budgie-desktop 10.7.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (398 entries)

note: Do nothing if there were no held notifications translators: This is the title of a notification that is shown after notifications have been blocked because an application was in fullscreen mode
en: Unread Notifications
zh: 未读通知

note: No existing ref, make a new notification translators: Text for a button on the notification to open Raven to the notifications view
en: View Notifications
zh: 查看通知

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: Restart device
zh: 重新启动设备

en: Power Off
zh: 关机

en: Budgie Desktop Settings
zh: Budgie桌面设置

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

note: If we have valid windows open Only one window and a valid AbominationRunningApp for it Budgie Screensaver reports as budgie-daemon, so at the very least fix here as a workaround
en: Budgie Screenshot
zh: Budgie 截图

note: Translators: be as brief as possible; popovers ar cut off if broader than the window
en: Screenshot entire screen
zh: 全屏幕截图

en: Screenshot active window
zh: 活动窗口截图

en: Screenshot selected area
zh: 选定区域截图

note: we cannot use areabuttons_labels, since these will be translated don't translate, internal use translate! These are the interface names
en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Selection
zh: 选项

note: translate
en: Cancel screenshot
zh: 取消截图

en: Save screenshot to the selected directory
zh: 保存截图到指定目录

en: Copy screenshot to the clipboard
zh: 复制截图到剪贴板

en: Open screenshot in default application
zh: 用默认应用打开截图

note: Other -> call Filebrowser (path = null) 'Other' is about setting a custom directory on a dropdown list
en: Other...
zh: 其他...

note: set custom dir to found dir
en: Open Folder
zh: 打开文件夹

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Open
zh: 打开

note: Should show a notification
en: Turned on Caffeine Boost
zh: 开启 Caffeine Boost 模式

en: Turned off Caffeine Boost
zh: 关闭 Caffeine Boost 模式

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: running
zh: 正在运行

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: An entry with that title already exists
zh: 具有相同标题的项目已存在

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Autostart
zh: 自动启动

en: Autostart apps
zh: 自动启动应用

en: Add Application
zh: 添加程序

en: Add Command
zh: 添加命令

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

note: Budgie native implementation Get the settings for Budgie Desktop View Update our switches on change Desktop Folder Get the settings for DesktopType Nemo Using some desktop type, set up some universal options then implementation- specific Universal show
en: Desktop Icons
zh: 桌面图标

en: Control whether to allow icons on the desktop.
zh: 是否允许图标出現在桌面上。

note: DesktopFolder doesn't support fancy options like showing home folder, trash, or active mounts DesktopType is the only one that doesn't support showing mounts Switcher to show or hide active mounts
en: Active Mounts
zh: 激活挂载

en: Show all active mounts on the desktop.
zh: 在桌面上显示所有活动的挂载.

note: Switcher to show or hide our Home folder
en: Home directory
zh: 主目录

en: Add a shortcut to your home directory on the desktop.
zh: 在桌面上添加指向主目录的快捷方式。

note: Switcher to show or hide a shortcut to Trash
en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Add a shortcut to the Trash directory on the desktop.
zh: 向桌面上添加回收站目录的快捷方式.

note: DesktopType doesn't support icon size changing. Nemo might but needs validation. Click Policy combo box Icon Size combo box
en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Set the desired size of icons on the desktop.
zh: 设置桌面图标的大小

en: Number of virtual desktops
zh: 虚拟桌面的数量

en: Number of virtual desktops / workspaces to create automatically on startup.
zh: 启动时会自动创建的虚拟桌面/工作区的数量。

en: Single
zh: 单击

note: If the click policy is to double click
en: Double
zh: 双击

en: Click Policy
zh: 打开项目的方式

en: Click Policy determines if we should open items on a single or double click.
zh: 使用单击或双击以打开桌面项目

en: Normal
zh: 中

note: Small
en: Small
zh: 小

note: Large
en: Large
zh: 大

note: Massive
en: Massive
zh: 超大

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Window Titles
zh: 窗口标题

en: Set the font used in the titlebars of applications.
zh: 设置应用程序标题栏的字体。

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Set the display font used by for documents.
zh: 设置文档使用的字体。

