budgie-desktop 10.10.2 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (483 entries)

note: Create our misc category, but don't add it to the list until it actually has apps in it
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: * Add our categories, adhearing to the Freedesktop Menu spec. * * Inclusions and exclusions are sourced from multiple places, * including the UbuntuBudgie fork of applications-menu, gnome-menus, * the Freedeskop Menus spec, and by ourselves.
en: Accessories
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Graphics
zh_HK: 圖形圖像

en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公

en: Programming
zh_HK: 編程

en: Science
zh_HK: 科技

en: Sound & Video
zh_HK: 多媒體

en: System Tools
zh_HK: 系統工具

en: Universal Access
zh_HK: 輔助使用

note: Make sure we have a default name
en: New Category
zh_HK: 新的類別

note: Do nothing if there were no held notifications translators: This is the title of a notification that is shown after notifications have been blocked because an application was in fullscreen mode
en: Unread Notifications
zh_HK: 未讀通知

en: You received %d notification while an application was fullscreened. | You received %d notifications while an application was fullscreened.
zh_HK[0]: 在運行全螢幕程式時你收到了 %d 個通知

note: No existing ref, make a new notification translators: Text for a button on the notification to open Raven to the notifications view
en: View Notifications
zh_HK: 查看通知

note: Should show a notification
en: Turned on Caffeine Boost
zh_HK: 啟動Caffeine Boost程式

en: Turned off Caffeine Boost
zh_HK: 關閉Caffeine Boost程式

en: Will turn off in a minute | Will turn off in %d minutes
zh_HK[0]: 將在 %d 分鐘後關閉

en: Log out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Restart device
zh_HK: 重新開機

en: Power Off
zh_HK: 關機

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_HK: 已開啟大寫鎖定鍵（Caps lock）

en: Caps Lock is off
zh_HK: 已關閉大寫鎖定鍵（Caps lock）

en: Num Lock is on
zh_HK: 已開啟數字鎖定鍵（Num lock）

en: Num Lock is off
zh_HK: 已關閉數字鎖定鍵（Num lock）

en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 認證失敗

en: Group:
zh_HK: 群組:

note: Create our buttons
en: _Lock
zh_HK: 鎖定(_L)

en: L_og Out
zh_HK: 登出(_O)

en: _Suspend
zh_HK: 睡眠(_S)

en: _Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠(_H)

en: _Reboot
zh_HK: 重啟(_R)

en: Shut_down
zh_HK: 關機

en: This system does not support hibernation.
zh_HK: 此系統不支持休眠

en: Files to send
zh_HK: 要發送的檔案

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_HK: 打開(_O)

en: Send Files via Bluetooth
zh_HK: 通過藍牙發送檔案

en: Send files to device…
zh_HK: 發送檔案到裝置...

en: Rejected file
zh_HK: 拒絕的檔案

en: File already exists: %s
zh_HK: 檔案已存在：%s

note: Create a notification prompting the user what to do
en: Receiving file
zh_HK: 接收檔案

en: Device '%s' wants to send a file: %s %s
zh_HK: 裝置 '%s' 想要發送一個檔案：%s %s

en: Accept
zh_HK: 接受

en: Reject
zh_HK: 拒絕

en: File name
zh_HK: 檔案名

en: Transfer rate
zh_HK: 傳輸速率

note: Now add the dialog buttons
en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: <b>Transfer rate:</b> %s / s
zh_HK: <b>傳輸速率：</b> %s / s

en: %s / %s: Time remaining: %s
zh_HK: %s / %s：剩餘時間：%s

en: %u hour | %u hours
zh_HK[0]: %u小時

en: %u minute | %u minutes
zh_HK[0]: %u分鐘

en: %u second | %u seconds
zh_HK[0]: %u 秒

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_HK[0]: %d 秒

en: Send
zh_HK: 發送

en: Speaker
zh_HK: 喇叭

en: Controller
zh_HK: 控制器

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤

en: Mouse
zh_HK: 滑鼠

en: Tablet
zh_HK: 繪圖板

en: Touchpad
zh_HK: 觸控板

en: Phone
zh_HK: 手機

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_HK: 藍牙檔案傳輸

note: Update the labels
en: <b>From</b>: %s
zh_HK: <b>從</b>: %s

en: <b>To</b>: %s
zh_HK: <b>到</b>: %s

en: <b>File name</b>: %s
zh_HK: <b>檔案名</b>: %s

en: File transfer failed
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸失敗

