budgie-control-center 1.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1678 entries)

en: Two Sided
zh_TW: 雙面

en: Paper Type
zh_TW: 紙張類型

en: Paper Source
zh_TW: 紙張來源

en: Output Tray
zh_TW: 出紙匣

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_TW: GhostScript 前置過濾器

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
zh_TW: 每張紙的頁數

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
zh_TW: 雙面

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
zh_TW: 可安裝選項

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
zh_TW: 影像品質

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: Test Page
zh_TW: 測試頁

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
zh_TW: 測試頁

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: No Active Jobs
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的工作

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: %u Job | %u Jobs
zh_TW[0]: %u 個工作

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to clean its heads
en: Clean print heads
zh_TW: 清理列印噴頭

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
zh_TW: 碳粉不足

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
zh_TW: 碳粉用完

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
zh_TW: 顯像劑不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
zh_TW: 顯像劑用完

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
zh_TW: 墨水匣不足

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
zh_TW: 墨水匣用完

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
zh_TW: 外殼開啟

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
zh_TW: 紙匣門開啟

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
zh_TW: 紙張不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
zh_TW: 紙張用完

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
zh_TW: 廢墨收集器將滿

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
zh_TW: 廢墨收集器已滿

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
zh_TW: 感光鼓接近使用壽命

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
zh_TW: 感光鼓已無法使用

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
zh_TW: 不接受工作

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
zh_TW: 單面

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_TW: 長邊 (標準)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_TW: 短邊 (翻轉)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
zh_TW: 橫向倒轉

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
zh_TW: 直向倒轉

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to autoconfigure itself
en: Automatic configuration
zh_TW: 自動設定

note: Translators: %s is the printer name
en: Printer “%s” has been deleted
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機已刪除

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
zh_TW: 無法加入新的印表機。

note: Translators: The XML file containing user interface can not be loaded
en: Could not load ui: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 ui：%s

en: Unlock to Add Printers and Change Settings
zh_TW: 解鎖以新增印表機和更改設定

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
zh_TW: 保留中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job needs authentication to proceed further)
en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要核對

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已放棄

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

note: Translators: Clicking this button prioritizes printing of this print job
en: Move this job to the top of the queue
zh_TW: 將此工作移動到序列之首

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
zh_TW: JetDirect 印表機

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
zh_TW: LPD 印表機

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog. %s is the printer name.
en: %s Details
zh_TW: %s 詳細資料

en: No suitable driver found
zh_TW: 找不到合適的驅動程式

en: Select PPD File
zh_TW: 選擇 PPD 檔案

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_TW: PostScript 印表機描述檔 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_TW: 印表機預設

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_TW: 只有內嵌的 GhostScript 字型

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_TW: 轉換為 PS 等級 1

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_TW: 轉換為 PS 等級 2

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_TW: 無前置過濾器

note: Translators: This is the title presented at top of the dialog.
en: Add Printer
zh_TW: 加入印表機

en: Unlock Print Server
zh_TW: 解鎖印表機伺服器

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Unlock %s.
zh_TW: 解除鎖定 %s。

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter username and password to view printers on %s.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼以檢視在 %s 的印表機。

en: Searching for Printers
zh_TW: 正在搜尋印表機

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
zh_TW: 序列埠

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
zh_TW: 串列埠

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 位置：%s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
zh_TW: 位址：%s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
zh_TW: 伺服器需要核對身份

note: Translators: This label shows how many jobs of this printer needs to be authenticated to be printed.
en: %u Job Requires Authentication | %u Jobs Require Authentication
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 份工作需要核對身份

[ctx: Printer jobs dialog title]
note: Translators: This is the printer name for which we are showing the active jobs
en: %s — Active Jobs
zh_TW: %s — 進行中的工作

note: Translators: The printer needs authentication info to print.
en: Enter credentials to print from %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入憑證以從 %s 列印。

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d / %d

en: New shortcut…
zh_TW: 新增快捷鍵…

en: Button %d
zh_TW: 按鈕 %d

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
zh_TW: 保持長寬比：

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
zh_TW: 映射到單一螢幕

en: Display Mapping
zh_TW: 顯示對應

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Test Your _Settings
zh_TW: 測試您的設定值(_S)

en: Stylus
zh_TW: 觸控筆

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: Batteries
zh_TW: 電池

note: Translators: UPS is an Uninterruptible Power Supply: * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uninterruptible_power_supply
en: UPS
zh_TW: 不斷電裝置（UPS）

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: When _idle
zh_TW: 閒置時(_I)

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: When on battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源時

en: When plugged in
zh_TW: 當插入電源線時

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

note: Translators: Option for "Blank Screen" in "Power" panel
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

[ctx: Idle time]
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Automatic suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled due to high operating temperature.
zh_TW: 因溫度過高緣故，效能模式暫時停用

en: Lap detected: performance mode temporarily unavailable. Move the device to a stable surface to restore.
zh_TW: 你的手提電腦放在腿上？效能模式暫時停用。請移動裝置到平坦的地方恢復使用

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled.
zh_TW: 效能模式暫時停用

en: Low battery: power saver enabled. Previous mode will be restored when battery is sufficiently charged.
zh_TW: 電池容量低：已啟動節能模式。此前的電源模式會在電池充滿後恢復。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Power Saver mode activated by “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」啟用了節能模式

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Performance mode activated by “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」啟用了效能模式

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能模式

en: High performance and power usage.
zh_TW: 高效能與高度電量使用。

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Balanced
zh_TW: 平衡模式

en: Standard performance and power usage.
zh_TW: 標準效能與電量使用。

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Power Saver
zh_TW: 節能模式

en: Reduced performance and power usage.
zh_TW: 降低效能與電量使用。

en: Unknown time
zh_TW: 不明的時間

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_TW[0]: %i 小時

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
zh_TW: %s後完全充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
zh_TW: 注意：剩下 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 已完全充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Not charging
zh_TW: 未充電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
zh_TW: 沒電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
zh_TW: 放電中

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_TW: 不斷電系統

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
zh_TW: 個人數位助理

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
zh_TW: 手機

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Gaming input device
zh_TW: 遊戲輸入裝置

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
zh_TW: 標準空間

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
zh_TW: 測試描述檔

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
zh_TW: 低品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
zh_TW: 中品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高品質

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
zh_TW: 預設 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
zh_TW: 預設 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
zh_TW: 預設灰階

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
zh_TW: 廠商提供的出廠校準資料

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
zh_TW: 這個描述檔無法使用全螢幕顯示校正

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
zh_TW: 這個描述檔可能不再準確

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
zh_TW: 內建網路攝影機

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
zh_TW: %s 顯示器

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
zh_TW: %s 掃描器

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
zh_TW: %s 照相機

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
zh_TW: %s 印表機

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
zh_TW: %s 網路攝影機

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設值：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_TW: 色彩空間：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_TW: 測試描述檔：

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_TW: 選擇 ICC 色彩描述檔

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_TW: 支援的 ICC 色彩描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
zh_TW: 儲存描述檔

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh_TW: 為已選取裝置建立色彩描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh_TW: 尚未偵測到測量儀器。請檢查它是否已開啟並正確的連接。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh_TW: 測量儀器不支援印表機的分析。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 目刖不支援這個裝置類型。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press “Start”
zh_TW: 將您的校準裝置放在方塊上方，並按下「開始」

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press “Continue”
zh_TW: 將您的校準裝置移到校準位置，並按下「繼續」

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press “Continue”
zh_TW: 將您的校準裝置移到表面位置，並按下「繼續」

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
zh_TW: 關上筆記型電腦上蓋

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibration failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
zh_TW: 發生內部的錯誤，無法復原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
zh_TW: 校準所需的工具尚未安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
zh_TW: 無法產生描述檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
zh_TW: 尚無法獲取目標白點。

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
zh_TW: 校準已失敗！

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
zh_TW: 您可以移除校準裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
zh_TW: 過程中請勿干擾校準裝置

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 的色彩管理

en: Show color profiles for %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 的色彩描述檔

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
zh_TW: 尚未校準

en: multiple sizes
zh_TW: 多重尺寸

en: No Desktop Background
zh_TW: 無桌面背景

en: Select a picture
zh_TW: 請選擇圖片

en: Current background
zh_TW: 目前的背景

note: Centered
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

note: Scaled
en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

note: Stretched
en: Stretched
zh_TW: 延展

note: Zoom
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

note: Wallpaper
en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 牆紙

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Testing %s
zh_TW: 正在測試 %s

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Layout default
zh_TW: 預設版面

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_TW: 自訂快捷鍵

en: More…
zh_TW: 更多…

en: No input sources found
zh_TW: 找不到輸入來源

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: %s is already being used for %s. If you replace it, %s will be disabled
zh_TW: %s 已經被 %s 使用。如您替換，則 %s 會被停用

en: Enter the new shortcut
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵

en: Set Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定自訂快捷鍵

en: Set Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut
en: Enter new shortcut to change %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的快捷鍵來更改 %s。

en: Add Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 加入自訂快捷鍵

en: Alternate Characters Key
zh_TW: 替代字元鍵

en: The alternate characters key can be used to enter additional characters. These are sometimes printed as a third-option on your keyboard.
zh_TW: 可以用來輸入額外字元的代用字元。這些字元通常會以第三選項方式印在您的鍵盤上。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左 Alt

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右 Alt

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Super
zh_TW: 左 Super

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Super
zh_TW: 右 Super

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu key
zh_TW: 選單鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右 Ctrl

en: Compose Key
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press compose then a sequence of characters.  For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
zh_TW: 組合鍵讓您可以輸入更多種字元。若要使用此功能，請先按組合鍵，再輸入一段字元順序。舉例，先按組合鍵，再按 <b>C</b> 和 <b>o</b>，可以輸入 <b>©</b>，而再按 <b>a</b> 和 <b>'</b> 則會輸入 <b>á</b>。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 捲動鎖定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Print Screen
zh_TW: 列印畫面

en: Input sources can be switched using the %s keyboard shortcut.
    This can be changed in the keyboard shortcut settings.
zh_TW: 可以使用 %s 快捷鍵以改變輸入來源。此快捷鍵可以在鍵盤設定中更改。

en: %d modified | %d modified
zh_TW[0]: 已更改 %d

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Reset All Shortcuts?
zh_TW: 重設所有的快捷鍵？

en: Resetting the shortcuts may affect your custom shortcuts. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 重設快捷鍵可能會影響您自訂的快捷鍵。這個動作不能撤銷。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重設

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination. TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 核對失敗

en: The new password is too short
zh_TW: 新的密碼太短

en: The new password is too simple
zh_TW: 新的密碼太簡單

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh_TW: 舊密碼與新密碼太相似

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_TW: 新的密碼已在最近使用過。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh_TW: 新的密碼必須包含數字或特殊字元

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_TW: 舊密碼與新密碼相同

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh_TW: 您的密碼在第一次通過身分核對後已經更改！

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
zh_TW: 新的密碼並未包含足夠的不同字元

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Please choose another password.
zh_TW: 請選擇其他密碼。

en: Please type your current password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入您目前的密碼。

en: Password could not be changed
zh_TW: 密碼無法變更

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多照片

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_TW: 不能自動加入這個類型的網域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_TW: 找不到這個網域或領域名稱

