budgie-desktop 10.7.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (393 entries)

note: Do nothing if there were no held notifications translators: This is the title of a notification that is shown after notifications have been blocked because an application was in fullscreen mode
en: Unread Notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림

note: No existing ref, make a new notification translators: Text for a button on the notification to open Raven to the notifications view
en: View Notifications
ko: 알림 보기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Restart device
ko: 시스템 재시작

en: Power Off
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Budgie Desktop Settings
ko: Budgie 데스크톱 설정

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

note: If we have valid windows open Only one window and a valid AbominationRunningApp for it Budgie Screensaver reports as budgie-daemon, so at the very least fix here as a workaround
en: Budgie Screenshot
ko: Budgie 스크린숏

note: Translators: be as brief as possible; popovers ar cut off if broader than the window
en: Screenshot entire screen
ko: 스크린숏 전체 화면

en: Screenshot active window
ko: 스크린숏 활성 창

en: Screenshot selected area
ko: 스크린숏 선택된 영역

note: we cannot use areabuttons_labels, since these will be translated don't translate, internal use translate! These are the interface names
en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Selection
ko: 선택영역

note: translate
en: Cancel screenshot
ko: 스크린숏 취소하기

en: Save screenshot to the selected directory
ko: 선택한 디렉터리에 스크린숏 저장하기

en: Copy screenshot to the clipboard
ko: 스크린숏을 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Open screenshot in default application
ko: 기본 응용프로그램에서 스크린숏 열기

note: Other -> call Filebrowser (path = null) 'Other' is about setting a custom directory on a dropdown list
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

note: set custom dir to found dir
en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Open
ko: 열기

note: Should show a notification
en: Turned on Caffeine Boost
ko: 카페인 부스트 켜기

en: Turned off Caffeine Boost
ko: 카페인 부스트 끄기

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: running
ko: 실행 중

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: An entry with that title already exists
ko: 같은 제목을 가진 항목이 이미 존재합니다

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: Autostart
ko: 자동 시작

en: Autostart apps
ko: 자동 시작 앱

en: Add Application
ko: 응용프로그램 추가하기

en: Add Command
ko: 명령 추가하기

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

note: Budgie native implementation Get the settings for Budgie Desktop View Update our switches on change Desktop Folder Get the settings for DesktopType Nemo Using some desktop type, set up some universal options then implementation- specific Universal show
en: Desktop Icons
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘

en: Control whether to allow icons on the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면에 아이콘을 허용할지 여부를 제어합니다.

note: DesktopFolder doesn't support fancy options like showing home folder, trash, or active mounts DesktopType is the only one that doesn't support showing mounts Switcher to show or hide active mounts
en: Active Mounts
ko: 활성 마운트

en: Show all active mounts on the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면에 모든 활성 마운트를 표시합니다.

note: Switcher to show or hide our Home folder
en: Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리

en: Add a shortcut to your home directory on the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면의 사용자 홈 디렉터리에 바로가기를 추가합니다.

note: Switcher to show or hide a shortcut to Trash
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Add a shortcut to the Trash directory on the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면의 휴지통 디렉터리에 바로가기를 추가합니다.

note: DesktopType doesn't support icon size changing. Nemo might but needs validation. Click Policy combo box Icon Size combo box
en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Set the desired size of icons on the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면에서 원하는 아이콘 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Number of virtual desktops
ko: 가상 바탕화면 수

en: Number of virtual desktops / workspaces to create automatically on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 자동으로 만들 가상 데스크톱/작업공간의 수입니다.

en: Single
ko: 싱글

note: If the click policy is to double click
en: Double
ko: 더블

en: Click Policy
ko: 정책 클릭

en: Click Policy determines if we should open items on a single or double click.
ko: 정책을 클릭하면 항목을 한 번 클릭으로 열 것인지 두 번 클릭으로 열 것인지 결정합니다.

en: Normal
ko: 보통

note: Small
en: Small
ko: 작게

note: Large
en: Large
ko: 크게

note: Massive
en: Massive
ko: 아주 크게

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Window Titles
ko: 창 제목

en: Set the font used in the titlebars of applications.
ko: 응용프로그램의 제목표시줄에 사용되는 글꼴을 설정합니다.

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Set the display font used by for documents.
ko: 문서를 표시할 때 사용할 글꼴을 설정합니다.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Set the primary font used by application controls.
ko: 응용 프로그램 메뉴 글꼴 설정합니다.

