budgie-extras 10.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (365 entries)

en: Restore all items
zh_CN: 恢复所有项

en: Delete all items
zh_CN: 删除所有项

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Really restore all items?
zh_CN: 真正恢复所有项?

en: Really delete all items?
zh_CN: 真正删除所有项?

note: I hate this and want to do this more programmaticly with libnotify.
en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Go to applet options
zh_CN: 转到 applet 选项

en: Trash Settings
zh_CN: 回收站设置

note: Sorting section
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最早优先

en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最近优先

en: Return to main view
zh_CN: 返回主视图

en: Restore item
zh_CN: 恢复项

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the time of when the file was deleted
en: Deleted on: %s
zh_CN: 在删除: %s

en: Restore this item?
zh_CN: 恢复此项?

en: Delete this item?
zh_CN: 删除此项?

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Unable to access trash for '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法访问回收站 '%s': %s

en: Error moving to trash:
zh_CN: 移动到回收站错误:

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清理回收站

en: Unable to permanently delete '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法永久删除  '%s': %s

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Unable to restore '%s' to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复 '%s' to %s: %s

note: This is about target monitor and - workspace for new windows string length is not particularly critical
en: Not set
zh_CN: 没有设置

note: just to skip first 'false' positive on window focus change if wm class is given, we obviously are updating existing rule tooltips This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Window class of the window to be launched
zh_CN: 要启动窗口的窗口类

en: mandatory
zh_CN: 强制

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Grid size - columns
zh_CN: 网格大小 - 列

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Grid size - rows
zh_CN: 网格大小 - 行

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Window target position on grid - horizontally
zh_CN: 水平网格上窗口目标位置

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Window target position on grid - vertically
zh_CN: 垂直网格上窗口目标位置

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Window size - columns
zh_CN: 窗口大小 - 列

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Window size - rows
zh_CN: 窗口大小 - 行

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Target monitor, default is on active monitor
zh_CN: 目标监视器，默认在活动监视器上

note: This is a tooltip, string length is not particularly critical tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Target workspace, default is on active workspace
zh_CN: 目标工作区，默认是在活动工作区上

note: 1. APPLICATION FRAME This is a Frame title, string length is not particularly critical
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

note: - wmclass This is a field label, should be as short as possible
en: WM class group
zh_CN: WM 类组

note: Placeholder text this is a placeholder text
en: Click a window to fetch WM-class
zh_CN: 单击窗口获取 WM-class

note: 2. GEOMETRY FRAME This is a Frame title, string length is not particularly critical
en: Window position & size
zh_CN: 窗户位置和尺寸

note: grid cols / rows This is a field label, should be short
en: Grid size; columns & rows
zh_CN: 网格大小;列和行

note: window position This is a field label, should be short
en: Target window position, x / y
zh_CN: 目标窗口位置, x / y

note: window span This is a field label, should be short
en: Window cell span, hor / vert
zh_CN: 窗单元间隔，水平 / 垂直

note: Frame title, string length is not particularly critical Settings category label, should be as short as possible miscellaneous section
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

note: target monitor Field label, should be short targetmonitor
en: Target monitor
zh_CN: 目标监视器

note: target workspace Field label, should be short targetworkspace
en: Target workspace
zh_CN: 目标工作区

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: / Window title. "Window Shuffler is the application name / and should not be translated, only the "Control" -part window stuff
en: Window Shuffler Control
zh_CN: 窗口平铺器控制

en: Replace window-rule
zh_CN: 替换窗口规则

note: when creating new file, but name exists
en: Save changes to window-rule
zh_CN: 更改保存到窗口规则

note: 2. if so, if wm entry, thus filename changes:
en: Save changes to renamed window-rule
zh_CN: 更改保存到重命名窗口规则

note: update ruleslist headers TRANSLATORS: it is important to keep these column headers as short as possible
en: WM-class
zh_CN: WM-类

