slingshot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: View as Grid
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

en: View by Category
zh_TW: 分類檢視

en: Search Apps
zh_TW: 搜尋程式

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Run this command…
zh_TW: 執行此指令…

en: Try changing search terms.
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋其他字詞。

en: No Results for “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的結果

en: Remove from _Dock
zh_TW: 從 _Dock 移除

en: Add to _Dock
zh_TW: 加到 _Dock 中

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Application Actions
zh_TW: 應用程式動作

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇內容複製到剪貼簿

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run an application, action or script
zh_TW: 執行應用程式、動作或指令稿

en: Run in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行

en: Run application or command in terminal
zh_TW: 執行應用程式或在終端機中執行指令

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is what the user searched for, the second will be replaced with the localized name of AppCenter
en: Search for %s in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中搜尋 %1$s

en: Search the app store
zh_TW: 搜尋應用商店

en: Search for applications
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式

en: AppCenter is not installed
zh_TW: AppCenter 尚未安裝

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Calculate basic expressions.
zh_TW: 計算基本運算式。

en: bc is not installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 bc

en: Execute '%s'
zh_TW: 執行「%s」

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
zh_TW: 尋找並執行任意指令。

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
zh_TW: 搜尋並執行電腦中的應用程式。

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟

en: Opens current selection using %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟目前的選項

en: Open %s in default web browser
zh_TW: 在預設網路瀏覽器中開啟 %s

en: Open %s in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中開啟 %1$s

en: Open this link in default browser
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中開啟此連結

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Open link in default browser
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Open %s settings
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 設定值

en: Find switchboard plugs and open them.
zh_TW: 尋找 swithcbard 插件並開啓之。

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Lock this device
zh_TW: 鎖定此裝置

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Close all open applications and quit
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的程式並退出

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Put your computer into suspend mode
zh_TW: 讓電腦進入暫停模式

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode
zh_TW: 讓電腦進入休眠模式

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Turn your computer off
zh_TW: 關閉您的電腦

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart your computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動您的電腦

en: Lock the session or Log Out from it. Suspend, hibernate, restart or shutdown your computer.
zh_TW: 鎖定作業階段或登出。暫停、休眠、重新啟動、或關閉您的電腦。

en: ConsoleKit wasn't found
zh_TW: 找不到 ConsoleKit
