budgie-desktop-view 1.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: File currently copying
ko: 현재 복사 중인 파일

en: Budgie Desktop Settings
ko: Budgie 데스크톱 설정

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Cancel Copy
ko: 복사 취소하기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하기