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Span
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: windowrule
zh_CN: 窗口规则

note: content Settings category label, should be as short as possible
en: Tiling
zh_CN: 平铺

note: tooltip, string length is not particularly critical
en: Window tiling & shortcuts
zh_CN: 窗口平铺和快捷方式

note: Settings category label, should be as short as possible optimize please with similar grids 1. PICK LAYOUT GRID
en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

note: tooltip, string length is not particularly critical
en: Automatic window & application presets
zh_CN: 自动窗口和应用程序预设

note: Settings category label, should be as short as possible
en: Window rules
zh_CN: 窗口规则

note: tooltip, string length is not particularly critical
en: Define where application windows should be opened
zh_CN: 定义应用程序窗口应该打开的位置

note: Settings category label, should be as short as possible
en: Applet
zh_CN: 小程序

note: tooltip, string length is not particularly critical
en: Shuffler Applet settings
zh_CN: 平铺小程序设置

note: tooltip, string length is not particularly critical
en: General preferences
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: TRANSLATORS: / Quarter & half = basic tiling. / Moving, resizing in a custom grid = advanced tiling. / The "basic" is to make the difference clear.
en: Basic quarter & half tiling
zh_CN: 基本四分之一 & 一半平铺

en: Top-left
zh_CN: 桌面左上方

en: Top-right
zh_CN: 桌面右上方

en: Bottom-right
zh_CN: 桌面右下方

en: Bottom-left
zh_CN: 桌面左下方

en: Left-half
zh_CN: 桌面左半部

en: Top-half
zh_CN: 桌面上半部

en: Right-half
zh_CN: 桌面右半部

en: Bottom-half
zh_CN: 桌面下半部

en: Toggle maximize
zh_CN: 切换最大化

note: Adavenced tiling settings section header
en: Resizing & moving windows in a custom grid
zh_CN: 在自定义网格中调整和移动窗口

en: Grid size
zh_CN: 网络大小

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

note: options
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: sticky
en: Resize opposite window
zh_CN: 调整对面窗口

note: swap
en: Swap windows
zh_CN: 交换窗户

note: notification / this is about toggling to show a notification when targeted window size / is smaller than minimum window size
en: Show notification on incorrect window size
zh_CN: 显示窗口大小不正确的通知

note: guigrid
en: Enable GUI grid
zh_CN: 启用 GUI 网格

en: GUI grid shortcuts
zh_CN: GUI 网格快捷键

en: Toggle GUI grid
zh_CN: 切换 GUI 网格

en: Add a column
zh_CN: 添加一列

en: Add a row
zh_CN: 添加一行

en: Remove a column
zh_CN: 删除一列

en: Remove a row
zh_CN: 删除一行

note: shortcutlist custom grid
en: Shortcuts for moving a window to the nearest grid cell
zh_CN: 将窗口移动到最近的网格单元格快捷键

en: Move left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Shortcuts for resizing a window
zh_CN: 用于调整窗口大小的快捷键

en: Expand horizontally (to the right)
zh_CN: 水平展开 (向右)

en: Shrink horizontally (from the right)
zh_CN: 水平收缩 (从右侧开始)

en: Expand vertically (down)
zh_CN: 垂直扩展 (下)

en: Shrink vertically (from the bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直收缩 (从底部开始)

en: Expand horizontally (to the left)
zh_CN: 水平展开 (向左)

en: Shrink horizontally (from the left)
zh_CN: 水平收缩 (从左侧开始)

en: Expand vertically (up)
zh_CN: 垂直扩展 (上)

en: Shrink vertically (from the top)
zh_CN: 垂直收缩 (从顶部开始)

en: Toggle resizing opposite window
zh_CN: 切换调整对面窗口大小

en: Other shortcuts
zh_CN: 其他快捷键

en: Tile all windows to grid
zh_CN: 平铺所有窗口到网格

note: / This is a shortcut description/label. The shortcut toggles / the layout quicklist/manager.
en: Toggle layouts quicklist & manager
zh_CN: 切换布局快速列表 + 管理器

en: Setup now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Stored rules
zh_CN: 存储规则

en: Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

note: margin header this is about the area which shuffler can use for tiling
en: Margins between virtual grid and screen edges
zh_CN: 虚拟网格和屏幕边缘之间空白

note: top margin
en: Top margin
zh_CN: 上边距

note: left/right margin
en: Left & right margins
zh_CN: 左 & 右边距

note: bottom margin
en: Bottom margin
zh_CN: 下边距

note: padding header
en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

note: padding
en: Window padding
zh_CN: 窗口边距

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Use general animation settings
zh_CN: 使用通用动画设置

en: Use animation
zh_CN: 使用动画

en: Applet settings
zh_CN: 小程序设置

en: Applet popover content
zh_CN: 小程序弹出窗口内容

en: Show popover on hover (without click)
zh_CN: 在悬停时显示弹出窗口 (无需单击)

en: Synchronize grid size
zh_CN: 同步网格大小

en: Update grid size for moving & resizing to latest picked layout
zh_CN: 更新网格大小以移动和调整到最新选定的布局

note: / this is about the mini-representation of the / layout in the applet's popover
en: Layout preview size (width in px)
zh_CN: 布局预览尺寸 (宽度单位为px)