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Set the primary font used by application controls.
zh: 设置应用程序控件的基本字体。

en: Monospace
zh: 等宽字体

en: Set the fixed-width font used by text dominant applications.
zh: 设置由文本主导的应用程序所使用的等宽字体。

en: Text scaling
zh: 文字缩放

en: Set the text scaling factor.
zh: 设置文字缩放的系数。

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Slight
zh: 轻微

en: None
zh: 无

en: Hinting
zh: 微调

en: Set the type of hinting to use.
zh: 设置要使用的微调类型。

en: Subpixel (for LCD screens)
zh: 子像素（用于 LCD 屏幕）

en: Standard (grayscale)
zh: 标准（灰阶）

en: Antialiasing
zh: 抗锯齿

en: Set the type of antialiasing to use.
zh: 设置需要使用的抗锯齿类型。

en: Confirm panel removal
zh: 确认面板移除

en: Do you really want to remove this panel? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您真的想要移除该面板吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Remove panel
zh: 移除面板

en: Keep panel
zh: 保留面板

en: Confirm applet removal
zh: 确认移除小程序

en: Do you really want to remove this applet? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您真的想要移除该小程序吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Don't ask me again
zh: 不再询问

en: Remove applet
zh: 移除小程序

en: Keep applet
zh: 保留小程序

en: Confirm widget removal
zh: 确认移除小部件

en: Do you really want to remove this widget? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您真的想要移除该小部件吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Widget Settings
zh: 小部件设置

en: Add widget
zh: 添加小部件

en: Choose a new widget to add to the Widgets view
zh: 选择一个新的小部件添加到小部件视图

en: No settings available
zh: 无可用设置

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin engine could not find info for this plugin.
zh: 创建小部件实例失败。插件引擎无法找到此插件的信息。

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The module name must be in reverse-DNS format, such as 'tld.domain.group.WidgetName.so' for C/Vala or 'tld_domain_group_WidgetName' for Python.
zh: 创建小部件实例失败。模块名必须为反向 DNS 格式， 示例：'tld.domain.group.WidgetName.so' 使用 C/Vala  或 'tld_domain_group_WidgetName'  使用 Python。

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin engine failed to load the plugin from the disk.
zh: 创建小部件实例失败。插件引擎无法从磁盘加载插件。

en: Failed to create the widget instance. The plugin supports settings, but does not install a settings schema with the same name.
    
    The schema name should be identical to the module name, but with no extension and (in the case of Python) the underscores replaced with periods.
zh: 创建小部件实例失败。插件支持设置，但不安装具有相同名称的设置模式。
    
    模式名称应该与模块名称相同，但没有扩展名（在Python的情况下）下划线应替换为句号。

en: Failed to create the widget instance due to an unknown failure.
zh: 由于未知错误，无法创建小部件实例。

en: Widgets
zh: 小部件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Built-in
zh: 内建的

en: Choose a plugin
zh: 选择一个插件

en: No description.
zh: 无描述

en: by %s
zh: 通过 %s

en: No authors listed
zh: 未列出的作者

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Create new panel
zh: 创建新面板

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Attach modal dialogs to windows
zh: 将对话框附着在窗口上

en: Modal dialogs will become attached to the parent window and move together when dragged.
zh: 对话框将附着在主窗口上并在拖曳时一起移动。

en: Button layout
zh: 按钮布局

en: Change the layout of buttons in application titlebars.
zh: 更改应用程序标题栏内的按钮布局。

en: Center new windows on screen
zh: 在屏幕上居中显示新窗口

en: Center newly launched windows on the current screen.
zh: 在当前屏幕上居中显示新启动的窗口.

