budgie-control-center 1.2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1662 entries)

en: Two Sided
ko: 양면

en: Paper Type
ko: 용지 유형

en: Paper Source
ko: 용지 공급

en: Output Tray
ko: 출력 트레이

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
ko: GhostScript 우선 필터링

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
ko: 장당 페이지 수

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
ko: 양면

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
ko: 설치 가능한 옵션

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
ko: 작업

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
ko: 이미지 화질

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
ko: 마감

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: Test Page
ko: 테스트 페이지

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
ko: 테스트 페이지

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: No Active Jobs
ko: 활성 작업 없음

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: %u Job | %u Jobs
ko[0]: 작업 %u개

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to clean its heads
en: Clean print heads
ko: 인쇄 헤드 청소

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
ko: 토너 부족

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
ko: 토너 없음

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
ko: 현상액 부족

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
ko: 현상액 없음

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
ko: 마커 내용물 부족

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
ko: 마커 내용물 없음

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
ko: 덮개 열림

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
ko: 문 열림

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
ko: 용지 부족

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 없음

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
ko: 찌꺼기 보관함이 거의 가득 찼습니다

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
ko: 찌꺼기 보관함이 가득 찼습니다

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
ko: 감광 반도체의 수명이 거의 다 되었습니다

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
ko: 감광 반도체가 이제 동작하지 않습니다

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
ko: 준비

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
ko: 인쇄 작업 받지 않음

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
ko: 처리중

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
ko: 단면

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
ko: 긴 가장자리 (표준)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
ko: 짧은 가장자리 (뒤집기)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
ko: 세로방향

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
ko: 가로방향

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
ko: 가로방향 뒤바꾸기

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
ko: 세로방향 뒤바꾸기

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to autoconfigure itself
en: Automatic configuration
ko: 자동 구성

note: Translators: %s is the printer name
en: Printer “%s” has been deleted
ko: “%s” 프린터를 삭제했습니다

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
ko: 새 프린터 추가에 실패했습니다.

note: Translators: The XML file containing user interface can not be loaded
en: Could not load ui: %s
ko: UI를 읽어들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unlock to Add Printers and Change Settings
ko: 프린터를 추가하고 설정을 바꾸려면 잠금을 해제하십시오

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
ko: 대기

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Paused
ko: 일시정지됨

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job needs authentication to proceed further)
en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
ko: 중지

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
ko: 취소

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
ko: 완료

note: Translators: Clicking this button prioritizes printing of this print job
en: Move this job to the top of the queue
ko: 이 작업을 대기열의 맨 위로 이동하기

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
ko: JetDirect 프린터

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
ko: LPD 프린터

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog. %s is the printer name.
en: %s Details
ko: %s 자세히 보기

en: No suitable driver found
ko: 적당한 드라이버가 없습니다

en: Select PPD File
ko: PPD 파일 선택하기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
ko: PostScript 프린터 설명 파일 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
ko: 자동 선택하기

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
ko: 프린터 기본값

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
ko: GhostScript 글꼴만 포함

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
ko: PS 레벨 1로 변환

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
ko: PS 레벨 2로 변환

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
ko: 우선 필터링 안함

note: Translators: This is the title presented at top of the dialog.
en: Add Printer
ko: 프린터 추가하기

en: Unlock Print Server
ko: 프린터 서버 잠금 해제

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Unlock %s.
ko: %s 잠금 해제.

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter username and password to view printers on %s.
ko: %s의 프린터를 보려면 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Searching for Printers
ko: 프린터 검색 중

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
ko: 직렬 포트

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
ko: 병렬 포트

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
ko: 위치: %s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
ko: 주소: %s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
ko: 서버에 인증이 필요합니다

note: Translators: This label shows how many jobs of this printer needs to be authenticated to be printed.
en: %u Job Requires Authentication | %u Jobs Require Authentication
ko[0]: 작업 %u개에 인증이 필요합니다

[ctx: Printer jobs dialog title]
note: Translators: This is the printer name for which we are showing the active jobs
en: %s — Active Jobs
ko: %s — 활성 작업

note: Translators: The printer needs authentication info to print.
en: Enter credentials to print from %s.
ko: %s에서 인쇄하려면 인증 정보가 필요합니다.

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: %d of %d
ko: %d / %d

en: New shortcut…
ko: 새 단축키…

en: Button %d
ko: 단추 %d

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Output:
ko: 출력:

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
ko: 가로세로비 유지하기 (레터박스):

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
ko: 단일 모니터에 일대 일로 맞추기

en: Display Mapping
ko: 디스플레이 매핑

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Test Your _Settings
ko: 사용자 설정 테스트(_S)

en: Stylus
ko: 스타일러스

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Batteries
ko: 배터리

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: When _idle
ko: 입력이 없을 때(_I)

en: Suspend
ko: 대기 모드

en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: When on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용할 때

en: When plugged in
ko: 전원이 연결되었을 때

en: On
ko: 켬

note: Translators: Option for "Blank Screen" in "Power" panel
en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

[ctx: Idle time]
en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: Automatic suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled due to high operating temperature.
ko: 높은 작동 온도로 인해 성능 모드가 일시적으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Lap detected: performance mode temporarily unavailable. Move the device to a stable surface to restore.
ko: 무릎 감지: 성능 모드를 임시로 사용할 수 없습니다. 성능 모드를 다시 사용하려면 안정된 바닥으로 옮기십시오.

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled.
ko: 성능 모드가 일시적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Low battery: power saver enabled. Previous mode will be restored when battery is sufficiently charged.
ko: 배터리 부족: 절전 기능이 활성화되었습니다. 배터리가 충분히 충전되면 이전 모드가 복구됩니다.

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Power Saver mode activated by “%s”.
ko: 절전 기능 모드를 “%s”에서 활성화했습니다.

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Performance mode activated by “%s”.
ko: 성능 모드를 “%s”에서 활성화했습니다.

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: High performance and power usage.
ko: 성능도 높고 전력 소모도 높습니다.

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Balanced
ko: 균형

en: Standard performance and power usage.
ko: 표준 성능 및 전력 사용입니다.

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Power Saver
ko: 절전 기능

en: Reduced performance and power usage.
ko: 성능이 줄어들고 전력 소모도 줄어듭니다.

en: Unknown time
ko: 시간 알 수 없음

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

note: TRANSLATOR: "%i %s %i %s" are "%i hours %i minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$i %1$s %1$i if needed
en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
ko: 완전 충전까지 %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
ko: 주의: %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
ko: %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
ko: 완전 충전

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Not charging
ko: 충전 중 아님

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
ko: 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
ko: 무선 마우스

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
ko: 무선 키보드

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
ko: 무정전 전원 장치(UPS)

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
ko: 개인 휴대 정보 단말기

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
ko: 휴대전화

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Gaming input device
ko: 게임 입력 장치

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
ko: 1차

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
ko: 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
ko: 표준 색 공간

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
ko: 테스트 프로필

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
ko: 낮은 품질

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
ko: 중간 품질

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
ko: 높은 품질

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
ko: 기본 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
ko: 기본 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
ko: 기본 Gray

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
ko: 제조사가 제공한 공장 출고 보정 데이터

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
ko: 이 프로필에서는 전체 화면 교정이 불가합니다.

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
ko: 이 프로필은 이제 정확하지 않을 수도 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
ko: 노트북 화면

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
ko: 내장 웹캠

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
ko: %s 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
ko: %s 스캐너

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
ko: %s 카메라

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
ko: %s 프린터

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
ko: %s 웹캠

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
ko: 색공간:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
ko: 테스트 프로필:

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
ko: ICC 프로필 파일 선택하기

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
ko: 지원하는 ICC 프로필

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Screen
ko: 화면

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
ko: 프로필 저장하기

en: _Save
ko: 저장하기(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치에 대한 색상 프로필 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
ko: 측정 장치가 감지되지 않았습니다. 장치가 켜져 있고 제대로 연결되었는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
ko: 이 측정 장치는 프린터 프로파일링을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
ko: 장치 유형이 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press “Start”
ko: 보정 장치를 사각형 구역에 놓고 “시작”을 누르십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press “Continue”
ko: 사용자의 보정 장치를 보정 위치로 이동하고 "계속"을 누릅니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press “Continue”
ko: 사용자의 보정 장치를 보정 위치로 이동하고 "계속"을 누릅니다

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
ko: 노트북 덮개를 닫으십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibration failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했지만 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
ko: 보정에 필요한 프로그램을 설치하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
ko: 프로필을 만들 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
ko: 대상 화이트포인트을 얻을 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
ko: 완료!

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
ko: 보정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
ko: 보정 장치를 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
ko: 진행 중에는 보정 장치를 방해하지 마십시오.

en: Enable color management for %s
ko: %s에 대한 색상 관리 활성화

en: Show color profiles for %s
ko: %s의 색상 프로필 표시하기

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
ko: 보정되지 않음

en: multiple sizes
ko: 여러 개 크기

en: No Desktop Background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경 없음

en: Select a picture
ko: 사진을 선택합니다

en: Current background
ko: 현재 배경

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Testing %s
ko: %s 테스트 중

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Layout default
ko: 자판 기본값

en: Custom Shortcuts
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키

en: More…
ko: 기타…

en: No input sources found
ko: 입력 소스가 없습니다

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: %s is already being used for %s. If you replace it, %s will be disabled
ko: %s은(는) %s 용도로 사용 중입니다. 바꾸면 %s이(가) 비활성화됩니다

en: Enter the new shortcut
ko: 새 단축키 입력하기

en: Set Custom Shortcut
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키 설정하기

en: Set Shortcut
ko: 단축키 설정하기

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut
en: Enter new shortcut to change %s.
ko: %s 항목을 바꾸려면 새 단축키를 입력하십시오.

en: Add Custom Shortcut
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키 추가하기

en: Alternate Characters Key
ko: 대체 문자 키

en: The alternate characters key can be used to enter additional characters. These are sometimes printed as a third-option on your keyboard.
ko: 대체 문자 키를 이용해 추가 문자를 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 문자는 키보드에 3번째 옵션으로 인쇄되어 있는 경우도 있습니다.

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Super
ko: 왼쪽 Super

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Super
ko: 오른쪽 Super

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu key
ko: 메뉴 키

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: Compose Key
ko: 조합 키

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press compose then a sequence of characters.  For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
ko: 조합 키를 사용하면 여러가지 종류의 문자를 입력할 수 있습니다. 조합 키를 사용하려면, 조합 키와 문자의 연속을 누릅니다. 예를 들어, 조합 키 다음에 <b>C</b> 및 <b>o</b>를 누르면 <b>©</b> 문자를 입력하고, <b>a</b>와 <b>'</b>를 누르면 <b>á</b> 문자를 입력합니다.

en: Input sources can be switched using the %s keyboard shortcut.
    This can be changed in the keyboard shortcut settings.
ko: 입력 소스는 %s 키보드 단축키를 사용해 전환할 수 있습니다.
    키보드 단축키 설정에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: %d modified | %d modified
ko[0]: %d개 수정됨

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Reset All Shortcuts?
ko: 모든 단축키를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Resetting the shortcuts may affect your custom shortcuts. This cannot be undone.
ko: 단축키를 재설정하면 사용자 추가한 단축키에도 영향을 미칩니다. 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset All
ko: 모두 재설정하기

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination. TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: The new password is too short
ko: 새 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: The new password is too simple
ko: 새 암호가 너무 간단합니다

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 너무 비슷합니다

en: The new password has already been used recently.
ko: 새 암호는 이미 최근에 사용한 암호입니다.

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
ko: 새 암호에 숫자나 특수 문자가 들어있어야 합니다

en: The old and new passwords are the same
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 같습니다

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
ko: 최초에 인증한 뒤에 암호가 바뀌었습니다!

