
en: %s Details
zh_CN: %s 详细信息

en: No suitable driver found
zh_CN: 未找到合适的驱动

en: Select PPD File
zh_CN: 选择 PPD 文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_CN: PostScript 打印机描述文件 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认设置

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_CN: 仅内嵌 GhostScript 字体

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_CN: 转换为 PS 等级 1

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_CN: 转换为 PS 等级 2

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_CN: 无预过滤

note: Translators: This is the title presented at top of the dialog.
en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

en: Unlock Print Server
zh_CN: 解锁打印服务器

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Unlock %s.
zh_CN: 解锁 %s。

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter username and password to view printers on %s.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码以查看 %s 上的打印机。

en: Searching for Printers
zh_CN: 正在搜索打印机

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
zh_CN: 串口

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
zh_CN: 并口

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
zh_CN: 位置：%s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
zh_CN: 地址：%s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
zh_CN: 服务器要求认证

note: Translators: This label shows how many jobs of this printer needs to be authenticated to be printed.
en: %u Job Requires Authentication | %u Jobs Require Authentication
zh_CN[0]: %u 项任务需要认证

[ctx: Printer jobs dialog title]
note: Translators: This is the printer name for which we are showing the active jobs
en: %s — Active Jobs
zh_CN: %s — 活动任务

note: Translators: The printer needs authentication info to print.
en: Enter credentials to print from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 输入凭据以打印。

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: %d/%d

en: New shortcut…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键…

en: Button %d
zh_CN: 按键 %d

en: Button
zh_CN: 按键

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
zh_CN: 保持长宽比（黑边）：

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
zh_CN: 映射到单个显示器

en: Display Mapping
zh_CN: 显示映射

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Test Your _Settings
zh_CN: 测试您的设置(_S)

en: Stylus
zh_CN: 触控笔

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 数位板

en: Batteries
zh_CN: 电池

note: Translators: UPS is an Uninterruptible Power Supply: * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uninterruptible_power_supply
en: UPS
zh_CN: 不间断电源

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: When _idle
zh_CN: 空闲时(_I)

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 电源关闭

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 不处理

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: When on battery power
zh_CN: 电池供电时

en: When plugged in
zh_CN: 插入电源时

en: On
zh_CN: 开

note: Translators: Option for "Blank Screen" in "Power" panel
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

[ctx: Idle time]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Automatic suspend
zh_CN: 自动挂起

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled due to high operating temperature.
zh_CN: 由于工作温度高，性能模式暂时禁用。

en: Lap detected: performance mode temporarily unavailable. Move the device to a stable surface to restore.
zh_CN: 检测到膝上使用：性能模式暂时不可用。将设备移动到稳定的表面以恢复。

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled.
zh_CN: 性能模式暂时禁用。

en: Low battery: power saver enabled. Previous mode will be restored when battery is sufficiently charged.
zh_CN: 电池电量低：节电模式已启用。电池充满电时，将恢复之前的模式。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Power Saver mode activated by “%s”.
zh_CN: 节电模式由“%s”激活。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Performance mode activated by “%s”.
zh_CN: 性能模式由“%s”激活。

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: High performance and power usage.
zh_CN: 高性能和功耗。

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Balanced
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Standard performance and power usage.
zh_CN: 标准性能和功耗。

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Power Saver
zh_CN: 节电

en: Reduced performance and power usage.
zh_CN: 降低性能和功耗。

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
zh_CN: %s 后充满

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
zh_CN: 注意：剩余 %s 的电量

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 已充满

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Not charging
zh_CN: 未充电

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
zh_CN: 已耗尽

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在放电

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
zh_CN: 无线鼠标

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
zh_CN: 无线键盘

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_CN: 不间断电源

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
zh_CN: 个人数字助理 PDA

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
zh_CN: 手机

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Gaming input device
zh_CN: 游戏输入设备

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
zh_CN: 主电池

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加电池

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
zh_CN: 标准空间

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
zh_CN: 测试配置

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
zh_CN: 低质量

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
zh_CN: 中等质量

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高质量

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
zh_CN: 默认 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
zh_CN: 默认 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
zh_CN: 默认灰度

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
zh_CN: 生产商提供的工厂校准数据

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
zh_CN: 无法使用此配置进行全屏显示校准

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
zh_CN: 此配置可能已不准确

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
zh_CN: 笔记本屏幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
zh_CN: 内置摄像头

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
zh_CN: %s 显示器

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
zh_CN: %s 扫描仪

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
zh_CN: %s 相机

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
zh_CN: %s 打印机

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
zh_CN: %s 摄像头

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_CN: 测试配置：

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 配置文件

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_CN: 支持的 ICC 配置

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh_CN: 为选中的设备创建一份色彩配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh_CN: 未检测到测量仪器，请检查仪器是否已打开并已正确连接。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh_CN: 测量仪器不支持打印机校正。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前不支持此设备类型。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press “Start”
zh_CN: 将您的校准设备放在方块上并按“开始”

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press “Continue”
zh_CN: 将您的校准器移动到校准位置并按 “继续”

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press “Continue”
zh_CN: 将您的校准器移动到表面位置并按 “继续”

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
zh_CN: 合上笔记本盖子

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibration failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
zh_CN: 发生了一个无法恢复的内部错误。

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装校准所需的工具。

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
zh_CN: 无法生成配置。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
zh_CN: 无法获取目标白点。

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
zh_CN: 校准失败！

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
zh_CN: 您现在可以移除校准设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
zh_CN: 校准过程中不要干扰校准设备

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 启用色彩管理

en: Show color profiles for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 显示颜色管理

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
zh_CN: 未校准

en: multiple sizes
zh_CN: 多个尺寸

en: No Desktop Background
zh_CN: 无桌面背景

en: Select a picture
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Current background
zh_CN: 当前背景

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Testing %s
zh_CN: 测试 %s

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
zh_CN: 纵向，朝右

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
zh_CN: 纵向，朝左

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
zh_CN: 横向 (翻转)

en: %.2lf Hz
zh_CN: %.2lf 赫兹

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Apply Changes?
zh_CN: 应用更改？

en: Changes Cannot be Applied
zh_CN: 无法应用更改

en: This could be due to hardware limitations.
zh_CN: 这可能是硬件限制造成的。

en: More Warm
zh_CN: 增加暖色

en: Less Warm
zh_CN: 减少暖色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Layout default
zh_CN: 默认排版

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

en: No input sources found
zh_CN: 无输入源

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: %s is already being used for %s. If you replace it, %s will be disabled
zh_CN: %s 已被用于 %s。如果您替换了它，%s 将被禁用

en: Enter the new shortcut
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷键

en: Set Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置自定义快捷键

en: Set Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut
en: Enter new shortcut to change %s.
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷键以更改 %s。

en: Add Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷键

en: Alternate Characters Key
zh_CN: 备用字符键

en: The alternate characters key can be used to enter additional characters. These are sometimes printed as a third-option on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 备用字符键可用于输入其他字符。这些有时会作为第三选项打印在键盘上。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Super
zh_CN: 左 Super 徽标键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Super
zh_CN: 右 Super 徽标键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu key
zh_CN: 菜单键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl 键

en: Compose Key
zh_CN: Compose 键

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press compose then a sequence of characters.  For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
zh_CN: Compose 键可帮助输入更多种类的字符。如需使用，请按下该键然后按下一串字符序列。例如，compose 键之后跟着 <b>C</b> 和 <b>o</b> 可以输入 <b>©</b>，<b>a</b> 后接 <b>'</b> 可以输入 <b>á</b>。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大小写锁定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Print Screen
zh_CN: 打印屏幕

en: Input sources can be switched using the %s keyboard shortcut.
    This can be changed in the keyboard shortcut settings.
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键 %s 可以切换输入源。
    这可以在键盘快捷键设置中更改。

en: %d modified | %d modified
zh_CN[0]: 已修改 %d 个

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Reset All Shortcuts?
zh_CN: 重置所有快捷键？

en: Resetting the shortcuts may affect your custom shortcuts. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 重新设置快捷键可能影响您的自定义快捷键。此操作无法撤销。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination. TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: The new password is too short
zh_CN: 新密码太短

en: The new password is too simple
zh_CN: 新密码太简单

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh_CN: 新密码和旧密码太相似

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_CN: 新的密码最近已使用过。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh_CN: 新密码必须包含数字或特殊字符

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_CN: 新旧密码相同

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh_CN: 密码在您首次认证后已经更改！

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
zh_CN: 新密码必须一定量不同的字符

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Please choose another password.
zh_CN: 请选择另一个密码。

en: Please type your current password again.
zh_CN: 请再次输入当前密码。

en: Password could not be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改密码

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_CN: 浏览更多图片

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_CN: 无法自动加入此类域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_CN: 无此域或 Realm

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_CN: 无法以 %s 的身份登录域 %s

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_CN: 无效密码，请重试

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s 域：%s

en: the device needs to be claimed to perform this action
zh_CN: 设备需要被请求执行该动作

en: the device is already claimed by another process
zh_CN: 设备正被另一个进程请求

en: you do not have permission to perform the action
zh_CN: 您没有权限执行该动作

en: no prints have been enrolled
zh_CN: 没有登记到指纹

en: Failed to communicate with the device during enrollment
zh_CN: 注册时连接设备失败

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 连接指纹读取器失败

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint daemon
zh_CN: 连接指纹守护程序失败

en: Failed to list fingerprints: %s
zh_CN: 列出指纹失败：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is part of the translation 'Ensure fprintd has been enabled using your pam authorization module'
en: your pam authorization module
zh_CN: 您的PAM授权模块

note: TRANSLATORS: fprintd does not have to be translated, the %s is the name of an executable that is calculated when the app is running
en: Ensure fprintd has been enabled using %s
zh_CN: 确保启用了fprintd,，使用 %s

en: Failed to delete saved fingerprints: %s
zh_CN: 删除已保存的指纹失败：%s

en: Left thumb
zh_CN: 左手拇指

en: Left middle finger
zh_CN: 左手中指

en: _Left index finger
zh_CN: 左手食指

en: Left ring finger
zh_CN: 左手无名指

en: Left little finger
zh_CN: 左手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_CN: 右手拇指

en: Right middle finger
zh_CN: 右手中指

en: _Right index finger
zh_CN: 右手食指

en: Right ring finger
zh_CN: 右手无名指

en: Right little finger
zh_CN: 右手小指

en: Unknown Finger
zh_CN: 未知手指

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Fingerprint device disconnected
zh_CN: 指纹设备已断开连接

en: Fingerprint device storage is full
zh_CN: 指纹设备存储已满

en: Fingerprint is a duplicate
zh_CN: 指纹是重复的

en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_CN: 登记新指纹失败

en: Failed to start enrollment: %s
zh_CN: 登记过程初始化失败：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_CN: 登记新指纹失败

en: Failed to stop enrollment: %s
zh_CN: 停止登记过程失败：%s

en: Repeatedly lift and place your finger on the reader to enroll your fingerprint
zh_CN: 要登记指纹，请重复将手指举起然后放置在读取设备上的动作