en: Disable Night Light mode when windows are fullscreen
zh: 当窗口处于全屏时禁用夜间模式

en: Disables Night Light mode when a window is fullscreen. Re-enables when leaving fullscreen.
zh: 当窗口处于全屏时禁用夜间模式。窗口退出全屏后将重新启用。

en: Pause notifications when windows are fullscreen
zh: 当窗口处于全屏时禁止通知提醒

en: Prevents notifications from appearing when a window is fullscreen. Unpauses when leaving fullscreen.
zh: 当窗口处于全屏时禁止通知提醒。窗口退出全屏后将重新启用。

en: Automatic tiling
zh: 自动平铺

en: Windows will automatically tile when dragged into the top of the screen or the far corners.
zh: 将窗口拖曳到屏幕顶部或远角时会自动平铺窗口。

en: Enable window focus change on mouse enter and leave
zh: 启用鼠标进入和离开窗口时的焦点切换

en: Enables window focus to apply when the mouse enters the window and unfocus when the mouse leaves the window.
zh: 当鼠标进入窗口时激活该窗口的焦点，并在鼠标离开该窗口时撤销对该窗口的焦点激活。

en: Enable unredirection
zh: 启用反重定向

en: Enable unredirection which will allow frames to bypass compositing for fullscreen applications. This option is for advanced users and recommended to keep enabled. Use this if you are having graphical or performance issues with dedicated GPUs.
zh: 启用反重定向，允许帧绕过全屏应用程序的合成。该选项适用于高级用户，建议保持启用状态。如果您在使用独立GPU时遇到图形或性能问题，请使用此选项。

en: Show all windows in tab switcher
zh: 在 tab 切换器中显示所有窗口

en: All tabs will be displayed in tab switcher regardless of the workspace in use.
zh: 所有选项卡都将显示在选项卡切换器中，无论使用的工作区是什么.

en: Right (standard)
zh: 右侧（标准）

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Applets
zh: 小程序

en: Remove Panel
zh: 移除面板

en: Remove this panel from the screen
zh: 从屏幕中移除该面板

en: Top Dock
zh: 顶部停靠

en: Right Dock
zh: 右侧停靠

en: Left Dock
zh: 左侧停靠

en: Bottom Dock
zh: 底部停靠

en: Top Panel
zh: 顶部面板

en: Right Panel
zh: 右侧面板

en: Left Panel
zh: 左侧面板

en: Bottom Panel
zh: 底部面板

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Intelligent
zh: 智能

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Set the edge of the screen that this panel will stay on
zh: 设置该面板停靠的屏幕边缘

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Set the size (width or height, depending on orientation) of this panel
zh: 设置此面板的尺寸（宽度或高度，取决于窗口方向）

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Set the spacing between applets for this panel
zh: 为这个面板设置控件之间的间距

en: Automatically hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: When set, this panel will hide from view to maximize screen estate
zh: 设置之后，该面板将自动隐藏以便能最大化利用屏幕资源

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Control when this panel should have a solid background
zh: 控制该面板何时具有实心背景

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Adds a decorative drop-shadow, ideal for opaque panels
zh: 添加有助于美化的阴影，该选项适合不透明的面板

en: Stylize regions
zh: 区域风格化

en: Adds a hint to the panel so that each of the panel's three main areas may be themed differently.
zh: 给面板做个标记以便面板的三块主要区域可以采用不同的主题。

en: Dock mode
zh: 停靠模式

en: When in dock mode, the panel will use the minimal amount of space possible, freeing up valuable screen estate
zh: 启用停靠模式时，面板可以尽可能地使用最少的空间从而节省宝贵的屏幕区域

en: Applet Settings
zh: 小程序设定

en: Add applet
zh: 添加小程序

en: Choose a new applet to add to this panel
zh: 选择一个新的小程序添加到该面板

en: Start
zh: 头部

en: Center
zh: 中间

en: End
zh: 尾部

en: Set Raven position
zh: 设置乌夜啼的位置

en: Set which side of the screen Raven will open on. If set to Automatic, Raven will open where its parent panel is.
zh: 设置 Raven 将打开屏幕的哪一边。如果设置为自动，Raven 将在其父面板所在的位置打开.