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Set the fixed-width font used by text dominant applications.
ko: 글자 위주 응용프로그램에서 사용할 고정폭 글꼴을 설정합니다.

en: Text scaling
ko: 텍스트 크기조정

en: Set the text scaling factor.
ko: 텍스트 크기조정 비율을 설정합니다.

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Slight
ko: 약간

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Set the type of hinting to use.
ko: 사용할 힌팅 유형을 설정합니다.

en: Subpixel (for LCD screens)
ko: 서브픽셀 (LCD 화면용)

en: Standard (grayscale)
ko: 표준 (회색조)

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티엘리어싱

en: Set the type of antialiasing to use.
ko: 사용할 안티엘리어싱 유형을 설정합니다.

en: Confirm panel removal
ko: 작업표시줄 제거 확인

en: Do you really want to remove this panel? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업표시줄을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove panel
ko: 작업표시줄 제거하기

en: Keep panel
ko: 작업표시줄 유지하기

en: Confirm applet removal
ko: 애플릿 제거 확인

en: Do you really want to remove this applet? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 애플릿을 정말 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Don't ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않음

en: Remove applet
ko: 애플릿 제거하기

en: Keep applet
ko: 애플릿 유지하기

en: Confirm widget removal
ko: 위젯 제거 확인하기

en: Do you really want to remove this widget? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 위젯을 제거하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Widget Settings
ko: 위젯 설정

en: Add widget
ko: 위젯 추가하기

en: Choose a new widget to add to the Widgets view
ko: 위젯 보기에 추가할 새 위젯을 선정합니다

en: No settings available
ko: 사용 가능한 설정이 없습니다

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin engine could not find info for this plugin.
ko: 위젯 인스턴스를 생성하지 못했습니다. 플러그인 엔진에서 이 플러그인에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The module name must be in reverse-DNS format, such as 'tld.domain.group.WidgetName.so' for C/Vala or 'tld_domain_group_WidgetName' for Python.
ko: 위젯 인스턴스를 생성하지 못했습니다. 모듈 이름은 C/Vala의 경우 'tld.domain.group.WidgetName.so' 또는 Python의 경우 'tld_domain_group_WidgetName'와 같이 역방향 DNS 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin engine failed to load the plugin from the disk.
ko: 위젯 인스턴스를 만들지 못했습니다. 플러그인 엔진이 디스크에서 플러그인을 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin supports settings, but does not install a settings schema with the same name.
    
    The schema name should be identical to the module name, but with no extension and (in the case of Python) the underscores replaced with periods.
ko: 위젯 인스턴스를 만들지 못했습니다. 플러그인이 설정을 지원하지만 같은 이름의 설정 스키마를 설치하지 않습니다.
    
    스키마 이름은 모듈 이름과 동일해야 하지만 확장자가 없어야 하며 밑줄은 마침표로 바뀌어야 합니다(Python의 경우).

en: Failed to create the widget instance due to an unknown failure.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 위젯 인스턴스를 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Built-in
ko: 내장

en: Choose a plugin
ko: 플러그인 선정하기

en: No description.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: by %s
ko: 작성자: %s

en: No authors listed
ko: 나열된 작성자 없음

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Panels
ko: 작업표시줄

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Create new panel
ko: 새 작업표시줄 만들기

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Attach modal dialogs to windows
ko: 대화상자를 창과 같이 띄우기

en: Modal dialogs will become attached to the parent window and move together when dragged.
ko: 창을 드래그 하면 창에서 띄워진 대화상자도 같이 움직입니다.

en: Button layout
ko: 단추 배치

en: Change the layout of buttons in application titlebars.
ko: 응용프로그램의 제목표시줄 단추 배치를 변경합니다.

en: Center new windows on screen
ko: 새 창을 화면 중앙에 띄우기

en: Center newly launched windows on the current screen.
ko: 새로 실행된 창을 현재 화면 중앙에 놓습니다.

en: Disable Night Light mode when windows are fullscreen
ko: 창이 전체 화면일 때 야간 조명 모드 비활성화

en: Disables Night Light mode when a window is fullscreen. Re-enables when leaving fullscreen.
ko: 창이 전체 화면일 때 야간 조명 모드를 비활성화합니다. 전체 화면을 종료할 때 다시 활성화합니다.