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for the button to enroll a new finger
en: Scan new fingerprint
zh_CN: 扫描新指纹

en: Failed to release fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_CN: 释放指纹设备 %s 失败：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Problem Reading Device
zh_CN: 读取设备时出现问题

en: Failed to claim fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法请求指纹设备 %s：%s

en: Failed to get fingerprint devices: %s
zh_CN: 获取指纹设备失败：%s

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的帐号

en: Failed to delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户失败

en: Failed to revoke remotely managed user
zh_CN: 吊销远程管理的用户失败

en: You cannot delete your own account.
zh_CN: 不能删除自己的帐号。

en: %s is still logged in
zh_CN: %s 已经登录

en: Deleting a user while they are logged in can leave the system in an inconsistent state.
zh_CN: 删除已登录帐号可能导致系统不一致。

en: Do you want to keep %s’s files?
zh_CN: 要保留 %s 的文件吗？

en: It is possible to keep the home directory, mail spool and temporary files around when deleting a user account.
zh_CN: 删除用户时可以保留其主目录、电子邮件目录和临时文件。

en: _Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件(_D)

en: _Keep Files
zh_CN: 保留文件(_K)

en: Are you sure you want to revoke remotely managed %s’s account?
zh_CN: 您确定要吊销远程管理的帐号 %s 吗？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
zh_CN: 帐号已禁用

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
zh_CN: 下次登录时设置

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 已登录

[ctx: login date-time]
note: Translators: This indicates a login date-time. The first %s is a date, and the second %s a time.
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Failed to contact the accounts service
zh_CN: 联系帐号服务失败

en: Please make sure that the AccountService is installed and enabled.
zh_CN: 请确定帐号服务已正确安装并启用。

note: Translator comments: * We split the line in 2 here to "make it look good", as there's * no good way to do this in GTK+ for tooltips. See: * https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=657168
en: To make changes,
    click the * icon first
zh_CN: 要进行更改，
    请先点击 * 图标

en: Delete the selected user account
zh_CN: 删除选中的用户帐号

en: To delete the selected user account,
    click the * icon first
zh_CN: 要删除选中的用户帐号，
    请先点击 * 图标

en: Unlock to Add Users and Change Settings
zh_CN: 解锁以允许用户更改设置

en: The username should usually only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits and the following characters: - _
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含小写英文字母a - z, 数字和符号: -_

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户名不可用。请试下别的.

en: The username is too long.
zh_CN: 用户名太长.

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can’t be changed.
zh_CN: 将作为您主文件夹的名称且不可再次更改.

en: Should match the web address of your login provider.
zh_CN: 应与您登录提供商的网络地址相同.

en: Failed to add account
zh_CN: 添加帐号失败

en: Failed to register account
zh_CN: 注册用户失败

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_CN: 没有支持该域的验证方法

en: Failed to join domain
zh_CN: 加入域失败

en: That login name didn’t work.
    Please try again.
zh_CN: 登录名不正确。
    请重试。

en: That login password didn’t work.
    Please try again.
zh_CN: 登录密码不正确。
    请重试。

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_CN: 登录到域失败

en: Unable to find the domain. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_CN: 找不到该域名，也许拼写有误？

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_CN: 新密码不能和旧密码相同。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 请改动一些字母和数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_CN: 请进一步修改密码。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_CN: 不包含用户名的密码更安全。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_CN: 请勿在密码中使用您的名字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_CN: 请勿在密码中使用单词。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
zh_CN: 请勿使用常用单词。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_CN: 请勿仅变更现有单词顺序。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
zh_CN: 请使用更多数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_CN: 请使用更多大写字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 请使用更多小写字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_CN: 请使用更多特殊字符，如标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 请混用字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_CN: 请避免重复相同的字符。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 请避免重复相同类型的字符：你需要混合字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_CN: 请避免使用如 1234 或 abcd 的有规律序列。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Password needs to be longer. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 需要更长的密码。请试着加入更多的字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_CN: 密码需要大小写字母混用并试着使用一到两个数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
zh_CN: 增加更多字母、数字和标点可进一步提高密码强度。

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y %b %e

en: Session Ended
zh_CN: 会话结束

en: Session Started
zh_CN: 会话开始

note: Translators: This is the title of the "Account Activity" dialog. The %s is the user real name.
en: %s — Account Activity
zh_CN: %s — 帐号活动

[ctx: Distance]
en: Short
zh_CN: 短

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¼ Screen
zh_CN: ¼ 屏幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: ½ Screen
zh_CN: ½ 屏幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¾ Screen
zh_CN: ¾ 屏幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: Long
zh_CN: 长

[ctx: cursor size]
note: translators: the labels will read: * Cursor Size: Default
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Largest
zh_CN: 最大

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 个像素

en: System Bus
zh_CN: 系统总线

en: Full access
zh_CN: 完全访问

en: Session Bus
zh_CN: 会话总线

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Full access to /dev
zh_CN: 对 /dev 的完全访问

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Has network access
zh_CN: 拥有网络访问

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Can change settings
zh_CN: 可以更改设置

en: %s has the following permissions built-in. These cannot be altered. If you are concerned about these permissions, consider removing this application.
zh_CN: %s 拥有以下内置权限。这些无法被更改。如果您在意这些权限，请考虑移除该应用程序。

en: Web Links
zh_CN: Web 链接

en: Git Links
zh_CN: Git 链接

en: %s Links
zh_CN: %s 链接

en: Unset
zh_CN: 移除关联

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Hypertext Files
zh_CN: 超文本文件

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Font Files
zh_CN: 字体文件

en: Archive Files
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: Package Files
zh_CN: 软件包文件

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Other Files
zh_CN: 其它文件

note: List of applications.
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: On
zh_CN: 已开启

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
zh_CN: 已关闭

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Choose a Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a dav://<hostname> URL
en: File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: %s
zh_CN: 文件共享可以共享“公共”文件夹，使用地址：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a "ssh <hostname>" command to run
en: When remote login is enabled, remote users can connect using the Secure Shell command:
    %s
zh_CN: 当启用远程登录时，远程用户可以使用 SSH 命令来连接：
    %s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
zh_CN: 未选择要共享的网络

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问如何处理

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Other Media
zh_CN: 其他介质

en: Select an application for audio CDs
zh_CN: 选择播放音频 CD 的应用程序

en: Select an application for video DVDs
zh_CN: 选择播放视频 DVD 的应用程序

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
zh_CN: 选择连接音乐播放器后运行的应用程序

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
zh_CN: 选择连接相机后运行的应用程序

en: Select an application for software CDs
zh_CN: 选择插入软件 CD 时运行的应用程序

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
zh_CN: 音频 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 空白蓝光光盘

en: blank CD disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD 光盘

en: blank DVD disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD 光盘

en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD 光盘

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_CN: 蓝光视频光盘

en: e-book reader
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_CN: HD DVD 视频光盘

en: Picture CD
zh_CN: 图片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: 超级 VCD

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Windows software
zh_CN: Windows 软件

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

[ctx: Windowing system (Wayland, X11, or Unknown)]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: Unlock to Change Settings
zh_CN: 解锁以更改设置

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其他…

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh_CN: 0 秒

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh_CN[0]: %i 天前

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Hardware Address
zh_CN: 硬件地址

en: Default Route
zh_CN: 默认路由

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

note: Translators: network device speed
en: %d Mb/s
zh_CN: %d Mb/秒

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: Options…
zh_CN: 选项…

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-FAST PAC 文件

en: Choose a PAC file
zh_CN: 选择 PAC 文件

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_CN: PAC 文件(*.pac)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-LEAP 用户名

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-LEAP 密码

en: missing leap-username
zh_CN: 缺失 leap-username

en: missing leap-password
zh_CN: 缺失 leap-password

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-PEAP CA 证书：%s

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-PEAP CA 证书：未指定证书

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
zh_CN: 选择 CA 证书

en: missing wep-key
zh_CN: 缺失 wep-key

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含十六进制数字

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：%zu 长度的密钥只能包含 ASCII 字符

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：错误的密钥长度 %zu。密钥必须为长度 5/13 (ASCII) 或者 10/26 (十六进制)

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码字段不能为空

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-key：密码字段必须短于 64 个字符

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
zh_CN: 802.1X 安全性里未定义的错误 (wpa-eap)

en: no file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: unspecified error validating eap-method file
zh_CN: 验证 eap-method 文件时发生未知错误

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_CN: DER、PEM 或 PKCS#12 私钥 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_CN: DER 或 PEM 证书 (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TTLS CA 证书：%s

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TTLS CA 证书：未指定证书

en: missing EAP username
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP 用户名

en: missing EAP password
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP 密码

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-psk：无效的密钥长度 %zu。必须为 [8,63] 字节或者 64 位十六进制数字

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh_CN: 无效的 wep-psk：无法将 64 字节作为十六进制来解析密钥

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
zh_CN: 验证 802.1X 安全性时发生未知错误

en: Wi-Fi password is missing.
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 密码缺失。

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh_CN: 缺失 EAP-TLS 身份

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS CA 证书：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS CA 证书：未指定证书

en: invalid EAP-TLS private-key: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS CA 私钥：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS user-certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 EAP-TLS 用户证书：%s

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
zh_CN: 未加密的私钥不安全

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password. This could allow your security credentials to be compromised. Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
zh_CN: 所选私钥似乎没有密码保护，这可能使您的安全凭据遭到泄露。请选择一个有密码保护的私钥。
    
    （您可以使用 openssl 来对私钥进行密码保护）

en: Choose your personal certificate
zh_CN: 选择您的个人证书

en: Choose your private key
zh_CN: 选择您的私钥

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
zh_CN: 停止热点并断开所有用户？

en: _Stop Hotspot
zh_CN: 停止热点(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 未托管

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_CN: 未知状态（丢失）

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh_CN: 配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh_CN: IP 配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh_CN: IP 配置已过期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_CN: 需要认证凭据，但没有提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端已断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端认证耗时过长