en: Set notification sort order
zh: 设置通知排列顺序

en: Set whether notifications are sorted from oldest to newest, or newest to oldest.
zh: 设置通知是从最旧的到最新的，还是从最新的到最旧的排序

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Set the appearance of window decorations and controls
zh: 设置窗口美化和控制器的外观

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Set the globally used icon theme
zh: 设置全局使用的图标主题

en: Cursors
zh: 光标

en: Set the globally used mouse cursor theme
zh: 设置全局使用的鼠标光标主题

en: Notification Position
zh: 通知位置

en: Set the location for notification popups
zh: 设置通知弹出的位置

en: Dark theme
zh: 暗色主题

en: Built-in theme
zh: 内置主题

en: When enabled, the built-in theme will override the desktop component styling
zh: 开启后，内置主题将覆盖桌面组件的样式

en: Animations
zh: 动画

en: Control whether windows and controls use animations
zh: 控制是否对窗口和控制条使用动画

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Set menu icon from file
zh: 从文件中加载菜单图标

en: Image files
zh: 图像文件

en: Any file
zh: 任何文件

en: Set icon
zh: 设置图标

note: placeholder in case of no results
en: Sorry, no items found
zh: 抱歉，这里空空如也

en: Power
zh: 电源

en: All
zh: 所有

note: Prepare label widget Caffeine Notification
en: Caffeine Mode
zh: Caffeine 模式

en: Timer (minutes)
zh: 计时器（分钟）

en: System time and date settings
zh: 系统时间和日期设置

en: Launch New Instance
zh: 启动新实例

en: Close All Windows
zh: 关闭全部窗口

en: Always On Top
zh: 总在最前

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Unfavorite
zh: 丢弃收藏

en: Favorite
zh: 收藏

note: If our current amount of workspaces is different than how many we have added We have items to add For workspaces we need to add
en: Move To Workspace %i
zh: 移动到工作区 %i

note: Update our always on top button
en: Unmaximize
zh: 还原

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Show Window Controls
zh: 显示窗口控制栏

en: Caps lock is active
zh: 大写锁定已开启

en: Caps lock is not active
zh: 大写锁定已关闭

en: Num lock is active
zh: 数字锁定已开启

en: Num lock is not active
zh: 数字锁定已关闭

en: No unread notifications
zh: 没有未读的通知

en: Volume is in use by other processes
zh: 其他进程正在使用该卷

en: Operation aborted
zh: 操作被取消

en: Type your password
zh: 输入您的密码

en: Removable devices
zh: 可移动设备

en: Local volumes
zh: 本地卷

en: Network folders
zh: 网络文件夹

note: Create our misc category, but don't add it to the list until it actually has apps in it
en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Unmount
zh: 卸载

en: Open "%s"
zh: 打开“%s”

en: You can now safely remove
zh: 您现在可以安全地移除

en: Unknown Device
zh: 未知设备

en: Error while ejecting device
zh: 弹出设备时遇到了错误

en: Error while unmounting volume
zh: 卸载卷时遇到了错误

en: Places
zh: 位置

en: Mount and open "%s"
zh: 挂载并打开“%s”

en: Enter the encryption passphrase to unlock this volume
zh: 输入用于加密的密码来解锁该卷

en: The password you entered is incorrect
zh: 您输入的密码不正确

en: An unknown error occurred while attempting to mount this volume
zh: 尝试挂载该卷时遇到了一个未知错误

en: Nothing to display right now
zh: 目前空空如也

en: Mount some drives
zh: 挂载一些驱动器

en: Enable more sections
zh: 启用更多内容

en: Toggle the desktop
zh: 切换桌面

note: Settings button
en: Bluetooth Settings
zh: 蓝牙设置

note: Send files button
en: Send Files
zh: 发送文件

note: Airplane mode
en: Bluetooth Airplane Mode
zh: 蓝牙飞行模式

en: Bluetooth is disabled
zh: 蓝牙已关闭

en: Bluetooth is active
zh: 蓝牙已开启

en: Connected to %d device | Connected to %d devices
zh[0]: 已连接 %d 个设备

en: Battery fully charged.
zh: 电池已充满。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

