slingshot - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Open and search apps
zh_CN: 打开并搜索应用

en: View as Grid
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: View by Category
zh_CN: 分类视图

en: Search Apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 通用存取

en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: Internet
zh_CN: 网络

en: Sound & Video
zh_CN: 影音

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: System Tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Run this command…
zh_CN: 运行命令…

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Try changing search terms.
zh_CN: 尝试更改搜索内容。

en: No Results for “%s”
zh_CN: 未找到与 “%s” 相关的结果

en: Open with %s Graphics
zh_CN: 用 %s 图形打开

en: Remove from _Dock
zh_CN: 从程序坞移除

en: Add to _Dock
zh_CN: 固定至程序坞

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: View in AppCenter
zh_CN: 在应用中心内查看

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Application Actions
zh_CN: 应用操作

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到剪贴板

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run an application, action or script
zh_CN: 运行程序、操作或脚本

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Run application or command in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行程序或命令

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is what the user searched for, the second will be replaced with the localized name of AppCenter
en: Search for %s in %s
zh_CN: 关键词 %s 搜索位置 %s

en: Search the app store
zh_CN: 搜索应用中心

en: AppCenter
zh_CN: 应用中心

en: Search for applications
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序

en: AppCenter is not installed
zh_CN: 应用中心尚未安装

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculate basic expressions.
zh_CN: 计算基本的数学表达式。

en: bc is not installed
zh_CN: 计算插件尚未安装

en: Click to copy result to clipboard
zh_CN: 点击复制结果至剪贴板

en: Execute '%s'
zh_CN: 执行 '%s'

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
zh_CN: 查找或执行任意命令。

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
zh_CN: 搜索和运行应用程序。

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开

en: Opens current selection using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开选中项

en: Open %s in default web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 %s

en: Open %s in %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 发送到 %s

en: Open this link in default browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Open link in default browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打链接

en: Open %s settings
zh_CN: 打开 %s 设置

en: Find switchboard plugs and open them.
zh_CN: 找到对应设置界面并打开。

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock this device
zh_CN: 锁定此设备

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Close all open applications and quit
zh_CN: 关闭所有应用程序并退出

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Put your computer into suspend mode
zh_CN: 计算机进入挂起状态

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode
zh_CN: 计算机进入休眠状态

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Turn your computer off
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: shutdown;turn off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart your computer
zh_CN: 重新启动计算机

[ctx: system_management_action_keyword]
note: ; seperated list of keywords
en: restart;reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Lock the session or Log Out from it. Suspend, hibernate, restart or shutdown your computer.
zh_CN: 锁定或注销会话；挂起、休眠、重启及关闭电脑。

en: ConsoleKit wasn't found
zh_CN: 未发现控制台