en: The applet needs to be on the panel to see the changes
zh_CN: 小程序需要在面板上才能看到更改

note: buttons of mastergrid, corresponcing to stack "picklayout" since this is the "home" page
en: Add new
zh_CN: 新创建

note: 2. NEW LAYOUTS GRID
en: New layout
zh_CN: 新建布局

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: 3. EDIT LAYOUT GRID
en: Edit layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

note: stackgrid_editlayout = new Grid();
en: Layout name
zh_CN: 布局名称

en: Window tasks
zh_CN: 任务窗口

en: Add task
zh_CN: 添加任务

note: tooltips tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Command to launch window or application
zh_CN: 命令来启动窗口或应用程序

note: tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Window name - optional, to distinguish multiple windows of the same application
zh_CN: 窗口名称 - 可选，用于区分同一应用程序的多个窗口

note: tooltip, so string length is not particularly critical
en: Try to move an existing window before launching a new instance
zh_CN: 尝试在启动新实例之前移动现有窗口

en: Task name
zh_CN: 任务名字

note: - command
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: - wname
en: Window name
zh_CN: 窗口名称

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Minimum window size exceeds target
zh_CN: 最小窗口大小超过目标

en: Open Shuffler settings
zh_CN: 打开平铺设置

en: Shuffler warning
zh_CN: 平铺警告

en: Please activate Window Shuffler
zh_CN: 请激活窗口平铺器

note: swapbox.pack_start(swapbutton, true, false, 0);
en: Swap position and size of the two most recently focussed windows
zh_CN: 交换最近聚焦的两个窗口的位置和大小

en: Shuffle remaining windows to the layout
zh_CN: 将剩余的窗口移到布局中

en: Toggle mode
zh_CN: 触发模式

note: translated strings
en: Drag position
zh_CN: 拖动位置

en: Save position
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Enable Super + drag to set time position. Click ´Save position´ to save.
zh_CN: 启用超级 + 拖动 设置时间位置。点击 '保存位置' 进行保存.

note: window content
en: Position & anchor
zh_CN: 位置 & 锚

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: On all monitors
zh_CN: 所有屏幕

note: time font settings -> boxed!!
en: Time font, size & color
zh_CN: 时间字体,大小和颜色

note: date font settings
en: Date font, size & color
zh_CN: 日期字体,大小和颜色

en: Left align text
zh_CN: 文字向左对齐

en: Use 12hr time format
zh_CN: 使用12小时格式

en: Linespacing
zh_CN: 文字距离

en: Super + drag
zh_CN: 超级 + 拖

note: hrs to double digits
en: AM
zh_CN: 早上

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Previews Control
zh_CN: 预览控制

en: Run Previews
zh_CN: 运行预览

en: Show windows of all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作窗口

en: Show window full name in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示窗口全名

note: spinbutton section (menu length)
en: Show last used
zh_CN: 显示最后一次使用

note: show tooltips section
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

note: hide path section
en: Hide path in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中隐藏路径

note: tooltip
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 00:00:00
en: midnight
zh_CN: 半夜

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 01:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 13:00:00
en: one
zh_CN: 1

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 02:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 14:00:00
en: two
zh_CN: 2

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 03:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 15:00:00
en: three
zh_CN: 3

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 04:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 16:00:00
en: four
zh_CN: 4

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 05:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 17:00:00
en: five
zh_CN: 5

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 06:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 18:00:00
en: six
zh_CN: 6

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 07:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 19:00:00
en: seven
zh_CN: 7

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 08:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 20:00:00
en: eight
zh_CN: 8

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 09:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 21:00:00
en: nine
zh_CN: 9

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 10:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 22:00:00
en: ten
zh_CN: 10

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 11:00:00 TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 23:00:00
en: eleven
zh_CN: 11

note: TRANSLATORS: This is referring to the spoken time of day at 12:00:00
en: noon
zh_CN: 中午