note: Set inner charging duration to hours:minutes
en: Battery charging
zh: 电池正在充电

en: Battery remaining
zh: 电池剩余电量

en: Power settings
zh: 电源设置

note: User Menu Creation
en: User
zh: 用户

note: Default to "User" and symbolic icon The rest
en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Suspend
zh: 挂起

en: Hibernate
zh: 休眠

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Shutdown
zh: 关机

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: No apps are currently playing audio.
zh: 现在没有应用正在播放音乐。

en: Play some music
zh: 播放音乐

en: Unknown Title
zh: 未知标题

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown Album
zh: 未知专辑

en: Playing - %s
zh: 正在播放 - %s

en: Paused - %s
zh: 已暂停 - %s

en: No apps are playing audio.
zh: 没有应用在播放音频。

en: Apps
zh: 应用

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Usage Monitor
zh: 用量监控

en: RAM
zh: 物理内存

en: Swap
zh: 交换空间

en: Oldest to newest
zh: 从最久到最新

en: Newest to oldest
zh: 从最新到最久

en: Nothing to see here
zh: 这里空空如也

en: No new notifications
zh: 没有新的通知

en: %u unread notifications
zh: 有 %u 条未读的通知

en: 1 unread notification
zh: 有 1 条未读的通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: No widgets added.
zh: 未添加小部件。

note: Make sure we have a default name
en: New Category
zh: 新的类别

note: * Add our categories, adhearing to the Freedesktop Menu spec. * * Inclusions and exclusions are sourced from multiple places, * including the UbuntuBudgie fork of applications-menu, gnome-menus, * the Freedeskop Menus spec, and by ourselves.
en: Accessories
zh: 应用程序

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Graphics
zh: 图形图像

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Programming
zh: 编程

en: Science
zh: 科技

en: Sound & Video
zh: 多媒体

en: System Tools
zh: 系统工具

en: Universal Access
zh: 通用访问

en: Authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: Group:
zh: 组：

note: Create our buttons
en: _Lock
zh: _锁定

en: L_og Out
zh: 注_销

en: _Suspend
zh: _睡眠

en: _Hibernate
zh: _休眠

en: _Reboot
zh: _重启

en: Shut_down
zh: 关_机

en: This system does not support hibernation.
zh: 此系统不支持休眠。

en: Are you sure you want to end your session?
zh: 确实要结束回话吗？

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Delay in seconds
zh: 以秒为单位的延迟

en: Show Pointer
zh: 显示鼠标指针

en: Play sound when capturing
zh: 截图时播放声音

en: Show Menu Label
zh: 显示菜单标签

en: Menu Label
zh: 菜单标签

en: Use Default Menu Icon
zh: 使用默认的菜单图标

en: Menu Icon
zh: 菜单图标

en: Compact Mode
zh: 紧凑模式

en: Show Headers
zh: 显示标头

en: Roll-over mouse
zh: 滚动鼠标

en: Show settings items
zh: 显示设置项

en: Enable notification
zh: 启用通知

en: Maximize brightness
zh: 最大化亮度

en: Brightness Level
zh: 亮度等级

en: Show date
zh: 显示日期

en: Show seconds
zh: 显示秒

en: Use 24 hour time
zh: 使用 24 小时制

en: Custom Format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Custom Timezone
zh: 自定义时区

en: Show all windows on click
zh: 点击时显示全部窗口

en: Only show favorited
zh: 只显示喜欢的

en: Lock icons
zh: 锁定图标

en: Restrict to Workspace
zh: 限制在工作区

en: Middle click to launch new window
zh: 中击以打开新窗口

en: Require a double-click to launch new window
zh: 双击以打开新窗口

en: Night Light
zh: 夜光

en: Temperature
zh: 色温

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh: 日落到日出

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Show places
zh: 显示区域

en: Show network folders
zh: 显示网络文件夹

en: Show removable drives
zh: 显示可移动设备

en: Always expand places
zh: 总是扩展区域

en: Spacer size
zh: 间隔大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh: 图标间隔