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
ko: 새 암호에 문자 종류가 너무 적습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Please choose another password.
ko: 다른 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please type your current password again.
ko: 사용자의 현재 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Password could not be changed
ko: 암호를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 다릅니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Browse for more pictures
ko: 다른 사진 찾아보기

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
ko: 이 유형의 도메인에 자동으로 연결할 수 없습니다

en: No such domain or realm found
ko: 도메인 또는 영역을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
ko: %2$s 도메인에서 %1$s(으)로 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid password, please try again
ko: 암호가 잘못되었으니 다시 시도해주십시오

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
ko: %s 도메인에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: the device needs to be claimed to perform this action
ko: 이 동작을 수행하려면 장치를 선점해야 합니다

en: the device is already claimed by another process
ko: 장치를 이미 다른 프로세스에서 선점했습니다

en: you do not have permission to perform the action
ko: 이 동작을 수행할 권한이 없습니다

en: no prints have been enrolled
ko: 지문을 하나도 등록하지 않았습니다

en: Failed to communicate with the device during enrollment
ko: 지문 등록 중에 장치와 통신이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 리더와 통신이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint daemon
ko: 지문 데몬과 통신이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to list fingerprints: %s
ko: 지문 목록 표시에 실패했습니다: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is part of the translation 'Ensure fprintd has been enabled using your pam authorization module'
en: your pam authorization module
ko: 사용자의 팸 인증 모듈

note: TRANSLATORS: fprintd does not have to be translated, the %s is the name of an executable that is calculated when the app is running
en: Ensure fprintd has been enabled using %s
ko: %s을(를) 사용하여 fprintd가 활성화되었는지 확인합니다

en: Failed to delete saved fingerprints: %s
ko: 저장한 지문 삭제에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Left thumb
ko: 왼쪽 엄지

en: Left middle finger
ko: 왼쪽 중지

en: _Left index finger
ko: 왼쪽 검지(_L)

en: Left ring finger
ko: 왼쪽 약지

en: Left little finger
ko: 왼쪽 새끼

en: Right thumb
ko: 오른쪽 엄지

en: Right middle finger
ko: 오른쪽 중지

en: _Right index finger
ko: 오른쪽 검지(_R)

en: Right ring finger
ko: 오른쪽 약지

en: Right little finger
ko: 오른쪽 새끼

en: Unknown Finger
ko: 손가락 알 수 없음

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Fingerprint device disconnected
ko: 지문 입력 장치 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: Fingerprint device storage is full
ko: 지문 입력 장치의 저장소가 가득 찼습니다

en: Fingerprint is a duplicate
ko: 지문이 중복됩니다

en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
ko: 새 지문 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to start enrollment: %s
ko: 등록 시작에 실패했습니다: %s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
ko: 새 지문 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to stop enrollment: %s
ko: 지문 등록 중지에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Repeatedly lift and place your finger on the reader to enroll your fingerprint
ko: 지문을 등록하려면 반복해서 지문을 입력 센서에 올려놓고 위치를 잡으십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for the button to enroll a new finger
en: Scan new fingerprint
ko: 새 지문 스캔

en: Failed to release fingerprint device %s: %s
ko: 지문 입력 장치 %s 해제에 실패했습니다: %s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Problem Reading Device
ko: 장치 읽기에 문제 발생

en: Failed to claim fingerprint device %s: %s
ko: 지문 입력 장치 %s 할당에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get fingerprint devices: %s
ko: 지문 입력 장치 정보 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Your account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Failed to delete user
ko: 사용자 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to revoke remotely managed user
ko: 원격에서 관리하는 사용자를 철회하는데 실패했습니다

en: You cannot delete your own account.
ko: 사용자 자신의 계정은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is still logged in
ko: %s 사용자가 아직 로그인 중입니다

en: Deleting a user while they are logged in can leave the system in an inconsistent state.
ko: 로그인 중인 사용자를 삭제하면 시스템이 불안정한 상태가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to keep %s’s files?
ko: %s 사용자의 파일을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: It is possible to keep the home directory, mail spool and temporary files around when deleting a user account.
ko: 사용자 계정을 삭제할 때 홈 디렉터리, 메일 스풀, 임시 파일을 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: _Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제하기(_D)

en: _Keep Files
ko: 파일 유지하기(_K)

en: Are you sure you want to revoke remotely managed %s’s account?
ko: 정말로 원격에서 관리하는 %s의 계정을 철회하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제하기(_D)

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
ko: 계정 비활성화됨

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
ko: 다음 로그인에 설정 예정

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Logged in
ko: 로그인함

note: TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Failed to contact the accounts service
ko: 계정 서비스 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Please make sure that the AccountService is installed and enabled.
ko: 계정서비스가 설치되어 있고 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: Translator comments: * We split the line in 2 here to "make it look good", as there's * no good way to do this in GTK+ for tooltips. See: * https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=657168
en: To make changes,
    click the * icon first
ko: 바꾸려면,
    먼저 * 아이콘을 누르십시오

en: Delete the selected user account
ko: 선택한 사용자 계정 삭제하기

en: To delete the selected user account,
    click the * icon first
ko: 선택한 사용자 계정을 삭제하려면,
    먼저 * 아이콘을 누르십시오

en: Unlock to Add Users and Change Settings
ko: 사용자를 추가하고 설정을 바꾸려면 잠금을 해제하십시오

en: The username should usually only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits and the following characters: - _
ko: 사용자 이름은 보통 a-z까지 대소문자와 숫자, 그리고 다음 문자만으로 만들어야 합니다: . - _

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
ko: 그 사용자 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The username is too long.
ko: 사용자 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can’t be changed.
ko: 사용자 홈 폴더의 이름을 지정하는 데 사용되며 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Should match the web address of your login provider.
ko: 사용자 로그인 제공자의 웹 주소와 일치해야 합니다.

en: Failed to add account
ko: 계정 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to register account
ko: 계정 등록에 실패했습니다

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
ko: 이 도메인에 대해 인증하기 위한 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Failed to join domain
ko: 도메인 참여에 실패했습니다

en: That login name didn’t work.
    Please try again.
ko: 이 로그인 이름은 쓸 수 없습니다.
    다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: That login password didn’t work.
    Please try again.
ko: 이 로그인 암호는 쓸 수 없습니다.
    다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Failed to log into domain
ko: 도메인에 로그를 남기는데 실패했습니다

en: Unable to find the domain. Maybe you misspelled it?
ko: 도메인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 잘못 쓰신 것이 아닙니까?

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
ko: 새 암호는 과거 암호와 달라야 합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
ko: 영문자와 숫자를 바꿔 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
ko: 암호를 약간 바꿔 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
ko: 사용자 이름이 포함되지 않은 암호가 더 강력합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
ko: 암호에 사용자 이름을 사용하지 않도록 하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
ko: 암호에 포함된 단어를 사용하지 말아 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
ko: 일반적인 단어를 피해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
ko: 단어를 조합하지 말아 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
ko: 숫자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
ko: 대문자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
ko: 소문자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
ko: 문장 기호 등 특수 문자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 섞어 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
ko: 같은 글자 반복을 피해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 동일한 유형의 문자를 반복하지 않도록 하십시오. 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 섞어 써야 합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
ko: 1234 또는 abcd와 같은 연속된 문자를 피해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Password needs to be longer. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 암호가 더 길어야 합니다. 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 섞어 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
ko: 대소문자를 섞어서 쓰고 숫자를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
ko: 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 더 쓰면 더 강력합니다.

en: This Week
ko: 이번 주

en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 18", shown as the first day of a week on login history dialog. Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일

en: Session Ended
ko: 세션이 끝났습니다

en: Session Started
ko: 세션이 시작했습니다

note: Translators: This is the title of the "Account Activity" dialog. The %s is the user real name.
en: %s — Account Activity
ko: %s — 계정 활동

[ctx: Distance]
en: Short
ko: 짧게

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¼ Screen
ko: 화면의 1/4

[ctx: Distance]
en: ½ Screen
ko: 화면의 1/2

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¾ Screen
ko: 화면의 3/4

[ctx: Distance]
en: Long
ko: 길게

[ctx: cursor size]
note: translators: the labels will read: * Cursor Size: Default
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Largest
ko: 매우 크게

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
ko[0]: %d픽셀

en: System Bus
ko: 시스템 버스

en: Full access
ko: 완전히 접근

en: Session Bus
ko: 세션 버스

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Full access to /dev
ko: /dev에 완전히 접근

en: Has network access
ko: 네트워크 접근 가능

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Can change settings
ko: 설정 바꾸기 가능

en: %s has the following permissions built-in. These cannot be altered. If you are concerned about these permissions, consider removing this application.
ko: %s 프로그램에 다음 권한이 내장되어 있습니다. 이 권한은 바꿀 수 없습니다. 이 권한이 염려스럽다면 이 프로그램 삭제를 고려해 보십시오.

en: Web Links
ko: 웹 링크

en: Git Links
ko: GIT 링크

en: %s Links
ko: %s 링크

en: Unset
ko: 설정 해제

en: Links
ko: 연결

en: Hypertext Files
ko: 하이퍼텍스트 파일

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Image Files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Font Files
ko: 글꼴 파일

en: Archive Files
ko: 압축 파일

en: Package Files
ko: 패키지 파일

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Video Files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Other Files
ko: 기타 파일

note: List of applications.
en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: On
ko: 켬

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
ko: 동작

en: Choose a Folder
ko: 폴더 고르기

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a dav://<hostname> URL
en: File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: %s
ko: 파일 공유를 사용하면, 현재 네트워크에 있는 다른 사람이 다음 URL을 사용해 공유 폴더를 공유할 수 있습니다: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a "ssh <hostname>" command to run
en: When remote login is enabled, remote users can connect using the Secure Shell command:
    %s
ko: 원격 로그인이 활성화된 경우, 원격 사용자가 다음 보안 셸 명령으로 연결할 수 있습니다:
    %s

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
ko: 공유에 사용할 네트워크를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Ask what to do
ko: 어떻게 할지 물어보기

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Other Media
ko: 기타 미디어

en: Select an application for audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD에 사용할 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Select an application for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 DVD에 사용할 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
ko: 음악 플레이어를 연결했을 때 실행할 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
ko: 카메라를 연결했을 때 실행할 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Select an application for software CDs
ko: 소프트웨어 CD에 사용할 프로그램을 선택합니다

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
ko: 오디오 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
ko: 빈 Blu-ray 디스크

en: blank CD disc
ko: 빈 CD 디스크

en: blank DVD disc
ko: 빈 DVD 디스크

en: blank HD DVD disc
ko: 빈 HD DVD 디스크

en: Blu-ray video disc
ko: Blu-ray 비디오 디스크

en: e-book reader
ko: 전자책 읽기 프로그램

en: HD DVD video disc
ko: HD DVD 비디오 디스크

en: Picture CD
ko: 사진 CD

en: Super Video CD
ko: 수퍼 비디오 CD

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Windows software
ko: 윈도우 프로그램

en: More Warm
ko: 더 따뜻하게

en: Less Warm
ko: 덜 따뜻하게

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
ko: 야드파운드법

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 64-bit
ko: 64비트

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 32-bit
ko: 32비트

en: Wayland
ko: 웨일랜드

[ctx: Windowing system (Wayland, X11, or Unknown)]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: _Copy
ko: 복사하기(_C)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Unlock to Change Settings
ko: 설정을 바꾸려면 잠금을 해제하십시오

en: Other…
ko: 기타…

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24".
en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

en: never
ko: 안 함

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
ko[0]:  %i일 전

en: IPv4 Address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv6 Address
ko: IPv6 주소

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Hardware Address
ko: 하드웨어 주소

en: Default Route
ko: 기본 경로

en: DNS
ko: 네임서버(DNS)

en: Last used
ko: 최근 사용

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Options…
ko: 옵션…

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
ko: EAP-FAST PAC 파일이 없습니다

en: Choose a PAC file
ko: PAC 파일 고르기

en: PAC files (*.pac)
ko: PAC 파일(*.pac)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
ko: EAP-LEAP 사용자 이름이 없습니다

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
ko: EAP-LEAP 암호가 없습니다

en: missing leap-username
ko: LEAP 사용자 이름이 없음

en: missing leap-password
ko: LEAP 암호가 없음

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: %s
ko: 잘못된 EAP-PEAP 인증 기관 인증서: %s

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: no certificate specified
ko: 잘못된 EAP-PEAP 인증 기관 인증서: 인증서를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
ko: 인증 기관 인증서 고르기

en: missing wep-key
ko: WEP 키가 없음

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
ko: 잘못된 WEP 키: 길이가 %zu인 키에는 16진수 숫자만 들어 있어야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
ko: 잘못된 WEP 키: 길이가 %zu인 키에는 ASCII 문자만 들어 있어야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
ko: 잘못된 WEP 키: 잘못된 키 길이 %zu. 키 길이는 5/13 (ASCII) 또는 10/26 (16진수) 중 하나여야 합니다

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
ko: 잘못된 WEP 키: 암호글이 비어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
ko: 잘못된 WEP 키: 암호글은 64자보다 짧아야 합니다

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
ko: 802.1X 보안에 (WPA-EAP) 정의하지 않은 오류

en: no file selected
ko: 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: unspecified error validating eap-method file
ko: EAP-METHOD 파일을 검증하는 중 지정하지 않은 오류

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
ko: DER, PEM 또는 PKCS#12 형식 개인 키(*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
ko: DER 또는 PEM 형식 인증서(*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: %s
ko: 잘못된 EAP-TTLS 인증기관 인증서: %s

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
ko: 잘못된 EAP-TTLS 인증기관 인증서: 인증서를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: missing EAP username
ko: EAP 사용자 이름 없음

en: missing EAP password
ko: EAP 암호 없음

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
ko: 잘못된 WPA-PSK: 잘못된 키 길이 %zu. [8,64] 바이트 또는 64개 16진수 숫자여야 합니다

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
ko: 잘못된 WPA-PSK: 64개 16진수 숫자를 키로 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
ko: 802.1X 보안을 검증하는 중 알 수 없는 오류

en: Wi-Fi password is missing.
ko: 와이파이 암호가 없습니다.

