extra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Applications Menu
zh_CN: 应用菜单

en: Fixes:
zh_CN: 修复：

en: Updated translations
zh_CN: 更新翻译

en: Minor updates:
zh_CN: 次要更新：

en: Performance improvements
zh_CN: 性能改进
