gnome-session - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: This entry lets you select a saved session
ko: 이 항목으로 저장한 세션을 지정합니다

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: This session logs you into GNOME
ko: 이 세션을 사용하면 그놈에 로그인합니다

en: GNOME dummy
ko: 그놈 더미

en: GNOME on Wayland
ko: 그놈 (웨일랜드)

en: GNOME on Xorg
ko: 그놈 (Xorg)

en: Save sessions
ko: 세션 저장

en: If enabled, gnome-session will save the session automatically.
ko: 참이면, gnome-session에서 자동으로 세션을 저장합니다.

en: Save this session
ko: 이 세션 저장

en: When enabled, gnome-session will automatically save the next session at log out even if auto saving is disabled.
ko: 참이면, gnome-session에서 자동 저장을 껐더라도 로그아웃할 때 다음 세션을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Logout prompt
ko: 로그아웃 확인

en: If enabled, gnome-session will prompt the user before ending a session.
ko: 참이면, 세션을 끝낼 때 사용자에게 물어봅니다.

en: Show the fallback warning
ko: 대체 모드 경고 표시

en: If enabled, gnome-session will display a warning dialog after login if the session was automatically fallen back.
ko: 참이면, gnome-session에서 대체 모드로 자동 진입하는 경우 로그인한 다음 경고 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Custom Session
ko: 사용자 지정 세션

en: Please select a custom session to run
ko: 실행할 세션을 직접 지정하십시오

en: _New Session
ko: 새 세션(_N)

en: _Remove Session
ko: 세션 제거(_R)

en: Rena_me Session
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기(_M)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: Oh no!  Something has gone wrong.
ko: 아, 뭔가 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover. Please contact a system administrator
ko: 문제가 발생했지만 복구하지 못했습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover. All extensions have been disabled as a precaution.
ko: 문제가 발생했지만 복구하지 못했습니다. 안전을 위해 모든 확장 기능을 사용하지 않도록 만듭니다.

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover.
    Please log out and try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했지만 복구하지 못했습니다.
    로그아웃하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드를 사용합니다

en: Allow logout
ko: 로그아웃 허용

en: Show extension warning
ko: 확장 경고 표시

en: Not responding
ko: 응답 없음

en: _Log out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
ko: 기억한 프로그램

en: This program is blocking logout.
ko: 이 프로그램이 로그아웃을 막고 있습니다.

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
ko: 지금 세션을 끝내는 중이므로 새 클라이언트 연결을 거부합니다.

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
ko: ICE 리스닝 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Running as systemd service
ko: systemd 서비스로 실행

en: Use systemd session management
ko: systemd 세션 관리 사용

en: Use builtin session management (rather than the systemd based one)
ko: 내장 세션 관리 기능 사용 (systemd 기반 세션 아님)

en: Override standard autostart directories
ko: 기본 자동 시작 디렉토리 대신 사용합니다

en: AUTOSTART_DIR
ko: <자동시작_폴더>

en: Session to use
ko: 사용할 세션

en: SESSION_NAME
ko: <세션_이름>

en: Do not load user-specified applications
ko: 사용자가 지정한 프로그램을 읽어들이지 않습니다

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

note: Translators: the 'fail whale' is the black dialog we show when something goes seriously wrong
en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
ko: 테스트 용도로 고래 대화창을 표시합니다

en: Disable hardware acceleration check
ko: 하드웨어 가속 기능을 검사 하지 않습니다

en:  — the GNOME session manager
ko:  — 그놈 세션 관리자

en: Start gnome-session-shutdown.target
ko: gnome-session-shutdown.target 시작

en: Start gnome-session-shutdown.target when receiving EOF or a single byte on stdin
ko: 표준 입력에서 EOF 또는 한 바이트를 받으면 gnome-session-shutdown.target을 시작합니다

en: Signal initialization done to gnome-session
ko: gnome-session에 시그널 초기화 완료

en: Restart dbus.service if it is running
ko: dbus.service가 실행 중이면 다시 시작

en: Run from ExecStopPost to start gnome-session-failed.target on service failure
ko: ExecStopPost에서 실행, 서비스 실패할 때 gnome-session-failed.target을 시작합니다

en: Program needs exactly one parameter
ko: 프로그램에 정확히 하나의 인수가 필요합니다

en: %s [OPTION…] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    Do not launch COMMAND and wait forever instead
      -l, --list        List the existing inhibitions, and exit
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
ko: %s [옵션...] <명령>
    
    일부 그놈 세션 기능을 금지하면서 <명령>을 실행합니다.
    
      -h, --help        이 도움말 표시
      --version         프로그램 버전 표시
      --app-id <ID>     금지할 때 사용하려는 프로그램 아이디(옵션)
      --reason <이유>   금지하는 이유(옵션)
      --inhibit <항목>  금지할 항목의 쉼표로 구분한 목록:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    <명령>을 실행하지 않고 계속 대기
      -l, --list        현재 금지 목록을 표시하고, 끝납니다
    
    --inhibit 옵션을 지정하지 않았다면, idle이라고 가정합니다.

en: Failed to execute %s
ko: %s 실행 실패

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Power off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors
ko: 금지하는 프로그램이 있어도 무시

en: Don’t prompt for user confirmation
ko: 사용자 확인 질문을 하지 않기

en: Could not connect to the session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Program called with conflicting options
ko: 함께 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다

en: Session %d
ko: 세션 %d

en: Session names are not allowed to start with “.” or contain “/” characters
ko: “.”으로 시작하거나 “/”가 들어간 세션 이름은 허용하지 않습니다

en: Session names are not allowed to start with “.”
ko: “.”으로 시작하는 세션 이름은 허용하지 않습니다

en: Session names are not allowed to contain “/” characters
ko: “/”가 들어간 세션 이름은 허용하지 않습니다

en: A session named “%s” already exists
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 세션이 이미 있습니다