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
ko: EAP-TLS 신원 정보 없음

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: %s
ko: 잘못된 EAP-TLS 인증 기관 인증서: %s

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
ko: 잘못된 EAP-TLS 인증 기관 인증서: 인증서를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: invalid EAP-TLS private-key: %s
ko: 잘못된 EAP-TLS 개인 키: %s

en: invalid EAP-TLS user-certificate: %s
ko: 잘못된 EAP-TLS 사용자 인증서: %s

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
ko: 암호화하지 않은 개인 키는 보안상 위험합니다

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password. This could allow your security credentials to be compromised. Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
ko: 선택한 개인 키는 암호로 보호하지 않았습니다. 이러면 비밀 정보가 유출될 수 있습니다. 암호로 보호한 개인 키를 선택합니다.
    
    (OpenSSL로 개인 키를 암호로 보호할 수도 있습니다)

en: Choose your personal certificate
ko: 개인 인증서 고르기

en: Choose your private key
ko: 사용자 개인 키 고르기

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
ko: 핫스팟을 중지하고 연결 중인 사용자를 끊으시겠습니까?

en: _Stop Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 중지(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown
ko: 상태 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
ko: 관리 안 됨

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown (missing)
ko: 상태 알 수 없음(빠짐)

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
ko: 구성에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
ko: IP 구성에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
ko: IP 구성이 만료되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
ko: 비밀 데이터가 필요하지만 전송하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
ko: 802.1x 요청의 연결이 끊겼습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
ko: 802.1x 요청자 구성이 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
ko: 802.1x 요청에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
ko: 802.1x 요청이 인증에 너무 오래 걸립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
ko: PPP 서비스 시작해 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
ko: PPP 서비스 연결이 끊어졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
ko: PPP 동작 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
ko: 자동IP 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
ko: AutoIP 서비스 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
ko: 자동IP 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
ko: 회선 사용중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
ko: 전화 걸기 신호음 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
ko: 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
ko: 전화 걸기 요청 시간을 초과했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
ko: 전화 걸기 시도에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
ko: 모뎀 초기화 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
ko: 지정된 APN을 선택하지 못했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
ko: 네트워크 검색 요소가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
ko: 네트워크 등록이 거부되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
ko: 네트워크 등록 시간을 초과했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
ko: 요청 받은 네트워크 등록에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
ko: PIN 확인 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
ko: 장치 펌웨어가 빠진 것 같음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
ko: 연결이 사라졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
ko: 기존 연결을 가정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
ko: 모뎀을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
ko: 블루투스 연결에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
ko: SIM 카드 삽입하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
ko: SIM PIN이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
ko: SIM의 PIN 잠금 해제 키 코드 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
ko: SIM이 잘못되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
ko: 연결 의존성 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
ko: 펌웨어 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
ko: 케이블 분리됨

en: Insecure network (WEP)
ko: 안전하지 않은 네트워크 (WEP)

en: Secure network (WPA)
ko: 안전한 네트워크 (WPA)

en: Secure network (WPA2)
ko: 안전한 네트워크 (WPA2)

en: Secure network (WPA3)
ko: 안전한 네트워크 (WPA3)

en: Secure network
ko: 안전한 네트워크

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Delete Address
ko: 주소 삭제하기

en: Delete Route
ko: 경로 삭제하기

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Cannot import VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
ko: “%s” 파일을 읽을 수가 없거나, 파일에 알려진 VPN 연결 정보가 들어 있지 않습니다
    
    오류: %s.

en: Select file to import
ko: 가져올 파일을 선택합니다

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
ko: %s 연결을 저장한 VPN 연결로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Cannot export VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결을 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
ko: “%s” VPN 연결을 %s에 내보낼 수 없습니다.
    
    오류: %s.

en: Export VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 내보내기

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
ko: 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enhanced Open WiFi security
en: Enhanced Open
ko: 발전된 오픈 네트워크

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
ko: WEP 40/128비트 키(16진수 또는 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
ko: WEP 128비트 암호글

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
ko: WPA 및 WPA2 개인용

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
ko: WPA 및 WPA2 기업용

en: WPA3 Personal
ko: WPA3 개인용

en: Preserve
ko: 보존

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Stable
ko: 안정

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 여기 입력하는 MAC 주소는 이 연결을 활성화할 때 해당 네트워크 장치의 하드웨어 주소로 사용합니다. 이 기능은 MAC 복제 또는 스푸핑이라고 부릅니다. 예를 들어: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: Profile %d
ko: 프로필 %d

en: Unable to open connection editor
ko: 연결 편집을 열 수 없습니다

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로필

en: _Add
ko: 추가하기(_A)

en: VPN
ko: VPN (가상사설망)

en: Import from file…
ko: 파일에서 가져오기…

en: Add VPN
ko: VPN 추가하기

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
ko: 기업용

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Never
ko: 안 함

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
ko: 약함

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
ko: 좋음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
ko: 최상

en: Forget Connection
ko: 연결 저장 지우기

en: Remove Connection Profile
ko: 연결 프로필 제거하기

en: Remove VPN
ko: VPN 제거하기

en: Details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Add new connection
ko: 새 연결 추가하기

note: TRANSLATORS: ‘%s’ is a Wi-Fi Network(SSID) name
en: Turning on the hotspot will disconnect from %s, and it will not be possible to access the internet through Wi-Fi.
ko: 핫스팟을 켜면 %s에서 연결이 끊기고, 와이파이를 통한 인터넷 접근이 불가능합니다.

en: Must have a minimum of 8 characters
ko: 길이가 최소 8자가 되야 합니다

en: Must have a maximum of %d character | Must have a maximum of %d characters
ko[0]: 최대 %d자여야 합니다

en: Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot?
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟을 켜시겠습니까?

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
ko: 웹 프록시 자동 검색은 구성 URL이 제공되지 않은 경우 사용됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 공용 네트워크 사용은 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
ko: 선택한 네트워크의 상세 정보(암호 및 기타 사용자 구성 정보 포함)가 지워집니다.

en: _Forget
ko: 저장 지우기(_F)

en: Known Wi-Fi Networks
ko: 알려진 와이파이 네트워크

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
ko: 지우기(_F)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
ko: 시스템 정책이 핫스팟 사용을 막습니다

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
ko: 무선 장치에서 핫스팟 모드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Oops, something has gone wrong. Please contact your software vendor.
ko: 앗, 뭔가 잘못됐습니다. 소프트웨어 공급자에게 연락하십시오.

en: NetworkManager needs to be running.
ko: NetworkManager가 실행 중이어야 합니다.

en: 2G Only
ko: 2G 전용

en: 3G Only
ko: 3G 전용

en: 4G Only
ko: 4G 전용

en: 5G Only
ko: 5G 전용

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (기본)

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G, 3G, 4G (기본), 5G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
ko: 2G, 3G (기본), 4G, 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G, 5G
ko: 2G (기본), 3G, 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G, 4G (기본)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G
ko: 2G, 3G (기본), 4G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G
ko: 2G (기본), 3G, 4G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 4G, 5G (기본)

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 3G, 4G (기본), 5G

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
ko: 3G (기본), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 4G, 5G (기본)

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G, 4G (기본), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
ko: 2G (기본), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G, 5G (기본)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G, 3G (기본), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 5G
ko: 2G (기본), 3G, 5G

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 4G (기본)

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G
ko: 3G (기본), 4G

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 4G (기본)

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G
ko: 2G (기본), 4G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G (기본)

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G
ko: 2G (기본), 3G

en: 2G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 5G (기본)

en: 2G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G (기본), 5G

en: 3G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 5G (기본)

en: 3G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 3G (기본), 5G

en: 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 4G, 5G (기본)

en: 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 4G (기본), 5G

[ctx: Network mode]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Not Registered
ko: 등록되지 않음

en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Roaming
ko: 로밍

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Denied
ko: 거부됨

en: Unlock SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금 해제

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Please provide PIN code for SIM %d
ko: SIM %d에 대한 PIN 코드를 입력하십시오

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 해제하려면 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Please provide PUK code for SIM %d
ko: SIM %d에 대한 PUK 코드를 입력하십시오

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 해제하려면 PUK를 입력하십시오

en: Wrong password entered. You have %1$u try left | Wrong password entered. You have %1$u tries left
ko[0]: 잘못된 암호를 입력했습니다. %u번 시도가 남았습니다

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
ko[0]: %u번 시도가 남았습니다

en: Wrong password entered.
ko: 잘못된 압호를 입력했습니다.

en: PUK code should be an 8 digit number
ko: PUK 코드는 8자리 숫자여야 합니다

en: Enter New PIN
ko: 새 PIN 입력

en: PIN code should be a 4-8 digit number
ko: PIN 코드는 4-8자 사이의 숫자여야 합니다

en: Unlocking…
ko: 잠금 해제 중...

en: _Set
ko: 설정하기(_S)

en: Operation Cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: <b>Error:</b> Access denied changing settings
ko: <b>오류:</b> 설정 바꾸는 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: <b>Error:</b> Mobile Equipment Error
ko: <b>오류:</b> 모바일 장비 오류

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일, %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
ko: %Y년 %B %e일, %R

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

en: The Thunderbolt subsystem (boltd) is not installed or not set up properly.
ko: 썬더볼트 서브시스템을 (boltd) 설치하지 않았거나 제대로 준비하지 않았습니다.

en: Thunderbolt could not be detected.
    Either the system lacks Thunderbolt support, it has been disabled in the BIOS or is set to an unsupported security level in the BIOS.
ko: 썬더볼트를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    시스템에서 썬더볼트를 지원하지 않거나, BIOS에서 비활성화되었거나 BIOS에서 지원되지 않는 보안 수준으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in the BIOS.
ko: BIOS에서 썬더볼트 지원이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Thunderbolt security level could not be determined.
ko: 썬더볼트 보안 단계를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error switching direct mode: %s
ko: 직접 접근 모드로 전환하는데 오류: %s

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorization Error
ko: 인증 오류

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorizing
ko: 인증 중

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Reduced Functionality
ko: 기능 저하

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected & Authorized
ko: 연결 및 인증된 장치

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: Authorized at:
ko: 인증 시각:

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: Connected at:
ko: 연결 시각:

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: Enrolled at:
ko: 등록 시각:

en: Failed to authorize device:
ko: 장치 인증에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to forget device:
ko: 장치 정보 삭제에 실패했습니다:

en: Depends on %u other device | Depends on %u other devices
ko[0]: 기타 장치 %u개에 의존

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorized
ko: 인증됨

en: Try clicking, double clicking, scrolling
ko: 한번 누르기, 두번 누르기, 스크롤을 해 보십시오

en: Five clicks, GEGL time!
ko: 다섯번 누름, 게글 타임!

en: Double click, primary button
ko: 두번 누르기, 첫번째 단추

en: Single click, primary button
ko: 한번 누르기, 첫번째 단추

en: Double click, middle button
ko: 두번 누르기, 가운데 단추

en: Single click, middle button
ko: 한번 누르기, 가운데 단추

en: Double click, secondary button
ko: 두번 누르기, 두번째 단추

en: Single click, secondary button
ko: 한번 누르기, 두번째 단추

note: translators: Text used in link to privacy policy
en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

note: translators: The first '%s' is the distributor's name, such as 'Fedora', the second '%s' is a link to the privacy policy
en: Sending reports of technical problems helps us improve %s. Reports are sent anonymously and are scrubbed of personal data. %s
ko: 기술적인 문제점에 대한 보고서를 보내면 %s 개선에 도움이 됩니다. 보고서는 익명으로 전송되고 개인 정보는 가려집니다. %s

en: Empty all items from Trash?
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 비우시겠습니까?