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_TW: 不能以 %s 身分登入 %s 網域

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤，請再試一次

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接到 %s 網域：%s

en: the device needs to be claimed to perform this action
zh_TW: 需要索取裝置才能執行此動作

en: the device is already claimed by another process
zh_TW: 該裝置已經被其他程式索取

en: you do not have permission to perform the action
zh_TW: 您尚未取得執行該動作的授權

en: no prints have been enrolled
zh_TW: 尚未有指紋登錄

en: Failed to communicate with the device during enrollment
zh_TW: 在登錄期間無法與裝置溝通

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 無法與指紋讀取器溝通

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint daemon
zh_TW: 無法與指紋幕後程式溝通

en: Failed to list fingerprints: %s
zh_TW: 無法列出指紋：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is part of the translation 'Ensure fprintd has been enabled using your pam authorization module'
en: your pam authorization module
zh_TW: 你的 pam 認證模組

note: TRANSLATORS: fprintd does not have to be translated, the %s is the name of an executable that is calculated when the app is running
en: Ensure fprintd has been enabled using %s
zh_TW: 確保 fprintd 已被 %s 啟用

en: Failed to delete saved fingerprints: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除儲存的指紋：%s

en: Left thumb
zh_TW: 左手姆指

en: Left middle finger
zh_TW: 左手中指

en: _Left index finger
zh_TW: 左手食指(_L)

en: Left ring finger
zh_TW: 左手無名指

en: Left little finger
zh_TW: 左手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_TW: 右手姆指

en: Right middle finger
zh_TW: 右手中指

en: _Right index finger
zh_TW: 右手食指(_R)

en: Right ring finger
zh_TW: 右手無名指

en: Right little finger
zh_TW: 右手小指

en: Unknown Finger
zh_TW: 未知的手指

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Fingerprint device disconnected
zh_TW: 指紋裝置已中斷連接

en: Fingerprint device storage is full
zh_TW: 指紋裝置儲存空間已滿

en: Fingerprint is a duplicate
zh_TW: 重複的指紋

en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_TW: 無法登錄新的指紋

en: Failed to start enrollment: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動登錄：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_TW: 無法登錄新的指紋

en: Failed to stop enrollment: %s
zh_TW: 無法停止登錄：%s

en: Repeatedly lift and place your finger on the reader to enroll your fingerprint
zh_TW: 請反複提起您的手指再重放到閱讀器上，以登錄您的指紋

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for the button to enroll a new finger
en: Scan new fingerprint
zh_TW: 掃描新的指紋

en: Failed to release fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法釋放指紋裝置 %s：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Problem Reading Device
zh_TW: 讀取裝置有問題

en: Failed to claim fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法索取指紋裝置 %s：%s

en: Failed to get fingerprint devices: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得指紋裝置：%s

en: Your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: Failed to delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者失敗

en: Failed to revoke remotely managed user
zh_TW: 註銷遠端管理的使用者失敗

en: You cannot delete your own account.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除自己的帳號。

en: %s is still logged in
zh_TW: %s 仍在登入中

en: Deleting a user while they are logged in can leave the system in an inconsistent state.
zh_TW: 在使用者登入期間刪除他會使系統處於不穩定的狀態。

en: Do you want to keep %s’s files?
zh_TW: 您想要保留 %s 的檔案嗎？

en: It is possible to keep the home directory, mail spool and temporary files around when deleting a user account.
zh_TW: 刪除使用者時，可以選擇保留家目錄、新進郵件 (mail spool) 與暫存檔案等資料。

en: _Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案(_D)

en: _Keep Files
zh_TW: 保留檔案(_K)

en: Are you sure you want to revoke remotely managed %s’s account?
zh_TW: 確定要註銷遠端管理的 %s 帳號？

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
zh_TW: 在下次登入時設定

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Logged in
zh_TW: 已登入

[ctx: login date-time]
note: Translators: This indicates a login date-time. The first %s is a date, and the second %s a time.
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Failed to contact the accounts service
zh_TW: 無法連接帳號服務

en: Please make sure that the AccountService is installed and enabled.
zh_TW: 請確定 AccountService 已經安裝並啟用。

note: Translator comments: * We split the line in 2 here to "make it look good", as there's * no good way to do this in GTK+ for tooltips. See: * https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=657168
en: To make changes,
    click the * icon first
zh_TW: 要進行變更，
    請先點選 * 圖示

en: Delete the selected user account
zh_TW: 刪除選取的使用者帳號

en: To delete the selected user account,
    click the * icon first
zh_TW: 要刪除選取的使用者帳號，
    請先點選 * 圖示

en: Unlock to Add Users and Change Settings
zh_TW: 請解除鎖定以加入使用者與變更設定

en: The username should usually only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits and the following characters: - _
zh_TW: 使用者名稱通常只能有小寫英文字母 a 到 z、數字與下述字元：- _

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者名稱無法使用。請嘗試另一個。

en: The username is too long.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱太長。

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can’t be changed.
zh_TW: 這會成為您家目錄資料夾的名稱，並且不能被改變。

en: Should match the web address of your login provider.
zh_TW: 應符合您的登入提供者的網路位址。

en: Failed to add account
zh_TW: 無法加入到帳號

en: Failed to register account
zh_TW: 無法註冊帳號

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_TW: 沒有支援這個網域核對的方式

en: Failed to join domain
zh_TW: 無法加入網域

en: That login name didn’t work.
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 登入名稱沒有作用。
    請再試一次。

en: That login password didn’t work.
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 登入密碼沒有作用。
    請再試一次。

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_TW: 無法登入網域

en: Unable to find the domain. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_TW: 找不到網域。也許您拼錯字？

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_TW: 新的密碼需要與舊密碼有所差異。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 試著改變某些文字與數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_TW: 試著更常改變密碼。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_TW: 不含您的使用者名稱的密碼強度會比較高。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_TW: 試著避免在密碼中使用您的姓名。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_TW: 試著避免在密碼中包含某些文字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
zh_TW: 試著避免常見的文字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_TW: 試著避免重新排序現有的文字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多大寫字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多小寫字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多特殊字元，像是標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 試著使用混合字母、數字與標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_TW: 試著避免同樣字元。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 試著避免重複同樣類型的字元：您需要混合字母、數字與標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_TW: 試著避免像 1234 或 abcd 等順序。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Password needs to be longer. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 密碼需要更長。試著加入更多字母、數字與標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_TW: 混合大寫與小寫字元並嘗試使用一到兩個數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
zh_TW: 加入更多字母、數字與標點符號會讓密碼更強。

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 18", shown as the first day of a week on login history dialog. Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日

en: Session Ended
zh_TW: 作業階段結束

en: Session Started
zh_TW: 作業階段開始

note: Translators: This is the title of the "Account Activity" dialog. The %s is the user real name.
en: %s — Account Activity
zh_TW: %s — 帳號活動

[ctx: Distance]
en: Short
zh_TW: 短

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¼ Screen
zh_TW: ¼ 螢幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: ½ Screen
zh_TW: ½ 螢幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¾ Screen
zh_TW: ¾ 螢幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: Long
zh_TW: 長

[ctx: cursor size]
note: translators: the labels will read: * Cursor Size: Default
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Largest
zh_TW: 最大

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d 像素

en: System Bus
zh_TW: 系統匯流排

en: Full access
zh_TW: 完整存取權限

en: Session Bus
zh_TW: 工作階段匯流排

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Full access to /dev
zh_TW: 完整 /dev 存取權限

en: Has network access
zh_TW: 有網路存取權限

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Can change settings
zh_TW: 可以變更設定

en: %s has the following permissions built-in. These cannot be altered. If you are concerned about these permissions, consider removing this application.
zh_TW: %s 內建以下權限。這部分無法變更。如果您對這些存取權設定有顧慮，請考慮移除此應用程式。

en: Web Links
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Git Links
zh_TW: Git 連結

en: %s Links
zh_TW: %s 連結

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Hypertext Files
zh_TW: 超文字檔案

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 圖片檔案

en: Font Files
zh_TW: 字型檔案

en: Archive Files
zh_TW: 封存檔案

en: Package Files
zh_TW: 軟體包檔案

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音訊檔案

en: Video Files
zh_TW: 視訊檔案

en: Other Files
zh_TW: 其他檔案

note: List of applications.
en: Applications
zh_TW: 程式集

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Choose a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a dav://<hostname> URL
en: File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: %s
zh_TW: 檔案分享允許您使用下述方式與目前網路上的其他人分享您的公開資料夾：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a "ssh <hostname>" command to run
en: When remote login is enabled, remote users can connect using the Secure Shell command:
    %s
zh_TW: 啟用遠端登入後，遠端使用者可使用此 SSH 指令連線：
    %s

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
zh_TW: 沒有選擇用來分享的網路

en: Ask what to do
zh_TW: 詢問要做什麼

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Other Media
zh_TW: 其他媒體

en: Select an application for audio CDs
zh_TW: 選擇播放音樂 CD 的應用程式

en: Select an application for video DVDs
zh_TW: 選擇播放影片 DVD 的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
zh_TW: 選擇當音樂播放器連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
zh_TW: 選擇當攝影機連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Select an application for software CDs
zh_TW: 選擇軟體 CD 要用的應用程式

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
zh_TW: 音樂 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 空白 Blu-ray 碟片

en: blank CD disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD 碟片

en: blank DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD 碟片

en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD 碟片

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_TW: Blu-ray 影片碟片

en: e-book reader
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_TW: HD DVD 影片碟片

en: Picture CD
zh_TW: 照片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_TW: SVCD

en: Video CD
zh_TW: 影片 CD

en: Windows software
zh_TW: Windows 軟體

en: More Warm
zh_TW: 變得更暖

en: Less Warm
zh_TW: 變得更冷

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
zh_TW: 英制

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64位元

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32位元

[ctx: Windowing system (Wayland, X11, or Unknown)]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Unlock to Change Settings
zh_TW: 解除鎖定以變更設定

en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24".
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %b%e日

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: today
zh_TW: 今日

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨日

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh_TW[0]: %i 天以前

en: IPv4 Address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址

en: Default Route
zh_TW: 預設路由

en: Last used
zh_TW: 最後使用的

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh_TW: 有線

en: Options…
zh_TW: 選項…

en: missing EAP-FAST PAC file
zh_TW: 缺少 EAP-FAST PAC 檔案

en: Choose a PAC file
zh_TW: 選擇一個 PAC 檔案

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_TW: PAC 檔案 (*.pac)

en: missing EAP-LEAP username
zh_TW: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 使用者名稱

en: missing EAP-LEAP password
zh_TW: 缺少 EAP-LEAP 密碼

en: missing leap-username
zh_TW: 缺少 leap 使用者名稱

en: missing leap-password
zh_TW: 缺少 leap 密碼

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-PEAP CA 憑證：%s

en: invalid EAP-PEAP CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-PEAP CA 憑證：沒有指定憑證

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
zh_TW: 選擇憑證授權單位 (CA) 憑證

en: missing wep-key
zh_TW: 缺少 wep-key

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only hex-digits
zh_TW: 無效的 wep-key：長度為 %zu 的金鑰只能包含十六進位數字

en: invalid wep-key: key with a length of %zu must contain only ascii characters
zh_TW: 無效的 wep-key：長度為 %zu 的金鑰只能包含 ascii 字元

en: invalid wep-key: wrong key length %zu. A key must be either of length 5/13 (ascii) or 10/26 (hex)
zh_TW: 無效的 wep-key：錯誤的金鑰長度 %zu。金鑰長度必須為 5/13 (ascii) 或 10/26 (十六進位)