en: File '%s' not received from %s
zh_HK: 並未從 %s 收到 '%s' 檔案

en: File '%s' from %s not received: %s
zh_HK: 並未從 %s 收到 %s' 檔案： %s

en: File transferred successfully
zh_HK: 檔案傳輸已完成

en: Saved file from %s to '%s'
zh_HK: 由 %s 儲存檔案到 %s

en: From
zh_HK: 從

en: To
zh_HK: 到

en: Trying to connect to %s…
zh_HK: 嘗試連接到 %s

en: Connecting to '%s' failed
zh_HK: 連接 %s 失敗

en: The file has not been transferred.
zh_HK: 並未傳輸此檔案

en: Retry
zh_HK: 重試

en: Waiting for acceptance on %s…
zh_HK: 正等待 %s 接受

en: Transferring '%s' failed
zh_HK: 傳輸 %s 失敗

en: The transfer was interrupted or declined by %s.
zh_HK: %s 中止或拒絕了傳輸

en: Select a Bluetooth device to send files to
zh_HK: 選擇一個藍牙裝置送出檔案

en: Discovering…
zh_HK: 尋覓中

en: <b>No devices found</b>
zh_HK: <b>沒有發現裝置</b>

en: Ensure that your devices are visable and ready for pairing
zh_HK: 請確保裝置能夠被找到及已準備配對

en: Available Devices
zh_HK: 可用裝置

en: Budgie Screenshot
zh_HK: Budgie 截圖

note: Translators: be as brief as possible; popovers are cut off if broader than the window
en: Screenshot entire screen
zh_HK: 全螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot active window
zh_HK: 活動視窗截圖

en: Screenshot selected area
zh_HK: 選定區域截圖

note: translate
en: Cancel screenshot
zh_HK: 取消截圖

en: Save screenshot to the selected directory
zh_HK: 保存截圖到指定目錄

en: Copy screenshot to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製截圖到剪貼簿

en: Open screenshot in default application
zh_HK: 用預設程式打開截圖

note: Other -> call Filebrowser (path = null) 'Other' is about setting a custom directory on a dropdown list
en: Other...
zh_HK: 其他...

note: Hide the AfterShot window while the file chooser is open set custom dir to found dir
en: Open Folder
zh_HK: 打開檔案夾

en: Open
zh_HK: 打開

note: Caffeine Notification Prepare label widget
en: Caffeine Mode
zh_HK: Caffeine 模式

en: Set menu icon from file
zh_HK: 從檔案中設定選單圖示

en: Image files
zh_HK: 圖像檔

en: Any file
zh_HK: 任何檔案

en: Set icon
zh_HK: 設定圖示

note: placeholder in case of no results
en: Sorry, no items found
zh_HK: 抱歉, 查無此物

en: Budgie Desktop Settings
zh_HK: Budgie 桌面設定

en: System Settings
zh_HK: 系統設定

en: Power
zh_HK: 電源

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Timer (minutes)
zh_HK: 計時器(分鐘)

en: System time and date settings
zh_HK: 系統時間和日期設定

en: Unfavorite
zh_HK: 移除我的最愛

en: Favorite
zh_HK: 我的最愛

en: Close all windows
zh_HK: 關閉所有視窗

en: Launch new instance
zh_HK: 啟動新的實例

en: Minimize
zh_HK: 最小化

note: Translators: This is used for buttons to move applications to another Workspace
en: Move to %s
zh_HK: 移動至 %s