en: Pause notifications when windows are fullscreen
ko: 창이 전체 화면일 때 알림 일시중지

en: Prevents notifications from appearing when a window is fullscreen. Unpauses when leaving fullscreen.
ko: 창이 전체 화면일 때 알림이 표시되지 않도록 합니다. 전체 화면을 종료할 때 일시 중지를 해제합니다.

en: Automatic tiling
ko: 자동 바둑판식 배열

en: Windows will automatically tile when dragged into the top of the screen or the far corners.
ko: 마우스로 창을 화면 맨 위나 가장자리 구석으로 가져다 대면 창의 크기가 자동으로 조절됩니다.

en: Enable window focus change on mouse enter and leave
ko: 마우스 위치에 따라 창 활성화

en: Enables window focus to apply when the mouse enters the window and unfocus when the mouse leaves the window.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 창 내부로 이동하면 창이 활성화되고, 벗어나면 창이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Enable unredirection
ko: 리디렉션 해제 활성화

en: Enable unredirection which will allow frames to bypass compositing for fullscreen applications. This option is for advanced users and recommended to keep enabled. Use this if you are having graphical or performance issues with dedicated GPUs.
ko: 프레임이 전체 화면 응용 프로그램에 대한 합성을 우회할 수 있도록 리디렉션 해제를 활성화합니다. 이 옵션은 고급 사용자를 위한 것이며 활성화된 상태로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다. 전용 GPU에 그래픽 또는 성능 문제가 있는 경우 사용합니다.

en: Show all windows in tab switcher
ko: 탭 전환도구에서 모든 창 표시하기

en: All tabs will be displayed in tab switcher regardless of the workspace in use.
ko: 모든 탭은 사용 중인 작업공간에 관계없이 탭 전환도구에 표시됩니다.

en: Right (standard)
ko: 오른쪽 (기본값)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Applets
ko: 애플릿

en: Remove Panel
ko: 작업표시줄 제거하기

en: Remove this panel from the screen
ko: 화면에서 이 작업표시줄 제거하기

en: Top Dock
ko: 위쪽 간소화된 작업표시줄

en: Right Dock
ko: 오른쪽 간소화된 작업표시줄

en: Left Dock
ko: 왼쪽 간소화된 작업표시줄

en: Bottom Dock
ko: 아래쪽 간소화된 작업표시줄

en: Top Panel
ko: 상단 작업표시줄

en: Right Panel
ko: 오른쪽 작업표시줄

en: Left Panel
ko: 왼쪽 작업표시줄

en: Bottom Panel
ko: 하단 작업표시줄

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Intelligent
ko: 지능형

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Set the edge of the screen that this panel will stay on
ko: 이 작업표시줄이 위치할 화면의 가장자리 설정하기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Set the size (width or height, depending on orientation) of this panel
ko: 이 작업표시줄의 크기(방향에 따른 가로길이와 높이) 설정하기

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Set the spacing between applets for this panel
ko: 이 작업표시줄에 대한 애플릿 사이의 간격 설정하기

en: Automatically hide
ko: 자동으로 숨기기

en: When set, this panel will hide from view to maximize screen estate
ko: 설정하면 화면 공간을 최대화하기 위해 작업표시줄을 자동으로 숨깁니다

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Control when this panel should have a solid background
ko: 이 작업표시줄을 단일 색상으로 표시할는 경우 제어하기

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Adds a decorative drop-shadow, ideal for opaque panels
ko: 불투명한 작업표시줄에 잘 어울리는 가장자리 그림자 추가하기

en: Stylize regions
ko: 지역 스타일 지정

en: Adds a hint to the panel so that each of the panel's three main areas may be themed differently.
ko: 작업표시줄의 세가지 주요 영역을 다르게 꾸밀 수 있도록 미리보기 보여줍니다.

en: Dock mode
ko: 간소화된 작업표시줄

en: When in dock mode, the panel will use the minimal amount of space possible, freeing up valuable screen estate
ko: 간소화된 작업표시줄 사용 시, 작업표시줄이 차지하는 영역을 최소화하여 화면의 사용 가능한 공간을 최대한 늘립니다

en: Applet Settings
ko: 애플릿 설정

en: Add applet
ko: 애플릿 추가하기

en: Choose a new applet to add to this panel
ko: 이 작업표시줄에 추가할 새 애플릿을 선정합니다

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Set Raven position
ko: Raven 위치 설정하기

en: Set which side of the screen Raven will open on. If set to Automatic, Raven will open where its parent panel is.
ko: Raven이 화면의 어느 쪽에서 열 것인지 설정합니다. 자동으로 설정하면, Raven은 상위 작업표시줄이 있는 위치에서 열립니다.