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be non-empty
zh_TW: 無效的 wep-key︰密語必須為非空

en: invalid wep-key: passphrase must be shorter than 64 characters
zh_TW: 無效的 wep-key︰密語必須少於 64 個字元

en: undefined error in 802.1X security (wpa-eap)
zh_TW: 802.1X 安全加密的未定義錯誤 (wpa-eap)

en: no file selected
zh_TW: 未選取檔案

en: unspecified error validating eap-method file
zh_TW: 驗證 eap-method 檔案時未指定的錯誤

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_TW: DER, PEM, 或 PKCS#12 私密金鑰 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_TW: DER 或 PEM 憑證 (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-TTLS CA 憑證：%s

en: invalid EAP-TTLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-TTLS CA 憑證：沒有指定憑證

en: missing EAP username
zh_TW: 缺少 EAP 使用者名稱

en: missing EAP password
zh_TW: 缺少 EAP 密碼

en: invalid wpa-psk: invalid key-length %zu. Must be [8,63] bytes or 64 hex digits
zh_TW: 無效的 wpa-psk：無效的長度 %zu。必須為 [8,63] 位元組或 64 十六進位數字

en: invalid wpa-psk: cannot interpret key with 64 bytes as hex
zh_TW: 無效的 wpa-psk：不能將 64 位元組金鑰轉譯為十六進位

en: Unknown error validating 802.1X security
zh_TW: 驗證 802.1X 安全加密的未知錯誤

en: Wi-Fi password is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少 Wi-Fi 密碼

en: missing EAP-TLS identity
zh_TW: 缺少 EAP-TLS 身分

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-TLS CA 憑證：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS CA certificate: no certificate specified
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-TLS CA 憑證：沒有指定憑證

en: invalid EAP-TLS private-key: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-TLS 私鑰：%s

en: invalid EAP-TLS user-certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 EAP-TLS 使用者憑證：%s

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
zh_TW: 未加密的私密金鑰不安全

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password. This could allow your security credentials to be compromised. Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
zh_TW: 所選的私密金鑰似乎沒有受密碼保護。 這可能導致您的安全憑證受到威脅。請選擇受密碼保護的私密金鑰。
    
    （您可以使用 openssl 來加密您的私密金鑰）

en: Choose your personal certificate
zh_TW: 選擇您的個人憑證

en: Choose your private key
zh_TW: 選擇您的私密金鑰

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
zh_TW: 停止熱點並中斷任何使用者的連線？

en: _Stop Hotspot
zh_TW: 停止熱點(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown
zh_TW: 狀態不明

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh_TW: 未管理

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要核對

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh_TW: 斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_TW: 狀態不詳（缺乏）

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh_TW: 設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh_TW: IP 設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh_TW: IP 設定過期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_TW: 需要機密，但沒有提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh_TW: 802.1x 請求已斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh_TW: 802.1x 請求設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh_TW: 802.1x 請求已失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_TW: 802.1x 請求花費太長時間核對身份

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PPP 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh_TW: PPP 服務已斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh_TW: PPP 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端啟動失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_TW: 分享的連線服務啟動失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh_TW: 分享的連線服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動 AutoIP 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh_TW: 線路忙碌

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh_TW: 沒有撥號音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh_TW: 無法建立載體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh_TW: 撥號要求逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh_TW: 嘗試撥號失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh_TW: 數據機初始化失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_TW: 無法選擇指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh_TW: 不要搜尋網路

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh_TW: 網路登記被禁止

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh_TW: 網路登記逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_TW: 無法向要求的網路登記

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh_TW: PIN 檢查失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh_TW: 可能缺少裝置的韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh_TW: 連線已消失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh_TW: 優先使用現有的連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh_TW: 藍牙連線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh_TW: SIM 卡尚未插入

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM PIN 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM PUK 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh_TW: SIM 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh_TW: 連線相依性解析失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh_TW: 缺少韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh_TW: 纜線已拔除

en: Insecure network (WEP)
zh_TW: 不安全網路 (WEP)

en: Secure network (WPA)
zh_TW: 安全網路 (WPA)

en: Secure network (WPA2)
zh_TW: 安全網路 (WPA2)

en: Secure network (WPA3)
zh_TW: 安全網路 (WPA3)

en: Secure network
zh_TW: 安全網路

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Delete Address
zh_TW: 刪除位址

en: Delete Route
zh_TW: 刪除路由

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh_TW: 無法匯入 VPN 網路連線

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法讀取，或未包含可辨識的 VPN 連線資訊
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: Select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的檔案已經存在。

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_TW: 您是否要以準備儲存的 VPN 連線取代 %s？

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_TW: 無法匯出 VPN 連線

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh_TW: VPN 連線「%s」無法匯出至 %s。
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: Export VPN connection
zh_TW: 匯出 VPN 連線

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_TW: WEP 40/128-位元金鑰 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_TW: WEP 128-位元密語

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_TW: 動態 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_TW: WPA 與 WPA2 個人版

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_TW: WPA 與 WPA2 企業版

en: WPA3 Personal
zh_TW: WPA3 個人版

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 永久

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 這裡輸入的 MAC 位址會當作這個連線開在的網路裝置的硬體位址。這個功能又稱為 MAC 複製或欺騙。範例：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: Profile %d
zh_TW: 設定檔 %d

en: Unable to open connection editor
zh_TW: 無法開啟連線編輯器

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Import from file…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入…

en: Add VPN
zh_TW: 加入 VPN

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh_TW: 企業版

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 太弱

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh_TW: 很好

en: Forget Connection
zh_TW: 忘記連線

en: Remove Connection Profile
zh_TW: 移除連線個人檔案

en: Remove VPN
zh_TW: 移除 VPN

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Add new connection
zh_TW: 加入新連線

note: TRANSLATORS: ‘%s’ is a Wi-Fi Network(SSID) name
en: Turning on the hotspot will disconnect from %s, and it will not be possible to access the internet through Wi-Fi.
zh_TW: 開啟熱點會斷開 %s 的連線，且會不能透過 Wi-Fi 連線網路。

en: Must have a minimum of 8 characters
zh_TW: 必須至少有 8 個字元

en: Must have a maximum of %d character | Must have a maximum of %d characters
zh_TW[0]: 必須最多有 %d 個字元

en: Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot?
zh_TW: 開啟 Wi-Fi 熱點？

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
zh_TW: 當沒有提供設定 URL 時會使用網頁代理伺服器自動發現。

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh_TW: 這不建議用於不信任的公用網路。

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
zh_TW: 選取網路的詳細資料包含密碼及任何自訂的設定都會消失。

en: _Forget
zh_TW: 遺忘(_F)

en: Known Wi-Fi Networks
zh_TW: 已知 Wi-Fi 網路

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
zh_TW: 遺忘(_F)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh_TW: 系統原則禁止做為熱點

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh_TW: 無線裝置不支援熱點模式

en: Oops, something has gone wrong. Please contact your software vendor.
zh_TW: 噢，有問題發生。請聯繫您的軟體供應商。

en: NetworkManager needs to be running.
zh_TW: 需要先執行 NetworkManager。

en: 2G Only
zh_TW: 僅限 2G

en: 3G Only
zh_TW: 僅限 3G

en: 4G Only
zh_TW: 僅限 4G

en: 5G Only
zh_TW: 僅限 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (偏好)

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G, 3G, 4G (偏好), 5G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G, 3G(偏好), 4G, 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G (偏好), 3G, 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 3G, 4G(偏好)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_TW: 2G, 3G (偏好), 4G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G
zh_TW: 2G(偏好), 3G, 4G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G, 4G, 5G(偏好)

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 3G, 4G(偏好), 5G

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 3G(偏好), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 4G, 5G(偏好)

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G, 4G(偏好), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G(偏好), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 3G, 5G(偏好)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G, 3G(偏好), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G(偏好), 3G, 5G

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G, 4G(偏好)

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_TW: 3G(偏好), 4G

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 4G(偏好)

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G
zh_TW: 2G(偏好), 4G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 3G(偏好)

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G
zh_TW: 2G(偏好), 3G

en: 2G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G, 5G(偏好)

en: 2G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G(偏好), 5G

en: 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G, 5G(偏好)

en: 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 3G(偏好), 5G

en: 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 4G, 5G(偏好)

en: 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 4G(偏好), 5G

[ctx: Network mode]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Not Registered
zh_TW: 並未登記

en: Registered
zh_TW: 已登記

en: Roaming
zh_TW: 漫遊

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Unlock SIM card
zh_TW: 解鎖 SIM 卡

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Please provide PIN code for SIM %d
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM %d 的 PIN 碼

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PIN 以解鎖你的SIM卡

en: Please provide PUK code for SIM %d
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM %d 的 PUK 碼

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PUK 以解鎖你的SIM卡

en: Wrong password entered. You have %1$u try left | Wrong password entered. You have %1$u tries left
zh_TW[0]: 密碼錯誤，尚餘 %1$u 次再試機會

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
zh_TW[0]: 尚餘 %1$u 次再試機會

en: Wrong password entered.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: PUK code should be an 8 digit number
zh_TW: PUK 碼應該是8位數字

en: Enter New PIN
zh_TW: 輸入新的 PIN

en: PIN code should be a 4-8 digit number
zh_TW: PIN 應該是4至8位數字

en: Unlocking…
zh_TW: 解鎖中

en: _Set
zh_TW: _設定

en: Operation Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消作業

en: <b>Error:</b> Access denied changing settings
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b> 並無權限改變設定

en: <b>Error:</b> Mobile Equipment Error
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b> 行動裝置錯誤

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日，%p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日，%R

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M

en: The Thunderbolt subsystem (boltd) is not installed or not set up properly.
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 子系統 (boltd) 尚未安裝或未正確設定。

en: Thunderbolt could not be detected.
    Either the system lacks Thunderbolt support, it has been disabled in the BIOS or is set to an unsupported security level in the BIOS.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 Thunderbolt。
    可能是系統缺乏 Thunderbolt 支援，它可能在 BIOS 被停用或設定至不支援的安全級別。

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in the BIOS.
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 支援在 BIOS 中被停用。

en: Thunderbolt security level could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法確定 Thunderbolt 安全性等級。

en: Error switching direct mode: %s
zh_TW: 切換直接模式時發生問題：%s

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 斷線

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorization Error
zh_TW: 認證失敗

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorizing
zh_TW: 正在認證

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Reduced Functionality
zh_TW: 功能較少

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected & Authorized
zh_TW: 已連線、認證

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: Authorized at:
zh_TW: 認證於：

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: Connected at:
zh_TW: 連線於：

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: Enrolled at:
zh_TW: 登錄於：

en: Failed to authorize device:
zh_TW: 裝置授權失敗：

en: Failed to forget device:
zh_TW: 遺忘裝置失敗：

en: Depends on %u other device | Depends on %u other devices
zh_TW[0]: 基於其他 %u 個裝置