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (12:58:00 - 1:02:00) are 'one-ish'
en: %s-ish
zh_CN: 差不多%s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:03:00 - 1:07:00) are 'a bit past one'
en: a bit past %s
zh_CN: 有点超过%s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:08:00 - 1:12:00) are 'ten past one'
en: ten past %s
zh_CN: 十分 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:13:00 - 1:17:00) are 'quarter after one'
en: quarter after %s
zh_CN: 四分之一 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:18:00 - 1:22:00) are 'twenty past one' by adding the characters +1 you can add one hour to the current hour i.e. 'twenty past two' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour from the current hour i.e. 'twenty past twelve'
en: twenty past %s
zh_CN: 二十分 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:23:00 - 1:27:00) are 'almost half-past one' by adding the characters +1 you can add one hour to the current hour i.e. 'almost half-past two' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour from the current hour i.e. 'almost half-past twelve'
en: almost half-past %s
zh_CN: 大约一半 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:28:00 - 1:32:00) are 'half-past one' by adding the characters +1 you can add one hour to the current hour i.e. 'half-past two' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour from the current hour i.e. 'half-past twelve'
en: half-past %s
zh_CN: 一半 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:33:00 - 1:37:00) are 'twenty-five 'til two' by adding the characters +1 you can add a further hour i.e. 'til three' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour i.e. 'til one'
en: twenty-five 'til %s
zh_CN: 直到25 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:38:00 - 1:42:00) are 'twenty 'til two' by adding the characters +1 you can add a further hour i.e. 'til three' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour i.e. 'til one'
en: twenty 'til %s
zh_CN: 直到20 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:43:00 - 1:47:00) are 'quarter 'til two' by adding the characters +1 you can add a further hour i.e. 'til three' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour i.e. 'til one'
en: quarter 'til %s
zh_CN:  直到四分之一 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:48:00 - 1:52:00) are 'ten 'til two' by adding the characters +1 you can add a further hour i.e. 'til three' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour i.e. 'til one'
en: ten 'til %s
zh_CN: 直到十分 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: times between (1:53:00 - 1:57:00) are 'almost two' by adding the characters +1 you can add a further hour i.e. 'almost three' by adding the characters -1 you can subtract one hour i.e. 'almost one'
en: almost %s
zh_CN: 马上到%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This Button Links to Gnome 'Settings' -> 'Details' -> 'Date and Time'
en: Date and Time settings
zh_CN: 日期和时间设置

note: TRANSLATORS: This Button Links to Gnome 'Calendar' application
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: TRANSLATORS: This Button Links to FuzzyClock 'Preferences' Pane pack page2
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: TRANSLATORS: When this checkbox is enabled the current date will be displayed
en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

note: TRANSLATORS: When this checkbox is disabled, fuzzy clock will name hours 'midnight' to 'noon', then repeat 'one', 'two', 'three' ... When enabled, fuzzy clock will use the hour names 'thirteen', 'fourteen' ...
en: Use 24 hour time
zh_CN: 用24格式时间

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Internet
zh_CN: 网络

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Application Actions
zh_CN: 应用操作

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: TRANSLATORS: This will display as either 'Open with Intel Graphics' or 'Open with 'NVidia Graphics'
en: Open with %s Graphics
zh_CN: 打开 %s 图形

en: Remove from _Dock
zh_CN: 从 Dock 移除

en: Add to _Dock
zh_CN: 固定至 Dock

en: Try changing search terms.
zh_CN: 尝试更改搜索内容。

en: No Results for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有结果 “%s”

en: View as Grid
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: View by Category
zh_CN: 分类视图

en: Search Apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: Open and search apps
zh_CN: 打开并搜索应用

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Run this command…
zh_CN: 运行命令…

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 配件

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 辅助访问

en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Sound & Video
zh_CN: 声音 & 视频

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: System Tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculate basic expressions.
zh_CN: 计算基本的数学表达式。

en: bc is not installed
zh_CN: 计算插件尚未安装

en: Click to copy result to clipboard
zh_CN: 单击将结果复制到剪贴板

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
zh_CN: 在您的电脑中搜索和运行应用程序。

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开

en: Opens current selection using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开选中项

en: Open %s in default web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 %s

en: Open %s in %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 发送到 %s

en: Open this link in default browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开此链接

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Open link in default browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打链接

en: Execute '%s'
zh_CN: 执行 '%s'

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
zh_CN: 查找或执行任意命令。

en: Open the selected directory
zh_CN: 打开所选目录

en: Folder Bookmarks
zh_CN: 文件夹书签

en: Bookmarked Folders
zh_CN: 书签文件夹

note: Check for Special Directories
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最新

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Run application or command in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行程序或命令

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到剪贴板

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run an application, action or script
zh_CN: 运行程序、操作或脚本

en: Set menu icon from file
zh_CN: 从文件中加载菜单图标

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Any file
zh_CN: 任何文件

en: Set icon
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: Remove Gnome Settings Daemon's color plugin from autostart
zh_CN: 从自动启动中移除 Gnome 设置守护进程的颜色插件

en: Dim
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Welcome to QuickNote.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 QuickNote.

