gnome-session master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: This entry lets you select a saved session
zh_CN: 此项允许您选择一个已保存的会话

en: This session logs you into GNOME
zh_CN: 此会话将让您登录到 GNOME

en: GNOME on Wayland
zh_CN: GNOME Wayland

en: GNOME on Xorg
zh_CN: GNOME Xorg

en: Save sessions
zh_CN: 保存会话

en: If enabled, gnome-session will save the session automatically.
zh_CN: 如果启用，gnome-session 将自动保存会话。

en: Save this session
zh_CN: 保存此会话

en: When enabled, gnome-session will automatically save the next session at log out even if auto saving is disabled.
zh_CN: 启用时，gnome-session 将在下次注销时保存会话，无论自动保存是否已被禁用。

en: Logout prompt
zh_CN: 注销提示

en: If enabled, gnome-session will prompt the user before ending a session.
zh_CN: 如果启用，gnome-session 将在结束会话前提示用户。

en: Show the fallback warning
zh_CN: 显示回退警告

en: If enabled, gnome-session will display a warning dialog after login if the session was automatically fallen back.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在会话启动失败而自动回退后，gnome-session 将在登录后显示警告对话框。

en: Custom Session
zh_CN: 自定义会话

en: Please select a custom session to run
zh_CN: 请选择一个要运行的自定义会话

en: _New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话(_N)

en: _Remove Session
zh_CN: 移除会话(_R)

en: Rena_me Session
zh_CN: 重命名会话(_M)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Oh no!  Something has gone wrong.
zh_CN: 糟糕！出错啦！

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover. Please contact a system administrator
zh_CN: 系统出错且无法恢复。请联系系统管理员。

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover. All extensions have been disabled as a precaution.
zh_CN: 系统出错且无法恢复。为预防起见，已禁用了所有扩展。

en: A problem has occurred and the system can’t recover.
    Please log out and try again.
zh_CN: 系统出错并无法恢复，请尝试注销并重新登录。

en: _Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: Enable debugging code
zh_CN: 启用调试代码

en: Allow logout
zh_CN: 允许注销

en: Show extension warning
zh_CN: 显示扩展警告

en: Not responding
zh_CN: 无响应

en: _Log out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

note: It'd be really surprising to reach this code: if we're here, * then the XSMP client already has set several XSMP * properties. But it could still be that SmProgram is not set.
en: Remembered Application
zh_CN: 记住的应用程序

en: This program is blocking logout.
zh_CN: 此程序正在阻止注销。

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
zh_CN: 拒绝新客户连接，原因是会话正在关闭

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 ICE 监听套接字：%s

en: Running as systemd service
zh_CN: 以 systemd 服务运行

en: Use systemd session management
zh_CN: 使用 systemd 会话管理

en: Use builtin session management (rather than the systemd based one)
zh_CN: 使用内建的会话管理（不基于 systemd 的实现）

en: Override standard autostart directories
zh_CN: 取代默认的自动启动目录

en: AUTOSTART_DIR
zh_CN: 自动启动目录

en: Session to use
zh_CN: 要使用的会话

en: SESSION_NAME
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Do not load user-specified applications
zh_CN: 不装入用户指定的应用程序

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

note: Translators: the 'fail whale' is the black dialog we show when something goes seriously wrong
en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
zh_CN: 显示用于测试的鲸鱼失败对话框

en: Disable hardware acceleration check
zh_CN: 禁用硬件加速检测

en:  — the GNOME session manager
zh_CN:  — GNOME 会话管理器

en: Start gnome-session-shutdown.target
zh_CN: 启动 gnome-session-shutdown.target

en: Start gnome-session-shutdown.target when receiving EOF or a single byte on stdin
zh_CN: 当在 stdin 收到 EOF 或一个字节时启动 gnome-session-shutdown.target

en: Signal initialization done to gnome-session
zh_CN: gnome-session 已完成信号初始化

en: Restart dbus.service if it is running
zh_CN: 如果 dbus.service 正在运行则重启它

en: Run from ExecStopPost to start gnome-session-failed.target on service failure
zh_CN: 服务失败时，从 ExecStopPost 启动 gnome-session-failed.target

en: Program needs exactly one parameter
zh_CN: 程序需要一个参数

en: %s [OPTION…] COMMAND
    
    Execute COMMAND while inhibiting some session functionality.
    
      -h, --help        Show this help
      --version         Show program version
      --app-id ID       The application id to use
                        when inhibiting (optional)
      --reason REASON   The reason for inhibiting (optional)
      --inhibit ARG     Things to inhibit, colon-separated list of:
                        logout, switch-user, suspend, idle, automount
      --inhibit-only    Do not launch COMMAND and wait forever instead
      -l, --list        List the existing inhibitions, and exit
    
    If no --inhibit option is specified, idle is assumed.
zh_CN: %s [选项...] 命令
    
    执行 命令 同时禁用一些会话功能。
    
      -h, --help        显示此帮助
      --version         显示程序版本
      --app-id ID       禁用时使用的应用程序 ID（可选）
      --reason 原因     禁用原因（可选）
      --inhibit 参数    要禁用的功能，以英文冒号分隔，可包括：
                        logout、switch-user、suspend、idle、automount
      --inhibit-only    不启动 命令，而是无限等待
      -l, --list        列出已经禁用的功能，并退出
    
    若未指定 --inhibit 参数，将假设为 idle。

en: Failed to execute %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败

en: %s requires an argument
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Power off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors
zh_CN: 忽略现有限制因素

en: Don’t prompt for user confirmation
zh_CN: 不提示用户确认

en: Could not connect to the session manager
zh_CN: 无法连接到会话管理器

en: Program called with conflicting options
zh_CN: 调用程序的选项互相冲突

en: Session %d
zh_CN: 会话 %d

en: Session names are not allowed to start with “.” or contain “/” characters
zh_CN: 会话名称不允许以“.”开头或包含“/”字符

en: Session names are not allowed to start with “.”
zh_CN: 会话名称不允许以“.”开头

en: Session names are not allowed to contain “/” characters
zh_CN: 会话名称不允许包含“/”字符

en: A session named “%s” already exists
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的会话已存在