en: Unmaximize
zh_HK: 解除最大化

en: Maximize
zh_HK: 最大化

en: Close window
zh_HK: 關閉視窗

en: Show window controls
zh_HK: 顯示視窗設定

en: Caps lock is active
zh_HK: 已啟用大寫鎖定鍵（Caps lock）

en: Caps lock is not active
zh_HK: 已停用大寫鎖定鍵（Caps lock）

en: Num lock is active
zh_HK: 已啟用數字鎖定鍵（Num lock）

en: Num lock is not active
zh_HK: 已停用數字鎖定鍵（Num lock）

en: %u unread notification | %u unread notifications
zh_HK[0]: 有 %u 條未讀通知

en: No unread notifications
zh_HK: 沒有未讀通知

en: Volume is in use by other processes
zh_HK: 此卷宗正被其它程式佔用中

en: Operation aborted
zh_HK: 作業被強制中斷

en: Type your password
zh_HK: 輸入密碼

en: Removable devices
zh_HK: 卸除式裝置

en: Local volumes
zh_HK: 本地卷宗

en: Network folders
zh_HK: 網路資料夾

en: Eject
zh_HK: 退出

en: Unmount
zh_HK: 卸載

en: Open "%s"
zh_HK: 開啟「%s」

en: You can now safely remove
zh_HK: 您現在可以安全移除

en: Unknown Device
zh_HK: 不明裝置

en: Error while ejecting device
zh_HK: 移除裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error while unmounting volume
zh_HK: 卸載裝置時發生錯誤

en: Places
zh_HK: 位置

en: Mount and open "%s"
zh_HK: 掛載並開啟「%s」

en: Enter the encryption passphrase to unlock this volume
zh_HK: 輸入加密密碼以解鎖此卷

en: The password you entered is incorrect
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred while attempting to mount this volume
zh_HK: 掛載此卷宗時遇到未知的錯誤

en: Nothing to display right now
zh_HK: 現在沒有什麼可顯示

en: Mount some drives
zh_HK: 掛載一些裝置

en: Enable more sections
zh_HK: 啟用更多區塊

en: Toggle the desktop
zh_HK: 切換桌面

en: Bluetooth
zh_HK: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_HK: 藍牙設定

note: Bluetooth switch
en: Turn Bluetooth on or off
zh_HK: 藍牙開關

note: Update the tray icon and placeholder text Airplane mode is on, so Bluetooth is disabled
en: Airplane mode is on.
zh_HK: 已開啟飛行模式

en: Bluetooth is disabled while airplane mode is on.
zh_HK: 藍牙在飛行模式下被禁用。

note: Airplane mode is off, so Bluetooth is enabled
en: No paired Bluetooth devices found.
zh_HK: 沒有找到已配對的藍牙裝置。

en: Visit Bluetooth settings to pair a device.
zh_HK: 前往藍牙設定以配對裝置。

en: Send file
zh_HK: 發送檔案

en: Disconnect
zh_HK: 斷開連接

en: Disconnecting…
zh_HK: 斷開連接中...

en: Connecting…
zh_HK: 連接中...

en: Failed to disconnect
zh_HK: 斷開連接失敗

en: Failed to connect
zh_HK: 連接失敗

en: Connected
zh_HK: 已連接

en: Disconnected
zh_HK: 已斷開連接

en: <b>Filename</b>: %s
zh_HK: <b>檔案名</b>: %s

en: Receiving… %s of %s
zh_HK: 接收中... %s 的 %s

en: Sending… %s of %s
zh_HK: 發送中... %s 的 %s

en: Battery fully charged.
zh_HK: 已完全充滿電池。

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 未知

note: Set inner charging duration to hours:minutes
en: Battery charging
zh_HK: 電池充電中

en: Battery remaining
zh_HK: 電池尚餘

en: Performance Mode
zh_HK: 性能模式

en: Power Saver
zh_HK: 省電模式

en: Balanced
zh_HK: 平衡模式

en: Performance
zh_HK: 性能

en: Power settings
zh_HK: 電源設定

note: User Menu Creation
en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

note: Default to "User" and symbolic icon The rest
en: Lock
zh_HK: 鎖定

en: Suspend
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重啟

en: Shutdown
zh_HK: 關機

en: Logout
zh_HK: 登出

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Not able to create new workspaces
zh_HK: 無法新增工作區

en: Create a new workspace
zh_HK: 新增工作區

en: Untitled
zh_HK: 未命名

en: No description
zh_HK: 沒有描述

en: running
zh_HK: 執行中

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Add
zh_HK: 增加

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: An entry with that title already exists
zh_HK: 已存在相同標題的項目

