bustle main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Visualize D-Bus activity
zh_CN: 可视化 D-Bus 活动

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: debug;profile;d-bus;dbus;sequence;monitor;
zh_CN: debug;profile;d-bus;dbus;sequence;monitor;调试;配置文件;序列;监视器;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

note: Translators: These are the application description paragraphs in the AppData file.
en: Bustle draws sequence diagrams of D-Bus activity. It shows signal emissions, method calls and their corresponding returns, with time stamps for each individual event and the duration of each method call. This can help you check for unwanted D-Bus traffic, and pinpoint why your D-Bus-based application is not performing as well as you like. It also provides statistics like signal frequencies and average method call times.
zh_CN: Bustle 绘制 D-Bus 活动的序列图表。它显示了信号发射、方法调用和它们相应的返回，带有时间戳的每个独立事件和每个方法调用的时长。这可以帮助您检查不需要的 D-Bus 交流，以及您基于 D-Bus 的应用程序为什么未按照预期良好运行的精确位置。它也提供了诸如信号频率和平均方法调用时间等的统计信息。

en: Explore sequence diagrams of D-Bus activity
zh_CN: 探索 D-Bus 活动的序列图表

en: See statistics summarizing the log
zh_CN: 查看统计摘要日志

en: Relax with this soothing greyscale welcome page
zh_CN: 通过这个镇静的灰度欢迎页面放松

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The Bustle developers
zh_CN: Bustle 开发者

en: Record Address
zh_CN: 记录地址

en: For more information about addresses, see the <a href="https://dbus.freedesktop.org/doc/dbus-specification.html#addresses">D-Bus specification</a>.
zh_CN: 获取关于地址的更多信息，请参阅 <a href="https://dbus.freedesktop.org/doc/dbus-specification.html#addresses">D-Bus 规范</a>。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: This is a verb
en: _Record
zh_CN: 记录(_R)

en: Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Associated Message
zh_CN: 相关的消息

en: Copy as busctl
zh_CN: 复制为 busctl

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Error Type
zh_CN: 错误类型

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Body Size
zh_CN: 消息体大小

en: Response Time
zh_CN: 响应时间

en: Signature
zh_CN: 特征

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Body
zh_CN: 消息体

en: Open Format Documentation
zh_CN: 打开格式化文档

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Durations
zh_CN: 时长

en: The total and mean time every method call took
zh_CN: 每个方法调用花费的总计和平均时间

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: Mean
zh_CN: 平均

en: Select All Tags
zh_CN: 选择所有标签

en: Unselect All Tags
zh_CN: 取消全选标签

en: Select All Names
zh_CN: 选择所有名称

en: Unselect All Names
zh_CN: 取消全选名称

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率

en: The frequencies of method calls and signals
zh_CN: 方法调用和信号的频率

en: Message Type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Recording
zh_CN: 记录

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Record Session Bus
zh_CN: 记录会话总线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Record System Bus
zh_CN: 记录系统总线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Record Address
zh_CN: 记录地址

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Log File
zh_CN: 打开日志文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Diagram
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save as PCAP File
zh_CN: 保存为 PCAP 文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save as DOT Graph File
zh_CN: 保存为 DOT 图表文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Filter Services
zh_CN: 筛选器服务

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: The smallest, mean and largest size of every message
zh_CN: 每条消息的最小、平均和最大大小

en: Smallest
zh_CN: 最小

en: Largest
zh_CN: 最大

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open Pair of Logs
zh_CN: 打开相配的日志

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

note: Translators: Dot is a type of file, do not translate.
en: DOT Graph
zh_CN: DOT 图表

en: _Statistics
zh_CN: 统计(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

[ctx: Translators: Do not translate Bustle, its the app's name]
en: _About Bustle
zh_CN: 关于 Bustle(_A)

note: Bus as in D-Bus
en: Record Session Bus
zh_CN: 记录会话总线

note: Bus as in D-Bus
en: Record System Bus
zh_CN: 记录系统总线

note: Bus as in D-Bus
en: Record Address…
zh_CN: 记录地址…

en: Open Log File
zh_CN: 打开日志文件

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: Translators: Do not translate Bustle, its the app's name]
en: Welcome to Bustle
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Bustle

note: Translators: Do not localize D-Bus. It is a proper name
en: Start recording D-Bus activity, you can also run the command
zh_CN: 开始记录 D-Bus 活动，您也可以运行命令

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

note: This is a verb
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Filter Services
zh_CN: 筛选器服务

en: Details View
zh_CN: 详情视图

en: Please Hold
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Waiting for D-Bus Traffic…
zh_CN: 正在等待 D-Bus 交流…

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Could not generate busctl command
zh_CN: 无法生成 busctl 命令

en: No Reply Expected
zh_CN: 无预期回复

en: No Auto Start
zh_CN: 无自动启动

en: Allow Interactive Authentication
zh_CN: 允许交互式认证

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Geolocalization
zh_CN: 地理定位

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: TRANSLATORS Noun, as in user login
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Policy Control
zh_CN: 策略控制

en: Portals
zh_CN: 门户

en: Search Provider
zh_CN: 搜索提供者

en: Secrets
zh_CN: 保密

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Method Call
zh_CN: 方法调用

en: Method Return
zh_CN: 方法返回

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Recording session bus…
zh_CN: 正在记录会话总线…

en: Failed to record session bus
zh_CN: 记录会话总线失败

en: Recording system bus…
zh_CN: 正在记录系统总线…

en: Failed to record system bus
zh_CN: 记录系统总线失败

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Recording {address}…
zh_CN: 正在记录 {address}…

en: Failed to record address
zh_CN: 记录地址失败

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: Failed to save as PCAP
zh_CN: 保存为 PCAP 失败

en: Recording saved as PCAP
zh_CN: 记录已保存为 PCAP

en: Failed to save as DOT graph
zh_CN: 保存为 DOT 图表失败

en: Recording saved as DOT graph
zh_CN: 记录已保存为 DOT 图表

note: Translators: PCAP is a type of file, do not translate.
en: PCAP Files
zh_CN: PCAP 文件

en: Open Log
zh_CN: 打开日志

en: Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Save Log as DOT Graph File
zh_CN: 将日志保存为 DOT 图表文件

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Logged {n_messages} message | Logged {n_messages} messages
zh_CN[0]: 已记录 {n_messages} 条消息