en: Set notification sort order
ko: 알림 정렬 순서 설정

en: Set whether notifications are sorted from oldest to newest, or newest to oldest.
ko: 알림을 가장 오래된 것에서 최신으로 정렬할지 또는 최신에서 가장 오래된 것으로 정렬할지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Set the appearance of window decorations and controls
ko: 창 장식 및 제어단추의 모양새 설정하기

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Set the globally used icon theme
ko: 전체적으로 사용되는 아이콘 테마 설정하기

en: Cursors
ko: 커서

en: Set the globally used mouse cursor theme
ko: 전체적으로 사용되는 마우스 커서 테마 설정하기

en: Notification Position
ko: 알림 위치

en: Set the location for notification popups
ko: 알림 팝업 위치 설정하기

en: Dark theme
ko: 어두운 테마

en: Built-in theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: When enabled, the built-in theme will override the desktop component styling
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 바탕화면 구성요소 스타일보다 기본 테마에 의한 설정을 우선시합니다

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Control whether windows and controls use animations
ko: 창 및 제어단추의 애니메이션 사용 여부 제어하기

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Set menu icon from file
ko: 파일에서 메뉴 아이콘 설정하기

en: Image files
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Any file
ko: 모든 파일 형식

en: Set icon
ko: 아이콘 설정하기

note: placeholder in case of no results
en: Sorry, no items found
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: All
ko: 모두

note: Prepare label widget Caffeine Notification
en: Caffeine Mode
ko: 카페인 모드

en: Timer (minutes)
ko: 타이머 (분)

en: System time and date settings
ko: 시스템 시간 및 날짜 설정

en: Launch New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 실행하기

en: Close All Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기

en: Always On Top
ko: 항상 위

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Unfavorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 해제

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

note: If our current amount of workspaces is different than how many we have added We have items to add For workspaces we need to add
en: Move To Workspace %i
ko: 작업공간 %i(으)로 이동

note: Update our always on top button
en: Unmaximize
ko: 최대화 해제

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Show Window Controls
ko: 창 제어단추 표시하기

en: Caps lock is active
ko: Caps lock 켜짐

en: Caps lock is not active
ko: Caps lock 꺼짐

en: Num lock is active
ko: Num lock 켜짐

en: Num lock is not active
ko: Num lock 꺼짐

en: No unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림 없음

en: Volume is in use by other processes
ko: 볼륨이 다른 프로세스에서 사용 중입니다

en: Operation aborted
ko: 작업이 중단되었습니다

en: Type your password
ko: 사용자의 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Removable devices
ko: 이동식 장치

en: Local volumes
ko: 로컬 볼륨

en: Network folders
ko: 네트워크 폴더

note: Create our misc category, but don't add it to the list until it actually has apps in it
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Open "%s"
ko: "%s" 열기

en: You can now safely remove
ko: 이제 안전하게 제거해도 됩니다

en: Unknown Device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: Error while ejecting device
ko: 장치를 꺼내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while unmounting volume
ko: 볼륨을 마운트 해제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: Mount and open "%s"
ko: "%s" 마운트하고 열기

en: Enter the encryption passphrase to unlock this volume
ko: 암호화 열쇠글을 입력하여 이 볼륨의 잠금을 해제합니다

en: The password you entered is incorrect
ko: 입력하신 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: An unknown error occurred while attempting to mount this volume
ko: 이 볼륨을 장착하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Nothing to display right now
ko: 현재 표시할 내용이 없습니다

en: Mount some drives
ko: 일부 드라이브 장착하기

en: Enable more sections
ko: 더 많은 섹션 활성화

en: Toggle the desktop
ko: 바탕화면 전환하기

note: Settings button
en: Bluetooth Settings
ko: 블루투스 설정

note: Send files button
en: Send Files
ko: 파일 보내기

note: Airplane mode
en: Bluetooth Airplane Mode
ko: 블루투스 비행기 모드

en: Bluetooth is disabled
ko: 블루투스 꺼짐

en: Bluetooth is active
ko: 블루투스 켜짐

en: Connected to %d device | Connected to %d devices
ko[0]: 장치 %d개에 연결됨

en: Battery fully charged.
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Set inner charging duration to hours:minutes
en: Battery charging
ko: 배터리 충전 중

en: Battery remaining
ko: 남은 배터리

en: Power settings
ko: 전원 설정

note: User Menu Creation
en: User
ko: 사용자

note: Default to "User" and symbolic icon The rest
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: No apps are currently playing audio.
ko: 오디오를 재생 중인 앱이 없습니다.

en: Play some music
ko: 음악 재생

en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Playing - %s
ko: 재생중 - %s

en: Paused - %s
ko: 일시정지됨 - %s

en: No apps are playing audio.
ko: 오디오를 재생하는 앱이 없습니다.