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Required
zh_HK: 必須

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Optional
zh_HK: 可選

en: Autostart
zh_HK: 自動啟動

en: Autostart apps
zh_HK: 自動啟動程式

en: Add Application
zh_HK: 添加程式

en: Add Command
zh_HK: 添加指令

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

note: Budgie native implementation Get the settings for Budgie Desktop View Update our switches on change Desktop Folder Get the settings for DesktopType Nemo Using some desktop type, set up some universal options then implementation- specific Universal show
en: Desktop Icons
zh_HK: 桌面圖示

en: Control whether to allow icons on the desktop.
zh_HK: 控制是否允許圖示出現在桌面上。

note: DesktopFolder doesn't support fancy options like showing home folder, trash, or active mounts DesktopType is the only one that doesn't support showing mounts Switcher to show or hide active mounts
en: Active Mounts
zh_HK: 活躍掛載

en: Show all active mounts on the desktop.
zh_HK: 在桌面上顯示所有活動的掛載.

note: Switcher to show or hide our Home folder
en: Home directory
zh_HK: 主目錄

en: Add a shortcut to your home directory on the desktop.
zh_HK: 在桌面上新增前往主目錄的捷徑。

note: Switcher to show or hide a shortcut to Trash
en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收桶

en: Add a shortcut to the Trash directory on the desktop.
zh_HK: 向桌面上添加前往回收桶的捷徑.

note: DesktopType doesn't support icon size changing. Nemo might but needs validation. Click Policy combo box Icon Size combo box
en: Icon Size
zh_HK: 圖示大小

en: Set the desired size of icons on the desktop.
zh_HK: 設定桌面圖示的大小

en: Number of virtual desktops
zh_HK: 虛擬桌面的數量

en: Number of virtual desktops / workspaces to create automatically on startup.
zh_HK: 啟動時會自動新增的虛擬桌面/工作區的數量。

en: Single
zh_HK: 按一下

note: If the click policy is to double click
en: Double
zh_HK: 按兩下

en: Click Policy
zh_HK: 點擊設定

en: Click Policy determines if we should open items on a single or double click.
zh_HK: 使用按一下或按兩下以打開桌面項目

en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

note: Small
en: Small
zh_HK: 小

note: Large
en: Large
zh_HK: 大

note: Massive
en: Massive
zh_HK: 超大

en: Fonts
zh_HK: 字型

en: Window Titles
zh_HK: 視窗標題

en: Set the font used in the titlebars of applications.
zh_HK: 設定應用程式標題欄的字體。

en: Documents
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Set the display font used by for documents.
zh_HK: 設定文檔使用的字體。

en: Interface
zh_HK: 介面

en: Set the primary font used by application controls.
zh_HK: 設定應用程式控件的基本字體。

en: Monospace
zh_HK: 等寬字

en: Set the fixed-width font used by text dominant applications.
zh_HK: 設定由文本主導的應用程式所使用的等寬字體。

en: Text scaling
zh_HK: 文字縮放

en: Set the text scaling factor.
zh_HK: 設定文字縮放的系數。

en: Full
zh_HK: 完全

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中等

en: Slight
zh_HK: 輕微

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Hinting
zh_HK: 微調

en: Set the type of hinting to use.
zh_HK: 設定要使用的微調類型。

en: Subpixel (for LCD screens)
zh_HK: 子像素（用於 LCD 屏幕）

en: Standard (grayscale)
zh_HK: 標準（灰階）

en: Antialiasing
zh_HK: 抗鋸齒

en: Set the type of antialiasing to use.
zh_HK: 設定需要使用的抗鋸齒類型。

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Panels
zh_HK: 面板

en: Session
zh_HK: 階段

en: Create new panel
zh_HK: 新增面板

en: Applet Settings
zh_HK: 小程式設定

en: Add applet
zh_HK: 新增小程式

en: Choose a new applet to add to this panel
zh_HK: 選擇一個新的小程式添加到該面板

en: No settings available
zh_HK: 沒有可用設定

en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

en: Center
zh_HK: 中間

en: End
zh_HK: 結尾

en: Confirm panel removal
zh_HK: 確認移除面板

en: Do you really want to remove this panel? This action cannot be undone.
zh_HK: 你真的要移除面板嗎？此動作不可還原。

en: Remove panel
zh_HK: 移除面板

en: Keep panel
zh_HK: 保留面板

en: Confirm applet removal
zh_HK: 確認移除小程式

en: Do you really want to remove this applet? This action cannot be undone.
zh_HK: 您真的想要移除該小程式嗎？此動作不可還原。