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh_CN: PPP 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh_CN: PPP 服务已断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh_CN: PPP 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端错误

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh_CN: 共享连接服务失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_CN: AutoIP 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh_CN: AutoIP 服务出错

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh_CN: AutoIP 服务失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh_CN: 线路忙

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh_CN: 无拨号音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh_CN: 无法建立载波

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh_CN: 拨号请求超时

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh_CN: 拨号尝试失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始化失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_CN: 无法选择指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh_CN: 未在搜索网络

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh_CN: 网络注册被拒绝

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh_CN: 网络注册超时

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_CN: 无法在请求的网络上注册

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh_CN: PIN 检查失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh_CN: 设备可能缺少固件

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh_CN: 连接丢失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh_CN: 已假定为现有连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh_CN: 未找到调制解调器

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh_CN: 未插入 SIM 卡

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PIN 码

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PUK 码

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh_CN: SIM 错误

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh_CN: 连接依赖失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh_CN: 固件缺失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh_CN: 线缆已拔出

en: Insecure network (WEP)
zh_CN: 不安全网络（WEP）

en: Secure network (WPA)
zh_CN: 安全网络（WPA）

en: Secure network (WPA2)
zh_CN: 安全网络（WPA2）

en: Secure network (WPA3)
zh_CN: 安全网络（WPA3）

en: Secure network
zh_CN: 安全网络

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Delete Address
zh_CN: 删除地址

en: Delete Route
zh_CN: 删除路由

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh_CN: 无法导入 VPN 连接

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”无法读取或未包含可识别的 VPN 连接信息
    
    错误：%s。

en: Select file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的文件已存在。

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_CN: 您希望用将要保存的 VPN 连接替换 %s 么？

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_CN: 无法导入 VPN 连接

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 VPN 连接“%s”导出到 %s。
    
    错误：%s。

en: Export VPN connection
zh_CN: 导出 VPN 连接

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enhanced Open WiFi security
en: Enhanced Open
zh_CN: 增强开放

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位密钥（Hex 或 ASCII）

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_CN: WEP 128 位密码

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP (802.1X)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA 和 WPA2 个人

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA 和 WPA2 企业

en: WPA3 Personal
zh_CN: WPA3个人

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 预留

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Stable
zh_CN: 固定

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此处输入的 MAC 地址将用作此连接激活所在的网络设备的硬件地址。该特性被称为 MAC 克隆或欺骗。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: Profile %d
zh_CN: 配置 %d

en: Unable to open connection editor
zh_CN: 无法打开连接编辑器

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新配置

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Import from file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入…

en: Add VPN
zh_CN: 添加 VPN

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 较弱

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh_CN: 非常好

en: Forget Connection
zh_CN: 忘记连接

en: Remove Connection Profile
zh_CN: 移除连接配置

en: Remove VPN
zh_CN: 移除 VPN

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Add new connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

note: TRANSLATORS: ‘%s’ is a Wi-Fi Network(SSID) name
en: Turning on the hotspot will disconnect from %s, and it will not be possible to access the internet through Wi-Fi.
zh_CN: 开启热点将从 %s 断开连接，并将无法通过 Wi-Fi 连接网络。

en: Must have a minimum of 8 characters
zh_CN: 至少包含 8 个字符

en: Must have a maximum of %d character | Must have a maximum of %d characters
zh_CN[0]: 最多不超过%d个字符

en: Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot?
zh_CN: 要打开 Wi-Fi 热点吗？

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
zh_CN: 若未提供配置 URL，将使用网络代理自动发现。

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh_CN: 对于不可信的公共网络，不建议这样做。

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
zh_CN: 所选网络的细节，包括密码和全部自定义设置都将丢失。

en: _Forget
zh_CN: 忘记(_F)

en: Known Wi-Fi Networks
zh_CN: 已知的 Wi-Fi 网络

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
zh_CN: 忘记(_F)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止作为热点使用

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh_CN: 无线设备不支持热点模式

en: Oops, something has gone wrong. Please contact your software vendor.
zh_CN: 抱歉，发生错误。请联系软件提供商。

en: NetworkManager needs to be running.
zh_CN: 需要运行 NetworkManager。

en: 2G Only
zh_CN: 仅 2G

en: 3G Only
zh_CN: 仅 3G

en: 4G Only
zh_CN: 仅 4G

en: 5G Only
zh_CN: 仅5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (首选)

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G, 3G, 4G (首选), 5G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G, 3G (首选), 4G, 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G (首选), 3G, 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 3G, 4G（首选）

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_CN: 2G, 3G（首选）, 4G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）, 3G, 4G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 3G, 4G, 5G (首选)

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 3G, 4G (首选), 5G

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 3G (首选), 4G, 5G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 4G, 5G (首选)

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G, 4G (首选), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G (首选), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 3G, 5G (首选)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G, 3G (首选), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G (首选), 3G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G、5G

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 3G, 4G（首选）

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_CN: 3G（首选）, 4G

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 4G（首选）

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）, 4G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 3G（首选）

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）, 3G

en: 2G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G, 5G (首选)

en: 2G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G (首选), 5G

en: 2G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、5G

en: 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 3G, 5G (首选)

en: 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 3G (首选), 5G

en: 3G, 5G
zh_CN: 3G、5G

en: 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 4G, 5G (首选)

en: 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 4G (首选), 5G

en: 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 4G、5G

[ctx: Network mode]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Not Registered
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Roaming
zh_CN: 漫游

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Unlock SIM card
zh_CN: 解锁 SIM 卡

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Please provide PIN code for SIM %d
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %d 的 PIN 码

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入 PIN 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Please provide PUK code for SIM %d
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %d 的 PUK 码

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入 PUK 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Wrong password entered. You have %1$u try left | Wrong password entered. You have %1$u tries left
zh_CN[0]: 密码输入错误。您还有 %1$u 次尝试机会

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
zh_CN[0]: 您还有 %u 次尝试机会

en: Wrong password entered.
zh_CN: 密码输入错误。

en: PUK code should be an 8 digit number
zh_CN: PUK 码应为 8 位数字

en: Enter New PIN
zh_CN: 输入新 PIN

en: PIN code should be a 4-8 digit number
zh_CN: PIN 码应为 4 到 8 位数字

en: Unlocking…
zh_CN: 解锁中……

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Operation Cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: <b>Error:</b> Access denied changing settings
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>更改设置被拒绝

en: <b>Error:</b> Mobile Equipment Error
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>移动设备错误

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日，%p %-l:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日，%R

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

[ctx: timezone desc]
note: Update the timezone on the listbow row Translators: "timezone (details)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %-l:%M

en: The Thunderbolt subsystem (boltd) is not installed or not set up properly.
zh_CN: 雷雳子系统 (boltd) 未安装或配置不正确。

en: Thunderbolt could not be detected.
    Either the system lacks Thunderbolt support, it has been disabled in the BIOS or is set to an unsupported security level in the BIOS.
zh_CN: 无法探测到 雷雳。
    可能是该系统无 雷雳支持，或在 BIOS 中被禁用，抑或是设置成了不被支持的安全级别。

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in the BIOS.
zh_CN: 雷雳支持在 BIOS 中被禁用。

en: Thunderbolt security level could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定 雷雳安全级别。

en: Error switching direct mode: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换为直接模式：%s

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorization Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorizing
zh_CN: 正在认证

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Reduced Functionality
zh_CN: 功能受限

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected & Authorized
zh_CN: 已连接并认证

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: Authorized at:
zh_CN: 授权于：

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: Connected at:
zh_CN: 连接于：

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: Enrolled at:
zh_CN: 登记于：

en: Failed to authorize device:
zh_CN: 无法授权设备：

en: Failed to forget device:
zh_CN: 无法忘记设备：

en: Depends on %u other device | Depends on %u other devices
zh_CN[0]: 依赖于 %u 个其它设备

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已授权

en: Try clicking, double clicking, scrolling
zh_CN: 尝试单击、双击、滚动

en: Five clicks, GEGL time!
zh_CN: 点击五次，开始 GEGL！

en: Double click, primary button
zh_CN: 主键双击

en: Single click, primary button
zh_CN: 主键单击

en: Double click, middle button
zh_CN: 中键双击

en: Single click, middle button
zh_CN: 中键单击

en: Double click, secondary button
zh_CN: 副键双击

en: Single click, secondary button
zh_CN: 副键单击

note: translators: Text used in link to privacy policy
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

note: translators: The first '%s' is the distributor's name, such as 'Fedora', the second '%s' is a link to the privacy policy
en: Sending reports of technical problems helps us improve %s. Reports are sent anonymously and are scrubbed of personal data. %s
zh_CN: 发送匿名的技术问题报告能帮助我们改进 %s，这些报告中不含个人数据。%s

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的所有项目吗？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 回收站内的所有项目将会永久删除。

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
zh_CN: 删除所有临时文件吗？

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 所有临时文件将会永久删除。

en: _Purge Temporary Files
zh_CN: 清理临时文件(_P)

en: Clear File History?
zh_CN: 清除文件历史？

en: After clearing, lists of recently used files will appear empty.
zh_CN: 清除以后，使用过的文件列表将不会出现。

en: _Clear History
zh_CN: _清除历史

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: translators: This is the title of the "Show Account" dialog. The * %s is the name of the provider. e.g., 'Google'.
en: %s Account
zh_CN: %s 帐号

en: Error removing account
zh_CN: 移除帐号出错

note: Translators: The %s is the username (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com * or rishi).
en: %s removed
zh_CN: %s 已移除

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Enable verbose mode
zh_CN: 启用详细模式

en: Search for the string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: List possible panel names and exit
zh_CN: 列出所有面板名称并退出

en: Panel to display
zh_CN: 要显示的面板

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
zh_CN: [面板] [参数…]

en: Available panels:
zh_CN: 可用面板：

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Budgie Control Center
zh_CN: Budgie控制中心

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 路输出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 路输入

en: System Sounds
zh_CN: 系统声音

note: Translators: This buttons submits the credentials for the selected server.
en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were detected
en: No Printers Found
zh_CN: 未找到打印机

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter a network address or search for a printer
zh_CN: 输入网络地址或搜索打印机