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Usage Monitor
ko: 사용량 모니터

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Oldest to newest
ko: 가장 오래된 것에서 최신으로

en: Newest to oldest
ko: 최신에서 가장 오래된 것으로

en: Nothing to see here
ko: 현재 표시할 알림이 없습니다

en: No new notifications
ko: 새 알림 없음

en: %u unread notifications
ko: 읽지 않은 알림 %u개

en: 1 unread notification
ko: 읽지 않은 알림 1개

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: No widgets added.
ko: 추가된 위젯이 없습니다.

note: Make sure we have a default name
en: New Category
ko: 새 범주

note: * Add our categories, adhearing to the Freedesktop Menu spec. * * Inclusions and exclusions are sourced from multiple places, * including the UbuntuBudgie fork of applications-menu, gnome-menus, * the Freedeskop Menus spec, and by ourselves.
en: Accessories
ko: 보조프로그램

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Office
ko: 오피스

en: Programming
ko: 프로그래밍

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Sound & Video
ko: 사운드 및 비디오

en: System Tools
ko: 시스템 도구

en: Universal Access
ko: 범용적 접근

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패함

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

note: Create our buttons
en: _Lock
ko: 잠금(_L)

en: L_og Out
ko: 로그아웃(_O)

en: _Suspend
ko: 절전모드(_S)

en: _Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전모드(_H)

en: _Reboot
ko: 재부팅(_R)

en: Shut_down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기(_D)

en: This system does not support hibernation.
ko: 이 시스템은 최대 절전모드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to end your session?
ko: 정말로 세션을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Delay in seconds
ko: 지연시간(초)

en: Show Pointer
ko: 포인터 표시하기

en: Play sound when capturing
ko: 캡처 시 사운드 재생하기

en: Show Menu Label
ko: 메뉴 레이블 표시하기

en: Menu Label
ko: 메뉴 레이블

en: Use Default Menu Icon
ko: 기본 메뉴 아이콘 사용하기

en: Menu Icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Compact Mode
ko: 간소화 모드

en: Show Headers
ko: 헤더 표시하기

en: Roll-over mouse
ko: 마우스 커서를 올려놓으면 자동으로 해당항목 표시

en: Show settings items
ko: 설정 항목 표시하기

en: Enable notification
ko: 알림 활성화

en: Maximize brightness
ko: 밝기 최대화

en: Brightness Level
ko: 밝기 수준

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 표시하기

en: Show seconds
ko: 초단위 표시하기

en: Use 24 hour time
ko: 24시간제 사용하기

en: Custom Format
ko: 사용자 지정 형식

en: %H:%M:%S %d.%m.%Y
ko: %Y.%m.%d %H:%M:%S

en: Custom Timezone
ko: 사용자 지정 표준시간대

en: Show all windows on click
ko: 클릭 시 모든 창 표시하기

en: Only show favorited
ko: 즐겨찾기된 항목만 표시하기

en: Lock icons
ko: 아이콘 잠금

en: Restrict to Workspace
ko: 작업공간으로 제한하기

en: Middle click to launch new window
ko: 새 창을 실행하려면 마우스 가운데 버튼 클릭

en: Require a double-click to launch new window
ko: 새 창을 시작하려면 두 번 클릭해야 합니다

en: Night Light
ko: 야간 조명

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Sunset to Sunrise
ko: 일몰에서 일출까지

en: Manual
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Show label
ko: 레이블 표시하기

en: Show places
ko: 장소 표시하기

en: Show network folders
ko: 네트워크 폴더 표시하기

en: Show removable drives
ko: 이동식 장치 표시하기

en: Always expand places
ko: 항상 장소 확장하기

en: Spacer size
ko: 스페이서 크기

en: Icon Spacing
ko: 아이콘 간격

en: Show battery percentage
ko: 배터리 잔량 퍼센티지로 표시하기

en: "Add" button visibility
ko: "추가하기" 단추 가시성

en: Item Size Multiplier
ko: 아이템 크기 배율

en: Don't show
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Show on mouseover
ko: 마우스 오버시 표시하기