en: Don't ask me again
zh_HK: 不要再問我

en: Remove applet
zh_HK: 移除小程式

en: Keep applet
zh_HK: 保留小程式

en: Confirm widget removal
zh_HK: 確認移除小程式

en: Do you really want to remove this widget? This action cannot be undone.
zh_HK: 您真的想要移除該小程式嗎？此動作不可還原。

en: Built-in
zh_HK: 內置的

en: Choose a plugin
zh_HK: 選擇一個插件

en: No description.
zh_HK: 無描述

en: by %s
zh_HK: 通過 %s

en: No authors listed
zh_HK: 未列出的作者

en: Widgets
zh_HK: 小部件

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Set Raven position
zh_HK: 設定 Raven 的位置

en: Set which side of the screen Raven will open on. If set to Automatic, Raven will open where its parent panel is.
zh_HK: 設定在那一邊屏幕開啟 Raven。如果設定為自動，Raven 將在其父面板所在的位置打開.

en: Set notification sort order
zh_HK: 設定通知排列順序

en: Set whether notifications are sorted from oldest to newest, or newest to oldest.
zh_HK: 設定通知是從最舊的到最新的，還是從最新的到最舊的排序

en: Widget Settings
zh_HK: 小部件設定

en: Add widget
zh_HK: 新增小部件

en: Choose a new widget to add to the Widgets view
zh_HK: 選擇一個新的小部件添加到小工具視圖

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin engine could not find info for this plugin.
zh_HK: 新增小部件失敗。插件引擎無法找到此插件的信息。

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The module name must be in reverse-DNS format, such as 'tld.domain.group.WidgetName.so' for C/Vala or 'tld_domain_group_WidgetName' for Python.
zh_HK: 新增小部件失敗。模塊名必須為反向 DNS 格式， 如：'tld.domain.group.WidgetName.so' 使用 C/Vala  或 'tld_domain_group_WidgetName'  使用 Python。

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin engine failed to load the plugin from the disk.
zh_HK: 新增小部件失敗。插件引擎無法從硬碟載入插件。

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin supports settings, but does not install a settings schema with the same name.
    
    The schema name should be identical to the module name, but with no extension and (in the case of Python) the underscores replaced with periods.
zh_HK: 新增小部件失敗。插件支持設定，但無法安裝與其有相同名稱的設定模式。
    
    模式名稱應該與模塊名稱相同，但沒有副檔名，以及（在Python的情況下）下劃線應替換為句號。

en: Failed to create the widget instance due to an unknown failure.
zh_HK: 由於未知錯誤，無法新增小部件。

en: Applets
zh_HK: 小程式

en: Remove Panel
zh_HK: 移除面板

en: Remove this panel from the screen
zh_HK: 從螢幕中移除此面板

en: Top Dock
zh_HK: 頂部停靠

en: Right Dock
zh_HK: 右側停靠

en: Left Dock
zh_HK: 左側停靠

en: Bottom Dock
zh_HK: 底部停靠

en: Top Panel
zh_HK: 頂端面板

en: Right Panel
zh_HK: 右側面板

en: Left Panel
zh_HK: 左側面板

en: Bottom Panel
zh_HK: 底部面板

en: Top
zh_HK: 頂端

en: Right
zh_HK: 右邊

en: Left
zh_HK: 左邊

en: Bottom
zh_HK: 底部

en: Always
zh_HK: 總是

en: Dynamic
zh_HK: 動態

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Intelligent
zh_HK: 聰明

en: Never
zh_HK: 從不

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: Set the edge of the screen that this panel will stay on
zh_HK: 設定該面板停靠的屏幕邊緣

en: Size
zh_HK: 比例

en: Set the size (width or height, depending on orientation) of this panel
zh_HK: 設定此面板的大小(闊度或高度，取決於方向)

en: Spacing
zh_HK: 間距

en: Set the spacing between applets for this panel
zh_HK: 為這個面板設定小程式之間的間距

en: Automatically hide
zh_HK: 自動隱藏

en: When set, this panel will hide from view to maximize screen estate
zh_HK: 設定之後，該面板將自動隱藏以便能最大化利用屏幕資源

en: Transparency
zh_HK: 透明度

en: Control when this panel should have a solid background
zh_HK: 控制該面板何時具有實心背景

en: Shadow
zh_HK: 陰影

en: Adds a decorative drop-shadow, ideal for opaque panels
zh_HK: 添加有助於美化的陰影，該選項適合不透明的面板