en: Text will be saved automatically while typing.
zh_CN: 文字会自动保存

note: Gtk stuff, widgets etc. here
en: Text area width
zh_CN: 文字宽度

en: Text area height
zh_CN: 文字高度

en: Set a custom directory
zh_CN: 设置自定义目录

en: Choose directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

note: window props
en: Set text color
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色

note: spinbuttons - labels
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

note: get weekday by index
en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: set city section
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

note: show on desktop
en: Show on desktop
zh_CN: 显示到桌面

note: dynamic icon
en: Show dynamic panel icon
zh_CN: 显示动态面板图标

note: forecast
en: Show forecast in popover
zh_CN: 在弹窗中显示预报

note: optional settings: show on desktop
en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

note: checkbox custom position
en: Set custom position (px)
zh_CN: 设置自定义位置 (px)

en: Custom location name
zh_CN: 自定义位置名称

en: Please enter at least 3 characters
zh_CN: 请输入最少 3 个字符

note: define the name of the application
en: WallStreet Control
zh_CN: WallStreet 控制

note: instruction to autostart the application
en: Run WallStreet
zh_CN: 运行 WallStreet

en: Use random wallpaper
zh_CN: 使用随机壁纸

en: Sync to lock-screen
zh_CN: 同步到锁屏

en: Use default wallpapers
zh_CN: 使用默认壁纸

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

note: time settings section
en: Change interval
zh_CN: 改变时间段

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Please log out/in to initialize
zh_CN: 请登出/登录初始化

note: filechooser to set new wallpaper dir
en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

note: Delay section
en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

note: Pressure section
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

note: TRANSLATORS: automatic dynamic workspace control
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Scroll over panel icon to change workspace
zh_CN: 滚动面板图标以更改工作区

note: strings
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Start
zh_CN: 头部

en: Wallpaper Workspace Switcher automatically remembers which wallpaper was set per workspace
zh_CN: 墙纸工作区切换器自动记住每个工作区设置的墙纸

en: Applet runs without a panel icon
zh_CN: 小程序运行时没有面板图标

en: Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_CN: 连接隐藏网络…

en: Network Settings…
zh_CN: 网络设置…

en: This Virtual Private Network could not be connected to.
zh_CN: 无法连接到此 VPN。

en: Unknown device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Unknown type: %s
zh_CN: 未知类型： %s

en: Virtual network: %s
zh_CN: 虚拟网络： %s

en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线网络

en: Mobile Broadband: %s
zh_CN: 移动宽带：%s

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: This wireless network could not be connected to.
zh_CN: 无法连接到此无线网络。

en: This network uses 40/64-bit WEP encryption
zh_CN: 此网络使用 40/64-bit WEP 加密方式

en: This network uses 104/128-bit WEP encryption
zh_CN: 此网络使用 104/128-bit WEP 加密方式

en: This network uses WPA encryption
zh_CN: 此网络使用 WPA 加密方式

en: This network uses encryption
zh_CN: 此网络已加密

en: This network is unsecured
zh_CN: 此网络未加密

en: No Access Points Available
zh_CN: 无可用接入点

en: Scanning for Access Points…
zh_CN: 正在扫描接入点…

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线网络

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

note: Number of rows for the grid of icons
en: Grid Rows
zh_CN: 网格行

note: Number of columns for the grid of icons
en: Grid Columns
zh_CN: 网格列

en: Show Menu Label
zh_CN: 显示菜单标签

en: Menu Label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Show Power-strip
zh_CN: 显示电源板

en: Roll-over mouse
zh_CN: 滚动鼠标

note: Spacing around each category name
en: Adjust Category
    Spacing
zh_CN: 调整类别
    间距

en: Place a window in a predefined layout
zh_CN: 在预定义的布局中放置窗口

en: Show recently used items
zh_CN: 展示最近使用物品

en: Time of day in fuzzy way
zh_CN: 模糊时间

en: Stylish Desktop Application Menu
zh_CN: 时尚桌面应用程序菜单

en: Brightness Controller
zh_CN: 亮度控制板

en: Quick & Easy Notes
zh_CN: 快速 & 简洁笔记

en: Show weather & forecast
zh_CN: 播放天气 & 预报

en: Set hotcorner actions
zh_CN: 设置热点动作

en: Workspace indicator and window list
zh_CN: 工作区指示器和窗口列表

en: Set a different wallpaper per workspace
zh_CN: 设置不同桌面

en: Network Applet
zh_CN: 网络小程序