en: Show battery percentage
zh: 显示电池电量

en: "Add" button visibility
zh: “添加”按钮可见

en: Item Size Multiplier
zh: 项目大小倍数

en: Don't show
zh: 不要显示

en: Show on mouseover
zh: 鼠标跨越时显示

en: Always show
zh: 总是显示

en: 0.5x
zh: 0.5 X

en: 0.75x
zh: 0.75 X

en: 1.0x
zh: 1.0 X

en: 1.5x
zh: 1.5 X

en: 2.0x
zh: 2.0 X

en: Show Week Numbers
zh: 显示周数

en: Show Day Names
zh: 显示星期几

en: Allow Volume Overdrive
zh: 允许音量超过限制

en: Show Swap Usage
zh: 显示交换空间用量

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要验证

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Authentication is required
zh: 需要验证

en: Authenticate
zh: 认证

en: Budgie screenshot app
zh: Budgie 截图程序

en: Change desktop appearance and behavior
zh: 更改桌面外观和行为

en: Budgie Panel
zh: Budgie 面板

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh: 启动其他程序并提供各种工具来管理窗口，显示时间等。

en: Search for and start up applications.
zh: 搜索并启动应用程序。

en: Prevent the system and screen from sleeping.
zh: 防止系统和屏幕j进入休眠状态。

en: A digital clock with a customizable format.
zh: 可定制格式的数字时钟。

en: A configurable application task list.
zh: 可配置的应用程序列表。

en: Indicates which keyboard layout is currently in use.
zh: 指示当前正在使用的键盘布局。

en: Show status of lock keys.
zh: 显示切换锁定键状态。

en: Toggle and modify Night Light settings.
zh: 切换和修改夜间模式。

en: Open the Raven notifications view.
zh: 打开 Raven 通知视图。

en: Show drives and favorite folders.
zh: 显示驱动器和喜欢的目录。

en: Open the Raven sidebar.
zh: 显示 Raven 侧边栏。

en: Visual separator between applets.
zh: 小程序之间的可视分隔符。

en: A button that toggles visibility of the desktop.
zh: 切换桌面可见性的按钮。

en: Adjustable spacer to put between other applets.
zh: 放置在其他小程序之间的可调节间隔。

en: Show system status indicators, like sound, battery, and Bluetooth.
zh: 显示系统状态指示，如声音，电池和蓝牙。

en: An application task list with icons and labels.
zh: 带有图标和标签的应用程序任务列表。

en: Opens the power dialog.
zh: 打开电源选项对话框。

en: Display workspaces and switch between them.
zh: 显示工作区并在其间切换。

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: A simple calendar with a month view, using the built-in Gtk.Calendar widget. The calendar shows the current date by default.
zh: 一个带有月份视图的简单日历小部件，使用系统内建GTK编写。默认情况下，日历显示当前日期。

en: Media Controls
zh: 多媒体控制

en: This widget uses the Mpris API to show actively playing media with metadata and playback controls, with support for audio and video.
zh: 这个小部件通过元数据和播放控件显示正在播放的媒体，使用Mpris API，并支持音视频。

en: Sound Input
zh: 音频输入

en: Allows adjustment of audio input volume, and displays a list of available audio input devices.
zh: 允许调整音频输入音量，并显示可用的音频输入设备的列表。

en: Sound Output
zh: 音频输出

en: Allows global and per-app audio output volume control, and displays a list of available audio output devices.
zh: 允许全局和每个应用程序音频输出音量控制，并显示可用的音频输出设备列表。

en: A view for system resource usage in bar graph form. Includes CPU, RAM, and Swap usage by default.
zh: 以条形图形式显示系统资源使用情况。默认情况下包括CPU、物理内存和交换空间使用率。

en: Budgie Desktop
zh: Budgie 桌面

en: This session logs you into the Budgie Desktop
zh: 该会话使你登录到 Budgie 桌面