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
ko: 모든 임시 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
ko: 모든 임시 파일을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: _Purge Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일 지우기(_P)

en: Clear File History?
ko: 파일 히스토리를 비우시겠습니까?

en: After clearing, lists of recently used files will appear empty.
ko: 비우면 최근에 사용한 파일 목록이 비어 있는 상태로 표시됩니다.

en: _Clear History
ko: 히스토리 비우기(_C)

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: translators: This is the title of the "Show Account" dialog. The * %s is the name of the provider. e.g., 'Google'.
en: %s Account
ko: %s 계정

en: Error removing account
ko: 계정 제거 오류

note: Translators: The %s is the username (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com * or rishi).
en: %s removed
ko: %s 제거함

en: Display version number
ko: 버전 번호를 표시합니다

en: Enable verbose mode
ko: 상세 모드 활성화

en: Search for the string
ko: 문자열을 검색합니다

en: List possible panel names and exit
ko: 패널 이름 목록을 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Panel to display
ko: 표시할 패널

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
ko: [패널] [인수…]

en: Available panels:
ko: 사용 가능 패널:

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: Budgie Control Center
ko: Budgie 제어 센터

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
ko[0]: %u개 출력

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
ko[0]: %u개 입력

en: System Sounds
ko: 시스템 사운드

note: Translators: This buttons submits the credentials for the selected server.
en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were detected
en: No Printers Found
ko: 프린터가 없습니다

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter a network address or search for a printer
ko: 프린터의 네트워크 주소를 입력하거나 프린터를 찾아보십시오

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Enter username and password to view printers on Print Server.
ko: 인쇄 서버의 프린터를 보려면 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Translators: This is a username on a print server.
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: Translators: This is a password needed for printing.
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: Translators: This is a windows domain used with SMB protocol.
en: Domain
ko: 도메인

note: Translators: This button authenticates all print jobs and send them for printing.
en: A_uthenticate
ko: 인증(_U)

note: Translators: this action removes (purges) all the listed jobs from the list.
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 비우기

note: Translators: This button pop up authentication dialog for print jobs which need credentials.
en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

note: Translators: this label describes the dialog empty state, with no jobs listed.
en: No Active Printer Jobs
ko: 프린터 활성 작업 없음

en: Select Printer Driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 선택하기

en: Loading drivers database…
ko: 드라이버 데이터베이스 불러오는 중…

en: Printing Options
ko: 인쇄 옵션

en: Printer Details
ko: 프린터 자세히 보기

note: Set this printer as default
en: Use Printer by Default
ko: 기본 프린터로 사용

note: Translators: This button executes command which cleans print heads of the printer.
en: Clean Print Heads
ko: 인쇄 헤드 청소

en: Remove Printer
ko: 프린터 제거하기

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Ink Level
ko: 남은 잉크

note: Translators: This is the message which follows the printer error.
en: Please restart when the problem is resolved.
ko: 문제가 해결되면 다시 시작하십시오.

note: Translators: This is the button which restarts the printer.
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
ko: 기본 드라이버 검색 중...

en: Search for Drivers
ko: 드라이버 검색하기

en: Select from Database…
ko: 데이터베이스에서 선택하기…

en: Install PPD File…
ko: PPD 파일 설치…

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

note: Translators: This button adds new printer.
en: Add Printer…
ko: 프린터 추가하기…

note: Translators: This is the button which allows undoing the removal of the printer.
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: No printers
ko: 프린터 없음

note: Translators: The CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: Sorry! The system printing service
    doesn’t seem to be available.
ko: 죄송합니다. 시스템 인쇄 서비스가
    없는 것 같습니다.

en: Location services turned off
ko: 위치 서비스가 꺼져 있습니다

en: No applications can obtain location information.
ko: 어떤 프로그램도 위치 정보를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Location services allow applications to know your location. Using Wi-Fi and mobile broadband increases accuracy.
ko: 위치 서비스를 사용해 프로그램에서 내 위치를 알아낼 수 있습니다. 와이파이와 모바일 네트워크를 사용하면 더 정확해집니다.

en: Uses Mozilla Location Service: <a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>Privacy Policy</a>
ko: 모질라 위치 서비스를 사용합니다: <a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>개인 정보 보호 정책</a>

en: Allow the applications below to determine your location.
ko: 아래 프로그램이 위치 정보를 알아내도록 허용합니다.

en: No Applications Have Asked for Location Access
ko: 위치 정보를 요청한 프로그램이 없습니다

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추 누르기

en: Right Mouse Button Click
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 단추 누르기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: No stylus found
ko: 스타일러스 없음

en: Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it
ko: 태블릿을 구성하려면 스타일러스를 태블릿 근처로 이동하십시오.

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
ko: 지우개 압력 감도

en: Soft
ko: 부드럽게

en: Firm
ko: 단단하게

en: Top Button
ko: 위 단추

en: Lower Button
ko: 아래 단추

en: Lowest Button
ko: 맨 아래 단추

en: Tip Pressure Feel
ko: 팁 압력 감도

en: Tablet (absolute)
ko: 태블릿 (절대 좌표)

en: Touchpad (relative)
ko: 터치패드(상대 좌표)

en: Tablet Preferences
ko: 태블릿 환경설정

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: No tablet detected
ko: 검색된 태블릿 없음

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 태블릿을 연결하거나 켜십시오

en: Bluetooth Settings
ko: 블루투스 설정

en: Wacom Tablet
ko: 와콤 태블릿

en: Tracking Mode
ko: 트래킹 모드

en: Left-Handed Orientation
ko: 왼손잡이 방향

en: Map to Monitor…
ko: 모니터에 연결하기…

en: Map Buttons…
ko: 단추 연결…

en: Calibrate…
ko: 보정…

en: Adjust mouse settings
ko: 마우스 설정 조정하기

en: Adjust display resolution
ko: 디스플레이 해상도 조정하기

en: Decouple Display
ko: 디스플레이 분리

en: Screen Calibration
ko: 화면 보정

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
ko: 태블릿을 보정하려면 화면에 나타난 표시를 누르십시오.

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
ko: 잘못된 누름이 감지되었습니다, 다시 시작중…

en: Map Buttons
ko: 단추 연결

en: Map buttons to functions
ko: 단추를 기능에 연결

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
ko: 단축키를 편집하려면, “키 누름 보내기” 동작을 선택하고, 새 키를 누르십시오. 비우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오.

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 20 minutes
ko: 20분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 25 minutes
ko: 25분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 45 minutes
ko: 45분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock"
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 80 minutes
ko: 80분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 90 minutes
ko: 90분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 100 minutes
ko: 100분

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: Power Mode
ko: 전원 모드

en: Affects system performance and power usage.
ko: 시스템 성능과 전력 사용에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Power Saving Options
ko: 절전 옵션

en: Automatic Screen Brightness
ko: 자동 화면 밝기 조절

en: Screen brightness adjusts to the surrounding light.
ko: 화면 밝기가 주위 밝기에 따라 조정됩니다.

en: Dim Screen
ko: 화면 어둡게

en: Reduces the screen brightness when the computer is inactive.
ko: 컴퓨터를 사용하지 않을 때 화면 밝기를 줄입니다.

en: Screen _Blank
ko: 검은 화면(_B)

en: Turns the screen off after a period of inactivity.
ko: 일정 시간 사용하지 않으면 화면을 끕니다.

en: Automatic Power Saver
ko: 자동 절전 기능

en: Enables power saver mode when battery is low.
ko: 배터리가 부족할 때 절전 기능 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: _Automatic Suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드(_A)

en: Pauses the computer after a period of inactivity.
ko: 일정 시간 사용하지 않으면 컴퓨터를 일시정지합니다.

en: Suspend & Power Button
ko: 대기 모드 및 전원 단추

en: Po_wer Button Behavior
ko: 전원 단추 동작(_W)

en: Show Battery _Percentage
ko: 배터리 백분율 표시하기(_P)

en: Automatic Suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드

en: _Plugged In
ko: 전원 연결(_P)

en: On _Battery Power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용(_B)

en: Delay
ko: 지연시간

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
ko: 보정을 할 때 만드는 프로필을 사용해 화면의 색을 관리할 수 있습니다. 보정에 많은 시간을 들일 수록 색상 프로필의 품질이 좋아집니다.

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
ko: 보정이 진행 중일 때는 컴퓨터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
ko: 품질

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
ko: 예상 시간

en: Calibration Quality
ko: 보정 품질

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
ko: 보정에 사용할 센서 장치를 선택합니다.

en: Calibration Device
ko: 보정 장치

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
ko: 연결된 디스플레이 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Display Type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
ko: 디스플레이의 목표 화이트 포인트를 선택합니다. 대부분의 디스플레이는 경우 Illuminant D65로 보정합니다.

en: Profile Whitepoint
ko: 프로필 화이트 포인트

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
ko: 화면을 자기에 맞는 밝기로 맞추십시오. 색상 관리가 이 밝기 수준에 맞게 조정됩니다.

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
ko: 아니면 이 장치에 대한 다른 프로필에 사용한 밝기 단계를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Display Brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
ko: 다른 컴퓨터의 색상 프로필을 사용할 수도 있고, 다른 조명에 대한 프로필을 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: Profile Name:
ko: 프로필 이름:

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Profile successfully created!
ko: 프로필을 성공적으로 만들었습니다!

en: Copy profile
ko: 프로필 복사하기

en: Requires writable media
ko: 쓰기 가능 미디어 필요

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
ko: <a href="linux">GNU/리눅스</a>, <a href="osx">애플 OS X</a> 및 <a href="windows">마이크로소프트 윈도우Microsoft Windows</a> 시스템의 프로필 사용법 안내를 읽어보면 도움이 됩니다.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Add Profile
ko: 프로필 추가하기

en: _Import File…
ko: 파일 가져오기(_I)…

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
ko: 문제가 감지되었습니다. 프로필이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. <a href="">세부 정보를 표시합니다.</a>

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
ko: 색상 관리 기능을 사용하려면 각 장치는 최신 색상 프로필이 필요합니다.

en: Learn more about color management
ko: 색상 관리에 대해 더 알아봅니다

en: _Set for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 설정하기(_S)

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 모든 사용자가 사용할 프로필을 설정합니다

en: _Enable
ko: 활성화(_E)

en: _Add profile
ko: 프로필 추가하기(_A)

en: _Calibrate…
ko: 보정(_C)…

en: Calibrate the device
ko: 장치 보정

en: _Remove profile
ko: 프로필 제거하기(_R)

en: _View details
ko: 자세히 보기(_V)

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
ko: 색상을 관리할 수 있는 장치를 감지할 수 없습니다

en: Projector
ko: 프로젝터

en: Plasma
ko: 플라스마

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
ko: LCD(CCFL 백라이트)

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
ko: LCD(RGB LED 백라이트)

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
ko: LCD(백색 LED 백라이트)

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
ko: 광색역 LCD(CCFL 백라이트)

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
ko: 광색역 LCD(RGB LED 백라이트)

en: High
ko: 높음

en: 40 minutes
ko: 40분

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Native to display
ko: 디스플레이에 따라

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
ko: D50 (인쇄 및 출판)

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
ko: D65 (사진 및 그래픽)

en: Display Calibration
ko: 디스플레이 보정

note: This starts the calibration process
en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: _Resume
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: No Bluetooth Found
ko: 블루투스 없음

en: Plug in a dongle to use Bluetooth.
ko: 블루투스를 사용하려면 동글을 연결하십시오.