en: Stylize regions
zh_HK: 個人區塊風格

en: Adds a hint to the panel so that each of the panel's three main areas may be themed differently.
zh_HK: 給面板做個標記，以便面板的三塊主要區域可以採用不同主題。

en: Dock mode
zh_HK: Dock 模式

en: When in dock mode, the panel will use the minimal amount of space possible, freeing up valuable screen estate
zh_HK: 啟用停靠模式時，面板可以盡可能地使用最少的空間從而節省的屏幕區域

en: Windows
zh_HK: 視窗

en: Button layout
zh_HK: 按鈕設置

en: Change the layout of buttons in application titlebars.
zh_HK: 更改應用程式標題欄內的按鈕佈局。

en: Center new windows on screen
zh_HK: 在屏幕上居中顯示新視窗

en: Center newly launched windows on the current screen.
zh_HK: 在當前屏幕上居中顯示新啟動的視窗.

en: Disable Night Light mode when windows are fullscreen
zh_HK: 當視窗處於全螢幕時禁用夜間模式

en: Disables Night Light mode when a window is fullscreen. Re-enables when leaving fullscreen.
zh_HK: 當視窗處於全螢幕時禁用夜間模式。視窗退出全螢幕後將重新啟用。

en: Pause notifications when windows are fullscreen
zh_HK: 當視窗處於全螢幕時暫停通知

en: Prevents notifications from appearing when a window is fullscreen. Unpauses when leaving fullscreen.
zh_HK: 有視窗處於全螢幕時暫停通知。離開全螢幕時將取消暫停通知。

en: Automatic tiling
zh_HK: 自動平鋪

en: Windows will automatically tile when dragged into the top of the screen or the far corners.
zh_HK: 將視窗拖曳到屏幕頂部或遠角時會自動平鋪視窗。

en: Window focus mode
zh_HK: 視窗聚焦方式

en: Choose how windows receive focus: click to focus; sloppy to focus without raising windows; mouse to focus with raising.
zh_HK: 選擇視窗取得焦點的方式：點擊以取得焦點；滑鼠移入即可取得焦點（不會將視窗置前）；滑鼠移入即可取得焦點並將視窗置前。

en: Show all windows in tab switcher
zh_HK: 在 Tab 切換器中顯示所有視窗

en: All tabs will be displayed in tab switcher regardless of the workspace in use.
zh_HK: 所有選項卡都將顯示在選項卡切換器中，無論使用的工作區是什麼.

en: Right (standard)
zh_HK: 右（標準）

en: Click
zh_HK: 點選

en: Sloppy
zh_HK: 移入

en: Style
zh_HK: 風格

en: Set the appearance of window decorations and controls
zh_HK: 設定視窗美化和控制器的外觀

en: Icons
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Set the globally used icon theme
zh_HK: 設定通用圖示主題

en: Cursors
zh_HK: 滑鼠游標

en: Set the globally used mouse cursor theme
zh_HK: 設定通用滑鼠游標主題

en: Notification Position
zh_HK: 通知位置

en: Set the location for notification popups
zh_HK: 設定通知彈出的位置

en: Dark theme
zh_HK: 暗黑主題

en: Built-in theme
zh_HK: 內建主題

en: When enabled, the built-in theme will override the desktop component styling
zh_HK: 開啟後，內置主題將覆蓋桌面組件的樣式

en: Animations
zh_HK: 動畫

en: Control whether windows and controls use animations
zh_HK: 控制是否對視窗和控制條使用動畫

en: Top Left
zh_HK: 左上

en: Bottom Left
zh_HK: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_HK: 右下

en: Top Right
zh_HK: 右上

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: No widgets added.
zh_HK: 未添加小部件。

en: Nothing to see here
zh_HK: 此處無內容

en: No new notifications
zh_HK: 沒有新通知

en: No apps are currently playing audio.
zh_HK: 未有正在播放聲音的程式.