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorized
zh_TW: 已認證

en: Try clicking, double clicking, scrolling
zh_TW: 試著單擊、雙擊、捲動

en: Five clicks, GEGL time!
zh_TW: 五次點擊，GEGL 時間！

en: Double click, primary button
zh_TW: 雙擊，主要按鈕

en: Single click, primary button
zh_TW: 單擊，主要按鈕

en: Double click, middle button
zh_TW: 雙擊，中央按鈕

en: Single click, middle button
zh_TW: 單擊，中央按鈕

en: Double click, secondary button
zh_TW: 雙擊，次要按鈕

en: Single click, secondary button
zh_TW: 單擊，次要按鈕

note: translators: Text used in link to privacy policy
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 深入瞭解

note: translators: The first '%s' is the distributor's name, such as 'Fedora', the second '%s' is a link to the privacy policy
en: Sending reports of technical problems helps us improve %s. Reports are sent anonymously and are scrubbed of personal data. %s
zh_TW: 傳送技術問題的報告有助於我們改進 %s。報告是以匿名方式傳送，並且會消除個人資料。%s

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_TW: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 所有在回收筒中的項目會永遠刪除。

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
zh_TW: 刪除所有暫存檔案？

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 所有的暫存檔案會永遠刪除。

en: _Purge Temporary Files
zh_TW: 清理暫存檔案(_P)

en: Clear File History?
zh_TW: 清除檔案歷史

en: After clearing, lists of recently used files will appear empty.
zh_TW: 在清理後，近期曾使用的檔案列表會被清空

en: _Clear History
zh_TW: _清除歷史

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: translators: This is the title of the "Show Account" dialog. The * %s is the name of the provider. e.g., 'Google'.
en: %s Account
zh_TW: %s 帳號

en: Error removing account
zh_TW: 移除帳號時發生錯誤

note: Translators: The %s is the username (eg., debarshi.ray@gmail.com * or rishi).
en: %s removed
zh_TW: 已移除 %s

en: Display version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼

en: Enable verbose mode
zh_TW: 啟用詳細模式

en: Search for the string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: List possible panel names and exit
zh_TW: 列出可能的面板名稱並結束

en: Panel to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的面板

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
zh_TW: [面板] [引數…]

en: Available panels:
zh_TW: 可用的面板：

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Budgie Control Center
zh_TW: Budgie 控制中心

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 輸出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 輸入

en: System Sounds
zh_TW: 系統音效

note: Translators: This buttons submits the credentials for the selected server.
en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were detected
en: No Printers Found
zh_TW: 找不到印表機

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter a network address or search for a printer
zh_TW: 輸入網路位址或搜尋印表機

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 要求核對

en: Enter username and password to view printers on Print Server.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼以檢視在印表機伺服器上的印表機。

note: Translators: This is a username on a print server.
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: Translators: This is a password needed for printing.
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: Translators: This is a windows domain used with SMB protocol.
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

note: Translators: This button authenticates all print jobs and send them for printing.
en: A_uthenticate
zh_TW: 認證(_U)

note: Translators: this action removes (purges) all the listed jobs from the list.
en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

note: Translators: This button pop up authentication dialog for print jobs which need credentials.
en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證(_A)

note: Translators: this label describes the dialog empty state, with no jobs listed.
en: No Active Printer Jobs
zh_TW: 沒有使用中的印表機工作

en: Select Printer Driver
zh_TW: 選擇印表機驅動程式

en: Loading drivers database…
zh_TW: 正在載入驅動程式資料庫…

en: Printing Options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer Details
zh_TW: 印表機詳細資料

note: Set this printer as default
en: Use Printer by Default
zh_TW: 使用預設印表機

note: Translators: This button executes command which cleans print heads of the printer.
en: Clean Print Heads
zh_TW: 清理列印噴頭

en: Remove Printer
zh_TW: 移除印表機

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Ink Level
zh_TW: 墨水等級

note: Translators: This is the message which follows the printer error.
en: Please restart when the problem is resolved.
zh_TW: 若問題解決後請重新啟動機器。

note: Translators: This is the button which restarts the printer.
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋偏好的驅動程式…

en: Search for Drivers
zh_TW: 正在搜尋驅動程式

en: Select from Database…
zh_TW: 從資料庫選擇…

en: Install PPD File…
zh_TW: 安裝 PPD 檔案…

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對

note: Translators: This button adds new printer.
en: Add Printer…
zh_TW: 新增印表機

note: Translators: This is the button which allows undoing the removal of the printer.
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: No printers
zh_TW: 沒有印表機

note: Translators: The CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: Sorry! The system printing service
    doesn’t seem to be available.
zh_TW: 抱歉！系統列印服務
    似乎無法使用。

en: Location services turned off
zh_TW: 位置服務已關閉

en: No applications can obtain location information.
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式能取得位置資訊。

en: Location services allow applications to know your location. Using Wi-Fi and mobile broadband increases accuracy.
zh_TW: 位置服務允許應用程式知道您的所在位置。使用 Wi-Fi 與行動寬頻可以提高定位精準度。

en: Uses Mozilla Location Service: <a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>Privacy Policy</a>
zh_TW: 使用 Mozilla 位置服務：<a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>隱私服務</a>

en: Allow the applications below to determine your location.
zh_TW: 允許下列應用程式判斷位置。

en: No Applications Have Asked for Location Access
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式請求位置存取權限

en: Quick Start
zh_TW: 快速開始

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 額外設定

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵點擊

en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵點擊

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No stylus found
zh_TW: 找不到觸控筆

en: Please move your stylus to the proximity of the tablet to configure it
zh_TW: 請讓您的觸控筆靠近繪圖板來設定

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
zh_TW: 橡皮擦壓力感應

en: Soft
zh_TW: 輕

en: Firm
zh_TW: 重

en: Top Button
zh_TW: 頂端按鈕

en: Lower Button
zh_TW: 較低的按鈕

en: Lowest Button
zh_TW: 最低的按鈕

en: Tip Pressure Feel
zh_TW: 點選壓力感應

en: Tablet (absolute)
zh_TW: 繪圖板 (絕對位置)

en: Touchpad (relative)
zh_TW: 觸控板 (相對位置)

en: Tablet Preferences
zh_TW: 繪圖板偏好設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: No tablet detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到繪圖板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh_TW: 請插入或開啟您的 Wacom 繪圖板

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_TW: 藍牙設定值

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_TW: Wacom 繪圖板

en: Tracking Mode
zh_TW: 追蹤模式

en: Left-Handed Orientation
zh_TW: 左手方向

en: Map to Monitor…
zh_TW: 對應至顯示器…

en: Map Buttons…
zh_TW: 對應按鈕…

en: Calibrate…
zh_TW: 校準…

en: Adjust mouse settings
zh_TW: 調整滑鼠設定值

en: Adjust display resolution
zh_TW: 調整顯示解析度

en: Decouple Display
zh_TW: 去耦顯示器

en: Screen Calibration
zh_TW: 螢幕校準

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
zh_TW: 請點一下出現在螢幕上的目標標記來校準繪圖板。

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
zh_TW: 偵測到誤點，重新開始…

en: Map Buttons
zh_TW: 對應按鈕

en: Map buttons to functions
zh_TW: 功能對應按鈕

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
zh_TW: 若要編輯快捷鍵，請選擇「傳送按鍵」動作，按下鍵盤捷徑按鈕與新的按鍵組合，或以 Backspace 鍵來清除。

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 20 minutes
zh_TW: 20 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 25 minutes
zh_TW: 25 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 45 minutes
zh_TW: 45 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog. Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock"
en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 80 minutes
zh_TW: 80 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 90 minutes
zh_TW: 90 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 100 minutes
zh_TW: 100 分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: Power Mode
zh_TW: 電源模式

en: Affects system performance and power usage.
zh_TW: 會影響系統效能與電量使用。

en: Power Saving Options
zh_TW: 節能選項

en: Automatic Screen Brightness
zh_TW: 自動調節螢幕亮度

en: Screen brightness adjusts to the surrounding light.
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度會因應附近環境光度調節

en: Dim Screen
zh_TW: 調暗螢幕

en: Reduces the screen brightness when the computer is inactive.
zh_TW: 在電腦閒置時減少螢幕亮度

en: Screen _Blank
zh_TW: 關閉螢幕

en: Turns the screen off after a period of inactivity.
zh_TW: 在電腦閒置一定時間後，關閉螢幕

en: Automatic Power Saver
zh_TW: 自動能源節省工具

en: Enables power saver mode when battery is low.
zh_TW: 在電池容量低時啟用節能模式

en: _Automatic Suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停(_A)

en: Pauses the computer after a period of inactivity.
zh_TW: 在電腦閒置一定時間後，暫停電腦

en: Suspend & Power Button
zh_TW: 暫停與電源按鈕

en: Po_wer Button Behavior
zh_TW: 電源鍵行為(_W)

en: Show Battery _Percentage
zh_TW: 顯示電池百分比(_P)

en: Automatic Suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停

en: _Plugged In
zh_TW: 插入插頭(_P)

en: On _Battery Power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源(_B)

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
zh_TW: 校準動作會產生描述檔讓您可以用來管理螢幕的色彩。您花在校準的時間愈長，色彩描述檔的品質就愈好。

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
zh_TW: 當校準在進行時將不能使用您的電腦。

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
zh_TW: 大約時間

en: Calibration Quality
zh_TW: 校準品質

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要使用的校準偵測裝置。

en: Calibration Device
zh_TW: 校準裝置

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
zh_TW: 選擇連接的顯示器類型。

en: Display Type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
zh_TW: 選擇一個顯示目標白點。大多數顯示器應該校準到 D65 光源。

en: Profile Whitepoint
zh_TW: 描述檔白點

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
zh_TW: 請將顯示器的亮度設定為您常用的狀態。色彩管理會以這個亮度等級調整到最正確。

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
zh_TW: 或者，您可以使用這個裝置的其他描述檔所適用的亮度等級。

en: Display Brightness
zh_TW: 顯示亮度

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
zh_TW: 您可以在不同電腦上使用色彩描述檔，或是為不同的亮度條件建立描述檔。

en: Profile Name:
zh_TW: 描述檔名稱：

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 描述檔名稱

en: Profile successfully created!
zh_TW: 描述檔製作成功！

en: Copy profile
zh_TW: 複製描述檔

en: Requires writable media
zh_TW: 需要可寫入媒體

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
zh_TW: 您可以找到如何在 <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>、<a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> 與 <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系統上使用描述檔的指引。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Add Profile
zh_TW: 加入描述檔

en: _Import File…
zh_TW: 載入檔案(_I)…

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
zh_TW: 偵測到問題。描述檔可能無法正常運作。<a href="">顯示詳細資料。</a>

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
zh_TW: 每個裝置需要最新的色彩描述檔才能被管理色彩。

en: Learn more about color management
zh_TW: 深入瞭解色彩管理的相關資訊

en: _Set for all users
zh_TW: 所有使用者皆可用(_S)

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh_TW: 將這個描述檔給電腦上所有使用者

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: _Add profile
zh_TW: 加入設定檔(_A)

en: _Calibrate…
zh_TW: 校準(_C)…

en: Calibrate the device
zh_TW: 校準裝置

en: _Remove profile
zh_TW: 移除描述檔(_R)

en: _View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料(_V)

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
zh_TW: 無法偵測到任何能被管理色彩的裝置

en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Plasma
zh_TW: 電漿

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (CCFL 背光)

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (RGB LED 背光)

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD (白色 LED 背光)

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_TW: 廣色域 LCD (CCFL 背光)

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_TW: 廣色域 LCD (RGB LED 背光)

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: 40 minutes
zh_TW: 40 分鐘

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Native to display
zh_TW: 原生顯示

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_TW: D50 (列印與出版)