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Enter username and password to view printers on Print Server.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码以查看打印服务器上的打印机。

note: Translators: This is a username on a print server.
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: Translators: This is a password needed for printing.
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: Translators: This is a windows domain used with SMB protocol.
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

note: Translators: This button authenticates all print jobs and send them for printing.
en: A_uthenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_U)

note: Translators: this action removes (purges) all the listed jobs from the list.
en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

note: Translators: This button pop up authentication dialog for print jobs which need credentials.
en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_A)

note: Translators: this label describes the dialog empty state, with no jobs listed.
en: No Active Printer Jobs
zh_CN: 没有活动的打印机任务

en: Select Printer Driver
zh_CN: 选择打印机驱动

en: Loading drivers database…
zh_CN: 正在载入驱动数据库…

en: Printing Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Printer Details
zh_CN: 打印机详细信息

note: Set this printer as default
en: Use Printer by Default
zh_CN: 默认使用的打印机

note: Translators: This button executes command which cleans print heads of the printer.
en: Clean Print Heads
zh_CN: 清理喷墨头

en: Remove Printer
zh_CN: 移除打印机

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Ink Level
zh_CN: 墨水量

note: Translators: This is the message which follows the printer error.
en: Please restart when the problem is resolved.
zh_CN: 问题解决后请重启。

note: Translators: This is the button which restarts the printer.
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
zh_CN: 正在搜索首选驱动…

en: Search for Drivers
zh_CN: 搜索驱动

en: Select from Database…
zh_CN: 从数据库选择…

en: Install PPD File…
zh_CN: 安装 PPD 文件…

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

note: Translators: This button adds new printer.
en: Add Printer…
zh_CN: 添加打印机…

note: Translators: This is the button which allows undoing the removal of the printer.
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: No printers
zh_CN: 无打印机

note: Translators: The CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: Sorry! The system printing service
    doesn’t seem to be available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，系统打印服务似乎不可用。

en: Location services turned off
zh_CN: 定位服务已关闭

en: No applications can obtain location information.
zh_CN: 没有应用程序可以获取位置信息。

en: Location services allow applications to know your location. Using Wi-Fi and mobile broadband increases accuracy.
zh_CN: 定位服务允许应用得知您的地理定位。使用 Wi-Fi 和移动宽带可以提高精确度。

en: Uses Mozilla Location Service: <a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>Privacy Policy</a>
zh_CN: 使用 Mozilla 定位服务：<a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>隐私策略</a>

en: Allow the applications below to determine your location.
zh_CN: 允许以下应用程序确定您的位置。

en: No Applications Have Asked for Location Access
zh_CN: 没有应用程序要求访问位置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键单击

en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键单击

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: No stylus found
zh_CN: 未找到触控笔

en: Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it
zh_CN: 请将您的触控笔移到平板附近以进行配置

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
zh_CN: 擦除压感

en: Soft
zh_CN: 软

en: Firm
zh_CN: 硬

en: Top Button
zh_CN: 顶部按钮

en: Lower Button
zh_CN: 下部按钮

en: Lowest Button
zh_CN: 底部按钮

en: Tip Pressure Feel
zh_CN: 笔尖压感

en: Tablet (absolute)
zh_CN: 数位板（绝对）

en: Touchpad (relative)
zh_CN: 触摸板（相对）

en: Tablet Preferences
zh_CN: 数位板首选项

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: No tablet detected
zh_CN: 未检测到数位板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 请插入并打开您的 Wacom 数位板

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_CN: 蓝牙设置

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板

en: Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 跟踪模式

en: Left-Handed Orientation
zh_CN: 惯用左手

en: Map to Monitor…
zh_CN: 映射到显示器…

en: Map Buttons…
zh_CN: 映射按键…

en: Calibrate…
zh_CN: 校准…

en: Adjust mouse settings
zh_CN: 调整鼠标设置

en: Adjust display resolution
zh_CN: 调整显示分辨率

en: Decouple Display
zh_CN: 显示器解耦

en: Screen Calibration
zh_CN: 屏幕校准

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
zh_CN: 请触摸屏幕上出现的标记以校准平板电脑。

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
zh_CN: 检测到误点击，重新开始校准…

en: Map Buttons
zh_CN: 映射按键

en: Map buttons to functions
zh_CN: 将功能映射到按键

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
zh_CN: 要编辑快捷键，请选择“发送按键”动作，按下键盘快捷键，然后输入新按键组合，或按退格键清除。

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 20 minutes
zh_CN: 20分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 25 minutes
zh_CN: 25分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 45 minutes
zh_CN: 45分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog. Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files"
en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 80 minutes
zh_CN: 80分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 90 minutes
zh_CN: 90分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 100 minutes
zh_CN: 100分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2小时

en: Power Mode
zh_CN: 电源模式

en: Affects system performance and power usage.
zh_CN: 影响系统性能和功耗。

en: Power Saving Options
zh_CN: 节电选项

en: Automatic Screen Brightness
zh_CN: 自动屏幕亮度

en: Screen brightness adjusts to the surrounding light.
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度根据周围光线进行调整。

en: Dim Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕变暗

en: Reduces the screen brightness when the computer is inactive.
zh_CN: 当计算机处于非活动状态时降低屏幕亮度。

en: Screen _Blank
zh_CN: 屏幕空白(_B)

en: Turns the screen off after a period of inactivity.
zh_CN: 在一段时间的不活动后关闭屏幕。

en: Automatic Power Saver
zh_CN: 自动节电

en: Enables power saver mode when battery is low.
zh_CN: 电池电量低时启用节电模式。

en: _Automatic Suspend
zh_CN: 自动挂起(_A)

en: Pauses the computer after a period of inactivity.
zh_CN: 在一段时间的不活动后暂停计算机。

en: Suspend & Power Button
zh_CN: 挂起和关机按钮

en: Po_wer Button Behavior
zh_CN: 电源按钮行为(_W)

en: Show Battery _Percentage
zh_CN: 显示电池百分比(_P)

en: Automatic Suspend
zh_CN: 自动挂起

en: _Plugged In
zh_CN: 已插入电源(_P)

en: On _Battery Power
zh_CN: 使用电池时(_B)

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
zh_CN: 校准将生成用于屏幕色彩管理的配置。校准时花费的时间越多效果越好。

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
zh_CN: 校准进行时您将不能使用您的计算机。

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
zh_CN: 预计耗时

en: Calibration Quality
zh_CN: 校准质量

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
zh_CN: 选择校准所使用的传感器设备。

en: Calibration Device
zh_CN: 校准设备

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
zh_CN: 选择连接的显示类型。

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
zh_CN: 选择显示目标白点。多数显示器应该校准到 D65 光源。

en: Profile Whitepoint
zh_CN: 配置参考白点

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
zh_CN: 请选择通常使用的显示亮度。色彩管理在此亮度下将最准确。

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
zh_CN: 或者，也可以使用亮度配合此设备的其他配置使用。

en: Display Brightness
zh_CN: 显示亮度

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
zh_CN: 您可以对不同的计算机使用同一个配置，或者甚至可以对不同的光照条件创建配置。

en: Profile Name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: Profile successfully created!
zh_CN: 创建配置成功！

en: Copy profile
zh_CN: 复制配置

en: Requires writable media
zh_CN: 需要可写介质

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
zh_CN: 有关如何在 <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>、<a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> 和 <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系统中使用配置的这些说明可能对您有所帮助。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加配置

en: _Import File…
zh_CN: 导入文件(_I)…

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
zh_CN: 检测到问题，此配置可能无法正常工作。<a href="">显示详细信息。</a>

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
zh_CN: 每个设备都需要一份最新色彩配置以进行色彩管理。

en: Learn more about color management
zh_CN: 了解更多有关色彩管理的信息

en: _Set for all users
zh_CN: 为所有用户设置(_S)

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh_CN: 为此计算机上的所有用户设置此配置

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: _Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置(_A)

en: _Calibrate…
zh_CN: 校准(_C)…

en: Calibrate the device
zh_CN: 校准该设备

en: _Remove profile
zh_CN: 移除配置(_R)

en: _View details
zh_CN: 查看详情(_V)

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
zh_CN: 未检测到可以管理颜色的设备

en: Projector
zh_CN: 投影仪

en: Plasma
zh_CN: 等离子

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（RGB LED 背光）

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（白色 LED 背光）

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_CN: 广色域 LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_CN: 广色域 LCD（RGB LED 背光）

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: 40 minutes
zh_CN: 40 分钟

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Native to display
zh_CN: 显示设备原生

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_CN: D50（打印和出版）

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_CN: D65（摄影及图形）

en: Display Calibration
zh_CN: 显示校准

note: This starts the calibration process
en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: No Bluetooth Found
zh_CN: 未找到蓝牙

en: Plug in a dongle to use Bluetooth.
zh_CN: 插入蓝牙适配器以使用蓝牙。

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_CN: 蓝牙已关闭

en: Turn on to connect devices and receive file transfers.
zh_CN: 打开以连接设备和接收文件传送。

en: Airplane Mode is on
zh_CN: 飞行模式已打开

en: Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on.
zh_CN: 蓝牙已禁用当开启飞行模式时。

en: Turn Off Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式

en: Hardware Airplane Mode is on
zh_CN: 硬件飞行模式已打开

en: Turn off the Airplane mode switch to enable Bluetooth.
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式开关以开启蓝牙。

en: Add Picture…
zh_CN: 添加图片…

en: Click a speaker to test
zh_CN: 单击扬声器进行测试

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Bark
zh_CN: 犬吠

en: Drip
zh_CN: 雨滴

en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

en: Sonar
zh_CN: 声纳

en: Rear
zh_CN: 后

en: Front
zh_CN: 前

en: System Volume
zh_CN: 系统音量

en: Over-Amplification
zh_CN: 过大

en: Allows raising the volume above 100%. This can result in a loss of audio quality; it is better to increase application volume settings, if possible.
zh_CN: 允许将音量提升至超过100%。这可能会影响音质，因此建议尽可能调整应用程序音量而非系统音量。

en: Volume Levels
zh_CN: 音量级别

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Balance
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 重低音

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Alert Sound
zh_CN: 警报声

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Refresh Rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率

en: Adjust for TV
zh_CN: 为电视调整

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Fractional Scaling
zh_CN: 分数比例

en: May increase power usage, lower speed, or reduce display sharpness.
            Fractional scaling will disable the lock-screen.
zh_CN: 可能会增加功耗, 降低速度或降低显示清晰度.
            分数缩放将禁用锁定屏幕.

