slingshot - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Open and search apps
ko: 실행 및 앱 검색

en: View as Grid
ko: 그리드로 보기

en: View by Category
ko: 카테고리로 보기

en: Search Apps
ko: 앱 검색

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Run this command…
ko: 명령문 실행…

en: Try changing search terms.
ko: 검색어를 바꿔보세요.

en: No Results for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Remove from _Dock
ko: 플랭크에서 내리기

en: Add to _Dock
ko: 플랭크에 올리기

en: Uninstall
ko: 프로그램 제거

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Application Actions
ko: 애플리케이션 작동

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택한것을 클립보드로 복사

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run an application, action or script
ko: 애플리케이션이나 행동, 스크립트를 실행합니다

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Run application or command in terminal
ko: 애플리케이션이나 명령을 터미널에서 실행합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is what the user searched for, the second will be replaced with the localized name of AppCenter
en: Search for %s in %s
ko: 검색 %s 위치 %s

en: Search the app store
ko: 앱 스토어 검색

en: AppCenter
ko: 앱센터

en: Search for applications
ko: 애플리케이션 검색

en: AppCenter is not installed
ko: 앱센터가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Calculate basic expressions.
ko: 기본 식을 계산합니다.

en: bc is not installed
ko: bc를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Execute '%s'
ko: '%s' 실행

en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
ko: 임의의 명령을 찾거나 실행합니다.

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 애플리케이션을 검색하고 실행합니다.

en: Open with %s
ko: %s 에서 열기

en: Opens current selection using %s
ko: 현재 선택한 것을 %s 에서 엽니다

en: Open %s in default web browser
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저에서 %s 열기

en: Open %s in %s
ko: %s에서 %s 열기

en: Open this link in default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저에서 이 링크 열기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Open link in default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저에서 링크 열기

en: Open %s settings
ko: %s 설정 열기

en: Find switchboard plugs and open them.
ko: 스위치보드 플러그 찾아서 열기.

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Lock this device
ko: 장치 잠그기

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Log Out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Close all open applications and quit
ko: 실행 중인 모든 애플리케이션 닫고 끝내기

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Suspend
ko: 절전모드

en: Put your computer into suspend mode
ko: 컴퓨터를 절전 모드로 만듭니다

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: suspend
ko: 절전모드

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode
ko: 컴퓨터를 최대 절전 모드로 만듭니다

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: hibernate
ko: 잠자기

en: Shut Down
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Turn your computer off
ko: 컴퓨터의 전원을 끕니다

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: shutdown;turn off
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기;끄기

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Restart your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작합니다

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: restart;reboot
ko: 다시 시작;다시 시작

en: Lock the session or Log Out from it. Suspend, hibernate, restart or shutdown your computer.
ko: 세션 잠그기 또는 로그아웃 하기. 절전, 잠자기, 다시 시작 또는 컴퓨터 끄기.

en: ConsoleKit wasn't found
ko: 콘솔 키트(ConsoleKit)를 찾을 수 없습니다