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_TW: D65 (攝影與繪圖)

en: Display Calibration
zh_TW: 顯示校準

note: This starts the calibration process
en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: No Bluetooth Found
zh_TW: 找不到藍牙

en: Plug in a dongle to use Bluetooth.
zh_TW: 插入藍牙棒以使用藍牙。

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_TW: 藍牙已關閉

en: Turn on to connect devices and receive file transfers.
zh_TW: 開啟以連接裝置與接收檔案傳輸。

en: Airplane Mode is on
zh_TW: 飛行模式已開啟

en: Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on.
zh_TW: 當開啟飛行模式時，將停用藍牙。

en: Turn Off Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 關閉飛行模式

en: Hardware Airplane Mode is on
zh_TW: 硬體飛行模式已開啟

en: Turn off the Airplane mode switch to enable Bluetooth.
zh_TW: 關閉飛行模式開關以啟用藍牙。

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Add Picture…
zh_TW: 加入圖片…

en: Click a speaker to test
zh_TW: 按一下喇叭以測試

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bark
zh_TW: 汪汪

en: Drip
zh_TW: 水滴聲

en: Glass
zh_TW: 敲玻璃

en: Sonar
zh_TW: 聲納

en: Rear
zh_TW: 後

en: Front
zh_TW: 前

en: System Volume
zh_TW: 系統音量

en: Over-Amplification
zh_TW: 過限音量

en: Allows raising the volume above 100%. This can result in a loss of audio quality; it is better to increase application volume settings, if possible.
zh_TW: 允許將聲量調節到超過100%，這或會影響音訊質素。在可行的情況下，請先提高應用程式的聲量。

en: Volume Levels
zh_TW: 音量等級

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output Device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 重低音

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Alert Sound
zh_TW: 警示音效

en: Input Sources
zh_TW: 輸入來源

en: Includes keyboard layouts and input methods.
zh_TW: 包括鍵盤格局和輸入方法

en: Input Source Switching
zh_TW: 輸入來源切換

en: Use the _same source for all windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗皆使用相同的來源(_S)

en: Switch input sources _individually for each window
zh_TW: 每個視窗各自切換獨立的輸入來源(_D)

en: Special Character Entry
zh_TW: 特殊字元輸入

en: Methods for entering symbols and letter variants using the keyboard.
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤輸入符號或變體字母的方法

en: View and Customize Shortcuts
zh_TW: 查看和設定快捷鍵

en: Use layout default
zh_TW: 使用預設格局

en: Add an Input Source
zh_TW: 加入輸入來源

en: Input methods can’t be used on the login screen
zh_TW: 輸入法無法在登入畫面中使用

en: Move up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Move down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: View Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 檢視鍵盤配置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reset the shortcut to its default value
zh_TW: 將快捷鍵重設回預設值

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 取消或按 Backspace 停用鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Set Shortcut…
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵…

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: No input source selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇輸入來源

en: Add Custom Shortcuts
zh_TW: 加入自訂快捷鍵

en: Set up custom shortcuts for launching apps, running scripts, and more.
zh_TW: 設置自訂快捷鍵方便啟動程式、執行指令稿…等。

en: Add Shortcut
zh_TW: 加入捷徑鍵

en: No keyboard shortcut found
zh_TW: 找不到鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋內容

en: Reset All…
zh_TW: 全部重設…

en: Reset all shortcuts to their default keybindings
zh_TW: 將快捷鍵重設回它們預設的按鍵組合

en: Fingerprint Manager
zh_TW: 指紋管理員

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_TW: 您是否要刪除您註冊的指紋？這將會停用指紋登入。

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: No Fingerprint device
zh_TW: 沒有指紋裝置

en: Ensure the device is properly connected.
zh_TW: 請確認裝置已適當連接。

en: No fingerprint device
zh_TW: 沒有指紋裝置

en: Choose the fingerprint device you want to configure
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要設定的指紋裝置

en: Fingerprint Device
zh_TW: 指紋裝置

en: Fingerprint login allows you to unlock and log into your computer with your finger
zh_TW: 指紋登入讓您可以用手指解鎖並登入電腦

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_TW: 刪除指紋(_D)

en: Fingerprint Login
zh_TW: 指紋登入

en: Fingerprint Enroll
zh_TW: 指紋登錄

en: _Re-enroll this finger…
zh_TW: 重新登錄這隻手指(_R)…

en: _Add User…
zh_TW: 加入使用者(_A)…

en: Create a user account
zh_TW: 建立新的使用者帳號

en: Your session needs to be restarted for changes to take effect
zh_TW: 您的作業階段需要重新啟動以讓變更生效

en: Restart Now
zh_TW: 立刻重新啟動

en: User Icon
zh_TW: 使用者圖示

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定值

en: _Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員(_A)

en: Administrators can add and remove other users, and can change settings for all users.
zh_TW: 管理員可以加入與移除其他使用者，並且可以改變所有使用者的設定值。

en: _Parental Controls
zh_TW: 家長控制(_P)

en: Open the Parental Controls application.
zh_TW: 開啟家長控制應用程式。

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: Authentication & Login
zh_TW: 身分核對與登入

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: _Fingerprint Login
zh_TW: 指紋登入(_F)

en: A_utomatic Login
zh_TW: 自動登入(_U)

en: Account Activity
zh_TW: 帳號活動

en: Remove User…
zh_TW: 移除使用者…

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no users to show in the panel.
en: No Users Found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: Unlock to add a user account.
zh_TW: 解除使用者帳號的新增鎖定。

en: Add User
zh_TW: 加入使用者

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
zh_TW: 登錄(_E)

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_TW: 網域管理員登入

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
zh_TW: 為了使用企業登入，這個電腦需要
    加入網域。請網路管理員在這裡
    輸入網域密碼。

en: _Domain
zh_TW: 網域(_O)

en: Administrator _Name
zh_TW: 管理員名稱(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Full Name
zh_TW: 全名(_F)

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Account _Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型(_T)

en: Allow user to set a password when they next _login
zh_TW: 允許使用者在下次登入時設定密碼(_L)

en: Set a password _now
zh_TW: 立刻設定密碼(_N)

en: _Confirm
zh_TW: 確認(_C)

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
zh_TW: 企業登入允許現有的集中管理式使用者帳號能用在這個裝置上。您也可以使用這個帳號來存取網際網路上的公司資源。

en: You are Offline
zh_TW: 您已離線

en: You must be online in order to add enterprise users.
zh_TW: 請上線以加入企業登入使用者。

en: _Enterprise Login
zh_TW: 企業登入(_E)

en: Take a Picture…
zh_TW: 照張相…

en: Select a File…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Ch_ange
zh_TW: 改變(_A)

en: _Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼(_C)

en: _New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼(_N)

en: Current _Password
zh_TW: 目前的密碼(_P)

en: Allow user to change their password on next login
zh_TW: 允許使用者在下次登入時改變他們的密碼

en: Set a password now
zh_TW: 立刻設定密碼

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Top Half
zh_TW: 上半部

en: Bottom Half
zh_TW: 下半部

en: Left Half
zh_TW: 左半

en: Right Half
zh_TW: 右半

en: Zoom Options
zh_TW: 放大鏡選項

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

en: _Magnification:
zh_TW: 放大率(_M)：

en: _Follow mouse cursor
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠遊標(_F)

en: _Screen part:
zh_TW: 螢幕部分(_S)：

en: Magnifier _extends outside of screen
zh_TW: 放大鏡延伸到螢幕外(_E)

en: _Keep magnifier cursor centered
zh_TW: 保持放大鏡游標置中(_K)

en: Magnifier cursor _pushes contents around
zh_TW: 放大鏡游標將內容推到周圍(_P)

en: Magnifier cursor moves with _contents
zh_TW: 放大鏡游標隨內容移動(_C)

en: Magnifier Position:
zh_TW: 放大鏡位置：

en: Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: _Thickness:
zh_TW: 厚度(_T)：

en: Thin
zh_TW: 薄

en: Thick
zh_TW: 厚

en: _Length:
zh_TW: 長度(_L)：

note: The color of the accessibility crosshair
en: Co_lor:
zh_TW: 色彩(_L)：

en: _Crosshairs:
zh_TW: 十字準星(_C)：

en: _Overlaps mouse cursor
zh_TW: 重疊滑鼠遊標(_O)

en: Crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字準星

en: _White on black:
zh_TW: 黑底白字(_W)：

en: _Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度(_B)：

en: _Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比(_C)：

note: The contrast scale goes from Color to None (grayscale)
en: Co_lor
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Full
zh_TW: 全面

en: Color Effects:
zh_TW: 色彩效果：

en: Color Effects
zh_TW: 色彩效果

en: Typing Assist
zh_TW: 打字助理

en: _Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵(_S)

en: Treats a sequence of modifier keys as a key combination
zh_TW: 將連續按的特殊鍵視為按鍵組合

en: _Disable if two keys are pressed together
zh_TW: 如果同時按下任何兩鍵則停用(_D)

en: Beep when a _modifier key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下特殊按鍵時發出聲響(_M)

en: S_low Keys
zh_TW: 重複按鍵(_L)

en: Puts a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_TW: 在按鍵被按下到它被接受之間置入延遲

en: A_cceptance delay:
zh_TW: 接受時間延遲(_C)：

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Slow keys typing delay
zh_TW: 降低按鍵輸入延遲

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
zh_TW: 當按下按鍵時發出聲響(_E)

en: Beep when a key is _accepted
zh_TW: 當接受按鍵動作時發出聲響(_A)

en: Beep when a key is _rejected
zh_TW: 當拒絕按鍵動作則發出聲響(_R)

en: _Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 反彈鍵(_B)

en: Ignores fast duplicate keypresses
zh_TW: 忽略快速重複按鍵

en: Bounce keys typing delay
zh_TW: 反彈鍵輸入延遲

en: _Enable by Keyboard
zh_TW: 由鍵盤啟用(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on and off using the keyboard
zh_TW: 以鍵盤開啟與關閉無障礙功能

en: Repeat Keys
zh_TW: 重複按鍵

en: Key presses repeat when key is held down.
zh_TW: 當按下某鍵不放時重複輸出該字元。

en: Repeat keys delay
zh_TW: 按鍵重複延遲

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Repeat keys speed
zh_TW: 按鍵重複速度

en: Click Assist
zh_TW: 點擊助理

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
zh_TW: 模擬次要點擊(_S)

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
zh_TW: 按住主要鍵時觸發次要點擊

en: Secondary click delay
zh_TW: 第二次點擊延遲

en: _Hover Click
zh_TW: 停駐即點擊(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_TW: 當停止游標移動時觸發點擊

en: D_elay:
zh_TW: 延遲(_E)：

en: Motion _threshold:
zh_TW: 移動速度(_M)：

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Visual Alerts
zh_TW: 視覺警示

en: _Test flash
zh_TW: 測試閃動(_T)