note: This cancels the redshift inhibit.
en: Restart Filter
zh_CN: 重启滤镜

note: Inhibit the redshift functionality until the next day starts
en: Temporarily Disabled Until Tomorrow
zh_CN: 暂时禁用直到明天

en: Night light makes the screen color warmer. This can help to prevent eye strain and sleeplessness.
zh_CN: 夜灯使屏幕颜色更暖。这可以帮助预防眼疲劳和失眠。

note: This is the redshift functionality where we suppress blue light when the sun has gone down
en: Night Light
zh_CN: 夜灯

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh_CN: 日落到日出

en: Manual Schedule
zh_CN: 手动计划

en: Times
zh_CN: 时间

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

note: This is the short form for the time period in the morning
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

note: This is the short form for the time period in the afternoon
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Display Settings Disabled
zh_CN: 显示设置禁用

en: Single Display
zh_CN: 单显示器

en: Join Displays
zh_CN: 加入显示器

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Display Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Contains top bar and Activities
zh_CN: 包含顶栏和“活动”

en: Primary Display
zh_CN: 主显示器

en: Drag displays to match your physical display setup. Select a display to change its settings.
zh_CN: 拖动显示器来匹配您的物理显示器布局。选择显示器可以改变其设置。

en: Display Arrangement
zh_CN: 显示器布局

en: Active Display
zh_CN: 使用中的显示器

en: Display Configuration
zh_CN: 显示配置

en: Blank Screen Delay
zh_CN: 息屏延时

en: Period of inactivity after which the screen will go blank.
zh_CN: 闲置一段时间后，屏幕将变为空白。

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
zh_CN: 自动锁屏(_L)

en: Automatic _Screen Lock Delay
zh_CN: 自动锁屏延迟(_S)

en: Period after the screen blanks when the screen is automatically locked.
zh_CN: 屏幕空白后屏幕自动锁定的时间。

en: Show _Notifications on Lock Screen
zh_CN: 在锁定屏幕上显示通知(_N)

en: Forbid new _USB devices
zh_CN: 禁止新 USB 设备(_U)

en: Prevent new USB devices from interacting with the system when the screen is locked.
zh_CN: 在屏幕锁定时阻止新 USB 设备与系统进行交互。

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: Screen Turns Off
zh_CN: 立刻

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30秒

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog. Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog. Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog. Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog. Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 4 minutes
zh_CN: 4分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 8 minutes
zh_CN: 8分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10分钟

note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Power" panel.
en: 12 minutes
zh_CN: 12分钟

en: Input Sources
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Includes keyboard layouts and input methods.
zh_CN: 包括键盘布局与输入法。

en: Input Source Switching
zh_CN: 输入源切换

en: Use the _same source for all windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口使用相同的输入源(_S)

en: Switch input sources _individually for each window
zh_CN: 每个窗口使用不同的输入源(_I)

en: Special Character Entry
zh_CN: 特殊字符输入

en: Methods for entering symbols and letter variants using the keyboard.
zh_CN: 使用键盘输入符号和字母变体的方法。

en: View and Customize Shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看及自定义快捷键

en: Use layout default
zh_CN: 使用默认排版

en: Add an Input Source
zh_CN: 添加输入源

en: Input methods can’t be used on the login screen
zh_CN: 无法在登录屏幕上使用输入法

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: View Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 查看键盘布局

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Reset the shortcut to its default value
zh_CN: 重置快捷键为它的默认值

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以取消或 Backspace 以停用此键盘快捷键。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Set Shortcut…
zh_CN: 设置快捷键…

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: No input source selected
zh_CN: 未选择输入源

en: Add Custom Shortcuts
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷键

en: Set up custom shortcuts for launching apps, running scripts, and more.
zh_CN: 设置快捷键以启动应用、运行脚本等。

en: Add Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加快捷键

en: No keyboard shortcut found
zh_CN: 未找到键盘快捷键

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Reset All…
zh_CN: 全部重置…

en: Reset all shortcuts to their default keybindings
zh_CN: 重置所有快捷键为它们的默认键绑定

en: Fingerprint Manager
zh_CN: 指纹管理器

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_CN: 您想要删除登记的指纹使指纹登录被禁用吗？

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: No Fingerprint device
zh_CN: 无指纹设备

en: Ensure the device is properly connected.
zh_CN: 请确保设备已正常连接。

en: No fingerprint device
zh_CN: 无指纹设备

en: Choose the fingerprint device you want to configure
zh_CN: 选择您想要配置的指纹设备

en: Fingerprint Device
zh_CN: 指纹设备

en: Fingerprint login allows you to unlock and log into your computer with your finger
zh_CN: 指纹登录可以帮助您使用手指解锁并登录您的计算机

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_CN: 删除指纹(_D)

en: Fingerprint Login
zh_CN: 指纹登录

en: Fingerprint Enroll
zh_CN: 指纹登记

en: _Re-enroll this finger…
zh_CN: 重新登记该手指(_R)…

en: _Add User…
zh_CN: 添加用户(_A)…

en: Create a user account
zh_CN: 创建用户帐号

en: Your session needs to be restarted for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 更改需要重启会话才能生效

en: Restart Now
zh_CN: 现在重启

en: User Icon
zh_CN: 用户图标

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐号设置

en: _Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员(_A)

en: Administrators can add and remove other users, and can change settings for all users.
zh_CN: 管理员可以增删用户，也能为所有用户更改设置。

en: _Parental Controls
zh_CN: 家长控制(_P)

en: Open the Parental Controls application.
zh_CN: 打开家长控制应用程序。

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: Authentication & Login
zh_CN: 认证与登录

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Fingerprint Login
zh_CN: 指纹登录(_F)

en: A_utomatic Login
zh_CN: 自动登录(_U)

en: Account Activity
zh_CN: 帐号活动

en: Remove User…
zh_CN: 移除用户…

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no users to show in the panel.
en: No Users Found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: Unlock to add a user account.
zh_CN: 解锁以添加用户帐号。

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
zh_CN: 登记(_E)

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_CN: 域管理员登录

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
zh_CN: 要使用企业登录，需要在域中注册该计算机。
    请要求网络管理员在此输入域密码。

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: Administrator _Name
zh_CN: 管理员名称(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Full Name
zh_CN: 全名(_F)

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Account _Type
zh_CN: 帐号类型(_T)

en: Allow user to set a password when they next _login
zh_CN: 允许用户下次登录时更改密码(_L)

en: Set a password _now
zh_CN: 现在设置密码(_N)

en: _Confirm
zh_CN: 确认(_C)

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
zh_CN: 企业登录允许在本设备上使用已有的、集中管理的用户帐号。您也可以使用此帐号访问公司在互联网上的资源。

en: You are Offline
zh_CN: 您已离线

en: You must be online in order to add enterprise users.
zh_CN: 您必须在线以添加企业用户。

en: _Enterprise Login
zh_CN: 企业登录(_E)

en: Take a Picture…
zh_CN: 拍张照片…

en: Select a File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Ch_ange
zh_CN: 更改(_A)

en: _Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码(_C)

en: _New Password
zh_CN: 新密码(_N)

en: Current _Password
zh_CN: 当前密码(_P)

en: Allow user to change their password on next login
zh_CN: 允许用户下次登录时更改密码

en: Set a password now
zh_CN: 现在设置密码

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Top Half
zh_CN: 上半部分

en: Bottom Half
zh_CN: 下半部分

en: Left Half
zh_CN: 左半部分

en: Right Half
zh_CN: 右半部分

en: Zoom Options
zh_CN: 缩放选项

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: _Magnification:
zh_CN: 放大比率(_M)：

en: _Follow mouse cursor
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标光标(_F)

en: _Screen part:
zh_CN: 屏幕区域(_S)：

en: Magnifier _extends outside of screen
zh_CN: 放大镜可延伸至屏幕外(_E)

en: _Keep magnifier cursor centered
zh_CN: 保持放大镜光标居中(_K)

en: Magnifier cursor _pushes contents around
zh_CN: 放大镜光标推动内容(_P)

en: Magnifier cursor moves with _contents
zh_CN: 放大镜光标与内容同步移动(_C)

en: Magnifier Position:
zh_CN: 放大镜位置：

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: _Thickness:
zh_CN: 粗细(_T)：

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗

en: _Length:
zh_CN: 长度(_L)：

note: The color of the accessibility crosshair
en: Co_lor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_L)：

en: _Crosshairs:
zh_CN: 十字光标(_C)：

en: _Overlaps mouse cursor
zh_CN: 光标与鼠标指针重叠（——O）

en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字光标

en: _White on black:
zh_CN: 黑底白字(_W)：

en: _Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)：

en: _Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度(_C)：

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Color Effects:
zh_CN: 色彩效果：

en: Color Effects
zh_CN: 色彩效果

en: Typing Assist
zh_CN: 打字助手

en: _Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键(_S)

en: Treats a sequence of modifier keys as a key combination
zh_CN: 将一系列按键当作组合键

en: _Disable if two keys are pressed together
zh_CN: 同时按下两个键时禁用输入(_D)

en: Beep when a _modifier key is pressed
zh_CN: 按修饰键时蜂鸣(_M)

en: S_low Keys
zh_CN: 慢速键(_L)

en: Puts a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_CN: 在按下按键和接受按键之间添加延迟

en: A_cceptance delay:
zh_CN: 按键接受延迟(_C)：

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Slow keys typing delay
zh_CN: 慢速键输入延迟

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
zh_CN: 按键时蜂鸣(_E)

en: Beep when a key is _accepted
zh_CN: 按键被接受时蜂鸣(_A)

en: Beep when a key is _rejected
zh_CN: 按键被拒绝时蜂鸣(_R)

en: _Bounce Keys
zh_CN: 重复键(_B)

en: Ignores fast duplicate keypresses
zh_CN: 忽略快速重复按键

en: Bounce keys typing delay
zh_CN: 重复键输入延迟

en: _Enable by Keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘启用(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on and off using the keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘开关辅助功能特性

en: Repeat Keys
zh_CN: 重复

en: Key presses repeat when key is held down.
zh_CN: 按住某一键时重复该键。

en: Repeat keys delay
zh_CN: 重复键延时

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Repeat keys speed
zh_CN: 重复键速度

en: Click Assist
zh_CN: 点击助手

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
zh_CN: 模拟副键点击(_S)

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
zh_CN: 按住鼠标主键不放时触发副键点击

en: Secondary click delay
zh_CN: 副键点击延迟

en: _Hover Click
zh_CN: 悬停点击(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_CN: 指针悬停时触发点击

en: D_elay:
zh_CN: 延迟(_E)：

en: Motion _threshold:
zh_CN: 运动阈值(_T)：

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Large
zh_CN: 在

en: Visual Alerts
zh_CN: 视觉警报

en: _Test flash
zh_CN: 测试闪烁(_T)

