en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network indicator
ko: 네트워크 표시

en: Virtual network: %s
ko: 가상 네트워크: %s

en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Mobile Broadband: %s
ko: 모바일 광대역: %s

en: Mobile Broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: No Access Points Available
ko: 사용 가능한 연결 지점 없음

en: Scanning for Access Points…
ko: 접근 포인트 검색하기…

en: Wireless
ko: 무선 연결

en: This Virtual Private Network could not be connected to.
ko: 이 VPN에는 연결할 수 없네요.

en: Unknown device
ko: 알 수 없는 기기

en: Unknown type: %s
ko: 알려지지 않은 유형: %s

en: This wireless network could not be connected to.
ko: 무선 네트워크에 연결되지 않습니다.

en: This network uses 40/64-bit WEP encryption
ko: 이 네트워크는 40/64-bit WEP 암호화를 사용합니다

en: This network uses 104/128-bit WEP encryption
ko: 이 네트워크는 104/128-bit WEP 암호화를 사용합니다

en: This network uses WPA encryption
ko: 이 네트워크는 WPA 암호화를 사용합니다

en: This network uses encryption
ko: 이 네트워크는 암호화를 사용합니다

en: This network is unsecured
ko: 이 네트워크의 암호화는 해제되었습니다

en: Connect to Hidden Network…
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크에 연결하기…

en: Network Settings…
ko: 네트워크 설정…