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs.
zh_TW: 當警示音效發出時使用視覺化的指示。

en: _Visual Alerts
zh_TW: 視覺警示(_V)

en: Flash the entire _window
zh_TW: 閃動整個視窗(_W)

en: Flash the entire _screen
zh_TW: 閃動整個螢幕(_S)

en: _Always Show Accessibility Menu
zh_TW: 永遠顯示無障礙存取選單(_A)

en: Seeing
zh_TW: 視覺

en: _High Contrast
zh_TW: 高反差(_H)

en: _Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字(_L)

en: Enable A_nimations
zh_TW: 啟用動畫效果

en: C_ursor Size
zh_TW: 游標大小(_U)

en: Screen _Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器(_R)

en: _Sound Keys
zh_TW: 聲音按鍵(_S)

en: Hearing
zh_TW: 聽覺

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Screen _Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤(_K)

en: R_epeat Keys
zh_TW: 重複鍵(_E)

en: Cursor _Blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍(_B)

en: _Typing Assist (AccessX)
zh_TW: 打字助理 [AccessX](_T)

en: Pointing & Clicking
zh_TW: 指向與點選

en: _Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵(_M)

en: _Locate Pointer
zh_TW: 定位印表機(_L)

en: _Click Assist
zh_TW: 點擊助理(_C)

en: _Double-Click Delay
zh_TW: 雙擊延遲(_D)

en: Double-Click Delay
zh_TW: 雙擊延遲

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍

en: Cursor blinks in text fields.
zh_TW: 游標在文字欄位中閃爍。

en: Cursor blinking speed
zh_TW: 游標閃爍速度

en: Sound Keys
zh_TW: 聲音按鍵

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on or off.
zh_TW: 當 Num Lock 或 Caps Lock 開啟時發出聲響。

en: Cursor Size
zh_TW: 游標大小

en: Cursor size can be combined with zoom to make it easier to see the cursor.
zh_TW: 游標大小可以與縮放搭配以輕鬆看出游標位置。

en: Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus.
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器能在您移動焦點時讀出顯示的文字。

en: _Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器(_S)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Active Screen Edges
zh_TW: 活躍螢幕邊界

en: Drag windows against the top, left, and right screen edges to resize them.
zh_TW: 拖放視窗到螢幕上、左和右邊的邊界以改變其大小

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: _Dynamic workspaces
zh_TW: 動態工作區

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces.
zh_TW: 自動清空空白的工作區

en: _Fixed number of workspaces
zh_TW: 固定數目的工作區

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces.
zh_TW: 請訂明工作區的數量

en: _Number of Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區的數量

en: Multi-Monitor
zh_TW: 多螢幕

en: Workspaces on _primary display only
zh_TW: 僅在主螢幕上使用工作區

en: Workspaces on all d_isplays
zh_TW: 在所有螢幕上使用工作區

en: No applications
zh_TW: 無應用程式

en: Install some…
zh_TW: 安裝一些…

en: Permissions & Access
zh_TW: 權限與存取權

en: Data and services that this app has asked for access to and permissions that it requires.
zh_TW: 此應用程式要求存取的資料及服務，及應用程式請求的存取權。

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Location Services
zh_TW: 位置服務

en: Built-in Permissions
zh_TW: 內建權限

en: Cannot be changed
zh_TW: 不能變更

en: Individual permissions for applications can be reviewed in the <a href="privacy">Privacy</a> Settings.
zh_TW: 應用程式的個別權限可以在<a href="privacy">隱私</a>設定值中檢閱。

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: System features used by this application.
zh_TW: 此應用程式使用的系統功能。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Run in background
zh_TW: 背景執行

en: Set Desktop Background
zh_TW: 設定桌面背景

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Inhibit system keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 抑制系統鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Default Handlers
zh_TW: 預設處理程式

en: Types of files and links that this application opens.
zh_TW: 此應用程式開啟的檔案及連結類型。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: How much resources this application is using.
zh_TW: 應用程式正在使用多少資源。

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Open in Software
zh_TW: 在「軟體」中開啟

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: How much disk space this application is occupying with app data and caches.
zh_TW: 此應用程式的應用程式資料及快取所佔用的磁碟空間。

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: <b>Total</b>
zh_TW: <b>總計</b>

en: Clear Cache…
zh_TW: 清除快取…

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: _Computer Name
zh_TW: 電腦名稱(_C)

en: _File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享(_F)

en: Remote _Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面（_D）

en: _Media Sharing
zh_TW: 媒體分享(_M)

en: _Remote Login
zh_TW: 遠端登入(_R)

en: Some services are disabled because of no network access.
zh_TW: 由於沒有網路存取，某些服務已停用。

en: File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享

en: _Require Password
zh_TW: 需要密碼(_R)

en: Remote Login
zh_TW: 遠端登入

en: Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

en: Remote desktop allows viewing and controlling your desktop from another computer.
zh_TW: 遠端桌面允許你使用另外一部電腦控制此電腦

en: Enable or disable remote desktop connections to this computer.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用遠端桌面到本電腦

en: Enable Legacy VNC Protocol
zh_TW: 啟用舊式 VNC 協議

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Allows remote connections to control the screen.
zh_TW: 允許遠端控制此螢幕

en: How to Connect
zh_TW: 如何連接

en: Connect to this computer using the device name or remote desktop address.
zh_TW: 使用裝置名或遠端桌面地址以連接此電腦

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Remote Desktop Address
zh_TW: 遠端桌面地址

en: VNC Address
zh_TW: VNC 地址

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: The user name and password are required to connect to this computer.
zh_TW: 需要使用者名和密碼連接本電腦

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Verify Encryption
zh_TW: 確定加密

en: Encryption Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋加密

en: The encryption fingerprint can be seen in connecting clients and should be identical
zh_TW: 加密指紋應該與連接的客戶端相符

en: Media Sharing
zh_TW: 媒體分享

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network.
zh_TW: 透過網路分享音樂、相片與影片。

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: _New connections must ask for access
zh_TW: 存取新的連線必須詢問(_N)

en: _Require a password
zh_TW: 需要密碼(_R)

en: Select how media should be handled
zh_TW: 選擇要如何處理媒體

en: CD _audio
zh_TW: CD 音樂(_A)

en: _DVD video
zh_TW: _DVD 影片

en: _Music player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器(_M)

en: _Photos
zh_TW: 相片(_P)

en: _Software
zh_TW: 軟體(_S)

en: _Other Media…
zh_TW: 其他(_O)…

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_TW: 插入媒體時永遠不提示或啟動程式(_N)

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_TW: 選擇要如何處理其他媒體

en: _Action:
zh_TW: 動作(_A)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

note: This cancels the redshift inhibit.
en: Restart Filter
zh_TW: 重新啟動過濾器

note: Inhibit the redshift functionality until the next day starts
en: Temporarily Disabled Until Tomorrow
zh_TW: 暫時停用直到明天

en: Night light makes the screen color warmer. This can help to prevent eye strain and sleeplessness.
zh_TW: 夜光讓螢幕色彩變得溫暖。這可以幫助防止眼睛疲勞與失眠。

en: Night Light
zh_TW: 夜光

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh_TW: 日落到日出

en: Manual Schedule
zh_TW: 手動排程

en: Times
zh_TW: 時刻

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

note: This is the short form for the time period in the morning
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

note: This is the short form for the time period in the afternoon
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Color Temperature
zh_TW: 色彩溫度

en: Choose the format for numbers, dates and currencies. Changes take effect on next login.
zh_TW: 選擇數字、日期及貨幣的格式。變更會在下次登入時生效。

en: Search locales…
zh_TW: 搜尋地方

en: Common Formats
zh_TW: 通常格式

en: All Formats
zh_TW: 所有格式

en: No Search Results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: Searches can be for countries or languages.
zh_TW: 可以搜尋國家或語言。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的戶口

en: Login Screen
zh_TW: 登入畫面

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: The language used for text in windows and web pages.
zh_TW: 視窗與網頁內文所使用的語言。

en: Restart the session for changes to take effect
zh_TW: 須要重新啟動作業階段才能讓變更生效

en: Restart…
zh_TW: 重新啟動…

en: The format used for numbers, dates, and currencies.
zh_TW: 數字、日期、貨幣等所使用的格式。

en: _Formats
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: Login settings are used by all users when logging into the system
zh_TW: 登入設定值是所有的使用者在登入系統時會用到的

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dates & Times
zh_TW: 日期與時刻

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Measurement
zh_TW: 度量衡

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Hardware Model
zh_TW: 硬體型號

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 繪圖

en: Disk Capacity
zh_TW: 磁碟空間

en: Calculating…
zh_TW: 正在計算…

note: translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: OS Name
zh_TW: 作業系統名稱

note: translators: this field contains the distro build ID
en: OS Build ID
zh_TW: 作業系統組建ID：

en: OS Type
zh_TW: 作業系統類型

en: Windowing System
zh_TW: 視窗系統

en: Virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化

en: Kernel Version
zh_TW: 內核版本

en: Software Updates
zh_TW: 軟體更新

en: Rename Device
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置

en: The device name is used to identify this device when it is viewed over the network, or when pairing Bluetooth devices.
zh_TW: 裝置名稱用來在網路上檢視裝置，或是配對藍牙裝置時識別裝置。

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: No languages found
zh_TW: 找不到語言

en: Unlock…
zh_TW: 解除鎖定…

en: Some settings must be unlocked before they can be changed.
zh_TW: 部份設定需要先解鎖才能變更。

en: Increment Hour
zh_TW: 遞增小時

en: Increment Minute
zh_TW: 遞增分鐘

en: Time
zh_TW: 時刻

en: Decrement Hour
zh_TW: 遞減小時

en: Decrement Minute
zh_TW: 遞減分鐘

en: Turn device off
zh_TW: 關閉裝置

en: Other Devices
zh_TW: 其他裝置

en: Not set up
zh_TW: 尚未設置

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類型(_T)

en: Sho_w password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_TW: 穿隧式 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_TW: 保護式 EAP (PEAP)

en: Au_thentication
zh_TW: 核對(_T)

en: I_dentity
zh_TW: 識別(_D)

en: _User certificate
zh_TW: 使用者憑證(_U)

en: C_A certificate
zh_TW: 憑證(_A)

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_TW: 不需要 CA 憑證(_R)

en: Private _key
zh_TW: 私鑰(_K)

en: _Private key password
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼(_P)

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_TW: 已核對

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Anony_mous identity
zh_TW: 匿名識別(_M)

en: PAC _file
zh_TW: PAC 檔案(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
zh_TW: 內部核對(_I)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_TW: 允許自動供應 PAC (_V)

en: Version 0
zh_TW: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_TW: 版本 1

en: PEAP _version
zh_TW: PEAP 版本(_V)

en: 1 (Default)
zh_TW: 1 (預設值)

en: Open System
zh_TW: 開放系統

en: Shared Key
zh_TW: 共享金鑰

en: _Key
zh_TW: 金鑰(_K)

en: Sho_w key
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
zh_TW: WEP 索引(_X)

en: MSCHAPv2 (no EAP)
zh_TW: MSCHAPv2 (無 EAP)

en: S_ecurity
zh_TW: 安全性(_E)

en: 802.1x _Security
zh_TW: 802.1x 防護(_S)

en: _MAC Address
zh_TW: _MAC 位址

en: _Cloned Address
zh_TW: 複製的 MA_C 位址

en: IPv_4 Method
zh_TW: IPv_4 方法

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_TW: 自動 (DHCP)

en: Link-Local Only
zh_TW: 只有本機連線

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Shared to other computers
zh_TW: 分享給其他電腦