en: Play some music
zh_HK: 播放音樂

en: Unknown Title
zh_HK: 未知標題

en: Unknown Artist
zh_HK: 未知藝術家

en: Unknown Album
zh_HK: 未知專輯

en: Playing - %s
zh_HK: 正在播放 - %s

en: Paused - %s
zh_HK: 已暫停 - %s

en: No apps are playing audio.
zh_HK: 沒有程式在播放音訊。

en: Apps
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Devices
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Usage Monitor
zh_HK: 用量監控

en: RAM
zh_HK: 記憶體

en: Swap
zh_HK: 交換空間

en: Oldest to newest
zh_HK: 從最舊到最新

en: Newest to oldest
zh_HK: 從最新到最舊

en: Are you sure you want to end your session?
zh_HK: 您確定要結束您的作業階段？

en: Authentication Required
zh_HK: 需要驗證

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Username:
zh_HK: 用戶名

en: Authentication is required
zh_HK: 需要驗證

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳情

en: Action:
zh_HK: 動作：

en: Authenticate
zh_HK: 驗證

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Folder:
zh_HK: 檔案夾：

en: Delay in seconds
zh_HK: 以秒為單位的延遲

en: Show Pointer
zh_HK: 顯示滑鼠指針

en: Play sound when capturing
zh_HK: 截圖時播放聲音

en: Show Menu Label
zh_HK: 顯示選單標籤

en: Menu Label
zh_HK: 選單標籤

en: Use Default Menu Icon
zh_HK: 使用預設的選單圖示

en: Menu Icon
zh_HK: 選單圖示

en: Compact Mode
zh_HK: 緊湊模式

en: Show Headers
zh_HK: 顯示標頭

en: Roll-over mouse
zh_HK: 滾動滑鼠

en: Show settings items
zh_HK: 顯示設定項

en: Enable notification
zh_HK: 啟用通知

en: Maximize brightness
zh_HK: 最大化亮度

en: Brightness Level
zh_HK: 亮度等級

en: Show date
zh_HK: 顯示日期

en: Show seconds
zh_HK: 顯示秒鐘

en: Use 24 hour time
zh_HK: 套用24小時制

en: Custom Format
zh_HK: 自定義格式

en: Custom Timezone
zh_HK: 自定義時區

en: UTC
zh_HK: 協調世界時（UTC）

en: Show all windows on click
zh_HK: 點擊時顯示全部視窗

en: Only show favorited
zh_HK: 只顯示喜歡的

en: Lock icons
zh_HK: 鎖定圖示

en: Restrict to Workspace
zh_HK: 限制在工作區

en: Middle click to launch new window
zh_HK: 按中鍵以打開新視窗

en: Require a double-click to launch new window
zh_HK: 按兩下以打開新視窗

en: Night Light
zh_HK: 夜光

en: Temperature
zh_HK: 色溫

en: Schedule
zh_HK: 計劃

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh_HK: 日落至日出

en: Manual
zh_HK: 使用指南

en: Display Settings
zh_HK: 顯示設定

en: Show label
zh_HK: 顯示標籤

en: Show places
zh_HK: 顯示位置

en: Show network folders
zh_HK: 顯示網路資料夾

en: Show removable drives
zh_HK: 顯示卸除式裝置

en: Always expand places
zh_HK: 總是擴展區域

en: Spacer size
zh_HK: 佔位填空大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh_HK: 圖示間隔