en: Always show
ko: 항상 표시하기

en: Show Week Numbers
ko: 주 번호 표시하기

en: Show Day Names
ko: 요일 이름 표시하기

en: Allow Volume Overdrive
ko: 볼륨 오버드라이브 허용하기

en: Show Swap Usage
ko: 스왑 사용량 표시하기

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요함

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Authentication is required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Budgie screenshot app
ko: Budgie 스크린숏 앱

en: Change desktop appearance and behavior
ko: 데스크톱 모양새와 행동방식 변경

en: Budgie Panel
ko: Budgie 작업표시줄

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
ko: 창 관리, 시간 표시 등을 위한 유틸리티를 제공하고 다른 응용프로그램 실행하기.

en: Search for and start up applications.
ko: 응용프로그램을 검색하고 시작합니다.

en: Prevent the system and screen from sleeping.
ko: 시스템과 화면이 절전 모드로 전환되지 않도록 합니다.

en: A digital clock with a customizable format.
ko: 사용자 지정 가능한 형식의 디지털 시계입니다.

en: A configurable application task list.
ko: 구성 가능한 응용프로그램 작업 목록입니다.

en: Indicates which keyboard layout is currently in use.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 키보드 레이아웃을 나타냅니다.

en: Show status of lock keys.
ko: 잠금 키의 상태를 표시합니다.

en: Toggle and modify Night Light settings.
ko: 야간 조명 설정을 전환하고 수정합니다.

en: Open the Raven notifications view.
ko: Raven 알림 보기를 엽니다.

en: Show drives and favorite folders.
ko: 드라이브와 즐겨찾는 폴더를 표시합니다.

en: Open the Raven sidebar.
ko: Raven 사이드바를 엽니다.

en: Visual separator between applets.
ko: 애플릿 간의 시각적 구분 기호입니다.

en: A button that toggles visibility of the desktop.
ko: 바탕화면의 표시 여부를 전환하는 버튼입니다.

en: Adjustable spacer to put between other applets.
ko: 다른 애플릿 사이에 넣을 수 있는 조절 가능한 스페이서입니다.

en: Show system status indicators, like sound, battery, and Bluetooth.
ko: 사운드, 배터리, 블루투스와 같은 시스템 상태 표시기를 표시합니다.

en: An application task list with icons and labels.
ko: 아이콘과 레이블이 있는 응용프로그램 작업 목록입니다.

en: Opens the power dialog.
ko: 전원 대화상자를 엽니다.

en: Display workspaces and switch between them.
ko: 작업공간을 표시하고 작업공간 간에 전환합니다.

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: A simple calendar with a month view, using the built-in Gtk.Calendar widget. The calendar shows the current date by default.
ko: 기본 제공 Gtk.Calendar 위젯을 사용하는 월별 보기가 있는 간단한 달력입니다. 달력은 기본적으로 현재 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Media Controls
ko: 미디어 제어

en: This widget uses the Mpris API to show actively playing media with metadata and playback controls, with support for audio and video.
ko: 이 위젯은 메타데이터 및 플레이백 컨트롤과 함께 활발하게 재생 중인 미디어를 표시하고 오디오 및 비디오를 지원하는 Mpris API를 사용합니다.

en: Sound Input
ko: 사운드 입력

en: Allows adjustment of audio input volume, and displays a list of available audio input devices.
ko: 오디오 입력 볼륨을 조정할 수 있으며 사용 가능한 오디오 입력 장치 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Sound Output
ko: 사운드 출력

en: Allows global and per-app audio output volume control, and displays a list of available audio output devices.
ko: 전역 및 앱별 오디오 출력 볼륨을 제어할 수 있으며 사용 가능한 오디오 출력 장치 목록을 표시합니다.

en: A view for system resource usage in bar graph form. Includes CPU, RAM, and Swap usage by default.
ko: 막대 그래프 형태의 시스템 리소스 사용량 보기입니다. 기본적으로 CPU, RAM 및 스왑 사용량이 포함됩니다.

en: Budgie Desktop
ko: Budgie 데스크톱

en: This session logs you into the Budgie Desktop
ko: Budgie 데스크톱에 로그인합니다