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs.
zh_CN: 发出警报声时使用视觉提示。

en: _Visual Alerts
zh_CN: 视觉警报(_V)

en: Flash the entire _window
zh_CN: 闪烁整个窗口(_W)

en: Flash the entire _screen
zh_CN: 闪烁整个屏幕(_S)

en: _Always Show Accessibility Menu
zh_CN: 始终显示辅助功能菜单(_A)

en: Seeing
zh_CN: 视觉

en: _High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度(_H)

en: _Large Text
zh_CN: 大号文本(_L)

en: Enable A_nimations
zh_CN: 启用动画(_N)

en: C_ursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小(_U)

en: Screen _Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕朗读(_R)

en: _Sound Keys
zh_CN: 发声键(_S)

en: Hearing
zh_CN: 听觉

en: Typing
zh_CN: 打字

en: Screen _Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘(_K)

en: R_epeat Keys
zh_CN: 重复键(_E)

en: Cursor _Blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁(_B)

en: _Typing Assist (AccessX)
zh_CN: AccessX 打字助手(_T)

en: Pointing & Clicking
zh_CN: 指向和点击

en: _Mouse Keys
zh_CN: 鼠标键(_M)

en: _Locate Pointer
zh_CN: 定位指针(_L)

en: _Click Assist
zh_CN: 点击助手(_C)

en: _Double-Click Delay
zh_CN: 双击延时(_D)

en: Double-Click Delay
zh_CN: 双击延时

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor blinks in text fields.
zh_CN: 文本字段中光标闪烁。

en: Cursor blinking speed
zh_CN: 光标闪烁速度

en: Sound Keys
zh_CN: 发声键

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on or off.
zh_CN: 数字键盘锁定或大小写锁定开启或关闭时发出蜂鸣声。

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Cursor size can be combined with zoom to make it easier to see the cursor.
zh_CN: 可通过缩放光标大小来更清晰地看见光标。

en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕朗读

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus.
zh_CN: 移动焦点时朗读显示的文本。

en: _Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕朗读(_S)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Active Screen Edges
zh_CN: 激活屏幕边缘(_A)

en: Drag windows against the top, left, and right screen edges to resize them.
zh_CN: 将窗口拖曳至顶部、底部、左侧和右侧边缘以更改其大小。

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作空间

en: _Dynamic workspaces
zh_CN: 动态工作空间(_D)

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces.
zh_CN: 自动移除空的工作空间。

en: _Fixed number of workspaces
zh_CN: 固定数量的工作空间(_F)

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces.
zh_CN: 指定永久存在的工作空间的数量。

en: _Number of Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作空间数量(_N)

en: Multi-Monitor
zh_CN: 多显示器

en: Workspaces on _primary display only
zh_CN: 工作空间仅位于主显示器上(_P)

en: Workspaces on all d_isplays
zh_CN: 工作空间位于所有显示器上(_I)

en: No applications
zh_CN: 没有应用程序

en: Install some…
zh_CN: 安装一些…

en: Permissions & Access
zh_CN: 权限和访问

en: Data and services that this app has asked for access to and permissions that it requires.
zh_CN: 应用要求访问的数据和服务以及它需要的权限。

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Location Services
zh_CN: 定位服务

en: Built-in Permissions
zh_CN: 内置权限

en: Cannot be changed
zh_CN: 无法被更改

en: Individual permissions for applications can be reviewed in the <a href="privacy">Privacy</a> Settings.
zh_CN: 应用程序的各个权限可以在 <a href="privacy">隐私</a> 设置中查看。

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: System features used by this application.
zh_CN: 此应用程序使用的系统功能。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Run in background
zh_CN: 后台运行

en: Set Desktop Background
zh_CN: 设置桌面背景

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Inhibit system keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 禁用系统键盘快捷键

en: Default Handlers
zh_CN: 默认处理程序

en: Types of files and links that this application opens.
zh_CN: 应用程序打开的文件和链接类型。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Usage
zh_CN: 占用

en: How much resources this application is using.
zh_CN: 应用程序使用了多少资源。

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Open in Software
zh_CN: 在“软件”中打开

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: How much disk space this application is occupying with app data and caches.
zh_CN: 此应用程序包括应用数据和缓存占用了多少硬盘空间。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: <b>Total</b>
zh_CN: <b>全部</b>

en: Clear Cache…
zh_CN: 清空缓存…

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: _Computer Name
zh_CN: 计算机名(_C)

en: _File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件共享(_F)

en: Remote _Desktop
zh_CN: 远程 _Desktop

en: _Media Sharing
zh_CN: 媒体共享(_M)

en: _Remote Login
zh_CN: 远程登录(_R)

en: Some services are disabled because of no network access.
zh_CN: 因为没有网络，一些服务已经禁用。

en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件共享

en: _Require Password
zh_CN: 需要密码(_R)

en: Remote Login
zh_CN: 远程登录

en: Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面

en: Remote desktop allows viewing and controlling your desktop from another computer.
zh_CN: 远程桌面允许从另一台计算机查看和控制您的桌面.

en: Enable or disable remote desktop connections to this computer.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用到此计算机的远程桌面连接.

en: Enable Legacy VNC Protocol
zh_CN: 启用传统 VNC 协议

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Allows remote connections to control the screen.
zh_CN: 允许远程连接控制屏幕.

en: How to Connect
zh_CN: 如何连接

en: Connect to this computer using the device name or remote desktop address.
zh_CN: 使用设备名称或远程桌面地址连接到此计算机.

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Remote Desktop Address
zh_CN: 远程桌面地址

en: VNC Address
zh_CN: VNC 地址

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 授权

en: The user name and password are required to connect to this computer.
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码才能连接到这台计算机.

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Verify Encryption
zh_CN: 验证加密

en: Encryption Fingerprint
zh_CN: 加密指纹

en: The encryption fingerprint can be seen in connecting clients and should be identical
zh_CN: 加密指纹可以在连接客户端时看到，并且应该是相同的

en: Media Sharing
zh_CN: 媒体共享

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network.
zh_CN: 通过网络共享音乐、照片和视频。

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: _New connections must ask for access
zh_CN: 建立新连接前必须询问访问权限(_N)

en: _Require a password
zh_CN: 需要密码(_R)

en: Select how media should be handled
zh_CN: 选择如何处理介质

en: CD _audio
zh_CN: CD 音频(_A)

en: _DVD video
zh_CN: DVD 视频(_D)

en: _Music player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器(_M)

en: _Photos
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

en: _Software
zh_CN: 软件(_S)

en: _Other Media…
zh_CN: 其他介质(_O)…

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_CN: 介质插入时从不提示或启动程序(_N)

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_CN: 选择如何处理其他介质

en: _Action:
zh_CN: 动作(_A)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: Choose the format for numbers, dates and currencies. Changes take effect on next login.
zh_CN: 选择数字，日期和货币的格式。 更改将在下次登录时生效。

en: Search locales…
zh_CN: 搜索地方…

en: Common Formats
zh_CN: 常见格式

en: All Formats
zh_CN: 所有格式

en: No Search Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Searches can be for countries or languages.
zh_CN: 搜索可以是国家或语言。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐号

en: Login Screen
zh_CN: 登录屏幕

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: The language used for text in windows and web pages.
zh_CN: 窗口和网页使用的语言。

en: Restart the session for changes to take effect
zh_CN: 重启会话以让更改生效

en: Restart…
zh_CN: 重启…

en: The format used for numbers, dates, and currencies.
zh_CN: 数字，日期和货币的格式。

en: _Formats
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

en: Login settings are used by all users when logging into the system
zh_CN: 登录设置将对所有于本机登录的用户共享

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dates & Times
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Measurement
zh_CN: 度量

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Hardware Model
zh_CN: 硬件型号

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Disk Capacity
zh_CN: 磁盘容量

en: Calculating…
zh_CN: 正在计算…

note: translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: OS Name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

note: translators: this field contains the distro build ID
en: OS Build ID
zh_CN: 系统构建ID

en: OS Type
zh_CN: 操作系统类型

en: Windowing System
zh_CN: 窗口系统

en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

en: Kernel Version
zh_CN: 内核版本

en: Software Updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Rename Device
zh_CN: 重命名设备

en: The device name is used to identify this device when it is viewed over the network, or when pairing Bluetooth devices.
zh_CN: 通过网络查看该设备或配对蓝牙设备时，设备名称用于标识该设备。

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: No languages found
zh_CN: 未找到语言

en: Unlock…
zh_CN: 解锁…

en: Some settings must be unlocked before they can be changed.
zh_CN: 某些设置必须先解锁才能更改。

en: Increment Hour
zh_CN: 增加小时

en: Increment Minute
zh_CN: 增加分钟

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Decrement Hour
zh_CN: 减少小时

en: Decrement Minute
zh_CN: 减少分钟

en: Turn device off
zh_CN: 关闭设备

en: Other Devices
zh_CN: 其他设备

en: Not set up
zh_CN: 未设置

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: Sho_w password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_W)

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_CN: 隧道 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_CN: 受保护的 EAP (PEAP)

en: Au_thentication
zh_CN: 认证(_T)

en: I_dentity
zh_CN: 身份(_D)

en: _User certificate
zh_CN: 用户证书(_U)

en: C_A certificate
zh_CN: C_A 证书

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_CN: 不需要 CA 证书(_R)

en: Private _key
zh_CN: 私钥(_K)

en: _Private key password
zh_CN: 私钥密码(_P)

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Anony_mous identity
zh_CN: 匿名身份(_M)

en: PAC _file
zh_CN: PAC 文件(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
zh_CN: 内部认证(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_CN: 允许自动 PAC 配置(_V)

en: Version 0
zh_CN: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

en: PEAP _version
zh_CN: PEAP 版本(_V)

en: 1 (Default)
zh_CN: 1（默认）

en: Open System
zh_CN: 开放系统

en: Shared Key
zh_CN: 共享密钥

en: _Key
zh_CN: 密钥(_K)

en: Sho_w key
zh_CN: 显示密钥(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
zh_CN: WEP 索引(_X)

en: MSCHAPv2 (no EAP)
zh_CN: MSCHAPv2（无 EAP）

en: S_ecurity
zh_CN: 安全(_E)

en: 802.1x _Security
zh_CN: 802.1X 安全性(_S)

en: _MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC 地址(_M)

en: _Cloned Address
zh_CN: 克隆的地址(_C)

en: IPv_4 Method
zh_CN: IPv_4 方式(_4)