en: Show battery percentage
zh_HK: 顯示電池容量

en: Sort Mode
zh_HK: 排序模式

en: Sort by type
zh_HK: 按檔案類別

en: Sort alphabetically
zh_HK: 按檔案名稱

en: Sort reverse alphabetically
zh_HK: 按反向檔案名稱

en: Sort by date ascending
zh_HK: 按日期（舊到新）

en: Sort by date descending
zh_HK: 按日期（新到舊）

en: Scale icons with panel size
zh_HK: 按照面板大小調節圖示

en: "Add" button visibility
zh_HK: “新增”按鈕可見

en: Item Size Multiplier
zh_HK: 項目大小倍數

en: Don't show
zh_HK: 不要顯示

en: Show on mouseover
zh_HK: 滑鼠跨越時顯示

en: Always show
zh_HK: 總是顯示

en: 0.5x
zh_HK: 0.5X

en: 0.75x
zh_HK: 0.75 X

en: 1.0x
zh_HK: 1.0X

en: 1.5x
zh_HK: 1.5X

en: 2.0x
zh_HK: 2.0X

en: Show button icons
zh_HK: 顯示按鈕圖示

en: Show button labels
zh_HK: 顯示按鈕標籤

en: Show Week Numbers
zh_HK: 顯示周數

en: Show Day Names
zh_HK: 顯示星期幾

en: Allow Volume Overdrive
zh_HK: 允許音量超過限制

en: Show Swap Usage
zh_HK: 顯示交換空間用量

en: Budgie screenshot app
zh_HK: Budgie 截圖程式

en: Search for and start up applications.
zh_HK: 搜索並啟動應用程式。

en: Prevent the system and screen from sleeping.
zh_HK: 防止系統和屏幕進入休眠狀態。

en: A digital clock with a customizable format.
zh_HK: 具有可定制格式的數字時鐘。

en: A configurable application task list.
zh_HK: 可設定的應用程式列表。

en: Indicates which keyboard layout is currently in use.
zh_HK: 指示當前正在使用的鍵盤佈局。

en: Show status of lock keys.
zh_HK: 顯示切換鎖定鍵狀態。

en: Toggle and modify Night Light settings.
zh_HK: 切換和修改夜間模式。

en: Open the Raven notifications view.
zh_HK: 打開 Raven 通知視圖。

en: Show drives and favorite folders.
zh_HK: 顯示儲存裝置和喜歡的目錄。

en: Open the Raven sidebar.
zh_HK: 顯示 Raven 側邊欄。

en: Visual separator between applets.
zh_HK: 小程式之間的可視分隔符。

en: A button that toggles visibility of the desktop.
zh_HK: 切換桌面可見性的按鈕。

en: Adjustable spacer to put between other applets.
zh_HK: 放置在其他小程式之間的可調節間隔。

en: Show system status indicators, like sound, battery, and Bluetooth.
zh_HK: 顯示系統狀態指示，如聲音，電池和藍牙。

en: Manage your trash from the Budgie panel
zh_HK: 從Budgie面板中管理回收筒

en: System tray implementing the Freedesktop Status Notifier specification.
zh_HK: 系統欄採用Freedesktop狀態通知模式

en: Opens the power dialog.
zh_HK: 打開電源選項對話框。

en: Display workspaces and switch between them.
zh_HK: 顯示工作區並在其間切換。

en: An application task list with icons and labels.
zh_HK: 帶有圖示和標籤的應用程式任務列表。

en: Change desktop appearance and behavior
zh_HK: 更改桌面外觀和行為

en: Budgie Panel
zh_HK: Budgie 面板

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh_HK: 啟動其他程式並提供各種工具來管理視窗，顯示時間等。

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 行事曆

en: A simple calendar with a month view, using the built-in Gtk.Calendar widget. The calendar shows the current date by default.
zh_HK: 一個帶有月份視圖的簡單日曆小部件，使用系統內建GTK編寫。預設情況下，日曆顯示當前日期。

en: Media Controls
zh_HK: 多媒體控制

en: This widget uses the Mpris API to show actively playing media with metadata and playback controls, with support for audio and video.
zh_HK: 這個小部件通過中繼資料和播放控件顯示正在播放的媒體，使用Mpris API，並支持音訊、視訊。

en: Sound Input
zh_HK: 音訊輸入

en: Allows adjustment of audio input volume, and displays a list of available audio input devices.
zh_HK: 允許調整音訊輸入音量，並顯示可用的音訊輸入裝置的列表。

en: Sound Output
zh_HK: 音訊輸出

en: Allows global and per-app audio output volume control, and displays a list of available audio output devices.
zh_HK: 允許通用和每個應用程式音訊輸出音量控制，並顯示可用的音訊輸出裝置列表。

en: A view for system resource usage in bar graph form. Includes CPU, RAM, and Swap usage by default.
zh_HK: 以條形圖形式顯示系統資源使用情況。預設情況下包括CPU、物理內存和交換空間使用率。

en: Budgie Desktop
zh_HK: Budgie 桌面環境

en: Budgie Desktop (magpie)
zh_HK: Budgie 桌面環境 （magpie）

en: This session logs you into the Budgie Desktop using magpie as the window manager
zh_HK: 此階段將使用magpie作為 Budgie 桌面環境的視窗管理程式

en: This session logs you into the Budgie Desktop using labwc as the window manager
zh_HK: 此階段將使用labwc作為 Budgie 桌面環境的視窗管理程式
