budgie-desktop-view 1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: File currently copying
zh: 文件正在复制中

en: Budgie Desktop Settings
zh: Budgie桌面设置

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: Cancel Copy
zh: 取消复制

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open in Terminal
zh: 在终端中打开

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移动至回收站