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动 (DHCP)

en: Link-Local Only
zh_CN: 仅本地链路

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Shared to other computers
zh_CN: 与其他计算机共享

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Automatic DNS
zh_CN: 自动 DNS

en: Separate IP addresses with commas
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔 IP 地址

en: Routes
zh_CN: 路由

en: Automatic Routes
zh_CN: 自动路由

note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh_CN: 跃点

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh_CN: 仅对该网络上的资源使用此连接(_O)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: M_TU
zh_CN: MTU(_T)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh_CN: （错误：无法载入 VPN 连接编辑器）

en: IPv_6 Method
zh_CN: IPv_6 方式(_6)

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_CN: 自动，仅 DHCP

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: Link speed
zh_CN: 链路速度

en: Supported Frequencies
zh_CN: 支持频率

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Connect _automatically
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)

en: Make available to _other users
zh_CN: 对其他用户可用(_O)

en: _Metered connection: has data limits or can incur charges
zh_CN: 计费连接：有数据限制或可能产生费用(_M)

en: Software updates and other large downloads will not be started automatically.
zh_CN: 软件更新和其他大型下载将不会自动启动。

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh_CN: 关闭 VPN 连接

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Security type
zh_CN: 安全类型

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh_CN: 关闭 Wi-Fi

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络(_C)…

en: _Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…
zh_CN: 打开 Wi-Fi 热点(_T)…

en: _Known Wi-Fi Networks
zh_CN: 已知的 Wi-Fi 网络(_K)

en: Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

en: Disables Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and mobile broadband
zh_CN: 禁用 Wi-Fi、蓝牙及移动宽带

en: No Wi-Fi Adapter Found
zh_CN: 未找到 Wi-Fi 适配器

en: Make sure you have a Wi-Fi adapter plugged and turned on
zh_CN: 请确保您已插入并打开了 Wi-Fi 适配器

en: Airplane Mode On
zh_CN: 飞行模式已开启

en: Turn off to use Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 关闭以使用 Wi-Fi

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot Active
zh_CN: 已启用 Wi-Fi 热点

en: Mobile devices can scan the QR code to connect.
zh_CN: 移动设备可以扫描二维码进行连接。

en: Turn Off Hotspot…
zh_CN: 关闭热点…

en: Visible Networks
zh_CN: 可见网络

en: NetworkManager needs to be running
zh_CN: 需要运行 NetworkManager

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Wi-Fi hotspot allows others to share your internet connection, by creating a Wi-Fi network that they can connect to. To do this, you must have an internet connection through a source other than Wi-Fi.
zh_CN: Wi-Fi热点允许其他人通过创建他们可以连接的Wi-Fi网络来共享您的互联网连接。 为此，您必须通过Wi-Fi以外的其他来源建立互联网连接。

en: Generate Random Password
zh_CN: 生成随机密码

en: Autogenerate Password
zh_CN: 自动生成密码

en: _Turn On
zh_CN: 打开(_T)

en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: _HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理(_H)

en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理(_T)

en: _FTP Proxy
zh_CN: FTP 代理(_F)

en: _Socks Host
zh_CN: Socks 主机(_S)

en: _Ignore Hosts
zh_CN: 忽略主机(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理端口

en: FTP proxy port
zh_CN: FTP 代理端口

en: Socks proxy port
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理端口

en: _Configuration URL
zh_CN: 配置 URL(_C)

en: SIM Lock
zh_CN: SIM 锁

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Lock SIM with PIN
zh_CN: 使用 PIN 锁定 SIM (_L)

en: Change PIN
zh_CN: 更改 PIN

en: Enter current PIN to change SIM lock settings
zh_CN: 输入当前 PIN 以更改 SIM 锁设置

en: No SIM
zh_CN: 无 SIM 卡

en: Insert a SIM card to use this modem
zh_CN: 插入 SIM 卡以使用该调制解调器

en: SIM Locked
zh_CN: SIM 卡已锁定

en: _Mobile Data
zh_CN: 移动数据(_M)

en: Access data using mobile network
zh_CN: 使用移动网络访问数据

en: _Data Roaming
zh_CN: 数据漫游(_D)

en: Use mobile data when roaming
zh_CN: 漫游时使用移动数据

en: _Network Mode
zh_CN: 网络模式(_N)

en: N_etwork
zh_CN: 网络(_E)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: _Access Point Names
zh_CN: 接入点名称

en: _SIM Lock
zh_CN: SIM 锁(_S)

en: Lock SIM with PIN
zh_CN: 使用 PIN 锁定 SIM

en: M_odem Details
zh_CN: 调制解调器详细信息(_O)

en: Network Mode
zh_CN: 网络模式

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Choose Network
zh_CN: 选择网络

en: Refresh Network Providers
zh_CN: 刷新网络提供商

en: Modem Details
zh_CN: 调制解调器详细信息

en: Modem Status
zh_CN: 调制解调器状态

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Network Type
zh_CN: 网络类型

en: Network Status
zh_CN: 网络状态

en: Own Number
zh_CN: 所有号码

en: Device Details
zh_CN: 设备详细信息

en: Firmware Version
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Access Points
zh_CN: 接入点

en: No WWAN Adapter Found
zh_CN: 未找到 WWAN 适配器

en: Make sure you have a Wireless Wan/Cellular device
zh_CN: 请确保您拥有无线 Wan/蜂窝设备

en: Wireless Wan is disabled when airplane mode is on
zh_CN: 无线 Wan 在飞行模式下已禁用

en: _Turn off Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式(_T)

en: Data Connection
zh_CN: 数据连接

en: SIM card used for internet
zh_CN: 用于互联网的 SIM 卡

en: Enable Mobile Network
zh_CN: 启用移动网络

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Search for a city
zh_CN: 搜索城市

en: Automatic _Date & Time
zh_CN: 自动设置日期和时间(_D)

en: Requires internet access
zh_CN: 需要互联网连接

en: Date & _Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间(_T)

en: Automatic Time _Zone
zh_CN: 自动设置时区(_Z)

en: Requires location services enabled and internet access
zh_CN: 需要启用定位服务和互联网连接

en: Time Z_one
zh_CN: 时区(_O)

en: Time _Format
zh_CN: 时间格式(_F)

en: 24-hour
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: AM / PM
zh_CN: 上午/下午

en: Camera is turned off
zh_CN: 相机已关闭

en: No applications can capture photos or video.
zh_CN: 没有应用程序可以捕获照片或视频。

en: Use of the camera allows applications to capture photos and video. Disabling the camera may cause some applications to not function properly.
zh_CN: 使用相机允许应用程序拍摄照片和视频。禁用相机可能会导致一些应用程序功能无法正常使用。

en: Allow the applications below to use your camera.
zh_CN: 允许以下应用程序使用您的相机。

en: No Applications Have Asked for Camera Access
zh_CN: 没有应用程序要求访问摄像头

en: _Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 勿扰(_D)

en: _Lock Screen Notifications
zh_CN: 锁屏通知(_L)

note: This is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications.
en: Sound _Alerts
zh_CN: 声音 _Alerts

en: Notification _Popups
zh_CN: 通知弹窗(_P)

en: Notifications will continue to appear in the notification list when popups are disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用弹窗时通知将继续在通知列表里显示。

note: Popups here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen.
en: Show Message _Content in Popups
zh_CN: 显示消息 _Content 在弹出窗口

en: Show Message C_ontent on Lock Screen
zh_CN: 显示消息 C_ontent 在锁屏时

en: _Web
zh_CN: Web(_W)

en: _Files
zh_CN: _ 文件

en: _Mail
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)

en: _Calendar
zh_CN: 日历(_C)

en: M_usic
zh_CN: 音乐(_U)

en: _Video
zh_CN: 视频(_V)

en: Microphone is turned off
zh_CN: 麦克风已关闭

en: No applications can record sound.
zh_CN: 未找到音频录制应用。

en: Use of the microphone allows applications to record and listen to audio. Disabling the microphone may cause some applications to not function properly.
zh_CN: 使用麦克风允许应用程序录制声音。禁用麦克风可能会导致一些应用程序功能无法正常使用。

en: Allow the applications below to use your microphone.
zh_CN: 允许以下应用程序使用您的麦克风。

en: No Applications Have Asked for Microphone Access
zh_CN: 没有应用程序要求访问麦克风

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

en: Authorize and Connect
zh_CN: 认证并连接

en: Forget Device
zh_CN: 忘记设备

en: No Thunderbolt support
zh_CN: 无 雷雳支持

en: Direct Access
zh_CN: 直接访问

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs.
zh_CN: 允许直接访问底座和外置图形处理器一类的设备。

en: Only USB and Display Port devices can attach.
zh_CN: 只能挂接 USB 和 Display Port 设备。

en: Pending Devices
zh_CN: 等待中的设备

en: No devices attached
zh_CN: 未连接设备

en: Primary Button
zh_CN: 主按钮

en: Sets the order of physical buttons on mice and touchpads.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标和触控板上的物理按钮的排列。

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse Speed
zh_CN: 鼠标速度

en: Double-click timeout
zh_CN: 双击超时

en: Acceleration Profile
zh_CN: 加速度图

en: How the pointer moves when you move the mouse.
zh_CN: 当你移动鼠标时指针是如何移动的.