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
ko: 블루투스 꺼짐

en: Turn on to connect devices and receive file transfers.
ko: 장치에 연결하고 파일 전송을 받으려면 켜십시오.

en: Airplane Mode is on
ko: 비행기 모드가 켜져 있습니다

en: Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on.
ko: 비행기 모드가 켜져 있으면 블루투스가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Turn Off Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드 끄기

en: Hardware Airplane Mode is on
ko: 하드웨어 비행기 모드가 켜져 있습니다

en: Turn off the Airplane mode switch to enable Bluetooth.
ko: 블루투스를 활성화하려면 비행기 모드 스위치를 끕니다.

en: Add Picture…
ko: 사진 추가하기…

en: Click a speaker to test
ko: 테스트할 스피커를 누르십시오

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bark
ko: 멍멍

en: Drip
ko: 뚝뚝

en: Glass
ko: 챙챙

en: Sonar
ko: 핑핑

en: Rear
ko: 후방

en: Front
ko: 전방

en: System Volume
ko: 시스템 음량

en: Over-Amplification
ko: 과다 증폭

en: Allows raising the volume above 100%. This can result in a loss of audio quality; it is better to increase application volume settings, if possible.
ko: 음량을 100% 이상으로 높일 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 오디오 품질이 저하될 수 있습니다. 가능하면, 프로그램 음량 설정을 높이는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Volume Levels
ko: 음량 수준

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output Device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input Device
ko: 입력 장치

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Alert Sound
ko: 경고음

en: Input Sources
ko: 입력 소스

en: Includes keyboard layouts and input methods.
ko: 키보드 자판 및 입력기를 포함합니다.

en: Input Source Switching
ko: 입력 소스 전환

en: Use the _same source for all windows
ko: 모든 창에 대해 같은 소스 사용하기(_S)

en: Switch input sources _individually for each window
ko: 창마다 별개로 입력 소스 전환(_I)

en: Special Character Entry
ko: 특수 문자 입력

en: Methods for entering symbols and letter variants using the keyboard.
ko: 키보드로 기호와 액센트 문자를 입력하는 방식.

en: View and Customize Shortcuts
ko: 단축키 보기 및 사용자 정의

en: Use layout default
ko: 자판 기본값 사용하기

en: Add an Input Source
ko: 입력 소스 추가하기

en: Input methods can’t be used on the login screen
ko: 로그인 화면에서는 입력기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동하기

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동하기

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: View Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 자판 보기

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Reset the shortcut to its default value
ko: 단축키를 기본값으로 재설정하기

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut.
ko: Esc 키를 눌러 취소하거나 백스페이스를 눌러 단축키를 비활성화합니다.

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Set Shortcut…
ko: 단축키 설정하기…

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Set
ko: 설정하기

en: No input source selected
ko: 입력 소스를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Add Custom Shortcuts
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키 추가하기

en: Set up custom shortcuts for launching apps, running scripts, and more.
ko: 프로그램 실행, 스크립트 실행 등의 단축키를 사용자 설정합니다.

en: Add Shortcut
ko: 단축키 추가하기

en: No keyboard shortcut found
ko: 키보드 단축키가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오

en: Reset All…
ko: 모두 재설정하기…

en: Reset all shortcuts to their default keybindings
ko: 모든 단축키를 기본 키 바인딩으로 재설정하기

en: Fingerprint Manager
ko: 지문 관리

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
ko: 지문 로그인이 비활성화되도록 등록된 지문을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: No Fingerprint device
ko: 지문 입력 장치 없음

en: Ensure the device is properly connected.
ko: 장치를 제대로 연결했는지 확인하십시오.

en: No fingerprint device
ko: 지문 입력 장치 없음

en: Choose the fingerprint device you want to configure
ko: 구성하려는 지문 입력 장치를 고릅니다

en: Fingerprint Device
ko: 지문 입력 장치

en: Fingerprint login allows you to unlock and log into your computer with your finger
ko: 지문 로그인을 이용하면 지문으로 잠금을 풀고 컴퓨터에 로그인할 수 있습니다

en: _Delete Fingerprints
ko: 지문 삭제하기(_D)

en: Fingerprint Login
ko: 지문 로그인

en: Fingerprint Enroll
ko: 지문 등록

en: _Re-enroll this finger…
ko: 이 지문 다시 등록(_R)…

en: _Add User…
ko: 사용자 추가하기(_A)…

en: Create a user account
ko: 새 사용자 계정 만들기

en: Your session needs to be restarted for changes to take effect
ko: 바뀐 사항을 적용하려면 세션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Restart Now
ko: 지금 다시 시작

en: User Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘

en: Account Settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: _Administrator
ko: 관리자(_A)

en: Administrators can add and remove other users, and can change settings for all users.
ko: 관리자는 다른 사용자를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있고, 모든 사용자에 대한 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: _Parental Controls
ko: 자녀 보호 기능(_P)

en: Open the Parental Controls application.
ko: 자녀 보호 기능 프로그램을 엽니다.

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: Authentication & Login
ko: 인증 및 로그인

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: _Fingerprint Login
ko: 지문 로그인(_F)

en: A_utomatic Login
ko: 자동 로그인(_U)

en: Account Activity
ko: 계정 활동

en: Remove User…
ko: 사용자 제거하기…

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no users to show in the panel.
en: No Users Found
ko: 사용자가 없습니다

en: Unlock to add a user account.
ko: 사용자 계정을 추가하려면 잠금을 푸십시오.

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가하기

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
ko: 등록하기(_E)

en: Domain Administrator Login
ko: 도메인 관리자 로그인

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
ko: 기업 로그인을 사용하려면 이 컴퓨터가 도메인에 등록되어 있어야
    합니다. 사용자의 네트워크 관리자가 여기에 도메인 암호를 입력하도록
    하십시오.

en: _Domain
ko: 도메인(_D)

en: Administrator _Name
ko: 관리자 이름(_N)

en: Administrator Password
ko: 관리자 암호

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: _Full Name
ko: 전체 이름(_F)

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Account _Type
ko: 계정 유형(_T)

en: Allow user to set a password when they next _login
ko: 사용자가 다음에 로그인 시 암호를 설정할 수 있도록 허용하기(_L)

en: Set a password _now
ko: 지금 암호 설정하기(_N)

en: _Confirm
ko: 확인하기(_C)

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
ko: 기업 로그인에서는 중앙에서 관리하는 사용자 계정을 이 장치에서 사용합니다. 이 계정을 사용해서 인터넷에서 회사의 자원에 접근할 수 잇습니다.

en: You are Offline
ko: 오프라인 상태입니다

en: You must be online in order to add enterprise users.
ko: 기업 사용자를 추가하려면 온라인 상태여야 합니다.

en: _Enterprise Login
ko: 기업 로그인(_E)

en: Take a Picture…
ko: 사진 찍기…

en: Select a File…
ko: 파일 선택하기…

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Ch_ange
ko: 바꾸기(_A)

en: _Confirm New Password
ko: 새 암호 확인(_C)

en: _New Password
ko: 새 암호(_N)

en: Current _Password
ko: 현재 암호(_P)

en: Allow user to change their password on next login
ko: 다음 로그인에 암호를 바꾸도록 허용

en: Set a password now
ko: 지금 암호 설정하기

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Top Half
ko: 위 절반

en: Bottom Half
ko: 아래 절반

en: Left Half
ko: 왼쪽 절반

en: Right Half
ko: 오른쪽 절반

en: Zoom Options
ko: 확대 옵션

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: _Magnification:
ko: 확대(_M):

en: _Follow mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 따라가기(_F)

en: _Screen part:
ko: 화면 나누기(_S):

en: Magnifier _extends outside of screen
ko: 돋보기를 화면 밖 영역으로 확장(_E)

en: _Keep magnifier cursor centered
ko: 돋보기 커서를 중앙에 유지하기(_K)

en: Magnifier cursor _pushes contents around
ko: 확대 커서를 내용 밖으로 밀어내기(_P)

en: Magnifier cursor moves with _contents
ko: 확대 커서를 내용에 따라 이동하기(_C)

en: Magnifier Position:
ko: 돋보기 위치:

en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: _Thickness:
ko: 두께(_T):

en: Thin
ko: 얇음

en: Thick
ko: 굵음

en: _Length:
ko: 길이(_L):

note: The color of the accessibility crosshair
en: Co_lor:
ko: 색상(_L):

en: _Crosshairs:
ko: 십자선(_C):

en: _Overlaps mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 겹치기(_O)

en: Crosshairs
ko: 십자선

en: _White on black:
ko: 검은 바탕 흰색(_W):

en: _Brightness:
ko: 밝기(_B):

en: _Contrast:
ko: 대비(_C):

note: The contrast scale goes from Color to None (grayscale)
en: Co_lor
ko: 색상(_L)

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Color Effects:
ko: 색상 효과:

en: Color Effects
ko: 색상 효과

en: Typing Assist
ko: 자판 입력 도움주기

en: _Sticky Keys
ko: 고정 키(_S)

en: Treats a sequence of modifier keys as a key combination
ko: 변경 키와 다른 키를 연속해서 누를 때 키 조합으로 취급

en: _Disable if two keys are pressed together
ko: 키 두개를 같이 누르면 비활성화(_D)

en: Beep when a _modifier key is pressed
ko: 변경 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리(_M)

en: S_low Keys
ko: 느린 키(_L)

en: Puts a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
ko: 키를 누를 때와 허용될 때 사이의 지연시간을 지정합니다.

en: A_cceptance delay:
ko: 허용 지연시간(_C):

en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Slow keys typing delay
ko: 느린 키 자판 입력 지연시간

en: Long
ko: 길게

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리(_E)

en: Beep when a key is _accepted
ko: 키가 허용되었을 때 삑 소리(_A)

en: Beep when a key is _rejected
ko: 키가 거부되었을 때 삑 소리(_R)

en: _Bounce Keys
ko: 반송 키(_B)

en: Ignores fast duplicate keypresses
ko: 빠르게 중복된 키 누름 무시

en: Bounce keys typing delay
ko: 반송 키 자판 입력 지연시간

en: _Enable by Keyboard
ko: 키보드로 활성화(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on and off using the keyboard
ko: 키보드로 접근성 기능을 켜고 끕니다

en: Repeat Keys
ko: 반복 키

en: Key presses repeat when key is held down.
ko: 키를 누르고 있을 때 키를 반복합니다.

en: Repeat keys delay
ko: 반복 키 지연시간

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Repeat keys speed
ko: 반복 키 빠르기

en: Click Assist
ko: 누르기 도움

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
ko: 두 번째 누르기 흉내 내기(_S)

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
ko: 단추를 누르고 있으면 두 번째 누르기로 취급

en: Secondary click delay
ko: 두 번째 누르기 지연시간

en: _Hover Click
ko: 자동 누르기(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
ko: 포인터에 마우스를 가져갈 때 누른 것으로 취급

en: D_elay:
ko: 지연시간(_E):

en: Motion _threshold:
ko: 움직임 임계값(_T):

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Visual Alerts
ko: 시각 알림

en: _Test flash
ko: 번쩍임 테스트(_T)

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs.
ko: 경고음이 울릴 때 시각적 표시를 사용합니다.

en: _Visual Alerts
ko: 시각 알림(_V)

en: Flash the entire _window
ko: 전체 창 번쩍이기(_W)

en: Flash the entire _screen
ko: 전체 화면 번쩍이기(_S)

en: _Always Show Accessibility Menu
ko: 접근성 메뉴 항상 표시하기(_A)

en: Seeing
ko: 보기

en: _High Contrast
ko: 고대비(_H)

en: _Large Text
ko: 큰 글씨(_L)

en: Enable A_nimations
ko: 애니메이션 활성화(_N)

en: C_ursor Size
ko: 커서 크기(_U)

en: Screen _Reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램(_R)

en: _Sound Keys
ko: 사운드 키(_S)

en: Hearing
ko: 듣기

en: Typing
ko: 자판 입력

en: Screen _Keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드(_K)

en: R_epeat Keys
ko: 반복 키(_E)

en: Cursor _Blinking
ko: 커서 깜빡이기(_B)

en: _Typing Assist (AccessX)
ko: 자판 입력 도움주기 (AccessX)(_T)

en: Pointing & Clicking
ko: 마우스 이동 및 누르기

en: _Mouse Keys
ko: 마우스 키(_M)

en: _Locate Pointer
ko: 포인터 찾기(_L)

en: _Click Assist
ko: 누르기 도움(_C)

en: _Double-Click Delay
ko: 두번 누르기 지연시간(_D)

en: Double-Click Delay
ko: 두번 누르기 지연시간

en: Cursor Blinking
ko: 커서 깜빡이기

en: Cursor blinks in text fields.
ko: 텍스트 입력란에서 커서를 깜박입니다.

en: Cursor blinking speed
ko: 커서 깜빡임 빠르기

en: Sound Keys
ko: 사운드 키

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on or off.
ko: Num Lock 또는 Caps Lock 키를 켤 때나 끌 때 소리를 냅니다.

en: Cursor Size
ko: 커서 크기

en: Cursor size can be combined with zoom to make it easier to see the cursor.
ko: 커서 크기와 크기 조정을 결합하면 커서를 보기 쉽게 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Screen Reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus.
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램은 포커스를 옮길 때마다 표시되 텍스트를 읽습니다.

en: _Screen Reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램(_S)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Active Screen Edges
ko: 화면 가장자리로 끌기(_A)

en: Drag windows against the top, left, and right screen edges to resize them.
ko: 창을 위, 왼쪽, 오른쪽 화면 가장자리로 끌어서 창 크기를 조절합니다.