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 位址

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 通訊閘

en: Automatic DNS
zh_TW: 自動 DNS

en: Separate IP addresses with commas
zh_TW: 請以逗號 (,) 分隔 IP 地址

en: Routes
zh_TW: 路由

en: Automatic Routes
zh_TW: 自動路由

note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh_TW: 度量權值

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh_TW: 只在使用這個連線的網路資源時才使用此連線(_U)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh_TW: (錯誤：無法載入 VPN 連線編輯器)

en: IPv_6 Method
zh_TW: IPv_6 方法

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_TW: 自動，僅使用 DHCP

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 信號強度

en: Link speed
zh_TW: 連線速度

en: Supported Frequencies
zh_TW: 支援的頻率

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最後使用的

en: Connect _automatically
zh_TW: 自動連線(_A)

en: Make available to _other users
zh_TW: 允許其他使用者使用(_O)

en: _Metered connection: has data limits or can incur charges
zh_TW: 計量連線(_M)：有資料限制或可能會收取費用

en: Software updates and other large downloads will not be started automatically.
zh_TW: 軟體更新及其他大型下載不會自動開始。

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh_TW: 關閉 VPN 連線

en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

en: Security type
zh_TW: 保安種類

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh_TW: 關閉 Wi-Fi

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_TW: 連接到隱藏的網路(_C)…

en: _Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…
zh_TW: 開啟 Wi-Fi 熱點(_T)…

en: _Known Wi-Fi Networks
zh_TW: 已知 Wi-Fi 網路(_K)

en: Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 飛行模式

en: Disables Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and mobile broadband
zh_TW: 停用 Wi-Fi、藍牙與流動數據

en: No Wi-Fi Adapter Found
zh_TW: 找不到 Wi-Fi 網卡

en: Make sure you have a Wi-Fi adapter plugged and turned on
zh_TW: 請確認您的 Wi-Fi 網卡已插入並啟動

en: Airplane Mode On
zh_TW: 開啟飛行模式

en: Turn off to use Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 關閉以使用 Wi-Fi

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot Active
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 熱點作用中

en: Mobile devices can scan the QR code to connect.
zh_TW: 行動裝置可以掃描 QR 碼來連線。

en: Turn Off Hotspot…
zh_TW: 關閉熱點…

en: Visible Networks
zh_TW: 可見網路

en: NetworkManager needs to be running
zh_TW: 需要先執行 NetworkManager

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Wi-Fi hotspot allows others to share your internet connection, by creating a Wi-Fi network that they can connect to. To do this, you must have an internet connection through a source other than Wi-Fi.
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 熱點透過建立其他人能連線的 Wi-Fi 網路，讓其他人能分享您的網路連線。要這麼做，您必須要有 Wi-Fi 之外的網路連線來源。

en: Generate Random Password
zh_TW: 產生隨機密碼

en: Autogenerate Password
zh_TW: 自動產生密碼

en: _Turn On
zh_TW: 開啟(_T)

en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

en: _HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: _HTTP 代理伺服器

en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh_TW: H_TTPS 代理伺服器

en: _FTP Proxy
zh_TW: _FTP 代理伺服器

en: _Socks Host
zh_TW: Socks 主機(_S)

en: _Ignore Hosts
zh_TW: 忽略主機(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理伺服器連接埠

en: FTP proxy port
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Socks proxy port
zh_TW: Socks 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: _Configuration URL
zh_TW: 設定網址(_C)

en: SIM Lock
zh_TW: SIM 卡鎖

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步（_N）

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: _Lock SIM with PIN
zh_TW: 以 PIN 碼鎖上 SIM 卡（_L）

en: Change PIN
zh_TW: 更改 PIN

en: Enter current PIN to change SIM lock settings
zh_TW: 輸入現有的 PIN 以改動 SIM 卡鎖的設定

en: No SIM
zh_TW: 沒有 SIM 卡

en: Insert a SIM card to use this modem
zh_TW: 請插入 SIM 卡以使用本數據機

en: SIM Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖上 SIM

en: _Mobile Data
zh_TW: 流動數據（_M）

en: Access data using mobile network
zh_TW: 使用流動網絡

en: _Data Roaming
zh_TW: 數據漫遊（_D）

en: Use mobile data when roaming
zh_TW: 在漫遊時使用流動數據

en: _Network Mode
zh_TW: 網絡模式（_N）

en: N_etwork
zh_TW: 網絡（_N）

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: _Access Point Names
zh_TW: 無線存取點名稱（_A)

en: _SIM Lock
zh_TW: SIM 卡鎖（_S）

en: Lock SIM with PIN
zh_TW: 以 PIN 碼鎖定 SIM

en: M_odem Details
zh_TW: 數據機詳情（_M）

en: Network Mode
zh_TW: 網絡模式

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動（_A）

en: Choose Network
zh_TW: 選擇網絡

en: Refresh Network Providers
zh_TW: 更新網絡提供者

en: Modem Details
zh_TW: 數據機詳情

en: Modem Status
zh_TW: 數據機狀態

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 營辦商

en: Network Type
zh_TW: 網絡種類

en: Network Status
zh_TW: 網絡狀態

en: Own Number
zh_TW: 自身號碼

en: Device Details
zh_TW: 裝置詳情

en: Firmware Version
zh_TW: 韌體版本

en: Access Points
zh_TW: 無線存取點

en: No WWAN Adapter Found
zh_TW: 找不到 WWAN 橋接器

en: Make sure you have a Wireless Wan/Cellular device
zh_TW: 確保你有無線網絡、流動數據裝置

en: Wireless Wan is disabled when airplane mode is on
zh_TW: 飛行模式下，Wifi亦被停用

en: _Turn off Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 關閉飛行模式（_T）

en: Data Connection
zh_TW: 數據連接

en: SIM card used for internet
zh_TW: 用作連接互聯網的 SIM 卡

en: Enable Mobile Network
zh_TW: 啟用流動網絡

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時刻

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Search for a city
zh_TW: 搜尋城市

en: Automatic _Date & Time
zh_TW: 自動調整日期與時刻(_D)

en: Requires internet access
zh_TW: 需要網際網路連線

en: Date & _Time
zh_TW: 日期與時刻(_T)

en: Automatic Time _Zone
zh_TW: 自動調整時區(_Z)

en: Requires location services enabled and internet access
zh_TW: 需要啟用位置服務及網際網路連線

en: Time Z_one
zh_TW: 時區(_O)

en: Time _Format
zh_TW: 時刻格式(_F)

en: 24-hour
zh_TW: 24小時

en: Camera is turned off
zh_TW: 相機已關閉

en: No applications can capture photos or video.
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式能擷取圖片或影片。

en: Use of the camera allows applications to capture photos and video. Disabling the camera may cause some applications to not function properly.
zh_TW: 使用相機以讓應用程式能拍照或錄影。停用相機可能導致部份應用程式不能正常運作。

en: Allow the applications below to use your camera.
zh_TW: 允許下列應用程式使用相機。

en: No Applications Have Asked for Camera Access
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式請求相機存取權

en: _Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 不要打擾(_D)

en: _Lock Screen Notifications
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面通知(_L)

note: This is the per application switch for message tray usage.
en: _Notifications
zh_TW: 通知（_N）

note: This is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications.
en: Sound _Alerts
zh_TW: 聲音通知（_A）

en: Notification _Popups
zh_TW: 彈出式通知(_P)

en: Notifications will continue to appear in the notification list when popups are disabled.
zh_TW: 當彈出視窗被停用時，通知將繼續出現在通知列表中。

note: Popups here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen.
en: Show Message _Content in Popups
zh_TW: 以彈出視窗顯示通知內容（_C）

en: Show Message C_ontent on Lock Screen
zh_TW: 在鎖定畫面上顯示通知內容（_C）

en: _Web
zh_TW: 網頁(_W)

en: _Files
zh_TW: 檔案（_F）

en: _Mail
zh_TW: 郵件(_M)

en: _Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆(_C)

en: M_usic
zh_TW: 音樂(_U)

en: _Video
zh_TW: 影片(_V)

en: Microphone is turned off
zh_TW: 麥克風已關閉

en: No applications can record sound.
zh_TW: 沒有能錄音的應用程式。

en: Use of the microphone allows applications to record and listen to audio. Disabling the microphone may cause some applications to not function properly.
zh_TW: 使用麥克風以允許應用程式錄音或聆聽聲音。停用麥克風可能導致部份應用程式無法正常運作。

en: Allow the applications below to use your microphone.
zh_TW: 允許下列應用程式使用麥克風。

en: No Applications Have Asked for Microphone Access
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式請求麥克風存取權

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: UUID:
zh_TW: UUID：

en: Authorize and Connect
zh_TW: 認證並連線

en: Forget Device
zh_TW: 遺忘裝置

en: No Thunderbolt support
zh_TW: 無 Thunderbolt 支援

en: Direct Access
zh_TW: 直接存取

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs.
zh_TW: 允許直接存取裝置，例如 Dock 或外部 GPU。

en: Only USB and Display Port devices can attach.
zh_TW: 只有 USB 與顯示埠裝置可以連接。

en: Pending Devices
zh_TW: 待處理裝置

en: No devices attached
zh_TW: 沒有連接任何裝置

en: Primary Button
zh_TW: 主要按鈕

en: Sets the order of physical buttons on mice and touchpads.
zh_TW: 設定滑鼠與觸控板上實體按鈕的順序。

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Speed
zh_TW: 滑鼠速度

en: Double-click timeout
zh_TW: 雙擊分辨時間

en: Acceleration Profile
zh_TW: 加速度設定

en: How the pointer moves when you move the mouse.
zh_TW: 滑鼠與遊標移動的速度連繫

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平滑

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 適切

note: Translators: This switch reverses the scrolling direction for touchpads. The term used comes from OS X so use the same translation if possible.
en: Natural Scrolling
zh_TW: 自然捲動

en: Scrolling moves the content, not the view.
zh_TW: 捲動會移動內容，而非檢視畫面。

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Disable Touchpad While Typing
zh_TW: 在使用鍵盤時停用觸控板

en: Touchpad Speed
zh_TW: 觸控板速度

en: Touchpad Click Method
zh_TW: 觸控板點擊方法

en: Create button behavior (left, middle and right) using the chosen action.
zh_TW: 新增按鈕動作（左、中、右）

en: Use the touchpad default
zh_TW: 使用觸控板預設設定

en: No buttons created
zh_TW: 並無新增按鈕

en: Left, middle and right areas
zh_TW: 左、中、右區

en: One, two and three fingers
zh_TW: 一、二、三隻手指

en: Tap to Click
zh_TW: 輕觸表示點擊

en: Two-finger Scrolling
zh_TW: 兩指捲動

en: Edge Scrolling
zh_TW: 邊緣捲動

en: Problem Reporting
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: _Automatic Problem Reporting
zh_TW: 自動回報問題(_A)

en: File History
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄

en: File history keeps a record of files that you have used. This information is shared between applications, and makes it easier to find files that you might want to use.
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄會保留您用過檔案的記錄。這個資訊會與應用程式共用，且會讓尋找可能想用的檔案變簡單。

en: File H_istory
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄(_I)

en: File _History Duration
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄期間(_H)

en: _Clear History…
zh_TW: 清除歷史記錄(_C)…

en: Trash & Temporary Files
zh_TW: 回收筒與暫存檔

en: Trash and temporary files can sometimes include personal or sensitive information. Automatically deleting them can help to protect privacy.
zh_TW: 垃圾及暫存檔有時候可能會有個人或敏感資料。自動刪除會協助保障隱私權。

en: Automatically Delete _Trash Content
zh_TW: 自動刪除回收筒的內容(_T)

en: Automatically Delete Temporary _Files
zh_TW: 自動刪除暫存檔案(_F)

en: Automatically Delete _Period
zh_TW: 自動刪除週期(_P)

en: _Empty Trash…
zh_TW: 清理回收筒(_E)…

en: _Delete Temporary Files…
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案(_D)…