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

note: Translators: This switch reverses the scrolling direction for touchpads. The term used comes from OS X so use the same translation if possible.
en: Natural Scrolling
zh_CN: 自然滚动

en: Scrolling moves the content, not the view.
zh_CN: 滚动移动内容而非视图。

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

en: Disable Touchpad While Typing
zh_CN: 在打字时禁用触摸板

en: Touchpad Speed
zh_CN: 触摸板速度

en: Touchpad Click Method
zh_CN: 触摸板点击方式

en: Create button behavior (left, middle and right) using the chosen action.
zh_CN: 使用选定选项创建按钮模式（左，中或右）

en: Use the touchpad default
zh_CN: 使用触摸板默认值

en: No buttons created
zh_CN: 未创建按钮

en: Left, middle and right areas
zh_CN: 左，中或右区域

en: One, two and three fingers
zh_CN: 一，二或三根手指

en: Tap to Click
zh_CN: 轻触以点击

en: Two-finger Scrolling
zh_CN: 双指滚动

en: Edge Scrolling
zh_CN: 边缘滚动

en: Problem Reporting
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: _Automatic Problem Reporting
zh_CN: 自动报告问题(_A)

en: File History
zh_CN: 文件历史

en: File history keeps a record of files that you have used. This information is shared between applications, and makes it easier to find files that you might want to use.
zh_CN: 文件历史记录会记录您已使用的文件。此信息在应用程序之间共享，使查找您可能想要使用的文件更加容易。

en: File H_istory
zh_CN: 文件历史(_I)

en: File _History Duration
zh_CN: 文件历史持续时间(_H)

en: _Clear History…
zh_CN: 清理历史(_C)…

en: Trash & Temporary Files
zh_CN: 回收站及临时文件

en: Trash and temporary files can sometimes include personal or sensitive information. Automatically deleting them can help to protect privacy.
zh_CN: 回收站和临时文件有时可能包含个人信息或敏感信息。自动删除它们可以帮助保护隐私。

en: Automatically Delete _Trash Content
zh_CN: 自动清空回收站(_T)

en: Automatically Delete Temporary _Files
zh_CN: 自动清理临时文件(_F)

en: Automatically Delete _Period
zh_CN: 自动清空周期(_P)

en: _Empty Trash…
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)…

en: _Delete Temporary Files…
zh_CN: 清除临时文件(_D)…

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 4 days
zh_CN: 4天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 5 days
zh_CN: 5天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 6 days
zh_CN: 6天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 14 days
zh_CN: 14天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30天

note: Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: Connect to your data in the cloud
zh_CN: 连接您的云端数据

en: No internet connection — connect to set up new online accounts
zh_CN: 无互联网连接——连接以设置新的在线帐号

en: Add an account
zh_CN: 添加帐号

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除帐号

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Go back to previous panel
zh_CN: 回到上一个面板

en: Cancel search
zh_CN: 取消搜索

en: All Settings
zh_CN: 全部设置

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Warning: Development Version
zh_CN: 警告：开发版本

en: This version of Settings should only be used for development purposes. You may experience incorrect system behavior, data loss, and other unexpected issues.
zh_CN: 该版本的 GNOME 设置仅适用于开发工作。您可能会遇到不正常的系统行为、数据丢失及其他未预期的问题。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
zh_CN: 添加打印机，查看打印任务和管理打印

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Printers panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
zh_CN: 打印机;队列;打印;纸张;墨水;墨粉;硒鼓;墨盒;

en: Protect your location information
zh_CN: 保护您的位置信息

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;privacy;
zh_CN: 屏幕;锁;诊断;崩溃;私有;最近;临时;索引;名称;网络;认证;标志;身份;隐私;

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_CN: 为绘图用平板设备设置按键映射并调整触控笔灵敏度

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wacom Tablet panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
zh_CN: 数位板;绘图板;绘画板;手绘板;手写板;触控笔;橡皮擦;擦除器;鼠标;

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
zh_CN: 查看电池状态并更改省电设置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Power panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;
zh_CN: 电源;睡眠;挂起;休眠;电池;亮度;暗;空白;监视器;显示器;空闲;能源;能耗;

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
zh_CN: 校准显示器、相机、打印机等设备的色彩

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Color panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
zh_CN: 颜色;色彩;配置;校准;打印机;显示;

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
zh_CN: 开关蓝牙及连接您的设备

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Bluetooth panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;
zh_CN: 分享;共享;蓝牙;

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Change your background image to a wallpaper or photo
zh_CN: 将背景图片改为一张壁纸或照片

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Background panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;
zh_CN: 壁纸;墙纸;屏幕;桌面;背景;

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
zh_CN: 更改音频音量、音频输入输出和事件声音

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sound panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;
zh_CN: 声卡;麦克风;话筒;音量;淡入淡出;均衡;蓝牙;耳机;耳麦;音频;输出;输入;

en: Choose how to use connected monitors and projectors
zh_CN: 选择如何使用接入的显示器和投影仪

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Displays panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;Night;Light;Blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;
zh_CN: 面板;投影仪;屏幕;分辨率;刷新;夜晚;晚上;光;蓝;红移;颜色;日落;日出;

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences, keyboard layouts and input sources
zh_CN: 更改键盘快捷键并设置您的输入首选项、键盘布局和输入源

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Keyboard panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;
zh_CN: 快捷键;工作空间;窗口;更改大小;缩放;对比度;输入;源;锁定;音量;

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Add or remove users and change your password
zh_CN: 添加或删除用户及更改密码

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Users panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;Parental Controls;Screen Time;App Restrictions;Web Restrictions;Usage;Usage Limit;Kid;Child;
zh_CN: 登录;名字;名称;指纹;头像;标志;脸部;密码;家长控制;亮屏时间;应用限制;网络限制;占用;占用限制;孩子;儿童;

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
zh_CN: 辅助视觉、听觉、打字和指点操作

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Accessibility panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;visual;hearing;audio;typing;
zh_CN: 键盘;鼠标;无障碍;辅助功能;通用访问;可访问;对比度;光标;声音;缩放;屏幕;读取器;阅读器;大;高;巨大;文本;文字;字体;大小;粘滞;按键;慢;回弹;鼠标;双击;点击;单击;延迟;速度;助手;重复;闪烁;可视化;视觉;听觉;音频;输入;打字;

en: Multitasking
zh_CN: 多任务

en: Manage preferences for productivity and multitasking
zh_CN: 管理生产力和多任务的首选项

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;
zh_CN: 多任务;多进程;生产力;自定义;桌面;

en: Control various application permissions and settings
zh_CN: 控制不同应用程序权限和设置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;flatpak;permission;setting;
zh_CN: 应用程序;权限;设置;

en: Control what you want to share with others
zh_CN: 控制想要与其他用户共享的内容

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sharing panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
zh_CN: 共享;主机;名称;远程;桌面;介质;媒体;音频;视频;图片;照片;电影;服务器;渲染;

en: Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动介质

en: Configure Removable Media settings
zh_CN: 配置可移动介质设置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Removable Media panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: device;system;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
zh_CN: 设备;系统;默认;应用程序;首选;音频;视频;光盘;光碟;盘片;可擦写;可移除;可移动;媒体;介质;自动运行;

en: Region & Language
zh_CN: 区域与语言

en: Select your display language and formats
zh_CN: 选择您的显示语言和格式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Region and Language panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;
zh_CN: 语言;布局;键盘;输入;

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: View information about your system
zh_CN: 查看系统信息

note: Translators: Search terms to find the About panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! "Preferred Applications" is the old name for the preference, so make sure that you use the same "translation" for those keywords
en: device;system;information;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
zh_CN: 设备;系统;信息;内存;处理器;CPU;版本;默认;应用程序;首选;音频;视频;光盘;光碟;盘片;可擦写;可移除;可移动;媒体;介质;自动运行;

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
zh_CN: 控制连接到互联网的方式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Network panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;
zh_CN: 网络;互联网协议;局域网;代理;广域网;宽带;调制解调器;蓝牙;虚拟专用网;域名系统;

en: Control how you connect to Wi-Fi networks
zh_CN: 控制连接到 Wi-Fi 网络的方式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wi-Fi panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;
zh_CN: 网络;无线;无线保真;互联网协议;局域网;宽带;域名系统;热点;

en: Mobile Network
zh_CN: 移动网络

en: Configure Telephony and mobile data connections
zh_CN: 配置电话和移动数据连接

note: Translators: Search terms to find the WWAN panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;
zh_CN: 蜂窝;移动;无线;

en: Change the date and time, including time zone
zh_CN: 改变日期、时间和时区

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Date and Time panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Clock;Timezone;Location;
zh_CN: 时钟;时区;位置;

en: Protect your pictures
zh_CN: 保护您的图片

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;
zh_CN: 屏幕;锁;诊断;崩溃;私;最近;临时;索引;名称;网络;认证;标志;身份;

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
zh_CN: 控制显示的通知种类及内容

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Notifications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
zh_CN: 通知;横幅;条幅;消息;托盘;弹出;弹窗;

en: Default Applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Configure Default Applications
zh_CN: 配置默认应用程序

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Default Applications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: default;application;preferred;media;
zh_CN: 默认;应用程序;首选;偏好;媒体;介质;

en: Protect your conversations
zh_CN: 保护对话

en: Thunderbolt
zh_CN: 雷雳

en: Manage Thunderbolt devices
zh_CN: 管理雷雳设备

note: Translators: those are keywords for the thunderbolt control-center panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Thunderbolt;privacy;
zh_CN: 雷雳;雷电;隐私;

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
zh_CN: 改变鼠标和触摸板灵敏度，并选择右手或左手习惯

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Mouse and Touchpad panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
zh_CN: 触摸板;指针;触摸;单击;双击;按钮;轨迹球;滚动;

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Report your problems
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: File History & Trash
zh_CN: 文件历史与回收站

en: Don't leave traces
zh_CN: 不留痕迹

en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线帐号

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
zh_CN: 连接在线帐号并决定如何使用

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Online Accounts panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
zh_CN: 谷歌;脸谱;脸书;推特;雅虎;互联网;网络;在线;聊天;日历;邮件;联系人;云存储;稍后阅读;

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_CN: 首选项;设置;

en: Turn zoom on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕缩放

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕阅读器

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕键盘

en: Increase text size
zh_CN: 增大文本字号

en: Decrease text size
zh_CN: 减小文本字号

en: High contrast on or off
zh_CN: 高对比度开关

en: Switch to next input source
zh_CN: 切换至下个输入源

en: Switch to previous input source
zh_CN: 切换至上个输入源

en: Raven
zh_CN: 乌夜啼

en: Raven Applets
zh_CN: 乌夜啼小程序

en: Raven Notifications
zh_CN: 乌夜啼消息通知

en: Clear Notifications
zh_CN: 清除消息

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动邮件客户端

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网页浏览器

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主目录

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Save a screenshot to $PICTURES
zh_CN: 将屏幕截图保存到 $PICTURES 目录

en: Save a screenshot of a window to $PICTURES
zh_CN: 将窗口截图保存到 $PICTURES 目录

en: Save a screenshot of an area to $PICTURES
zh_CN: 将选区截图保存到 $PICTURES 目录

en: Sound and Media
zh_CN: 声音和媒体

en: Volume mute/unmute
zh_CN: 音量静音/取消静音

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_CN: 麦克风静音/取消静音

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放器

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_CN: 播放（或播放/暂停）

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一曲目

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Show the Power Dialog
zh_CN: 显示电源对话框

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕