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

en: _Dynamic workspaces
ko: 동적 작업공간(_D)

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces.
ko: 자동으로 빈 작업공간을 제거합니다.

en: _Fixed number of workspaces
ko: 고정된 작업공간 개수(_F)

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces.
ko: 영구적인 작업공간의 개수를 지정합니다.

en: _Number of Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 개수(_N)

en: Multi-Monitor
ko: 다중 모니터

en: Workspaces on _primary display only
ko: 주 디스플레이만 작업공간 사용(_P)

en: Workspaces on all d_isplays
ko: 모든 디스플레이에 작업공간 사용(_I)

en: No applications
ko: 프로그램 없음

en: Install some…
ko: 프로그램 설치…

en: Permissions & Access
ko: 권한 및 접근

en: Data and services that this app has asked for access to and permissions that it requires.
ko: 이 프로그램이 접근을 요구하는 데이터와 서비스, 그리고 프로그램이 필요한 권한.

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Location Services
ko: 위치 서비스

en: Built-in Permissions
ko: 내장 권한

en: Cannot be changed
ko: 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Individual permissions for applications can be reviewed in the <a href="privacy">Privacy</a> Settings.
ko: 프로그램의 개별 권한을 <a href="privacy">개인 정보</a> 설정에서 점검할 수 있습니다.

en: Integration
ko: 연동

en: System features used by this application.
ko: 이 프로그램이 사용하는 시스템 기능.

en: Search
ko: 검색하기

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Run in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행하기

en: Set Desktop Background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경 설정하기

en: Sounds
ko: 사운드

en: Inhibit system keyboard shortcuts
ko: 시스템 키보드 단축키 금지하기

en: Default Handlers
ko: 기본 처리 프로그램

en: Types of files and links that this application opens.
ko: 이 프로그램이 여는 파일과 링크 유형입니다.

en: Reset
ko: 재설정하기

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: How much resources this application is using.
ko: 이 프로그램이 사용 중인 자원의 양.

en: Storage
ko: 저장 공간

en: Open in Software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어에서 열기

en: No results found
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: How much disk space this application is occupying with app data and caches.
ko: 이 프로그램이 데이터와 캐시에 사용하고 있는 디스크 공간의 크기.

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: <b>Total</b>
ko: <b>전체</b>

en: Clear Cache…
ko: 캐시 비우기…

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: _Computer Name
ko: 컴퓨터 이름(_C)

en: _File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유(_F)

en: Remote _Desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱(_D)

en: _Media Sharing
ko: 미디어 공유(_M)

en: _Remote Login
ko: 원격 로그인(_R)

en: Some services are disabled because of no network access.
ko: 일부 서비스는 네트워크 액세스 권한이 없기 때문에 사용하지 않도록 설정됩니다.

en: File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: _Require Password
ko: 암호 필요(_R)

en: Remote Login
ko: 원격 로그인

en: Remote Desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱

en: Remote desktop allows viewing and controlling your desktop from another computer.
ko: 원격 데스크톱을 사용하면 다른 컴퓨터에서 바탕화면을 보고 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable or disable remote desktop connections to this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 대한 원격 데스크톱 연결을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable Legacy VNC Protocol
ko: 기존 VNC 프로토콜 활성화

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

en: Allows remote connections to control the screen.
ko: 원격 연결이 화면을 제어할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: How to Connect
ko: 연결 방법

en: Connect to this computer using the device name or remote desktop address.
ko: 장치 이름 또는 원격 데스크톱 주소를 사용하여 이 컴퓨터에 연결합니다.

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Remote Desktop Address
ko: 원격 데스크톱 주소

en: VNC Address
ko: VNC 주소

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: The user name and password are required to connect to this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 연결하려면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Verify Encryption
ko: 암호화 확인하기

en: Encryption Fingerprint
ko: 암호화 지문

en: The encryption fingerprint can be seen in connecting clients and should be identical
ko: 암호화 지문은 연결 클라이언트에서 볼 수 있으며 동일해야합니다.

en: Media Sharing
ko: 미디어 공유

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network.
ko: 네트워크를 통해 음악, 사진, 영상을 공유합니다.

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: _New connections must ask for access
ko: 새로 연결하면 접근을 허용할지 확인(_N)

en: _Require a password
ko: 암호 필요(_R)

en: Select how media should be handled
ko: 미디어 처리 방법을 선택합니다

en: CD _audio
ko: CD 오디오(_A)

en: _DVD video
ko: DVD 비디오(_D)

en: _Music player
ko: 음악 재생기(_M)

en: _Photos
ko: 사진(_P)

en: _Software
ko: 프로그램(_S)

en: _Other Media…
ko: 기타 미디어(_O)…

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
ko: 미디어가 연결되어도 물어보거나 프로그램 시작하지 않기(_N)

en: Select how other media should be handled
ko: 다른 미디어를 처리하는 방법을 선택합니다

en: _Action:
ko: 동작(_A):

en: _Type:
ko: 유형(_T):

note: This cancels the redshift inhibit.
en: Restart Filter
ko: 필터 다시 시작

note: Inhibit the redshift functionality until the next day starts
en: Temporarily Disabled Until Tomorrow
ko: 내일까지 일시적으로 비활성화

en: Night light makes the screen color warmer. This can help to prevent eye strain and sleeplessness.
ko: 야간 모드 기능은 화면 색을 따뜻하게 만듭니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 눈의 부담과 피로를 덜어줍니다.

en: Night Light
ko: 야간 모드

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Sunset to Sunrise
ko: 일몰에서 일출

en: Manual Schedule
ko: 일정 수동 설정

en: Times
ko: 시각

en: From
ko: 시작

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Minute
ko: 분

note: This is the short form for the time period in the morning
en: AM
ko: 오전

note: This is the short form for the time period in the afternoon
en: PM
ko: 오후

en: To
ko: 끝

en: Color Temperature
ko: 색상 온도

en: Choose the format for numbers, dates and currencies. Changes take effect on next login.
ko: 숫자, 날짜 및 통화 형식을 고릅니다. 변경사항은 다음 로그인 시 적용됩니다.

en: Search locales…
ko: 로케일 검색하기...

en: Common Formats
ko: 자주 쓰는 형식

en: All Formats
ko: 모든 형식

en: No Search Results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Searches can be for countries or languages.
ko: 국가 또는 언어로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Login Screen
ko: 로그인 화면

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: The language used for text in windows and web pages.
ko: 창과 웹 페이지의 텍스트에 사용할 언어.

en: Restart the session for changes to take effect
ko: 바뀐 사항을 적용하려면 세션을 다시 시작하십시오

en: Restart…
ko: 다시 시작…

en: The format used for numbers, dates, and currencies.
ko: 숫자, 시각, 통화에 대한 형식.

en: _Formats
ko: 형식(_F)

en: Login settings are used by all users when logging into the system
ko: 로그인 설정은 로그인할 때 모든 사용자가 사용합니다

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Dates & Times
ko: 날짜 및 시각

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Measurement
ko: 단위

en: Paper
ko: 용지

en: Hardware Model
ko: 하드웨어 모델

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Disk Capacity
ko: 디스크 용량

en: Calculating…
ko: 계산 중…

note: translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: OS Name
ko: 운영 체제 이름

note: translators: this field contains the distro build ID
en: OS Build ID
ko: OS 빌드 ID

en: OS Type
ko: OS 유형

en: Windowing System
ko: 윈도우 시스템

en: Virtualization
ko: 가상화

en: Kernel Version
ko: 커널 버전

en: Software Updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: Rename Device
ko: 장치 이름 바꾸기

en: The device name is used to identify this device when it is viewed over the network, or when pairing Bluetooth devices.
ko: 장치 이름은 네트워크나 블루투스 페어링할 때 이 장치를 식별하는데 사용되는 이름입니다.

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: _Select
ko: 선택하기(_S)

en: No languages found
ko: 언어 없음

en: Unlock…
ko: 잠금 해제…

en: Some settings must be unlocked before they can be changed.
ko: 일부 설정은 바꾸려면 먼저 잠금을 해제해야 합니다.

en: Increment Hour
ko: 시간 증가

en: Increment Minute
ko: 분 증가

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Decrement Hour
ko: 시간 감소

en: Decrement Minute
ko: 분 감소

en: Turn device off
ko: 장치 끄기

en: Other Devices
ko: 기타 장치

en: Not set up
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: _Type
ko: 유형(_T)

en: Sho_w password
ko: 암호 표시하기(_W)

en: Tunneled TLS
ko: TLS 터널링

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
ko: PEAP(Protected EAP)

en: Au_thentication
ko: 인증(_T)

en: I_dentity
ko: 신원(_D)

en: _User certificate
ko: 사용자 인증서(_U)

en: C_A certificate
ko: 인증 기관 인증서(_A)

en: No CA certificate is _required
ko: 인증 기관 인증서 불필요(_R)

en: Private _key
ko: 개인 키(_K)

en: _Private key password
ko: 개인 키 암호(_P)

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증됨

en: Both
ko: 둘 모두

en: Anony_mous identity
ko: 익명 신원(_M)

en: PAC _file
ko: PAC 파일(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
ko: 내부 인증(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
ko: 자동 PAC 프로비저닝 허용(_V)

en: Version 0
ko: 버전 0

en: Version 1
ko: 버전 1

en: PEAP _version
ko: PEAP 버전(_V)

en: 1 (Default)
ko: 1 (기본값)

en: Open System
ko: 공개 시스템

en: Shared Key
ko: 공유 키

en: _Key
ko: 키(_K)

en: Sho_w key
ko: 키 표시하기(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
ko: WEP 인덱스(_X)

en: MSCHAPv2 (no EAP)
ko: MSCHAPv2 (EAP 없음)

en: S_ecurity
ko: 보안(_E)

en: 802.1x _Security
ko: 802.1x 보안(_S)

en: _MAC Address
ko: _MAC 주소

en: _Cloned Address
ko: 복제한 주소(_C)

en: IPv_4 Method
ko: IPv_4 방식

en: Automatic (DHCP)
ko: 자동(DHCP)

en: Link-Local Only
ko: 링크 로컬만

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Shared to other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 공유