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 4 days
zh_TW: 4天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 5 days
zh_TW: 5天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 6 days
zh_TW: 6天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog.
en: 14 days
zh_TW: 14天

note: Translators: Option for "Purge After" in "Purge Trash & Temporary Files" dialog. Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: 30 days
zh_TW: 30天

note: Translators: Option for "Retain History" in "Usage & History" dialog.
en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Screen Lock
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

en: Configure when the screen locks automatically to protect your privacy.
zh_TW: 設定何時螢幕自動鎖定以保障你的私隱

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
zh_TW: 自動鎖定螢幕(_L)

en: Automatic _Screen Lock Delay
zh_TW: 自動螢幕鎖定延遲(_S)

en: Period after the screen blanks when the screen is automatically locked.
zh_TW: 螢幕轉黑後，要多久才會自動鎖定螢幕。

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: Screen Turns Off
zh_TW: 螢幕關閉

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 30 seconds
zh_TW: 30秒

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3分鐘

note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank for" in "Screen Lock" dialog.
en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: Connect to your data in the cloud
zh_TW: 連接您雲端上的資料

en: No internet connection — connect to set up new online accounts
zh_TW: 沒有網際網路連線 — 請連線以設定新的線上帳號

en: Add an account
zh_TW: 加入帳號

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Panels
zh_TW: 面板

en: Go back to previous panel
zh_TW: 回到上一個面板

en: Cancel search
zh_TW: 取消搜索

en: All Settings
zh_TW: 所有設定值

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Warning: Development Version
zh_TW: 警告：開發版本

en: This version of Settings should only be used for development purposes. You may experience incorrect system behavior, data loss, and other unexpected issues.
zh_TW: 這個版本的「設定值」應只作為開發目的使用。您可能會遇到不正常的系統行為、資料遺失，或其他預期之外的問題。

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
zh_TW: 加入印表機、檢視印表機工作並決定您要如何列印

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Printers panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
zh_TW: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;印表機;佇列;列印;紙張;墨水;碳粉;

en: Protect your location information
zh_TW: 保護您的位置資訊

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;privacy;
zh_TW: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;privacy;螢幕;鎖定;診斷;當掉;崩潰;私人;隱私;最近;暫存;索引;名稱;網路;身分;

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Get started with Budgie Desktop
zh_TW: 開始使用 Budgie 桌面環境

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Introduction panel
en: welcome;getting started;tour;first time;setup;guide;
zh_TW: welcome;getting started;tour;first time;setup;guide;歡迎;開始使用;導覽;第一次;設定;導引

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_TW: 設定繪圖板的按鈕對映與調整觸控筆的靈敏度

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wacom Tablet panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
zh_TW: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;繪圖板;橡皮擦;滑鼠;

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
zh_TW: 檢視您的電池狀態並改變電源節省設定值

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Power panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;
zh_TW: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;電源;睡眠;暫停;休眠;電池;亮度;轉黑;顯示器;閒置;能源;

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
zh_TW: 校準您裝置的色彩，像是顯示器、攝影機或印表機

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Color panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
zh_TW: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;顏色;色彩描述檔;校準;印表機;顯示器;

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉藍牙與連接您的裝置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Bluetooth panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;
zh_TW: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;分享;藍牙;

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Change your background image to a wallpaper or photo
zh_TW: 將您的背景影像變更為桌布或相片

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Background panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;
zh_TW: Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;桌布;螢幕;桌面;

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
zh_TW: 改變音效的音量、輸入、輸出與警示音效

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sound panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;
zh_TW: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;;Output;Input;音效卡;麥克風;音量;淡化;平衡;藍牙;耳機;音效;輸出;輸入;

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences, keyboard layouts and input sources
zh_TW: 更改鍵盤快捷鍵給設定你的輸入偏好、鍵盤格局

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Keyboard panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;
zh_TW: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;捷徑鍵;快捷鍵;工作區;視窗;重新調整大小;縮放;拉遠;拉近;遠近;輸入;來源;輸入法;鎖定;上鎖;音量;

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Add or remove users and change your password
zh_TW: 加入或移除使用者並改變您的密碼

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Users panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;Parental Controls;Screen Time;App Restrictions;Web Restrictions;Usage;Usage Limit;Kid;Child;
zh_TW: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;Parental Controls;Screen Time;App Restrictions;Web Restrictions;Usage;Usage Limit;Kid;Child;登入;名稱;指紋;頭像;標誌;面容;密碼;家長管理;螢幕時間;程式限制;網絡限制;用量;用量限制;幼童;小童;

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
zh_TW: 讓電腦更容易看、聽、輸入、指向與點選

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Accessibility panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;visual;hearing;audio;typing;
zh_TW: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;visual;hearing;audio;typing;鍵盤;滑鼠;無障礙輔助存取;對比;螢幕;閱讀器;文字;字型;大小;相黏;遲緩;反彈;滑鼠;雙擊;兩下;點按;延遲;助理;輔助;重複;閃動;游標;音效;大;高;速度;視覺;聽覺;音訊;音樂;輸入;

en: Multitasking
zh_TW: 多工運作

en: Manage preferences for productivity and multitasking
zh_TW: 管理生產力和多工運作的偏好設定

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;
zh_TW: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;多工運作;多工;生產力;生產力;自定義;桌面;

en: Control various application permissions and settings
zh_TW: 控制各應用程式的權限與設定值

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;flatpak;permission;setting;
zh_TW: application;flatpak;permission;setting;應用程式;權限;應用;設定;設置;

en: Control what you want to share with others
zh_TW: 控制您想要與其他人分享什麼

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sharing panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
zh_TW: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;分享;主機;名稱;遠端;桌面;媒體;音效;影片;圖片;相片;伺服器;

en: Removable Media
zh_TW: 可移除式媒體

en: Configure Removable Media settings
zh_TW: 設定可移除式媒體設定值

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Removable Media panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: device;system;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
zh_TW: device;system;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;裝置;系統;預設;應用程式;偏好;首選;音訊;視訊;光碟;碟片;可移除;可移除式;媒體;自動執行;

en: Configure night light settings
zh_TW: 設定夜覽

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Night Light panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: night;light;blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;warm;screen;display;
zh_TW: night;light;blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;warm;screen;display;夜晚;淺色;藍色;紅移;顏色;日落;日出;暖光;螢幕;顯示器

en: Region & Language
zh_TW: 地區和語言

en: Select your display language and formats
zh_TW: 選擇你的顯示語言及格式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Region and Language panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;
zh_TW: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;語言;配置;鍵盤;輸入;

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: View information about your system
zh_TW: 檢視您系統的資訊

note: Translators: Search terms to find the About panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! "Preferred Applications" is the old name for the preference, so make sure that you use the same "translation" for those keywords
en: device;system;information;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
zh_TW: device;system;information;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;裝置;系統;資訊;記憶體;處理器;版本;預設;應用程式;首選;音訊;視訊;碟片;可移除;媒體;自動執行;主機名;主機名稱;

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
zh_TW: 控制您如何連線至網際網絡

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Network panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;
zh_TW: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;網路;區域網路;代理伺服器;寬頻;數據機;藍牙;區網;代理;藍芽;

en: Control how you connect to Wi-Fi networks
zh_TW: 控制您如何連線至 Wi-Fi 網絡

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wi-Fi panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;
zh_TW: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;網路;無線網路;區域網路;寬頻;熱點;區網;

en: Mobile Network
zh_TW: 流動網絡

en: Configure Telephony and mobile data connections
zh_TW: 設定你的Telephony及流動數據連接

note: Translators: Search terms to find the WWAN panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;
zh_TW: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;流動網絡;

en: Change the date and time, including time zone
zh_TW: 改變時刻與日期，包含時區

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Date and Time panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Clock;Timezone;Location;
zh_TW: Clock;Timezone;Location;時鐘;時區;位置;

en: Protect your pictures
zh_TW: 保護您的照片

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;
zh_TW: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;螢幕;鎖定;診斷;隱私;最近使用;暫存;索引;名稱;網路;身分;

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
zh_TW: 控制要顯示哪種通知及要顯示什麼

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Notifications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
zh_TW: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;通知;橫幅;訊息;匣;彈出;

en: Default Applications
zh_TW: 預設應用程式

en: Configure Default Applications
zh_TW: 設定預設應用程式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Default Applications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: default;application;preferred;media;
zh_TW: default;application;preferred;media;預設;應用程式;偏好;首選;媒體;

en: Protect your conversations
zh_TW: 保護您的對話

en: Manage Thunderbolt devices
zh_TW: 管理 Thunderbolt 裝置

note: Translators: those are keywords for the thunderbolt control-center panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Thunderbolt;privacy;
zh_TW: Thunderbolt;privacy;隱私;

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
zh_TW: 改變您的滑鼠或控制板靈敏度並選擇慣用右手或左手

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Mouse and Touchpad panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
zh_TW: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;觸控板;指標;點擊;輕觸;雙擊;按鈕;軌跡球;捲動;

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: Report your problems
zh_TW: 回報您遇到的問題

en: File History & Trash
zh_TW: 檔案歷程記錄與回收筒

en: Don't leave traces
zh_TW: 不留下追蹤

en: Configure screen lock settings
zh_TW: 設定螢幕鎖定

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Screen Lock panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: screen;lock;privacy;security;automatic;delay;
zh_TW: screen;lock;privacy;security;automatic;delay;螢幕;鎖定;私隱;安全;自動;延遲

en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
zh_TW: 連接到您的線上帳號並決定要用它們來做什麼

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Online Accounts panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
zh_TW: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;谷歌;臉書;推特;雅虎奇摩;網頁;線上;聊天;行事曆;郵件;連絡人;

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_TW: Preferences;Settings;偏好設定;設定值;

en: Turn zoom on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉放大鏡

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉螢幕閱讀器

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉螢幕鍵盤

en: Increase text size
zh_TW: 將文字放大

en: Decrease text size
zh_TW: 將文字縮小

en: High contrast on or off
zh_TW: 高對比開或關

en: Switch to next input source
zh_TW: 切換到下一個輸入來源

en: Switch to previous input source
zh_TW: 切換到上一個輸入來源

en: Raven Applets
zh_TW: Raven 小程式

en: Raven Notifications
zh_TW: Raven 通知

en: Clear Notifications
zh_TW: 清理通知

en: Launchers
zh_TW: 執行器

en: Launch help browser
zh_TW: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Launch calculator
zh_TW: 執行計算機

en: Launch email client
zh_TW: 執行電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch web browser
zh_TW: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 主目錄

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕擷圖

en: Save a screenshot to $PICTURES
zh_TW: 將螢幕擷圖儲存為 $PICTURES

en: Save a screenshot of a window to $PICTURES
zh_TW: 將視窗的螢幕擷圖儲存為 $PICTURES

en: Save a screenshot of an area to $PICTURES
zh_TW: 將區域的螢幕擷圖儲存為 $PICTURES

en: Sound and Media
zh_TW: 聲音與媒體

en: Volume mute/unmute
zh_TW: 音量 靜音/取消靜音

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 調低音量

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 調高音量

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_TW: 麥克風 靜音/取消靜音

en: Launch media player
zh_TW: 執行媒體播放程式

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_TW: 播放 (或播放/暫停)

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Show the Power Dialog
zh_TW: 顯示能源對話框

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面