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Netmask
ko: 네트마스크

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Automatic DNS
ko: 자동 DNS

en: Separate IP addresses with commas
ko: IP 주소 여러 개는 쉼표로 구분합니다

en: Routes
ko: 경로(루트)

en: Automatic Routes
ko: 자동 경로

note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
ko: 계측

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
ko: 이 연결을 이 네트워크의 리소스에 대해서만 사용(_O)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
ko: (오류: VPN 연결 편집을 읽어들일 수 없습니다)

en: IPv_6 Method
ko: IPv_6 방식

en: Automatic, DHCP only
ko: 자동, DHCP 전용

en: Prefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 세기

en: Link speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: Supported Frequencies
ko: 지원하는 주파수

en: Last Used
ko: 최근 사용

en: Connect _automatically
ko: 자동으로 연결(_A)

en: Make available to _other users
ko: 다른 사용자가 사용할 수 있게 허용(_O)

en: _Metered connection: has data limits or can incur charges
ko: 종량제 연결: 데이터 제한이 있거나 요금이 청구될 수 있음(_M)

en: Software updates and other large downloads will not be started automatically.
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 및 기타 대용량 다운로드는 자동으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Turn VPN connection off
ko: VPN 연결 끄기

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: Security type
ko: 보안 유형

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
ko: 와이파이 끄기

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크에 연결(_C)…

en: _Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟 켜기(_T)…

en: _Known Wi-Fi Networks
ko: 알려진 와이파이 네트워크(_K)

en: Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드

en: Disables Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and mobile broadband
ko: Wi-Fi, 블루투스 및 모바일 광대역을 비활성화합니다

en: No Wi-Fi Adapter Found
ko: 와이파이 어댑터가 없습니다

en: Make sure you have a Wi-Fi adapter plugged and turned on
ko: 와이파이 어댑터를 연결하고 켰는지 확인하십시오

en: Airplane Mode On
ko: 비행기 모드 켬

en: Turn off to use Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이를 사용하려면 끄십시오

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot Active
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟 사용 중

en: Mobile devices can scan the QR code to connect.
ko: 모바일 장치가 QR 코드를 스캔해 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Turn Off Hotspot…
ko: 핫스팟 끄기…

en: Visible Networks
ko: 보이는 네트워크

en: NetworkManager needs to be running
ko: NetworkManager가 실행 중이어야 합니다

en: Provider
ko: 공급처

en: Wi-Fi hotspot allows others to share your internet connection, by creating a Wi-Fi network that they can connect to. To do this, you must have an internet connection through a source other than Wi-Fi.
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟을 사용하면 다른 사람이 연결할 수 있는 와이파이 네트워크를 만들어서 다른 사람이 나의 인터넷 연결을 공유할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면, 와이파이가 아닌 수단으로 인터넷 연결이 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Generate Random Password
ko: 임의의 암호 생성

en: Autogenerate Password
ko: 암호 자동 생성

en: _Turn On
ko: 켜기(_T)

en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: _HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시(_H)

en: H_TTPS Proxy
ko: HTTPS 프록시(_T)

en: _FTP Proxy
ko: FTP 프록시(_F)

en: _Socks Host
ko: Socks 호스트(_S)

en: _Ignore Hosts
ko: 무시할 호스트(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트

en: HTTPS proxy port
ko: HTTPS 프록시 포트

en: FTP proxy port
ko: FTP 프록시 포트

en: Socks proxy port
ko: SOCKS 프록시 포트

en: _Configuration URL
ko: 구성 URL(_C)

en: SIM Lock
ko: SIM 잠금

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: _Lock SIM with PIN
ko: PIN으로 SIM 잠그기(_L)

en: Change PIN
ko: PIN 바꾸기

en: Enter current PIN to change SIM lock settings
ko: SIM 잠금 설정을 바꾸려면 현재 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: No SIM
ko: SIM 없음

en: Insert a SIM card to use this modem
ko: 이 모뎀을 사용하려면 SIM 카드를 삽입하십시오

en: SIM Locked
ko: SIM 잠겼음

en: _Mobile Data
ko: 모바일 데이터(_M)

en: Access data using mobile network
ko: 모바일 네트워크를 사용해 데이터 접근

en: _Data Roaming
ko: 데이터 로밍(_D)

en: Use mobile data when roaming
ko: 로밍할 때 모바일 네트워크 사용하기

en: _Network Mode
ko: 네트워크 모드(_N)

en: N_etwork
ko: 네트워크(_E)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: _Access Point Names
ko: 액세스 포인트 이름(_A)

en: _SIM Lock
ko: SIM 잠금(_S)

en: Lock SIM with PIN
ko: PIN으로 SIM 잠그기

en: M_odem Details
ko: 모뎀 자세히 보기(_O)

en: Network Mode
ko: 네트워크 모드

en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Choose Network
ko: 네트워크 고르기

en: Refresh Network Providers
ko: 네트워크 공급자 새로고침

en: Modem Details
ko: 모뎀 자세히 보기

en: Modem Status
ko: 모뎀 상태:

en: Carrier
ko: 통신사

en: Network Type
ko: 네트워크 유형

en: Network Status
ko: 네트워크 상태

en: Own Number
ko: 내 전화번호

en: Device Details
ko: 장치 자세히 보기

en: Firmware Version
ko: 펌웨어 버전

en: Access Points
ko: 액세스 포인트

en: No WWAN Adapter Found
ko: 무선 WAN 어댑터가 없습니다

en: Make sure you have a Wireless Wan/Cellular device
ko: 무선 WAN/휴대전화 장치가 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Wireless Wan is disabled when airplane mode is on
ko: 비행기 모드가 켜져 있으면 무선 WAN이 비활성화됩니다.

en: _Turn off Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드 끄기(_T)

en: Data Connection
ko: 데이터 연결

en: SIM card used for internet
ko: 인터넷에 사용할 SIM 카드

en: Enable Mobile Network
ko: 모바일 네트워크 활성화

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각

en: Year
ko: 연

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Time Zone
ko: 표준 시간대

en: Search for a city
ko: 도시를 검색합니다

en: Automatic _Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각 자동(_D)

en: Requires internet access
ko: 인터넷 연결 필요

en: Date & _Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각(_T)

en: Automatic Time _Zone
ko: 표준 시간대 자동(_Z)

en: Requires location services enabled and internet access
ko: 위치 서비스 활성화 및 인터넷 액세스 필요

en: Time Z_one
ko: 표준 시간대(_O)

en: Time _Format
ko: 시각 형식(_F)

en: 24-hour
ko: 24시간

en: AM / PM
ko: 오전 / 오후

en: Camera is turned off
ko: 카메라가 꺼졌습니다

en: No applications can capture photos or video.
ko: 어떤 프로그램도 사진이나 영상을 찍을 수 없습니다.

en: Use of the camera allows applications to capture photos and video. Disabling the camera may cause some applications to not function properly.
ko: 카메라를 사용하면 사진이나 영상을 찍을 수 있습니다. 카메라를 사용하지 않으면 일부 프로그램이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Allow the applications below to use your camera.
ko: 카메라를 사용하려면 아래 프로그램을 허용하십시오.

en: No Applications Have Asked for Camera Access
ko: 카메라 접근을 요청한 프로그램이 없습니다

en: _Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해 금지(_D)

en: _Lock Screen Notifications
ko: 잠금 화면 알림(_L)

note: This is the per application switch for message tray usage.
en: _Notifications
ko: 알림(_N)

note: This is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications.
en: Sound _Alerts
ko: 사운드 경고(_A)

en: Notification _Popups
ko: 알림 팝업(_P)

en: Notifications will continue to appear in the notification list when popups are disabled.
ko: 팝업이 비활성화되어도 알림은 알림 목록에 계속 나타납니다.

note: Popups here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen.
en: Show Message _Content in Popups
ko: 팝업에 메시지 내용 표시하기(_C)

en: Show Message C_ontent on Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면에 메시지 내용 표시하기(_O)

en: _Web
ko: 웹(_W)

en: _Files
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Mail
ko: 메일(_M)

en: _Calendar
ko: 달력(_C)

en: M_usic
ko: 음악(_U)

en: _Video
ko: 영상(_V)

en: Microphone is turned off
ko: 마이크가 꺼져 있습니다

en: No applications can record sound.
ko: 소리를 녹음할 수 있는 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Use of the microphone allows applications to record and listen to audio. Disabling the microphone may cause some applications to not function properly.
ko: 마이크를 사용하면 오디오를 듣고 녹음할 수 있습니다. 마이크를 사용하지 않으면 일부 프로그램이 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Allow the applications below to use your microphone.
ko: 아래 프로그램이 마이크를 사용할 수 있게 허용합니다.

en: No Applications Have Asked for Microphone Access
ko: 마이크 접근을 요청한 프로그램이 없습니다

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Authorize and Connect
ko: 인증하고 연결하기

en: Forget Device
ko: 장치 정보 삭제

en: No Thunderbolt support
ko: 썬더볼트 지원 기능이 없습니다

en: Direct Access
ko: 직접 접근

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs.
ko: 도크나 외부 GPU같은 장치에 직접 접근을 허용합니다.

en: Only USB and Display Port devices can attach.
ko: USB와 디스플레이 포트 장치만 붙일 수 있습니다.

en: Pending Devices
ko: 지연된 장치

en: No devices attached
ko: 연결한 장치가 없습니다

en: Primary Button
ko: 기본 단추

en: Sets the order of physical buttons on mice and touchpads.
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드의 물리적 단추의 순서를 설정합니다.

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Mouse Speed
ko: 마우스 속도

en: Double-click timeout
ko: 두번 누르기 제한시간

en: Acceleration Profile
ko: 가속도 프로필

en: How the pointer moves when you move the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 이동할 때 포인터가 이동하는 방법입니다.

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Adaptive
ko: 어댑티브

note: Translators: This switch reverses the scrolling direction for touchpads. The term used comes from OS X so use the same translation if possible.
en: Natural Scrolling
ko: 스크롤 방향 뒤바꾸기

en: Scrolling moves the content, not the view.
ko: 스크롤하면 내용을 옮기고, 뷰를 옮기지 않습니다.

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

en: Disable Touchpad While Typing
ko: 타이핑 중 터치패드 비활성화

en: Touchpad Speed
ko: 터치패드 속도

en: Touchpad Click Method
ko: 터치패드 클릭 방법

en: Create button behavior (left, middle and right) using the chosen action.
ko: 선택한 동작을 사용하여 버튼 동작(왼쪽, 가운데, 오른쪽)을 만듭니다.

en: Use the touchpad default
ko: 터치패드 기본값 사용하기

en: No buttons created
ko: 생성된 버튼 없음

en: Left, middle and right areas
ko: 왼쪽, 가운데, 오른쪽 영역

en: One, two and three fingers
ko: 손가락 하나, 둘, 셋

en: Tap to Click
ko: 터치패드 두드리면 단추 누름으로 취급

en: Two-finger Scrolling
ko: 두손가락 스크롤

en: Edge Scrolling
ko: 가장자리 스크롤

en: Problem Reporting
ko: 문제점 보고

en: _Automatic Problem Reporting
ko: 문제점 보고서 자동(_A)

en: File History
ko: 파일 히스토리

en: File history keeps a record of files that you have used. This information is shared between applications, and makes it easier to find files that you might want to use.
ko: 파일 히스토리는 사용한 파일의 기록을 유지하고 있습니다. 이 정보는 응용 프로그램 사이에 공유되므로, 사용하려는 파일을 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: File H_istory
ko: 파일 사용 내역(_I)

en: File _History Duration
ko: 파일 히스토리 기간(_H)

en: _Clear History…
ko: 히스토리 비우기(_C)…

en: Trash & Temporary Files
ko: 휴지통 및 임시 파일

en: Trash and temporary files can sometimes include personal or sensitive information. Automatically deleting them can help to protect privacy.
ko: 휴지통 및 임시 파일에는 개인적이거나 민감한 정보가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 이 파일을 지우면 개인 정보 보호에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Automatically Delete _Trash Content
ko: 자동으로 휴지통 내용 삭제하기(_T)

en: Automatically Delete Temporary _Files
ko: 자동으로 임시 파일 삭제하기(_F)

en: Automatically Delete _Period
ko: 기간 자동으로 삭제하기(_P)

en: _Empty Trash…
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)…

en: _Delete Temporary Files…
ko: 임시 파일 삭제하기(_D)…

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 2 days
ko: 2일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 3 days
ko: 3일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 4 days
ko: 4일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 5 days
ko: 5일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 6 days
ko: 6일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 7 days
ko: 7일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 14 days
ko: 14일

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 30 days
ko: 30일

note: Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: Forever
ko: 영원히

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
ko: 자동 화면 잠금(_L)

en: Automatic _Screen Lock Delay
ko: 자동 화면 잠금 지연시간(_S)

en: Period after the screen blanks when the screen is automatically locked.
ko: 빈 화면이 된 후에 화면이 자동으로 잠길 때까지의 시간.

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: Screen Turns Off
ko: 화면 꺼짐

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 30 seconds
ko: 30초

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 3 minutes
ko: 3분

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: Connect to your data in the cloud
ko: 클라우드의 데이터에 연결합니다

en: No internet connection — connect to set up new online accounts
ko: 인터넷 연결이 없습니다 — 새 온라인 계정을 설정하기 위해 연결하기

en: Add an account
ko: 계정 추가하기

en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 제거하기

en: Quit
ko: 그만하기

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Go back to previous panel
ko: 이전 패널로 돌아가기

en: Cancel search
ko: 검색 취소하기

en: All Settings
ko: 전체 설정

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Warning: Development Version
ko: 경고: 개발 버전

en: This version of Settings should only be used for development purposes. You may experience incorrect system behavior, data loss, and other unexpected issues.
ko: 이 버전의 설정은 개발 목적으로만 사용해야 합니다. 잘못된 시스템 동작, 데이터 손실, 기타 예상치 못한 문제를 겪을 수 있습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
ko: 프린터 추가, 인쇄 작업 보기, 어떻게 인쇄할지 설정

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Printers panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
ko: Printer;프린터;Queue;대기열;Print;인쇄;Paper;용지;종이;Ink;잉크;Toner;토너;

en: Protect your location information
ko: 위치 정보를 보호합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;privacy;
ko: screen;화면;lock;잠그기;diagnostics;진단;crash;private;개인;정보;사생활;보호;recent;최근;temporary;tmp;임시;index;색인;name;이름;network;네트워크;identity;신원;privacy;프라이버시;

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
ko: 그래픽 태블릿의 단추 매핑을 설정하고 스타일러스의 민감도를 조정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wacom Tablet panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
ko: Tablet;태블릿;디지타이저;Wacom;와콤;Stylus;스타일러스;Eraser;지우개;Mouse;마우스;

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
ko: 배터리 상태를 보고 절전 설정을 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Power panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;
ko: Power;전원;Sleep;절전;Suspend;대기 모드;Hibernate;최대 절전;Battery;배터리;Brightness;밝기;Dim;어둡게;Blank;Monitor;모니터;DPMS;Idle;입력;Energy;에너지;절약;

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
ko: 디스플레이, 카메라, 프린터같은 장치의 색상을 보정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Color panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
ko: Color;색;ICC;Profile;프로필;Calibrate;보정;Printer;프린터;Display;디스플레이;

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
ko: 블루투스를 켜거나 끄고 블루투스 장치에 연결합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Bluetooth panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;
ko: share;sharing;공유;bluetooth;블루투스;obex;

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Change your background image to a wallpaper or photo
ko: 배경을 이미지나 사진으로 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Background panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;
ko: Wallpaper;배경;Screen;화면;Desktop;바탕 화면;

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
ko: 사운드 음량, 입력, 출력 및 경고음 변경하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sound panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;
ko: Card;카드;Microphone;마이크;Volume;볼륨;음량;Fade;페이드;Balance;균형;밸런스;Bluetooth;블루투스;Headset;헤드셋;Audio;오디오;Output;출력;Input;입력;

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences, keyboard layouts and input sources
ko: 키보드 단축키를 변경하고 사용자의 자판 입력 선호도, 키보드 자판, 입력 소스를 설정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Keyboard panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;
ko: Shortcut;바로가기;단축키;Workspace;작업공간;Window;창;윈도우;Resize;Zoom;크기;조정;줌;Contrast;대비;고대비;Input;입력;Source;Lock;잠금;잠그기;Volume;볼륨;소리;

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Add or remove users and change your password
ko: 사용자를 추가 또는 제거하고 사용자 암호 변경하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Users panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;Parental Controls;Screen Time;App Restrictions;Web Restrictions;Usage;Usage Limit;Kid;Child;
ko: Login;로그인;Name;이름;Fingerprint;지문;Avatar;아바타;Logo;로고;Face;얼굴;Password;암호;비밀 번호;비밀번호;Parental Controls;부모;자녀;보호;Screen Time;화면 시간;App Restrictions;앱 제한;앱 제약;Web Restrictions;웹 제한;웹 제약;Usage;Usage Limit;사용 제한;Kid;Child;아이;

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
ko: 보다 쉽게 보고, 듣고, 입력하고, 가리키고, 클릭하기 쉽게 만듭니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Accessibility panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;visual;hearing;audio;typing;
ko: Keyboard;키보드;Mouse;마우스;a11y;Accessibility;접근성;Universal Access;보편적 접근;Contrast;대비;Cursor;커서;Sound;소리;사운드;Zoom;확대;축소;Screen;Reader;스크린;리더;화면;읽기;big;high;large;text;큰;텍스트;font;size;폰트;글꼴;크기;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;고정;키;Slow;느린;Bounce;반송;Mouse;마우스;Double;click;두번;누르기;Delay;Speed;Assist;지연;도우미;Repeat;반복;Blink;깜박;visual;hearing;audio;typing;시각;듣기;오디오;타이핑;자판;입력;자판입력;

en: Multitasking
ko: 다중 작업

en: Manage preferences for productivity and multitasking
ko: 생산성 및 다중 작업에 대한 환경설정 관리하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;
ko: Multitasking;다중작업;다중 작업;멀티태스킹;Multitask;멀티태스크;Productivity;생산성;Customize;사용자설정;사용자 설정;Desktop;데스크톱;

en: Control various application permissions and settings
ko: 여러가지 프로그램 권한과 설정 조정

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;flatpak;permission;setting;
ko: application;애플리케이션;앱;프로그램;flatpak;permission;권한;setting;설정;

en: Control what you want to share with others
ko: 다른 사람과 공유할 사항을 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sharing panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
ko: share;sharing;공유;ssh;보안쉘;host;name;호스트;이름;remote;desktop;원격;데스크톱;media;미디어;audio;오디오;video;비디오;pictures;photos;사진;movies;영상;동영상;server;서버;renderer;렌더러;

en: Removable Media
ko: 이동식 미디어

en: Configure Removable Media settings
ko: 이동식 미디어 설정 구성하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Removable Media panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: device;system;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
ko: device;장치;system;시스템;default;기본값;application;앱;애플리케이션;응용 프로그램;preferred;기본;cd;dvd;usb;audio;오디오;video;비디오;disc;디스크;removable;이동식;media;미디어;autorun;자동 실행;

en: Region & Language
ko: 지역 및 언어

en: Select your display language and formats
ko: 표시할 언어와 여러가지 형식을 선택합니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Region and Language panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;
ko: Language;언어;Layout;자판;Keyboard;키보드;Input;입력;

en: About
ko: 정보

en: View information about your system
ko: 시스템의 정보를 봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the About panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! "Preferred Applications" is the old name for the preference, so make sure that you use the same "translation" for those keywords
en: device;system;information;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
ko: device;장치;system;시스템;information;정보;hostname;호스트;이름;memory;메모리;processor;프로세서;version;버전;default;기본값;application;응용 프로그램;preferred;기본;cd;dvd;usb;audio;오디오;video;비디오;disc;디스크;removable;이동식;media;미디어;autorun;자동;실행;

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
ko: 어떻게 인터넷에 연결할지 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Network panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;
ko: Network;네트워크;IP;LAN;랜;Proxy;프록시;WAN;인터넷;Broadband;브로드밴드;Modem;모뎀;Bluetooth;블루투스;vpn;가상사설망;;DNS;네임서버;

en: Control how you connect to Wi-Fi networks
ko: 어떻게 와이파이 네트워크에 연결할지 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wi-Fi panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;
ko: Network;네트워크;Wireless;무선;Wi-Fi;Wifi;와이파이;IP;LAN;Broadband;브로드밴드;DNS;네임서버;Hotspot;핫스팟;

en: Mobile Network
ko: 모바일 네트워크

en: Configure Telephony and mobile data connections
ko: 전화 통신 및 모바일 데이터 연결 구성하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the WWAN panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;
ko: cellular;무선전화;셀룰러;wwan;무선;telephony;텔레포니;sim;mobile;모바일;

en: Change the date and time, including time zone
ko: 날짜와 시각(표준 시간대 포함)을 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Date and Time panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Clock;Timezone;Location;
ko: Clock;시계;Timezone;시간대;Location;위치;

en: Protect your pictures
ko: 내 사진을 보호합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;
ko: screen;화면;lock;잠그기;diagnostics;진단;crash;private;개인;정보;사생활;보호;recent;최근;temporary;tmp;임시;index;색인;name;이름;network;네트워크;identity;신원;

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
ko: 표시되는 알림 및 표시되는 내용 제어하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Notifications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
ko: Notifications;알림;Banner;안내판;Message;메시지;Tray;트레이;Popup;팝업;

en: Default Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Configure Default Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램 구성하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Default Applications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: default;application;preferred;media;
ko: default;기본값;application;프로그램;앱;애플리케이션;preferred;기본;media;미디어;

en: Protect your conversations
ko: 대화를 보호합니다

en: Thunderbolt
ko: 썬더볼트

en: Manage Thunderbolt devices
ko: 썬더볼트 장치를 관리합니다

note: Translators: those are keywords for the thunderbolt control-center panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Thunderbolt;privacy;
ko: Thunderbolt;썬더볼트;선더볼트;privacy;보안;개인;정보;보호;

en: Mouse & Touchpad
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드 민감도를 바꾸고 오른손잡이용인지 왼손잡이용인지 설정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Mouse and Touchpad panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
ko: Trackpad;트랙패드;Pointer;포인터;Click;클릭;누르기;Tap;두드리기;Double;더블;Button;버튼;단추;Trackball;트랙볼;Scroll;스크롤;

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Report your problems
ko: 문제점 보고하기

en: File History & Trash
ko: 파일 히스토리 및 휴지통

en: Don't leave traces
ko: 흔적 남기지 않기

en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
ko: 온라인 계정에 연결하고 그 계정을 어디에 이용할지 설정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Online Accounts panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
ko: Google;구글;Facebook;페이스북;Twitter;트위터;Yahoo;야후;Web;웹;Online;온라인;Chat;채팅;Calendar;달력;Mail;메일;Contact;연락처;ownCloud;Kerberos;케르베로스;IMAP;SMTP;;Pocket;ReadItLater;

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Preferences;Settings;
ko: Preferences;환경설정;Settings;설정;

en: Turn zoom on or off
ko: 확대 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Turn screen reader on or off
ko: 화면 읽기 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
ko: 화면 키보드를 켜거나 끄기

en: Increase text size
ko: 글자 크기 늘이기

en: Decrease text size
ko: 글자 크기 줄이기

en: High contrast on or off
ko: 고대비 켜거나 끄기

en: Switch to next input source
ko: 다음 입력 소스로 전환

en: Switch to previous input source
ko: 이전 입력 소스로 전환

en: Raven Applets
ko: Raven 애플릿

en: Raven Notifications
ko: Raven 알림

en: Clear Notifications
ko: 알림 비우기

en: Launchers
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말 브라우저 실행

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Launch email client
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트 실행

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Home folder
ko: 홈 폴더

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
ko: 검색하기

en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린숏

en: Save a screenshot to $PICTURES
ko: 스크린숏을 $PICTURES 위치에 저장하기

en: Save a screenshot of a window to $PICTURES
ko: 창의 스크린숏을 $PICTURES 위치에 저장하기

en: Save a screenshot of an area to $PICTURES
ko: 영역의 스크린숏을 $PICTURES 위치에 저장하기

en: Sound and Media
ko: 사운드 및 미디어

en: Volume mute/unmute
ko: 볼륨 음소거/해제

en: Volume down
ko: 볼륨 낮추기

en: Volume up
ko: 음량 높이기

en: Microphone mute/unmute
ko: 마이크 음소거/해제

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Play (or play/pause)
ko: 재생 (또는 재생/일시정지)

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시정지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Show the Power Dialog
ko: 전원 대화상자 표시하기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기
